4.6
4.62657 star

Total 90 Positive Reviews

PhotoApp - AI Photo Enhancer App User Positive Comments 2024

PhotoApp - AI Photo Enhancer app received 90 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about photoapp - ai photo enhancer?

Please wait! PhotoApp - AI Photo Enhancer Facebook comments loading...



PhotoApp - AI Photo Enhancer for Positive User Reviews

Affordable and helpfulGreat affordable app that helps me create sharper images from not great quality photos..Version: 2.0.6

A must have photo appPhotoApp is insane, it does an amazing job at enhancing my old photos, I had so many photos that I’ve taken in the past that I really liked but they were either taken on me iPhone 6 or an older camera so the photos do look lower res than the ones I take now but with PhotoApp it’s so easy to get them looking sharper and look like they were taken with a better camera. Also the colorize feature is incredible, I was able to colorize my oma & opa’s old black and white wedding photos and give my mother a nice surprise.Version: 1.7.6

Amazing!Results are astonishing! Slowly working through all of my very old photos and I’m really impressed with most of the fixes!.Version: 1.7.7

Almost GrateThe clarity of old to new looking is “it’s self” GREAT. However extra options like animate is so-so unless you try it’s additional options that have much less mouth movement, the titles given or descriptions for each animation should be numbered NOT named. As your photos WILL respond oddly adding movement, SO if you use this option try,try,try other animations and forget how it’s named. Overall I would recommend this App. Just work with it..Version: 1.7.11

Amazing results but sometimes won’t workThe results of this restoration can be amazing, far better than any of the other such programs I’ve tried. Faces look real; they don’t look like they were attacked by a 10 year old with a paint brush. But I keep running into a problem. After I’ve run through five or six photos, I start getting the message: “Your process couldn’t be completed, you can try again in a few minutes.” But once I start getting that message, it seems to take forever to stop getting it. Are we competing for resources with some central server? If it weren’t for that glitch, five stars hands down!.Version: 1.6.1

Amazing AppI recommend this App! It’s amazing. A lot of hours of pleasure to transform photos easily.Version: 2.1.0

Great app.Loads of fun in trying to restore old photos. Very old and highly pixelated photos aren’t quite accurate (obviously) but it does a fair job in detailing the images or colorising them. Hopefully it’ll continue to improve with time..Version: 1.7.13

Really HappyAmazing how clear the photos look after enhancing.Version: 1.7.6

JoAwesome.Version: 2.0.7

Works flawlesslySo far I tried it on a couple of photos i had from older iPhones that were blurry and not good quality and it works perfectly the results are of great quality very useful i will later try the other features, definitely a worthwhile payment.Version: 2.1.3

AmazingEasy to use with professional results.Version: 1.7.10

Excellent qualityI needed a way to get a higher quality image for my business logo to be added to advertising products. This was the first app that popped up in my App Store search and it did not disappoint. I was able to enhance the images very quickly and easily. I would highly recommend this app..Version: 1.7.13

ReviewAmazing app, although could do with the pro version not only allowing around 8 photos before saying please come back later..Version: 1.7.7

Almost perfectI downloaded the app with low expectations and have been pleasantly surprised at the ease of use and the quality of the results. I used old, faded sepia photographs and the results are fantastic. I now know what my Grandmother looked like as a young woman and she was and will remain stunningly beautiful. As the app is further developed, it will get better and more sophisticated. Worth the annual subscription..Version: 1.7.7

I am impressedI have some rotters of old blurry photos and video freeze frames that turned out better than expected.Version: 1.7.8

Overall fantasticDoes what it says on the tin, it would be nice to have some controls over some of the functions..Version: 2.1.3

WowThis program really works, I am very impressed, have not put it down since I bought it. Worth!!!.Version: 1.7.13

Photo perfectionLove this app. The difference it makes to those blurry photos is unreal and so natural unlike a few other apps which make the faces of people unnatural looking. Will be editing my many albums now equipped with the tools I now have. Brilliant 😀😀😀.Version: 1.7.6

Totally mind blowing $60You could spend years learning to work a program and get half the results of this huge wonder . Incredible , everyone I’ve showed results has awe in the magic abilities of this tool.Version: 1.7.13

Loving with features of this appLoving the features of this app and what it can do.Version: 2.0.4

No billing and paymentCan I have full version without paying the bill please thank you and Merry Christmas.Version: 2.1.4

I'm impressedI highly recommend this photo editing app. Its user-friendly interface and extensive editing tools have enhanced my photography skills. The filters and effects library provide endless creativity, while the retouching capabilities ensure precise control. Seamless sharing on social media makes it even better. A must-have for satisfying photo editing..Version: 1.7.13

Best Photo editorAmazing app for photo edits and enhancements. Love it..Version: 1.7.5

Works like magicWorks well.Version: 1.7.11

Fantastic resultsSo happy with how the photos turned out..Version: 1.7.8

Fun app to lay around with.Some features work a lot better than others, I’m particularly enjoying bringing black and whites back to colour. It’s definitely my favourite feature so far..Version: 2.0.4

Genius!I’ve been doing a lot of research into our family’s ancestry and it has been amazing when I find an old photograph! Just a chance to see what my ancestor may have looked like more clearly than the blur often found in old photos is absolutely worth the price. So glad I found this app!.Version: 1.7.10

StartlingFrom the few photos that I have coloured I’m going to buy this app as it’s really very good ! I’m more than happy to pay and I NEVER buy apps only use the free ones ..Version: 2.0.4

Refurbish effortsI have tried a dozen iPhone apps in the past 3 months to use to repair, unblur, clean up old black and whites I inherited all from pre 1960. Still trying out this app— only thing I can honestly say is at this time is this app is FAST‼️Sadly the repairs I need obviously are not available anywhere for cellphones. Have my hopes up though and will keep trying‼️.Version: 2.0.4

FreeI’m glad we can still use it without paying..Version: 2.1.4

Amazing!!!Fantastic app for those with no photo editing experience to clean up old photos. Love it..Version: 1.7.8

Since the last update this app is very poorI used to really like this app. The developers are trying to cram too much into the app, but they need to concentrate on the basics. Colourising has become so poor, it no longer colourises. I’ve even tested with monochrome photos I have previously been able to colour, these also do not colour properly. The developers need to fix this issue..Version: 1.5.2

Pretty Darn AmazingI’ve been using a competitor’s program at about 4x the cost. This works faster and on my phone. I’m pretty happy right now as I have about 200 older pictures to process for a gift book. I still have some work to do post production but the basic enhancements are done. Yippee!.Version: 1.7.7

Great appI have used this app on numerous old photos and have had mostly great results. So I would recommend it to anyone who is looking to tidy up old family photos..Version: 1.7.11

What an APP !This is absolutely what I’ve been looking for. I have a lot of old photos that really are of terrible quality. It’s really a shame. I’ve tried enhancing and clarifying them with other apps and the results were disappointing. But this app does it. And to colorize my black and whites is the cherry on top of it all. Great job !!!!.Version: 1.7.4

Please make an alert feature when I click "Done"It would be great if I can see a final warning when I press "Done" button after I edit photos. save button is at the top left and done button is at the top right. I confused a few times and just left the edit page w/o saving, so that I have to repeat all the editing again. Such as "Are you sure you want to exit without saving?".Version: 1.7.13

LIFESAVERI’m a photographer and I shot photos in much too dark of a time of the day. I the timing would be ok, but we had absolutely ZERO sunlight (it was incredibly cloudy). The photos did not turn out great. They were gritty and grainy trying to pull out any exposure possible. I put the photos through this app and it’s like I rewound time to an hour earlier than the photos were taken. They are GORGEOUS and SEAMLESS. I cannot recommend this app enough. It, quite literally, saved me!!!.Version: 2.0.8

Better than expected!It takes some getting used to and is not for a desktop, but recommend users to download the app on their iPads or tablet. There are options for enhancement and a separate filter for scratches that will also enhance the image at the same time. It makes updating images super fast instead of painstakingly updating them on a photo editing tool. Certainly one I recommend whole heartedly!!.Version: 1.7.10

Ahhh yuusss dk itAbsolutely love this app tried it for a free trial and was the best thing ive done in awhile helped me fix and repair my photo thats is very sentimental for myself and my family 10/10 re comenend.Version: 1.7.7

Old picturesSo far I have been delighted with the results, wish I’d known about this app two months ago. So much work and money on programs could have been saved!.Version: 1.7.5

Tears in my eyes! Restoring Dads old photos!Amazing, every photo you discover something you couldn't see when it was black and white! I'll be up all night:).Version: 2.1.4

AwesomeGreat app.Version: 2.0.8

Photo app enhancerThis is a fantastic app I’m now enjoying going back over old photos and tweaking them even better. Thanks again.Version: 1.6.1

Not too shabbyPretty good at what it does. A little glitchy, had to restart a few times but the pictures it produces are good. Wish it were a little cheaper..Version: 1.7.4

Almost really usefulThis app does what it says it does. The enhancements are kind of subtle though My biggest complaint that will probably prevent this app from becoming more popular is that the enhancements don’t make you look more attractive. Like if your face is already wrinkled from having a big smile this app will add a bunch of old people wrinkles that will make you look like an old geezer Also, the app would be more useable if you only had to watch one ad per conversion.Version: 1.1.3

Excellent appThis app is helping with a lot of improvements with my images.Version: 1.7.5

EasyI love this photo app I wish that I had found it long ago. The app is very easy to use and transforms photos in minutes. I lost my mum and dad 35 years ago and photos were quite rare, I found the wedding photo and a photo of my dad, I’ve transformed all of them, I added colour and removed the fold. You need this app!.Version: 1.7.4

Worth a tryI downloaded this just to see if it worked and it actually did. Cleared up some very very old family pics. Very pleased..Version: 1.7.13

GumdropThis app is amazing !!! Its making all my old memories into new life again thanks heaps who created this app incredible.Version: 1.7.13

Made my old photos come to life!This is a fantastic app! It is so easy to use, and the results are great every time. Glad I found it!.Version: 1.7.10

Great to some degreeIt’s good to a point, the only problem that I have with this app is that as detailed as all of the requirements are for enhancing the photos it doesn’t provide the most accurate, detailed original biological facial features of people! If this app had the ability to do that, then I’ll would give a perfect score: 10 out of 10, 100%, etc..Version: 1.7.11

SatisfactionA great result enhancing a photo.Version: 1.7.4

Great AppI’ve only been using it for a short while, but it is a really amazing app..Version: 1.7.13

PhotoAppThis is a total ripoff, I paid my money and the app won’t open and keeps on bringing up the subscription page, the app won’t go past that and is totally unusable, I’ve cancelled my subscription not that that’s any consolation, they still keep the original purchase. Not happy..Version: 1.0

Considering to buy itDidn’t get a trail so I couldn’t test out some of the good features it says it has . Still on the fence but a possible subscription might come.Version: 2.0.9

Good job!It works better than other well known photo restoration apps. Thanks!.Version: 1.7.13

So far so goodI just downloaded this with acouple other photo enhancing apps and i will say of all of them this one is my favorite. I love the layout and the options in regards to what can be done with the photos. The only fuss i have is where it says multiple options, i much rather just see the options. All in all the app is good and for once does what it says it will and even though there is a weekly subscription its not as overpriced and unnecessary like some other apps. Now thinking about it maybe the better option here is to out of the gate charge a small fee and leave the weekly subs for the greedy money hungry lol. I personally think it if the option of all or nothing came to play after the free trial run customers would pay for it and be grateful to not worry on a weekly bass on if they paid or not..Version: 1.7.6

The best!This app is so easy to use & works really well! Worth every penny for the lifetime premium version. I’ve used it for object removal, enhancing old photos & colorizing old photos. It’s not perfect - example: if you zoom in on the enhanced photos sometimes it’s almost too enhanced - but it’s great for regular folks with little to no photo editing experience & does a way way better job than I could do on my own. It does all the work for you & looks really great!.Version: 2.0.0

MerciSuper beau.Version: 2.1.0

Works as advertised butPlease fix your in-app purchase status, paid a 1yr subscription to pro and each time I have to resort to performing another purchase just for the apple servers to provide the actual payment status because your restore button purchase doesn’t work as expected. Subscription not found error or something close to that message..Version: 1.1.2

Very good.Works well. Brings old photos back to life..Version: 2.0.7

Good, but could be betterI’ve tried around 4 times to use this app properly but have had a few issues with it. Firstly, the app says that the first time is always the longest (30 minutes) for the AI photos to be created, however, I have used this 3 times now and it’s always been 30 minutes. Additionally, photos I’ve seen viral of other people using the app their AI photos always look just like them/almost the same. Mine doesn’t? These are my only two complaints. I’m not sure if it’s just an issue I’m experiencing but when you pay money for something you kinda hope it will do what it’s supposed to do. Other than the AI side of things, I’ve enjoyed using the animate feature as well as the colouriser..Version: 2.0.6

Works great when it wants to.I feel like it’s hit or miss. I’m Only using the enhance feature to restore old photos. Some of the photos it does an amazing job and is perfect but on others it does strange stuff. Example -if there’s 5 people in a photo it only recognizes one face and makes the others blurry. Or it gives them crooked eyes looking odd directions. Again on the photos that it chooses to do great on they are perfect. I’m hopeful the technology gets better on it. Also not fun the app randomly shuts down for maintenance. I only had a few hours yesterday to work on a project and it was down and had to use another app..Version: 1.7.11

PhotosNot a bad app..Version: 2.1.2

WowI can’t believe it works so well!.Version: 1.7.11

MagicThis is amazing I have deleted so many pics because they were not clear I wish I had this app sooner. 5⭐️.Version: 1.7.8

Great appScanned in loads of old photo and been able to clean them up using this app. Get a 5/5 from me.Version: 1.7.8

Outstanding programWhen it works, this pfogram is outstanding for smoothing and restoring old photos. The detail and colors "pop!" However, I do not give 5 stars as the program is often "busy" at night. My impression is that human intervention for a reset is required after a given number of applications; this hours long delay is a disadvantage when I am processing many photos..Version: 1.7.4

Easy to use with great resultsGreat app with easy to use functions.Version: 2.1.3

Very impressiveSo clever, sometimes pictures look better in black and white but it’s amazing to have the opportunity to see what the person who took the picture saw, Very happy customer..Version: 1.7.8

Great app easy to useAll features work really well especially the remove function. Easy to execute even the least technical person could use this app.Version: 1.7.13

Photos so clearSuch a difference in appearance, love this app.Version: 2.0.8

Rushed judgmentI usually use an app or an item for at least a month before considering to leave a review. I downloaded this app and after repairing couple of pictures and coloring a group photo, decided to give it a five star. If you don’t believe me how good this app is, try it for free (3days) and find out for yourself. To make clear who’s leaving this review l want you to know that I’m a retired professional photographer who used to take 2-3 days to colorize the same photo I tried and charge $400-$600 for it 15 years ago..Version: 1.7.13

Brilliant qualityReally surprised at how good this app is. A bit of a struggle to find my way around it is the only criticism but that may just be me..Version: 2.1.3

Amazing resultsAmazing pictures and love the enhancing feature.Version: 1.7.11

BenlowmanBrilliant brings old black and white photos back to life, then add colourize you have a knew photo. Definitely worth giving it a try, I wasn't disappointed.Version: 1.7.5

What a great appFantastic app, absolutely amazing. Very realistic photos, can’t believe Ai is this good. Highly recommend..Version: 2.1.3

One small thingI purchased that app with the high expectations that it would perform just as advertised. Delightfully, it pretty much does except for one little thing. While it works wonders to make faces looks amazingly accurate it falls short on the rest of the image. The advertisements make it look like the entire image is cleaned up as well. Items such as whet the subject’s are wearing for instance. This is not the case and in most cases the rest of the image is not much different than the original. Hopefully this will change with newer versions..Version: 1.7.6

Definitely Better than ExpectedI was a little hesitant, but after enhancing a few really low resolution pics I was shocked to see the detail. Now the faces it does a pretty good job, but the stuff around, not so great. The colorized option isn’t too good, lots of pixelation going on with the colors. The AI mode, again, not so great. The enhance is the best option, still needs some work on enhancing objects besides faces..Version: 2.1.0

Wow, fun and impressiveWorth the download! Some of the models are questionable. I would like to see a broader model base. The retouch part is amazing!.Version: 2.1.3

Have to watch ads but worth it for the photosHave to watch ads but worth it for the photos.Version: 1.6.8

Happy userI love the app, results are much better colorising compared to Pixelup which I had earlier, it’s really annoying that after I enhance a photo and save it, I have to upload it again to colorise. I have to start from scratch.Version: 1.7.4

Amazing appDownloaded the app for my mums 90th birthday photos. The old photos came up an absolute treat. Can’t recommend enough 👌.Version: 1.7.13

Need the ability to select from all photos, not just recent.I like some of the app’s features, but I have a few issues with it. One problem is that I can’t access all my photos from the app. Another issue is that some of the effects look unnatural or disappointing. For example, the cartoon effect does not match my expectations at all. I would also appreciate more control over the settings and less reliance on automatic adjustments. The scratch removal tool is nice, but it makes the people in the photo look too smooth and plastic..Version: 1.7.0

Went above and beyond expectationsGenerally with these kind of apps I speculate whether they actually work or not, but this has gone above and beyond my expectations. It’s absolutely brilliant!.Version: 2.0.7

Works great!Love it!.Version: 2.1.3

Can’t choose my photo library in settings.Can you fix the settings dialogue on the latest version? I can’t choose photo gallery settings, only Siri, notifications, background app refresh and mobile data. This used to work. Also can you allow me to choose any photo in my library and not just recent photos? It should be easy to change..Version: 1.5.2

SuperIt can make the past back to the future.Version: 2.0.6

AwesomeIt makes everything so clear..Version: 1.7.13

Good appHas a problem with multiple faces but, worth the money..Version: 2.1.0


😕 PhotoApp - AI Photo Enhancer Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to PhotoApp - AI Photo Enhancer
FaceAI: AI Face Editor Positive Reviews, comments
FaceAI: AI Face Editor Positive Reviews

Introducing FaceAI- the ultimate app for enhancing your selfies and photos! With cutting-edge artificial intelligence te...

AI Chatbot - Nova Positive Reviews, comments
AI Chatbot - Nova Positive Reviews

Nova is a revolutionary AI chatbot and personal AI Assistant, powered by ChatGPT & GPT-4 and PaLM 2. Nova Chatbot uses ...

Plant App: Plant Identifier Positive Reviews, comments
Plant App: Plant Identifier Positive Reviews

Plant App identifies more than 46,000+ plants with 95% accuracy-better than most human experts. Most accurate plant ...

Mimic - AI Photo Face Animator Positive Reviews, comments
Mimic - AI Photo Face Animator Positive Reviews

Choose a photo, pick a song, and make it dance! The result? Videos that are hilarious, bizarre, fun, and ready to go vir...

Momo - AI Photo Generator Positive Reviews, comments
Momo - AI Photo Generator Positive Reviews

Momo is the revolutionary AI Photo Generator app with the most advanced AI technology which can be used for your job hun...