Hitman Sniper App Negative ReviewsSQUARE ENIX

Hitman Sniper Negative Reviews

4.7
4.75279 star

Total 53 Negative Reviews

Hitman Sniper App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2022

Hitman Sniper app received 53 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Hitman Sniper? Can you share your negative thoughts about hitman sniper?

Please wait! Hitman Sniper Facebook comments loading...



Hitman Sniper for Negative User Reviews

3STAR BECAUSEWhen I first started playing the game it was definitely and that’s what I love, I don’t like how you get to the end and there’s really no more challenges. You are on one level or zombie mode. I feel like when you get to the end of the level challenges you should unlock another map to go to, just like the regular game. Hitman is definitely one of my favorite games. Please update with newer better maps..Version: 2.1.33

Good game but very boring play in same map/spotIt’s one of the best mobile game design. A lot of details and great interaction from every role. But after hours I realized that they only have 2 map to play: the big complex and the zombie field. Play the game you have to repeating in killing same group of people with different skill, gun, strategy. It’s more like a training program for the real Hitman game, not a game you can play independently. I have to kill same guy many times and it’s kind like you are in the movie “ the groundhog day”. Always in same place again and again. Boring..Version: 2.1.32

I can’t login into my Facebook accountI can’t login into my Facebook account, every time I try it doesn’t work. Plz help me..Version: 1.7.337

FreezesGame freezes when I try to upgrade in Death Valley. Otherwise fun game.Version: 1.7.337

Why? Seriously SE, why?!I literally just wrote a review for Hitman Go crashing on my device. I bought the Hitman Essentials bundle btw. Now I opened HS, at first it crashed, then it was so slooooow to load just different intro screens. After the tutorial, the next button registered first touch but nothing happened. The game froze and was just playing music. Reopened the game, same thing happened in the menu. WTH SE? What happened to those golden days of Hitman Codename 47, Silent Assassin, Blood Money, Absolution and … ? Please Fix THIS. tky in advance (my device is a 10.5’ iPad Pro, iOS 14.6).Version: 1.7.337

Awful, should be freeAn embarrassment to the franchise. Pay just to get in game ads like buying a weapon for the low price of $30? Seriously? Lame game.Version: 1.7.337

Lazy gameOne map. Same enemy movements. Any entertainment value quickly turns into monotony. Also micro transactions. 30$ for a new gun? Hah. Save your money and buy a coffee instead. Game isn’t worth 1$..Version: 1.7.337

Entertaining for a bit, then monotonousAt first it felt like it was going to be fun, kind of cool graphics, nice weapons with some cool features as you upgrade, but you keep waiting fro a new map and you never get one. Not with Ranks, not with Tiers, not with cash, not with chapters, not with zombie money… One “map”. The same party, over and over. At one point the textures changed to look like aolden-times, but it may have been a bug because it looked really weird. Worth a download to play a few levels and upgrade some weapons, just don’t expect a super deep and evolving experience. It would hav been nice to know upfront there are no other maps/levels..Version: 1.7.337

Needs more levels/locationsAmazing spinner game, however repeating the same level over and over again but with a different mark makes it a little boring... So much potential though!! Come on guys get designing!!.Version: 2.0.2

Always the same fish, in the same barrelI can’t believe there are only 2 areas! One for the main “story” and one for the zombie level. Do they really expect people to run the same area hundreds of times to finish the story mode? Or the same super simple area hundreds of times to collect zombie tokens? I already have a boring job, why would I pay for this? It’s very difficult to compare the difference between the gun statistics. Doesn’t really matter because the only things that seems to make a difference in missions are the special abilities, which are locked to the different guns. Getting bored fast. Can’t imagine why anyone would buy special guns for this hugely repetitive carnival shooting game..Version: 1.7.336

Superb game, cross sync is brokenPlayed a lot of this game on Google Play, and linked to Facebook to save my progress when I moved to apple. Can’t sign in on Facebook on iOS version so I’m starting from scratch.Version: 1.7.337

Bitter sweetReally good game but then you play it for a while and the same location gets abit boring. They ask for a lot of money for gun and only give you one location to play it on. That is all that needs improving with this game. Please sort it!.Version: 1.7.337

Nice game but boring with timeHonestly I’m not gonna lie it’s a pretty good game. The graphics are pretty good for a cell phone game. The game is pretty cool you can buy guns do you have targets to kill I know. I don’t know it’s just boring after playing for the third time. It’s the same map and you I have to kill different people. At the beginning there was a challenge but now there’s no challenge because I know everything on that map. Well I recommend to buy but honestly you might get bored after a couple of times..Version: 1.7.337

Fun...for a little whileMechanics and initial challenges are fun and highly addictive. Played non stop for a few weeks. Once all the scripted challenges are exhausted and your only goal is to move up the leaderboard it’s pretty much done. Tried for a little while to move up the board, did fairly well, but you hit a point where you don’t care anymore. Badly in need of an update with more maps and challenges..Version: 2.1.33

Authentic Hitman experience but it👏NEEDS👏MORE👏MAPS👏.Version: 1.7.336

Great game but......The game is great but since there is only one map and one scenario every mission is basically the same PLEASE ADD A NEW MAP!!!.Version: 2.1.33

One location!?Fun to play but there is only location in which every level is played - even the majority of character movements are the same - it’s like Groundhog Day in there. The variety stems entirely from varied challenges (e.g. get 5 headshots in a row or get 2 kills inside 20 seconds etc). Why anyone would pay extra for weapon upgrades is beyond me. Still, fun for a while and otherwise well executed (no pun intended!)..Version: 1.7.337

Unstable still!Every now and then the game has a glitch which leaves me without a rifle scope. Once it done it once it keeps doing it and then I have to uninstall and reinstall. Been mentioned before by someone a year ago..Version: 1.7.337

Rankings are not legitSpent a ton of time playing and ended up 18th in the world rankings with a score of 119 million. It takes darn near perfection to get that score. I was disappointed that the next highest score is 147 million, then it jumps to over 200 million. It’s not possible to get scores that high on this game, so I’m assuming it’s BS. I can’t recommend anyone playing a game where the high scores aren’t real. No one scores over 200 million, there just aren’t enough targets. So don’t waste your time and money like I did..Version: 2.1.33

Hitman sniperStarted of good but then the game started again but will jot go past armoury it freezes up and will not go past this screen.Version: 1.7.337

Terrible App - ZERO APP SUPPORTWARNING!!! DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP!!! I recently downloaded the Hitman Sniper app and purchased several upgrades. Unfortunately, the app regularly and unexpectedly crashed. After trying several iPad related fixes without success, I resorted to removing the app and reinstalling it. Unfortunately, when I reinstalled the app my purchases were not restored and the annoying app crash problem persisted now with a much greater regularity. The app crash problem became so terrible that I permanently deleted the app and will NEVER download another app from this developer. As a side note, I tried to reach out to the app developers for support and found their support websites to be as terrible as the app..Version: 2.1.33

Good game needs more mapsIt’s a good game.. runs smooth. Had no real issues I just would have like more maps instead of just always sniping at the same place like the guard rotations don’t chance so after a few goes u kinda just learn it all and it becomes easy.Version: 1.7.337

Only 1 map....$60 dollar rifles...cash grab that makes you watch ads for in game currencyBad.Version: 2.1.33

Great game....but only 1 levelI used to play this game years ago. Got really into it as I love the Hitman type games...but after 2 years...they still only have 1 level. Such a shame. Why hasn’t the developer made another 3-4 levels. Charge us for it. It’s a great game, that people will play....Version: 1.7.337

Boring and repetitiveThe game is essentially set in one house, and there are 90 scenarios at the same house.... Shoot 10ppl without being caught, do 5 headshots and get £1m pounds.... The scene never changes, the guards are all on the same routes every game..... ok initially but then boring.....Version: 2.1.33

New map!!This game is so great and enjoyable, but it has been the same map/scene for literally 4+ years (and no, the zombie mode doesn’t count). I can’t believe they have NEVER updated this game with a new map let alone several. Players need new maps with new missions, surely that is not hard?.Version: 2.1.33

Needs controller supportThis game would have been better if it had controller support.Version: 1.7.337

One map and patterns over and overCould be a six star game, but even two or three levels would be amazing. It feels like they were making the perfect sniper game but just gave up and went home after making one level.Version: 2.1.33

Poor support.I just got this game and didn’t know what a chain kill was. Wrote to the support team who told me to look for a guide or a walkthrough. They didn’t want to know. Why on earth should you have to go on line to find out about a game your actually playing? Very poor organisation..Version: 2.1.33

Needs ability to move reload buttonI can’t tell you how many times I have a perfect shot lined up and my finger inadvertently taps the reload and I lose that moment to take the shot to fulfill the requirements for the level. Please make it so the reload is not by the fire button!.Version: 1.7.337

Feels like a generic f2p flash gameThe graphics are nice, but other than that, it all feels so low effort. Just scrolling through different weapons is an ordeal in and of itself. There’s absolutely no real satisfaction from progressing and upgrading weapons, as completing missions hardly gives you any cash at all. The only realistic way to get better weapons is to watch advertisements in exchange for in game cash. Not to mention the fact that there are MANY weapons that need to be purchased to use. Every single time you open the game, there are obnoxious advertisements begging you to pay real money for new guns, which is ridiculous considering the fact that I already paid money for this game. If the developers really couldn’t turn a profit on this game by making it cost money, they either should have made it cost more and made it a half decent game or they should have made it free to play. As it is now, it’s basically a free to play game, in terms of the business model, only it’s not free to play. It costs money. It’s only one dollar, but if you’re thinking about purchasing this game, do yourself a favor and download a free generic sniper game, because that’s what this is (minus the free part). Maybe one of those zombie ones. At least those are free and somewhat fun..Version: 1.7.337

Great game buttttI love hitman sniper it’s fun and addictive but two problems one there is only one map which gets repetitive and boring. Two in game money should be able to buy a few guns because the only time money comes in to play is when you skip a mission or upgrading. Other then that good game. Hope you can fix and upgrade this problems/ suggestions. Thank you.Version: 2.1.33

Great game but repetitiveThe game is good as far as mechanics and all but I’m sooooooooo tired of playing ON THE SAME MAP!!!!!! I get it, it’s a sniper challenge but I’ve gotten to a point where I’m just bored with killing the same targets and bodyguards over again on a map that I know by hard. I bought this game thinking it was going to be something like 3D sniper with different levels and mission structure but it’s literally the same thing over and over. Please mix it up some and give us some different maps and targets. I really want to have fun with this game again..Version: 2.1.33

$193 for the full assortment of weapons? Are you kidding?!?This game is price manipulation at its most blatant. If charging $193 to buy all of the guns wasn’t enough of a cash grab, there’s $14 “micro-transactions” on top of that for in-game cash!!! Shameful..Version: 2.1.33

Bug!When going to the shop in Death Valley the game freezes so often I am afraid to upgrade! I have a feeling that the shop button is at the top and I think the screen pull down (Notification Center) starts to happen which then messes up the game! It can not get out of the shop menu no matter what I do and I have to kill the app and lose all my progress. It happens in the story mode too but it’s not as bad as zombie mode since you are trying to go to the shop and buy upgrades when it freezes! Once this is fixed I will update the review since this game is fun and I even bought a gun to support the devs and have more fun. Too bad this bug freezes the game but I think I see it in a few other games (zinga poker) too but they don’t freeze completely..Version: 1.7.337

It’s okFor an IOS game it’s pretty tight however the only drawback is that all the maps are the same....Version: 2.1.33

Needs something new...Cool game but is in a serious need of new material. Can only play the same backdrop for so long.😴😴😴😴.Version: 1.7.337

Simple addictiveSimple format highly addictive with a lot to learn within the game I’ve played it loads over the last couple of years even reset and repeated the game however why oh why don’t the developers make more maps superb game Uber lazy developers / useless maybe running out the game anyhow someone make a better version with more maps and I’ll play it and distal this shame as great game.Version: 1.7.337

No new assignments since 2018Game is ok only really one scene u play on but the assignments aren’t updated anymore shame really especially if u pay to unlock weapons. Worst thing is the reload button is right next to the fire button so always hit reload when I need to shoot..Version: 2.1.33

Repetitive but somewhat enjoyableThere’s only one setting. You’re looking at a party with around 17 enemies and you have to kill one of them while satisfying a specific condition (kill 4 guards before the target, get x points before killing the target). There’s an interesting farming system where certain opponents drop certain gun parts, allowing you to unlock new weapons for free. It gets repetitive, given that the only thing that changes is the goals, but it’s not too heavy on paid content and there’s a mildly entertaining zombie mode that’s an interesting diversion from the main game, but it too is essentially the same game over and over again. I wouldn’t say it’s worth the dollar you would spend on it, but if you don’t mind spending a buck, you might feel differently..Version: 1.7.336

RepetitiveDon’t get me wrong it’s fun at first... but after you play a couple rounds it’s same old same old just that you need to get an accident kill or something, and besides other guns cost WAY to much!.Version: 1.7.337

Good until it isn’tI love hitman games but when you get to higher levels in this one it becomes all about how many shots you can get in during a time limit. That’s just annoying and seems to have nothing to do with the clever sandbox solve-the-problem thrust of the game. Why should I spend hours learning how to shoot a fake gun accurately?? it’s kind of stupid and not at all why I would purchase a hitman game. No puzzle to solve, it’s just learning how to be fake accurate with a fake gun in a fake environment. It’s Doom, not hitman..Version: 1.7.337

Fun enoughThe game is fun enough, but it lacks some things that would make it a great game. My main complaint is that the single location gets boring fast, despite challenges. Character behaviors are consistent level after level. Basically you just aim at targets at the same gig house, over and over again. There is no consideration of wind direction or speed, atmospherics, distance to target, etc. You can even shoot straight through concrete for perfect headshots every time. Could be improved..Version: 2.1.33

I want a refundI want a refund.Version: 2.1.33

One map?Really really love this game but it is really annoying that I only have one map to play with and you get used to everything that goes on rating it 3 stars will rate more if you give it more maps..Version: 2.1.33

Relentless advertisement of in-app purchasesThe game will. not. stop. redirecting attention to its store and loot system. It is not just available, but full-screen ads follow most every break in gameplay. Every screen contains flashing ads for pay-to-win shortcuts. Slot machine rewards sometimes involve the same cutscene, played multiple times. The quick, tight arcade puzzle is there, but the game spends most of its time (and players’ patience) busking for micro-transactions..Version: 1.7.337

Hitman Groundhog DayI loved the Hitman trilogy, including its reiterative / perfectionist nature, but this seriously only has one location for the "story" (with the same gallery of targets and their same patterns, yet very few environmental elements or "collectibles"), and one location for the zombie mode. Since you're sniping from a fixed spot, it lacks the creativity and morbid humor of the console games. The gameplay is decent (though there's no wind factor or bullet drop whatsoever) but I was stunned that this was all it is. With even just a few more maps it would be well worth your time..Version: 1.7.337

Add a new map.I’ve been playing this game since it came out! Only two locations dreadful. How long has this game been out not Even a new map location! The only time they update the game is when they add decorations to the hotel map or Zombie map. Developers of the game please give me your feedback because this game is TRASH without a 3rd map!!!.Version: 1.7.337

Needs new mapsThis was a great game, but so bored of the same map... No updates for years. I would come back if there's something new to do, but there isn't..Version: 1.7.337

Love this gameI would like to see a “shooting gallery” mode that you could just shoot without any mission objectives - both with and without wittiness’ alerts. It would also be great if you could have some other venues outside the mansion. It gets a little tedious when that is the only mission location. Zombie shoot is just okay. Update: Been now playing for several months and have pretty much lost interest. Almost anything would help freshen the game; different targets, more or less security/bodyguards, and certainly a new location beyond the mansion in Montenegro..Version: 2.1.33

UnstableOk all has been great until Now chapter 6 level 14 and it crashes as game starts so if there is an issue please fix it And agree more scenes as it is actually boring now you can predict where targets will be and obviously you want us to buy more and more but don’t be suckers don’t waste cash etc !!! Developers sort out the stability issues and resolve the need to pay pay pay ok?????.Version: 2.1.33

Holly crap!So do we get real guns for the money we pay for upgrades in the armory. Like what! Why are the upgrades so dam expensive. I saw someone’s else’s review and thought no that can’t be real. But yeah we paid for the full game and then charged huge amounts for upgrades. Nuts..Version: 2.1.33

Love it, needs more levelsLove there new Christmas update fabulous, probably playing this game more than I should be, love it and highly addictive however when finished game is useless please add more levels.Version: 2.1.3


🙂 Hitman Sniper Positive Reviews
Is Hitman Sniper not working?

Hitman Sniper works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Hitman Sniper.

⛔   Hitman Sniper Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Hitman Sniper
SQUARE ENIX Software Token negative reviews, comments
SQUARE ENIX Software Token Negative Reviews

The SQUARE ENIX Software Token is an application designed to strengthen the security of user accounts for playing online...

Life is Strange: Before Storm negative reviews, comments
Life is Strange: Before Storm Negative Reviews

*Only Compatable on iPhone 7 and above* Life is Strange: Before the Storm features Chloe Price a 16 year-old rebel who ...

Life Is Strange negative reviews, comments
Life Is Strange Negative Reviews

**Supported Devices: iPhone 6, iPad 5 (2017), iPad Air 2, iPad Mini 4 or newer devices. iPod Touches are not supported**...

TheWorldEndswithYou: SoloRemix negative reviews, comments
TheWorldEndswithYou: SoloRemix Negative Reviews

SUPPORTED DEVICES iPhone 4, iPhone 4s, iPhone 5, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 6, iPhone6 plus and 5th generation iPod to...

OCTOPATH TRAVELER: CotC negative reviews, comments
OCTOPATH TRAVELER: CotC Negative Reviews

A new story unfolds in the world of Orsterra! Enjoy high quality graphics, engaging combat, and storytelling akin to OCT...

FINAL FANTASY DIMENSIONS negative reviews, comments
FINAL FANTASY DIMENSIONS Negative Reviews

In addition to enhanced graphics and sound, this smartphone version also marks the title's overseas debut. Drawing upon...

DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY OO negative reviews, comments
DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY OO Negative Reviews

---------------------------------------- Game Info ---------------------------------------- A Dream Collabor...

CHAOS RINGS Ⅲ negative reviews, comments
CHAOS RINGS Ⅲ Negative Reviews

The newest addition to the popular smartphone RPG series is finally here! CHAOS RINGS Overview CHAOS RINGS is a full...