Chalkboard Fantasy Sports App Positive ReviewsTaild Sports Inc.

Chalkboard Fantasy Sports Positive Reviews

4.6
4.65523 star

Total 41 Positive Reviews

Chalkboard Fantasy Sports App User Positive Comments 2024

Chalkboard Fantasy Sports app received 41 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about chalkboard fantasy sports?

Please wait! Chalkboard Fantasy Sports Facebook comments loading...



Chalkboard Fantasy Sports for Positive User Reviews

Deserves a reviewUsually don’t leave reviews, but everytime you try a new app, there’s something wrong with one one of the processes usually like withdrawals deposits etc. this app is legit! Easy deposits using debit or bank, lightning fast withdrawals and adequate support. Never lose to injury. I withdrew at 12:29 by 12:52 my money was withdrawn to the debit card of my choice. Great app I would definitely recommend! Withdrawal is the name of the game and they are the fastest thing next to PrizePicks in terms of withdrawal speed, if not faster….Version: 1.0.18

Worked wellWorked well at first but now not updating picks from sites. Tried to manually update but no success…. Found that in the settings update had been turned off. Back to 5 stars.Version: 0.7.7

Great app!I love the Chalkboard app! It’s a great way to connect with others and be able to chat about sports. I’ve learned so much from being in a group on the app and it’s great to be apart of a community with likeminded individuals. 100% recommend!.Version: 0.3.37

Be careful, it’s just that good.This app is a sneaky way to make some quick cash on a bet. Very dynamic app, meaning multiple ways to make a bet. Easy to load money and receive your money. No delays. You must have control over your gambling because you can get hooked easily..Version: 1.0.28

BEST APPThe app runs similar to Discord as far as separate chats and being able to add reactions to messages posted. My favorite feature would be the way all sports events are listed. I usually only stick to NBA but this way im able to keep up with other leagues too. Highly recommend.Version: 0.3.37

Would be a 5 if it had more of the sportsbooks to syncThere are still a fair share of big sportsbooks to add for syncing. Namely, DraftKings. I also had an issue linking my Caesars account. If DraftKings is added this will easily be my favorite app and I will change my review to 5 stars. Until then, I wait....Version: 0.9.34

Great concept, makes following sports as convenient as ever.This app centralizes the play-by-play aspect of games, group messaging, and sports betting in a way that has never been done before. It’s a one stop shop for everything sports related and keeps the users engaged..Version: 0.2.2

Been waiting for something like this!Just found this app yesterday and it’s everything I’ve been asking for. Between bet tracking & sharing, I’m so pumped to finally share my fanduel bets without screenshots & texts all day. 10/10 review for sure.Version: 0.7.7

Amazing appEasy to use and meets the purpose of gathering our bet buddies!.Version: 0.7.1

Great appGreat app overall. Have tried apps with similar purpose but this one is by far the best. Very user friendly and informative. Worth the download.Version: 0.7.1

Great chance to communicate with others!The app allows you to discuss many topics with people from all over the world :) My username is @camaitken10.Version: 0.7.0

Amazing app, with amazing staff.Chalkboard has really helped me step up my betting image with the addition of boards. This is like my own little space to connect with my followers. I love how easy it was to set up my board. The staff walked me through the process and they were very helpful and friendly. Anyone who wants to be a responsible bettor, this app is the one for you..Version: 0.8.1

If you know better, you do betterI gave this at five stars because the community is great. Everyone is friendly, even the host always a great vibe even with doing sports they give out great advice, and I like the fact that I had a great 1 on 1 conversation with one of the host so if you’re definitely thinking about joining a community. Chalkboard app is the one and again everyone is very helpful. Nice definitely great vibe💯💯.Version: 0.3.37

Great For All Sports BettorsI just turned 21 this past Monday and started legally betting on sports. I’ve done many picks with friends before just for fun, but now that I am able to bet legally, it’s a bit more serious. Chalkboard has given me a chance to learn from others and teach me proper ways to bet as well as the best techniques. I love the layout of chalkboard and I think it’s a perfect app for beginners and for those already established in sports betting..Version: 0.7.5

Great App, Greater SpaceI downloaded this app as a recommendation from a friend and I haven’t looked back since, it’s awesome to communicate and hang out with other looking to make the same moves as you and it’s a great place to have a fun and lighthearted community centered around sports..Version: 0.7.5

Amazing App!This is the best app ever. Makes it so easy to get tickets that are put in and send for sports betting. I don’t know how I lived before without it. Definitely an everyday tool! Love that you can see all scores at the top and keep up with your bets!.Version: 0.3.37

Chalkboard to the rescueThis app and it’s features should have the other “Sports Betting” apps ashamed. The ability to have dedicated channels, share lines directly in a chat, and also get information on where money is being bet in a game all in one app saves so much time from switching between apps. This app is the full package for anyone looking to discuss plays before the squad rides to the bank 💰.Version: 0.7.5

Solid app for those with multiple betting appsI give the App a 5 for the built in feature and group function. I’d give it a 4 Bc they don’t have every app I use built in yet. All the major nationwide players are able to be linked up but not a few of the local ones I use. Hopefully more will be integrated. Functionality is always good. I enjoy sharing my big wins and bad beats with my group. Sometime to help pass the time as opposed to typical political filled social media.Version: 0.8.4

Well understanding and good communication skillI love this app, it’s really great to communicate with other people, and it’s really easy to use and of course understandable. 🙂 Great app!.Version: 0.7.0

Way to change the game!Alternative LINES gonna change the way this goes for everyone allowing people to enjoy the game and take chances on the players they know gonna do the thing, very cool idea and it’s gonna take off!!! 🔥🔥🔥.Version: 1.0.21

Amazing!This app is great if you are looking to either join an existing sports betting community or to create your group chat with friends/family etc. It is very simple and easy to use. You have the ability to sync your bets from multiple different sportsbooks and the app will keep track of your bets, betting record, and stats. You are also able to share your bets super easily right directly into your groups. Highly recommended for anyone who is into sports betting and is looking to build or join a community!.Version: 0.9.32

Great customer supportI just joined cb and went to get my 100% deposit match and it didn’t work at first. I send customer support a message and they immediately responded and got me my bonus bets. Appreciate yall fr! Lorenzo a real one 💯.Version: 1.0.26

5 StarsApp is great. Perfect way to link with different people and share ideas, especially when it comes to sports betting. Easy to maneuver and find your way around the app..Version: 0.3.37

ReviewBeen using this for a couple of months and this is my go to for ELITE picks.Version: 0.7.5

Great app!This app has definitely been a useful tool for keeping track of stats, scores, and even my own parlays! Definitely not a regret for me. Waiting for more things to be added to make it even better such as more sports perhaps? Maybe even some player props!! - MeloGetPaidd.Version: 0.7.0

Better and BetterIF YOURE READING THIS NOW YOURE EARLY!!!!!! App is constantly getting better and better! If you are into sports investing and want to track your record, along with endless vibes from different communities on the app, this is the place for you!.Version: 0.7.7

Great AppGreat App for Sports Betting. Easy to interact, connect with and communicate..Version: 0.3.37

The APP to get!They run so many discounts, promos, combined with the new update I don’t think you can go wrong with this app at all for me. Much better than it’s competitors and customer service is great too!.Version: 1.0.22

Love it!I love chalkboard because I can join groups, and see what everyone is talking about as far as plays they like for a particular sport. It’s really easy to navigate without any issues..Version: 0.3.37

Decent sports betting trackerThe chalkboard app is good for people who want to share plays without having to send them to everyone individually. You can also track your bets and communicate with people through the app. It is a great alternative to discord or any other app where plays are shared..Version: 0.3.37

Please update.I love the new fantasy betting but where’s my chalkboard!! I loved being able to place my bets on teams and keep up with my units up n down here! Please bring back the chalk board!!!.Version: 1.0.0

Next Generation ConceptChalkboard has really changed the game with this one. No more 3rd party apps to share locks with the boys groupchat. Now, it is all one one incredible easy to navigate platform that is first of its kind that keeps everyone involved as if it’s been around for ages..Version: 0.2.6

ChalkboardThis app is amazing if your looking for a group to talk sports with and I mean any sports you could also use it to make a chat with family or friends. You can share you me bets with anyone in the community as well and it’s jus all around easy to use!.Version: 0.3.37

Bring Back Weekly TotalsThe last update got rid of the app’s best feature. You can now only see last 7 days and 30 days. Without the weekly breakdown there isn’t much separating this and just using DraftKings to monitor my bets but besides this the app is perfect..Version: 0.8.3

Great app and peopleThe chalkboard app is really good because it has different channels where i can talk to people and also where I can discover new ones. Everybody that i’ve met on here seemed to be really cool and genuine.Version: 0.3.37

Awesome appThis app is great so easy to connect with your gambling group and not have to screen shot bets then send a text out. Beautifully designed love the dark mode easy to track your bets and see who your buddies are betting. Would def. recommend using!.Version: 0.2.2

AmazingI love using the app. Very easy to navigate through. Bring that it is free makes it even better. So much insight in each channel. Easy to share. Recommended 10/10.Version: 0.3.37

Excellent Customer Service - LorenzoI had an issue with an account being created and used in my name. I spoke with Lozeno and he was the best he went out of his way to help resolve my concern. I know nothing about sports betting but if you are into betting this app deserves a 5 star rating based solely alone on the great customer service I received. There is great hope that in this world kind people exist. So if you are looking for an app choose ChalkBoard and you won’t regret it!.Version: 1.0.27

Great optional money lines, in need of averages!!Overall I love this app. I think the interface is clean and simple and the feature to place bets on optional player props is really cool. It really does need to add a function where we can see a player’s past game averages similar to prize picks..Version: 1.0.25

Perfect for modern day sports gamblersChalkboard has really improved the nightly gambling routine for my friends and I. Instead of having to hop around on 5 different apps for everything I need, it gives me everything I need in one place. Being able to see the betting lines, share them into my group, track the bets, and live game cast, and message with friends all in one place has made it much the nightly routine much simpler..Version: 0.2.2

My thoughts on chalkboard.So far so good. I love how early projections get on the board and how you can communicate with friends and other peers. I feel like you should be able to combine QB & WR even if the payout is a little less because players are either going to hit their projections or not simple as that. Same thing with NBA PRA projections. The app has glitched out on me twice and when it did that it erased my picks I had on the board that definitely needs to be addressed asap. The payout process was ease and it only took a day to receive my winnings. Functionality and simplicity overall a great app and I’m looking forward to growing with you guys as the years go by. Hey who know maybe I can do some promo for you guys in the future I would love that. DOWNLOAD the app now and stop second guessing yourself and make the right choices..Version: 1.0.26


😕 Chalkboard Fantasy Sports Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Chalkboard Fantasy Sports
BS KamGo positive reviews, comments
BS KamGo Positive ReviewsBank Spółdzielczy w Kamiennej GórzeFinance2024-04-12
Quizzl positive reviews, comments
Quizzl Positive ReviewsGale SkousenEducation2024-04-12
puntApunta 2024 positive reviews, comments
puntApunta 2024 Positive ReviewsSeven Worlds Events and Congresses SLTravel2024-04-12
A2S2 Online Shopping App positive reviews, comments
A2S2 Online Shopping App Positive ReviewsVidya Shankar YadavShopping2024-04-12