Match: Dating & Relationships App Positive ReviewsMatch Group, LLC

Match: Dating & Relationships Positive Reviews

3.8
3.84389 star

Total 9 Positive Reviews

Match: Dating & Relationships App User Positive Comments 2022

Match: Dating & Relationships app received 9 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about match: dating & relationships?

Please wait! Match: Dating & Relationships Facebook comments loading...



Match: Dating & Relationships for Positive User Reviews

“Mac is Where it’s at!” (LOL I KNOW IT’S CORNY)So I came here to give my Match Coach a glowing review, just to be pleasantly surprised that he has this same impact on others as well! I called to receive consultation for general dating advice, such as moving too fast, not ignoring red flags (or intuition), and giving others the benefit of the doubt by being willing to engage in difficult conversations; all tips that Mac was able to provide! Mac was superb in his guidance and was able to offer the advice in a nonjudgmental and unbiased manner. He was also able to set a personal tone for the conversation while still maintaining a high level of professionalism. Truly, there is no wonder as to why his experiences with other customers has already been highlighted as a “top rating”, and I couldn’t agree more! I hope he is recognized internally for his expertise in this field, especially since a lot of people are looking to connect online these days (#Quarantine 😩). Thank you very much for your service, Mac! Keep up the good work, the world needs you! Lol P.S. 5 Stars are not enough!!.Version: 20.07.00

Coach Mac has your BackI called into the dating coach to get some help with my profile. I spoke to Mac ('nCheese) who was absolutely awesome. He helped me change around a few things to make my profile a bit more attractive to the potential matches. He was "tony the tiger GRRRreat"! I can appreciate the jokes and laughs we had during the brief conversation to make me more comfortable about it all. It was like I was asking advice from a good friend and not some robot. Although he could be half human-half robot, idk Cyborg Mac still had my back on making sure I am presenting my best self. Hopefully all this hard work will let me find my Eva Mendez kind of " Ball and Chain". - I don't want no scrubs, you know? All-in-all he's a great guy to be your coach , I highly recommend maybe sending him a thank you note or something..Version: 20.11.00

Victoria dating expert.Very helpful and knowledgeable..Version: 20.12.00

“Celeste is the Best” Customer serviceI’ve been on match and haven’t been able to connect with anyone even just to chat online. Don’t get me wrong I have likes and sometimes a message or two but nothing with substance. It was making me feel undesired or unapproachable 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️ I spoke with Celeste for a good 45 mins and got her honest opinion on my profile, pics and approach. I only had to edit a bit of my words and she helped me so that I could still show off my humor! I added captions to my pics and will now practice the 3 sentence rule! I appreciate the patience she had with me, was able to answer all my questions and concerns, and helped me revamp my dating profile! I’m grateful for her expert advice and encourage you to reach out for help if you too are having trouble meeting people. Thank you Celeste, and I know, I now have that confident profile that will attract the woman I am looking to date..Version: 21.14.00

Match customer serviceVery pleased lately with cs april 2022. If you speak to them with respect as you should they will go out of there way to satisfy you. Congrats to match !.Version: 22.03.00

Match has Excellent Customer ServiceI had a customer service/dating coach phone call with Bailey. I wanted help with updating my profile and how to approach/receive more messages online. She was VERY helpful and so encouraging!! She was so friendly!! She went over my pictures with me, and my entire profile. I just needed one more full-body picture and headshots taken by someone else instead of selfies. We went over my topics I answered. And the summary as well. She read the whole thing and gave specific suggestions like shortening it and adding details here and there. She was also very helpful/encouraging with some insecurities I had about online dating and just dating in general. We talked about various things and then she also told me to be confident, and while it’s a numbers game and it can be hard with ghosting/silence, to remember the end goal of being with the right person for me. She was great! I was feeling discouraged but she gave specific, helpful, candid feedback while being so encouraging and friendly! And I feel ready to keep going lol. I’m so glad I got Bailey as my dating coach on the phone!.Version: 21.14.01

Call a date coachHad great phone call with date coach Temica. She gave great advice to move my online dating experience to the next level. Would recommend calling to others who may be shy about asking advice to just go for it. Looking forward to using the advice given..Version: 20.02.00

Match’s Dating CoachesI picked up Match after having tried Zoosk, EmilyDates, and Adult Friend Finder, none of which succeeded for me. I didn’t like the women who liked me, and the people I liked didn’t like me back. At Match , a similar pattern atarted to emerge. I was liking a number of women 20 years or more younger than me. That weren’t responding to my messages, though. So I took advantage of a feature Match offers members: Free Dating Coaching. I called them up and spoke with a warm, polite woman named, Olivia. I explained my issue with messaging, and she gave me three clear and simple points to put into practice to improve my message results. Then we went over my photos and my profile. Olivia gave me constructive, useful and clear feedback in thise areas too. This is a really good feature of Match. I would rate Match higher than other sites as a result..Version: 19.15.00

Mac in customer service is awesome!!I just recently became a paying member about a month ago. I wasn’t finding very many matches, mostly due to the area I live in being smaller. I wasn’t getting very many responses despite me being very intentional about reaching out to what little potential matches I would find or receive. As a paying member I was offered free dating coaching. I decided to try it out. It was a Friday night and I had no other plans. LOL! Anyway, Mac answers the phone with a very friendly and encouraging tone, and we start chatting. We looked at my profile together, discussed what was great and what could be better, and discussed how I was reaching out to potential matches, and if I was saying the right things (I was 😉). We discussed demographics and other ways to increase traffic and responses. We also talked about the fact that there are a lot of people on the site that are not paying members. They can still read your messages, but they cannot respond. There is a service that they offer, for a monthly fee, where your matches can respond to your messages! We discussed this in detail as well. The phone session was very pleasant and I learned a lot. I was starting to get a bit discouraged, but Mac was great at encouraging and helping me out. Thanks again Mac!.Version: 20.03.00


😕 Match: Dating & Relationships Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Match: Dating & Relationships
Stir - Single Parent Dating Positive Reviews, comments
Stir - Single Parent Dating Positive Reviews

As a single parent, youve tried other dating apps, but at the first mention of your kids, youre no longer interest...