Undawn App Positive ReviewsLevel Infinite

Undawn Positive Reviews

4.5
4.53376 star

Total 87 Positive Reviews

Undawn App User Positive Comments 2024

Undawn app received 87 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about undawn?

Please wait! Undawn Facebook comments loading...



Undawn for Positive User Reviews

Whom who enjoy or did remember play the Last of Us and The DivisionThis game is utterly addictive when I play 10 hours but will be add more than 500 hours. This game remind me when I finished play the Last of Us and the Divison because it look almost similar to Undawn. For Last of Us, there have groups of allies but enemies were the Fireflies which similar to Undawn, they have enemies: Clowns and Ralvens…yes, there have infected monsters, as for the Divison games, people won’t turn monsters but have infection inside their bodies which can be fatal. Understood, three games: Undawn, TLOU, and The Division, which part in dystopian and Anarchy open world. I’m very impressed how they add graphics which almost realistic. I wish they give me ultra graphics which is insane! Also I wish they add first person which can help more experience with more adventurous. Good jobs, developers! Also please add more events too!.Version: 1.2.8

GloriousI love this game and haven’t stopped playing it nonstop this gives an insight on real world situations and shows what life is like without living so comfortable. I hope to see a much more bigger expansion to this game as well as added new develops in it. I’d like to see a hand to hand combat experience of takedowns when sneaking up on enemy’s and better enhanced movements with melee weapons. Overall I enjoy it, I love the character customization with the facial recognition of taking a picture and adding it to the character I hope it becomes even more detailed and I had Pre downloaded this before it came out, so I knew it was going to be something different..Version: 1.2.8

I like itUPDATE: level 95 now. Silver is impossible to get. You need silver more than you need gold. Honestly. There’s soooo many ways to get gold. But there’s no way to farm silver. The rewards aren’t balanced at all. We get the same rewards at 95 as we were at like lv 40. But everything needed now is like 5x more than it was at lv 40. You need soooo many armor plates and alloys but so hard to get them unless you just fork up $3 a day doesn’t sound like much but it adds up quick. Idk bout everyone else but on top of all the silver I’m buying with rc I can’t afford $3 a day for that too. In august on my budget calculator I spent $192 on Undawn. All of that was for unbalanced rewards given out. Money should be spent more on outfits and charisma. Make better outfits people wanna buy. Then give us enough rewards to do most everything else. No complaints really other than severe weather events for supply’s, homestead garden and boss not running every 4 hours for people of all time zones. We can’t maximize the gains because of they run only for 1-2 times a day and usually around 12-1pm central or 6-7pm central daily. If you’re busy at those which most people are you can’t hit the 20 supply cap max which is a huge loss to players. Free supplies are everything. Because who has 4 hours to spend farming supplies. I know I don’t. Everything else is awesome. Add more content for 24 hours too please. I rotate nights and days. If I’m on nights I miss every event..Version: 1.2.9

Bro this game is fireI played this game since it came out it is so good it’s better than roblox.Version: 1.2.9

Good gameHonestly a really good game so far somethings can be better.Version: 1.2.8

Long time pubg mobile playerUndawn is awesome. Something fresh and new…that still feels the same. I’ve always liked this zombie / survival / crafting genre. With the pubg feel and mechanics it’s a definite win. A big one. The graphics are outstanding. The massive open world and attention to the details in the map blow my mind. It takes time to learn the game. It’s absolutely massive as far as the amount of things to do. Follow the missions, take time to learn to play, and enjoy a “masterpiece” in the making. I’d give it 6 stars if I could. It’s just fun.. Well done. (slow clap).Version: 1.2.8

Undawn very realisticOne of the best SURVIVAL MMORPG i played lol #ThankYouLevelInfinite #ThankYouTencent.Version: 1.2.8

Best game on the App Store10/10 love it.Version: 1.2.8

Please make it a controller compatible gameReally great game 10 of out of 10 if I could rate it any higher personally, the thing that really gets me is the micro transactions and it not being controller compatible Those tend to be the worst parts of a game but other than that a fantastic game with amazing visual graphics, and crisp gameplay that makes you feel a certain way of like where do I go? How do I do this? How do I craft this gun? How do I craft this piece to upgrade my home-base plus the additional feeling of I want to be high powered. What can I do to get there and an overall amazing open world game with strategy and Rich environments to explore. It just brings out the best of the game. It’s just overall a well balanced game with no complaints other than it not being controller compatible and micro transactions. Having it be controller compatible would just make it so much easier to play and a lot more balanced for people that don’t have the most dry hands. We all have that problem where our hands get really really moist and sweaty and it makes it just unbearable to touch the screen of our phones. Controller compatible please put it in the game.Version: 1.2.8

Undawn🔥.Version: 1.2.8

My revIt would be actually so good if you actually made it controller playable and also if there would be bunkers I mean, but like I mean by like vault bunkers And I’m saying that this is the most best game I ever played in 2022, and it will never beat life after.Version: 1.2.9

Chinese plsWe need the Chinese version pls..Version: 1.2.8

Love itI’m a OG of this game, I originally had it on my phone but am downloading it on my iPad, I downloaded the game 2 mins after launch.Version: 1.2.8

Highly recommend!Undawn is fantastic! To be honest I don’t even remember downloading the game but I opened it up one day and fell in love! The game is beautiful, the story is probably good but I skip that usually(not related to the game I do that in every one) it has a lot of options from pvp to pve, fishing, crafting, cooking(lvl 12 already cause cooking is fun lol) give it a try at least and I’m sure you will enjoy it. I also like that it’s not p2p, there’s stuff you can buy ofc but not necessary. Anyways, happy gaming! Gretel - 1003 Seinz Hill.Version: 1.2.9

ReviewGreat graphics. Easy so far. Just follow the quests. A little tricky with the moving around,but manageable..Version: 1.2.8

Please add a backbone controller supportWould love to keep playing this game if it can support backbone controller thanks.Version: 1.2.10

UndawnGames g8 just very slow in the beginning.Version: 1.2.10

UnNice.Version: 1.2.10

Story drivenAwesome!!.Version: 1.2.8

Good jobY’all did a good job on the game I love the graph the idea behind and so on but shopping in here is too much one vehicle is over $50 too much different currency makes it confusing make that more reasonable you’ll probably get more out of it 💯.Version: 1.2.8

Not a gamer but now hookedYou know it’s good stuff when somebody who isn’t a fan of much gaming is now having so much fun.Version: 1.2.8

Decent game, lacks sneak mechanics and nuanced play that makes others so compellingThe good: lost city, graphics, homebuilding, roles and skills, weapons, except melee, the bionic gun, crafting in particular, the ease of farming (where is the farming skill?), strongholds. The bad: most quests are boring, most dailies are tedious, not to many options for solo, only a few ways to gain xp, server caps, limits on selling items, structural upgrades by level instead of one material for all, recon mode, melee is an afterthought, no real looting or excitement about getting rewards, all drops are basically the same, little nuance. The sniper rifle is great but hard to use in strongholds due to the regenerative nature of every npc. You try to do a mission and the same boss keeps regenerating nearby. After killing him three times, I gave up. The game has lots of promise but now we are waiting 8+ days to gain a level. This is not a good way to slow progress. The journey rewards are poor and I see no reason to continue doing dailies or even waiting for the next levels the way it’s running right now..Version: 1.2.8

Worth checking outUndawn is well worth checking out. Roughly 30 hours or so played and still stuff to do. Plenty of quest and pve content to keep one interested. Lots of voice acting sprinkled in. The building a home mechanic is great and brings me back to games like the Sims or Life After where your creativity can really shine. Don’t have the base/clan raiding mechanic like Life After (that I’ve seen at least). Most of the in game buys are either quality of life or appearance modifications which are fantastic for not killing the casual player. Super high amount of content to experience especially for a free game and none of it has been behind a pay or wait wall. Have yet to get more than 1/2 way to the daily limit on resources even when playing 4-6 hours. Only cons so far have been are: 1-heavy weapons degrade too quick. Specifically heavy sniper. Shouldn’t have to farm 2 hours a day to fully repair it twice. 2-lack of variety of pvp maps. One mode has 3 different options for small teams, but the 12v12 is just 1. 3-while there is a blueprint event going on. Don’t feel like your creativity in designing a house can really be shown off..Version: 1.2.8

Loving this game!! I don’t usually write reviews but..This game is really fun. There is enough free content, which makes me look forward to playing. There are side missions that also have free outfits to achieve as well. I like that there are solo missions and also missions in teams and events that you can participate in. You can explore a pretty decent open world sized map and I hope they add to it eventually. This game was pretty much what I was looking for. I don’t know how big of a fan I am of the “survival” part, it kinda makes it feel like I’m playing the sims. However, it doesn’t take away from the game either. Overall, highly recommend trying it out!!.Version: 1.2.8

AmazingVery fun :>> teams should stick more together though. LOVE THE GAME SO MUCHH🩶🩶.Version: 1.2.8

Amazing!🔥Been playing since the moment the servers launched and I’ve had nothing but a great time! If you’re someone reading reviews to determine if your gonna download the game… listen just do it… it is 100% worth every second of the game installing on your phone..Version: 1.2.8

Great game!This is one of those mobile games i wish was on console. It’s extremely in depth, and provides an awesome atmosphere. If I could provide more stars, I would. 10/10, would definitely pay money to play this on console..Version: 1.2.9

This game is spectacularThis game is so much fun to play once done the tutorial section! The open world feels so nice to explore and the story is great!.Version: 1.2.8

Pee poo simulatorYou have to pee and poo in the game, and you can turn your microphone on and run around yelling pee pee poo poo at everyone 8/10.Version: 1.2.8

ADS system?First of all, I would like to point out that this is the most engaging and fun open world I’ve ever found. And I’ve found a lot. The crafting system is actually good for once. The game shows you components needed for each item and where you can find them, no time wasted. There’s no need to look up anything outside of the game. While the game doesn’t strictly have a tutorial, the main story shows you how to do pretty much everything while still allowing you to experience the open-world free play aspect. The combat is incredibly fun too. Every stronghold that you can play is incredibly engaging and you actually need to use tactics to finish sometimes. The only thing (and it’s just a suggestion) is I was wondering if we could get an ADS system kind of like in cod. It would make combat smoother and aiming easier. Having to tap the aim button for any kind of accuracy seems harder than it needs to be. Love the game though!.Version: 1.2.8

Good game, kinda buggyI started the game the day it was released and I was so pleased with the gameplay I stuck around! We’re now at level cap 72 (80 in about 3 weeks) and the games new events are interesting! There’s a little bit of everything for every type of player. Base building, camp events, PvP, and survival, it’s hard to get bored, there’s always things to do especially if you’re a free player like myself! I do want to mention the game has gained some frustrating bugs with the updates they’ve done, but I’ve expected it since it’s still fairly new. Hopefully they fix those bugs because without them this game has some amazing potential! 8/10 or 4/5 rating for this game !.Version: 1.2.9

Very goodNice comeback from apex lol.Version: 1.2.8

Controller supportAwesome game. Would be great if there was controller support for Backbone one.Version: 1.2.9

This games 🔥🔥🔥We’ll done guys yous have done great with the game the only two things I can think of two make the game better would be to be able to do story missions as a team and if this was on console it would pop off also should have more things to loot in buildings and around the city’s.Version: 1.2.8

AwesomeGame play is awesome.Version: 1.2.9

I Love ItHonestly one of the best open world survival game I have ever player on mobile, and I am looking forward for more future updates and developments.Version: 1.2.8

Shoulder aimAdd shoulder aim & this will be an awesome game.Version: 1.2.9

Worth The DownloadWas very excited about this game it has become my number one go to mobile game. Graphics are stellar and there is plenty of missions to keep u busy and side missions. The map is super open world u can tell the developers put a lot of hard work into it. U dnt have to make any purchases to progress but if u want a unique look or faster upgrades then there are plenty of affordable options to choose from. The level cap wasn’t to pleasing having to wait days to exceed level 59 therefore made the daily missions repetitive and not enough XP is given for a difficult missions. I love everything about it just needs more PvP options and updated schedule missions every so often. Definitely a must grab for heavy mobile gamers!.Version: 1.2.8

Off to a Great StartThough this game is very similar to other games, I love it so far. I love open world games. I hope more people join my server because I have a hard time matchmaking team at the higher level. I also wish the daily XP limit was higher. Once you get to level 35 it’s hard to level up because the daily limit means it takes several days to level up. It only takes me about an hour to reach the daily limit and then there’s not much sense in continuing to play. Looking forward to watching this game grow though..Version: 1.2.8

It’s amazing!!The game is an impressive work of art that offers a unique gaming experience. The game mechanics are excellent, and the graphics are stunning, which makes the game highly immersive and addictive. The story and characters' development are perfect, and the pacing is well-executed, keeping the player engaged and entertained throughout the game. The game's difficulty curve is well-balanced, making it a highly accessible and enjoyable game for both experienced and novice players. The various challenges and missions in the game are challenging and rewarding, making it an exciting and intense gaming experience. Overall, Amazing game is a must-play for any avid gamer who is looking for a deeply engaging and entertaining game..Version: 1.2.8

I hope this game is awesome!Hi!, i just want to say that, with your advert on jianhao tans video, really made me interested in undawn. This looks super fun and interesting especially with my friends coming along to join the fandom..Version: 1.2.8

Great story line FPS zombie gameI hardly write review but this game has a great story line. I highly recommend this game..Version: 1.2.8

Best game I’ve seen so far!Overall there really isn’t a lot of games that are like Undawn. open world survival games. I came across this game through a sponsor of one of my favorite YouTubers, later I downloaded it and gave it a shot. It did not disappoint me and neither will it disappoint you too. You can also play with other online people. You can work together as a team to complete missions or build weapons and upgrade your house and abilities. Best open world survival game for mobile devices it kind of doesn’t seem so true for such a good game. This game seems to have come out of a console or something the plot is really good too. In the end you should try it out it’s going to be worth it!.Version: 1.2.8

Better than lifeafter! But by 30%…This game is free to play if you don’t do PvP because there’s also PvE which is a lot better. But I don’t recommend doing PvP because you would die really fast..Version: 1.2.8

Excellent workSo far the graphics are outstanding and the zombies are just awesome and the weapons I only can play when im able to but when I do it remembers where and what I was doin haven’t got much on the quest still confused a little but so far im loving it opened place still at beginning but heck to still be there still show how good the game is didn’t know it was cross platform but im on phone and moving and looking around has no lag or nothin im gonna continue playing till y’all take it away cause I love zombies and this is the right game for me thanks.Version: 1.2.9

Add cross server friendshipsI love this game so much! I’ve played lifeafter for years and when this game came out, after playing it I fell in love with a game for the first time in a long time! I have people from my camp in lifeafter now playing in this game but they are in different servers! I know I should have talked to them first but I didn’t and It’s to late for me to switch servers now because I’ve already spend lots on my character. If it’s possible sometime in the future can you please add the option of being able to add and play with friends from different servers? That would make this game even better! Thank you so much in advance!.Version: 1.2.8

Nice game! When will the maderian version comes out?Nice game! When will the maderian version come out?.Version: 1.2.8

RevolutionaryThis game is going to make a bigger impact than people realize in the mobile gaming space. Open world, multiple zones, checklists for all of those zones, cars you can drive/own, having your own base, and building it up, hunting/fishing, weapon/armor crafting, skills for days, and a ton of other stuff. If open world games that are packed with content are you schtick. Get this game. I can’t speak for how micro transactions are in the end game because I haven’t gotten there yet, but in the early game they aren’t predatory at all. This game doesn’t make me feel like I NEED to buy stuff from the store, but it’s so good I WANT to buy from the store to support this awesome team. Keep up the good work everyone. Cheers..Version: 1.2.10

TreasurePeople need to see this game !.Version: 1.2.8

Misleading…This game is not like pubg or forenite. It’s just a build your country game. Please stay away from the ads of this game..Version: 1.2.8

The best mobile survival game?Personally I think so..Version: 1.2.8

It’s good when it worksGreat when it works. Loading takes forever. Black screen of death lots.Version: 1.2.8

UndawnBest game I played so far.Version: 1.2.10

Good GameA Good Game and definitely Worth Playing It ❤️.Version: 1.2.8

Top Notch!I love this game. I was looking for a game that has it all and this is it. It’s impressive and very in depth. Gameplay is fantastic, graphics are amazing and the map are lovely. Not to mention the music. I love how they added like every micron of realism to this to go as far as bathroom and washing your clothes. Kudos 👏. Compared to LifeAfter to me this is way better it just doesn’t have dog companion…yet, it has the store merchant though. I’m a casual player and I am just happy to get on an 1 a day if I’m able and do my quests, work on my character and home. There’s much to do here I can’t see anyone getting bored. Oh I also love how things are ridiculously expensive for crafting or buying items(I haven’t found). Please don’t change the game to be too p2w. It will make it harder for casual players to join strongholds etc with higher players. I do hope for a dog companion later on though. Please add this, different breeds made to do different things: E.g. beagles: amazing scent hounds, can help friend, food, people. German shepherd/Rowtteiler/Doberman: All overall protection partner/ defense and attacker each with their own special talent tied to their breed. Maybe Irish wolfhound for hunting big preys, bears, wolves etc. You can send them off on their own and they can be working without you as you do your own work and u can work with them also at times when you want. Thanks so much for a great game !! 👏👏💜💜 P.S. I also love Tower of fantasy was playing it off and on since it’s launch. But I am not playing it now for only my own personal reasons. You make nice games..Version: 1.2.8

Great gameAwesome.Version: 1.2.10

BEST Survival game on mobile everBefore it got shut down, I was an Apex lover, and then it shut down, I looked for games and deleted game after game, not knowing that this game would dawn on me 😂. I’ve only played for about 10 minutes, but fell in love. It is realistic and super fun, I have to admit that I really don’t like games that have tasks, but this game is the best. Only question is, can I possibly go into first person view, I prefer it better, but if not, that is totally fine I am not deleting the game because of that..Version: 1.2.9

I only have three problems with this game otherwise would be 5 starsI love this game it’s fun I love the grind to work to make new weapons,armor,etc the story is amazing and I like the pvp modes,getting to use vehicles is great,I like the features in a camp,building your own home is awesome so basically I love a lot about this game but my problems are 1: load time into the game is to slow. 2: leveling up I wish it could go faster like more than one or two levels a day so even three levels would be better. 3: I had a camp and there was seven of us in it and when I logged on today it said I was no longer in a camp when it said when I created it that I needed 5 co leaders including me so 6 to establish it and it doesn’t say anywhere that I could lose it after it was created so why was my camp taken away from me?.Version: 1.2.8

Great gameI love it, it is one of the best mobile games out there 😁👌😁😄😃😊🔥🔥🔥🔥.Version: 1.2.8

Cooking Distress!I have played this game since open beta. I’d give this game 5 stars, but some stuff needs to be fixed! Combat points should have more than one way to earn them instead of pushing pve players to do pvp. For the love of all that’s holy, categorize the recipes for cooking! It’s tedious to click each recipe to find the buff you need. Please, separate pc and mobile players for aero and training. S as a mobile player there is no way to combat a pc player and come out ahead even if your stronger. Fix the bots that advertise for 3rd party websites..Version: 1.2.8

Console level game, but…I like what I see so far. Graphics, voice acting, combat etc are all top tier when it comes to mobile games. However, the UI can be VERY clunky and congested which causes wrong button presses when in the heat of a fight. Which leads to my main issue with the game. Something like this needs/deserves controller support. Having this as an option would be much appreciated and possibly increase the longevity of the game for years (as long as it’s properly updated) and bring in more $. So devs…if you read and respond to reviews, PLEASE take this into serious consideration.Version: 1.2.8

Gaming problemsI love the game, this is the first and maybe the last Zombie game I ever enjoy. I love it so much but Once I got to level 35 while my Homestead was at Level 4 I tried gathering materials to upgrade it since I got a notification from the game to do so otherwise I wouldn’t be able to go higher. As I tried to gather materials and thought I had enough to make the items I needed to upgrade, I headed back to my Homestead and tried to make the items but they were even there. The resources I was mining and the trees I was chopping and the cotton I was collecting never showed up in my bag. I decided to leave and stay off for a bit before rejoining cause I thought it was my connection but when I got back on to try again it still didn’t work and I was sitting right by the WiFi box getting good internet. A bug in the game? Please try and fix it, I love the game so much and I really don’t want to have to remove it because of something so simple..Version: 1.2.8

The game doesn’t come out until the 15thFor everyone one saying the game doesn’t work it does you have to read the announcement when you start the game and it tells you the game server won’t be available till the 15 the only server available is the customization, it’s not a glitch it just isn’t ready yet they tell you in the announcements once you start the game Anyways can’t wait for the actually game to drop looks really fun and graphics are amazing so far keep up the good work 💪🏾.Version: 1.2.8

Such a Good game, Give it a good try.I absolutely love this game, there are so many things to do. I’m mostly in it for the PvE side of things. PvP Is also there if you like that. You can also make some good friends, it is just a game but the friendships you make are real. Super free to play friendly which is amazing considering most games feel like they want to steal your money -Discord heavy -Proper gamer oriented. Definately worth trying! I will say tho, some of the mechanics are slightly tedious, but once you get that hang of it your good to go. Almost perfect except for no controller support..Version: 1.2.8

There is no sound…..🙄🙄There is absolutely no sound in the game.Version: 1.2.8

Love the game but I have some suggestionsGreat graphics great game love the neck snapping I just have a few things such as when you have a roommate can you make it so you and your roommate can share materials like wood armor medicines like antibodies so you can share ingredients and the basics and weapons or just make it so that they can share everything like if they wanna retrieve something from a roommate it would send a request or something like that and they can accept. My other suggestion is that you could craft glass so that you don’t have to buy it but you also have a crafting option it would be nice like go to certain places to collect sand and like melt it to glass like make a furnaces or something to make glass please but other than that this game is AMAZING 🤩 I’m addicted im playing with my dad all the time it’s like our game to just chill we are roommates and everything but yeah my main request to make it so roommates can share stuff pls read this.Version: 1.2.8

HookedGame is amazing good open world to world with proper balancing and gameplay mechanics the community is tight they have a discord and it’s pretty active and the devs are in there as well that’s a HUGE plus my only gripe is cosmetics 20 bucks for just an outfit just doesn’t seem right too me maybe if it was a bundle with weapons skins I’d be more inclined as I’d be getting a little more for my dollar but that’s just me don’t let it discourage you from playing this awesome game you can still earn free cosmetics and some you can even get with in game currency.Version: 1.2.8

Hear me out devs!!Gameplay matters. Gameplay doesn’t feel as smooth and fun as it should be and why all class feels little to no effect on gameplay? If you just look at Lifeafter’s class system, every class makes player unique. For example - Sniper, virus, rifle and how about the warrior class. Each class changes players gameplay style significantly. Undawn class system doesn’t change gameplay whatsoever, every class feels the same. Lets look at the sniper - it feels the same as other class except you deal little more damage. Give sniper “quick snipe” or give the ability to run faster or invisibility for the duration. Tank class should have the ability to jump and stunt the players comon go little crazy Pls redo the class system and add melee class also!! They are the main key to have a fun and enjoyable gameplay in these type of Genre..Version: 1.2.10

Amazing GameThis is the amazing game that I’ve played on my phone but the only thing is the load is long and it glitches but other then that I would highly recommend playing this.Version: 1.2.9

Hi I’m AlixHello I love this game but I’m nine and I can’t work out how to go to a different place like I’m in one world but I can’t make a new one I am sad that I can’t figure this out so please help me!🥹🥲😭😭😏✌🏼😆😂🤣😍🥹😛😙😜😝🤪🤬🤬😤😏😗😉😌😊☺️🥹😅😃😄😂🤣😁😆😌😏.Version: 1.2.8

ReviewThe reason players are not able to get past character customization is due to the fact that the game has not been functionally released. You will be given the option to customize your character, and the game will save it to its memory. Once it is fully and properly released, players will be able to continue after customization. Along with minor bug fixes and improvements that will be included after full release. Thank you..Version: 1.2.8

Will SmithIs Will Smith even in undawn if so that would be the only reason why I download it.Version: 1.2.9

Great gameWould be 5 star game but no controller support.Version: 1.2.8

BoredE.TUndawn came up in a search. I downloaded it. Upon starting the game this message appears "This game is not available in this region. Please download a compatible version for your region." 🤪 Huh? Can you please direct me to the compatible version? 🙃.Version: 1.2.8

Am I the only one who pre ordered before?I’ve pre ordered stuff like this before on computer and it seems like people don’t understand that this is a cross platform game so their going to open for download but they have to check all of their data for all platforms and btw the reason that it wasn’t open to every server region to begin with is because it was made in a different company then we common to know so beta testing was based around their region. We should be grateful for them first giving us a chance to customize our characters at that 2 days earlier then release date on the 15th of this month not the 13th. So please stand by them, they did something above and beyond so stick with them, who might know they might full release it today or tomorrow as planned, their already setting up server for every region that’s why you can’t pick a region currently. Just hold out guys and it will come. ————— Ps creators, great job keep it up, it can be ruff but as a fellow coder and content creator, it always works out with hard work and enjoyment on what you do. Lastly, I can’t wait to play, it’s been awhile since I’ve ve played cross platform in awhile so please work hard, have fun and come out with soon not later.Version: 1.2.8

Why is No Chinese.Version: 1.2.9

Needs Controller SupportSo far it’s fun and I’m not usually one to play zombie games like this, but controller support would add so much more to this game. Using the iPhone screen isn’t comfortable and doesn’t respond as well. It’s also quite hard to control at times..Version: 1.2.8

Can’t waitFirst of all, I really don’t get those 1 stars ratings like fr did y’all read their post? They clearly told us that you can only make your character and download the full game for when it releases you will be able to enter the game quicker (which btw is on the 15th of June at 5 utc). So please stop rating 1 star and saying that the game is lagged when they clearly have posts about it in game and on their social media addressing its release. Second of all, I want to say that the customization is pretty cool and stuff but I do wish that more outfits and stuff are added into customization. Else than that, I am really excited for tomorrow when the game comes out and cannot wait! ❤️.Version: 1.2.8

Love/Hate type gameI love the grind system in this game. It gets boring but it gets fun when you actually start doing action the story did fall off on me where I have to question why this or that happened. Idk who makes the story but needs a fix. I fall off so quick because the players and camp owners are rude so I stayed off camps and play for less than an hour grinding and get off.. idk if it just me but this game makes me feel lazy than any other grind like game but it’s fun because it’s a survival rpg game that I love but at the same time there’s minor things I hate about it..Version: 1.2.8

Great Start!Pros: Zombies, Open Accessible World, there is Always something to do. My absolute favorite is Homesteads! The Open World is not PVP enabled you can farm resources without being ganked. All PVP is instanced and the reward do not favor Pay2Win in all PvP game modes. There are competitions that do favor pay2win but there are few of them. Cons: As in all MMO Mobile Games it is the norm to expect. Poor return rate Gachas and Pay2Win. 90% of the Gachas are Cosmetic or Homestead Furniture. The Gachas with the most atrocious rates are the ones that can give stats to players. IMO it’s fair for Free2Play when P2W players pay the highest price to Win. The kindest Communities are Free2Play Camps. The most Toxic Camps are Pay2Win. What’s Fair: “Whales” or Players with a lot of disposable income are gated to keep their growth in Check. Whales cannot clear a map of other players if they are outnumbered or out-skilled. If you read the critical reviews carefully you will see a bot like pattern and/or players who have not played to the Current max level of 70 as of Aug 24, 2023. They will not give a fair review of the game. Please Try the Game, you will enjoy it enough to make so e really cool friends! Server Experience: Seinz Hills 1003.Version: 1.2.9

Bug fixesI personally love this game, best rpg game on iPhone by far. You can explore the world, hunt, fish, drive, shoot, have pets, houses, and customize your character. The only issue I have with the game after playing it for four months is the certain bugs that have not been fixed. For example, the cold resistant clothing mission is bugged and will not let any players reach the top of the snowy mountain. Certain bugs like this are preventing players from completing the missions. If this could be fixed the game would be way more fun. Thank you for creating this awesome game!.Version: 1.2.9

BEST GAME EVERThanks for this game hope there’s new futures coming.Version: 1.2.8

Great MMORPGI have been looking for a good RPG to play that doesn't rely on energy points and constantly buying things with real money or annoying ads. Finally found one. Very much enjoy this game. Gathering, quests, pvp, building and decorating a home, crafting, fishing, hunting, exploring, cooking etc. plus you automatically get a motorcycle to use to get places faster. Highly recommend. Just wish they would make it compatible with controllers cause i find using an ipad interface to move around irritating..Version: 1.2.8

Not able to get inI downloaded all the install files and it’s fully installed and updated but it keeps looping at the character customization. When finished, it brings me back to the title then has me customize again then back to the main screen. The customization is amazing and I am really excited to try the game out but not able to get in. Current on iPhone 13 Pro and will be on iPad Pro tonight. Not sure if I am just missing something. Oh I also did try the “repair” and it found a corrupted file and fixed it but still just loops. Thank you!.Version: 1.2.8

Finally A Game Worth Playing!The graphics, the movements of a character, the outlay of the game the open world theme did I mention the graphics? I’m on mobile and I am impressed I can’t even imagine how awesome it would be to play on pc. I’m an avid mobile gamer and this is the first time I didn’t automatically delete the 15 minutes into playing. Two hours later and I was surprised I had even been on that long! It’s captivating and entertaining. Great job!! If you haven’t got this game yet, download it now! Come join us in our community and you’ll not be disappointed! 🤩🥳🤠🫠.Version: 1.2.8

Keep being homophobicGreat job.Version: 1.2.8

I am a mmorpg gamerI’ve played almost any and every mmo/rpg on mobile and pc and trust me when I tell you this game is amazing, and truely has the potential to destroy this genre so makesure to gather up all your buddies and have some fun in this game. I’m not saying there isn’t bugs or fixes that could be made but I’m saying it’s progressing and keeps doing so and is absolutely worth playing and if your myself even dropping a few bucks on.Version: 1.2.9


😕 Undawn Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Undawn
GODDESS OF VICTORY: NIKKE Positive Reviews, comments
GODDESS OF VICTORY: NIKKE Positive Reviews

GODDESS OF VICTORY: NIKKE is an immersive sci-fi RPG shooter game, where you recruit and command various maidens to form...

Tower of Fantasy Positive Reviews, comments
Tower of Fantasy Positive Reviews

Embark together on your fantasy adventure! Set hundreds of years in the future on the distant planet of Aida, the share...

Contra Returns Positive Reviews, comments
Contra Returns Positive Reviews

Remember the secret code: Up, Up, Down, Down, Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A to get extra lives? After a 30-year hiatus,...

Alchemy Stars: Aurora Blast Positive Reviews, comments
Alchemy Stars: Aurora Blast Positive Reviews

Main Theme Chase the Light in this Thrilling New Adventure! A revolutionary line strategy RPG that pushes the genre to n...

Arena Breakout: Realistic FPS Positive Reviews, comments
Arena Breakout: Realistic FPS Positive Reviews

SEASON 3 NOW LIVE! Arena Breakout is a Next-Gen Immersive Tactical FPS, and a first-of-its-kind extraction looter shoot...

NBA Infinite Positive Reviews, comments
NBA Infinite Positive Reviews

Run the court in NBA Infinite — a real-time PvP mobile game crafted to supercharge your love of basketball. Stake your c...

Age of Empires Mobile Positive Reviews, comments
Age of Empires Mobile Positive Reviews

Embark on an exhilarating adventure in the brand-new Age of Empires world and forge unbreakable bonds with friends anyti...

Arena of Valor Positive Reviews, comments
Arena of Valor Positive Reviews

Arena of Valor, brought to you by Level Infinite and TiMi Studio Group, is the ultimate real-time 5v5 MOBA experience! J...