Arcadia - Watch Retro Games App Positive ReviewsRaffaele D'Amato

Arcadia - Watch Retro Games Positive Reviews

4.8
4.82321 star

Total 174 Positive Reviews

Arcadia - Watch Retro Games App User Positive Comments 2024

Arcadia - Watch Retro Games app received 174 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about arcadia - watch retro games?

Please wait! Arcadia - Watch Retro Games Facebook comments loading...



Arcadia - Watch Retro Games for Positive User Reviews

Great gameGreat game but some games are very similar and quite boring..Version: 1.18.4

Great!Worth every penny... no complaints !!!.Version: 1.3.1

Nice but...*****UPDATE***** With the ability to mute the music and effects on the watch I’m changing my view to 5 stars. It’s good to know the developers read reviews and try to make adjustments. Great games from my childhood, good graphics and easy controls. This one hits it out of the ball park! The games are neat and enjoyable but the sounds are so loud that it makes it impossible to play unless you want to be inconsiderate to others. You can mute the sound on the phone but it doesn’t change the watch, which totally defeats why I bought the app..Version: 1.3.1

Devs please read this reviewIm really happy i got this game i really enjoy it especially on long boring car rides or thing like that. The games are really fun but one suggestion is to have a game where your a plane or rocket flying upwards you move it side to side and astroids come really quick and it gets harder every level. Just a suggestion that i think would be cool. But anyways thanks great game.Version: 1.7.1

Great funSo many memories. Love it..Version: 1.11.1

Good FunMany fun games to play. Some I played in my youth & 30s. I can play on my watch, phone & Ipad. Easy to play for over 50s. Maintain concentration & compete against yourself. Just fun anywhere, anytime..Version: 1.11

Thank you for the gamesHello, Thank you for all of these mini games🕹👾 I was just thinking though that there could be more is was think one of those auto run platformer game so could you add one please and a puzzle game please I think it would be really cool the puzzle could be like a safe breaker ok please🥺.Version: 1.13

Get a quick game in anywhere!When it comes to games for Apple Watch A lot of care was put into this one The games are fun and make good use out of The Digital Crown The games are fun and make time feel like it’s passing a little faster in certain environments They provide good entertainment in places where you might not be allowed to have a phone out and the games can be put on silent too so that’s a nice touch The games can also be played on phone though and they play just as good as they do on the watch Overall a solid collection of somewhat addictive games to keep you entertained anywhere If your looking for games for Apple Watch this is a must have.Version: 1.10.3

Very well madeSuper well optimised for apple watch and I love the games you put in..Version: 1.9.1

Fun little time waster of great mini games!I am really enjoying all the mini games that are included. Such a fun time killer when waiting in line or taking a long bus ride. Keep up the excellent work developers. I am also looking forward to the next batch of upcomming games (if any planned of course)..Version: 1.18.3

Retro PerfectionPerfect retro casual gaming! Games that you can play to kill the odd spare minute or challenge yourself for hours on more complex puzzles. While the games appear minimalistic most (there are 19 at time of writing with 4 being added since I started playing) have the ‘just one more go’ replay factor. Brilliant high score tables and worldwide league tables makes you want to get a high score time and again, plus being able to play on Apple Watch, iPad, iPhone or Apple TV makes the price an absolute bargain..Version: 1.14.2

So much fun for your watch and phoneGreat games to play on your watch or phone. Fun time wasters, really enjoyable. Well worth the purchase..Version: 1.10

How Development Should BeBut once and it works. What I didn’t expect was that it’d work across all my devices. There ast some features I’d like to see in the games, like drop persistence in invaders. It would be hard to produce something that I’d feel as good about. HUGE THANKS for no in app purchases. It is why I chose yours over all other options and I’m absolutely grateful I did. Thank you for something that will occupy my mind that works in my watch, phone, tablet, tv, and computer. I will eagerly look forward to another product that meets my needs or wants so that I can reward you with more money..Version: 1.18.4

ArcadiaThis game (games?) is awesome compilation of arcade-like games and they are so fun!! My favourite is BadaBoom! Thank you so much for making this game! If more games are going to be added, I CAN’T WAIT FOR THEM!! Thank you so much for making this! (again).Version: 1.10.3

Great funReally nice distraction..lot of them!.Version: 1.11

(:This is really fun thank you.Version: 1.11

WORTH EVERY CENTThe gameplay is smooth Graphics clean and sharp Animations smooth Enough game options Worth the price entirely I absolutely love everything about this game, a MUST download for anyone with an Apple Watch, absolutely fantastic 🤌🏽.Version: 1.11

My opinion!1st off I'd like to say anybody wondering if buying this game is worth it, it is honestly if you're that 8-bit type of person who really loves classic arcade games. 2nd I really love the fact that we have more than just one game to play for just 2$! Last but not least I really enjoy the games. I really enjoy the how it's so easy to swap between different games. 5 Stars from me! 😎.Version: 1.7.2

Soo goodGood graphic mean everything.Version: 1.12.2

Very good for games in schoolThe games you can play on this app are incredibly entertaining and the fact you can play it on a watch, offline is great. For £2 a great app to play games on..Version: 1.18.12

Arcadia ReviewArcadia is such a great game with 18 fun mini games that are edited versions of other games! It’s great!.Version: 1.12.2

Tha bestIt’s such a Goated app and it is totally worth it.Version: 1.18.11

Wow, these are great!I had no idea games on the Apple Watch could be so great. I grew tired of playing Solitaire, and these are so much fun to play. Definitely pick this up..Version: 1.12.2

AmazingThis game is so worth it and way better then I thought and it’s really good quality.Version: 1.18.4

Super jeux pour toute la familleSuper jeux pour toute la famille.Version: 1.18.16

Check it out!Simple fast install, you can start play right away- games are perfect sized for apple watch but available on your phone. Great for killing time while waiting and so so so many games to choose from!!.Version: 1.11

Fantastic gameWorth the money- definitely a must for Apple Watch owners. So many fun games with brilliant controls, endless entertainment..Version: 1.15.3

YaySo much fun.Version: 1.9.1

Really good collection!This is probably the best collection of games for the Apple Watch, the menus and games look very nice and fun very smoothly. Also, the fact that you don’t have to pay for extra games in a bargain, worth getting. (Also, is there any chance a game like MineSweeper can be added in a future update?).Version: 1.2

Amazing!Best retro game.Version: 1.18.6

Really funI would rate this an easy 5 stars, one thing I wish would happen is that when playing on different devices under the same account that the scores would match up, I understand that some of the games have different controls and that some games have even slightly different objectives such as the pin ball game, on the phone there are 6 buttons to push and on the watch I believe it is 4? Anyways, A really fun game absolutely worth the $2!!.Version: 1.18.4

Cool game for iPhone and Apple WatchArcadia is a fun game for iPhone and Apple Watch, it’s very entertaining.Version: 1.18.8

Great fun. Love itThese are great games. Recommend.Version: 1.13.1

Just amazingWhy the heck aren’t there more games like this available for the watch? This is a perfect blend of games for the little form factor of the watch and mostly played with the Digital Crown. The games play amazingly well, gets constant updates and new games added and for three bucks is incredible value..Version: 1.11

ArcadiaExcellent fun games to play when you want to kill time without having to commit to a full game of something.Version: 1.11.1

10/10The best arcade app.Version: 1.3.3

AMAZING app! NO ADS! I LOVE THIS DEV!I absolutely love this app. It is SO NICE to be able to play something on my phone without having to watch a @&#%ing commercial. Thank you to the developer for this, leaderboards are such a nice touch as well, reminds me of arcades of yesteryear. The Claw is my absolute favourite game and I honestly think y’all could make a stand alone app of this game with achievements, power-ups, additional fish with weird moves and hooks with special abilities. Lol!.Version: 1.15.2

A funky lil appY’all remember the little toys you get from McDonald’s? The little 8-bit games doodads? Its like that but better. A bunch of little games that lovingly eat my phone battery while I try to ignore folks..Version: 1.18.8

Definitely worth the price!I recently bought this games for my Apple Watch. At first I was a bit iffy to pay money for a game on a watch, but after seeing all the amazing reviews, I knew I was in for something good. And boy was it amazing!! I honestly would pay a bit more than 2 dollars for this game. It’s super entertaining! There’s an amazing selection of games, that all function well, and are overall so much fun to play. I’m so happy there’s an actual good app for games on the App Store for an Apple Watch. I’m thinking of telling a few of my friends about this app who also have an Apple Watch, who are always complaining that there are no good games (since clearly they’re wrong lol). I’m so happy I bought this! :D.Version: 1.15.2

AWESOMESo much fun! you should bring this to nintendo switch!!!.Version: 1.18.3

Great funTrès bon dans sa simplicité..Version: 1.18.7

Worth IT!!This game is worth it for the small price of two dollars. It has a variety of fun retro games that you can play on your watch and phone if you wanna kill time or not waste your phone battery to entertain yourself. Though I do have some suggestions that I would like to see implemented like playing online or local multiplayer with someone that has an Apple Watch or if they don’t have the Apple Watch they can play against you on their phone while you play on the Apple Watch. Another thing I would like to see is a leader board as myself love to play competitively, so being able to see who is at the top of the leaderboard would be nice. Overall pretty good app and I hope too see more fun and cool games in the future..Version: 1.7.2

Hey! It does work!This game is rlly fun and good for sneaking games into school on my watch, and on the go, it took awhile to poad at first and i thought there was something wrong but it’s okay now.Version: 1.18.4

Great gameThis game is really well made and I haven’t found a single glitch well playing and the game is only $2.99 very fun game 9.7/10.Version: 1.18.2

Best Game Ever!This is the best game I’ve ever played. No ads, just fun gameplay! Hope for more updates! :).Version: 1.18.13

LaiilahOk , I have very few reasons on why I love this game , and very few reasons on why I don’t like it as much as well . here are reasons why I love the game : 1.) it’s really cool how you can play it on your phone AND on your Apple Watch ! 2.) the games are actually fun , because any other game for Apple Watch isn’t like this one ! It’s very creative !! And 3.) i don’t regret for paying at all for this game !! here are reason why I kind of dislike the game : 1.) I don’t like the fact that you have to pay for the app . And 2.) the bowling game could be a little better , not that it’s terrible , but it could be better . and that’s it ! I really love it and I’m glad you guys took time to create this masterpiece !! Have a blessed dayy !.Version: 1.18.4

Pure AwesomenessThis is hands down THE best set of fun little games to play on your watch! If you only owned one app to play games on your watch with, this would be the one! They keep adding new games to the list a couple of times a years too. So glad I found this app. Hoping the developers can add a “Jewels” game at some point. You know. The one where you match 3 or more Jewels/Gems and they disappear and the rows above crash down. It would work great on the Apple Watch. I have a version on my Garmin Vivoactive 4 and it is so much fun..Version: 1.18.3

Really Fun Games!I love the Apple Watch games and how simple the controls are, but maybe they could be more complicated because they get boring after a little bit. I think a currency like coins would make it better. You could buy new characters in some of the games. In the galaxy invaders game, the power- ups to make you shoot more should last longer. Overall, I love all the games and they are really fun..Version: 1.6.3

A Must Have App For Apple WatchThe Apple Watch is a great utility device but it’s nice to have a fun little time waster on the wrist and these little retro style arcade games are perfect for the job. Fun little games that you can shoot for a high score on while waiting at appointments or in lines. The colours are nice and vibrant and the animations are smooth. I was particularly impressed by the driving game. For the low price, I’ve gotten additional games added over time, updates and support and importantly Family Sharing. One of my kids got the Apple Watch and was able to download it hassle free. Highly Recommended..Version: 1.14.2

GreatI love all the games but are yet to add any more. Would defo recommend.Version: 1.18.12

What we neededI’ve been hoping for something like this and so happy I found it. It’s simple, classic games that, unlike almost every other attempt at Apple Watch games, actually feel natural and enjoyable on the watch. I recommend to everyone..Version: 1.18.4

Ahhhh so good!!!This is the best $2.99 I have ever spent, fully recommend it! There are so many options and it works so well on my watch!.Version: 1.12.2

Fantastic arcade games for Apple WatchWhat can I say - a great little time wasting app with many great games you can play on your watch..Version: 1.16.1

A lot more games than expected!I was looking for a nice game to play during downtime while my phone is on the charger and came across this app that showed that it has a few games. I figured it was worth the cost so I got it and it had a lot more than expected! They’re primarily the “easy to play difficult to master” type of games which make for great replayability. Highly recommended.Version: 1.7

BestI gift this game to everyone who has an Apple Watch. It is essential. I work in a lab and love playing it while I wait for a centrifuge to spin down, in line at the store, or stuck in traffic. To my surprise new games have been added several times and most of them are amazing. The only thing I would change is having Game Center saves, retaining high scores, and leaderboards. I’m in competition with like 20 people and we have to take screenshots for bragging rights. I've had the app update a couple times and hasn’t always retained that info. But this is an app that I will always support. And it’s one of the most used apps on my watch. Great work people!!.Version: 1.10

I think it’s good he said he’ll continue to put more games on thereI think the price is fair. These games work well on devices like iPhone..Version: 1.5

MantorGreat retro games! Recommended.Version: 1.16.1

My opinion matters more than anyone’sIt’s good, and if u don’t like it then ur a poopy egg.Version: 1.18.4

It’s perfectAwesome collection of fun, easy to play games that you can play on your watch! as far as using the apple watch as a gaming device(?!), these guys nailed it. of course, you can also play on your phone or tv. the leaderboards are separate too for each device which is nice. i can’t imagine how gaming(!?!!?) on an apple watch could be implemented better. just perfect little mini-games with simple controls that are fun and cozy. the collection has also expanded a good bit since i originally purchased it which is really appreciated. good devs, good games, good, simple fun. must have if you have an apple watch imo. apple should buy it out and include it natively as a fun gimmick lol that’s how well it fits the device and makes something fun that works given its extreme limitations..Version: 1.18.10

GoodGood.Version: 1.11

Fantastic funGreat simple retro game - fun on both the watch and phone. Even my 6 and 8 years have taken to it... says something when it’s up against Pokémon go!.Version: 1.4.1

Great jobIt’s hard to believe the amount of fun you can have playing these games, especially on the watch!.Version: 1.18.12

It’s good, howeverI personally think this game (or mini games) is gun and entertaining, however i just think there arent too many games, and i feel like i was kind of scammed out of my money because there are only 20 games. I feel like there could be a lot mini games, if they are based off of retro games, then there should be a lot more picks. But other that, the games have decent mechanics and they are quite entertaining if im ever bored without anything to do! There are some obvious drawbacks and room for improvement, but it overall isn’t a bad title!.Version: 1.15.3

Game ideaHello, I have a game idea for a future game. My idea is a runner type game where you are stuck constantly running and you need to get over obstacles. It starts off slower and then gets faster over time. This game could be unique and jump could be used with the Apple Watch scroll wheel where you could reach different heights depending on the obstacle. This game could have potential and be another one of those arcade games you could try for hours to try and beat a high score. You have all rights to use this idea if you desire to, and I hope that some neat new games get added in the future. Great app..Version: 1.9.1

Great for iPad and watchGreat app.Version: 1.18.12

What a deal :)I’ve had my Apple Watch for several months now, but hadn’t come across any games that look like they would 1) be any fun, and 2) kind of show off what the watch can do when other people are looking :-) So for two bucks, this was like the perfect find for me. The games are actually fun, they’re really well made w/ the graphics, gameplay, sound, music… all of it. This isn’t just someone goofing around - these are games you might even catch yourself playing on your phone too. :-) They’re the definition of pick up and play games, when you have five minutes to burn somewhere… and to have ‘em all in one pack like this is perfect. Good job, y’all..Version: 1.18.6

Definitely worth buying!!This is a great app for the Apple Watch! Fun games with great sounds. Great for a quick fix while you’re waiting around or even if you’re after a bit of a challenge. I had a problem loading the game when I first bought it but after a quick email to the tech support team they had my problem solved in 30 seconds. I still can’t believe they got back to me so quickly! Brilliant!.Version: 1.2.1

Arcadia June!So much fun on any device. The Hemispheric Views podcast runs an annual “Arcadia June” tournament because this game is so fun..Version: 1.16.1

Family Sharing Not AvailableEDIT: I was finally able to share this app with my family! It is great and thank you to the very helpful developers! The games are not bad but I’m very disappointed that family sharing does not work for the Apple Watch. The support page clearly states that Family Sharing is supported which is why I bought the app, but my family can only download it on their phones, not their watches!.Version: 1.8.2

Amazing GameI really like this game it works so well! Well done to the creators..Version: 1.11.1

Very funI think this game has a good variety of games and is good because I can 1v1 my sister since I have an Apple Watch and she can use my phone. The only problem is some of the songs are repetitive but it’s no big deal since I can turn my volume down. Overall, it’s definitely worth $2..Version: 1.18.10

AddictiveI play these games every night while putting my son to bed. They’re a great dose of retro gaming. Challenging and addictive..Version: 1.10

Worth the money? Absolutely!I’ve been having this app on my Apple Watch for over a month approximately. All those games are real entertaining, well-made and there’s no lag. They’re incredibly adorable! If I had more friends with an Apple Watch I would recommend it big time! If you’re reading this, definitely get this! At this point for me, this is a MUST HAVE for the Apple Watch! Thanks for making this app! Please never delete it <3.Version: 1.15.3

Old skoolLove it👍🏻.Version: 1.1

These games are great!!!I love most of these games, and have a lot of fun playing them on my watch when I get bored. I will say though that some of the more puzzle-like games probably need some instructions so that the player won’t be completely confused about what to do. But overall I think most of these are great games and I 100% recommend this app..Version: 1.18.6

NostalgicThis is more fun than I expected! My wife and kids are all sharing the phon, just like we used to share a controller back in the Day! This really takes me back to when games where simple and challenging at the same time. I especially enjoy the Simon Says game. Haven’t played that one in years! And watching my kids play is heart warming ❤️. Great Job with this one developers! I hope to see more games coming soon.Version: 1.5

Worth itPlay it when Im bored at gatherings and to pass time when my phones dead got my 3 dollars worth out of it and morr.Version: 1.15.2

Love it!Good games! Nice when I just need my quick fix to shell out some time. Hope to see more games in the future!.Version: 1.4

Nice games for a nice price and no adsAll the games are easy to play on your watch and phones. They look decent and they’re fun. There are no ads and even the music is enjoyable. I’m not one of those who want to go back to 8 but gaming but these games makes it not so bad if you do while on a short wait for something..Version: 1.18.10

Great Games for the Apple Watch!This app is one of the best games apps for the Apple Watch..Version: 1.18.7

Great Casual Pick-Up GamesA great app to turn to if you got moments to waste, no ads. Simple, easy learning curve. Great nostalgia for older players..Version: 1.18.8

Arcadia is awesomeI love Arcadia because it has so many game options! By downloading Arcadia I never get bored. My favorite game is the one where the pirate needs you help to find the map. It is always fun when you get the treasure! Arcadia is awesome and it really helps me to not get bored. It keeps me entertained and I absolutely love it! Besides I can also have the game on my Apple Watch!!!!!.Version: 1.2.1

Better than great!!!I’m 70 and Pong and snake and all these games are going back to when I was a kid When they just came out,It was$.25 a game 🥴having Just spent six hours playing I just love 😍these games well done gentlemen thank you for NO in app purchases & no advertisements!! ( let me pay for it and use it) these are wonderful games!! Slow FUNS !! everybody get this nice slow fun and great challenges !thank you well done boys and girls!! WELL DONE 🤯🧐🤩🐉😎🦖😍.Version: 1.5

Great Game. Worth itThis is a very good game. i was wondering tho what the high score for bubble breakout is? because i got 9680 and it took like half an hour..Version: 1.11

Addictive games, little depthI rather like this little app. For $2, I can play a lot of different games, both on watch and my phone. They feel distinct between the phone and the watch versions due to the clever use of the crown. If i have any complaints, it’s that the games all lack any real depth. This makes the time I spend with the app feel like eatting candy, an addictive and empty experience. Along with more games as promised in the description, I would appreciate more depth added to the games that already exist in future patches. I feel like this would add a lot of longevity to the software, which as it stands I see myself getting burnt out on sooner or later..Version: 1.2.1

Nice collection of games for Apple WatchThere’s a variety of classic games that are all pretty fun to play on Apple Watch. You can also play them on iPhone and, smartly, the online high score lists are separate for each version of each game. However when I just tried to display the leaderboards on the watch it said “Unable to load scores”. Maybe this is a temporary hiccup, though. There’s sliders to control the volume of music and sound effects separately, and a color blind mode. Very nice..Version: 1.8.2

“Worth Buying”👍This Game is not bad for a arcade game,since now we’re in this modern world, but they got it right,how a arcade game should look like,and plus all the games are so entertaining and sooo CLASSIC, and original.I Love It,you will never get bored,I promise you.😌💕 “Plus “-this is a message for the creator I hope you keep adding more mini games into your game platform you know?Because your doing a good job at these games,keep doing what your doing lol.💕it’s worth it..Version: 1.8.2

Only good game on Apple WatchMy friend grabs my arm and steals my free will as I stand with him grabbing my arm playing this game my wrist is in immense pain being twisted into unbar-able positions anyway good game.Version: 1.18.8

Lot of fun!Good stuff.Version: 1.18.11

I love love love this app!!!Due to school being online I don’t wear my watch much but it’s just as good on the phone too! There are some “classic” games and the music is brilliant and perfect for the games. I would 10/10 recommend this app! I can’t wait to see what new games they add in the future! I can’t stop playing the bubble shooter one..Version: 1.11

Mixed bag, but worth the $$Some of the games are meh, that’s to be expected in any compilation - but the good ones are really good for filling a couple minutes of downtime here & there. All in all it was $3 well spent & I’d happily recommend it for when you’re waiting at a bus stop or Dr’s office & need something engaging but not so engrossing that you lose situational awareness - but unfortunately I can’t give it the full 5 stars ‘cos, for me, there’s only really 2 games I like, another 2 that I’ll dip into for the sake of variety, & the other 18 range from ‘urgh’ to ‘meh.’ I would give it 4.5 if I could, ‘cos the good parts are great, it’s just the unavoidable dross inherent in compilations holding it back. (Side note: I really wish you could reorganise the games so I didn’t have to scroll through to get to the ones I like. Also, if MineHound switched between flag & dig when you rotate the crown instead of needing to tap the titchy-tiny icons every time you want to switch that’d be so much better than having the crown scroll through the tiles…).Version: 1.18.11

Best value for your moneyIf you ever wanted nice pick up and play games for your Apple Watch, IPhone, or otherwise, this is a great deal! Controls are responsive, graphics are amazing (really gives off that snes feel) and the games themselves are highly optimized and addictive for both platforms I’ve tried. 10/10!.Version: 1.18.4

Fun, ad-free and doesn’t overheatAll the pros of arcade games without any cons of mobile games..Version: 1.14.2

Very Useful game for my watchI like retro arcade games—maybe not as much as Minecraft or anything, but they’re fun games to play. When I found out there was an app that had a bunch of retro-style arcade games that I could play on my watch, I immediately bought it. The experience has been great. The selling point for me was Galaxy Invaders, a game based on Space Invaders, which I used to play all the time on my Atari flashback. Arcadia gives a cool twist to the game with having some of the attacking ships move to attack. Overall, great little app, and I very much recommend it.Version: 1.18.7

Worth every penny!Collection of simple games, easy to understand and very entertaining (i’m 40).Version: 1.18.4

Great retro gamesSimple to play and really addictive.Version: 1.9.1

Great gamesGreat games.Version: 1.18.2

All fantastic(except for maybe a couple things)The graphics are bright and colorful. Styles like classic arcade games of old. There’s no ads and all the games run smoothly. It really feels like I’m carrying a tiny arcade in my pocket. However I just have two little complaints with three of the games. Brick out, slimenator and treasure map. I don’t like how brick out gives you 3 lives. I’d like if there were check points or no lives at all and be casual. Treasure map timer runs out way too fast a few maps in. And slimenator throws too many enemies in at once too soon in the game. Other than those 3 gripes this app is well worth it. And the developers are always improving it and adding more games. I hope they see this and maybe fix those things. If not that’s all good. There’s dozens more games on here to play. Edit: or for brick out hide hearts in some blocks like how the space invader game hides them in the alien ships..Version: 1.16

This game brings back such good memoriesHow much fun are all these games. I remember playing all of them as a kid. I can’t believe how well it translates to an Apple Watch too. Highly recommended!!.Version: 1.11.1

ClassicA lots of fun!.Version: 1.10.3

Fantastic funThis is how all games should be! I love these retro style games. They are ideal if you have a few minutes to waste either on your iPhone or Apple Watch. Brilliant. Oh, and you pay once and ALL games are included. They even add more FREE games in updates! Thanks guys..Version: 1.7.2

Great set of mini gamesI cannot get over how fun there are to play while I’m needing to waste some time or I’m charging my phone 😄.Version: 1.18.10

It’s Amazing!I love this game. I bought it yesterday, it doesn’t disappoint. I would recommend it!.Version: 1.18.3

Love this gameHey I love this game but actually I don’t need it. I didn’t buy it my little brother did and wasted my money. Can I please get a refund. It’ll be amazing. Thanks..Version: 1.15.2

Good funReally rate this the games work really well and are really responsive.Version: 1.15.3

Amazing GameI have bought numerous games for my watch. Out of all of them I have found this one to be a great discount, as it is $2 you get a bundle of a bunch of games replicating the same experience on your Apple watch that you can get on arcade machines. One thing I would enjoy if there was like a premium membership so I can customize my stuff. Another thing is I feel having games such as games revolving around sports like a baseball game would be really fun!.Version: 1.6.3

Quality gamesSimple and addictive. No ads, no subscriptions. Just great gaming. And they work on Apple Watch at the moment using watchOS 4..Version: 1.12.2

Great collectionCheap as anything to get this collection of games. Well worth picking up. The Galaxia style game is great to have on your watch.Version: 1.0

Fun but MAJOR issue***Update*** Great to finally have adjustable volume. Five stars now. So much fun! Now I don’t have to worry about waking up anyone around me when I play Simon. Thank you for the update, and the quick response. The games are fun, but O.M.G. How are the only two volume options either mute or turned up to 11? The music is so loud it is impossible to play without it being muted. Please, please, please, allow for an adjustable volume. I thought that would be a given for a paid app... really disappointed..Version: 1.3.1

😀Great thx.Version: 1.18.8

Apple WatchGreat little game for Apple Watch. Has a variety of games for lots of people. Definitely worth the money. Ideal for small amounts of time..Version: 1.16.1

Back to simple, delightful funThis is the perfect embodiment of everything great about early console and arcade games. Simple colourful fun, something you can pick up and play quickly and put away when you need. Great selection of games inside and seems like new ones are being added from time to time, so there’s always something to engage you. Great work!.Version: 1.16.1

Fire gameOn God this fire.Version: 1.12.2

Love it!I love this game and have spent many hundreds of hours playing it. Highly recommended! Download it now.!!! NOW!!!!.Version: 1.18.7

Great for Apple WatchThis app has a few mini games that work great for the Apple Watch. I found myself with not much phone battery left but was stuck without a charger and had 6 more hours to go on my shift. I bought the app and it turned out to be a great purchase for 2 bucks. My main boss came walking towards me and didn’t mention me on my watch. It looks like your just checking your watch which is better than being on your phone. This app is good for passing the time and boredom..Version: 1.12.2

Good fun gamesEasy to play on the go - simple concepts.Version: 1.18.7

The bestSometimes the simplest things are the best Great old memories Johnnyrebb.Version: 1.4.1

Really good!This game combines around 6 to 8 games which individually would cost 8 bucks maybe but Arcadia lowers it to 2.80! The games are fun and don’t require internet, which is great when waiting, for a hobby, or when your kids want to play a game while you’re waiting at the doctor for him to finally take you guys in!.Version: 1.11.1

Best games on Apple Watch: bonus play on phone too!These games are great and maybe even the best you can play on your Apple Watch for the price. But you might want to buy them with the bundle that says “Also Included In” in the App Store because for 99¢ more you get 5 other games; furthermore, some of the other games are a bundle of multiple games as well. $1.99 for this game alone but $2.99 gives you an additional 5 games with some including multiple games themself. These games are very impressive for your Apple Watch and designed to easily be played on you Watch as well. They run buttery smooth and also have a nostalgic likeness to old school games. 100% recommend you purchasing this game; but only if, you buy this game in the 6 game bundle for 99¢ more. Again, when you click the game in the App Store, you’ll see something that says “Also Included In.” Click that and buy that bundle. Worth it completely..Version: 1.18.11

Not bad for time killersPretty addictive.Version: 1.1

Great gameIt was fun..Version: 1.14.2

So many games!I love Arcadia because it has so many different games to choose from(22), and you can download them on your watch! So l have Arcadia on me at all times. Very fun games, and most I’ve never played before, or heard about them but have never played them myself! So much and I will never stop loving this game of games!.Version: 1.18.4

Solid Simple GamesGreat 2 minute distractions on your phone or watch..Version: 1.2.1

Amazing gameI think this honestly my favourite find on the App Store.Version: 1.18.7

AMAZING GAME YOU’LL LOVE IT!It’s a great game and I think lots of people will like to buy it Ps. It has sooooo many games on it.Version: 1.16.1

PhenomenalI was scrolling through top paid games when I saw this and I saw that it also had an Apple Watch version and I have an Apple Watch so I bought the game and I’m super satisfied it has no ads and the games are well-made I really like this game I read it five stars for the best game on watch it has all the games are you’ll ever need so we can rescue me from the burden of boredom!.Version: 1.16.1

AMAZING FOR APPLE WATCHBest watch game I have played and worth the money..Version: 1.18.10

AmazingFun to play on my watch while hiding in the bathroom at work, really good little minigames.Version: 1.18.12

This is greatI was looking for games on my watch so I downloaded ping pong it was fun but you had to buy everything so I spent $2 and got tons of free game so cool one thing please change some of the controls on the watch version tho its kinda hard to play still super fun would recommend.Version: 1.15.3

Brilliant passer of time!Never seen a game so we’ll suited to the Apple Watch :).Version: 1.15.2

GreatGreat games to pass time.Version: 1.3

Great appSo many simple fun games.Version: 1.18.3

Too cool!Keep up the great work, the games are awesome, fast runner looks and plays amazing 👌👌.Version: 1.10

Great nostalgic funVery enjoyable, if you are longing for those old arcade games.Version: 1.18

Retro GreatnessI'm having a blast playing all of these fun old school games. Whether it's on my Apple Watch or my iPhone I love it all. If you want a collection of simple games to help unwind with not much pressure and want to experience the origins of today's games, I recommend getting Aracdia. Many thanks to the developer for such a fun experience and for selling the game collection at one fair price. Thank you and God bless. P.S. I really like the icon for this games collection too. It's very appealing I thought and easy to find in my Watch menu, thanks. Also, I noticed that you mentioned you might add a coins system to the game possibly? I just hope if you do that you'll please not add any in-app purchases or subscription garbage please to the application. One of the main reasons I made the choice to buy, Arcadia, was that it looked like retro fun for one reason. But, most importantly that it was sold for one fair price without any IAPs. I do hope that you will please stick to that ethical way of pricing and selling this collection, thank you if you will, I'd be grateful ❤️..Version: 1.6.3

Great for filling in those spare momentsSome of these games are very addictive….Version: 1.11.1

Well worth a few bucksLove the simple time killer games.Version: 1.9.1

IsiqaboyMost G.O.A.T.E.D game EVER!!! 😎😎😎😎😎🥸🥸🥸🥸🥸🥸🥸🥸🥸🤩🥸🥸.Version: 1.10

GameCool.Version: 1.16.1

Cool Retro GamesUpdate: More value for the money 💵! Apple TV support/ game play has been added. 👍🏼 Thank You to the developer! Games play and respond well on both iPhone and iWatch. At first I had no sound on watch but after a hard reboot, it works with retro sound effects and music. Great way to pass the time in a doctor’s office..Version: 1.12.2

Classic games for the watch and phoneSometimes you just need a quick game for your watch, this is perfect for those times..Version: 1.18.8

Very funIt is great to have actual fun games on the apple watch which are made really well. My favourite is fast run though - worth all the money just for that game.Version: 1.16.1

GGOATGGOAT.Version: 1.18.4

Back to the 80’s!I love this! Many of my favourite games on my wrist and on my iPhone. Well done!.Version: 1.11.1

Must Need for Apple WatchFor £2 you get so much entertainment that will last you hours while trying to beat people on the leaderboards!.Version: 1.12.2

Works!!This is a great app if you’re stuck waiting with just your Apple Watch! The games are everything from new takes on classic 4bit games from the late 70s, early 80s, and phone games from the 90s! So, there’s at least one you’ll enjoy, no matter who you are. No crashes. FYI: You use your crown dial to move and play. So, you’ll want it in the right position to play comfortably..Version: 1.9.1

Quick fun games for your Apple Watch and iPhoneNeed to kill some time? Need to be sneaky on your Apple Watch? Then this application is for you. Quick fun games for your Apple Watch and works for your iPhone too..Version: 1.18.3

Simple fun!Lots of variety and easy to play.Version: 1.18.8

WOW!I’ve been looking for good Apple Watch games for a while and I haven’t been able to find any good ones. Then, I came across this game and I LOVED IT! The developer did such a good job converting the games into a play style for Apple Watch. This review is for anyone like me and isn’t sure it’s worth it. IT IS!!!!!!! Amazing job dev 👍.Version: 1.10.2

GoodSuper fun game, brings back some good games, it’s time consuming and awesome. It’s worth the $2.74.Version: 1.15.3

Best games for Apple WatchWorks flawlessly on Apple Watch. Games are fun too. Well worth the purchase..Version: 1.15.2

Fantastic!What a fantastic set of games! Simple, fun, nostalgic, and totally addictive. Great for playing anywhere when you’ve got some time to kill. Highly recommended..Version: 1.18.9

SuperbLove this.Version: 1.18.8

Great funGreat little classic games to pass a little time. Sometimes simple is best..Version: 1.8.2

FunGreat games.Version: 1.18.2

Good mini gamesLots of mini games for cheap.Version: 1.18.4

Addictive!Simple and fun.Version: 1.18

Best game for WatchThis is perhaps the best game you can get for the apple watch..Version: 1.18.8

GoodVery fun very nice.Version: 1.10.3

Old fashioned funIt’s great to be able to play games that I used to play 20 to 30 years ago really enjoying Arcadia.Version: 1.18.8

AmazingWhen I first got the app I was confused with many of the games but when I figured it out I could not get off my watch my favorite is bubble mania! I love the details to each game and it is available for even colorblind people One suggestion I think could be updated is the games I feel like there could be more to choose from because they haven’t updated the games in a while maybe I will find a new game to enjoy Great ideas!!.Version: 1.18.4

Great collection!I LOVE the homage to Sega’s Outrun. All games are very playable. The best parts of these games are that they’re more or less designed to be start/stop friendly, where it isn’t a big deal if you lose progress or whatever. But you do seem to be able to pause and hold your place (at least while the app is running in the bg), which is helpful. Some are pretty simple, and reminiscent of some of the classic “filler” games that used to get churned out in the cartridge days, but they seemingly perform as designed and do not crash. Definitely worth $2 to have access to some quick games without having to be glued to my phone..Version: 1.18.11

EnjoyableEnjoyed playing on my watch when I am waiting for something.Version: 1.4.1

Retro yet cuteOk I know it’s well retro- retro-retro but I have a feeling that soon the game and applications will be AR and VR as well the watch can handle it but it’s just up to the application maker’s but yeah it’s fun reminds me of the 80s and Donkie lone ?. Apple Watch/5..Version: 1.4.1

PerfectIt has an abundance of games that have been adapted well for the watch. Very usefull in ques when waiting and just for some fun when needed Deserves 6 stars.Version: 1.11.1

Memories.Brings back memories to when I was a kid at my cousins house, on his PC..Version: 1.15.3

BrilliantSome of the games are brilliant. Well done to the devs.Version: 1.15.2

Read me <3This game is truly awesome. Reasons: No ads, you can play offline (with no WiFi), the few games are enough to keep a child engaged. The colorblind mode is also very awesome! Maybe the developers can add a few more old games like (any old 90s game) paper boy, or home alone with like mini control pad (jump, walk/run/move, etc) but besides that it’s 10/10 I’ve asked many people to download it so we could play against each other but still LOVE THIS APP SO MUCHHH <3.Version: 1.12.2

Better than you’d thinkI’ve gotten multiple of these before, they have 4 variations of the same game and call it a day but this one isn’t like that at all. Their games are unique but also the classics, they have stuff like bowling, fishing, races, etc. but its all just so addictive and great for passing time. I ride the bus to school everyday and I’m usually pretty bored so I’ve been looking for games to play on the bus and this is perfect for me. My favorite game so far is FastRun, its a racing game where you avoid other cars and falling off the road. Those types of games are usually all the same, you dodge some cans and stop signs by pressing some arrows and boom you’ve won the game, but this one is more unique from the joystick and art style all the way to how it makes you feel like your there..Version: 1.18.11

Really goodI’m pretty sure the problems I have noticed is hardware related like eating my Watch’s battery like tic tacs. Works really well! Highly recommended!.Version: 1.8.2

GreatReally great retro games on this app, very addictive. However for some reason the leaderboards on my watch no longer work unfortunately, if this gets fixed I will gladly change my review to five stars!.Version: 1.18.8

Great games & ap doesn’t harvest data!Exactly what I wanted! Great little games that you can dip in and out of while you’re waiting for appointments etc. Also they don’t collect any of your data! It really annoys me when you pay for a game and they still want to make money from your data. Glad I found this one..Version: 1.18.11

Some Good Games to play on your watchSome oldies and goodies..Version: 1.18.12

Cba1324Awesome.Version: 1.8.2


😕 Arcadia - Watch Retro Games Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Arcadia - Watch Retro Games
Brainess - Train your Brain Positive Reviews, comments
Brainess - Train your Brain Positive Reviews

Exercise helps keep the body healthy and fit. And the brain? Will no one think of the brain? Brainess is a brain traini...

Lateres - Breakout for Watch Positive Reviews, comments
Lateres - Breakout for Watch Positive Reviews

Lateres is a fun retro breakout game. Use Digital Crown to move your paddle on Apple Watch! Hit the ball with your paddl...

Vortigo - The Bubble Shooter Positive Reviews, comments
Vortigo - The Bubble Shooter Positive Reviews

Shoot the bubbles into the vortex! Match three or more bubbles of the same color to pop them, you'll have to use all bu...

Uh Oh! - Avoid all traps Positive Reviews, comments
Uh Oh! - Avoid all traps Positive Reviews

Enter the Pyramid and surpass as many chambers as possible! But be careful where you step! The floor is full of Egyptian...

Arcadia Sports - Watch Games Positive Reviews, comments
Arcadia Sports - Watch Games Positive Reviews

Arcadia Sports is a collection of arcade games with a sports theme for Apple Watch, iPhone, iPad, Apple Vision Pro and A...

Sumoku - Seven-segment Math Positive Reviews, comments
Sumoku - Seven-segment Math Positive Reviews

Sumoku is a game of digital numbers. Your goal is simple: create combinations of numbers equaling 10 by sliding them aro...