2.4
2.48691 star

Total 62 Positive Reviews

TeamSpeak 3 App User Positive Comments 2023

TeamSpeak 3 app received 62 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about teamspeak 3?

Please wait! TeamSpeak 3 Facebook comments loading...



TeamSpeak 3 for Positive User Reviews

Scroll IssueIssues with scrolling in app it auto goes to top an disallows scrolling.Version: 3.1.9

PerfectionGreat app, no lagging or crashing runs smoothly. Just like ts on your computer!.Version: 3.1.15

Good appGreat app for most part. Problem with recognising when a new user enters or not; repeatedly reports new users when there aren't any and no ability to disable the message just makes using this very irritating with the misreporting happening often. Seems like a glitch that needs to be remedied, especially for a paid for app..Version: 3.0.6

NicePretty good, does what it is so posed to do. It would be nice if you could set your avatar and be able to enlarge other peoples avatars though..Version: 3.0.6

So much better than before!The apps functionality has been vastly optimised! There are however 3 minor things the developers need to look into for the future updates: - when you set a default channel in the bookmark section the interface won't automatically scroll to that channel section after joining. You have to scroll through all the other channels to see the section you are in. - sometimes the volume of other players is incredibly quiet even on max volume gain. I've tested this on various PC's with my phone next to me. - if you tap the top of the screen it doesn't auto scroll you to the top of a server like it does in other iOS apps. - you can't see who is inns room without joining the channel. I presume this is to save performance, but it is an important missing part of the teamspeak functionality. All in all however the devs have really pulled this app together and made it much more usable!.Version: 3.1.9

ReviewEverything works perfectly, I live in Australia in the country and my service is poor but this app operates very smoothly. The voice recipient and sender can both hear perfectly, crystal clear. The only minor issue that deters me from giving this app a 5 star rating is the fact I can't see who is in the channel groups. Only the one I'm in. If there is a way to do this then disregard this issue and see that 4 star rating as a 5..Version: 3.1.3

Can I get a refund ?The app is great but I am wondering if I could get a refund because I bought it and used it once, it is free on the computer. I recommend if on iPhone but if you have a laptop get it on there because it’s free.Version: 3.1.28

Amazing AppWorks really good but there are a few minor problems that annoy me. For starters, the app eats the battery very fast. I will be on 100% and within 5 minutes of talking to fellow staff members on a single TeamSpeak server, my battery will drain to about 86%. Also, as a teamspeak server owner, I would love to see permissions on the app..Version: 3.1.7

Teamspeak 3 on an iPhone 6Private server.. yes No registration.. perfect Sign into multiple channels and servers at once.. sweet Discord with every user wanting me to join their channel.. no thanks I am ok with paying for my privacy Love the app use it all day every day. Totally worth the 5$ thanks teamspeak..Version: 3.1.28

Works greatNo issues does what it is supposed to.Version: 3.1.26

Better than reviews let onI was hesitant to buy this app because of all the negative reviews, but decided to anyway when it went on sale for $1. It works perfectly fine(on iPhone 6, iOS 12.4.1), some of the things people complain about like mic turning off when the phone locks is absurd, just change your lock settings. I don’t have much else to say, it really is just teamspeak but on a smartphone. It definitely doesn’t deserve to have a 2/5 rating, people are just nit picky, ignorant or have unreasonable expectations for an iOS app..Version: 3.3.0

Fantastic!Wicked app, I got this to stop my game lagging and it's just like the computer, stopped my lag issues 100% recommend it to anyone..Version: 3.1.5

Great app, works fine.I have no idea what the other user's issues are but I am running on the latest iOS update from Apple and it's working totally fine. Great quality of chat and everything is just like using it on PC. However, it lacks one feature, where on PC it shows the users in each channel without you having to join it. It would be great if this was added to the app as sometimes I do not know which channel my friends are in and it's a huge pain to be joining and Kevin over 250 channels in the teamspeak I use. Other than that it's a great app :).Version: 3.1.15

GoodWhy do people give this app negative reviews. There are no bugs to date that I experienced. Great app. Don’t listen to them..Version: 3.5.4

Love itUse this heaps whenever i go out so i can keep in touch with my mates. only let down is not being able to copy chat messages, or setting avatars or permsisions like u would on pc.Version: 3.1.4

Ok but not perfectDidn't crash yet, on a Bluetooth the microphone doesn't work speaker yes. I bought it specially to use it in the car or with a Bluetooth.Version: 3.1.8

Good appIt does not crash every time you join a channel or just crashes randomly. The people who say that are idiot who have last gen devices such as ipod 4 iphone 4,4s ect. For example I have the first gen ipad mini and it works fine. All in all its a good remplacment if you have any issues with the PC one. The setting and layput takes a little bit to get used to but other than that great app but still dont think it was worth 5$. But this app is great if you cannot use the pc version and you have friends or a clan you want to talk to ASAP..Version: 3.1.8

Could you please..This app is amazing! I have been using it alot when i am not able to access my laptop. One thing i may request. In the next update, could you please change it so we can see who is in all the servers? Currently we can only view the people who is in our channel can you please add the ability to look who is in the different channels too! Thanks! Keep up the good application!.Version: 3.1.9

Still no channel auto-join??Great app, but seriously lacking the ability to auto join channels upon connection (like the PC version has). 5 stars if it had that feature..Version: 3.0.6

Really useful.I really enjoyed this app. There are a few things I would like to see in the future however. I would love to be able to see who is in the channels so I don't have to enter to a channel my mates are not in. Also I can't connect to http server..Version: 3.1.14

Great app EXCEPT...There seem's to be (as far as i've checked) no way to show who is on your WHOLE ts server. So you will see anyone within the channel you are in but the moment you leave everyone within the channel disappears. Please fix i dont like guessing where everyone is..Version: 3.1.14

Best app ever?I dont know what all these bad reviews are for, app works perfectly... sound is clear, mic works fine... cant wait to talk to my friends wherever i go!.Version: 3.1.15

Works like a charmno issuesUsed for 3 tears nearly 4 they have fixed issues that have been said before but no issues i have found as of yet.Version: 3.5.7

Great appWorks as well as the ts3 on the PC I find this great to chat to guild mates while I am away from home or just to say sorry I will be late for the raid stuck in traffic I can't work out the bad reviews must be for someone who can't work team speak or a mobile I think a 5 year old could set this up well worth it.Version: 3.1.5

Not to badFor a $6 app its not that bad had it for a few days had no problems yet.Version: 3.1.8

Crashes & Admin AbilitiesJust a note to the other reviews, the last update had a note in the change log stating they were changing over to a new app due to legal reasons If I remember correctly. So, to start of my review. There are a lot of crashes, I have narrowed it down to, open a client's information, channel descriptions plus a couple others. Now onto admin abilities. I would love to see more control for admins, like being able to set server groups and channel groups. Just being able to manage your server on the go. Having more control over it. Being able to move clients, I can't remember at this point whether you can or not right now. I will be sending in the support message to try help the developers fix their app for the community that rely on their great app to manage their servers on the go or just average people. I know I had to use it for quite a while on my iPod when I played some games as when I had it open on my computer it made me lose connection to the game server I was on and TeamSpeak every 3-5 minutes. So I put up with using my iPod for communication with my community of gamers. Ethan.Version: 3.1.0

Really enjoy this appReally enjoy having this app.Version: 3.5.0

It Works Perfectly, Ignore These Other ReviewsI’m not sure who these people are, but I’ve been using this app for 10 years and it’s never had a problem. That’s back when it was $5, too..Version: 3.5.7

I love this appThis is a very good apps gg c'est vraiment une bonne app gg!!.Version: 3.1.15

It worksRuns and works fine, doesn't allow certain options as pc does but just wanting to speak on a server to friends etc, Then this is what you want. Doesn't allow photo uploads or downloads saddly, it's all it needs..Version: 3.1.14

Good appSo I hope you find this review helpful. There are a lot of negative reviews and honestly they are unwarranted. Most of the negative reviews are very broad like “does not work”. This failed to tell me how it doesn’t work. Honestly the only complaint I have is that if your phone goes to sleep you are put in a away status. Otherwise you can connect to servers, connect to your bookmarks( right in the start page), and talk with your Teamspeak friends mobile. I would recommend this app to anyone who uses Teamspeak on a regular basis..Version: 3.5.2

SuggestionIt's really good and I like it. But in an update you should be able to upgrade your security level because I found that was a major problem.Version: 3.1.7

Last update finally fixed stuffLast update added a long awaited volume control fix. I can finally recommend the app and its cost..Version: 3.1.10

Works PerfectlyNot sure what the other reviews are talking about.. Use mine on an almost daily basis connects and talks just fine. Using on iphone6.Version: 3.1.8

Very good!I use this app to stay in touch with my guild on TERA and although i was doubtful of paying that much for it im glad i did ^^ An improvement i would find very useful would be to have something to change microphone sensitivity / a voice activation detection slider like in the options for the desktop version..Version: 3.1.7

Seems to workWorks fine for me All features seem to work People who are having problems might be related to server.Version: 3.1.15

Worth it, missing important featuresApp works great but is missing the ability to log/record chat message history!! And why is there no notification option for lobby messages....Version: 3.1.4

Bizarre 'user stopped recording big'Whenever on teamspeak im whatever channel, I can constantly hear 'user stopped recording', even though nobody was recording in the first place. Furthermore it says 'null stopped recording' in chat, so I believe this is good. Other that that, app has vastly improved from its bugged previous versions. Perhaps a identity manager for importing identities would be useful to add, other that that good app 4/5.Version: 3.1.15

AwesomeIgnore the comments below. This app has admin functionality, works flawlessly and most surprisingly is low bandwidth with the same if not better voice quality as the PC app! Totally worth 3 quid to support such an awesome company. The only downside is that it does need optimising for iPhone 5 as it doesn't quite fit the screen fully..Version: 3.0.7

The GoatI’m honestly not where all the negative reviews are coming from. I use ts mobile on my phone in my back yard, in the car on Bluetooth, etc.. And I have had nothing but good experiences. Was worth in my opinion. 👍🏼.Version: 3.2.4

*iphone 5 support *The app itself is absolutely fantastic, but i ask the devs, please have iPhone 5 support asap. I will still give 5 stars..Version: 3.0.6

PerfectI use to stay in touch with my Arma 3 clan and it works perfectly! Recommend using over a Wifi network. I have successfully used both on home wifi and bt hotspots. Audio quality is superb..Version: 3.1.7

Need a method on iOS to be speaker phoneWhenever it connects it defaults to handset and I can’t get it to switch to speakers.Version: 3.5.4

I like it!Works good no bugs. Would get it if I was you!.Version: 3.1.0

Exceptional AppGreat app. Allows me to contact my squad ingame when I can't join them :D 5/5 6/5 now cause its free xD.Version: 3.0.6

ExcellentI’ve had this app going on four years now have had the occasional freeze up but never anything major I love this app it allows me to keep up with my gamer friends while my tower is down highly recommend this app.Version: 3.3.0

Very handy appI use this app when I'm not at home to keep up with what's going on in my team speak server. Going on holiday tomorrow so it's going to prove very handy. I can't understand why it has bad reviews. 5 out of 5 from me. If you have a team speak server get this app..Version: 3.1.5

PerfectWorks 100% as you would expect. I have no idea why this has such a low rating. Using 6 plus and latest iOS and it is flawless, I've connected my turtle beach ps4 headset and it feels like I'm using my PC. Recommended!!.Version: 3.1.8

TeamspeakGreat App. The only thing that bugs me is the inability to use my Bluetooth headsets microphone. The headsets mic works on Skype on my iOS device. If there wasn't this problem this would be 5 stars. -Matt.Version: 3.1.7

AwesomeAwesome app just like the pc version. You guys should add in more options and shadowvalor, if you wanna check whos online, suscribe to every channel . The fast way is to tap the welcome to ... Button.Version: 3.1.3

Works as advertisedDon't know why everyone else has been having issues with it. Works as advertised here..Version: 3.2.4

This is really goodI don't know why other people have been saying that this is really bad but it's really good, it works and I can talk to my friends when I'm not on my computer..Version: 3.1.14

WIt was not working at first but my friend helped me and he got it working for me and it pretty good.Version: 3.5.7

Works Okay for meNo issues with the app so far. Admittedly it can hit battery life, but perhaps that’s to be expected considering the constant server connection..Version: 3.2.4

The update fixed most of my issuesGreat update. With the newest update as of February 2018 they have greatly improved the app, I don’t disconnect easily, I don’t have trouble with my microphone and when I get a call I don’t time out. Good job this app is worth the money now..Version: 3.1.28

Awesome app.I love the new UI improvements. Currently there is a bug where the microphone is super sensitive and a massive delay with some devices, and lag, especially on the iPhone 4..Version: 3.1.6

Dont worry it is just a bugGuys, dont worry this latest update is gust a glitch/bug and for whatever reason ts3 isnt willing to release an update yet. I am sure they are working on it and if you hang around long enough they will fix it. Its only temporary so dont worry..Version: 3.1.10

Good voice qualityIt has very good voice quality and connection speeds however the design of it is hard to use and is for nothing else other than voice chatting, discord would be a better option, as it is free, and more interactive..Version: 3.5.4

Update fixed audio problems.Up until now the audio volumes have been extremely low, and it was hard to hear if you’re not in a quiet area. The update fixed it so thank you..Version: 3.2.4

Pretty goodAll the reviews with 1-2 stars are just from 2 years ago when they didn’t update it often but it works perfectly now haven’t seen any bugs since I got it and it’s perfect for the price of 1,20$.Version: 3.5.2

Works fine nowNew update fix a lot of stuff I recommend buying very good app.Version: 3.1.9

Works exactly how you’d expect/need it toConnects perfectly fine to people using the client on pc, no problems with the app and I’ve had it for months; just keeps getting better and better.Version: 3.2.0


😕 TeamSpeak 3 Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to TeamSpeak 3
CITY TAXI - Praha positive reviews, comments
CITY TAXI - Praha Positive ReviewsTomas PetrusTravel2022-12-19
Aasthy positive reviews, comments
Aasthy Positive ReviewsAstute GiraffeFinance2022-12-19