Quick Hit Slots - Vegas Casino App Negative ReviewsAppchi Media Ltd

Quick Hit Slots - Vegas Casino Negative Reviews

4.7
4.77017 star

Total 87 Negative Reviews

Quick Hit Slots - Vegas Casino App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2024

Quick Hit Slots - Vegas Casino app received 87 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Quick Hit Slots - Vegas Casino? Can you share your negative thoughts about quick hit slots - vegas casino?

Please wait! Quick Hit Slots - Vegas Casino Facebook comments loading...



Quick Hit Slots - Vegas Casino for Negative User Reviews

No goodThe worse pokie game on the App Store. If you want to kill some time, go spend $20 in the real pokies, you’ll be less disappointed..Version: 3.00.37

GreasyGame starts out fun and has lots of slots, but as you get to around Level 100, most of the slots will have their minimum bets increase. Basically, after a while, there’s only a few slots you can still play without purchasing credits. I want to play these types of games to avoid gambling in real life, but then they want me to pay? At least with real gambling I’m paying for a chance at bringing something back. The increasing of the minimum bets as you progress is a greasy play by the developers..Version: 3.00.47

TerribleDO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME AND MAKE A PURCHASE FOR EXTRA COINS!!! Bought 40mil of coins for $8 and played the minimum bet of 240k and didn’t get a single feature!! Can’t even have fun when you don’t get any feature! ABSOLUTE JOKE OF A GAME!!!!!!!.Version: 3.00.33

DisappointedI’ve been playing Quick Hits slot app for awhile & liked it overall. Have purchased extra tokens along the way which I don’t normally do in most other apps because it was fun entertainment & fair play time on my investment until today. I played a game called Perfect Purple Jackpots & twice the spin wheel landed on the Grand Jackpot wedge, stopped & then jumped to the next wedge which was a much lower denomination. The first time it happened I thought it was just a glitch & continued to play. But, the second time it happened in the same game play session exactly the same way it did before…well, not a glitch but intentional. Obviously you can’t expect to win every bonus but when you pay real money to play a game you enjoy you shouldn’t be expected to accept being blatantly ripped off & denied fair play. I still love Quick Hits Slot app but will play differently in the future, as in earn free credits slowly to play & save my real $$$ for something else..Version: 3.00.40

Here’s the TRUTHWhile these are some of the best Free to play SLOTS with realism, nice graphics, and variety, they are also some of the “TIGHTEST”. Very hard to build up enough coin to keep playing free without purchasing. The BETTER slots are all HIGH ROLLER, HIGHER BET. By design it’s to make REAL money for the Owners/Developers (I get that) while the player uses fake coin amassed freely through winning, or using REAL money to buy fake coins of useless value. I rarely if ever “purchase” coins and if I do, it’s always the smallest denomination available. I have lost interest in this game after experiencing JUST how difficult they have made it to WIN and have FUN. This is a GAME APP, NOT A REAL ONLINE CASINO. You expect to win more often and hit more jackpots. Nope the Developers have geared it to be set like a REAL Casino slot with payouts that closely match the percentage of the Brick and Mortar casinos. There are much better free play slots that let you win more often and hold your interest. You can also choose to play the better and more exciting slots on other Apps by being able to play at a “lesser” bet platform. There’s no “EXCLUSIVE” Slots for the “High Roller” (high buyer) either. It’s more on the scale of Bet more, Win more!.Version: 3.00.36

Coin purchaseI have tried to point out to the support team that the chart for coin purchase is wrong again now like last week I was got in the error last week and gor some coins given back to me but not all and now today again like last week the chart has shown up again with error when you purchase for 24.99 you get 240 million coins when there is not sale when there is a sale of 2X coins you get 480 million coins when it states 3X sale at that price you get 720 million coins well the chart at this present time states sale 3X but only 240 million when I pointed this out to a member of the support team he told me the chart is correct and to have fun spinning I do not believe the attitude of this team they are wrong but I was not caught in this wrong set up this time but I honestly tried to show them the mistake that is happening but I guess they do not want to be told it is wrong Good luck I hope you open your eyes and see what has been put out again.Version: 3.00.45

SciPlay and Light and WonderQuick hits is ran by Sci play who is a subsidiary of Light and Wonder. For the past week their main attraction Tourney Riches has been in effect and for the past week despite their announcement that everyone is eligible to play the admins of the app have turned this feature off for some players including myself. I have written them and their support team several times asking why. This is an FCC violation of unfair practices against the consumer who purchase their goods by denying the same treatment for all players. It is also false advertising when they announce events are in effect but are restricted to some people. Every letter but one has gone ignored and I believe the chief officer Joshua Wilson is unaware of the practices Quick Hits is engaging in by targeting reviewers that give a less than stellar review. I am no longer upset about the game I can sign up differently. I now take this personally. I have written to SciPlay and light and wonder as well. I invested a lot of money in this app and now my levels are falling. This is not a free play site they turn off features to force you to buy coins..Version: 3.00.45

PoorWhat’s the point in this game ? Doesn’t let you win anything it’s a joke of a game, may as well delete it.Version: 3.00.33

Not worth the timeIt was good in the beginning. You win in the beginning then you lose everything and they force you to buy coins and you will never win big if you don’t spend real money.Version: 3.00.39

Total garbageThe more you spend the less you win. You can absolutely guarantee that as soon as you buy any in game bundles your return rate will drop significantly, as will the value of the bundles themselves. Great way to loose money with zero chance of any satisfaction. Such a shame as the Slots are pretty decent. Just owned by a greedy, money grabbing company with no clue about customer satisfaction..Version: 3.00.39

Did love it 🫤What happened to the wins ? Now it just takes and doesn’t give a damn thing ! Maybe time to delete I think !!.Version: 3.00.27

Don’t waste you money!!!!!!!!!!As all are saying, the more you bet, the % of wins are go so far down and are way lower!!! Please, please, please don’t spend you hard earned money on this app!!!🤦🏻‍♂️🤦🏻‍♂️🤦🏻‍♂️ Please to the app developers that reply, please do reply and I will give you the stats that I have logged, proves it’s fixed and not, as you say, random🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.Version: 3.00.39

Won‘t loadThis will not even load past 30%.... Waste of time!.Version: v2.5.14

TerribleGame is an absolute grind and only entices you to spend money to play. Free coins are so pitiful within mere seconds of waiting hours for the coins to become available you have spent them all. Uninstalled within hours of playing..Version: 3.00.47

Needs huge changesFeatures don’t even exist No double up feature -red or black The daily and 5 dating are ridiculous. No matter how long you’ve been playing you NEVER hit 50 mill and the 5 days spin you always get the x2 multiply. Reallycrap indeed. Takes months to save credits to use them in 5 mins cause you never get features.Version: 3.00.45

Bad app deleted after 2 daysJackpot payouts are horrible normal payouts are way worse just eats whatever coins you have i suggest everyone not pay to play or play it at all its that bad this game its by one of the worst slot apps and should be taken of the app store everyone who spent money should be refunded all there micro transactions because by far i thin this app is a scam just lick lightning link casino you got more of a chance winning on the real slots not these fake A.I generated slots with horrible win rates and even worse payouts.Version: 3.00.45

Not enough winsI like the slots offered and enjoy playing them. However the daily bonus is so minimal compared to the minimum bets on the slots along with the winning ratio. Disappointing because I really do enjoy the slots but my coins run out within 20 minutes not so much fun.Version: v2.5.18

CrapTerrible game, no flash or objectives just spin to win, the top win is only just higher than the stake 100s of spins 0 bonuses only I’d say 1/50th of the time do you win more than you stake and then it’s only around double rather play other games similar which are 1000x better.Version: 3.00.15

Unless you want to spend real money don’t botherTrying to get a win to build a balance is impossible, unless you buy their coins through the App Store with real money. Which also means you can’t really increase your bet because you can’t win enough for the balance to go up. It’s a shame because it’s a good game but it’s just more aimed at getting you to buy their coins!.Version: 3.00.40

Too little rewardsMost slots are unplayable as bonuses aren’t near enough for minimum spins and usually once you get a feature you’re guaranteed at least 5x stake but not this game. Only thing it’s got going for it is license for games like flintstones but don’t waste your time on this.Version: 3.00.37

Dreadful gameOf all the “free” slots games this is one of the worst. Jackpots are rare, payouts miserable and it is so focused on getting you to rebuy with cash rather than allowing you a chance to even trial it. There are many great slots games available, save yourself the download time and try one of the better games Update to developer response. Actually your game is designed to payout during the first few days then to only payout large wins to small stakes and any large stakes reduce the jackpot payouts in a cynical attempt to get people to pay to reload. I won’t be winning any large jackpot as I deleted your app rather than line your companies substantial profits.Version: 3.00.45

5 min gameStarting balance gone within 5 minutes (even if I played on low stakes). Nice graphic but you can't enjoy the game unless you buy coins from the shop. Other games give you much more fun. Don't waste your time to download it..Version: v2.4.06

Love Games but they’re slow to respondI don’t understand why it takes so long to get the “spin” response after each spin is completed. I keep getting a low signal warning from the app, but this never happens with any of the other apps I use. I have a good modem with a booster which has no problem sending a signal out to my workshop (approximately 80 feet from the modem with two brick walls and four interior walls in between) where my computer, computerized sewing machine, and my grandson’s gaming computer are. These devices are in use everyday with no connectivity issues. While playing on the Quick Hits app I’m in the house, not more than 30 feet from my modem. If I was having trouble with any of the other slots apps I play I might wonder about my internet service, but since this is the only app giving me trouble I have to wonder. Is anyone else is having this problem?.Version: 3.00.27

No goodDownloaded it last night cos my favourite game was on it… now gone..Version: 3.00.27

Total rip-offThis game was fun at first, lots of games, quick to level up. Once I had gotten to a certain level and made the mistake of paying for coins minimum bet changed from 40k to 240k or 1 million on the majority of machines (all the machines I had been playing on minimum bet increased). Also games I had been playing on that I had unlocked by levelling up all vanished or became locked again; Zeus, Kronan, etc… Unlike most gaming apps the more you play and more you pay the worse it gets, you win less, you lose game options, you have to bet more, etc… All they are doing is trying to squeeze more money out of you, anytime I submitted a complaint about what was happening they would send me maybe 500k to make up for it, hey thanks for the 2 bets that got me, that makes up for everything, NOT! I will be deleting this app immediately, I was a sucker for 2 weeks longer than I should have been, (I have had the app for maybe 3 weeks FYI)..Version: 3.00.33

Well!!What’s up quick slots with the raising of bets?? Two slot games now have been raised. Anymore, I’ll have to find another site. Used to love this site, now it’s just ticked me off. One game the starting bet went from 40 to 250. The second one today went from 250. to 3,000. Really??? I started playing and saw the bet. Quit right away. Now I’ve lost two fav slots.. Sneaky and dark if you ask me!!!.Version: 3.00.47

Worst game!!Honestly what intrigued me the most was the selection of games they have. However….. it’s by far the worst casino app at the store. You barely win and it extremely hard to land anything. It’s a fake game for goodness sake at least give one big win every 10pm but nothing this game can go 2 hours giving you absolutely nothing. It’s just a money grabber don’t fall for it!.Version: 3.00.32

UnfortunateI’ve had this Game for a long time. I often spend a bit of money so that the developers get something. I enjoy it some of the time but for the most part it really is a waste of time. First, it takes forever to move up a level ( which is where you also get coins). So your on the screen playing it for a very long time before you see a new machine. Second, you also can play a very long time without hitting for anything significant ( more than you are betting ). For instance today I played 8 different slots and went through 39M without hitting one bonus or good slot. And I played each one for a bit ( I wasn’t betting a million a shot) last, when I do put money into it a slot will play for a few pulls but then take it all back. It’s supposed to be fun and encouraging to make you want to play longer but all it is is frustrating. And the slots lately have been jumping !! Or skipping. Anyway, I’m sure there are better slots out there..Version: v2.5.18

Trash gameTrash game don’t waste your time.Version: 3.00.40

Fun for 3 minutesUnless you want to spend a lot of money just to play a game for amusement, you won’t get to play much with this one. The game also freezes up regularly & cancels out winnings quite often, usually on big wins. It’s sad when you get excited to win 1/2 of what your bet is after spinning 5-10 times with no return. I’ve gone to the bonus round on here without winning anything... I mean come on, this isn’t a real slot machine, it’s entertainment. At least let people play for more than 5 mins. I haven’t bought any credits to play & the daily awarded credits usually only last a few mins before you’re broke & it’s giving you prices on coin packages. I’ve also read several reviews saying that people are charged multiple times for a single purchase, another reason I won’t enter my payment info on this site. If this were a machine in real life I’d report it to have the odds checked because there’s no way it’s within regulation..Version: v2.4.12

I can’t bet low anymoreWas fun when I was betting 40k per spin , now the minimum bet is 3 mil? How is this fun to play when they give you 1 million to play once a day??? Basically I can’t low bet anymore and can’t find a way to change it back. If I’m going to pay to play I might as well play the real thing than this.Version: 3.00.45

Not a bad game but...I have played these slots forever, however the ratio of payouts to coins needed to spin are quite disappointing. Daily and respin pay amounts are way less than it takes for a single spin. While some slots are 240 coins to spin, most are 1,000, 3,000, 15,000 or higher. The most I have ever received on a respin day was 4M; not even 1M on the daily spins most days and the Race to Glory payouts seem the same. I've been able to collect maybe 2 of the Quick Hit Collection card games before they time out. Multiple times I've had 60+ chances to open the vault and that didn't seem to be enough to do it. I have wasted hundreds of thousands of coins when switching games because the amount isn't set at the lowest amount and if you press spin without paying attention...well it's your loss. Wish they could set the payouts to align closer to the cost of coins to play. All that said, I still enjoy playing these slots..Version: 3.00.45

So badJust a no good game for what you pay to play. They don’t give you a go when you pay 💰. I’m deleting. You loose no more $$$$. Delete delete.Version: 3.00.40

No goodHas no games advertised and only can play one slot. Dumb people play this game. Didn’t even spin once it looked that bad.Version: 3.00.40

FraudI’m sure it’s illegal in UK to falsely advertise, but this lot have, they advertised chips at $4.99 then took £4.99 from my account, yes I was stupid enough to buy chips but it won’t happen again. Playing low stakes sometimes you can get fairly decent bonus wins but to get the jackpot (which I never got anyway) you have to play with higher stakes. The higher the stake the smaller the bonus wins in proportion to the stakes and anyway you actually get fewer bonus chances..Version: 2.5.24

Waste of Space..Very Slow gameplay... Average graphics.. average games... really poor returns ( 40mill spent with no major wins and lost in less than 2 hours at avg bet of 128k) in my short experience with this waste of time!!! It is definitely amongst the worst of pokies gaming apps... wish I could get back that 2 hours!!!.Version: v2.4.20

Years of playing time to deleteIf you leave a review that isn’t in their favor you get this response below , what they don’t add is, each slot has features that you will rarely get, when the bonus finally hits it pays nothing , you barely get enough coins for 5 spins, when it pays a large amount you will not win anything no matter what you bet or game you play until it drains the winnings within the 1st 5 min after getting it. All the free coins you get on socials won’t last you more than one minute. It takes more time to load the app, pick a slot to play then actual play time. The minimum bets have gotten beyond ridiculous! Anywhere from 3 million to 15 million a spin. If you purchase coins they will last just as long as the free ones 5 minutes. Which is why I stopped purchasing coins. I’ve been playing this for many years and it used to be fun . Also the level up bar takes months to fill now -also never used to be this bad and take that long to fill . So it’s time to delete this game. With all the real casino apps out there now if I’m going to spend money might as well spend it on a possible win. You spend money on this and you can’t even stay entertained longer than 5 min which defeats the purpose “Each slot has features such as bonus rounds or free spins that can reward you with a large coin payout to help offset those cold streaks. Also, be sure you are taking advantage of the free coins offered on our Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter pages.”.Version: 3.00.40

Sorry, it’s a rip off.I hate to admit that I’ve probably spent $100-$200 plus on this app for coins because it’s fun and the slots are decent. The problem is it seemed that the more I spent, the less I won. Very rare bonus plays, low pay outs, etc. Every now and again you’d hit a big score, but it’s only followed by about an hour of constant loss no matter what slot. For instance, I took advantage of the 3x coin sale for 7.5 million for $4.99. I did this three times within 30 minutes, losing everything at around $120,000. That equals out to about 187 spins. How many spins did I do? 226. Seriously. So out of 22.5 million coins I won only enough for an extra 39 spins. How many bonus spins did I trigger? 0. Not to mention earlier this week was on a typical dry spell, and I finally won a decent amount of 7.7 million on a great spin. But nope! A box pops up telling me my bet amount was refunded, and I won nothing. Bunch of BS. It’s rigged to earn your money. Congrats, you snaked mine, but no more. I’m done..Version: v2.4.20

Expensive to playGreat graphics and game concepts, BUT coin packages are not the best value for money. Even at the lowest purchase money gone . Please fix this and some added play time too would be just the thing for five stars!.Version: v2.4.00

DifferentWhy is my game’s different from other peoples.Version: 3.00.40

Bad update / after your moneyWas a good fair game before they updated it the minimum bets way to high Basically just pushing you into buying coins Your bonus means you’ll basically get 2 spins then you’ll be out of coins and that’s if your lucky Get it together guys and change it back to 40k minimum bets, be fair.Version: 3.00.40

Tighter than VegasSlots tighter than Vegas in the hope you spend real money to buy credit..Version: 3.00.45

Get ready to maybe win but definitely lose and lose and loseI’ve been playing this game for years and usually you could at least play for awhile, hitting some jackpots along the way to allow you to keep playing. I stupidly spent $100 bucks because I had a rough day and was out of coins. I lost it all within 30 mins. Didn’t hit a single win that was 20 times my bet. Just lost and lost and lost. They also made the minimum bet for the triple jackpot higher so it’s impossible to play. The packages they have to buy are super expensive and don’t even give you enough coins to play for the triple jackpots. Their customer service is also terrible. They will respond quickly but give you a response that is completely irrelevant to what you messaged them about. It’s as if they know there are issues and rather than admitting it, give you info that you didn’t ask for..Version: 3.00.39

Pay to WinI really enjoy this app for the most part because they have a lot of the slots I play at the casino however you won’t be playing for too long. The daily and hourly bonuses in this game are so low that I’ll only be able to play for about 10 minutes at max unless I get super lucky in 20 spins (which is rare) or if I’m constantly opening the app through tout the day to collect my very small bonuses and save up enough just to play more than 20 spins. It’s very clear they want people to spend as much money as possible and if you don’t you either need to be very patient and collect your bonuses for a day or more or you’re out of luck. It makes the overall experience very poor and I’m sad to see how stingy this game is. If bonuses increase a bit more so I’m not logging in to play 15 spins at minimum bet that would be amazing but for now there are many other more generous slots games that will have you playing for hours..Version: 2.5.24

Easy to get carried awayThe more in app purchases you make, the more dead spins you get.Version: 3.00.28

New versionEnjoyed playing the past year or two. New update has been messing up and minimum bets increased. One game free game spin bonus still takes out your bet during each free games spin . I also have had connection lost in middle of spins. Had one slot lose connection then reconnect during the spin, the diffidence is it changed bet to extremely high amount over half of what was in my coin bank and of course didn’t win. Contacted app customer service and explained what happened which I got ”due to a variety of factors outside of our control, sometimes technical hiccups occur… “ continued to say they will not be able to give credits back because of this, which is frustrating and less enjoyable when errors on their side. Never had a issue with this on old version. Not bad to pass time using free coin credits but I’d recommend not to buy coin credits if they are not willing to correct coin balances when the app glitches..Version: 3.00.14

Complete trashPayouts are trash. Brought 400m coins thinking to have a night of fun. Gone in 15 mins with 4.8m bets. Won maybe 20m throughout. That’s like 90 spins and no payouts. Don’t ever install this game and if you do - don’t buy any coins unless you want to watch it all go quicker than a sneeze. Trash game.Version: 3.00.28

AngryI had 250 million credits and the I notice the game asking me to buy credits and it kept doing it then I looked and all my credits were gone !! Very poor I used the game to wind down for a while after work. Now I have deleted the app it’s deceitful I will be telling the you tube slots players that advertise this product what happens. And that people are then forced to pay for credits. Also it’s false advertising if it claims to be free slots. So it need to be reported to a regulatory body for false advertising ..Version: 3.00.45

Ok if you want to kill a little timeFine if you want to kill some time. Not good if you’re a competitive player who likes to win. Buying coins basically guarantees you lose because they know you’ll buy more. They try to say it’s fair play and based on chance (I’m sure they will respond to this review with a similar comment) but if their algorithms could talk they’d call them liars. The side games are a bigger joke. They recently changed their vault game so that you have to use twice as many key chips to get the same amount of coins that you used to. And of course made the amount you could win on the regular vaults much smaller. Now you waste your chips trying for a vault that you’re very likely not going to win so win you get bumped back down to the regular vault you have no more key chips. Then you don’t win key chips for awhile so that you’re bumped back down to the smallest vault. Unless, of course, you’re willing to spend money. Then there’s the “collection” passes. LOL on these. They release news ones every few months. I play daily and have only completed one. All you get are duplicate cards that go towards a few key chips usually. And you need a lot of duplicates for that. Anywhere between 30-80 dupes… so like I said. Not bad if you want to kill time. Very bad if you want to win..Version: 3.00.45

Unbelievable!First I’d like to say I love Quick Hit machines and really enjoyed this app. Lately it’s been a tough one to keep on my phone. I haven’t hit any sizable pots for a couple weeks. I haven’t been able to open many new machines because the app looses track of my achievements. Also the bonus spins barely cover a spin or two on any given machine at times. Today I sat down to play for a minute and BOOM!! I hit a monster, I was smiling from ear to ear and showing off my win as it counted, and counted, and counted... I thought to myself “finally.. some chips to throw around and open some new machines.” But as it as it rolled over into the millions of chips.... it stopped and the sign covered my screen saying “sry we are going to refund your bet amount.. OK” WTH!?? Who’s job is it to take care these matters? This seems to happen quite often and truly needs addressed. Anyway sry for the long rant but WHEW!! Plz work to resolve this big spins payout and bonus spin robbery issue thank you.Version: v2.4.21

Total rip offStarts out great but as soon as you start buying coins you hardly ever win or get the bonus in a game just continues dead spins all so you buy more coins, my last bonus I had 30 free spins and had 1 line hit out of 30! Definitely a fix.Version: 3.00.47

Different games, same company…All Sci games (Goldfish, 88 fortunes, Quick hit etc…) are meant to draw you in Day 1. Best bonuses and features magically appear on Day 1. Bonus are frequent and payouts are great. After playing for a week or so, you will discover they increase minimum bets on the better slots. Bonus frequency and results are trash. I have contacted customer service many times about feeling like I am getting acammed. They build too many “ways to get free coins” it impacts RNG frequency. Support - do not respond with your standard response as I have seen it many times. Apple should ban you and your company should be investigated. And don’t kid yourself, Ive been gambling for 40 years and if your games were a true depiction of casino play, I would have saved a ton iver the years. Y’all should be ashamed of yourselves. Ive tried all the games multiple times…same outcome. Win big in the beginning and lose all of it in 30 minutes..Version: 3.00.40

WowWell game r good but but no pay out no jackpot too waste of time playing DONT PLAY THIS GAMES.Version: 3.00.45

Rubbish gameWould of gave it 1star if I could worse game played in a long time.Version: 3.00.45

Probably one of the worst.You’d think if you spend money on a game it’ll pay better, but that’s not the case here. The wheel spin at the start of everyday? A JOKE. The rewards. Even bigger joke. Don’t even let me get started on the prizes won. Overall great slots, but don’t waste your money on this app. I’m sure they’re better apps out there who won’t let you spend a crap ton of money for coins and don’t reward you with anything else. At least other games offer bundles. This game DOES NOT offer that. You’ll spend $20 on 400k coins and lose it within seconds and then they’ll automatically tell you you need to buy more coins. This game is terrible when it comes to stuff like that. I wish I could give it no stars lol. Plus I put my father in law onto the game cause he’s a big slot guy and he’s had money coins taken away, I mean he will wake up on day and the coins won’t be there anymore & it’s happened multiple times. Don’t waste your time, & thank you for hearing me out..Version: 3.00.29

Good game but starting to seem like a scamI’ve been playing quick hits for a while.. as well as hotshot casino(associated w/quick hits) I would say about the past 1-2 months there have either been a lot of glitches or it’s turning into a scam. I will win a decent amount of money and a few spins later it says bet refunded and takes all my coins. Also, on their fb page they offer free coins which 9 out of 10 times don’t work. I’ve complained several times and they said no one else is having these issues so I screen shot their fb comments because they are the same complaints as mine and they don’t say or do anything. I also contacted customer service recently about my 600k coins getting taken away and they never responded. It’s almost like they closed the ticket because I received a follow up email from quick hits asking if I had a good or bad experience from the complaint I had. It’s starting to get extremely frustrating and if it continues I’m going to make sure this company reimburses everyone !.Version: v2.4.20

Very Disappointed!!!!This game is a joke! It either freezes up or if you win big it won't give it to you. I'm not able to go anywhere cause of my health and this use to pass the time. I'm gonna delete it cause every time you do an upgrade it messes up. And when you purchase coins it charges you double than you purchase. I’ve played this for a while and just today alone I’ve won 4 times large amounts and it doesn’t give them to me. Playing what I purchased then deleting this app. And Apple you really need to check into some of your apps and talk to the programmers. Don't waste your space on your phone or tablet with this game. What a joke!!! Not signing into Facebook every time to play. Not your business of my password on my account. Enjoyed cause disabled and can't do and go like I use to could. Of all the years playing this game won big one time and then you took it right back by the amount you was deleting with each spin. Again what a joke!!!.Version: v2.5.14

Rigged gameThis game don't want you to win it wants you to top up coin loose and waste your money i waste a lot in top up coin so please don’t download this game purely rigged game.Version: 3.00.40

Quick hit your phone…You have better chances actually winning with the real life versions of these games than you do with the in your pocket app version this app provides. Chews through your coins and gives you nothing back. Only gets 2 stars because the games are not cheap rip off versions and there are variety, but don’t waste any actual money.Version: 3.00.33

Jackpots are weakYou get your bonus then spin get a jackpot that either puts you back where you started or gives you a little extra then try something else and no jackpots are given. Constant battle of bonus/spin/small win/lose it all. I get it that’s gambling but the ads act like you are going to hit big but you never do. Never..Version: 2.5.24

I’ve lost the loveAt first, I really enjoyed this app. But as I’ve played for several months, I’ve come to realize it’s not so hot. Payouts are once in a blue moon. If you find a favorite game, it goes away for a while or minimum bet it $15,000,000 (yes millions). When I buy coins (stupid me) it goes so fast, slots get tighter, can’t even play a few hours. Minimum bets are way too high at 240,000 but only on some slots, many are much higher up to 15,000,000. When I first started minimum was 24,000 or 48,000 but no more. Once I made a purchase, minimum went up. App does not give enough free play to keep me satisfied. I sign in every day for my free play but maybe get 10 or so spins a day, and wins to keep me going for a while are rare. Graphics are great and it feels just like a real casino machine, but unfortunately it takes my real money just like a real casino machine. I don’t mind paying a little for play (I know the point is making $$$), but this is a phone app so be realistic. If it weren’t so tight with such high minimums I might feel better about “pay to play” but honestly I feel like I just get cheated out of my purchases and get very little action in return. Why should I give your app daily activity? You don’t give me enough to stay. Not worth my time anymore..Version: 3.00.40

TerribleDownloaded this game to play huff n puff but when downloading you have to wait until your level 28 to play it, absolute joke.Version: 3.00.45

Not user friendlyThe first day I played it seemed like it was playing well with a good amount of wins. But after that it all went down hill. Not only is the algorithm set for you to constantly have to up your bets in order to win. It also requires more spins to get a win the longer you play. They induce you with free coins but the coins they allot you and only to get you in a fever to purchase coins from them. This app does not offer any prizes other then more coins which they take away at a rapid pace after a days worth of playtime. The whole idea of an app that doesn’t offer real winnings in cash is to keep you wanting to play with the idea that your winning even though your only getting coins. This app is representative of any other addicting gambling site. They aren’t there to help with curbing a gambling addiction they only want your money. Why play for nothing when you can play on a gambling site with at least the possibility of winning real cash. Here your just giving your money away with no real compensation but gold coins. Failure..Version: 3.00.37

Worst Slot Game everThis app has the best looking slots… but the worst winning percentage and payout of the 9 games we tried. With a winning percentage of 1.23%, this game is fun for about 3 minutes and then they stick their hand out for money. If you hit any size jackpot larger than your bet (which is rare), you will not hit another on the same game until you’ve spent all that you won. Your best bet is to immediately switch to a different slot. Even then it is rare to hit again quickly. We tested with paying as well. After spending $100 to buy chips at various times, we finally got a large jackpot of over $1 billion, but didn’t hit another jackpot at all until that was gone… playing 1 million bets. Lotsa Slots and several others are way more fun. Btw we messaged the company before we posted a review, they did give us $50 million in chips and said that they were trying to provide a “casino like experience”. FYI most casino slots hit at a 2.75% average. It’s sad that well made games can’t be fun due to the greed of these companies..Version: 3.00.32

AwfulAbsolutely awful app. 10 mil coins and don’t get a feature. Happened a few times. Boring and unrealistic..Version: 3.00.47

Minimum bet trap.This game is so much fun at first and I loved playing at a lower player level. You could manage your bankroll and afford to play any game you wish. Once you really start to level up the gameplay changes for you if you don’t start pumping real money into it. Minimum bets and triple jackpots really force you out of playing the most interactive games. Not to mention higher wagers seem to reduce the chances of hitting bonus rounds. Don’t get me wrong, Quick Hit platinum and Quick Hit Fever are great games, I just can’t play them all the time. I would like to be able place under 100k bets on any game while I’m building back my bankroll. Normally I wouldn’t have an issue with paying game developers for a job well done, but I can’t risk real money to win fake money. Just can’t do it..Version: 3.00.27

Could be better !In all honesty this could be a great App/Game.. Remember that word “GAME” Mainly a lose, lose situation even when you do win, you’re still loosing.. If you bet 40,000 coins and win, you’ll probably only win 1,000 coins back - maybe not even that much win back, this is not whats classed to be fair game or fair gambling - again for an actual GAME.. I’ve played many real slot machines and this App isn’t anywhere close to the real thing when it comes down to amounts won.. When you compare the amount you bet compared to how much you’ll actually win back, there’s no logical sense apart from you’re here to lose & lose you will.. A lot of potential, some great ideas from gameplay within but only if you allow users to actually win sometimes, they may decide to play for longer than one minute at a time, per day, they might also tell friends to download the App if it was a great fair game to play. As for those big competition jackpots - yeah good luck with that too !.Version: v2.5.13

Worst app everDon’t even bother downloading it. You get one feature every two weeks..Version: 3.00.39

TRASH!!!This app was so fun for the last couple months and they have drastically made a change in the app where you do not win at all!For example it used to be fun to complete your daily bonuses and build it up or to getting an emerald ball once you complete your challenges.I’ve noticed the last few weeks that all your daily challenges have continued to go down at once was 100 million for completing the harder challenges and is now at 12 million for the emerald ball it gave me 600,000 coins which is less than three spins on 90% of the games. Purchased for $10 the 90million coins and did not win one single bonus betting at 240,000 coins. This has been going on for a month now and the payouts become less and less and it is to the point now where it is not even fun this app is complete garbage and all they want is you to spend money on the coins and once you fall for it you will not win. TRUST ME!! Shame onThe manufacturers of the app for ruining it once really fun game.Version: 3.00.15

Absolutely disgusting.The win ratio is a disgrace. Purchased £9.99 twice only one bonus. I don’t mind losing but I don’t like being ripped off..Version: 3.00.40

Fun but has some glitchesI chose those game to download because it has a lot of similar games I like to play a the Hard Rock Casino. One game in particular is Terrific Tiger. The game is fun but I notice that when you get either of the blue, red or green coins .. not all the time does the pot get bigger. On 3 different occasions I’ve gotten the green token and my pot can’t get any bigger and it’s not allowing me to win . I will keep spinning and no matter how many green coins I get the pot stays the same. That’s disappointing. Also when I won the red pot which is Jackpot. I always get the mini. I’ve never gotten the Minor , major, or Grand. I think that’s not fair. There’s no way I’m randomly picking and always get mini. The other game with the 3 pigs. I’ve noticed that I’ve gotten the blue coin which is free games. I had 14 Free games, I got a blue coin and when it went inside the blue light bank it increase but my free games remained at 14. I wish you guys can fix these minor glitches ..Version: 3.00.40

StupidDo you like getting cheated ??? How about throwing your money in the trash ??? If you answered yes to either of the questions , Then you will love Quick Hits Slots …. Cheating so obvious , it will make your head spin and if that wasn’t enough …. They Harass you for money all the time , barely give out any free chips …. The Dailey bonus wheel has given me 800,000 in chips for 40 days in a row … I think it’s safe to say , there’s no need for a wheel , y’all are just going to give the smallest amount y’all can … pretty sad but you can literally see the reals change rite before your eyes if you do actually land on something that pays out … wow I can’t believe nobody likes your customer loses 90 percent of the time policy… on a side note … I use to be addicted to playing these games at real casinos , but thanks to quick hits and this crappy app , I will probably never play another slot again …. I mean if they will go threw this much trouble to cheat on a app , you gotta figure …. I would have done 0 stars if I could have.Version: 3.00.30

No free gamesLike really? 18 mil and not one bonus or free games.??!!!! I know it’s luck of the draw but be for real here and there for sure not all the time just one on every game.Version: 3.00.32

AvoidCrap, just another game out to try and get your money..Version: v2.5.14

🤣🤣🤣 this GAME is a joke.New update 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎 All the games I liked playing are now minimum 240k a spin. So unless I put my real money in to buy fake money I can only spin 3 times if I’m lucky. Typical money grabbing app. Why would someone buy fake money that gives you nothing back? PEOPLE DONT FALL FOR IT!!!.Version: 3.00.14

Terrible pay outsGo and play somewhere else. These machines are tighter than the real thing. Have one star which still was being generous..Version: 3.00.40

Lie about games to get you to downloadFollowed a link to play a specific game when downloaded they didn’t even have the game so uninstalled. Not worth it if they’ll scam you to download the app then they’ll scam you in other ways..Version: 3.00.45

Horrible gameI am over level 100 in this game after playing it for several weeks. The game could be fun if it was actually free. You can play for free but all of the good and fun slots have a minimum bet of 240k which is ridiculous. You get your daily wheel spin and 9/10 times you win roughly 300k and get to spin one time on a slot. The game is designed to make you pay for coins on a “free to play” slots game. You’ll never actually win a decent amount and when you actually do get on a hot streak the slots will go dead and not pay out or give bonuses until you are out of money again. After you press the decline to buy coins popups a thousand times because if you end up actually buying coins the game is designed to not pay out so you end up buying more. There are a lot of other slots games that are actually based off luck and not based off stringing you along and getting frustrated so you end up paying real money to spin a slot that you might win fake money. Play a different one. Just not this one..Version: 3.00.47

Super lucky first 2 day after that ZEROI never really hated any slot until now. Losing repeadly over 20 plus times over and over with ZERO BONUS. I would have a complete fool to give any money to this company. They are definitely changing the odds. I am professional gambler and understand slots and other very well. After repeated zero win 25 times with one credit sign after shows I was rigged the first day to make me the slots giving lots winnings. Some not right about this game. Can’t go from winning millions every spin on every game to winning Zero or small amount on every spin on every game offered. Just retried it again, after the first luck was 100% opposite from the first day. Losing 120 million without a single basis shows something is up. After the first day there are now long periods 50 to 100 spins with zero bonuses. Very silent zero after zero strange. Can’t even play the side game with those special balls because you can’t win any. The day metal color ball every 15 minutes now ZERO ALL DAY..Version: 3.00.37

Poor changesUsed to be a really good and fun game to play. But the recent change of all the slots with jackpots being a minimum bet of 240k (some have minimums a lot higher than this) has really caused this game to fall. Now there are only a very select few games with the lowest possible minimum of 40k, which is needed when the free coins is only a dismal amount! You need to drop the minimum for the jackpot games back to 40k. I don’t see why it matters when you can’t even win the jackpot on the 240k bets anyway!!.Version: 3.00.30

Raised my minimum bet amountsThis used to be my favorite slots app. It has all of my favorite slots games and I really enjoyed being able to casually play a good bit every day without having to drop money on purchasing coins. Now all of the sudden my minimum bets have been raised and I get only about 10 spins every day depending on how many free coins I get from the wheel spin. Some games I can’t play at all as the minimum bet is 15 million coins. My only guess is that this is greedy developers trying to force me to buy coins to play. I’m so glad I haven’t spent any money on this app. Update: After resetting my account and experimenting a little it seems that the minimum bet is raised if you start betting high. On my first account I had accidentally played a 25 million spin and my minimum bets were raised the following day. After resetting and playing some 1 million bets my minimum bet was once again raised. My favorite game is Ultimate Fire Link and the minimum bet is normally 40k. Now it was raised to 240k..Version: 3.00.33

Disappointing!I’ve been playing this for a month and it’s so disappointing, unlike the “Cash Winner” Slots I enjoy playing! This game is a waste of time bc you have to collect balls, open, then wait 1+ hours to open it for more $, and it’s so very little $! I end up losing a lot of fake $ so it’s no fun! If you want to keep your players interested and Want to come back to play, you need to let them win more! Who wants to play when they lose EVERY SINGLE DAY? With the other slot game I’ve been playing the same time I got this one, i win every day! In fact, I have over $1,000,000,000,000! With this amount of $, I have no fear betting high and this $ has NEVER run out since the day I got it, making me want to play it daily! You need to listen to your players needs! I’m going to delete this app bc it doesn’t give me joy and I waste way too much time on this game bc it’s just stupid! I really hope you change your system and allow players to WIN! You want happy players, not frustrated ones!.Version: 3.00.27

Be carefulBecause they advertise free slots then they have to meet that request it doesn't say how much they have to provide so keep that in mind. I've only purchased credits one time and for the minimal amount and they go very quickly and I mean very so if you don't pay attention you can rack up as much money as you would pay in the casino except there you have a chance of winning money back. Using the free coin provided I have earned up to as much as 300 million credits but once you get there you will never win again and those credits go unbelievably quick and I'm talking in a matter of an hour. Call it algorithms or whatever... They know once you win you are pretty much addicted and I would not believe believe anyone who told me that your winnings are not controlled. I do find the slots entertaining without any doubt but I keep a level head. this company has to pay licensing fees and they're not going to make any money if you only use the free tokens. You know the drill..."if it sounds too good to be true it is". I have downloaded several of the other Casino games and end up deleting them almost immediately so I have to say this one is the best one. Again just keep in mind it's really not going to be free but buying credits is much cheaper than all the other ones. Considerate entertainment and do not get addicted..Version: 3.00.45

Crashes during loadingThis was a regular casino app that I used but for whatever reason ever since version 3.00.45 update came out it crashes during startup. 3.00.47 is no betterI’m using an older iPad so the iOS is not the latest since Apple wants me to buy a newer device...so that might be part of the issue but the Jackpot Part app and the Lotsaslots app seem to work fine. I guess this one is no longer useable to me..Version: 3.00.47

To many low wins!It’s a good game but the wins are way to low! When you do manage to get good wins it decides to stop paying out until u are broke again! Won 20 million then it was all gone in about 5 minutes!!.Version: v2.4.30

Excellent Slots, Less Excellent EdgesThis is a tough one because there are many excellent real slots in this game that are a lot of fun and are worth the time. The machines feel as tight as airport ones at times but not completely unfair. The faults however are in how behind the overall app feels compared to many other similar apps. Unless it’s not forward facing, there is no overall kickback for tossing some money the devs way outside of easy-come-easy-go chips, whereas other top competitors offer significant benefits to your account for supporting the game. Additionally, unlocking slots is an absolute chore with only around 10 of the absolute treasure trove they offer and one rotating featured game. Many of the most iconic licensed machines are way up there in leave requirements too, and just feels frustrating with no one-time unlock all purchase. They seem to do occasional events for an unlock all but it is only for a couple days, then they go right back to their steep level requirements that will require an absurd amount of chips played to put a dent in. Overall the actual slots gameplay itself is fantastic. There’s some top notch Bally machines in this that are worth some time when they’re featured for play without level requirement, but it just isn’t worth doing any microtransactions at this time with the overall service being subpar compared to some of their competition..Version: v2.5.14

Good until yesterdayGot bonus game with 25 spins and got over 9m and then told original bet had been refunded and I lost my winnings!.Version: v2.4.17


🙂 Quick Hit Slots - Vegas Casino Positive Reviews
Is Quick Hit Slots - Vegas Casino not working?

Quick Hit Slots - Vegas Casino works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Quick Hit Slots - Vegas Casino.

⛔   Quick Hit Slots - Vegas Casino Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Quick Hit Slots - Vegas Casino
Live Hold'em Pro - Poker Game negative reviews, comments
Live Hold'em Pro - Poker Game Negative Reviews

Texas Holdem Poker comes to life with Live Hold’em Pro by Dragonplay™ - the #1 Poker Game! Live Holdem Pro has real-time...

777 Slots Casino – New Online Slot Machine Games negative reviews, comments
777 Slots Casino – New Online Slot Machine Games Negative Reviews

WIN BIG! Play the best free casino slots with DragonPlay’s SLOTS 777! Enjoy electrifying free casino games with HUGE bo...