Microsoft Authenticator App Positive ReviewsMicrosoft Corporation

Microsoft Authenticator Positive Reviews

4.7
4.78558 star

Total 93 Positive Reviews

Microsoft Authenticator App User Positive Comments

Microsoft Authenticator app received 93 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about microsoft authenticator?

Please wait! Microsoft Authenticator Facebook comments loading...



Not working on my new phoneI suggested me that performed a backup and when I moved to the new phone notified that no backup has been made. I can't reestablish 2 factor authentication because it asks me to scan the barcode but I can't get Microsoft website to show it. I need to use text message.Version: 6.2.8

Data does not survive backup and restoreDoes what it says but a backup and restore to the same device causes all data to be lost. I suspect this is by design to prevent others from getting your MFA keys, still would be nice to be given a choice..Version: 5.4.8

The Gold StandardIf every authentication app worked like this, they might be used more. This app is by far more useful than the Google competitor. Having to use both, since some accounts only work on one or the other, I much prefer to use Microsoft. The simple act of hitting approve or selecting a number makes signing in a breeze. This is what the future of logging in should be like..Version: 5.6.0

Locked outI will highly recommend everyone to not to use any authenticator aap from any developer because if you lose access to your device or if you switch the device and erase the previous one then you will lose access to all of your accounts. This is what happened to me. I am locked out of my own accounts..Version: 6.2.8

So usefulSo useful to have this extra layer of authentication, better than waiting for texts, and doesn’t matter if you get a new number. I still use unique passwords for every site, but if my password manager is ever hacked, I’ll still be safe! I wish more companies would use this app for 2FA security. This is the kind of thing you should share with the elderly less tech-minded people in your life to help protect them..Version: 6.3.12

FantasticHelps keep my accounts secure. I use it for work and for personal use. Easy to use..Version: 6.3.24

Backup is usefulI had been using Google Authenticator and moved to a new phone only to find my accounts did not move over. I have found that there is a back up and restore function that allowed me to move my accounts over to a new phone.Version: 6.4.22

Excellent app but it got worseExcellent app - I use it daily. But recently it was changed so that to copy a code you first tap the code then it opens another screen and you tap again to copy it, essentially slowing down the use of the app while providing no added benefit..Version: 6.4.41

AuthenticatorMicrosoft Authenticator is an everyday application for my verifications. Without it or my microsoft account iy is difficult to make many things work in everyday life digitally of being possible to maintain getting by in verifications and setting up of my softwares. Thanks Microsoft it has been great in the years ive had this account..Version: 6.4.7

Not very friendly with iOS 14 and other apps it’s linked toHad to do my monthly password update/login protocol. Outlook states to enter password, click that and Authenticator opens up. Clicking continue does nothing except takes you to a blank screen with get codes on the top right. The only thin to do is to click that. It ask for your fingerprint and crashes right after. Reporting the issues says to contact my works IT because this couldn’t be their fault at all. Checked to see when their last update was and it was four weeks ago.Version: 6.4.26

Almost there!App works great and interacts really well with the Apple Watch. However with multi factor becoming commonplace, I wish there was some way to sort or organise entries, as it’s not a great experience to have to scroll past some more least used tokens simply because you added them earlier than other recently added entries..Version: 6.0.5

😊👍Thanks😊👍Thanks for the app its very useful i dont need to type my Text Code to log in to my account.Version: 6.4.6

Good appI like this Authenticator a lot, especially the backup and restore features. Please add a filler or grouping structure to the account list UI though, I now have so many it’s annoying to use..Version: 6.3.23

Surely turning on backup automaticallyI installed this app and was using it fine for a good couple of months. I then decided to wipe my phone without checking if this was backing up. It was not so I’m now having to back door into all my accounts. Please for the love of god turn on backup automatically or at least add a prompt on install explaining the importance of backing this stuff up!!!.Version: 6.4.3

AuthenticatorThis is been a caterer is one of the best ones I have ever used no matter where no matter what no matter what kind of items like iPads PC iPhones regardless anything with a password and I totally forgot this specific indicator was sit there and bypass everything and do a face recognition and you are done outstanding.Version: 6.5.38

EssentialFor those who think this is a hassle, configure it wrong or don’t read the advice on backing it up and especially for those who think it takes too long and is a hassle - I worry for you. Security takes work but is less work than recovery from losing your whole digital world. This product is good and getting better all the time. Thanks.Version: 6.5.27

Watch app is not up to park with Phone appI don't believe I've ever been able to get the Authenticator app to work properly with push notifications on the Apple Watch. I get the notification on the Watch just fine. I approve it, select the correct number shown on the screen, then it thinks for a second and says "Something went wrong." I pull out my phone and perform the same steps and it works great, Face ID and all that goodness on the phone. This issue has persisted two different phones, multiple app updates, and different IOS builds. Not sure if MS will ever fix it but I'll hold out hope for them to fix the otherwise great service..Version: 6.3.7

Lost all my codesFrom what I can tell, the app doesn’t automatically back up your codes. It’ll back them up the first time you enable backup in settings. So if like me, the first thing you did is enable backup upon downloading this app, you could find yourself losing everything if you don’t manually delete and create new backups regularly..Version: 6.3.7

It keeps crashing after installing latest update.I would rate this a 5 star app, if it wasn’t for that my iPhone 6 can’t open the app without it sending me back to the home screen. I want this fixed please. It was great before..Version: 6.3.7

A must have app.This app is a must have to app two step authentication to your Microsoft account it’s fast and easy to set up. Now even more better with auto back up this means if you get a new iPhone you can easily switch to the iPhone with out the need to turn off two set authentication on you account and they turn back on..Version: 5.7.0

Secure, fast and highly reliable !5 star.Version: 6.4.41

Better than googleThis has cloud backup function.Version: 6.4.9

Love the app but....Why bother having the Apple Watch app None of the authentications work on it. The only one it recognises is the sign into Microsoft and when you approve it always fails even when the phone is sitting next to me. Always have to go to phone to approve So nice app but fails for me anyway on the watch app..Version: 6.4.36

It’s solidI love it. Simple and does the job.Version: 6.4.9

XERO 2SAXero now mandating 2SA - installed this app, never used Authenticator apps before - everything worked first time...easy.Version: 5.9.12

Logos of Accounts missingLogos of most popular Accounts/Websites are missing. Kindly add those. Love the app.Version: 6.4.41

Great ButLove it for how it works as a remote Authenticator for OneDrive & Outlook, and especially for work to authenticate with TouchID when logging in to work resources. BUT - really frustrated by how you lose 2 factor or step linkage to services when you have to restore your iPhone (either from having to erase or moving to a new iPhone) and now I’ve lost login access to some services I used it with for 2 factor. One in particular doesn’t even offer email temporary recovery so I have to completely wipe my settings and information to re-establish access..Version: 5.7.0

Better than GoogleThis one is without a doubt better than google. And the reason for this is that Microsoft allows you to access your Authenticators on other devices. So helpful.Version: 6.4.6

The app not workingThe application is not friendly when you move the phone. I have recently changed my device and the codes are not working here.Version: 6.5.14

Great App until it Loses Your BackupAfter reinstalling the App due to changing iPhone I initially had no issue. I started recovery and all my credentials arrived. That was however until I needed to 2FA an account only to find only my Microsoft account being listed. Seriously, between this App and Microsoft’s OneDrive, which always dumps my files, which in regards to OneDrive I have become so used to the loss of my files I now have the files updated to a portable drive. Which makes you wonder what the hell is the point in having files saved to iCloud. You can barely call anything, files, 2FA apps, et cetera et cetera any safer than an old school floppy drive..Version: 6.1.11

Great tool, getting betterUse it daily to secure my access to online services. Would really rate it 4.5 stars. One thing I now need is the ability to search. Categorizing would be nice too, but need search first as my list of services has grown significantly. Maybe let us change the icon used (especially since some services have none) so it is more recognizable..Version: 6.4.26

Good app. Using it for yearsMy company requires us to use 2FA. I liked this one because the Tap to authenticate is very easy to use (It’s integrated with O365 too). No codes to type in. The Watch app makes life really easy - it pops up and I Tap my wrist and I’m in. 4 stars because 2FA can be a pita. ESP on password change day. Every MS product makes me authenticate individually. Office, OneDrive, Teams, Windows. Ugh. At least it just a tap. I use it for home too. Except on my personal laptop. Why? Because 2FA is a pita at night. Having to go downstairs to find my phone just to login. I just want to look something up real quick but the 30day trust has expired and needs to be renewed. I grow tired of it in my house. Usually my iPad is nearer :-).Version: 6.3.29

ExcellentWow, pre authenticator was a password change nightmare. Likewise, being offline and have MS apps recognise my licence was terrible. Authenticator changed all that. Nice work!.Version: 6.3.13

AmazingAmazing.Version: 6.5.53

Microsoft Authenticator, really good! But improvements can still be made!Hands down the best Authenticator IMO. I started using this Authenticator due to work security requirements and ended up integrating all my personal day to day websites to this Authenticator to add to security in my personal life. I love how it uses Face scan unlock on iPhone. If I could add one feature, it would be the ability to Search. This would be really useful as opposed to scrolling through the list of now 20 or so accounts I have added..Version: 6.5.53

Who’s the creator?Its awesome. Make sure phone numbers are not required anymore.Version: 6.5.53

No face IDApp works well but faceID never works on the app (it doesn't even popup the option). Every time I need to use the app I have to input a password which is annoying!.Version: 6.5.53

Password sync = 5Stars from meThis app has grown in leaps and bounds and the new password sync with your MS account from edge browser is just the icing on the cake. My One request right now however is a Dark mode! The white is retina-scorching at night 😂.Version: 6.5.27

Master password?App works fine, i don't know what everyone else is talking about. however i do wish that there would be some sort of a master password. something other than just tapping on the app and seeing a bunch of 2FA codes..Version: 5.9.1

One of the best 2FA Apps!Great UI, accepts any account. Biggest plus is it gets backed up and restored if you get a new device.Version: 6.5.4

Nice, but after the latest update...After the last update of March 2020, the audible notification no longer works. I checked every setting in the Settings and even deleted and reinstalled twice. Also, after approving, I’ve found that the notification is still there at the bottom of the screen when I open the iPhone main screen after the screen is off..Version: 6.4.1

App NotificationsThis app used to be a great app but it’s not the same anymore. App notifications doesn’t work anymore on iPhone. I don’t see app notifications in the app setting or the iPhone settings. Please fix this bug..Version: 6.4.26

Dark ModeWould be 5 stars if there was a dark mode available. If a Developer is reading, would you please add dark mode as an optional feature, don’t think it’ll take much time to do because it’s just switching opposite colours..Version: 6.5.22

No longer supports Apple WatchUsed to work really well, since the update no longer links to or works with Apple Watch.Version: 5.4.3

Great but .........,Great app and easy to use . But please make it easier when you transfer to a new phone currently it is a nightmare..Version: 6.5.38

Unique feature to backup / restore for iPhoneThe best app just because it has very helpful feature to backup ALL accounts in iCloud (iPhone only) and restore them all on new iPhone (or after reset). Very useful feature, not supported by any other Authenticator app, ie all other ones require both new AND old phone, but with MS Authenticator you can just restore everything to the new phone from backup !!! High five to MS !!!.Version: 6.3.23

Great, BUT…This is a very useful app and helps keep my accounts secure. But I don’t think I can say how much better it would be if it offered an Apple Watch app so that I didn’t constantly have to grab the phone from my pocket to log in..Version: 5.9.1

Need uplifting1. Looking forward to dark mode as per system settings 2. Icon need to be change as per new design language across Microsoft echo system. 3. Wish to have unique changes to user experience..Version: 6.3.23

Watch notifications need non default settingsAs of the most recent update, I had to unmask the box for app lock. Go to the top left corner, then settings (the gear), and waaaay down at the bottom, disable App Lock. Voila, war notifications fixed. If you do not turn this option OFF, the watch can’t reply to the notification it just received from the phone. 🙄.Version: 6.4.22

Not good for 20+ accountsWith Office365 moving to enforce MFA for global admins we’re forced to have MFA tokens on several hundred tenant admin accounts. This app lacks alphabetical sorting the list, and it lacks a search to locate a token when needed. It’s great for personal users that have 2 accounts to deal with, but when you have a lot it becomes unmanageable and cumbersome. Please add search, sorting capabilities..Version: 6.4.3

Love itLove the authentication but however, it would be a great idea to have the code generator locked until account is accessed as this makes it harder for hackers who have pilfered the device it is on to create tunnels into the network. While I am no expert on this I have found I have had to still access to an ipv4 connection that possibly routed through the authenticator. Also make backup id mandatory as many companies don’t know what to do to resolve an issue when it is a phone hack as it was in my case and it’s taken 3 weeks to resolve. Problem is not you but them they need to have better knowledge of your authenticator to work enough to praise it..Version: 6.4.22

Super usefulI really appreciate having this app. Ive been able to register my Outlook, Facebook, Google and work accounts, so I can get 2-factor authentication for all of them in one place. I also love the instant “approve” functionality available for Outlook. Hopefully we can get similar functionality for other accounts..Version: 5.5.2

Please fix the watch appLots of improvements in the app itself but the watch side of things is a shame. Please can you fix it. 4 stars from me till full functionality is restored. 🤞.Version: 6.5.38

Could we get codes on the watch?Microsoft Authenticator is an amazing app, works perfectly for me and I love how I can use passwordless sign-in for my Microsoft account. Super convenient with an Apple Watch. One thing I wish was added though is the ability to generate 2FA codes with the Apple Watch app. I know some other 2FA apps can do this so I’d love it if it would be added to MS Auth. That would make this app a 5/5. Also, to the person who is upset that codes are now hidden by default: you can change that. Tap the three lines in the top left and then just tap “Show codes”. Voila. Codes are back..Version: 6.4.3

Brilliant thank youThanks again.Version: 6.3.22

Just needs 2 more optionsPlease add a widget option and also add support for the Apple Watch to other account besides Microsoft ones.Version: 6.3.22

Best 2FA app!Microsoft is killing it with this app and it keeps getting better. I love that everything is backed up in case I want to swap phones. Also love the password-less web sign-in to Outlook. I have yet to find a site offering 2FA via an authentication app that doesn’t work work. I also like that I can manage my MS account via the app. Good work Microsoft!.Version: 6.5.22

It’s good and it worksSolid..Version: 6.5.15

ICloud Backup is ClutchMS Authenticator is my go to because of the backup. The interface has seen lots of improvements and corrections when an change makes it worse. The watch app is fairly useless though. I would give 5 stars if the watch allowed me to approve or deny or see the codes. A bonus would be to allow some (if app lock is enabled) or all (if not enabled) codes could be visible through an widget..Version: 6.4.26

No longer works on watchOS7 with iOS 14Each time I try to approve on the watch I get the message ‘Something went wrong. Please try again later.’ I removed the account on my phone and online. I also set up from scratch on phone and watch but it still doesn’t work. I turned off App Lock in Authenticator but that didn’t help either. I can approve requests using the phone only..Version: 6.4.26

Not syncing with watch appI’ve installed and reinstalled the watch app a number of times and it still doesn’t sync with the phone app. In fact it it doesn’t see to recognize the phone app at all. What little help I’ve found on the web did not answer my question. It asked me to set up my two MS accounts and that’s as far as it got. I have about 20 non MS accounts that work fine in the phone app but don’t show up in the watch app..Version: 6.4.41

Phone App good; IWatch app doesn’t workThe phone app is easy to use and intuitive. The IWatch app used to work and was very convenient however after an update about 6 months ago, it stopped working altogether and just tells you to set up the account. This is the case for all of my colleagues and our IT department says this still hasn’t been fixed from Microsoft’s end. Please help!!.Version: 6.5.15

Great on iPhone Watch app is a bustAuthenticator works very well on iPhone. It has been solid and reliable where i use it on a number of accounts. 5 stars. I was excited to hear a Apple Watch version came out. That is a complete bust, not working at all. Zero stars. The Watch app does nothing but declare that an account can be set up. Fiddling with it for a half hour gave the proclamation ‘setup successful’. Still not producing codes like it should I discovered to my dismay that the iPhone version crashed and had to be removed and reinstalled. Suggestion: take the Watch app off the store until it is properly documented and can be made to work. 5 stars for iPhone app, 0 for watch gives an average of 2.5 or 3..Version: 6.0.5

Would recommendI’d definitely recommend this app I’ve only been using it for a little while but so far I’ve had no problems you can basically add any online account you have to it great for to step verification.Version: 6.5.4

Better Watch SupportWorks well on iPhone, but the Watch version only allows you to approve logins for your Microsoft account. It would be hundreds of times better if you could also view 2FA codes for other sites from it..Version: 6.1.3

ReviewGreat!.Version: 6.5.53

Convenience without compromising securityMicrosoft Authenticator is the best MFA app. Since I use my Microsoft account all the time, having a second factor in authenticating gives me assurance & security. And the way it’s implemented is perfect—it sends me a notification, I select a number that matches with the browser, and scan my fingerprint (Touch ID). Amazing! And I can also add 2FA codes of other apps/sites such as Google & Facebook. The app also has iCloud backup & app lock with a passcode & biometrics..Version: 6.3.22

Makes logging in and phone migration a piece of cakeThis app is great. Not only can I get 2FA codes, but the push to login to Outlook is awesome. I no longer use a password. Logging in should always be like this. Today, I discovered a new feature, all my codes got automatically migrated when I logged into my outlook account in my new phone. That process used to take five hours setting up a dozen new 2FA codes on all my accounts. Thank you Microsoft for solving this use case. Excellent app!.Version: 6.5.38

Simple, gets the job doneI decided to use this Authenticator apps over others due to its iCloud backup. If I were to lose my device or something, I wouldn’t have to deal with the headache of regaining access to all my accounts. The only things I’d like to see added are dark mode and the ability to add a custom icon to an account (some don’t display it automatically)..Version: 6.4.41

Good so farGreat app, extremely useful! However, it would be excellent if one could reverse the password sync between Safari (on iPhone) and Edge (on PC). For instance, create and save a new password in Safari, and have it linked to Microsoft Edge for full sync functionality..Version: 6.5.15

Great Tool! Just one request...I use 2FA on almost all my accounts using this app. It works great! However I would like the ability to download this app on Windows, and sync everything across devices..Version: 6.3.24

FantasticWorks very well. I like the backup feature..Version: 6.3.19

MS Authenticator appI highly recommend this if your anything like me, juggling numerous email, social and storage accounts over various operating systems is a definite must have. It certainly keeps you well organized, that is of course you set it up correctly from the start to make it a benefit rather than a hassle (as I found out the hard way!) But once set up it takes the fuss out of switching operating systems applicable apps and accounts that integrate well with the two step verification security and authentication.Version: 6.3.19

Great App!Would be better to resynch w iCloud when changing phones!.Version: 6.5.4

Put the codes back on tile viewHaving to go through to full screen view is the worst change you’ve made to date. At least allow us the option per tile. It’s not that hard..Version: 6.4.3

Need search barThe app is working good, however, there is no search bar. Hence, it is quite difficult to find the TOTP number..Version: 6.4.26

Was great on Watch but not nowBeen using this app for a long time. Works superbly. Recently gave error message that something had changed on the phone and permission needed to given again but after resetting by signing in with password it now seems to work well again on the phone. Unfortunately when I try to sign in it sends approval to both the app and phone as in the past but only seems to work on the phone. When I try to approve on the watch now it just gives an “Something Happened...” error. Not sure if this fixable by a Microsoft software update or things just need to be reset due to poor communication between the phone and watch..Version: 6.5.4

Wonderful app, but two things could be improvedLet me start by saying this app works perfectly, the interface is nice, and it is responsive to sign-in requests. I really like the ability to lock the app with Touch ID, but I would like it even better if the iPhone passcode couldn’t be used to unlock after a failed Touch ID attempt. Also, I would really like the ability to disable password sign-in to my Microsoft account on new devices after setting up Authenticator. One last request, that has no impact on function whatsoever, but every other Microsoft app has a nice unified style to the app icons, so Microsoft, can we have a new icon? Please?.Version: 6.5.29

This app is greatSo a few months ago I got my Xbox account hacked and I was really sad about it because I had lost a lot. Including my games ect. But then I found out the hacker stole my email and put it in this app because at the time I didn’t have this app. So that was a good lesson for me to use this app always and it’s absolutely fantastic because I have a lot of emails like work, school, and gaming of course but I feel like all my emails are super secure also I like the fact that when trying to log into another site with your email you have to get permission from the Authenticator app before you can do anything so if someone gets ahold of your email then they can’t log in at all..Version: 6.2.5

It’s microsoft what can i say. nothing betterSo far no issues and i appreciate the very often updates says a lot to me about trying to improve and maintain a good working app.Version: 6.5.51

App is great but Apple Watch not workingEvery time I try using it. It tells me “Get started by adding a personal Microsoft account on the phone app”. A what the hell does that even mean? I have a Microsoft account (MSN on iPhone accounts) have the authenticator app and it generates codes fine. Also added my MSN account on my Apple Watch. Deleted the app on the watch. Restarted phone. Installed again and still the same message. What the hell is the “phone app”? If that means the Watch App on the iPhone then yes I added my MSN there....Version: 6.4.3

Great, But it has a security flawI have activated the notification of the app so I can see sign-in requests, I have also activated the app lock mechanism so no one could see my codes. But when I get a notification and I tap on it, the app opens locked but it shows me a request that says "approve sign-in?". Anyone with access to my phone can approve it. Sorry to post here but I couldn't find contact info of developers of this app on Microsoft website , I can provide Screenshot if needed..Version: 6.3.23

Update to previous reviewThe requirement for touch id now seems to be working when notified from the locked phone . Now have what is essentially a three factor authentication app..Version: 5.5.2

Highly RecommendedIf you have multiple Microsoft accounts this app is a must. If only the app icon could be updated as per the rest of the Microsoft suite to make it easier to find / organise..Version: 6.3.29

Good app, one feature request for sanityWith so many sites and services supporting TFA, the list in this app gets so long and hard to find what you are looking for. Please can a search bar be added to the top?.Version: 6.4.1

Good but missing one thingLove it easy to use but lacks the ability to add own or select image for the app added would be nice if you could do this.Version: 6.4.26

Nearly perfectICloud backups should be on by default and turned on for everyone! Or everyone with a Microsoft account gets recovery automatically. Pressing approve from a notification, opens the app which asks for Touch ID twice. One to open the app, another to approve. Surely could be just one?.Version: 6.4.41

Works perfectly but barebonesIt’s a great 2FA app but very little customisation (no dark mode, no grouping/ folders, adding custom images to sites that don’t put one in). If you need a 2FA app then it will do the job but if you have a bunch of services it might get a bit jumbled..Version: 6.4.39

Took a while!A lot involved when having to connect surface & IPhone but after the slog it was definitely worth it👍.Version: 5.9.1

A little pretentious but...... simple, clean, gets the job done. I say pretentious because it categorises everything by “Microsoft” or “not Microsoft”..Version: 6.4.41

Microsoft Authenticator is superior to Google AuthenticatorAfter switching iOS devices for all my Google Authenticator accounts I had to set them up manually, each individual one. The Microsoft authenticator allows you to back up the keys and reload them on the device through the cloud. Don’t waste your time with Google Authenticator..Version: 6.4.16

Awesome!Please add a widget option to avoid opening the app every time..Version: 6.0.5

Feature requestThis app is very good, but I would love to see a search feature and groups/folders included in a future release. This would be helpful for people like me who have lots of accounts set up..Version: 6.5.14

Applications with positive comments similar to Microsoft Authenticator
Microsoft Visio Viewer Positive Reviews, comments
Microsoft Visio Viewer Positive Reviews

Microsoft Visio Viewer for diagrams and flowcharts You can view and interact with Visio diagrams on iPhone on the go fo...

Xbox Positive Reviews, comments
Xbox Positive Reviews

The all new Xbox app keeps you connected to the fun with your friends, games, and console from your phone or tablet whil...

Microsoft Pix Positive Reviews, comments
Microsoft Pix Positive Reviews

Microsoft Pix is an AI-powered camera app that helps you to take better photos without extra effort! It is like having a...

Microsoft Lync 2010 for iPhone Positive Reviews, comments
Microsoft Lync 2010 for iPhone Positive Reviews

IMPORTANT: Microsoft Lync 2010 for iPhone requires a Lync Server or Office365/Lync Online account and will not work with...

Microsoft Remote Desktop Positive Reviews, comments
Microsoft Remote Desktop Positive Reviews

Use Microsoft Remote Desktop for Mac to connect to a remote PC or virtual apps and desktops made available by your admin...

OWA for iPad Positive Reviews, comments
OWA for iPad Positive Reviews

IMPORTANT: You need to have the latest update of Office 365 for business to use this app. If youre not sure about yo...

Microsoft PowerPoint Positive Reviews, comments
Microsoft PowerPoint Positive Reviews

The PowerPoint app gives you access to the familiar slideshow maker tool you already know. Create, edit, view, present, ...

Intune Company Portal Positive Reviews, comments
Intune Company Portal Positive Reviews

Microsoft Intune helps organizations manage access to corporate apps, data, and resources. Company Portal is the app tha...