Quick Hit Slots - Casino Games App Negative ReviewsAppchi Media Ltd

Quick Hit Slots - Casino Games Negative Reviews

4.7
4.74458 star

Total 92 Negative Reviews

Quick Hit Slots - Casino Games App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2022

Quick Hit Slots - Casino Games app received 92 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Quick Hit Slots - Casino Games? Can you share your negative thoughts about quick hit slots - casino games?

Please wait! Quick Hit Slots - Casino Games Facebook comments loading...



Quick Hit Slots - Casino Games for Negative User Reviews

Quick hit slotsWaste of time unless you like to download it and have only one game to play. Takes a lot of cons to open next slot five levels to be exact. There are dozens of casino games that are fun rather than this one. Beyond me how this got so many good ratings.Version: v2.5.17

Great game but stingyI really enjoy this series of slots but the game is really tight with it's bonus chips. I've even bought chips a few times to extend my game play but the purchases are quite expensive and doesn't really extend my gaming fun long enough to warrant the expense. With the free chips given the most game time I am likely to get is about 5 minutes..Version: v2.1.13

Very low payouts occasional big winI have spent hundreds of dollars on this game....why? Because I’m stupid and I love it. But don’t do it...the payouts are low to none and don’t even think about getting a bonus or big win. You would think I could get some play back on what I do spend but why would they do that when I’m their biggest sucker! So...take heed and don’t ever waste your money on buying coins...cuz I’m certainly not anymore...you should have been a little generous on your payouts quickhit......any recommendations for a slot game that’s not as stingy with payouts?.Version: v2.5.14

Really disappointed latelyI used to LOVE this app! But let me caution you, if you ever actually purchase coins from them you can kiss your jackpots, bonuses, etc. goodbye. You will NEVER hit anything worth a flip again because they want you to keep purchasing coins to keep playing so resist the urge to buy anything from the in app purchase options. It’s a fun game to play occasionally but don’t expect big results or huge payouts just use it for what it is, just a nice way to relax for a FEW minutes until you run out of money! There are other slot apps out there with much better payouts that you will be able to play longer without having to spend actual money to play. Hope this helps 😊.Version: v2.4.24

Totally FixedI have now been playing this app for about 5 weeks. Firstly you should know that this is not a game - it appears to feed on people's addiction to slot machines by expecting you to pay for chips that don't last for longer that a few minutes before they are trying to get you to buy more. As far as free chips go, you can expect to get enough every couple of hours for a couple of spins lasting about 1 second - that's really mean and no fun at all. You also get a bigger daily chip bonus, but again it's only enough to last for a minute or two before ( you've guessed it) they are asking you to purchase chips. I should also point out that purchasing chips is very costly - look at the in-app purchases - don't get me wrong, I don't mind paying to play a game, but I expect to actually get a game when I pay - and I didn't. It's a real shame because - this would be great app and fun if you were able to actually play it without taking out a second mortgage ! Will continue to play and report back again in a couple of weeks !.Version: v2.2.19

Fun for 3 minutesUnless you want to spend a lot of money just to play a game for amusement, you won’t get to play much with this one. The game also freezes up regularly & cancels out winnings quite often, usually on big wins. It’s sad when you get excited to win 1/2 of what your bet is after spinning 5-10 times with no return. I’ve gone to the bonus round on here without winning anything... I mean come on, this isn’t a real slot machine, it’s entertainment. At least let people play for more than 5 mins. I haven’t bought any credits to play & the daily awarded credits usually only last a few mins before you’re broke & it’s giving you prices on coin packages. I’ve also read several reviews saying that people are charged multiple times for a single purchase, another reason I won’t enter my payment info on this site. If this were a machine in real life I’d report it to have the odds checked because there’s no way it’s within regulation..Version: v2.4.12

Avoid like the Black Death !Just don’t do it ! Go and play on a real casino , this app is all about robbing you and the customer service is shocking ! Rip off please avoid.Version: 3.00.25

High bet rortsI bet max bet on the havana slot and quite a few occasions it short chipped me. How do you bet 2,080,000 and get paid approx. 45,000 for a win? It was meant to pay 100 credits per 40 credit bet which is two and a half times the the bet I was betting. Instead of getting approx. 5 million I got paid a lousy 45,000. Even if I was to get 3 of a kind for any win it should pay me at the least 260,000 for a 5 credit win with a 40 credit bet. Do the maths people. How does a max bet on any slot pay you a one fiftieth pay for any win? Well just for a heads up people, do not bet max on the havana slot, matter of a fact for any of this apps slot. You has been warned =).Version: v2.1.0

MisleadingJoin to play bat splat as per advertising. Not even on my game 😡.Version: 2.5.24

Poor5 million in coin and couldn’t get a bonus or a big win. Not worth playing when you loss that many times..Version: 2.5.24

Not enough winsI like the slots offered and enjoy playing them. However the daily bonus is so minimal compared to the minimum bets on the slots along with the winning ratio. Disappointing because I really do enjoy the slots but my coins run out within 20 minutes not so much fun.Version: v2.5.18

No payouts, 50 spins a day, 1 win over bet for 15 days in a rowNo payout 50 spins per day, 15 days, 1 win over original bet.Version: 2.5.20

Exactly like the real slot machinesThe only difference is seeing a window that appears which guarantees you're about to get all 3 Bonus symbols. If you don't see that window. You're NOT going to get a Bonus round. It tells you the more you bet, the better your odds are of winning. I call total BS and Lies. You're just going to lose faster. I've hit Hot Streaks and won a lot of "coins/points" but just like a real slot machine, it's going to take it all back....and then some. They're not going to change it. These people provide a game that's setup in THEIR favor. Unlike a Real casino or slot machine. You're never going to see your money again. There's no CashOut option. If you want to make these people richer. Have at it. I'm about to delete this piece of trash..Version: 2.5.20

Too expensive to keep losingI’ve played these games and they are great fun, but the amount for purchase has become too much for the points given, the bonus wheel is too low , the amount of points for the games for the most part are too high starting with and average 40k point per spin, the payouts don’t match the buy in .. I have spent quite a bit on this site but I think I’m done .. the bonus wheel should be every 30 minutes if the credits are this low. Now that I’ve purchased the $.99,1.99,and now the 2.99 nothing is less than $4.99 for days now .. it’s becoming less fun and more expensive .. I’ll be back for the daily spin that is it ..! Sorry and good bye ..🥴.Version: v2.4.33

Expensive to playGreat graphics and game concepts, BUT coin packages are not the best value for money. Even at the lowest purchase money gone . Please fix this and some added play time too would be just the thing for five stars!.Version: v2.4.00

Money Grabbing GameSave your money, gives you a big win, then bam, see ya no big wins almost no bonuses, just save money...or throw your money out the window..Version: 2.5.24

Hate this gameWhat a waste of time and battery.Version: v2.5.13

CrapTerrible game, no flash or objectives just spin to win, the top win is only just higher than the stake 100s of spins 0 bonuses only I’d say 1/50th of the time do you win more than you stake and then it’s only around double rather play other games similar which are 1000x better.Version: 3.00.15

Not so good!The only thing about this slot app is the modern games it lets you play. It takes way to long to unlock new games especially when you don't win much. You need to play to unlock games but your small winnings are quickly taken leaving players only a few minutes of play before they are out of coins. My father did win over a billion in the Xmas bonus game where you collect items for the tree but lost it all back in like 4 days. Not one good win playing with a billions of coins! Took it all! The amount of coins he had would have cost around $600. Had he bought them, imagine spending that kind of money just to play a fake slot with no chance of getting anything for it. There's too much risk for no reward! What a shame because the game are fun to play. I will never pay for coins on the site though! Trackercb.Version: v2.4.09

In-app purchase won't loadOn December 24,2020 I made a holiday special purchase of 135,000,000 coins on the Quick Hits app. I received an email from Apple advising me that the purchase had completed along with the the order number. When I accessed the Quick Hits app to play the casino games, I discovered the 135,000,000 had not been loaded. I tried contacted Apple and was advised that I had to contact the app provider, Appchi Media Group, to clear up the matter or get a refund. So far I have not been successful to reach Appchi Media because customer service contact information is not available. Think twice before you make an in-app purchase because no party involved wants to take ownership for any glitch that may have occurred..Version: 2.5.24

Avoid at all costBy far the worst casino app! You have tons of other choices, please choose any other app besides this one. Unless you like losing and no bonuses, with constant spamming to make you spend money. Their support is even worse then the app, you will have games that crash or will not pay, even when you win. I’ve had free games that crashed, jackpots won, but never collected. Their tech support will say “sounds like a losing streak, keep spinning”. Please avoid at all cost, play any other casino app- if you do play this app, then DO NOT SPEND REAL MONEY! Once you do then your odds will go down significantly (they know you will pay money, so they will take it all from you). You can easily spin 200x and never win a single coin. I am writing this as a courtesy to mankind, please do not fall prey!.Version: 2.5.24

This is absolutely rigged!The slots are great but the spins are rigged. I played the slots for a week now but never get more coins than I bet in a thousand spins. I would rate you a 0 if I could. But it has to be 1..Version: v2.2.03

Paid did not receive my creditsI paid and did not receive my credits . I sent the receipt that payment was took, and they have not responded in two days. This is not the first. Always check if iTunes approves purchase and app says cannot process, check your card of which your are using and iTunes.Version: 2.5.24

GarbageCrap.Version: v2.5.13

Sorry, it’s a rip off.I hate to admit that I’ve probably spent $100-$200 plus on this app for coins because it’s fun and the slots are decent. The problem is it seemed that the more I spent, the less I won. Very rare bonus plays, low pay outs, etc. Every now and again you’d hit a big score, but it’s only followed by about an hour of constant loss no matter what slot. For instance, I took advantage of the 3x coin sale for 7.5 million for $4.99. I did this three times within 30 minutes, losing everything at around $120,000. That equals out to about 187 spins. How many spins did I do? 226. Seriously. So out of 22.5 million coins I won only enough for an extra 39 spins. How many bonus spins did I trigger? 0. Not to mention earlier this week was on a typical dry spell, and I finally won a decent amount of 7.7 million on a great spin. But nope! A box pops up telling me my bet amount was refunded, and I won nothing. Bunch of BS. It’s rigged to earn your money. Congrats, you snaked mine, but no more. I’m done..Version: v2.4.20

Thor’s return not workingThor’s return slots 🎰 not working on app !.Version: v2.5.13

OkIt's ok.Version: v2.1.5

Love hateLove the games, BUT hate the loser loop I.e. run out of coins, wait 2 hours for enough free bonus coins for maybe 4 spins, and if you don’t go for the buy-more-coins pitch, you have the pleasure of waiting another LONG 2 hours for 4 spins, and perhaps 2 minutes’ play...argh!!! Very frustrating..Version: 2.5.20

My fav games disappearedThe lock it link games :( :(:(:(.Version: 3.00.15

Crooks. Downloader beware!These games may be fun and they entice you by letting you win BIG to begin with. Once you get past the free coins, it becomes pretty obvious when they want you to “buy”. I did so and it payed BIG right after the purchase, however; after a couple of days, bonuses were ZERO dollars on two in a row games and others were 4x original bets in 10-15 and even 30 free games. As their algorithm deemed it was “time”, I counted as I played 11 different games 150 times on each and did not go to ONE bonus round, all as I watched my big winnings go to zero! I immediately deleted from my list and will not go back to these crooks... keep in mind, they are in business to make money but this was OVER THE TOP! I read a review that these types of casinos involve real money investments and indeed should be regulated. I would not be shocked to find they are high in the list for shaking down players... not this one anymore. Buyer beware!!!!!!!!!!.Version: v2.4.23

Was great over priced coins. Misleading salesThis is a rip off I got coins that said 90,000,000 x2. I received just the 90 when I asked about it I was told that the 90 was the x2 extremely misleading. Then I got 30,000,000 for 4.99 they charged my account 6.99. Don’t buy coins there are lots of apps that you can play for free with lots of coins and bonuses..Version: 2.5.24

FraudI’m sure it’s illegal in UK to falsely advertise, but this lot have, they advertised chips at $4.99 then took £4.99 from my account, yes I was stupid enough to buy chips but it won’t happen again. Playing low stakes sometimes you can get fairly decent bonus wins but to get the jackpot (which I never got anyway) you have to play with higher stakes. The higher the stake the smaller the bonus wins in proportion to the stakes and anyway you actually get fewer bonus chances..Version: 2.5.24

.?Ridiculously Pathetic. Not one win with my first 62000 credits.Version: v2.2.07

🤣🤣🤣 this GAME is a joke.New update 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎 All the games I liked playing are now minimum 240k a spin. So unless I put my real money in to buy fake money I can only spin 3 times if I’m lucky. Typical money grabbing app. Why would someone buy fake money that gives you nothing back? PEOPLE DONT FALL FOR IT!!!.Version: 3.00.14

Jackpots are weakYou get your bonus then spin get a jackpot that either puts you back where you started or gives you a little extra then try something else and no jackpots are given. Constant battle of bonus/spin/small win/lose it all. I get it that’s gambling but the ads act like you are going to hit big but you never do. Never..Version: 2.5.24

Good & badA couple times a month you get a winning streak. I, too, had problems with them taking points back; large ones, grrrrr! Tried contacting them by email and the only address listed, and you had to write a letter to complain, was in Tel Aiv Israel. I'd be waiting a long time to get my points back! I got charged twice a couple times as well. You have to keep an eye on that and save ALL receipts you receive by email. Also won't let me transfer onto my new iPad, which irritates the you know what out of me. One day I'll find another game that amuses me like some of these games amuse me..Version: v2.4.09

Excellent Slots, Less Excellent EdgesThis is a tough one because there are many excellent real slots in this game that are a lot of fun and are worth the time. The machines feel as tight as airport ones at times but not completely unfair. The faults however are in how behind the overall app feels compared to many other similar apps. Unless it’s not forward facing, there is no overall kickback for tossing some money the devs way outside of easy-come-easy-go chips, whereas other top competitors offer significant benefits to your account for supporting the game. Additionally, unlocking slots is an absolute chore with only around 10 of the absolute treasure trove they offer and one rotating featured game. Many of the most iconic licensed machines are way up there in leave requirements too, and just feels frustrating with no one-time unlock all purchase. They seem to do occasional events for an unlock all but it is only for a couple days, then they go right back to their steep level requirements that will require an absurd amount of chips played to put a dent in. Overall the actual slots gameplay itself is fantastic. There’s some top notch Bally machines in this that are worth some time when they’re featured for play without level requirement, but it just isn’t worth doing any microtransactions at this time with the overall service being subpar compared to some of their competition..Version: v2.5.14

Unbelievable!First I’d like to say I love Quick Hit machines and really enjoyed this app. Lately it’s been a tough one to keep on my phone. I haven’t hit any sizable pots for a couple weeks. I haven’t been able to open many new machines because the app looses track of my achievements. Also the bonus spins barely cover a spin or two on any given machine at times. Today I sat down to play for a minute and BOOM!! I hit a monster, I was smiling from ear to ear and showing off my win as it counted, and counted, and counted... I thought to myself “finally.. some chips to throw around and open some new machines.” But as it as it rolled over into the millions of chips.... it stopped and the sign covered my screen saying “sry we are going to refund your bet amount.. OK” WTH!?? Who’s job is it to take care these matters? This seems to happen quite often and truly needs addressed. Anyway sry for the long rant but WHEW!! Plz work to resolve this big spins payout and bonus spin robbery issue thank you.Version: v2.4.21

Loved this game till it went very wrongWas on level 36 with 300,00 coins game kept freezing came back on to be put all the way back to level 1 waste of my time eventually came back but now after update game freezes while not in play so when I go back to it the bonus wheel is always on 1.59 unless I turn my phone off and on again.Version: v2.2.03

Charged twice for purchasesI like the games and usually I don’t have to purchase often in fact hardly at all but lately I’ve done it a lot with losing ALOT I’m getting frustrated with this because I’ve been noticing that they are double charging me for purchases or even I’ve gotten charged for Random purchases I’ve never made! Now that I’ve contacted my in app purchase providers and they are working on getting these reversed I’m losing big time again! To the point if I want to play I have to purchase! What the heck! I’m really beginning to feel like this site isn’t worth it anymore. And I’m afraid to make a purchase because I will just get double charged again! I’ve never had any other site do this to me! Watch out for this people!.Version: v2.4.32

Allow people to pay to unlock slotsYou are missing out on a big revenue stream. You should allow people to pay to unlock particular slots. A lot of good slots are at the 800 level. Deleted!.Version: 2.5.24

Are you listening?Are you listening to the complaints? I don't think so because there are no changes. I deleted this game from my IPad over a year ago because of the low payouts, the game crashing when once every 6 months you would win a big one. I put this game back to see if things are better.... They're not! Low payouts continue. And I hate the pop ups when there are jackpot winners. I don't ever have enough to play jackpots because of not being able to win. Why would I want to see if someone else wins a jackpot? . Very disappointing and some of these games are my favorite when I go to a real casino. I will probably delete game again..Version: v2.4.15

Favourite game disappearedLoved this app but when my favourite slot game disappeared, after only playing for a few days, I moved on to another favourite, until it disappeared too. Trying to force me to play others or coincidence?.Version: 2.5.24

Don’t play, bad oddsHad 7 million, lost it all playing 40k a spin. And not one bonus! That’s 175 spins and game had two different bonuses. Don’t expect to win millions a spin , but come on for a pretend casino! Have better odds in real life haha..Version: 2.5.20

Easter scratch cardsAs happens quite often unable to cash cards in for prizes. Just another rip off of this game to make you play to get rewards th3n be unable to collect. How pathetic..Version: 2.5.24

RubbishGood graphics, but that is all you can say. Not enough credits to get first jackpot and not enough wins to even get close. Refuse to pay for credits until I can at least have a go at different levels..Version: v2.1.25

Overcharged when you by coins!People need to refrain from any in app purchases. You agree to one amount then your account is debited a much higher amount. When they are contacted, they either tell you to contact Apple or google or that it may be the exchange rate. Not sure how 4.99$ equals to 8.04$ to in any exchange but being someone who works in foreign exchange, something does not make sense. NOT IMPRESSED!!!.Version: v2.5.13

I’m done with this appI’ve been playing this app since last October (2017) and enjoying it until recently. As another review pointed out, many times I would make a bet and it would pause and say “bet refunded”. This started happening to me recently where it hadn’t done it before. When I updated the app recently, I was severely angered to find all my previous winnings and credits had disappeared, and the app had reset itself as if I’d never played before. It asked me to sign in or play as a guest. That was my first clue that something was wrong. When I finally got into the game to play, it was back to square one. All my previous efforts. GONE! All my credits (45 MILLION!!). GONE! So, guess what? Me? I’m GONE TOO!!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬.Version: v2.4.20

DO NOT DOWNLOADQuite possibly the worst slots game I have ever played in my life. The payout system is a joke, the level and daily rewards are also a joke. Played it on 3 devices just to see if it's my luck, and it's all the same. Save yourself time, do not bother with this game..Version: v2.1.5

UnfortunateI’ve had this Game for a long time. I often spend a bit of money so that the developers get something. I enjoy it some of the time but for the most part it really is a waste of time. First, it takes forever to move up a level ( which is where you also get coins). So your on the screen playing it for a very long time before you see a new machine. Second, you also can play a very long time without hitting for anything significant ( more than you are betting ). For instance today I played 8 different slots and went through 39M without hitting one bonus or good slot. And I played each one for a bit ( I wasn’t betting a million a shot) last, when I do put money into it a slot will play for a few pulls but then take it all back. It’s supposed to be fun and encouraging to make you want to play longer but all it is is frustrating. And the slots lately have been jumping !! Or skipping. Anyway, I’m sure there are better slots out there..Version: v2.5.18

Don't play this gameI highly recommended that you don't download and play this game. The games are great but the functionality of the max play button ruins the game. The max play is right next to the spin button. If you accidently touch the max play, the game will automatically spend 50 million coins with no warning. All a ploy to get you to buy more coins. I lost over 500 million coins in one day due to the max button front functionality. I won't play the game till either I can disable the max bottom or they add a warnjng asking if really intended to use max credits. Sad as the games are really good. I brought this to the attention of the company. No response..Version: v2.4.24

Could be better !In all honesty this could be a great App/Game.. Remember that word “GAME” Mainly a lose, lose situation even when you do win, you’re still loosing.. If you bet 40,000 coins and win, you’ll probably only win 1,000 coins back - maybe not even that much win back, this is not whats classed to be fair game or fair gambling - again for an actual GAME.. I’ve played many real slot machines and this App isn’t anywhere close to the real thing when it comes down to amounts won.. When you compare the amount you bet compared to how much you’ll actually win back, there’s no logical sense apart from you’re here to lose & lose you will.. A lot of potential, some great ideas from gameplay within but only if you allow users to actually win sometimes, they may decide to play for longer than one minute at a time, per day, they might also tell friends to download the App if it was a great fair game to play. As for those big competition jackpots - yeah good luck with that too !.Version: v2.5.13

Love their Slots HATE the APP!Unfortunately for ppl who enjoy playing slots on their iPhone/iPads this App has the rights for some of the best & most current slots. Daily bonuses (aka free coins) are the lowest of the various slot apps in the App Store. If you link to FB your “friends” bonus is not enough to cover the lowest in game bet! Unlike other slot game apps their FB Page gives out additional “free coins” with no consistency. And when they do provide a link it’s for 173k coins. (How random is that number?) On average TOTAL Daily free coins is approx 275,000 per day. Payouts are so low... if you set to the lowest bet you will easily use up your “free” coins in approximately 3 minutes. My advise.... DON’T even download to save yourself the frustration. I personally use these types of apps as a form of entertainment and don’t mind paying for that entertainment. I HAVE NEVER purchased coins from this App nor would I ever. Payouts are way to low & bonus payouts even lower. If you do win “big” you will not win again with anything of significance until you are out of coins. The longest I’ve ever been able to play is about 15mins..Version: v2.4.09

TerribleTook me 6 weeks from playing everyday to get one feature and the coins didn't even go on my balance. They've made it so difficult to contact the support desk there is no point even trying. Avoid! Machines don't pay, rubbish bonuses, won't speak to customers.Version: v2.1.13

Pay to WinI really enjoy this app for the most part because they have a lot of the slots I play at the casino however you won’t be playing for too long. The daily and hourly bonuses in this game are so low that I’ll only be able to play for about 10 minutes at max unless I get super lucky in 20 spins (which is rare) or if I’m constantly opening the app through tout the day to collect my very small bonuses and save up enough just to play more than 20 spins. It’s very clear they want people to spend as much money as possible and if you don’t you either need to be very patient and collect your bonuses for a day or more or you’re out of luck. It makes the overall experience very poor and I’m sad to see how stingy this game is. If bonuses increase a bit more so I’m not logging in to play 15 spins at minimum bet that would be amazing but for now there are many other more generous slots games that will have you playing for hours..Version: 2.5.24

Won‘t loadThis will not even load past 30%.... Waste of time!.Version: v2.5.14

Rip off - spent over thousands $ on this- game crashedContacted support..still no answers. I know I should have spent in the real casino. But it’s move convenient on the phone. I have played this for years and I am way over level 400 and free bonus at over 3 million when leveling up. 1st- They kept double sometimes triple charging me on the same purchase. 2nd - most importantly and most recently I couldn’t open the app without clicking “play as guest” or “connect with Facebook” - since the auto login failed I couldn’t click on either of these. I clicked on ”play as guest” last time - it erased all my play records losing billions of coins - were the coins I had purchased plus my winnings and by worst it went back to level one starting all over again from zero!!!!!!! Ridiculous!!!! I am still waiting for answers after days of contact! I need a resolution on this. If not, Apple should not allowed this scam business running !!!.Version: v2.4.20

Rip Off in a Major WayIt’s a fun game to play but, under the guise of “Bet Amount Refunded” it’s a RIP OFF! When you win a large amount the game pops up “Bet amount refunded “ and it takes the winnings away faster than it gave it to you. Betting $56k I won a $210,000 hit and immediately after it registered to my pool the Bet amount refunded screen popped up and the winnings were deducted faster than they had been credited. This is not the first time it has happened and it does not let you hit any substantial wins afterwards. It gives you little piddles until you either quit or the game eats your pool up leaving you nothing. Not making the mistake of buying coins again and deleting this game as soon as my pool is depleted. And now I’m having trouble leaving the review..Version: v2.4.17

Very Entertaining. Not Many BonusesThis is a very entertaining slot and is a lot of fun to play. However, more and more into the higher levels, the bonuses come far and few in between and sometimes I don’t even spin a bonus round. It looks like these slots are just like all the other slot games in which you win many coins and bonuses in the beginning, until you reach the higher levels. Besides this issue, these slots are nice and fun to play. Just watch your bankroll well into the higher levels because your coins will diminish rapidly with not many bonus rounds..Version: v2.4.17

AvoidCrap, just another game out to try and get your money..Version: v2.5.14

RIP OFFPlayed free for the last week to see how things would go. Didn’t win anything substantial. Most of the time the daily bonus will give around 200,000 coins which don’t last very long. I finally gave in and spent 4.99 on a pack of 12M coins. That went faster than the free coins. Didn’t win jack after spending money and to think sites like this could program the algorithm to allow for some big wins if you spend money. NOT SO. In fact all these sites do the same thing. Don’t waste your time unless you are willing to play with the measly bonus coins they offer. Or if you have a huge hole in your pocket and money to burn.Version: v2.5.17

Don’t don’t don’t fall for this gameFreebies always fun but you buy you lose lose lose. Not even fun. If only they would let you win just a bit. Nope. So never buy any coins at all..Version: v2.5.16

Fun Games, Doesn’t Last LongI am revising this review because I am shocked. I understand slots and apps are not always fair or work to perfection but this is ridiculous. The amount of money I’ve spent on this app to play the games I love is astounding when you go from literally 900,000,000 to zero betting 600,000 or 1,000,000 in a few hours. I loved this app and the games but when you can tell what your bonus is (Triple Cash Wheel) because it shows you before even starting the bonus whether or not you have free spins is a ripoff. I’m truly disappointed and I hope in the future the amount of coins you get for your money as well as robbing people by obvious bonuses or lack thereof are fixed..Version: v2.4.37

SlotsI really like these slots and play everyday. However, these new challenges they display like Quick hit Blitz,are a rip off, you have to win 7 times in a row to get anything and you use a lot of coins and your lucky if you hit twice in a row. This takes away the pleasure of playing, you use up more coins and only hit something maybe after 8 spins and you rarely even get your bet back. They should leave out the extras and just continue with playing the regular way. Like I said there slots are great but the extra’s not so much..Version: 2.5.24

ScabbyThe machines are nice but you buy coin packs and win nothing, and this process repeats. Not very fun at all!.Version: v2.5.13

Loved it at firstThis has some of my favorite games which I could play and I loved it at first. Then a couple days in, all the games except the lame ones were padlocked so couldn’t play the ones I wanted. I would pay to unpadlock individual games that I like but you can’t do that. Why would I want to play a bunch of games I don’t like over and over just to maybe some day get to the ones I do like? That isn’t any fun and I’m not spending lots of money to play games I don’t like. When you go to a casino they don’t padlock machines until you spend so much in their casino playing crappy games. Give me other options so I can pay to unpadlock the games I like or something. There are enough slot machine games in the App Store to play and let me play games I enjoy. Moving on to other games..Version: 2.5.24

Good until yesterdayGot bonus game with 25 spins and got over 9m and then told original bet had been refunded and I lost my winnings!.Version: v2.4.17

Waste of Space..Very Slow gameplay... Average graphics.. average games... really poor returns ( 40mill spent with no major wins and lost in less than 2 hours at avg bet of 128k) in my short experience with this waste of time!!! It is definitely amongst the worst of pokies gaming apps... wish I could get back that 2 hours!!!.Version: v2.4.20

Horrible!You buy coins, never win. When you get the bonus they are awful. Most times you don’t even win what you’re betting. Do NOT waste your money!.Version: 2.5.24

Bonus Wheel is a joke nowFor the past 6 weeks, 95% of the time I spin the wheel I only get between $200,000 and $300,000 dollars. Before April 2019, I used to hit higher amounts on the wheel, but never the really big ones. Considering how long I’ve played this game you’d think I would’ve hit one of the bigger ones at least once. At the same time, they’ve raised the bet on many games to $40,000 up from $8100, which translates to between 5 and 6 free spins every 2 hours. They’re promoting donations to covid-19 relief. Apparently they’re getting the funds by making sure players aren’t benefitting from any promotion like the bonus wheel. In additional, they have upped the bet the game defaults to when you first open the game. It used to be 8100 if you had less than a million - now it’s 40,000. They’ve changed the design to make sure you lose your money even faster. All these terrible changes happened in April which coincided with coronavirus and people quarantining at home..Version: v2.5.16

Seriously devs...get your stuff togetherThis has always been my favorite slot app by far, but like most other ppl I am tired of faithfully playing this game daily only to have my winnings taken away after winning big. Got my biggest win so far after months of playing, 4.6 mil on a 52,000 bet, and the next spin (the NEXT SPIN) it says "bet has been refunded" and my money goes back to what it was two spins earlier. But yet you want me to spend REAL money for more coins?! Why would anyone in their right mind do that when there is no guarantee for keeping the winnings you earn? This is an absolute joke until these problems are fixed...unfortunately, even if you DO fix them I won't know about it. You've lost a long time player and I strongly urge anyone else thinking about downloading this app to steer clear unless these problems are fixed..Version: v2.4.00

RIP OFF SITEWay too many pop ups Extremely poor payouts for a play for fun site Owners only interested in ripping off people using credit buying advertising Wish I could rate at -5 stars.Version: 2.5.24

Very Disappointed!!!!This game is a joke! It either freezes up or if you win big it won't give it to you. I'm not able to go anywhere cause of my health and this use to pass the time. I'm gonna delete it cause every time you do an upgrade it messes up. And when you purchase coins it charges you double than you purchase. I’ve played this for a while and just today alone I’ve won 4 times large amounts and it doesn’t give them to me. Playing what I purchased then deleting this app. And Apple you really need to check into some of your apps and talk to the programmers. Don't waste your space on your phone or tablet with this game. What a joke!!! Not signing into Facebook every time to play. Not your business of my password on my account. Enjoyed cause disabled and can't do and go like I use to could. Of all the years playing this game won big one time and then you took it right back by the amount you was deleting with each spin. Again what a joke!!!.Version: v2.5.14

TrashGarbage app, 6m no features lol.Version: v2.5.13

Zéro zéro zéro zéro zéro ,plate plate plate vraiment plus que plate , aucun plaisir à jouerHey ça même pas de bon sens . Plate plate plate plate plate, ont gagne jamais rien , même pas de free games.Version: 2.5.24

$$$$While betting at the lowest bet possible, no matter what you WILL run out of coins and be pressured constantly to buy more with real cash. There's are no daily missions to help boost your coin amount. There's only three ways to get coins: Play the slots which slowly drain your purse, do the hourly "spin" for 10k (1 bet) to 100k (10 bets maybe), or spend a minimum of 4.99 for 10+ mil in coins. My main complaint is the odds of the slots. The wins are slim to none which leaves me only playing the app for 3-5 minutes before being forced to buy coins... if the slots put out real cash prizes it'd be worth buying into some coins, otherwise it's a complete waste of money and barely worth the time to actually play the slots....Version: v2.4.21

Too realisticHonestly I think their on to something here. They could use these apps as bait to get people to actually play at casinos. I mean yeah the prizes are a lot higher here than in real life and so are the bets. But this app is too realistic in that if you bet really high you’re going to blow all your cash, but unlike some other slot apps this one doesn’t want you to keep winning if your betting high. It was you to loose so you have to pay real money to buy digital coins. If it wasn’t like that, if I could just keep going and going. I might actually start to think I might just be good at slots and go to the casino. But instead I’m out of virtual coins in a half hour after downloading the app and now I’m just going to delete it..Version: v2.4.09

Fun games, but rip off, and when I win, it then either crashes or doesn't refund!!!Well I love Vegas and many slots are exact replicas. This must take some doing getting this all together and can be addictive and fun. THATS WHERE IT STOPS. Do you think this is why this is only the second review in over one year of his being released! An audacious cost for buying chips, I mean 100 dollars which can be spent in literally one spin!!! And for no monetary reward! Go to a casino and actually get a possible fortune back! It crashes also and then when you think you've won it decides to not give you the refund and there is absolutely no way of contacting the maker of this app. Do not download. A total waste of space, time and this should actually be banned from apple. I think it's disgusting how this makes out to offer you a daily bonus at a bargain... and I bet none of the players who you will see at the left which is a 15 minute supposed bonus prize leaderboard is just made to make you spend more... for so little reward other than giving your hard earned money to the rip off artists that made this app. Disgraceful!!!!.Version: v2.2.19

Good game but starting to seem like a scamI’ve been playing quick hits for a while.. as well as hotshot casino(associated w/quick hits) I would say about the past 1-2 months there have either been a lot of glitches or it’s turning into a scam. I will win a decent amount of money and a few spins later it says bet refunded and takes all my coins. Also, on their fb page they offer free coins which 9 out of 10 times don’t work. I’ve complained several times and they said no one else is having these issues so I screen shot their fb comments because they are the same complaints as mine and they don’t say or do anything. I also contacted customer service recently about my 600k coins getting taken away and they never responded. It’s almost like they closed the ticket because I received a follow up email from quick hits asking if I had a good or bad experience from the complaint I had. It’s starting to get extremely frustrating and if it continues I’m going to make sure this company reimburses everyone !.Version: v2.4.20

Quick hit slotI never play this game any more and get back all my rating .you made me upset on Christmas Eve.I hop you don’t hid my writing..Version: 2.5.24

To many low wins!It’s a good game but the wins are way to low! When you do manage to get good wins it decides to stop paying out until u are broke again! Won 20 million then it was all gone in about 5 minutes!!.Version: v2.4.30

Tiny daily bonuses and few winsFirst, if you are someone who actually pays money for this kind of nonsense, just stop. You are paying money for “coins” that have no value. If you run out of coins just delete the game and download a new slot game. Don’t complain that you paid money for coins and still lost. Of course your going to lose. The app is set up that way. Stop falling for it. As far as Quick Hit slots go, I do like the actual slots (visuals are true to what you’ll find in Vegas), but the similarities stop there. Winning is non-existent and game bonuses are just as rare. Nothing like the “payback” you’d see in Vegas. So, it’s not that much fun. Also, the daily bonuses are inconsequential. Very tiny. If you’re like me and would never spend a dime a actual cash on an app like this, just skip it..Version: v2.4.27

Quick hit “ rip offs “The worst site to play by far 👎👎👎 by far 👎 The cheapest worst payouts 👎👎👎 DO NOT BUY COINS FROM THESE RIP Off Look at all the 1 star reviews ... there real 😂😂😂 CHEAP GREEDY RIP Off SITE 👎👎👎👎👎.Version: 2.5.24

Quick Hits /RIP OFFThis game changed dramatically I don’t know what changed but all you do is spend money...you can’t win anymore!!! I’ve been playing this game for 3 years and really loved it...I would buy coins and play for a few days but now you’re lucky if you can play for few hours.Version: v2.5.18

Winnings being refundedThis is my favorite game, I play it all the time. I buy packages all the time. I bet large amounts for bigger payouts. Then a month or so ago my screen started freezing messing up my spins. It also started refunding my bet. When it was a small win I didn’t care but when a few million was lost. On 1 occasion I lost a 36 million win and on the second it was a 16 million Win I lost. I also have been charged for 2 packages when I bought 1 and it was never corrected. Between my husband and I we’ve probably lost $25 at least. Like I said this was a 5 Star game for me now it’s a 2 Star game. Please fix it ASAP. I’ll really miss playing it. I’d also like credit for the wins I lost or at least a portion of it. Thank you for listening. 😒😪.Version: v2.4.15

ConfusedNot sure why all the negative reviews. I play this at a "real" casino and it's my favorite there and online. I love this game and think payouts are fair. Addendum: For the first time I purchased coins.....$4.99 and when I returned to game they had changed my minimum bet to the maximum and did not notice for several spins and lost almost all my purchase. Feel like I have been scammed. They increase my bets all the time and did not think they would scam me out of my purchase. Still my favorite game. No longer 5 stars. Dropping down another star. I think it’s great to introduce new games and have a contest to pick the favorite but then after really enjoying a new game, they take it away like the triple cash wheel. It feels like a bait and switch. If it was so popular, why not make it a separate app? I would even purchase this game. Addendum: why bother to call this game “Quick Hits.” Most of the games are padlocked. This is ridiculous. Players cannot even choose a game they like. Until a lot more games are unlocked, I am moving on to other games even though Quick Hits Triple Hits Cash Wheel is my favorite but it is always locked. No other app does this....having so few choices. One Star is all I would give this..Version: v2.4.28

5 min gameStarting balance gone within 5 minutes (even if I played on low stakes). Nice graphic but you can't enjoy the game unless you buy coins from the shop. Other games give you much more fun. Don't waste your time to download it..Version: v2.4.06

BADJust wants your money great game but in no time at all just wants more money .Better of going to bookmakers the odds would be a hell of a lot better and maybe you could win now and again.worse take on ever..Version: v2.4.28

DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEYThis app is a rip off!!!!! It will let you win in the beginning, but then it just whittles down all your points and then wants you to buy more points. In addition, I wasn’t receiving my “Level Up” points. I contacted customer service twice about this problem, but they never fixed it. I even won jackpots, which were never awarded either. I spent way too much money at this site. I would recommend playing on the Infinity slots app instead. I can purchase points with them and can play for weeks and weeks. This site is only about making money. Their games are fun, but it the winning won’t last long. It isn’t fun to spend money and rarely win..Version: v2.5.09

DISGUSTEDIf you don’t like getting ripped off I would not download this game. I bought $50 of coins a little while ago. In the 30 minutes since then I’ve been ripped off 3 times. I won $6,000,000 first then $17,000,000 next and finally $3,000,000. All 3 times a pop up tells me my bet has been refunded. It takes away your winnings and gives you back your original bet, which for me was $256,000. And it’s not the first time this has happened. The thing is, this has never happened to me when I didn’t win anything. It always seems to happen after a big winning. I wasn’t going to write a review, but after the third time this happened in the span of 30 minutes I felt I should warn people that the makers of this game are a bunch of thieves. Play at your own risk..Version: v2.4.15

Fun with 1 fatal flaw..Do not disrupt the calculation of a big win (or any win) as it is adding the coins won into your balance. I had a big win of 500,000 coins (small bet).. stopped the spinning numbers/winning coins calculating... and while the win showed as 500,000... my balance only showed the amount it was at when I stopped the win reels from spinning (coins won). It only gave me a credit of 128,000 coins. It did this every time I stopped the process midstream (of adding my coins won). Once I run out of my free coins I will delete the app. It’s fun but a flawed app..Version: v2.5.16

Love/HateLove the games, Hate that it takes me a week worth of collecting bonuses every two hours in order to get enough to play for a little while. The games generally take what I’ve accumulated way to quickly, and that’s betting mostly minimum bets. Which of course means very slow progress to unlock games. With the speed I consistently lose my coin I would never buy more with real money from this site, it would obviously be a waste at how rapid they would dissipate. That being said, in my opinion this site has the best and most enjoyable games of most any site I have played. That’s the only thing that keeps me from deleting the app and moving on. I just wish the games were a lil looser to extend my playtime before I head back to zero chips..Version: v2.4.17


🙂 Quick Hit Slots - Casino Games Positive Reviews
Is Quick Hit Slots - Casino Games not working?

Quick Hit Slots - Casino Games works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Quick Hit Slots - Casino Games.

⛔   Quick Hit Slots - Casino Games Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Quick Hit Slots - Casino Games
Live Hold'em Pro - Poker Game negative reviews, comments
Live Hold'em Pro - Poker Game Negative Reviews

Texas Holdem Poker comes to life with Live Holdem Pro by Dragonplay - the #1 Poker Game! Live Holdem Pro has real-...

777 Slots Casino – New Online Slot Machine Games negative reviews, comments
777 Slots Casino – New Online Slot Machine Games Negative Reviews

WIN BIG! Play the best free casino slots with DragonPlays SLOTS 777! Enjoy electrifying free casino games with HUGE ...