Earn to Die 2 App Positive ReviewsNot Doppler

Earn To Die 2 Positive Reviews

4.6
4.66746 star

Total 147 Positive Reviews

Earn to Die 2 App User Positive Comments

Earn to Die 2 app received 147 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about earn to die 2?

Please wait! Earn to Die 2 Facebook comments loading...



Good game butWhy do you need money in the middle of a zombie apocalypse? In the walking dead they steal stuff because no one cares about money they care about there life! Make this game more sense PLEASE.Version: 1.3

Really funFun.Version: 1.3

Support for the iPhone X and aboveWould love to see support for the iPhone X and above. The picture doesn’t use the whole display, but I do really enjoy the game.Version: 1.3

GreatGreat game but wish they could make the screen bigger for iPhone XS..Version: 1.3

AwesomeAmazing game lasts for ever no glitches or lags A complete masterpiece:). 😄😗😃😒😛😗😃😩😝😗😃😫😃.Version: 1.0.20

Great Game!!!This is a awesome game but i just have one request could you please add a map editor feature because that would be just amazing!!!😃.Version: 1.0.18

Game creatorsGreat game graphics on point gameplay on point levels odd bc of the random vehicle section and the fact all the armor with front saws are the same and gets really old. One of the biggest most annoying problems I highly suggest fixing is the controls over time when you just really want to get to the next stop bc starting over same spot also gets old and boring, once your close for some reason you can’t hit your booster or gas anymore is works then doesn’t at all then you have to start again. Now idk if you did that on purpose so you can max out your parts or that’s actually a game bug but it needs fixing ASAP!!!! Please thank you and I recommend this game than the others!!.Version: 1.3

Good game!Get the game it is so fun and it is worth it. I am a big fan of this game..Version: 1.4.17

Game is too addictiveI’m always playing this game everyday until I get bored but I still play the same game.Version: 1.3

Haven’t played it yet buttt I just wrote about it to feel includedIt’s looks fun socantwait so cant wai5 to tri it.Version: 1.3

Earn to die 3J’aime earn to die 2 mais aller vous en sortir un troisième.Version: 1.3

Make an earn to die three pleaseSo let me get something straight, the second game has you grind SO much just to get one upgrade, for example to get the M4 on the mustang its $5500 and on the second course on the minor upgrades (lvl 2 armor, lvl 3 engine/transmission etc. etc.) and other than that I like absolute CHAOS games (bloons TD battles bullet hells etc.) and the first game is an absolute chaotic game, for example when you get to the army HumVee things turn into absolute CHAOS. But other than that this is kinda a review about both of the games so yeah both games 9/10. And Not Doppler please take action and add like gold bars to the game, for example 500 gold bars could be used to fully upgrade a vehicle, so yeah if you see this Not Doppler, please do this..Version: 1.4.17

Great gameShould make another earn to die.Version: 1.3

The world’s greatest game in historyThe only reason why we have any other things to do is say Earn To die 2 is The worlds greatest Game in history.Version: 1.4.17

Good mindless fun.A lot of fun..Version: 1.3

Great game and cheapVery good story, the vehicles have very good upgrades.Version: 1.4.17

It’s good but a lot of money pls don’t put money on itThe game is cool and nice but it’s easy make is so so so hard.Version: 1.3

Five Stars FunOh my gosh let me tell yah, this is a super fun game. Oh boy, so here's how it is. I was having a great time until the game started bothering me with the "how do you like the game? Please write a review to let us know" crap. So here I am writing this so that the game leaves me alone to play it as I deem fit. Goodness please let me have reached the word count by now..Version: 1.3

VersionWe’re is the full Version I’ve got all the game,s 😡😡😡😡.Version: 1.4.17

First one is betterI like this game but the first one is better but other than that it is a good game. I would recommend this game for only 0.99 it’s amazing addictive! And their is no ads and unlike the first one you can buy cash (don’t recommend it though).Version: 1.4.17

It’s so goodI love the new update it runs so smooth on my phone thanks for updating it.Version: 1.4.3

I love this gameI love this game because it is so fun!!!.Version: 1.4.17

PLEASE MAKE MORE EARN TO DIE 3&4&5&6&7&8&9&10.......Best game ever please make more games earn to die. The best game ever on App Store!.Version: 1.4.17

Make it so you have more choiceLove the game, just miss the idea of being able to use any car at any point after you unlocked it rather than just the best one you currently have, like how the first game did it.Version: 1.4.17

BugI like it but where was a bug the bug was the music it did not play when I drive I have to go to settings and turn off the music and turn it on the music to make the sound work so can you fix that please.Version: 1.4.17

One problem.I really like the game and the developers did an amazing job, plus, for some reason it reminds me of angry birds. The only problem, which Isn’t really even a problem but I would like it if you could remove the blood, but besides that I love the game, Thank you.Version: 1.4.17

Beat dollar ever spentThis was the best dollar i ever spent i work security and its super boring i just sit on my phone all day and this game wasted so much time i went through the day so fast im so glad i bought this game its fun and addicting..Version: 1.3

Is fun !!Five minutes into this game I bought the pro version I find it lots of fun and relaxing. My only peeves so far is I didn’t like being forced to take the next car in the stable when I completed a level and I would prefer more engine and general car sounds. I can’t put it down tho figuratively and literally..Version: 1.3

Great fun gameGreat game especially when going on trips I loved it when I was and it felt like the trip was 20mins.Version: 1.4.17

I like it but....It's annoying That You Can't buy cars Like You Could in The First Earn To Die But It Is A Great Additive Game I Give It A 8/10.Version: 1.4.17

HGreat game. Really recommend buying it 😀.Version: 1.3

PlayNeeds many many more levels.Version: 1.3

Great game 👍👍👍👍👍I love this game I’ve been playing it since I was in gr 5.Version: 1.4.3

My review on Earn To Die:I have no words this... GAME... IS. JUST. SO. FREAKING. AWSOME! It’s one if the best mobile games I have seen for a while. Lately it’s just been battle royal games, io games, and other crappy games where you click a png to make another png pop up so too see a game unlike all those is just great! I know those games technically are free but the fact this game is only 0.99$ is just crazy! It’s a steal! If one of the creators are reading this... you guys are doing great. Keep doing what you do best!.Version: 1.4.17

Just some tips!So awesome game but I think your next game should have a mustang boss or something else like that as a starter car and make it easier to play and make the game free to get more popular on the AppStore By the way this is just an option for you guys who made this game so if you do see this please add it in the next game please 😁.Version: 1.4.17

This game is the bestI love this game because how the graphics looks the gameplay is amazing you could do anything without caring the price is very good for a game this game the first game was phenomenal and why wouldn’t I think this one wouldn’t be very good I love it and it’s never getting old and thank you creators for making a very good game😁.Version: 1.4.17

Speed think of speedYou wanna see some real speed?.Version: 1.4.17

The Upgraded SequelThis is my second run-through of the game and it definitely improves over the original, feeling more premium and polished from every angle. You are required to grind, specifically when you start a new map with a new vehicle and need to begin the vital upgrade process from scratch; repeating the same portions of track numerous times, just to build cash (unless you opt for in-game purchases to fast track) to buy the necessary upgrades needed to reach the end goal. However, once you start to upgrade your vehicle it really starts to shine. Plowing through hordes of the undead with a saw blade on the bonnet and a roof mounted machine gun, cascading through the many destructible and explosive elements of the course is a blast! The soundtrack is excellent too, an instrumental blend of heavy rock and hair metal vibes Performance wise, I’ve encountered no glitches or crashes and the gameplay remains smooth throughout If you’ve played the first, this is a must! If you haven’t, don’t bother and dive straight in with this one.Version: 1.4.17

It’s a great gameIt’s a very good game.Version: 1.4.17

Awesome Game!!!!Best Game So Adictive.Version: 1.3

Earn to adie 2This game is very fun and very addictive it passes the time I phink the developers should make more of thes games.Version: 1.4.17

CoolThe best game ever.Version: 1.0.20

👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌This game is amazing but I’m not really happy about you have to go on the same track over and over..Version: 1.4.17

Luv it buutttttttt........Needs more cars 🚙 and more levels ✌️ out.Version: 1.3

Repetitive, but enjoyable.Pleasant to play - a good time waster..Version: 1.4.3

IPhone 6I have a iPhone 6 and the game works great it is a lot of fun if you what a game to play if you have a lot of time you could finish the game in one day.Version: 1.4.17

Hilariously fun and frustrating.You spend all this time upgrading your car and in the end you’re driving a 25 ton dump truck with body armor, a concrete saw mounted to the front and a friggen Boeing 747 jet engine strapped to the back but it has a super hard time crashing through a stack of wooden boxes. 🤦🏼‍♂️ Still a fun game though. Love the art work and animation!.Version: 1.4.3

Etd 2Here it is. The original earn to die 2 game. Best ragdoll physics. My favourite game on mobile better than gta 5 I reckon. Thanks not Doppler for this amazing game.Version: 1.4.17

AwesomeThis is a great game and everyone should play it ;)).Version: 1.3

Just as much fun as the firstSometimes the best thing you can do is just keep a great game, a great game. They kept the fun and improved bits. Just buy it and have fun..Version: 1.0.18

AMAZING GAMEJust as the title states, this is an amazing game! I've played it for ages, and the vehicle customisation is so much fun!!!.Version: 1.3

Earn to DieGreat game.Version: 1.3

Medium-sized, quality gameIt takes several days to finish. I enjoyed it for a long time. This game started as a flash game but this app is a fully featured version of it. The only gripe is the micro transactions. While you can play the entire game without realizing they exist like I did, the only purchase that is actually worth it is the money doubler. All the other ones don’t make any sense. Paying for this game DOES make sense though. It’s worth it..Version: 1.4.17

Please continue the seriesI have been playing for a while now, and I have almost finished the game; I am nearing day 400 while trying to beat level 8. I played the first game of the series, and that was amazing, but I did not get to finish it. I came very close when this came out and I thought to myself, ‘The first one has been good. Why not have a go?” And immediately I loved the game. I really would love the series to continue, and if it does I will try and get Earn to Die 3. Please can you make a lite version like you did with the first game, because my iTunes voucher I only have £1.74 left on my iTunes voucher. I would still try to get the next game, and I am full of enthusiasm for its official release to the App Store. With passion for the series, GameReviewer000.Version: 1.4.17

GREATEST MOBILE GAME OF ALL TIME!!This is by far The funnest mobile game I have ever played. Nice and long, so it lasts for a while! Good graphics! Sweet music! Just a huge amount of fun! I loved Earn to Die 1 so much, and I was super happy to see they had made a second one! PLEASEEEE MAKE A THIRD!!!!!.Version: 1.4.17

GoodThis game is pretty fun and the game is smooth to play.Version: 1.4.3

AddictiveMost addicting game I’ve ever played.Version: 1.4.17

Best game everThere is nothing better than this game you are the best game in the world and nothing is better.Version: 1.3

Great game.It’s a great game, and very fun!.Version: 1.3

Good gameU guys should totally make a reverse button and remove the invisible wall behind you in free ride.Version: 1.0.18

Very good game except one slight bugWhen ever I am in the air my fuel keeps going down even though I am not pressing the accelerator I think that defeats the point of it! Apart from that it is one of the greatest games I have ever played!!!!!.Version: 1.4.17

It is amazingI have been waiting all my life for a good game like this and here it is.Version: 1.3

Amazing Game!!! You should buy it!This game is so fun! I tried the demo then I was like I want the game. So I got it. I’ve so far enjoyed the game and I hope they make more updates to the game like more modes. Even though I have not finished the story I just got the game this morning and I’m already so far. So I recommend this game if your in the middle of trying to buy it..Version: 1.3

Can you make a tank in the game?You don,t need to buy a gun a tank can shoot and it is for war.Version: 1.4.3

Really Good gameI liked playing it but it needs more levels to play.Version: 1.3

VeryCool.Version: 1.3

Very good game but annoyed about a minor bugThis game is very good and addictive but there was just one bug where when you press the acceleration button it also uses your boost so I can’t get as far when I use my boost straight away.Version: 1.3

I finished the game but because it is so good I played it over and over againI would love to see a earn to die 3 👌👌👌😀😀😍😍🥰🥰🤑🤑✌️✌️👍👍👌👌🤩🤩.Version: 1.4.17

The best game everHi this game is the best game I have ever owned because the graphics are the best and I recommend it for people who like challenging levels and destroying things.Version: 1.4.17

Better than earn to die HdIt is way better than earn to die Hd I would like more vehicles and the earn to die Hd also can you make so the earn to die Hd the full version is free.Version: 1.4.17

AlrightIt could have been better such as a daily bonus of at least 100k..Version: 1.3

Most addictiveHello this game is so addicting it's fun challenging it s the best game on the AppStore buy now and no I am not averting this game.Version: 1.1

PhenomenalThe new update is absolutely amazing. I noticed it was so much more smooth and elegant!.Version: 1.4.3

Great Game!This game is one of the best games I have ever played! It is very exciting and adventurous. I consider downloading it..Version: 1.3

Just like the lite version, but better much better and smoother!I love this game so much, so entertaining and the music I loooovvveeeeeee. It really gets you in the mood zombie killing mood and I love it!.Version: 1.4.17

Earn to die 3Please return earn to die 3 to the App Store it’s a lot of fun plz plz plz..Version: 1.4.17

A great game!!Love it. No glitches runs fast and it’s fun to play. Can’t put it down. Cheers.Version: 1.4.17

AwesomeIt’s GREAT makes me Focus!.Version: 1.3

Ir is goodThe game itself is good and i like it but i think their sould be more diversaty and Gardel levils to beat and diger zombies to kill.Version: 1.3

Make a third oneThis series is AMAZING. The problem with today is the trash mobile games that basically force you to spend real money to progress, but this, this has the option but it doesn’t throw it in your face. This game takes patience and with the patience comes great reward. It feels so good when you finally hit a gas station or get a new car. If you made a third game the things you could do would be INCREDIBLE. You could even make it 3D for all I care, but what you have made is a masterpiece. It’s fun, it’s rewarding and it’s just plain fun. Play your cards right and you could become top 3 on the paid or free games list EASY. The series needs a third and final to end it all. PLEASE!.Version: 1.4.17

Amazing!!This game gets your mind off things when you need to just chill out and enjoy a little free time. Just want to recommend this to anybody that is looking for a great game to play. Many people come have much free time and like to enjoy their free time. This is a game to play to enjoy that little time in your life you have to just spend time on your phone playing a nice game!!!(-;.Version: 1.3

FunIt’s a pretty long game but it’s still super duper fun.Version: 1.4.17

BestFantastic game challenging but not too difficult.Version: 1.3

Five starsAwesome game should download it is worth it.Version: 1.3

BEST GAME EVERThis is such a good game. I would be cool if you made it so you could build your own cars or tracks plz..Version: 1.0.1

AwesomeLove the game just wish it had more features and wish they added more guns 💪 and 🚗.Version: 1.3

Better than the firstThis is a great game! If u have played the demo I would recommend getting this now, you have more car options than the demo and more levels! Way better than the first game! Worth more than $0.99.Version: 1.3

Great game apart from a few thingsThe game is well built and a great time killer, some bugs in the game ie where you run out of fuel and the boost doesn’t work. This happens after I’m playing the game for 5-10 mins, on some occasions it’s happened in the second or third run. Also the ferarri looking car gets stuck on parts of the run and seriously struggles to break the softest items that the last car I had wouldn’t have a problem with the heavier items let alone the lighter, easier items to break. Other than those, ive always loved playing it and getting further on in the campaign. :).Version: 1.3

AmazingI love this game, it is so fun to play and it is a bit addictive. I recommend this to anyone who wants a game that you can play without wifi and want to have a good time beating zombies.Version: 1.4.17

CoolAbsolutely awesome the best game I have ever played.Version: 1.4.3

UpdatePlz update the game..Version: 1.4.17

Pretty decentHard, tricky, and long, but still fun 🔥🔥.Version: 1.3

FunA fun time waster Good for a bit but can get grindy.Version: 1.3

Don’t like the colour of the roadI don’t like the colour of the road I like earn to die 1 more😪.Version: 1.4.3

Earn to die reviewIts a good game no doubt about it, it’s why I paid for it in the first place. It does have some issues but no game is perfect especially when i comes to the buying phase of the game, certain upgrades do cost too much to buy having to go round after round in order to make enough to surpass to the next level..Version: 1.4.17

Great Game!!!I really like the game!! It is fun for a while. Finally after finishing the game, the game gets a different genre; it's a different game. I wish there are more vehicles. 🙃🙃.Version: 1.3

Superb game!It’s really great, I’m on day 209😂🔥 Hopefully more updates will be coming even though the last one was 8 months ago🤦🏽‍♂️.Version: 1.3

I like gameI like game to play earn to die 2 thx u for supporting game wow! (Lol game was great I rated 5!) (GAME WAS ENDED CUTSCENES).Version: 1.3

GoodGood game.Version: 1.3

Awesome game but...I would love it if there were just more cars in it. We got a police car, a fire engine but where is the ambulance. I would also like to see a taxi in there..Version: 1.4.17

The Best Game Of Zombies and CarsIt’s been 2 days since I played the game and it’s fun because a lot of cars/trucks/vans are powerful when maxed level and right now I’m at dump truck but it feels so easy and I can’t wait to finish campaign.Version: 1.3

Love this game can't wait for 3rdLove this game can't wait for 3rd one.Version: 1.3

FunGreat little time killer and well worth my 49 pence it cost 👍.Version: 1.3

When is part 3!?My son love this game he completed all levels and he wants you to make an part three! And make police lights and sirens come on. He’s only seven years old and he also said to make part three super cool and fun. Lol.Version: 1.3

Super game !!!Make the 3 !!!!!!.Version: 1.3

Story mode is wellStory mode is the main mode but like it’s long it’s really long I’ve already done it I’m downloading it back right now yes I did delete it that’s because that I completed the game I got all the way to the dump truck and maxed it out and went on the boatI mean it gets boring after a while just well if you’re playing this the lite version is good because you’ve never played it before but once you get into the story mode on the full version it’s just boring.Version: 1.3

GreatPlayed the first now the second can’t wait for the third.Version: 1.4.17

Earn To DieDon’t know why people always want to chance something. You have a great game in this one. One merely has to navigate the obstacles to advance farther on the map. It’s harder then to looks, but then it won’t be worth playing if it didn’t have a few twists and turns. Nice Job people.....Version: 1.4.17

AWESOME GAME!!! ALSO LOVE THE CARS!!!This games is lots of fun though it is tougher and longer than the first one. One concern is when i open the game for the first time and start story mode the quick scene isn’t there, the screen is black but the audio plays. Does anyone else have this problem?.Version: 1.3

Fix boostKeeps using all of my boost when I’m on the accelerator not even close to the boost.Version: 1.3

To many timesI love this game so much I’ve been playing it for 6 years now and I’ve beat it at least 100 times.Version: 1.4.3

Its good gameVery good.Version: 1.3

It’s a good gameTo be honest with you it’s a great game but I think that there should be more ways to kill the zombies like more front of the vehicle and I think that if you wanted to you could choose how many zombies there is on a level.Version: 1.3

Light hearted fun gameGood value light hearted fun to kill a bit of fun. Well put together and an excellent sequel to the original..Version: 1.0.11

This honestly is awesomeThis game got me through road trips and the micro transactions don’t matter actually in my opinion you shouldn’t buy them it will make the game boring.Version: 1.3

Awesome graphicsBy far the best game I have ever played. Make earn to die 3 pls!!!🧟‍♀️🧟‍♀️🧟‍♀️🧟‍♂️🧟‍♂️🧟‍♂️🧟‍♂️🧟‍♂️😍😂🚗🚓🚗🚓.Version: 1.3

AwesomeReally good game the levels are unique. Good for all ages. All it takes is a little practice. Good strategy game.👍👍👍👍👍😀😀😀😀😀🤘🤘🤘🤘.Version: 1.3

Love itGreat game a bit retro but all the better for it.Version: 1.3

Best game everThis game has cool cars and it’s even funnier when you play it again and up grades are so cool.Version: 1.4.17

Love this game I wish you could add a tank it would be epicPlz plz plz.Version: 1.4.17

Very good but could be betterShould be more vehicles maybe a train would be good. I think there should be a zombie index. Please update earn to die 2.Version: 1.3

AmazingThis game is the best game I have ever played you don’t need WiFi to play it and one run takes about one minuet..Version: 1.4.17

Earn To Die 2I Love This Game Make Earn To Die 3 Please.Version: 1.3

To grrrrr angeryThe game has carefully designed levels with their own special cars and upgrades to help defeat it, I defeated the first few levels in about a day, so it’s fairly easy to win, but not too easy. I admit, it does make you grind, but that’s because they don’t make money if people don’t play the game! This doesn’t force you to buy money, end of statement..Version: 1.4.17

AwesomeThis is a great game and makes me feel like a complete bada$$ the only complaint is that there is no way to change the colors of the car, and I can't make the van a white stalker van😔. But overall a great game, worth the money I paid..Version: 1.3

Long agoI played this game a long time ago I think when I was 9 in second grade and now I’m 12 and I played it on my keindel sorry I spelled that wrong but it was kind of like a iPad and it was fun to me now I just bought the game again and it is downloading right now and I will play it again.Version: 1.3

Good gameI love this game.Version: 1.4.17

😃It's a great game and I really enjoy playing it.Version: 1.3

AMAZING GAMEThis game is amazing, I can play it over and over again but it’s still fun!.Version: 1.3

Awesome gameThe first one and this one are awesome games and I highly recommend them, worth the money and super fun. They are my favourite IOS games.Version: 1.3

Love this gameI appreciate this fame a lot, since not a lot of offline games are good time passers but this one certainly is. I would like a dlc for it maybe with different sceneries such as: jungle, canyons etc. I was also really hoping for a school bus vehicle in there. Anyways, I love the game..Version: 1.4.17

Best game everIt’s so addicting you just won’t to play it all the time. You need to get the game!!!.Version: 1.4.17

Fun gameIt’s fun a little pay to win but it is fun but play the first one first.Version: 1.4.17

Earn to die 2Great game.Version: 1.2

Great game but,This is a great game and like the first however you start a new car with each level that you have to use. This makes me feel like I have less freedom than in the first. Still, this is one of my favorite games that are on the App Store..Version: 1.3

The currencyThis game was really fun, although, it’s the apocalypse. Why would you have to use money to buy parts? I could see if the currency was similar to metal or rubber scraps, but money? I would honestly think this was better if you had to collect different materials to MAKE a part at the garage..Version: 1.3

GoodGood game but it randomly deleted all my progress and I had to start again.Version: 1.3

Great but update itIt’s a good game and fun game, but you need to update it, same as when it first came out, barely changed... also needs an update for the iPhone X because I press the fuel button and it uses the boost... why? Come on.Version: 1.3

Epic!Epic game! Full of constant upgrades and carnage! No pay as u play which is refreshing..Version: 1.4.17

Games AwesomeLol I played this game 2 times and on my 1st time I finished it whole also ADD NAMES TO THe CaRs And why do you need money I mean you can't buy anything you can just take it and drive with it because nobodies in the gas station like the guy or woman there already died because there zombie then got run over and add girl zombies not boy zombies all come out girl zombies too I mean you excluded that wait did you even think before making the game cuz if you didn't then I don't know why you even did this is your not gonna think before you made the game did you even make a plan before making this game well just add these changes because it's starting to NOT make sense yeah that's all your games awesome still also why can't we get guns so if our car breaks down somehow we can run to the next gas station shooting the zombies or do we just stay in the car because if that's the point then wait wouldn't we starve or dehydrate to death? Because this is just starting to not make much sense JUST MAKE THIS SENSE ok I'm sorry for using caps but we need to keep this simple and sense because in all zombie movies only the main characters are alive and other survivors but those are the only people all the others are just plain old zombies maybe you should just watch walking dead to make your game much more sense.Version: 1.3

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I love it. The gameplay is very good. The animation, graphics, and audio are all great. When I was reading the other reviews I agreed with one. It talked about making a console version. Please make a PlayStation4 and Xbox version of Earn to die 2..Version: 1.4.17

Super good but.....Your game is so much fun. But their is a problem you made the first game great and the second ok. But you need to make a third and it should be a mix and a little bit more. One idea is you half to find car parts instead of buying them( you could just steal them in reality).Version: 1.4.17

I miss old mobile games.No P2W, No Ad-Spam, And the best part; FUN, Actual entertainment..Version: 1.4.17

Great gameGreat game 100% recommended.Version: 1.4.17

OMGTHE BEST GAME EVER! 🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯.Version: 1.4.17

Overall good gameIt’s pretty boring to repeat the same level over and over and over and over again to get another vehicle.Version: 1.3

AwesomeAwsome.Version: 1.3

Applications with positive comments similar to Earn to Die 2
Renegade Racing Positive Reviews, comments
Renegade Racing Positive Reviews

The hit online game with OVER 180 MILLION PLAYS has made its way to mobile, bigger and crazier than ever before -- and n...

Earn to Die 2 Lite Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die 2 Lite Positive Reviews

Drive your car through a zombie apocalypse in this massive follow-up to the chart-topping hit Earn to Die! Earn to Die ...

Earn to Die Lite Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die Lite Positive Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Give Earn to Die a test drive today, and see why the hit online game that e...

Dead Zed Positive Reviews, comments
Dead Zed Positive Reviews

Shoot down zombies and defend your base in this action-packed shooter based off the hit online game with MILLIONS of pla...

Crash of Cars Positive Reviews, comments
Crash of Cars Positive Reviews

Welcome to Crash of Cars, a REAL-TIME MULTIPLAYER game where your goal is to collect as many crowns as possible before g...

Earn to Die HD Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die HD Positive Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Are you ready to drive for your life? The hit online game that enjoyed OVER...

Earn to Die Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die Positive Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Are you ready to drive for your life? The hit online game that enjoyed OVER...

Earn to Die HD Lite Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die HD Lite Positive Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Give Earn to Die a test drive today, and see why the hit online game that e...