101 Juice Recipes App Negative ReviewsJoe Cross

101 Juice Recipes Negative Reviews

4.6
4.69041 star

Total 31 Negative Reviews

101 Juice Recipes App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2024

101 Juice Recipes app received 31 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using 101 Juice Recipes? Can you share your negative thoughts about 101 juice recipes?

Please wait! 101 Juice Recipes Facebook comments loading...



101 Juice Recipes for Negative User Reviews

MehNot worth the $10 in my opinion. The app itself is confusing and hard to navigate. The juice recipes aren’t a big wow. You can save yourself the money and google some recipes..Version: 1.8.14

Uh...I only see 35 recipes. Where are the other 66 ?.Version: 1.8.14

Charged $36 Bundle package when it says 20$When buying the bundle Looks like the discount was not applied Navigated the 101 juice recipes app and I see that you need to pay $4 for the inflammatory recipes. I tried to watch the videos but not sound when playing them. 😔 So far is average app I hope I can get back 16$ for it..Version: 1.8.14

More Info?Will be much better with more recipes, more info regarding what veg/fruit not to mix , also why not to keep the fiber into the juice?( like nutribullet blender does?) Juicing mistakes? Good app but from my needs is a bit poor of info, hoppefully can be improved!!!!.Version: 1.7.4

Juice 101To be honest I feel it's overpriced for what it is. Also I paid extra for inflammation juice which I feel it should all be included in the $14.99.Version: 1.8.10

App keep on closingAfter I have installed IOS 8.3. This app keep on closing. I need to redownload the app. Pls fix!!.Version: 1.1.6

Not very happyI bought an app - a book with juice receipes frin reboot with joe. they deleted it and change it for this app.. It was working good but since many months I can't have access to all the juice receipes... just part of it. I'm very disapointed....Version: 1.8.11

Doesn't work, isn't worth itVideo doesn't work. Shopping list doesn't combine common ingredients. $15 bucks for a juice list.. A wee tad extreme and far more expensive. Product has potential but fails to deliver. VERY DISAPPOINTED and expect a better product with your name on it Joe. Hopefully future updates will rectify this..Version: 1.0.1

Another option...I don’t usually write reviews or spend $9.99 on an app. I figured it was the cost of purchasing the book so... Now that I’ve used it, I wish I would’ve downloaded the Joe Cross free app and updated it for $7.99 to basically include all this app includes and more. This app does have a lot of selection but doesn’t allow you to make notes on the substitutions or changes that I make. All and all, I am not unhappy with it but would not purchase it again. I do love the other Joe Cross products and what he stands for so please know my review doesn’t not reflect on his overall work and mission to help spread good health with clean juicing and eating..Version: 1.8.12

MisleadingDisappointing that you still have in-app purchases when this app isn't cheap in first instance. I also cannot find 101 juice recipes..Version: 1.8.2

GoodGood app. It's frustrating that they are constantly asking for four or five dollars more for new recipes..Version: 1.8.9

Not working!!!Why don’t you fix the juicing app? There are plenty of reviews altering you to the fact it’s not working! It was awesome, but how disappointing that you can no longer log in! Please fix!.Version: 1.8.14

Videos doesn’t playStill exploring the app and the videos doesn’t play. Using iPhone with iOS 14.7.1 Hopefully it gets fixed..Version: 1.8.16

Misleading?Am I missing something? I bought this app and when I first opened it lots of recipes were available. When I opened it a few days later they want me to pay more for the recipes I saw earlier..Version: 1.8.14

The videos are not workingThe videos are not working, I am using iPhone 5S with the latest iOS7.1.Version: 1.0.1

DisappointedAlthough this is a great app and I was dubious of shelling out £9.99 I'm very disappointed to find that if I want to access the green juices I have to pay a further £3, if I'd known this before I wouldn't of paid out for the app.Version: 1.5

Please fixAmazing recipes, but the videos don't work, every time I click on a video the app closes ...PLEASE fix.Version: 1.0.5

Rip offI was excited to get this app despite the price, I figured it would be worth it. The only thing that works on this app is the fact that you can read the recipes. The videos won't work, the shopping list is useless because it can't even group items together. If u add two recipes with the same ingredient to your list you have two separate entries for that item. I am so upset I spent the money I did on this. Don't waste yours like I did. At least not until they update the app and reduce the price drastically. $15.00 up in digital smoke :(.Version: 1.0.1

GoodGreat app but developer website isn't working! Off that some particular sections are not there eg: detoxification juice..Version: 1.0.1

Not the same recipesI like the functionality. It's easier to find the recipes than in the Reboot With Joe Diet ebook. But many of the recipes say they are for 2 servings, when clearly they are for 1 serving. Could be discouraging for someone who does not have the book or has not used the recipes on the website. If the recipes were correct, is give it 4 stars. If the recipes were correct and it had a "Search" function, I'd give it 5 stars..Version: 1.0.4

-Not all The fruit have The recepi..Version: 1.7.4

Its Okay!Thank you developers for making it work for iPad. I can say this is okay application, but have potential to be much better. Again expectations are linked to price point and I would not expect same from one dollar application. Here are few suggestions: (1) UI seems to be aimed to user who have some items in his fridge and wants to select few ingredients and find out what can I make out of ingredients from the fridge. Second choice is select recipes based on health condition which does not make sense as for each condition, you end up getting most of the receipes. There is no way to keep track of which receipes I have already tried out of 101 and what I haven't. I don't think anybody can remember it out of 101 options. Ideally I would like to divide huge amoung of receipes in small weekly plans which I can systematically complete and mark favorite recipes out of it. (2) Receipes: Some receipes are very good (best I have ever tried) and some are okay. (3) After spending too much of money, my first impression is application does not look very good and have limited UI and even not optimized for ipnone 6/6plus ratina display! I have many other applications on Juicing and Smoothies which are much better designed and costs much less and this one looks terrible on iphone 6 plus in comparision of those. (4) Also, I would expect more information like guides on various ingradients and superfoods, their health benefits, FAQ section with common questions etc. Cost does not justify only receipes. Please update....Version: 1.2.7

Shopping List not workingThe Shopping List doesn't consolidate ingredients properly. Sort of defeats one of the big selling points (at least my reason for purchase) of the app. Please fix..Version: 1.0.3

Costly for what it is......It's a good app don't get me wrong and I think Joe Cross is great. But for what it is it's very expensive, appreciate it's cheaper than the cost of the book etc etc but I didn't expect to pay £12.99 for the juice an smoothie combo apps and then be asked to pay another £2.99 for access to the green juices!!! I think there are much cheaper (even free) ways to access juice recipes online..Version: 1.6.5

Disappointed :(I was expecting a whole lot more recipes! 22 recipes is not worth the price of the app! Hopefully they will update and add more recipes?????.Version: 1.0.1

Good appEasy to follow recipes and clean crisp look of app to inspire us juicers. However could be better if the shopping list option was able to automatically total the same ingredient for each recipe for ease of shopping. ie. where one recipe asks for a green apple and another recipe for a green apple also then the list should total ingredients - 2 x green apples..Version: 1.0.1

Outrageously ExpensiveNice app, but about £10.00 too expensive, and then you have to pay for "extra" recipes; bit of a bad joke really!.Version: 1.6.5

Crash and not in French / pas en FrancaisIm disappointed, the app crash sometimes when you open it and no French language. For that price, it’s not correct. The recipes are good, but you can find similar one on the net or in free app. Je suis déçu, l’application crash parfois à l’ouverture et pas de choix de langage en français. Pour ce prix c’est ne pas correct. Les recettes sont bonnes, mais on peut en trouver des similaires sur internet ou dans des applications gratuites..Version: 1.8.14

I wanted to like this, I really didThis app means well but it is just not functional at all. I wish I could get a refund. If you just want juice recipes this does work , but at a high cost. I purchaed this for the shopping cart feature but that is horrible. If I add a juice that calls for one apple and another juice that calls for 2 apples, the list actually says one apple and then further down the list it ays 2 apples. It has no ability to simply add up the ingredients. I also find it not the most intuitive app for a phone. it tries to be too much for the screen size. i am not sure why a random juice generator needs that much screen space. Overall I am disappointed. If it were a $2 app,fine; but for this price you would think it made some sense. If you want the recipes that bad, get the book I would suggest..Version: 1.0.1

Not 101 but 35 recipes to begin withIf you are expecting 101 recipes you will be disappointed. There are 35 green recipes for the initial cost. Then for each additional pack you need to shell out more. I don't even know if you will ever have 101 recipes if you pay all? Otherwise it is a well designed and pretty app. But I hate being taken for a ride, I don't feel it is transparent from the start but unclear just what you are getting so you cannot make an informed choice. Bad business model to treat customers as fools!.Version: 1.8.9

ScamThis says clearly that you get 101 recipes. This is not true at all , more like 25 and then you need to pay more to get more recipes.Version: 1.8.14


🙂 101 Juice Recipes Positive Reviews
Is 101 Juice Recipes not working?

101 Juice Recipes works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact 101 Juice Recipes.

⛔   101 Juice Recipes Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to 101 Juice Recipes
StepHealth: Move With Purpose negative reviews, comments
StepHealth: Move With Purpose Negative ReviewsStep LabsHealth & Fitness2024-04-12
AeviceMD negative reviews, comments
AeviceMD Negative ReviewsAEVICE HEALTHMedical2024-04-12
우주인 - 구인구직 negative reviews, comments
우주인 - 구인구직 Negative ReviewsYongHo ChoBusiness2024-04-12