4.8
4.81874 star

Total 184 Positive Reviews

Streaks App User Positive Comments 2024

Streaks app received 184 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about streaks?

Please wait! Streaks Facebook comments loading...



Streaks for Positive User Reviews

Well Designed to Develop Good HabitsStreaks is well designed to help set goals for new habits and track your progress. The tasks can be customized to fit your exact goal and frequency. It only allows for six goals to be tracked so it’s not going to work for multi-task projects or a standard to-do list. Instead it’s built to help develop a few good habits at a time (e.g. walk 3 miles every Tuesday and Thursday, go to the gym three times a week, and stand up from my desk once an hour on weekdays). It’s very motivating to be able to mark a task complete and see the ‘streak’ number increase as I start meeting that goal more consistently. And if I’m not meeting a goal there’s no build up of incomplete to-do tasks. Intuitive reminders help remind me of the goals I’ve set and I can quickly get an overview of how many times I’ve completed a task. It’s a beautiful design with smart functionality to help me get more of what I want in my life..Version: 3.1.5

Just keeps getting betterThe developers do an amazing job supporting this app.Version: 8.0.2

Best app purchase I’ve ever made!One of the best values I’ve ever gotten out of an app, including the free ones. The widgets make all the difference, giving you a constant reminder, yet never nagging you. The interface is streamlined, minimalistic, and customizable, which makes the app pleasing to look at and interact with. This may seem small, but is crucial for an app you’re meant to interact with every day. A one-time $5 price means you never have to deal with intrusive ads or pleas to upgrade to a premium version. You can archive tasks and bring them back out later, allowing for seasonal habits (like watering the Christmas tree). This is easily the best habit/reminder app I’ve ever used, and I consider it a must-have..Version: 6.0.6

Great for tracking and many customization optionsReally enjoying this app! Love the simplicity and customization around most things. I’d love to see a view where you can see all of the tasks/trackers on a page as they look on a certain day - aka I want to be able to flip through the different days of the calendar and check off the status as normal (seeing many tasks per page). I know I can go into each task to edit the calendar but it would be nice to address a whole day at once if I didn’t have the chance to update it through the day..Version: 7.5.18

Wow!It took me awhile to use Streaks on a regular basis. That may have been a good thing as it's developers continued to improve the app from the version I originally downloaded to the current version I use multiple times daily. I currently regularly use both the iOS and Watch OS versions daily, and they complement one another nicely and are VERY useful. My bottom line is this: Streaks is useful, but, like any good tool, it must be used consistently and honestly to realize is benefits. Since I've been using it consistently and logging my habit achievements honestly, it's helped me a great deal. My only suggestion would be to increase the number of habits it can track to a number greater than 24. Perhaps there's something magical about 24. If so, I would like to know what that is..Version: 7.5.7

SettingsThis app is wonderful, it can easily help you with any habits you want to start and any habits you want to stop. There is only two different suggestions and quires I have about this app: where can you access the settings bar ?? Looking at the pictures displayed on the App Store I can see a settings bar however on the app I ant actually access that anywhere, as well as this is would also be amazing if you could track more than 12 habits..Version: 4.0.10

Got me right on track!Nothing even close to negative to say about this app, it has put my life totally back on track. That may sound sad but it's true, it's miraculous what a little star with a rising number can do when it's next to a habit you're trying to improve on. Simple to use, about four billion theme options so the right colour hits you in the feels when it's time to clock in on your particular habit and an interface which sends a crisp high five to those little OCD sections of your brain each time you succeed. Solid performance, works seamlessly with Apple Watch and costs much less than the sinking feeling of failure you get when you let your plans go to the wall each night. If I could make one change, it'd be the ability to check the habits lined up for tomorrow, but without that it's still a thing of beauty..Version: 5.3.5

Makes me so accountable!I really enjoy the level of tweaking within the app and the tasks themselves, this is really helping me stay on track and especially with the regularly occurring tasks that I often would’ve forgotten about. 😃.Version: 6.1.5

Getting life back togetherOne of the best apps which helps me with getting discipline in my life after I decided to change my lifestyle for better ..Version: 9.0.3

Excellent appThe more you succeed the more you don’t want to fail because the numbers are right there. My longest daily streak is 906 and counting. Each day I look at it and each day I don’t want to break it. It would make me feel so disappointed if I broke it. Thanks to the developers for this app. If there is a way to keep this app running in the future then I would pay again..Version: 4.1.1

WorksSuch a perfect app in that it actually works. Just having a few regular key todos each day is fantastic. Love having it on my watch as well..Version: 1.7.3

My must haveI’m currently tracking how much money I’m saving by cycling to work. Streaks helps me monitor my working week, shows data in an easily calculated calendar display. Easily track vitamin routines and super handy for medication schedules. Easily reminds and incentivises positive daily routines with a simplistic yet highly customisable UI. Consistent communication patterns also develop easy with a streaks set up. Using streaks quickly becomes a valuable tool in productivity and organisational abilities..Version: 5.3.6

The only habit app I need!I was hunting for another habit tracking app to help me track what I couldn’t in streaks and then they came out with the 4 page update!!!! Now I can track all the things. Before you could only track 12 habits but now you can track 24. I’ve used this app for a couple years now and it motivates me to get stuff done. I just did the dishes so I wouldn’t lose my 8 day streak (this is a new habit I added on the third page). I have my morning, afternoon, and evening habits on their own page and then a page for my hobbies. It’s flexible and easy to use. I love that I can pause all my streaks while I’m on vacation. I love this app so much. Thanks for the awesome update..Version: 7.0.5

Outstanding habit-building supportI love the Steaks app. It is simple enough to get started right away, persistent enough to get my attention when I have a spare moment, subtle enough that it doesn’t draw my attention away when I’m busy, and nicely designed. I really enjoy using the app and I find that my thinking has shifted substantially since I started using it. I entered a goal for “eat a healthy meal” and while that might seem utterly underwhelming as my target is literally *one* healthy meal at some point during the day. My focus has shifted from “what am I going to eat for lunch?” when my work schedule gets too crazy for what I had planned, to “what healthy meal will I eat today?” This has the knock on effect of generating loads of healthy meal ideas that I’m enthused about, without any real pressure. So my eating is better throughout the day. I was eating fast food at least 3x/week before. I got fast food once in the last two weeks. Not perfect, but definitely progress I’m happy with. I’ve set similarly effective goals for quality time with my kids, maintaining other relationships, and exercise. Some goals I don’t hit everyday, but I’m making progress on those too. So glad I got this app. Best $5 I’ve spent in a long time..Version: 8.1.4

Super simple, highly motivatingStreaks is really fun, informative when it needs to be, and has earned its spot on my home screen. It motivates me, reminds me, and encourages me..Version: 3.1

Love the new update!I love using streaks and I love the new update! Although there’s some changes I would like to see. With ‘Negative Tasks’ there needs to be the ability where you can select the number of ‘misses’ per week - not only per day. For example: Cheat meals are usually 1 per week; not per day. The iPad version is good, but could still be better optimised, especially for my iPad Pro. I also would like to be able to change the colour of individual tasks - not a needed change, but would still be appreciated. I love using streaks! Thanks guys..Version: 4.0

Tricky to get into, but rewarding and customizableI bought this app after a user had stated they had achieved surprising weight goals. The biggest set back for me is procrastinating and not keeping track of my daily tasks. At first I was excited to set it up and test out the functionality. However, when I started using the app it was cumbersome to open each time I wanted to record a behavior. In the search/quick menu the UI buttons were small so when pressing them in vibrate mode I sometimes complete an entire multipart task instead of just the single part. There are no title separators for the icons so you had to think about the classifications and identify what groups they are yourself, this leads to searching for a while before you get through it. This aside, once you get used to the UI the app is very customizable which is enjoyable. You can select multiple color schemes, icons and even the home screen app badge can be modified. The 12 tasks keep the measuring manageable, but I find that the streak is no more than a remainder. There is a sense of urgency to keep your streak going. However, I would love it if I could assign my own personal rewards for keeping a streak. This way the streak becomes more meaningful. Great job guys, credit where it’s due. This app could change your life if you use it right. Worth the money..Version: 3.1.5

Really nice - could do with some more screen colours!Love the app, so many options and now up to four screens of stuff which is more than most people could ask for! Great value for a fiver. The one thing that bugs me are the really bright screen backgrounds. I wish I could choose something pastel or more toned down..Version: 7.5.5

Could do with a few more featuresLove the interface, widget and reminders. Could do with maybe a mood tracker so you can correlate your success with your mood etc. otherwise, perfect..Version: 3.2.5

Exactly what I wanted.A lot of apps have a form of streaks or goal setting for using the app which really can help build a habit with using it. Be it Duolingo, Meditation apps or MyFitnessPal. Streaks very elegantly makes it so you can transcend the app and apply this to any behavior in life. While I ro would like more than 12 goals. The limitation also helps a person focus on what is truly important. We only have so much time in the day. Once we develop a strong enough habit for one behavior using streaks for example: flossing eventually we won’t need to use it anymore for that habit and can change it to something else. I like this approach and while I have used Streaks for less than a week find it has already strongly focused some of my behavior and habits and keeps me focused with idle time on what I want to and should be doing..Version: 4.2.1

Simple and easyGreat Apple Health integration..Version: 1.1

Great for habit building onlyThis is a really great app, I love that it’s much more intuitive than other habit apps I’ve tried. I’ve found that most others you have to set a time to be notified, and I’ve never found that helpful as I start to expect it so get into the habit of ignoring it, whereas because this app decides when to notify me it feels like a genuine reminder. Such a simple thing, yet so important. I like how customisable it is too, with all of the different icons, and how it integrates with my Apple Watch. I also appreciate that it’s a one time payment only, as I refuse to purchase subscriptions as it’s a rip off. The only downside to the app for me is that I expected it to be a little more goals oriented, which is probably just my misunderstanding but it is a small disappointment. I thought I’d be able to use it to plan out and track my progress towards large goals, but it’s basically a habit tracker..Version: 5.2.7

Très bien, sauf…À moins d’erreur de ma part, il n’est pas possible de créer des tâches annuels. Exemple, lire 10 livres par années. Cela pour être très motivant dans divers scénario ! Sinon très complet et simple à comprendre :).Version: 9.6.3

Great habit builderI've used a few apps like this before and this is worth the money. My advice is to start off with a few simple ones and associate it with a principle for stronger lasting effects For instance I have a streak of "fill out my bullet journal before playing games" because I want to internalise my belief that I should do my work before gratifying myself. This approach makes it stick when that thought of doubt creeps in..Version: 3.1

FantasticGreat to keep you motivated and sticking to a few goals consistently!.Version: 1.4.1

Automatic integrations are awesomeJust started with Streaks but it feels like a game-changer, having tried several similar apps in the past. I love the integration into Apple Health to tie in with steps, mindfulness, sleep, calories etc. The automatic habits just seem to bring everything together, and it makes the whole process feel much more achievable. The interface is smart, the Apple Watch app works really well, and using the bundle app (Health Face) has been great for showing up my remaining calories on the Apple Watch too. Great work, and so much better having a fair single purchase price than all these premium subscriptions, great decision by the developers..Version: 5.1.2

Great appEasy way to form and track habits.Version: 3.0

Love this App!!I’m finding this app so helpful My to do list is always complete. Only thing I suggest is if you can create a tab that lists all tasks & their due dates so you can see at a glance what you have left to complete for they week or month.Version: 7.5.9

I was looking for thisThere’s many apps that I’ve downloaded that does similar things but this one just clicked with me. The interface the Apple Watch support, the streamline design that has depth and customization. The only thing I’d wish for is 2-3 more pages because as it is I’m bundling some tasks together, which isn’t bad in itself, but I’d still add more..Version: 9.2.3

AmazingThis app is so helpful with keeping to new year resolutions. It’s helpt me heaps!!!! Then only downside is the cost of the app.Version: 3.1.7

Love it butThis app is wonderful I really enjoy the layout and it makes it fun to mark off the new habits that I put into practice. My only remark is I wish it allowed for a lot more pages to add more habits to add in every day. 2 page fulls seems reasonable but when you want to do more in a day I’d like it if there were maybe more pages of habits you can add , so you’re in control of how many you want and you’re not limited to only two pages. Aside from that this app is great and I give it 5 stars..Version: 4.0.8

Great habit tracker app!The best habit tracker app in my opinion. It’s comes at a very reasonable price and does what it promises to very well. I got it about 3 weeks ago and have been using it every day since. I love that it works across iPhone, iPad and Apple Watch. It syncs across them and integrates beautifully with Apple Health. One improvement though, would be to make more pages available. Four isn’t enough. The graphs/insights could also be better. Having tried a couple of trials for other Habit Trackers, I can say that this app is the best value for money. The others are a rip-off!.Version: 7.1.9

Good app and supportUsed this app for a few years, it was great. But when I opened the app today, everything disappeared, no streaks, no progress, just an empty landing page. I have icloud sync on, but it looks like it's not working either. The app is still handy, so I'll keep using it, it's just sad that a few years of streaks are lost. Update : support came back to me and there is a Settings > Manage Data > Backups page feature, so I just restored a backup..Version: 7.5.5

Seems simple,but very usefulFun easy and useful.Version: 1.6.1

Great app, please add this little featureThis is a fantastic app, sleek, easy to use app that has changed my life for the better. One thing I would love the developers to add is changing the time a new day starts. For now, the to do list resets at midnight, but I would love if I could change it to reset at other times, e.g. 2 AM. This is very helpful for someone who stays up late. Thank you very much. I hope you understand what I am asking for and if you see this please add the feature..Version: 3.2.5

ImpressiveNever used a habit tracker before and I’m seriously impressed with this one. Love the once only price and the amazing design. Also bought the streaks exercise app on the back of my experience. Has auto integration with the Apple Health app. Helping me make good choices again and glad to be supporting Aussie devs. Keep up the great work! You won’t be disappointed with this app..Version: 3.1.7

Extremely motivatingI started using this after reading James Cleat’s Atomic Habits. I set myself up four days ago & have maintained my “streaks” on everything, far beyond what I would have previously done. I observe myself finding the extra 5 minutes to close something in situations where last week I wouldn’t have. Really like the Apple Watch interface as well..Version: 7.3.0

Makes your life better if you have a little disciplineWouldn’t say life changing because you’re still you, and you have to have some level of discipline for the app to be beneficial. But Streaks has definitely changed my life for the better. The level of detail you can go to on each task is amazing - just started using negative tasks too - but you could also keep it simple. I have notifications off but still appreciated the app prompting me to amend a task I was struggling with. Been using for three months now and can safely say that this app has really supported me in making good changes. Highly recommended..Version: 9.4.11

GreatIve used this for a few days now and really has helped with day to day tasks, that a normal to-dos app just couldn't . Really is quite powerful and can be used for many use cases, however i feel a couple of things have become niggles, first one being that once you’ve marked a task as complete theres no way to uncomplete it if done by mistake, second i feel like the main pages should be the categories (instead of being tucked away in a menu - ive found myself using the pages as daily, weekly, exercise, only to be limited by a list of 6 for each (following on from that, there shouldnt really be any limitation on the amount of tasks, 24 tasks might be a lot for one day but what about tasks all through the month/year), lastly ive put all my tasks into a daily category and then used that in the focus page… i feel it would make more sense to have a “home/today” page which filters out tasks for the day - im thinking this would be useful in many use cases. One more thing that i think is more of a bug, if you set a monthly task, theres no option to define a specific date of the month as a reminder/notification Great app though and will continue to use.Version: 9.1.2

Best app designThe app is perfect.Version: 3.2.2

Nice and simple interfaceOn the whole, it does what it says on the tin. Would have given 5 stars but has a bug for tasks that have to be completed more than once each day. Sometimes when I go to register the first occasion that day I have done that task, it won’t log that first time on its own, but instead marks all the tasks as being completed for the whole day - which is a bit annoying..Version: 5.3.3

Goo appI would love a few instructions ani the app icon always shows it needs updating but good for what it is.Version: 9.0.3

A seriously motivating appIf you’re someone who likes to keep a Snapchat streak going and who wants to better their life, this app is for you!! Seriously, it is worth the money. I can’t afford to splash money on just anything so I didn’t buy this app right away. But I soon just thought what the hell and bought it anyway, and I’m so glad that I did. It’s really such a simple concept, you just add the tasks that you want to do, the app reminds you to do it or else you lose your streak. I’ve read some people on here just calling it a To Do list and that it’s not worth the money, but I’ve always wanted to journal but have quit just a few days after starting. But for the past 3 weeks that I’ve had this app I have journaled everyday. Just a regular To Do list app wouldn’t motivate me to journal daily, but this one does for fear of losing the streak I’ve worked hard to maintain. Other things I’ve been making sure I complete everyday include taking my vitamins, eating at least one fruit or vegetable, reading for 10 minutes, taking my dog for a walk - all of which I struggle to do regularly, let alone consecutively everyday for almost a month. So don’t worry about the money and just get the app, you’ll thank yourself when you’ve got all these good habits and you feel like you’re getting your life on track..Version: 3.1.7

The best habit app, highly recommendI’ve tried many many habit apps over the years, none have hit the mark for me until I used streaks. Streaks is genuinely fantastic, clean interface, easy interactions, and fantastic clean widgets make this the best app I think for easily tracking habits on your phone. Low effort, easy setup, clear interfaces: 5/5 stars. Best app I’ve purchased in a long time..Version: 7.1.4

Such a great appI’ve scoured the App Store for applications like these. This stood out though and it is worth the money. Many other apps need subscriptions but this app is superior because it isn’t necessary to do so and that’s why I love this app..Version: 8.1.1

Really easy to useI like the fact that it syncs my habits from Apple HealthKit meaning I don't even need to check them off. Could do with a few more self syncing habits though..Version: 2.0.5

SimplisticI love the simplicity and how easy this app is to use and compared to other apps in this category you have a lot more options regarding completion choices of individual tasks. My only gripe is that your limited with the ‘Gold Theme’. Users should have complete control over this, especially if you’re paying for the app..Version: 6.1.5

Great, but I miss the interactive Today Screen widgetThis is a great, well-organized, user-friendly app if you want to track your habits or tasks. However, for some reason, the interactive Today Screen widget (for iOS, at least) was removed a few months ago. The main purpose of this review is to BEGGGG for that feature to be reinstated!!! It was a HUGE game changer to be able to complete tasks without even having to open the app (pressing on a task within the widget would allow you to mark that task as complete). Now, the current widget options only allow you to see task progress; you cannot actually interact with the widget (pressing the widget will only open the app). PLEASE please please, if any of the app developers are reading this, will you add the interactive widget back!!! 🙏🙏🙏 I know this is a small, almost nit-picky request, but it has *completely* changed the experience and efficacy of the app for myself and, I am sure, many others. I honestly can’t think of any reason for that feature to have been removed, but I would absolutely love to have it back!!!!.Version: 9.1.2

A year on streaksThis week marks a year on Streaks. I’m not addicted, I’m committed. Streaks has helped me focus my intentions into completions. I would consider myself a creative, active person but somewhat scattered in my approach to personal growth. It’s very easy to let “other’’ things get in the way of what you want to do. I used to draw most days, which is a lot. NOW I draw everyday. In manageable and achievable goals. My level of drawing has jumped another level because of my commitment to grow. Streaks has most certainly done that. This year I have drawn on 1300 plus occasions, practised piano five times a week, written a screen play, a graphic novel and a stage play. Streaks has allowed me to focus on what I love to do. It is the most powerful tool I use. Thank you Streaks team..Version: 9.4.13

Best habit tracker so farThis is the first habit tracker - and I’ve tried a lot - that actually makes me want to complete the habits to clear a page. My only request/suggestion is for habits where you need to do it multiple times a day: currently if you miss the goal, it’s just recorded as a ‘miss’. I’d like to see how close I got, so if the target was “Read 4 times a day”, I’d want the history to show me the difference between failing on 3/4 times, 1/4 times, not at all, etc..Version: 3.2.4

AMAZINGYou pay once and you have the greatest app of all time. I’ve been using doulingo for 38 days now just because I didn’t want to lose my streak , then I was thinking it would be so great to have an app that can track all the new routines, so I could keep doing it until they become habit. It’s super simple to use it and it pushes you to do your things. Loving it.Version: 9.4.11

The best app for daily routine!Im serious. I’m surprised this is free. It’s got so many functions. I absolutely love this app, thank you developers! BTW I’ve found unobvious way of using. I’ve created task for smokin 🌿which I’m trying to limit myself to. And marking how often I 🤙🏼 makes it easier to balance my life. Lol.Version: 9.1.3

Fantastic appThe only downside is my ability to complete all the tasks I set myself. Seeing the numbers to do is a constant reminder of my failure..Version: 5.3

The best app I have!Wow this app really works, I’ve used this app to get me in to a daily routine and I’ve found I’m getting the right amount of sleep, drinking 2L of water and now have so much energy that last from morning until Night. I highly recommend this app to everyone, it’s even helping fill in my fitness rings on Apple Watch, something the watch never pushed me to do. One request I do have... I’d love the ability to have more than 12 habits! Then I can really push myself but also most of my habits are taken up by small things like tracking my Apple Watch rings and drinking water or getting plenty of sleep. So yeah please add the ability to track more..Version: 3.2.2

Love itThis app finally gives me an easy way to track consistent habits. I've used other apps and even a physical calendar but this is my favourite by far!.Version: 2.2

Great app, here’s a way to make it better.Devs: On Apple Watch if the current tasks are all done except for tasks that dont occur every day, it still shows the first page! Improve this awesome app by switching to the view of the 2nd page when all non daily tasks are complete. Alternatively provide a third page. Because its helpful to arrange morning tasks on first page, but not all first page tasks are every day tasks. E.g. I prefer to work out only 6 days per week. So on the day of rest, page switch doesn’t automatically happen..Version: 4.0.8

OutstandingI’ve tried a lot of habit trackers and this is the best. There has clearly been a lot of love and thought put into this app. It’s incredibly streamlined and pulling data from Apple Health to automatically tick off habits like Meditation, Work Outs, Sleep, Running ect is absolutely genius. The developers are clearly interested in how the app will actually improve your life. Not just making something pretty. Tracking & improving 12 habits is more than enough for anyone serious about being a better version of themselves and it’s refreshing to see the developers not be influenced to increase this. The widgets are also outstanding, the watch app is slightly squashed but also excellent. Best 5 bucks you will ever spend..Version: 6.0.9

Very motivatingI love this app. They’ve focused on quality of features rather than quantity, so while it doesn’t do a million things, it gets what it does 100% right. What it does: -Lets you set up a dozen or so habits you want to track (though really you should set up no more than 3-4 if you really want to stick with them) -Choose a name, icon, and how often you want to complete each habit (daily, weekly, every Turs and Thurs, 3 times a week, etc.) -Reminds you with notifications that you should check off completion of each habit. Checking off a habit is satisfying because it has a nice animation and a triumphant sound plays -Lets you view your history for each habit and the total of your habits. This can be shown as a calendar, a graph or a percentage. This app has been more than worth the money because it’s really helping me build good habits. Some enhancements I’d like to see: 1) Ability to mark a habit as missed. If I have a habit to wake up at 7am and I’m still in bed at 8:00, I want to be able to mark the habit missed and not get notifications later in the day 2) it would be cool if there were more than one sound that plays and they were randomized. It would feel more rewarding to hear different sounds when you check off several habits in a row 3) Another cool feature would be badges, such as “21 day streak “, “Bounced back after missing a week “, etc. Kudos to the developers!.Version: 4.0.10

Simply brilliant!Simply brilliant!.Version: 1.3

Would be 5 stars ifLove this app so far, just downloaded it today, added the habits I could and played around with it. Couple things to make it 5 stars would be a tutorial video to showcase all of its features and abilities, and of course as mentioned by many other reviewers, more cards for tracking habits. I guess they increased it from 1 card with 6 habits to 2 cards of 6, just 6 would have been practically useless for me, but even with 12 there’s at least two more habits I would have liked to fit in here on just day 1 of using it. The app is simplistic to use and visually appealing (love the widget feature) which makes it the perfect app to track many habits so why restrict that to so little especially on a paid app. Regardless, much better than my previous method which was a calendar pocket planner with code letters for each habit..Version: 6.1.2

Great appAfter two months I’m finding this app surprisingly helpful. I can see some of my tasks are starting to become habits - fantastic. I wish I could see the Gold Theme more often (I have tasks that are only at weekend and some only on weekdays, so can never get 100% because the gold theme algorithm takes this in to account). On a similar vein, it would be nice if the widget could hide tasks that weren’t applicable to that day too..Version: 6.0.9

ThankyouuuuuThanks, thanks and thanks for giving us space for more tasks! I’m so grateful for this latest update and had been using a mix of Streaks and other apps to tracks all the things!! Now it’s all in Streaks!! This is the best habit tracking app….. and I’ve tried a few!! I love it’s simplicity, and interface….I find it motivating and habit forming. I love how it links to health automatically. And, it’s free!!!! Simply the best!!.Version: 7.0.4

Creating atomic habits with that app.Simple, yet very powerful tool for people trying to develop healthy habits. I really like that it is linked to Apple Health app, it allows me to track my weight and diet more efficiently. Awesome app overall, but I really would have appreciate ability to resize tasks on the page. 5/5..Version: 8.1.7

Great app but suddenly some of my streaks are vanishingI had some great time getting into my routine with this app as well as getting into more, but all of a sudden some/most of my streaks are disappearing from no warning, not sure why it’s even happening but I hope there’s gonna be a fix to this otherwise this app is no longer useful for me if my streaks are just disappearing. Please fix..Version: 9.3.5

SuggestionI love this app, it's organized my life so much... But one suggestion. I use this for a bunch of tasks, some are daily and some are bi daily as well as a once a week and a once a month... So yeah it's nice to keep track of everything so easily. I use the dark theme to match my dark wallpaper and use the widgets as reminders, so that being said it gets kinda confusing when the reminders that aren't due today are the same color as the ones that actually are due just with a slight shift in Grey. It'd be nice if I had an option to change so only the tasks that are due on that day lit up and they went dark AFTER you complete them, instead of being dark and turning them bright, while still keeping the dark theme. It's very difficult to see what needs to be done vs what doesn't need to be done that day especially when the screen is on a lower brightness. I feel this would get your attention better when a task needs to be done on that particular day..Version: 6.0.7

Game ChangerCame here to write a review mainly to say THANK YOU to the app developers. This app is a game changer. I was struggling to sleep one night, and wondering if there was some possible way to be more motivated and consistent with every day goals and habits I want to form. Well lucky for me, and for you when you get this app into your life, there is. Tbh I was looking for something that managed to keep me motivated in a playful way, similar to how DuoLingo does, and incredibly, here it is. This app has changed my life for the better. Actually. Cannot recommend enough. The sleek graphics, simple bold colours, and intuitive user interface are all big winners. It’s extremely ADHD/neurodivergent friendly as well. Thanks so much guys - you’ve done amazing work.Version: 9.0.3

Best habit tracker by farLOVE THIS APP. just needs a few UI tweaks. For one, the gear icon shouldn’t be for edit, I’d move the edit icon to the top right and keep customization of the habits there. Keep the gear icon for settings only. The star icon makes me think favorites but it’s just for progress, maybe change it to something like a graph. It might also be less confusing if you have a swipe action for switching between the two pages rather than the circle icons at the bottom being a page flipper. It also took me a while to figure out what the circles were telling me. Because I didn’t realize it was showing progress of the other page. If you have a swipe feature to easily switch between pages then those icons at the bottom won’t really be necessary. Other than that, the level of customization for the actual habit trackers is unlike anything I’ve seen and I love this! I can deal with the small UI annoyances for now because this is the best I’ve found so far that helps me achieve my habit goals. I’m excited to see what the app can do next!.Version: 5.0

Amazing Simple AppI am very thankful for this app, it is simple and solves all my needs to track things. Bonus points it syncs using iCloud, I got a new device and I did not backup anything 🙏..Version: 9.3.5

Loving this appI’m a big believer in the power of habits, but often myself forgetting to stick to some of them (either because I just forgot, or couldn’t be bothered). The Streaks app helps me not only remember all of them, but also motivates me keep up my Streak..Version: 9.2.2

Very efficientI love the simplicity of use..Version: 8.1.1

Great simple motivating appTop job job. Simple but really effective.Version: 1.7.4

Awesome AppAfter trying a whole bunch of crappy subscription apps and whatnot, I’m finally home. This is the one I’m going to use everyday. Thanks team streaks!.Version: 5.0

Great app, except for weekly goals.Daily and automated health-based habits work great. Main complaint is just the confusing way weekly goals are set up. The partitioned circle design for logs/week is great, but editing the actual logs/day for a weekly task is impossible. For example, you can only select failed/success for entire week, but cannot log completed on Mon, Wed and Thursday. The stats for weekly tasks seem buggy, too. Finally, the “completed” dot does not fill If you are on track for a weekly task. For example, if you are 2 days into the week, have logged habit both days, and have a goal of 5 logs/week, the task will remain incomplete, reminding you that you are behind, even though you’re not. All weekly goals shouldn’t have to be completed on Monday..Version: 6.1.3

One feature is worth 5 stars by itselfFirst time ever writing an app review (I think 😅), but I’m so happy about this app I felt compelled to write. The ability to start my day at ANY time (as well as start my week on any day) is so important when building habits and consistency. Starting something—anything—new, especially if it requires the disciplined building of routines, is hardest at the beginning. Old-me inertia is easier to overcome if I can see my streaks building and the consecutive days add up. The pain-in-the-ass experience of so many productivity and habit forming apps happens when I meditate at 12:15am because I worked late. My “streak” goes back to one because it’s a new day—that is a deal breaker for me. Thanks for getting it right with a beautiful design👏🏻..Version: 5.3.3

Please Keep GoingI love this app; it is very pleasant to use and personally validating. Every morning I wake up and recording those successes and failures from the previous day which I am tracking and (hoping to) build streaks of continuity. To be fair, this could easily be done on a calendar or paper for less than the cost of this app, but what makes it worth the money is the little autonomy it brings. When I wake up in the morning to engage with this app, there are *some* things which I am recording, but rather checking: I love that you do not need to guess whether you completed your goal of distance walked/ran or hours of sleep achieved because the app automatically pulls that information. The reassurance that you did so, motivates you that much more to continue. I pray the developers of this application continue to expand on the data automatically pulled in by this app; I would love to see a progress bar encircling my goal to “Decrease Screen Time” so that rather than have to check my previous days usage every morning to then mark as completed/failed, the application would automatically and accurately do that for me. Regardless the app is lovely, and well worth the fair price..Version: 4.0.8

Best Habit Tracker Hands Down.Everything it needs to be. No features locked behind paywalls or ridiculous subscriptions. Interface is simple and extremely vibrant and customizable. I was happily surprised by how many pre generated habits they had set up and the hundreds of icons to choose from when creating your own goals. Track habits in pretty much every way. Simple to use once you’ve set up all personal features. Statistics for each goal are simple but still in depth. Satisfying checking off completed goals. Never bombarded with reminders but are helpful when needed. Lastly, and probably the best feature, the lock screen/home widget is super convenient to see at glance all daily habits and check them off as completed without opening the app. For the price of a cup of coffee this is a must for productivity in my opinion and the best habit tracker currently in the App Store. Extremely pleased with this app👍.Version: 4.1

I love this app, but I have a suggestionThis is such a great and well designed app. I wish that there was a feature to share your goals with someone — almost like a family setting. I’d love if my boyfriend and I could see each other’s goals/streaks — including when we check things off — so that we can help hold each other accountable. Is this something that’s possible?.Version: 4.0.10

Love the simplicity and focusGreat app that he's the balance right helping me to stay focused and motivated..Version: 2.0.1

Genuine life changer for meIncredibly well-developed app: looks fantastic, intuitive and refined interface, actually convenient Apple Watch compatibility and overall seriously motivating. Habit tracking, when made simple and automatic like this, really does have the potential to put you on track to becoming a more productive and healthier version of yourself. Couldn’t be more satisfied- single best purchase for my iPhone..Version: 7.5.6

So helpful!I love this app, it really does make it easier to start a new habit and keep it going. I started by tracking a few things manually, like eating breakfast on weekdays and reading at least half an hour every day. Those turned out to be such great habits that they’re now fully ingrained and I don’t even need to track them anymore, so I archived them in Streaks. Now I use the integration with Health to track goals like closing my activity rings, standing more, and walking farther. I struggle with depression if I don’t take care of myself, and Streaks makes it seamless to keep an eye on these habits that I know will help my mental health even if I don’t feel like doing them sometimes. I also like how it encourages me to bump up the goals when they start getting too easy. And it’s nice to be able to pause a goal when you need to. Of all the apps on my phone I think this has had the biggest impact on me in 2020 and I am grateful to have it..Version: 6.0.5

Great for self nudging!This app is perfect if you are looking to build some simple habits and routines. Nice and simple to use and nice and simple to look at :-).Version: 2.0.3

Amazing app to track habitsThis is truly a great app. I liked how the devolopers haven’t made it into a subscription business like most of the other habit tracking apps. I found the interface and usability even better than the other habit trackers. The big circles for each habit and long press to complete the habit is a nice touch, since it assures we dont accidently click and mark it as complete. Now, after using this tracker daily for quite few weeks, here is what I would love to have. If they can put an optional textbox in the notifications which is for what we would like to be displayed on the phone screen for that notification - this would be great. Here is my why, I have this habit - Take medicines. I really loved how we can set multiple notifications for a habit. But if I can see what medication to take when that notification comes in my phone screen, then it would be helpful. For eg, a notification at 9:00 am, says ‘take allergy meds’. Another notification at 12:00 pm says ‘take multivitamins’. I know this is not a todo tracker and I certainly dont want it to become one. So give it a thought and bring it only if you guys think this would be helpful in habit tracking, and if you think this would go more towards the todo tracker then you can ignore my request..Version: 9.2.2

Streaks are awesome!Fantastic app...really like it as a way to develop new habits and keep track of habits!.Version: 1.5

Stay on trackHelps keep focus on routines to form daily habits..Version: 9.4.3

Widget fix pleaseeeEdit 2018: I had like 5 or more icons i could hold tap to on my “swipe down from top” control center on tr latest apple iOS, Why did the update delete that function when ive been depending on this for over a years My habit schedule is in panic mode. Please bring this function backkk!!💚 I would appreciate an answer. Ppl buy things so they can function as they always have and an update can really mess with ppl i guess? 😢😅 This has always helped me with my adhd and whatever else to help me have the fastest reference system going. Pleasee please add this function back. Again, it’s worked so well for so long edit oct 2022: widget has not changed functionally whatsoever. We supporters would like an answer as to why the functionally we paid for was taken away? this app was legit helpful, but it’s been “not there”. legit sad about how this intuitivity was taken away :(((.Version: 8.0.3

Great app - suggestionReally good app and also one of the coolest as you can change the app icon on your main page. One thing they could change though is that you should be able to decide when you want the next day to start like 3 am not 12 am..Version: 3.1.4

Keeps me on trackI love this app. It fit my needs the best out of a multitude of different habit tracking apps I tried and the design is really attractive too. I love building streaks and the graphs are kind of cool. I love how customisable the completion requirements and notifications are too. The one thing I wish I could do is add a little note against my completions. For example I have a goal to do household chores and I'd love to be able to note what I did. Also the calendar feature was moved in the latest update and it's kind of annoying to get to now, if I want to review my long term progress..Version: 5.0

Great appReally helpful for establishing habits.Version: 3.0.2

Love this app - been using for several years nowThis app has been great and I even use it in ways it’s not necessarily meant to be used, like tracking intake of food! I love it especially for tracking workouts and habits I truly want to keep and uphold. The only suggestion I have for it right now is to allow a “reset” setting per task. What I’ve been doing every year is to delete each task and to add it back on New Year’s Day to set a “clean slate” for myself for the new year. It’d be so much better if the app just allowed for this. Also - I’m always excited for new colors/backgrounds/icons to make the app more visually exciting. I love when they add new colors and icons and features. I esp appreciate that they now have monthly goals embedded - I was wanting that for awhile and am so pleased it’s here!.Version: 4.0.10

Feeling accountableHave been using the app for a week now and it seems to balance all the right elements to reward you when keeping a streak, whilst keeping you accountable for the habits you wish to keep. An important feature, which I didn’t realize until using the app, was the ability to keep a record of your habits over time and gauge when you are least likely to perform a habit (e.g. late in the week); with this information you can mentally prepare for that time in the future and have a greater chance of following through with the habit. It’s looks great, works exactly as it should and negative habits are a wonderful feature. The only two things I would change is an optional ‘advance’ setting providing more in-depth graphical information, however, I am not even sure If I would ever use it. Also, would be nice if a habit (based on certain criteria) would ‘talk’ to you (with a speech bubble or something) and spur you on to rebuild a large habit streak, since if you break a big streak one could benefit from some encouragement. Would love to see this feature!.Version: 3.1.7

Amazing App! Building positive habits is the key success.I am a vice president at the largest company in my industry worldwide, this app keeps me on track with building positive long lasting habits. Love it!.Version: 8.1.7

Finally a non-subscription option!I totally understand continually supporting a developer, but I would honestly be much more incentivized to do so after a small purchase of an app (aka Streaks) for two reasons: 1. more budget-friendly and 2. donations make users (and developers) feel fuzzy inside. While building new habits, the last thing I want to worry about is money. I LOVE the UX/UI. It is super clean. The reminders, the number of completions per day, week, and month are all perfect for certain habits that aren't needed daily. I think the 8 cup a day habit is pretty neat in that you can hit the button 8 times in the day to hit your goal. I like the different color themes so I can design a morning and night routine on each side. I honestly have no gripes about this app and the only suggestion I have is to support Garmin smart watch data importing for, say, active minutes, sleep time, or daily steps. Orange as a default color for the app is warm and happy. Thanks so much crunchy bagel fam!.Version: 5.3.4

Does the job/good designThis app is definitely a great motivator and encourages you to persevere where you might otherwise have taken a day off. One suggestion for the app is the ability to ‘archive’ certain streaks. For example, one of my streaks is ‘driving lessons’. When I ultimately finish driving lessons for good, I’ll no longer have a need for it BUT there is no option to archive. Instead, my only choice is to delete the streak entirely or change the name, which is quite anti climactic..Version: 4.0.10

Only 12 tasks?Just installed, to my amazement there are hundreds of options to choose from. Reading, music, language, exercise, sleep, diet, support for nail biting or smoking or drinking, or reinforcing good behaviour via less screen time. Not to mention you can create your own combinations to suit your needs. But why can I only have 12?.Version: 5.3.6

Very enjoyable to use habit appThe biggest advantage I find with this app compared to competitors (well besides the obvious by not requiring a subscription) is the UI is very pleasant to use. I really like that they have a Pomodoro option for your habits, but it would be even better if they would work like on apps like Forest or TickTick where it kills the pomodoro if you’re away from the app for too long, forcing you to put your phone away. That would be terrific. Also I wish they would include have a way to easily view all the habits in one list. Having to flip through pages is inconvenient but I suppose I have too many habits at once anyways. Having some kind of reward / award system would be really great too..Version: 7.5.11

Almost PerfectI spenta while researching which of these productivity/goals apps to get and this one really does perform better than the rest. The only thing keeping this from being perfect is that it doesn’t have the ability to keep a running track of things over the course of the week. For instance, I want to read 15 essays per week, but the closest I can come to tracking that is two essays per day. This is completely insufficient since there are days that I have the time to read for essays and days I can’t read any and even if I read one, I get no credit and my streak is broken. I might even like to change my three miles biking per day to thirty per week — same idea. I’m sure there are a thousand other uses for a “Number of times per week/fortnight/month” feature and I’d guess (without any knowledge) that it can’t be too hard to update with this, so I hope the devs see this and make it happen please! (And if you do actually read this: thanks for a great app!).Version: 6.1.8

Really FunInstalled this ages ago, didn’t really do much with it at all and uninstalled it again. Recently I’ve really been motivated into losing weight and exercising, reinstalled this app and it’s been a great help with that, along with the Apple Watch. Both the Watch and this app have great way of gamifying my goals and really pushing me to get things done, have even got a circle for doing a bit of housework! Love it (the app, not housework).Version: 6.0.5

BrilliantHey people at streaks, this app has been everything I want it to be and more. Just with the bars representing completions, I think it would be better to show percentage completions rather than number, as otherwise the bars are relatively meaningless as even if you've had 100% completion there will still bars lower/higher than each other. This doesn't really show you which days you are less likely to make completions on. Just a thought. Keep it up!.Version: 3.1.4

Great customer supportI lost all my data after updating my phone - very sad! I contacted support team by email and they were very quick to respond with a helpful solution to retrieve my data. I can now happily continue streaking (😂) App itself is great. High level of customisation available if wanted but you can also get by with the basics just fine if that’s your preference..Version: 9.3.1

It’s amazing!This app has motivated me to get into healthy habits! If you’re someone who finds it hard to motivate yourself, this app is definitely for you! Someone who also reviewed this app (which was the review that convinced me to get the app) said that if you love doing streaks on Snapchat, this will be for you! And they were right! I will add, as a suggestion to improve the app, is that when there is an entry for “read a book” or “brush teeth”.. the timer has to time out to complete the habit and continue the streak. I’ve sometimes been too busy to start the timer whilst brushing my teeth, so I have to start the timer later on or sometimes forget to start it up. A suggestion is to have a choice of either holding down the habit to complete the habit or to still select the timer. This app is amazing!.Version: 8.1.7

Best habit tracker ever!Super easy to use, yet so many ways to customize! This app offers you absolutely everything you need WITHOUT SUBSCRIPTION! I’d be happy to pay extra few bucks in the future for any big updates/extra features to unlock :).Version: 8.0.2

Love this AppAmazing app, even bought the HealthFace app too. Keeps you on track. The Apple Watch sync is epic.Version: 3.0.1

Hehe, cool appEasy, and so so good in terms of breaking bad habits and making good ones. However, the challenge is to use the app constantly, and if you can do so and do what you said you were going to do, results might be great. Actually recording each cigarette or if you went to the gum today, thats the only problem. Don’t know if there is anything that can move a person, an app or something, who doesn’t really wanna move..Version: 7.5.12

Love everything about this appThis app has helped me become so much more disciplined than I ever have been with my health & self care. I wish it allowed for more than 24 items though.Version: 7.5.9

Great app!I like that it only lets you add 6 daily tasks so you don't get yourself overwhelmed. I recommend adding things that will benefit you over a long course of time..Version: 2.0.4

Mrs GHandy little app to keep you focused on your top 6 goals. Can pick the days those apply; link to Apple watch (goals will update automatically) and tick off as you complete..Version: 1.5.1

PerfectAmazing app, worth the money. Definitely helped me make some strong habits..Version: 8.1.7

Great App but would love to have Full ReportThis is a great app and really helping me turn my life around in terms of some habits. But it’s also based on the mind set. This definitely helps and I love the reporting feature however I would love to have a report for all tasks on all pages in one report. Would love to see the devs doing that.Version: 8.0.3

Great for habit buildingThis app gives you a straightforward and simple way to track your progress on habit building. Made reading daily much easier and had given me another incentive to want to read. Seeing the streak number go up is rewarding and motivating to keep going. However, warning: this does not immediately make you more productive. It is merely a way to see your progress and a reminder on what you want to make a habit. In my opinion, adding 6 streaks straight off the bat is a bad idea. It will be almost impossible, as i figured out myself, to start 6 streaks in one go. It is far better to start one or two streaks and add more as the initial streaks become engrained into your day to day life..Version: 5.1.2

Must Buy!Absolutely loving this app so far, such an easy to use interface, integrated with iCloud and the health / Apple Watch trackers and really motivated me to make a list of things to do each day and do them. I love that the integration with health / Apple Watch means I don’t need to manually tick off those tasks and the variety of tasks are excellent. It’s not all health / fitness focussed and has things as simple as flossing your teeth or reading a book for a certain amount of time. Excellent app, definitely worth the money..Version: 4.0.10

How all apps should be.This is a beautifully designed app, simple to use but with a huge amount of depth if required. Want to exercise three times per week? Meditate for five minutes twice a day? Limit yourself to three drinks per week? It’s super easy to set up your tasks how you’d like, reminders how you’d like, and make changes whenever you want. And there are absolutely no ads or upsell options, no tracking. This has made my life better..Version: 8.1.4

Great goal/ habit trackerSimple, easy to use and has a nice and minimal style. I’ve tried a lot of these kinds of apps recently, but most lock features away or overcomplicate themselves just to try and justify locking you into a subscription (which seems quite ridiculous for what are basically glorified ‘To Do’ lists). Finally something you can pay for once and then just use..Version: 4.2.1

Very coolGood app.Version: 7.3.6

FantasticAwesome app! Clean aesthetics and very intuitive. It really inspires you to make new habits. Love how it needs no subscription. Well done developers!!.Version: 4.0.5

Best to-do approach for building habitsI am a psychologist and I have worked with a lot of people who want to improve their organizational skills and executive functions (particularly those with ADHD) and I have recommended a lot of to do list type programs to people who have mixed success. This program is different. It helps you focus on a small amount of recurring tasks (it’s not for reminding you to send your aunt a thank you card). It is simple and rewarding to use, particularly with Apple Watch. The ability to customize the icons is fun and makes the tasks feel more like they are part of you. The tasks can be as flexible as you need them to be. Need to do it only once a month? You can set it up that way. I also like the timers you can put on task. Want to clean for 15 minutes a day? You can set it up like that. Very nicely made. Well worth the one time fee..Version: 9.1.3

Great but needs a little more...This app is amazingly simple to use and for me, making sure the streaks aren’t broken, really makes me want to achieve the tasks set. The app really deserves 5 stars but I am taking a star off because I find having the ability to have only two pages (12 tasks) limiting. The developers have addressed this by stating that it wouldn’t be wise to set too many tasks for them to be achieved but I think that’s really a call the user should make. At the very least, there should be 3 pages so that the user can split tasks into morning, daytime and evening or perhaps daily, weekly and monthly. It is a great app though so I definitely do not regret the purchase but I do hope the developers consider and add page function going forward..Version: 5.0

I love that its simple and freeI have ADHD and i wanted a very simple and cheap habit tracker, and i love this one. I work in tech and i have some improvement suggestions: let us complete tasks in the widgets in iphones the same way we can in the app! that would be amazing. allow to add a task/habit without a specific goal or target. e.g. I take ADHD meds as needed so i don’t really have a goal, i just want to know how often i take them. (also, tracking habits without a goal, for people with mental health issues, just helps them know if they’ve generally been “feeling good” or “feeling bad” as sometimes we can’t tell) in the help section, when you mention a specific button, like “Up Next” or sth, adding a photo of the button somewhere helps “visual people” remember it better so they can find it easier and use it. what i love: the release notes, the help section, being able to change when the habits reset, the many icons and colour changes, being able to add a note to a task, and the task reports. brilliant app!! good job 👍.Version: 9.0.3

Simple tracking for my daily habitsI’ve used the app for years now and seen it steadily improve. It still retains the simplicity of when I first discovered it and I appreciate that. The only thing I’d like you to include is the option for a ‘big fail’ option or a third option for tracking that expresses when you really slipped up… e.g. I’m trying to exercise everyday but I failed to leave the house. This could show up as a red mark on your record..Version: 9.1.2

Weekly tasks are not incentivizedIf my goal is to post on Instagram 3 times a week, is it possible to have my task display 1/3 progress if I’ve posted once earlier this week? It’s more conducive to productivity to see that you’re 1/3, 2/3 or 3/3 for the week instead of 0/1 or 1/1 for the day. If you have weekly goals it should display in fractions for the week not for a single day. Is this possible?.Version: 6.0.2

Beautiful and functionalI have only had this app a day so I can’t speak for its long-term efficacy at helping you maintain your habits, but so far it looks like it’ll be the habit tracking app I’ll use. Thank you for not charging a subscription - software is not a service and I’m very happy to pay once, which I believe is a large aspect of your success over similar apps that require subscriptions. Two changes I would like to see are: 1) Allowing more than twelve habits, and perhaps to be able to display more on-screen at once. 2) Setting a number of times a week for negative tasks. For example, I’d like to limit drinking to one night per week, but being a student it’s not very predictable what night that will be. At the moment I have to check ‘don’t drink’ 6 days a week, but I would rather just uncheck it once per week on the day I do drink. Do you guys think you’d be able to implement these things?.Version: 4.0.10

I love this app! Simple and beautiful! Worth the cost! :)Yeh, this app is awesome. It’s really simple, but really effective at getting you to stick with habits. I use a home screen widget with it to keep a reminder of how I’m going with my tasks. Also, I love the gold theme when you complete all of your tasks. It is so satisfying to see all the circles in gold, knowing you’re done for the day :) This app is worth the price. It’s simple and elegant and works. I highly highly recommend it. :))))).Version: 7.1.3

Streaks has made me a better person! 🥳The power of streaks is truely something special, and this app help’s highlight how far I’ve come when I set out to achieve something. I’ve lost weight, learnt skills and read more books because of this app and I really appreciate its existence. Thank you!.Version: 8.1.4

Amazing value and nice animationsI went through a lot of habit trackers over the past few days (after deciding to start trying to build some solid good habits) and landed on Streaks. The value that this app provides is amazing for only 5$! Most of the other apps that I tried ran off subscription services that cost 5$ or more per month (ridiculous) or were up to 40-80$ for lifetime unlock. I am a developer so I understand indie/small development is expensive, but no habit tracker is worth 5$ per month. The value that streaks provides for this one time fee is ridiculous, and frankly I’d be willing to pay double that to use it. The habit tracking itself works great for my workflow, the widget is awesome, the animations are fluid and beautiful and the iconography is consistent, effective and aesthetically pleasing. All in all this app is an amazing value and a work of art. I’d highly recommend you give this app a shot. For the price of a Starbucks coffee you’ll get tons of lasting value!.Version: 5.2.7

Life changing, literally!I bought Streaks years ago but wasn’t particularly enamoured by it. I thought “why would I need another to do list?” So I promptly deleted the app and told myself off for buying it. It wasn’t until a good few years later after reading Atomic Habits that I went back to it as a habit tracker. It’s very powerful and helpful for this and I would highly recommend reading that book first then using the app. It really goes hand in hand and makes so much sense now. I’m achieving new habits and I’m noticing the positive changes that come with it. Today the app congratulated me for doing meditation each morning and even suggested I add another minute to achieve even better results! Great stuff..Version: 5.1.2

Poor sync with Apple WatchHas great sounds & graphics, and there are benefits to it’s simple design. However… • Items marked as completed from timed reminders on the Apple Watch do not get marked as completed in the iPhone app. One has to manually open the app on the Apple Watch, navigate to the task, and mark it completed for it to be reflected on the phone app. This bug is unnecessarily inconvenient. • Also, needs the flexibility to have tasks grouped into multiple user profiles and broader limits on the number of tasks allowed. Would be a great tool for tracking kids’ chores if this was included. Could also be used for segmenting apart business, personal, and educational tasks for those of us having to wear multiple hats..Version: 9.6.3

One of the best habit-building apps out thereI’ve tried so many of them, but keep coming back to this one. Its simplicity and aesthetics alone are worth it (probably the only app of this type that offers a sufficient selection of icons. I do have a few suggestions, though. It would be really nice to have a journaling option, to be able to make notes to track the progress more easily. Also, the option to archive tasks once accomplished, instead of having to delete them. And only being able to do 12 at the time doesn’t seem enough. The icons are so hue, one panel could easily fit 8 instead of 6. Or having more panels. I would prefer keeping my negative tasks on a separate panel..Version: 3.1.7

Flawless appIncredible ux and utility. Buy now. There’s no trial because it doesn’t need one..Version: 9.3.5

Really effective for forming habits!Streaks is an incredibly simple yet powerful tool when it comes to helping yourself get into good habits - or out of bad ones. I’ve used it to build up a habit of writing every day, and to stop myself from gorging on junk food. It’s the best $7.99 I’ve ever spent, by a long shot..Version: 3.1.3

Pretty PerfectThis app has been absolutely amazing for helping me get into the routines I want. The only way it could be improved is with more customisation on alarms and a third screen so that I can break my goals down into categories like health, study and day-to-day. All round well worth the investment!.Version: 3.1.7

Game ChangerI've been using this app for a good while now and it's been instrumental in my mission to attain good habits and lose ones that don't serve me. It's simple and easy to use and I appreciate the option to modify icons and colors so you can switch up the visuals. I say this as someone who can actually bored enough looking at the same app templates too long and then I literally don't see them anymore, like any other dusty todo list (to whoever else this applies to this will make perfect sense). I also really like having the ability to retroactively go back into the calendar and input details which was what lured me into going from another app to this one. I didn't want to lose track of my ongoing streaks and didn't have to with this app. Not a dealbreaker but made it all easier. All in all out of the other streaks-related apps and the paper method -- I find this one to be the top dog. I've gotten other people hooked on it and recommend it regularly to other people interested in employing this (very effective in my opinion) system into their regiment. It's allowed me to reach AND surpass yearly goals that I had much more trouble achieving before using this app as an aid. You still have to do the work, the app won't reach your goals for you. But for many I think this could be the right booster rocket to push you through..Version: 5.0.2

Streaks App - Game ChangerI absolutely love this app, if you are like me and like a to do list, ticking things off- this app will change your life! Before I brought it I read a review about how many tasks you can have on here and it wasn’t Many and it really put me off but I thought the guys review was great, and he made some really good points about “not taking on too much” so he understood why it was limited but they obviously listened and did increase it- I think they should again, people can only have a few if that’s what’s manageable for them! But I personally would love another page or two!! 😜.Version: 9.0.3

Easy to use, but could use some improvementGreat app easy to use. With there were more than four pages so you could add more items that are done less frequently as well as group more categories together for ease of use. I don’t understand limiting it to 24 items..Version: 9.6.2

I’ve used it every day for over three yearsI originally got Streaks to improve my water drinking habits. I’ve now tracked and changed dozens of behaviours. Simple to use and flexible for whatever you want..Version: 9.4.9

Wow, just wow.This app is one of those few that are worth paying upfront for them. No ads, no subscriptions, and perfectly designed. I love it! I tried so many other habit apps, none worked as well as this did. Such an intuitive user experience, and perfectly synced with Apple Health. I bought the pack for like $10 but I could live without the other two apps tbh..Version: 7.5.11

The Only Honest HabitThis app is outstanding, not only for its clever design, but for the fact that it is the only app of its kind that is not trying to track you and sell your data, sell you an expensive BS subscription you don’t need, or both. In other words, it’s the only habit app not trying to scam you. There are still indie developers out their not on the grift, but they’re becoming harder to find..Version: 6.0.9

Great butThis is the best habit tracking app but I’m not sure why it’s limited to 4 screens. I’ve seen older reviews mention this too and I can see the have upped the limit but why have a limited number of pages at all but I can’t really see the logic. Would be 5 stars if you could add more if I could actually add all the habits I want to track even it was a charge to add extras I’d pay it. On the look out for a replacement anyway..Version: 8.1.1

Excellent habit tracking appIt’s simple, easy to use and doesn’t seem to have any bugs. My only suggestion to the developers would be to have step-by-step tutorials as it did take a bit of fiddling to get the tasks I wanted to track set up..Version: 7.2.3

So easy to use and very pretty.It is so simple and easy to use. It trumps the other (many!) apps I've tried that track habits..Version: 2.0.3

Opposite color usage in widgetsThe app itself is great so far, however: on widgets the habits you've completed are displayed in your theme color while completed are grayed out. On the apple watch (and in the app), habits you HAVEN'T completed are displayed in your theme color while completed are black & white (I'm using infograph modular). Even if you choose a custom color theme on your watch face, completed are black & white while not yet completed are grayed out. As someone with executive functioning struggles who got this app specifically for visual reasons using my watch & widgets, this virtually opposite use of visual cues between the phone and watch for complete/incomplete habits causes a lot of unnecessary friction as I have to stop and process what has been marked completed and what hasn't depending on if I'm looking at my watch or phone instead of giving clear easy information. This could be easily fixed by adjusting the way widgets display habit completion, at which point I could give it 5 stars..Version: 6.0.9

Would be perfect with a couple of updatesJust started using this today, and it’s good. It took a few minutes to figure things out, as it’s not completely intuitive. I like it’s simplicity and the UI is very nice. Little things that would make this perfect for me: - Switching between pages by swiping left and right, instead of having to tap an icon. It would just feel better. - The ability to log “extra” completions of habits. For instance, let’s say my goal is to do yoga once a week, but I end up doing it three times in one week. It would be really nice to be able to log that, instead of the app preventing it. It would be even better if the app made a big deal of it by tracking “extra” completions in a different colour, or something similar..Version: 4.1.1

Fantastic app, just a few minor holesLove this app, really helps me stay on top of life. Being able to link to an HTML let's me link to a checklist in Things3 or Trello with a habit stack. Couple of minor flaws 1. You can't track more than your target (I.e. if the targets 4 days a week you can't track a 5th day & 2. For weekly habits, there's no daily data, I can only see how I'm talking for the week& if the habit was completed on previous weeks, not what days it was completed on..Version: 7.1.9

Perfect App.Couldn't be better..Version: 8.1.1

Streaks is the best thing ever!Love this app so much, really great at keeping me accountable to my habits and daily tasks. I have one page for health (drink water, stretching, vitamins, exercising), one for hobbies (e.g. learning language 10 mins 3 times a week) and one for work tasks. The once off purchase is also amazing, so many apps hit you with expensive subscriptions. I would recommend this to anyone trying to get a better hold over their life and accomplish the important things that matter to them. I also love that it’s customisable. Now I don’t have to think about all the things I need to do. I just open up streaks throughout the day and it has it all there for me. Great option for managing ADHD. I never write reviews but I had to for this because it’s so good..Version: 9.4.11

FantasticIntuitive to use, great aesthetic, and helping me to set and stick to habits. Discovering that a) my brain works well on streaks and b) finding an app that supports it so well is…brilliant..Version: 8.1.4

A great tool for people.It helps to keep me accountable to myself. I like: - being able to pause tasks - the additional pages of tasks - it’s an everyday chore list that I don’t need to write up all the time, and can take with me, wherever I go - being able to supplement the data, when I forget to add it at the time I’ve completed it - the trends and colours/themes I’d suggest that people start with just a few tasks, allow yourself to successfully complete them regularly, and then build up from there..Version: 9.7.1

Really really love this app (1 caveat)This app is great and is really helping me to focus on certain areas of my life I want to make sure are part of my daily routine. Am applying moisturizer and spf more regularly, the house is a little cleaner, eating more veggies, and I am a little happier. In spite of my love for this app, I do greatly encourage one change to the program. I have divided each screen into a morning routine and an evening routine however I really really need an additional page where I can include a work routine (or afternoon routine). A lot of my space is taken up with items that relate to diet (eating veggies, smoothies, vitamins, fiber, etc)and would like to include more, but also need to include the pomodora option and other things that relate to work. Please, please consider adding a third page (18 items in all) to this app..Version: 5.3.6

A suggestion.I really love this app and it’s helped me keep a track of if I’ve done things like taking my medication and also work towards self-improvement, especially as an autistic individual. My only complaint is that you can only have 12 tasks. Since I paid for the app, I don’t think this limit is fair. I understand that each page can only have 6 because of fitting the icons on the screen, but there should be more than just 2 pages. I’d like to be able to compartmentalise my tasks between ‘must do’, ‘should do’ and ‘could do’ - e.g. brushing my teeth, emptying my bins once a week, working out several times a week..Version: 5.3.5

Incredible attention to detailReally blown away at the little details in this app. The developers have thought of just about everything - from keeping the interface simple & focused, to displaying a thorough list of preset habits, integrating with Apple Health so that completing a task also updates your health data, and much more. Best of all, this app makes it really easy to create and stick to new habits. One feature I’m making good use of is the ability to set reminders at custom times during your day makes it easy to follow through! One thing I’d ask to make it even better - is the ability to go beyond your goal. I’d love to set a reasonable goal but also be able to track and celebrate when I go above and beyond! It could be something as simple as enabling the option and letting you continue to tap your task after it’s already marked ‘completed’..Version: 8.1.5

Changed my life, but please allow more tasksI have ADHD and was suffering with the cycle where I had trouble regularly taking my medication, making it more difficult to manage my symptoms. One of the first tasks I made in this app was to take my medication daily, and now I have for almost two months. The difference is night and day. Since then, I have filled up all four screens with daily, weekly, health related, negative, and timed tasks, all helping me keep track of different parts of my life. I am content with the 24 tasks I have right now and understand that most users could get overwhelmed with having more, but please please give us the option to add more. I would pay for this option in a heartbeat. I have all of my daily tasks covered with this and most of my weekly tasks, but don’t have space to start any monthly ones. You could even show a pop up to new users with a recommended number of tasks to start out with, or even only allow more tasks after a user has successfully used the app for a certain amount of time. This app has changed my life, but it has so much potential that it could change mine even more if I could add as many tasks as I need. Thank you..Version: 7.3.2

SuggestionThis app has absolutely changed my life. I LOVE it. I use it that much that I can’t add anymore streaks and I would like to add a couple more so maybe in a future update another page or two of streaks could be added. Much appreciated, thank you for this amazing app..Version: 3.1.7

Totally brilliantNeat looking and brilliantly implemented habit/target tracker with powerful integration to Apple Health. Personally I find tracking things in this way a powerful motivational tool. It’s worth using the full functionality of the app to set things up (e.g. using negative tasks for things you don’t want to do, using timed tasks) to make it work really well. The widgets are really great - I have a home screen dedicated to Streaks widgets so I can check in at a glance. Also if you have an Apple Watch the app there is handy too - means you can complete/track a task phone-free. If you find tracking useful, this is the app you need!.Version: 6.1.2

Brilliant for creating habitsI've had this ap for a few weeks now and it has made a difference to how often I complete routine tasks that benefit me in someway. There are similar aps out there, but many charges subs of around £10 a year, whereas this one is priced sensibly at a fair, one off price. Great value considering all the features, the design and how easy it is to use. I would 100% recommend this ap..Version: 4.0.2

Almost PerfectStreaks is great. There is only one thing missing. And I’m really sad it is, because it is so freaking obvious. I need to be able to keep doing more pomodoro increments than my goal. I want to write at least 4 pomodoros a day, but I want to keep going. Right now the timer runs out, so I have to use a different timer after that. ANNOYING. It would be so easy. Please add this. A way to do it would be to allow you to set a minimum and maximum number of pomodoros. So when 4 out of 16 are met, my goal completes, but I can keep going. Or the UI turns colors to show complete, but adds another segment, maybe with the indicator used for negative tasks so you can continue adding segments as you work. Also, please DO NOT listen to people asking to track more things. 12 is enough. This isn’t a To Do List, and shouldn’t be. There are other apps for that..Version: 6.1.2

A quick request for new widgetsLove this app, use it all the time. Elegant and clean, highly motivating. I’ve been using the new widgets feature but I came across an instance that I think needs a quick fix. Right now I am tracking two tasks, one of them I do 3x / day, the other one I do 3x / week. On a day where I am doing both tasks, the weekly one fills up half the bar in the widget and the daily one fills up the other half in three increments. This is as expected. However, on a day where I am only doing my 3x daily task I would expect them to fill up the entire circle in three increments since I do not have my 3x weekly task scheduled on that day. (It is scheduled for Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday). However it currently is only filling up the same amount of space as on a day where I have both tasks. So on a Monday for example, I complete my 3x daily tasks but the progress bar on the widget only appears half full as though expecting me to complete the 3x weekly task which is not scheduled for that day. When I go into the actual app that task appears faded, yet the widget shows me that my tasks are incomplete. Would love to see this functionality update dynamically based on how many tasks are scheduled that day, not just all tasks regardless of how many need to be completed that day..Version: 6.0.4

It works. Very easy to manage.I love this app, and it has helped me quit bad habits and start a lot of good ones. There are so many different options, and the UI is very friendly, which makes it worth the price. My favorite feature is the ability to edit your calendar. There have been some days in which I forgot to log or didn’t have WiFi or whatever and I lose the streak I gained. But the calendar will actually let me edit that day and mark it as complete, and it counts that previous day as another day towards your streak. I also love that you can pause tasks. This allows you to not complete that task(s) certain days, but it won’t kill your streak. This is useful if you have tasks such as “Don’t eat bad food”, and want to count days like Christmas or Thanksgiving out of that task. That way, you can eat bad food that day, and it won’t break your streak, but it also won’t add to it. I love how easy it is to get stuff done and I highly recommend this app!.Version: 4.0.10

Very good, would be great with tweaksMy main problem is that I stay up late, and I tend to log all my activity at the end of the day before I go to bed. So, regularly, I’m unable to log that I did complete a task because it’s after midnight. Things that should solve this problem: 1. The built in “today or yesterday” prompt, which lets you catch up if you missed a day. A good add, to be sure, but only effective with tasks that are 1x/day. I should be able to catch up on a multiple times per day task, too. And, 2. Delaying the “day starts” time in settings *should* extend the preceding day, up until the next day “starts” at the set time. Instead, at midnight you lose the ability to log the day’s streaks and then you’re stuck in limbo until the next day starts at the time you selected. That’s not very helpful IMO. This circumstance forces me to not only remember to do the task, but to remember to log the task as soon as it’s done. I would prefer not to have to do that, thus not a perfect app..Version: 5.3.4

Great, but want more…lolI like the simplicity of the app. I just wish I could have as many habits and pages as I want. Developers let us add more than 24 habits please!!!.Version: 7.5.11

Very usefulHas been very useful in getting some good habits up and running whilst limiting some bad ones! A few potential improvements for me would be...clicking a habit takes you directly to a related app of your choice, for example if your habit is to record calories daily then it should be possibly to click that habit and it take you into MyFitnessPal to complete it. Also I’d like to have more habits on one page rather have to keep switching..Version: 5.3.6

Absolutely LOVE this App for motivation!I stumbled across Streaks when I was looking for reviews on a totally unrelated App six months ago. Saw a few good reviews, thought I’d give it a go. Used it for a couple of months, but then mostly forgot about it. But about six weeks ago, I revisited it, completely overhauled my task list, and how I was using the App - and now it is my go to App every single day. I LOVE how it motivates and helps keep me focused. It works perfectly with the Apple Watch. I use it for keeping very specific areas of my life on track, and it’s brilliant for that. It’s so much more than just a ‘to do list’. It really does help you to form new habits. Huge thank you to the developers of this little gem. May you never stop supporting it..Version: 7.1.0

Really an excellent appReally really good and it does not have the subscription model which is really good. Hope it stays that way, there are other options but this one is the best..Version: 9.2.2

Great app to build habitsI love the simplicity of this app, however once you complete all the tasks of the day they turn this ugly yellow colour which I cannot stand. It sounds ridiculous but it really ruined the app for me. I think if they fixed this issue it would be the perfect app!.Version: 4.2

Great app!Very well made. Looks great, very customisable, and not too pushy with notifications..Version: 1.7.2

Impressive. One limitationLove this app. I have other habit trackers, but they are not as graphical and easy to use as Streaks. I like that iCloud sync works well with my iOS and Mac devices. The degree of customization is ideal but not overly complex. I use this app every day to track my weight lifting body splits, my runs and type of runs (tempo, long, etc), coffee intake, teeth whitening, shuddering “O’s” (yea, you read that right lol), dog walks, veggies eaten, etc. The one limitation as of Jan 2022 is that there are four pages of 6 trackers each for a total of 24 activities to track maximum. This sounds generous, but it’s actually quite easy to fill. Example if one puts each body part as a lifting tracker (biceps, chest, back, etc), at least 8 activities are taken up. Please Developer, give us another page or two (5-6 pages of 6 each), begging you! Awesome app overall. Get it!.Version: 8.1.4

The bestSuch a great app, I struggle to even remember habits, but this one helps me remember and keep up with positive and even help stop negative habits in a fun and easy way- also such a beautifully designed interface!.Version: 3.2.1

Simple & effectiveI’ve been using streak for a few years now and it has helped me break a few bad habits (smoking, sugar etc) and developed many good habit (waking up early, exercise, reading etc). Key point is that you have to be honest to yourself. I have many time been on a good streak, missed a task and wanted to just press the button just to say that I’ve done it. It better to be honest and start on square 1 again. Once you can string together like 40-60 days together, it’s now a new habit and you can replace with a new habit you want to form. Have fun!.Version: 7.2.0

Good, could be betterPros: Simply but effective design, easy to use and minimalist. It has really helped with me keeping tracks of my habits and daily tasks Cons: failure to full complete tasks that require multiple completions in a day can’t as a fail, but looking back at history just shows a huge collection of failures when in reality days may be improving from 4/8 a day to 7/8 a day and it’s quite frustrating. Also, you can’t choose which pages are displayed on the widget and so I can’t do a 12 tile widget for my other pages on fail tasks, just a six but it’s massive. I really wish it was on the playstore!.Version: 9.2.2

Love this appIt definitely keeps me motivated and accountable. Well worth the money. Would like more options available though as it’s limited to only 24, a few more for less frequent tasks like cleaning etc would make this app perfect..Version: 7.5.19

Fantastic app - one gaping holeFirst things first, I'd like to say that this app is little by little changing my life. So far it has helped my kick coffee, alcohol and smoking once and for all, start meditating and exercising daily and much more. I'm not one for reviews and the fact that I'm reviewing it is testament to it's simple brilliance - and I've tried every habit tracking and to do list app there is. However for me the fact you can only have 12 tasks is becoming a real hindrance. I understand the rationale - the idea is to focus on a small number of important habits at a time rather than overwhelm yourself. However, once having internalised a habit and moving onto a new one, I still want to track my old habits (to keep me from slipping up - eg having a cigarette socially. Currently one of the screens is used up with bad habits and the other with good, but I cannot add more and so my self improvement has stopped. Please add the option to add more habits ! I'd happily pay for additional screens!.Version: 4.1.1

A brilliant appI downloaded this today to assist with staying motivated on healthy eating, booze-free days, and so on. It’s incredibly intuitive, beautifully designed, and does everything I’ve wanted it to do. Highly recommended..Version: 9.5.0

All you needI tried numerous others and found that none of them did what I needed. Too many unnecessary mewing about This is simple and easy to navigate. It does everything I need it to do and with tin a couple of minutes I was set up. Well done to the developers for creating this and for keeping the price so low..Version: 7.5.15

Great app, with active, responsive dev team👍👍 worth it, and I have 4 streaks approaching 3 years at this point.Version: 9.4.13

Awesome app!I'm loving this so far. A few issues in the initial navigation, maybe a tutorial?.Version: 3.1

Great appI found this at just the right time. I tried it a while ago but didn’t really get into it. Now, combined with a genuine desire to create better habits, this app is really coming into its own. The only thing which I would like to see done differently is I would like an option to have more than 12 on the go at one time. This may be controversial, and I can see the reasons behind having only 12. So, perhaps a compromise add functionality without tempting the user to create too many habits at once could be the ability to group clusters of related habits together. For example, I am trying to develop a reading habit for both fiction and non-fiction and so I have both of these as habits to track. If I could, for example, click on “reading“ and have two connected habits open up as options, that would be really cool. At the moment, one can create clusters of habits by, for example, calling the habit “read fiction, read non-fiction“ and just putting the habit as two sessions per day, but that is crude and unwieldy and doesn’t show if you missed one and not the other. Habit clusters would be awesome. Anyway, that would be the improvement I would really like to see, and that would make the tracker even more useful than it already is..Version: 5.3.4

Great; gripes are in the minutiaeOk this app is getting 5 stars because it is simple and straightforward. Well featured and robust details without too much clutter. I like it a lot and have been using it very well. My minor gripe is that the apple watch app has slightly different controls, and I develop conflicting user habits since I use both mobile and watch apps every day. For example the watch app scrolls up and down to change pages (which I actually like better!) while the mobile app changes pages by horizontal flipping of cards. Same with click to complete vs. press and hold to complete. Very minor details but since I’m doing them so often, it is burdensome to get confused trying to quickly complete tasks. For example, accidentally clicking instead of press and holding on a task to complete it in the mobile app will cycle the task view to the calendar and subsequent options. One misclick can have you cycle through 3-4 alternate task views before you can return to the normal one and complete the task, turning a 2-second interaction into a 5-second one. Again, it adds up, which is why I am here writing this. I would prefer to just do a better job automating completions to avoid having to click to complete tasks in the first place, but the shortcuts app has limited options..Version: 9.0.3

Great app but aggregated data and archived tasks need workI love this app, it makes me feel very much accountable. The interface is intuitive and gorgeous. The measurement options are numerous. But my only gripe is tasks I archived disappeared and the data with it and there is no aggregate view of all habits you’re working on and have-successfully completed..Version: 5.3.5

Just buy this appI almost never leave reviews. You have to destroy my spirit with your app or change my life. This app is everything I always wanted or needed to follow my goals or habits. This is truly a game changer. Disclaimer: even tho I absolutely love this, I have experienced one minor bug that didn’t bother my usage too much. I tried to reset the brushing habit but it just didn’t. Doesn’t matter..Version: 7.0.3

5 starGreat app.Version: 1.1

Excellent motivatorThis app has helped me to make good habits stick. So easy to use and so convenient - especially when used on the Apple Watch!.Version: 2.2

Easy to setup and works greatI was looking for something to help motivate/remind me to do my physio and so far it’s working great. Simple to setup and its helping me create better habits 😀.Version: 5.2.2

📈 Game changer!I love the app and how you can customize the apps icon and colours of every page. The hardest part is just the first week or so when you are just starting your streak but the more days in a row you count that you are on a streak it becomes fun and you are better for it..Version: 8.1.4

Changed my lifeHuge believed in this app and I never feel strongly enough about an app to ever leave a review but this is worth every penny..Version: 8.1.4

5 star rating Keeps me on track for my goalsKeeps me on track with my goals.Version: 7.5.0

Great!Really great app! I do wish I could do more than 6 tasks a day but I am very happy!.Version: 2.0.4

Love it.Simple enough to use every day, but full of options. Great app!.Version: 1.7.4


😕 Streaks Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Streaks
HealthFace Positive Reviews, comments
HealthFace Positive Reviews

HealthFace is the best app for recording any Health data on iPhone. And if you have an Apple Watch, the app gets even be...

Outcast for Watch Positive Reviews, comments
Outcast for Watch Positive Reviews

A standalone podcast player for Apple Watch. Leave your phone at home and browse, download and play podcasts while you'...

Streaks Workout Positive Reviews, comments
Streaks Workout Positive Reviews

The personal trainer that you actually want to use. Exercise at home, in the park, at the gym, anywhere! You don't need ...

Little Streaks Positive Reviews, comments
Little Streaks Positive Reviews

Introducing Little Streaks, the fun and interactive habit-forming app designed especially for kids! From the creators o...