Canva: Design, Photo & Video App Positive ReviewsCanva

Canva: Design, Photo & Video Positive Reviews

4.8
4.87762 star

Total 140 Positive Reviews

Canva: Design, Photo & Video App User Positive Comments 2022

Canva: Design, Photo & Video app received 140 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about canva: design, photo & video?

Please wait! Canva: Design, Photo & Video Facebook comments loading...



Canva: Design, Photo & Video for Positive User Reviews

Creating fabulous! Fun fast content & printing!I couldn’t live without this app. It’s awesome for my small business & personal use for invites etc. Now even better with new printing features like personalised T shirts. I’ve ordered the postcards for my business they arrived in good packaging are great quality and at a competitive price. Literally use this for marketing my boutique business every day on social media. Brilliant AND fun! Try the PRO subscription it’s great value..Version: 3.121.0

Almost Five StarsHonestly, there is only one glaring issue with this app. There needs to be a way to select multiple objects. Right now, if I need to group something I will have to open up my MacBook and use Canva from there. It is a pain, and I just want to be able to select and group multiple objects on the iPad app. Hope to gain this ability soon, thanks!.Version: 3.2.11

WritingWould be better if I could move the fonts separate to the backgrounds! But other than that it’s awesome.Version: 3.2.4

Favourite photo editing appBy far the easiest photo editing/poster making app I’ve ever used. Does as good a job as photoshop and you don’t have to start from a blank screen, making your progress faster! Easy 5 stars(10 if I could hehe)..Version: 3.15.0

AmazingCanva is the app/website I’ve been searching for. Takes the frustration out of presentations, displays, posters - anything you can think of! Filled with beautiful templates and seem-less guides, I can’t fault Canva. Thank you for creating this wonderful app!.Version: 3.2.4

The best in the world!I just have to say, one thing to you: WOW! This app is sooooooooooooooo cool! I first heard about it when I saw an ad about it and I was like, I had to get that! So my parents let me. When I first started designing, I felt like I had power over the world, alright, so what if I’m exaggerating? This app is like the best, then one of my best friends at school thought of an idea to start a team for memes! So we have started a team called the meme duo. I’ve already created a meme called I’m going to peck you! And it’s so funny! So I just have to say, whoever invented this app, this is your best on yet!.Version: 3.129.0

5 years loyalI have been on business for 5 years and have used Canva for all my creatives!.Version: 4.29.0

Great App, Creative and Easy to useHi!! I absolutely love this app. It is a great app that allows me to be creative and make plethora designs. I use this app in school (on Chrome on my MacBook) to make posters and presentations. I love the fact there are templates you can edit and make your own. I have also used this app to make timetables, birthday cards and endless more. Me and my friends love to create things on it before, during and after school. There are a few issues I have with it though; When you select Free and Static in the elements section and then press the cross once you’ve found what you’ve been looking for it deletes the preferences. I find it irritating when I find something I like and try to click and it says premium only. Also when I am creating large presentations it doesn’t always load and deletes all recent work. Even if I have full Wifi and great connection it stills deletes it. If you could fix those main issues this app would be 5/5 stars!!.Version: 3.132.0

Like/Hate Relationship!Upgrading to the Pro version was definitely a great decision on my part, and for the most part I’m enjoying the App. I do find myself having to import elements from outside sources very frequently however. I’d really like to see Canva up their game in the quality and quantity, and the variety of elements offered. My biggest issue with Canva is a major one! The App constantly crashes on me while I’m working on a project. Everything else on my update iPad works perfectly fine, it’s only the Canva App that has these issue. My only solution is to do a complete shutdown of my tablet and reboot it. I even lost the progress on my work in one project, as it failed to save my work, before it crashed. Obviously I had no idea, or I would’ve saved it myself!!! Considering I’m paying money for this App, I do expect a higher standard. This issue happens frequently. I somehow would have a very hard time believing that I’m the only one with this same issue, which would mean that they haven’t taken the time to fix it? If this continues, I will have no choice but to find another App that offers me the roughly services at around the same price, but that works properly!.Version: 3.123.0

What a nuclear powered app!I thought the feature set would make this app slow and buggy, or have the free version limited to only a few fonts, but I was shocked by how practical the free version was. Very intuitive layout, real time font preview, expandable to full screen editing window or search window, fluid and lag less design, fine tuning manual editing tools, no stupid watermark for finished designs, plethora of usable templates. Amazing features and very few pop ups (they really only appear once you finished editing or click on a feature that is pro only, like filtering images by FREE tag. Well done guys, I wish I could have a pro license so I could give the app a thorough review but for the time being, I am super impressed..Version: 3.3.0

Love the desktop version, HATE the iPad AppI am a big Canva fan, I have used it for years through college and into my professional career. I just got an iPad Air and the Canva app is less than impressive. There is no integration of the folders function, and several of the editing tools available on desktop are missing. The social media calendar is also missing, which I use daily. There’s no function to search for your past designs, and because you can’t access your folders there’s no organization to your designs. This makes it very clunky to have to manually scroll through all your past designs (again, without a search bar option), and I’ve dealt with the app crashing numerous times. Additionally it takes forever to initially load (landing page appears but app freezes for a solid minute), and lags badly when using template search functions. I love the service Canva provides so I hope these changes can be made to improve the function..Version: 3.80.0

Fantastic AppSo I have just recently started up my own business and needed help with creating content for my social media profiles. Obviously, I take the photos but this app allows me to make everything slick. Colours, texts, keeping frequently used items together to create your brand. Just really easy and versatile. I’ve now got the paid subscription access as I wanted even more features and wow. The app is great and will do the job well, but there is a little more functionality on the online Canva portal to do even more. All in all, a great piece of kit..Version: 3.38.0

CLCEasy to use.Version: 4.34.0

Turns out such a nice is a scamJust a warning to those wanting to use this app or website in the future - I fell victim to this company charging me for a subscription that I DID NOT sign up for for $119. I brought it to their attention and they told me it takes 10-20 business days excluding weekends of course to see my refund they “promised” me. After reaching out to them on more than one occasion (Day 10 & Day 20) as well as being in contact with my bank who said two separate times they did not see any refund deposits anywhere at all, I NEVER SAW MY REFUND. They gave me a BS refund receipt saying it was sent but of course there’s nothing on my bank statement and it’s now days past the 20th day. USE AT YOUR OWN RISK. Once they have your bank information don’t be surprised if you see $100 charging - business must not be going well since they need to scam people for money. I know times are tough for everyone during this pandemic but still. Truly unfortunate..Version: 3.64.0

MintLove this app, makes my life just that little bit easier when I’m on the move.Version: 3.109.0

CanvaVraiment bon pour les projets d'école. Je vous le conseille vraiment..Version: 4.32.0

Good AppHello! Ashley here, just wanted to say that your app is splendid! But there are a few downsides. I don’t know if it’s just me, or if this happens to anyone else, but whenever I try to get into Canva and make a book cover, the app will crash. The same goes for making anything else. Most times, I am successful in getting into the app, but then the app will pause and I can’t do anything about it. The worst is, I’ve reloaded the app and shut off my iPad Mini and turned it back on, just to see that it’s still paused where I last put it. I don’t want this to continue happening. I’ve tried many things to get it to work and it won’t. And yes, I have deleted the app and have downloaded it again to only log in and have it pause AGAIN. Also, if I get lucky, I’ll go three minutes in to making my cover, and then go to the text area and tap on a text to add it, and IT WILL PAUSE! I don’t know why this is happening and I would appreciate it if you did something about it. Before this was happening, the app was doing very well. Thanks for reading!.Version: 3.35.3

Last update complaintWith the last update 2 days ago, all my bought filters had dissapeared and I am directed to buy them again. Can you please advise Why???.Version: 3.2.1

Great for editing and making memoriesThis is a great app because you can edit and make collages. I have sent this app to everyone I know? Good Job and keep it up.Version: 3.125.3

FairThis app is great! It has basically any feature needed for marketing. The only complaints I have are that I haven’t been able to use this app to the full extent like I could if I had a little more guidance on how to use the tools and features. It offers so many different options that it is easy to get lost and confused and it is a little hard to figure out how to make what you have in mind. The second thing is that I spent so long trying to build my logo and business card on my phone with the app. I finally got something out of it that I liked, and then I couldn’t find a way to transfer the images to my laptop from my phone. I logged into my same account on my laptop that I had on my phone and the images I already created were not there. Super frustrating given the time it took to figure out how to create what I had already. Otherwise, this app is a great addition to my small business..Version: 3.84.0

WowWow.Version: 4.32.0

Amazing Experience created with minimal effort!Awesome experience creating very appealing content items to reach out to friends and your customers 😍.Version: 3.0.0

Small Media Business benefitsAs a small media business operator in the Pacific Islands, Canva helped me to deliver customer products on time, on budget and professionally.Version: 3.40.0

❤️ ❤️ CANVA ❤️ ❤️CANVA is such a creative fun app, when I am bored I can make fun posters of random things, it is a great creative fun app, and 10/10 would recommend!!!!!.Version: 4.30.0

Canva is great butI only can say that they take ages to find solutions when you are facing a problem. I’ve been talking to support for the last three weeks regarding my sign in to my account , I had to create different canvas in order to continue to work. And support team takes ages to help you out when a situation comes up. That’s the only thing I can say that is very bad about Canva. Apart from that I love the platform! My best friend when comes to creative.Version: 3.134.1

Love this programI use it on different devices and love it. Sometimes it doesn’t recognize my subscription. Otherwise it is great.Version: 4.33.0

Very good with some issuesExtremely not easy to use mobile version.Version: 4.30.0

Problem Solved by using CANVAA 💯 stars review would be not enough. You are the Best..Version: 3.92.0

HATE the Updated iPad AppI’m a long time Canva user and absolutely loved this app. I use it all the time for all my blog graphics. However, Canva recently updated the software for iPad and now I hate it. What was once an easy to use app, is now cumbersome, has less functionality, less ease of use, less user friendly, less everything except the amount of time it takes to create a new graphic. It has got to be about 200% slower. It works very similarly to the iPhone app - which I hate. If I can’t use the old interface, I’m gonna be forced to switch apps. Please don’t make me switch. Don’t make the iPad app function as poorly as the iPhone app. I need speed, ease of use and lots of functionality that works well on my iPad. Not my iPhone, but my iPad. I also can’t edit any of my saved files in Canva as I receive a compatibility error message. PLEASE FIX THIS!! PLEASE AT LEAST GIVE US THE OPTION OF USING THE OLDER VERSION. I HATE THE UPDATED IPAD VERSION. SERIOUSLY. HATE IT! I CAN’T EVEN USE IT, BECAUSE IT JUST SITS THERE FOREVER SPINNING, TRYING TO LOAD AND CAN’T. PLEASE, PLEASE GIVE US BACK THE OLD VERSION. PLEASE. How about if you do away with the iPhone version and just use the old iPad app? That’s a great idea! Or make the iPhone a limited functionality (which, it essentially is). Please give me back the Canva I loved! I am extremely busy, carry my iPad with me everywhere I go and use Canva all the time. Please do something about this!.Version: 3.1.0

User friendly!Love Canva! It's so easy to use!.Version: 4.32.0

Ease of use for all business platforms.Brilliant app for all business platforms. What’s not to love - up load your logo and fonts - picture files + templates or create your own profile size. Ease of of use on computer and app for phone..Version: 3.2.10

Really love Canva with a few exceptionsThere are so many great templates, and it is fairly easy to use, especially for the basic designing. There are a few design options that I still can’t figure out, including using frames. Also, their Help menu is kind of hot & cold; either very helpful or totally useless. Customer Service is pretty good, but there’s a delay of course. My biggest disappointment is that as of July 2021, there is still not a single template for 2022 Calendars! I’ve inquired about this THREE times and am told they’ll be released LATE this year!!! Don’t they understand that if someone is doing a calendar for the next year, they need time to design it, get it to the printer, have it printed, do pre-sales and finally sell the final calendars starting in about October?!!! It’s ridiculous to release templates LATE in a year, especially when we pretty much know how all of the dates in a year are going to align for say, FOREVER! Using this feature was one of the main reasons I pay for Gold and yet it’s going to end of being useless to me..Version: 3.110.0

Amazing app!!!🌟Amazing app to use for almost all designing purposes including resumes. Can’t believe they give so much for free of cost!! Love it!!!.Version: 3.98.0

DO NOT USE/BUY PRO FOR THIS. THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND LEAVE YOU WITH NOTHING. THIEVES!No pro & all go - I’d give this 0 stars if it let me! Last month I purchased CanvaPro features. The app entices you with a free 2 week trial for a yearly subscription. After 2 weeks I no longer have pro features. The yearly subscription is under my Apple ID, numerous receipts of purchase, so I try a step further. Emailing their support I explain my situation and am told they’ve been “having an issue with some of the pro accounts registering”. They ask for proof of purchase, ask for the email you’d like it under and then you hear NOTHING. I gave it another week...no status change or response so I emailed again. Another person from support “Jahmie” tells me to CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION AND DON'T BOTHER TO RESUBSCRIBE BECAUSE THE SYSTEM WILL REGISTER MY PAYMENT. Spoiler- I go to use my features tonight and NO PRO. I CHECK UNDER MY SUBSCRIPTIONS AND IT IS NOT THERE, THE SYSTEM HAS REMEMBERED NOTHING, AND RESTARTED NOTHING. NOTHING I WAS ASSURED CAME TO. Another spoiler - THERE WAS NO REFUND, THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY, CONVINCINGLY GIVE YOU THE RUN AROUND AND THEN DROP OFF THE FACE OF THE EARTH. NO FEATURES FOR YOUR BUCK. DISGUSTING SCAM THIS APP IS AND THE SUPPORT STAFF PULLING THE STRINGS ARE EVEN MORE DISTURBING. 180 DOLLARS GONE. DO NOT DOWNLOAD. THIEVES!.Version: 3.44.0

SCREW THE OTHER APPS! GET THISIt's actually a good free photo editing or logo creation app. Its kind of like a simplified photo shop without all the crazy options/features that you don't need and full of the stuff that you need for most of the common projects that you would come across. Best way to judge whether an app is good is to take a look at the downloads. For logo creation, this app blows its competitors out of the water, BOOM! Remember to delete in 13 days so you don't have to pay..Version: 3.42.0

AwesomeI’ve been a Canva user for a few years now. I can whip stuff up in minutes. I will always be a Canva user. Mark my words..Version: 4.29.0

The previous UI is preferred. Great App.Canva is been helping me into the design world. I am a copy-writer and sometimes boss wants my work to be pretty not just in written-version. Then a little design from Canva would nail it. Many thanks. Only now, the much-better UI was gone. I am with the other user that the previous interface is more convenient. I’m using a big iPad-pro, so the small window makes the app weird-looking. Plus the horizontal way of using it had disappeared. Ah, by the way, I can’t find the way to customize the work of my design like I used to. Plz, if you talents wanna make it ...looking-differently, try not to change too much. Great app, anyway. Though I’m equipped with many more expensive designing app already, Canva remains to be my first love, so the affection will never be gone!.Version: 3.1.0

Lost itJust spent half an hour working on a design only to you have a notification saying couldn’t save and reverted back to last months design Waste of time today.Version: 3.92.0

Still no curved text functionality 😔This is a good app. I have given it a 4 out of 5 stars due to the lack of the curved text functionality. Why haven’t this been added yet? We have been asking for it and waiting for it to come for such a very long time now. I’m starting to think it will never come! - trying to do curved text in Canva is a huge pain and takes up way too much time to do a simple curves text design/task. Can we get this already???!!! Think I’m starting to sound like a broken record now..Version: 3.47.1

Pay for Premium, it’s worth it!Hands down the best app for creating content. I live in this app. Working in the social media space it’s great to have a system that you can create on the go. You never know when you need to post something important. Getting the paid version is a must (you don’t have too) but it really does add to your experience and at such a great price it’s worth every cent..Version: 3.87.0

Great app but it halts and doesn’t allow access to photos.This app has a lot of really great tools for making a quick graphic to use in multiple platforms however I have found that with using as an app on an iPad it tends to clash with each new Apple update and it slows it down to a point that I am not able to access my photos. I have tried deleting the app and reloading but it’s still slow. It’s a great app though, really easy to learn and quick to use, Thanks for doing such a great job with it..Version: 3.95.0

1000/10I love everything this app offers! SO user friendly, amazing tools and pre-made templates if that’s what you choose to use. So glad I found this app!.Version: 4.34.0

Amazing App and Customer SupportI use this app daily and it has so many features and options for posting media on various platforms. The purpose made templates are brilliant. Recently I had a technical issue with the app and sent an email asking for help. I received a reply asking for screen recordings of what the issue was, the person was extremely helpful and quick to send replies. I was given the help I needed to fix the issue. Don’t think i’ve ever even had one response from an app company I have contacted, Canva responded every time to my emails until a solution had been found. Thank you guys..Version: 3.56.2

Amazing!Amazing! There are a couple of bugs I’ve had but this app is updating so quickly and is one of a kind! They haven’t turned bad by charging you money for the app yay! I would be willing to pay a 3 pound fee though one time! But they haven’t used money to stop you editing, letting you only use certain features for money which annoying and many frowning apps and successful apps have this and I’m glad they do! It would be cool if there were a Canva Pro... I one time 3 pound payment for like a slightly better version... or like 3 pound a month or something... I know they have premium but... yeah amazing keep up the good work!.Version: 3.1.0

Update needed!!I keep on being kicked out of the app on my phone!.Version: 3.34.0

Canva ArtI am never disappointed with canva and their amazing services. Delivered more than just a pretty portfolio they bring hope and joy..Version: 3.125.2

Issues with loadingI love this app and use regularly for my personal design work. However, of late, I can’t even access the app on my phone or laptop. As per other comments, where it used to be a breeze to use, now it’s very jumpy and buggy - so when you do manage to access it, it can mean time spent doing the same amends over and over again, as it loses them or jumps about to much from the text box you want to edit versus a text box you don’t. Today, is another day, where I planned to use it, but instead have become very frustrated as I am unable to login in again - either via my phone or laptop. Such a shame ‘cos it is an amazing app when it works. Please can you help in resolving these issues..Version: 3.52.0

Amazing!I can't believe I just discovered it now. This app is amazing especially with business owners..Version: 4.1.0

Canva Pro FULL RefundI had opted for a free trial of Canva Pro and subsequently forgot to cancel the same. As I had a team member of my team, the amount was charged for both of us. Being a student, this was an immense expense that derailed my budget for the month, and possibly the year. Nonetheless, Once I approached Canva and explained my problem, the team offered a full refund as a gesture of good will. Additionally giving me 90 days on the subscription, free of charge to reconsider re-purchasing the subscription. This was more than I expected and unbelievably nice of them! I’ve been using Canva for more than 5 years now and have really gotten my family and colleagues on board the Canva Bandwagon. We love it..Version: 3.53.1

Too finnickyI LOVE the canva website. I use it all the time. However this app is horrible. I can only use it vertical, which wastes screen space. Zooming in is not as easy as it sounds. The app should flip to horizontal mode when a user moves their phone. The app does not save pictures in designs. I closed a design to come back and finish and the picture was gone. Twice! Also, I duplicated a design to change the picture and the app would not let me move, remove, replace, or trash the picture in that design. This particular design I did on the website then went into the app to duplicate and change. Text editing is tedious and sensitive. I tried for several minutes to make a short, 2 line sentence to one. The app kept undoing my work. Overall the app is so sensitive that when trying to edit or move one piece (text/picture) it messes with the other pieces in the background instead. It’s a big time waster. I hope canva takes this into account and makes the app better..Version: 3.34.0

Amazingly phenomenal appThis is app is absolutely phenomenal everything s so easy and they make you look soooooo professional!!!This app allows you to really make your posts look so professional without having to pay a professional I make all my logos with them also.Version: 3.4.0

I wouldn’t be without itThis app makes my marketing look so professional. I absolutely couldn’t function without it now..Version: 3.8.0

Hi there!So I’m pretty new to the app and started halfway through term 4 at school. It was ok I guess. But when I typed it lagged and I had to wait for a whole 5 minutes for the letters to catch up to me. If I exited a text I just wrote I would only see half of my page and the rest blank white?! But it’s been 7 months now and it’s improved; lagging gone, typing fast. The updates did a good job. Just one recommendation. If I try to save something and save it, it is SO blurry in my camera roll. If I look back on my collage it is Chrystal clear. So I end up taking a screen shot and cropping it so it looks good. Overall, great app. You beat PicCollage because this is way more generous to photos, backgrounds, and text and everything doesn’t look so cute and Kawai like picollage. Thanks for such an incredible app. Hope there is more updates to come!.Version: 3.52.0

WwwWELL THIS EXISTS,tried it and its pretty weird that everything is premium but the good fonts are free.Version: 4.32.0

Amazing app for small businessI use canva to create ads for my small online business and it’s a great tool to have..Version: 3.113.0

Great app!Download it and see for yourself! User friendly! And just a great app. No technical issues for me.Version: 3.2.3

Limited but..,Far less annoying than the other supposed free apps..Version: 2.8.7

I love Canva!Canva makes my life so much easier..Version: 4.33.0

Easy and Fun!Canva is so easy to use.. its fun and quick! I can’t wait to design my next project!!.Version: 3.1.0

AwesomeQuick and easy to use, there is a massive selection to choose from. social media posts to banners, business cards and posters and much more. A++.Version: 3.2.4

Is it really slow and hard to use?Hi. Well first I think that it’s freezing for all of you because you have terrible Wi-Fi. It works fine for me. Don’t forget you need Wi-Fi to access all of the templates? I love Canva and I’m making endless designs that I DONT need because it’s actually FUN. Keep up the work on this! By the way, I found out about this through your TV advertising. Thanks! TIP- If you can’t save images, which you can but some people don’t know how to click a button, screenshot it and crop!.Version: 3.134.1

Excellent app for quick marketing and branding solutionsCanva is one of my favourite apps. As a photographer and artist I can create my own beautiful visuals and marketing really easily. Canva has been a game changer in improving my overall branding and look. I love it!.Version: 3.97.1

Very limited quantity of picturesYes-even thought Canva has loads of pictures but all are artificial smiles or funny face expressions which I cannot put on my mental health website because they simply dont display what I want-emotions are not real. I was looking for the house cleaning women, all women making dumb funny faces, or sitting funny or making silly body postures. Feels like its not serious Canva application but for children’s application. Also I was looking for people that simply lying down on sofa listening to muaic quietly, but all the people were moving and shaking retlesly. I cannot find what I. Looking for, I have to acroll through hundreds of imigaes to find 1 which at least is similar what Im looking for. Im very dissapointed. Feels like childrens fun corner not site with quality images to put in websites.Version: 3.116.0

Best everSeriously! So easy to use to produce amazing graphics and resources!! Great templates, colour options and so easy to use!!.Version: 3.124.0

Perfect for AdsLove the options!.Version: 3.15.0

BrilliantI loved this app so much but the new version on iPad I find it now near impossible to make anything now, please please change it back to the previous version 🙏🏻 You used to do everything on iPad that you ca do on pc now things are limited? Where is the frames section to add photos into....so disappointed in the update, feel I may need to find another app as I mostly use iPad for designs 😩 You can even save one page without downloading all your pages from same file??.Version: 3.1.0

Best design app for us novice/intermediate folks!This is a great design app! Especially for those of us that love to design but don’t have all our skills honed in on Adobe ID or photoshop. Great tool and love using it for work and my side hustle! 2 suggestions one: wish you could put “your designs” in folders so I could keep my work and side projects separately. Two: when you find a graphic you like I wish it would give you the key words associated with the graphics (like tags)so you could search for more like it or just keep track of designs. A itty bitty complaint but no deal breaker—- I like the 2.0 version but it is a little irritating that I can start a design on my laptop and finish on my iPad because I used a different version. Not that big of a deal I just have to remember to start the project on 1.0. So many options and so user friendly! I have told many of my friends about this great app. I see it only getting better! 🤗.Version: 3.2.1

GreatIt’s a great app it’s free!! It’s optional if u want to pay or not definitely recommend.Version: 4.34.0

Canva is amazing!It’s incredibly easy with Canva to make designs, even without the premium features. It’s great for school, work, phone backgrounds, home, for fun, social media posts, I could go on and on. I would 100% recommend Canva for anyone looking to make a design. (The only downside is that Canva keeps bothering you to buy Canva pro, hence the four stars).Version: 4.3.0

IncredibleThis app is in a class of its own,from social media thumbnails,channel art ,video re-shaping its a dream come true for me,and its just so well packaged and presented in a way that it makes so many other apps on the app store inconsequential ,i met a man who owned his own buisness and he was telling me he would love to create his own advertising cards or pamphlet and i showed him this app and when i seen him 2 weeks later he told me his wife thought he was having affair because he was always on his phone on this canva app lol,he loves this app ,he said its changed everything for him in a positive way,he ended up showing his wife the app and what he was doing to put her mind at ease,anyway great app developers ,just great.Version: 4.3.0

Essential for small businessesCanva has been amazing in helping me to create many different marketing materials in a variety of formats for my new little biz and has saved me ££s. I have ordered my business cards through here and the quality, cost and service was brilliant and so easy to do. I absolutely love Canva and could honestly not live without it. I love the fact that with all of the free options there is so much you can do. Going forward as my business grows, I will definitely consider upgrading to have access to more tool and designs..Version: 3.23.0

Loving using CanvaI feel like a natural designer. Canva makes it so easy to use their graphic and formats. It has made a real difference to my business. Thanks Canva.Version: 3.28.1

Annoying GlitchesLast year Canva worked really well on ipads. This yr it is terrible. It is obviously no longer designed for those of us who do most of our work on ipads, as is very frustrating to use..Version: 3.2.4

Absolutely amazing but two things!Now to start of this app is incredible you can do absolutely anything. As it says on the picture. The first issue I have is It is soooooooo slooooooowwwwww. One of the good things about this app is that it only has a couple of adverts ever couple of hours. My second issue is that most of the music is premium there about 3 that aren’t so please could you re think that. All in all it is a 4 star app ( but if those issues were sorted I think it would 100% be 5 star!!!).Version: 3.114.0

Best subscriptionSo happy I got for work! Can't wait to add a team added on!.Version: 4.33.0

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!I’m not a professional graphic designer or anything like that (infact I’m still in school) but I absolutely love this app. It is such a great app to let out your creativity and it has an amazing range of templates and images to choose from. I have only had this app for about five minutes and I am already in love. I also want to mention if you are going to buy this app it is amazing. I just wanted to say that I get that this is a marketing technique but some for some of the subjects for images you have to be subscribed to get a single image. This is just minor flaw but I think that if you could make at least one image in every subject this would make the app just a little bit better. Like I said before this is an amazing app and you should definitely get it!!.Version: 3.16.0

Amazing web and app interfaceI use Canva all the time for work and creating graphics — the templates available, and the range of fonts, graphics, elements etc. are so wide and the pro version is actually super worth it. I have recently tried the mobile app and am loving it so much, so smooth and easy to use all the designs come out perfectly and there is no need to me to even use my laptop for making social media ones! Love love love Canva 🧡.Version: 4.3.0

Great app..!So powerful! 👍.Version: 3.21.0

Great App for Business SocialsSince getting this app I’ve been able to really make cohesive posts for social media which is perfect because I love theming things. I’ve had a few issues though with the app crashing on my iPhone, or photos coming up as white once I’ve selected them and sometimes a real lag in exporting. Wish the quality of the images was a little better for print res too and I’d love to see some things more customizable with the themes such as moving borders etc. overall though it’s such a great app and these bugs or missing features won’t stop me using it..Version: 3.1.1

The best appIv tried many apps and deleted them, Canva is the best and most simple app to use. I love it!! Just a couple of suggestions: It would be nice if there was a feature to be able to pick color so we can blend in an image to the background. Currently there is option to choose colors from the available palettes only. Also, I wanted to group few images but it doesnt allow to create a group if there is already a group. For example, if I have a heading and a subheading which I hve grouped and then I want to add an image and group that too, I first have to ungroup the whole thing and then group it..Version: 3.0.1

The bestI love this so much.Version: 4.30.0

Great App with a Few BugsI’ve been using this app for over a year now. I really love it. It works well, it’s easy to use once you get the hang of it and you can really design some super cute things. I do get a bug where it will download blurry though so I wish that would get fixed. It’s definitely been happening for over 6 months and that’s a huge inconvenience. I also wish there was some sort of tab that you could open where it would load all of you words or illustrations that you used on your design and then you could edit them from there because once you overlay or underlay something, it’s a huge hassle to fix it if you want to change something. I end up having to move a lot of things to find what I put under something to move it to a better location and I think another little edit button where it took you to everything you used and gave you the option to highlight them or something by clicking on them would be amazing! Just food for thought. I would recommend this app!.Version: 3.47.1

Great but buggy for meI like this app, it’s useful for creating my commission boards. My only issue is that it’s SUPER laggy. I’m giving 5 stars though, because it’s great in every other way, and it’s probably just my 3 year old iPad slowing down. When I get a new one I’ll see if it’s better..Version: 3.70.0

Professional lookI absolutely love that as a business owner, I can design professional flyers, pages and more, without having to employ an expert to do it! It's changed my business and freed up so much time!.Version: 3.0.3

Great app but a few things could be fixedI use this app almost every day! It’s so handy however, over my time using it, I have picked up on a few things that could be fixed/added to make it even better. -shadows to texts and shapes -free range resizing for every shape, I’ve only noticed its on a couple of them which is still annoying and inconsistent. -sometimes when I download projects they don’t always save the way I made them, sometimes the text will move or be cut off some how. This can be extremely frustrating and I have to try and fix it and download it again and again. -some things are hard to grab onto and I’m constantly trying to zoom in and out to grab the object. -being able to change individual letters to different sizes or to Bold instead of creating a whole new text box. -when I begin to write a paragraph of text the app begins to lag. I’m not trying to put anyone off the app, these are simply just minor use ability issues that can hopefully be fixed. Thanks..Version: 3.27.0

Mon logoMeilleure site à recommander.Version: 4.32.0

Good app except..This app is great for designing things as a student, especially posters. Except for the problem I have which bothers me LOTS. At times, I need to work on my designs on my phone but then I remember there’s no log in version for those using a school account. My school doesn’t use google, but Microsoft to do most things so most of my designs are on my school account. It’s quite frustrating if you ask me since I then can’t work anywhere. Please update this, I want to be able to work on my phone..Version: 4.15.0

Unique style but hard to work withHonestly, Canva is a great app, with creative images that take out the work of doing things yourself, but an be extremely hard and frustrating to work with! When saving designs to camera roll or photos, there is always a black line that hasn’t been cut off properly!!! There is no spelling or punctuation correction either, and it is hard to go back and correct all the time. Also, sometimes when adding in images when I am tapping them they resize without me doing anything different!!! Overall a good app but more bugs need to be sorted out and fixed!.Version: 3.5.1

Was Once My Favorite App For All Things Graphic DesignI’ve been using Canvas for a long time and pay for the premium version for most of that time. I loved everything about it but as of a month ago, I’ve had nothing but problems with loading it and seeing my images on my iPhone 11 Max Pro. I’ve had to transfer over to my iPad to do simple things like making thumbnails. The desktop PC version still works well but when it comes to my phone. I can’t load anything, my uploads immediately fail to load, and I get nothing but magnifying glasses in place of graphics. If this continues on anymore the next couple weeks. I plan on canceling my subscription since I can’t use it on my phone platform. At first I thought it was because of lack of space, but I cleared over 50GB of storage and cache from my phone with no change to the app. Really hope this gets fixed because I love this app..Version: 3.118.0

EasyEasy to use and navigate but should have more one videos and video editing.Version: 4.34.0

I love just about everything except one thingUsing Canva has been very good for me personally. I’ve been able to take my content to the next level with just using the tools and resources. I’m someone who never took my creativity seriously and one day I made my own brand design through Canva and it helped my online business x1000. So I think it’s pretty great the only thing I’d love to see change is the ability to “favorite” a design. This would be helpful when you’re searching for ideas instead of having us click the design and it automatically adds the design to our “my designs” tab. That gets annoying. Sometimes I just want to see the design I don’t want to add it. And sometimes I’m just scrolling and I’ll accidentally click a design and it still automatically adds it to my designs tab. Then when you press the “back” button to go back to look at similar designs it takes you straight back to the home page and you lose the place where you were looking. I hope that makes sense. I love this app but that’s the one thing that I don’t 😭. Please consider that minor change in the future!.Version: 3.134.0

No communicationEu estava gostando muito desse app, até que eles estão demorando a responder um simples e-mail que eu tenho enviado pra eles para tentarem resolver um problema que o App apresentou na hora de imprimir, estou realmente decepcionado! eles não me responde e em algo que era preciso entregar em até 5 dias úteis já se passaram uma semana e meu e-mail ainda não foi resolvido da maneira que eu esperava por algo que já foi debitado da minha conta. I was really enjoying this app, until they are taking too long to answer a simple email that I have been sending them to try to solve a problem that the App presented when printing, I am really disappointed! they don’t answer me and on something that needed to be delivered within 5 business days a week has passed and my email hasn’t been resolved in the way I expected for something that was already debited from my account..Version: 3.79.0

Great appWill be better if it’s easy to use when you select or zoom.Version: 3.16.0

What would make Canva inclusive and antiracist1). many teachers like math. Canva needs a selection of math graphics that are modern, diverse, and not stereotypical. Stop showing pictures of Asian 10 year old standing n front of a chalkboard filled with advanced math. It perpetuates the stigma that Asians are smarter in math and that it’s standard for 10 yrs old to be doing calculas algorithms. 2) need more pictures of colored kids and families. In education there are classroom that are all brown, all black, some with very few whites and some very diverse. Also teachers are not all white. Learning happens in classrooms but also outside, in museums, at the grocery store, at home 3). Math is more than just formulas and boring worksheets. It’s playing with manipulative and using computers and calculators. It’s sketching graphs, looking at patterns, collaborating , noticing and wondering. Ok. This will get you started. Looking forward to seeing changes. I had made a tweet several months ago and the response was we are adding new images everyday. Been waiting..Version: 3.115.0

Hey CANVA crew!If you are considering getting this app read this, so CANVA is a great app for kids or anyone who wants to practice graphic designing plus the art work you make can be saved and put as a wallpaper for your device. CANVA can also let you copy and paste and doesn’t have any adds! I have made SO much artwork and I show all of them to my artist of a friend and she loves all of them. You may not have a artist as a friend (not trying to be rude) but you don’t need one to make fantastic art work and there is so many bits and pieces that can be made into digital art! I will tell you step by step how to make one! So 1. When your in the app and will see a bunch of posters and cards all that stuff! Pick one to edit. 2. Press the purple plus button and you see lots of things to add to your art, go to elements to find shapes items and plants to add to your art! 3. Chose some of the items and press on it and you can change the colour and if it has writing you can change the writing, you can change the background just by tapping on the background! 4. Now that you have made your art pice press the save button on the top of the screen..you did it?.. GREAT! This app is the best way to learn how to be a graphic designer or you can use it for work, my mom uses it and others. So if your reading this please download CANVA you will never regret downloading it! So stop reading and download the app now.. 😁🎉.Version: 3.134.0

Probably the best app outI can’t really tell you how useful this amazing platform is and how often I use it. The outstanding amounts of templates, pictures and just general inspiration drawn from this is just mind blowing. I feel the only thing it lacks is a doodle tool or selection of pens/ brushes you can draw with on your templates just for small finishing touches, it’ll just be the perfect touch to make this app complete.Version: 3.16.0

Canva is great but…It took me a while to get into Canva - in part because on my laptop, it drives me a bit nuts. The interaction/shortcuts etc. Is kind of counterintuitive and pretty different from other programs I’m used to. But it’s *GREAT* on my phone. I created a photo book for my friend and am relatively happy with it. I do wish it had a different interface - it would be helpful if I could say “this is the group of photos I want on this page” and then have it recommend layouts. A lot of my photos were horizontal and only a couple of the 15 or so layouts that Canva had worked with multiple horizontal photos, so I ended up basically creating most of my own pages, which means I wasn’t really able to take advantage of Canva’s designs. I’m planning to try Shutterfly too for photo books. But I’m ramping up my social media marketing on a few fronts so will definitely be using Canva!.Version: 3.134.0

Keeps FreezingAfter using the background remover tool it freezes and will not unfreeze unless you restart the app. Please fix. Aside from this its an amazing app.Version: 4.31.0

Desktop compatible, iPad Pro challengedWhile this app is great on desktop with the latest update it’s practical application on iPad Pro is lacking to say the least. The biggest issue I have is what I consider basic and that’s cropping and adding your own imagery and photography. Unfortunately, it’s a frustrating exercise that makes me turn back to my desktop :( I am sure the developers will work on that but for the cost and UX, I would have to say Canva is by the dar dominating the market. I use it in conjunction with adobe including design ideas which is where this app shows its strength. The template game is strong. Good job guys but because it’s not practically applicable across devices I give it a lower star rating. I hope that’s rectified soon as I absolutely love using my iPad as a graphics tablet on the go when my Wacom is too bulky or inconvenient. Don’t judge it too harshly this is a great tool and even adobes apps, which are getting better, have serious limitations. You’re doing well on the app platform and market but room for improvement in user experience and across various devices..Version: 3.2.12

Almost PerfectThis app is brilliant, the amount of free content available for creators is truly amazing and you’re able to create beautiful content however the app is not without bugs. This app often glitches back to the first page in a series of designs which can be frustrating, and it can also often glitch so that designs do not appear as your place them. Which can make it hard to finalise designs. These glitches occur somewhat often, it seems to depend on what mood the app is in on any given day. Once sorted out this app will be absolutely perfect..Version: 3.106.0

Very good app but…I love Canva, I use it all the time. It’s super amazing for pretty much everything. It’s easy to use and has great stuff on it. I would totally recommend it. There is one flaw, most of the graphics are pro. I don’t spend money on apps and games so this is a big bummer for me especially because I think it’s a great app. I’ve also noticed that the amount of free items keeps decreasing. If you don’t mind spending money, its perfect. If you do, it’s still great but it could be better! - Addison.Version: 3.134.1

Utterly FABULOUSCanva has been a true godsend. I work for a small nonprofit where I am essentially development director, social media manager, grant writer, volunteer coordinator, the marketing department, the web developer, and communications specialist rolled into one. While I am many things, I am not a graphic designer! Canva is AMAZING for us. I’m able to put together beautifully designed and aesthetically pleasing collateral materials, flyers, invitations, projects, reports...anything that could use a visual upgrade. Let’s face it, good design is ESSENTIAL to how we communicate not only the work we do as a nonprofit, but how we represent ourselves as an organization, so I am beyond grateful for Canva. Not only do they provide their pro version free to nonprofits, but the interface is so user friendly that my less confident colleagues have even ventured to use it. I have been raving about Canva to folks for a couple of years now, and every update is spectacular..Version: 3.66.1

Happy mindHappy mind I've got a couple Instagram accounts, and no two have the same features as the other. It's incredibly confusing and annoying to switch between two accounts on the same app that don't even have the same features. One might have a different, newer version of DM's while another has been stuck with an old version and has never been updated. For the past two months my main account has been action blocked almost every other week. Instagram has made me change my password 8 times within then as well. I rely on posting often to keep my audience and gain new followers (as well as to catch the eyes of potential customers, as I am an artist that makes money off of commissions) and I obviously can't do this when Instagram blocks me from posting. I don't share my account with anyone, I've never purchased followers, and I've never used any third party apps with Instagram. So it's beyond me why they keep doing this. Happy mind Not to mention, the support is awful. If you have an issue or if you need help with something, you might as well forget it. The support team is incredibly unhelpful and has always been this way. I've seen accounts post highly illegal content that Instagram deems as safe for all ages! Even after reporting. Any legitimate problems I've tried to report have been met with silence. Happy mind The idea of Instagram is great. But the app itself is becoming worse and worse as time goes on..Version: 3.129.0

Canva is great BUT glitchyIm a beginner in video editing and creating content for social media and Canva has been very simple to use and my content always looks great! I’m very impressed with how many things are available, sometimes you don’t even know what to pick (mind you I have the pro account). However, the only con I see is that Canva is very glitchy. For example, if I’m editing a video, the video will buffer and sometimes won’t run smoothly if I’ve been working on the video for awhile. I also have the app on my phone and it’s difficult to complete projects if im toggling between apps on my mac book and phone not sure if Canva is intended for this kind of use but if I’m working from home on the app on my Mac and then I want to complete the project on my phone (vice-versa) the video will not open properly and I cannot continue editing because the video won’t play/run as it should. Sometimes I need to reload the app and then it still doesn’t work properly. There’s been a few times that I’ve had to delete whatever I’m working on and restart a new and complete right then and there because I know if I’m come back to it will be hard to complete. Another note that sometimes it’s difficult to upload media on the app (Mac book) iPhone seems to work pretty well. Overall, I highly recommend Canva. I hope that someone from Canva team reads this review and and provides some assistance or on the next update fixes these glitches..Version: 4.9.0

Top QualityThis app allows you to not only create your own designs from scratch, but gives you countless of templates to help give that top quality look. I used this app for different type of papers for my upcoming gender reveal. Everywhere I looked didn’t quite have what I wanted so I decided to design my own. I am more than pleased with the results, the paper is top quality and their t-shirts are beautifully made. Their pricing is incredibly cheap compared to other sites I’ve looked into, they saved me so much money. The delivery time as quick and everything was beautiful packaged. The fact that they even plant a tree for every order they receive is just a cherry on top! I will continue to use this company for any future designs. I absolutely adore Canva, thank you to the developers to bring a cheap and easy option to the table. I am extremely impressed, seeing the work your company produced brought tears to my eyes. My gender reveal is going to look exactly how I want it to thanks to you. 10/10 I’ve recommended it to all of my friends! ❤️.Version: 3.94.0

From novice to expertThis is the place to start your graphics. It’s also a fantastic place for time poor experts. A cool looking insta post to a full on invitation in a matter of minutes. I have found the more designs you do the quicker you become and they all start to look very professional. This is awesome program that gets you excited about creating graphics because you will surprise yourself about the quality you can produce..Version: 3.74.0

Help!I’ve had the free version of Canva for years and I love it!!! However I went to use it on my iPhone tonight and it forced me to do an app update (which is fine). When I clicked on OPEN in the App Store it takes me to the logo screen and it won’t open. It’s literally stuck on the logo screen. I’ve tried refreshing the app, closing it / opening it, turning my phone on and off but nothing… it won’t open. It shows the blue screen with the Canva logo but I can’t get inside it. What should I do? I hope you can help because I love this app 🤞🏻.Version: 3.119.0

Quick easy to use and save our life - but buggy latelyIt’s quick and easy to use and save our life as small/medium company owners as we can’t afford to invest so much money into getting a graphic designer to do every single banner or social media banners. Only takes me 2 minutes to quickly whip up a fb banner for a last minute fb post. Bravo! I don’t know much about graphics but as someone who runs a company. I believe that as long as we get the message out nice and clear to customers will be more than sufficient! Keep it up! However it’s been quite buggy lately? Please fix..Version: 3.1.2

FantasticGreat app easy to use and change things around perfect for every event.Version: 3.110.0

Just sick over the newest updateI just used the app on my iPad this morning and created a couple wonderful easy ads. Then I updated to the latest update. What a shock when I went to Canva to create a quick image a few minutes ago and the whole thing was COMPLETELY DIFFERENT! Now I cannot use it in landscape mode, it is stuck in portrait, and my usual pictures I had in my account (not on my camera roll, but downloaded ones) are no longer there. The whole thing is a lot harder to use. The whole user interface seems to have a lot more hoops to jump through. Did someone think this would be be better? I love Canva, and use it all the time on both my desktop computer and the iPad. Now I guess I can’t use it on the iPad anymore. This change was a BAD idea. I’m glad I found out before I upgraded to Canva for Work. I was going to do that this week, but now I’m not even sure I’ll stick with Canva. I am one unhappy user. Please, please, please can we have it back how it was before?.Version: 3.1.2

Canvas!It’s way better to use Canvas on the computer instead of the app! Makes it way easier and much more understandable! On the phone is much harder and difficult!.Version: 3.2.4

Canva is the best!I have been using Canva for a while now and it has never disappointed me. Never! Sure there’s paid elements to site but the free options are just as high quality and I can always find what I need in the free options. I use Canva for making programs for my children’s theater productions, posters for my sister’s band events, invitations for all my occasions, and literally every other need I have for graphic design. I sent the last program I made to a professional printer to have them stapled and put together to save time on our end, and they said the file was absolutely perfectly made and laid out. They even said they were going to start using Canva too and recommending it to their other customers. I can’t express enough how much I love Canva! Now I do prefer the website just because it’s on a bigger screen buuuuuut, you have almost all the options in the app as you do online. And you can save designs right to you phone. Anyway, Canva is an excellent service!.Version: 3.2.4

Thank you Canva!Your app has allowed me to develop a business and produce health content simply directly and easily. I can now visually and verbally translate difficult concepts into easily understandable and visually appealing pieces for my audiences, daily and inexpensively. By learning how to use this tool I can now better communicate with designers when I need them coz I understand their world and jargon that much better. Game changer and life saver! Congrats. You deserve every success!.Version: 3.1.0

Amazing.Seriously cannot believe there are so many gorgeous templates & tools in this app that are free. It takes my business Instagram to the next level and doesn’t feel limited at all. The free content is super professional and really really pretty. Could not recommend this app more honestly..Version: 3.86.0

AmazingCanva has been so easy to use, even though I’m not paying for it there is still so much for me to use.Version: 3.73.0

Love the desktop version, but app isn’t the bestI pay for the pro version and LOVE IT - on the desktop version anyway....the app is always offering a trial 14 days for the pro version, but I’m already paying for it....?Do I need to pay twice to be able to access ALL of the pro features within the app (ie. saved brand fonts)?? The app is incredibly glitchy when downloading finished projects. The text and shape of pictures is sometimes distorted and/or cut off. Also, there are more glitches when using both the app and the desktop version on the same project. I know it sounds weird, but sometimes I create something quickly on my phone to get the project started, but want to finish on the desktop version, and this can sometimes be an issue. I highly recommend Canva to everyone I know, however I always advise using it on their computer first, as the app can be off putting..Version: 3.23.0

CANVA for the win!As a content creator and creative individual in general, Canva has been an awesome aid in my professional and personal endeavours. I recommend you explore the user-friendly app yourself for your next digital project!! Thank you Canva creators, you’ve done me a solid!.Version: 3.134.0

Great app for people who don’t have a background in graphic designing!I use this app for my business promotion and designing. It has been very helpful!.Version: 2.8.6

Really Helpful !I use Canva for school work, and their extremely wide range of templates and elements are really helpful. Honestly the best app that I’ve seen for this by miles. Sometimes it can be hard to find elements that work for free, but honestly, if you’re using it like that then Pro is probably the right choice anyway. I also really love their weekly design challenges, and really just everything about the app. Keep developing this amazing app ! Thanks, Trever.Version: 4.5.0

So happyI lve this app and its amazing functions. I have created some beautiful designs that i know are going to take my small business to the next level. The best thing about it is its all me..Version: 3.101.0

I Love Canva!!I’m no graphic design expert, I’m just someone developing and running an online business and for the past 6 months, I’ve found the paid version of Canva to be my go to for practically everything! Through Canva, I’ve branded my business, designed logos, business cards, social media posts and made digital products. I’ve also helped other people with their businesses. It’s so easy and hassle free! The app works beautifully, it makes being creative fun, which it should be. So I’ve made a whole heap more products than I ever imagined I could! The cost of the subscription is great value because I’m able to make everything I need for my business without outsourcing and paying someone else to do it. Highly recommended 😁🙌🏼 Thanks Canva!.Version: 3.82.0

AwesomeAmazing app helps me with my business and just with everything I need 🙏🏾✨❤️.Version: 4.34.0

Best design app everThis is the best design app I have had. Even though I am not a professional and I’m still in school this has helped me a lot with my presentation and performance. I can now design things for my job and advertise much easier. If you get this app I would recommend getting it at an early age to be able to make yourself noticeable in the world. It helps a lot with advertising things and helping you make a small business up and running..Version: 3.134.0

Hard logging inI have this app on multiple devices and I found it easy to sign in on there. The age is 4+ and how could a child that age know how to sign in. Ok so using the features on canva are great and I have no problem with that but when signing in I think you should only have to use your email because I know the password in my head but every time i write it in it declines. So to canva and all these people signing in please make it easier to use..Version: 3.84.0

Wonderful appI do all my business ads and invitations on canvas and I love it. It is super easy to use. All you have to do is get on it and start playing around with the tools available. It’s fun and allows my creativity to flow..Version: 4.34.0

Practical for the beginnerI am a creative person and when I came across Canva, I was in the process of talking to a graphic designer to make a logo for me. However, little by little I have learnt the software that was easy and effective to use. Initially I made my ideas clear for the designer but as I continued to discuss ideas with the designer, it became clear that I was the more capable of achieving what I needed by myself with this simple tool. I now use Canva for various creative jobs and I am very happy with the professional results I get. Leo Alenfel. Artist, curator and educator..Version: 3.75.0

Great app!Fantastic, easy to use, powerful design app. Lacking a few key features ie manipulation of text and shapes. But all and all great.Version: 3.0.3

Pretty goodI haven’t used all functions on Canva yet, but so far it’s one of the best apps I’ve seen. You are definitely able to survive without purchasing for Canva pro unlike some apps. I rate it a four because I don’t know how satisfactory the other functions are, but I would rate it a five..Version: 4.29.0

Tried them all and this is the one…I’ve tried all the ‘stories’ apps and this truly is the one. At first I never tried Canva as it looked a bit trashy and cheap, that to some extent is still true (give us a black app icon and dark mode!!!). But that aside from the above, Canva is DEEP and it’s crazy powerful. Plus unlike other apps I’ve tried I can do 16:9 video etc so I can make use of it in my videos too therefore justifying the cost even more. A few gripes I have: The iPad version is quite a bit different and really does need some adjustment from using the iPhone. Desktop to iOS differences I get, but iOS? 🤔 The app itself has so much content it’s a bit overwhelming and therefore not great to navigate. Four things I’d like to see to make it 5* Custom icons. Dark mode. Ability to hide elements you don’t want to see. iPhone and iPad being more unified in layout/look..Version: 3.129.0

RatingsSo Canva had been great lately for my designs but a few things upset me. One thing is that it loads too long when I open the app. Sometimes it loads too long that it kicks me out of the app. Another thing is that it doesn’t keep up with the photos app. I always have to get out of the app, wait awhile and come back to the app. This is bad because lots of designs need my photos. Could you kind and awesome developers fix this issue, please?.Version: 3.117.0

Worth everythingThis app literally has everything, it has helped me so much over the years and has helped me make designs everyone loves. I only recently bought the Pro and I honestly love it even more. The content planner, the brand kits and unlimited designs make it so worth it! It’s so easy to use and helps with any format you need, whether it’s a document or social media post. Couldn’t recommend this app enough!!.Version: 4.15.0

So simpleI have all these ideas in my head and invariably technology put a stop to them!! Canva online and now the app make all my ideas possible. SO grateful to have found you guys ❤️.Version: 2.8.6

Fantastic appQuick and easy to use on the go.Version: 3.63.0

LOVE IT.I don’t know why some people will only make a review when THEY have a problem with an app, will use an app for years and do nothing to boost its popularity but one time have a little problem and feel the need to sabotage the whole thing instead of sending a simple email request to face the problem head on, they turn people off apps and expect them to improve their performance... I think this is one of the most creative and generous apps in both the products and the pricing! There’s the largest range and that’s if you’re using it for free! $5.67 a month for access to thousands of premium extra add ons. The best!! ❤️.Version: 3.0.5

Leaked my password to darkwebSo I wish I could rate this higher, because it was pretty easy to design the business card I wanted, it was easier when I went to the website. I was able to make it in 20 minutes on the website vs an hour messing around in the app. However when I tried to purchase the card it would not accept my card, it kept getting errors. The next morning I saw it tried to charge and then refund my card 3 times so not sure what happened there. Still it refunded all of them so no loss of money, just frustrating. I then took a break before trying again to purchase the card I wanted, but in that time I got an alert from Credit Karma that I had had a security breach and my password was found on the darkweb. The site that had the breach? Canva. Now I’ve had to deal with changing any website that I’ve ever used a variation of the password I used there, and it’s not every app and website, but it’s enough to be a lasting headache. TLDR liked the card I made, but I couldn’t purchase it and they weren’t secure enough not to leak my password. 1 star..Version: 3.16.0

Used to love it but...... BAD UPDATEI have to agree with other users who have slammed the new update. I can’t seem to crop images anymore, they just ping back to their original size. Adding multiple images and changing the size if them exposes a glitch where it fills the whole screen when you try to reposition them. I do appreciate that getting angry about updates is fairly common on here and can be a sign of frustration while people get familiar with things. However, this has undone some of its most basic and fundamental abilities of the app. It is no longer fit for purpose on IPad so I will stop using it and find something else. Such a shame..Version: 3.1.0

Thank you - Great logo created for my fitness studioI’d just like to say a big thank you to the producers and designers that have put such a great app together. It took a bit of editing and trialling of the numerous different fonts, shapes and templates I’ve come up with an amazing logo for my personal training studio. I wish I could post it here - all I want to say is you won’t be disappointed. Very minimal knowledge in graphic designing required, all you need is a bit of inspiration and creativity and you’re good to go..Version: 3.7.0

Canva... the app we all want to loveLet’s start with the good. It’s 2018 and nobody makes a (sort of) desktop publishing app for iOS except Canva. So kudos for taking this project on. That said, the app is so painstakingly frustrating, I’m kind of amazed I still use it. It crashes all the time, weird changes are made when I go to save (wasting precious time), and lots of other very quirky things. Example. When working with text, in order to exit edit text mode, one has to click done. That alone takes forever, but after hitting done no matter what page I’m on in a document, the app leaps forward to the last page. Another example. Try renaming a file. It crashes every single time. Try renaming it again. This time it works. Every single time. The list goes on and on, and things load oh so slowly. So long story short. This app isn’t ready for the field. It’s hardly even beta worthy. But we all still use it. Why? Because there’s nothing else out there for iOS. The moral of the story is that we need other developers to begin working on publishing apps so that we not only have a choice, but so that Canva has some competition. The developers respond quickly, roll out updates, and make promises, but bottom line is the app still remains broken. Honestly, it’s such a chore to use. There is nothing enjoyable about the app and all I hear out there is that when we go to work on a project.... we just pray we can make it through. Upward and onward..Version: 3.2.1

Couldn’t survive without it!We use Canva for al our marketing material it’s so easy everyone can use it !.Version: 3.24.0

Love Love Love this app!Canva is so fun and it’s mostly free! I use it for my business and it’s fantastic! Especially if you make slideshows or flyers! I totally recommend this app for anyone, but especially to business owners! Five stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 4.34.0


😕 Canva: Design, Photo & Video Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Canva: Design, Photo & Video
Boone County Sheriff (IN) positive reviews, comments
Boone County Sheriff (IN) Positive ReviewsCounty of BooneReference2022-04-22
Chex positive reviews, comments
Chex Positive ReviewsChexpress Yazılım ve Teknoloji A.Ş.Food & Drink2022-04-22
comscoot positive reviews, comments
comscoot Positive Reviewscomscoot GmbHUtilities2022-04-22
Buch Kunstregister positive reviews, comments
Buch Kunstregister Positive Reviewslistandsell gmbhBooks2022-04-22