WhatsApp Messenger App Positive ReviewsWhatsApp Inc.

WhatsApp Messenger Positive Reviews

4.6
4.69536 star

Total 146 Positive Reviews

WhatsApp Messenger App User Positive Comments 2022

WhatsApp Messenger app received 146 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about whatsapp messenger?

Please wait! WhatsApp Messenger Facebook comments loading...



WhatsApp Messenger for Positive User Reviews

RecommendationBring the dark mode in whatsapp too....!!!!!!.Version: 2.19.92

Great appI’ve been using WhatsApp for about a year now and I absolutely love it. It’s great with you’re overseas because I went to the US last year and it was great to text me friends from the other side of the world. I love the multiple FaceTime feature and the status one. I really hope you could make the background options better but I don’t mind as I use my own. I love WhatsApp and before I used Viber which was similar but WhatsApp honestly is better!.Version: 2.19.80

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️Thanks WhatsApp team......Version: 2.17.52

I have requestI love WhatsApp It is wonderful but i want to brink dark mode in the new version of whatsapp Please bring dark mode in new version Thank you.Version: 2.19.112

Why we can't actually mute a contact?The only way to silent a contact video call is put the phone into silent mode!!! Why we must silent the phone for just one app? It rings even when we turn on do not disturb!!! Apple says this is a third party app problem and they can't do anything, so I'm asking you! Please fix it! My phone keeps ringing and the problem is WhatsApp. I can't silent this app calls and the only solution is put the phone in silent mode!!! I don't want to miss calls that are made out of WhatsApp, on the other hand, this app won't be silented in any other circumstances. Even after I mute a contact, there is still ringtone when that contact calls and my phone is not in silent mode !!!!.Version: 2.21.241

Couldn’t ask for a better app to communicate with loved onesI absolutely adore this app. It keeps me connected with my friends and family at all times. The chat features are amazing. One of the features I love about WhatsApp is the saving a chat message which has the star icon. I use it all the time to save important and special sweet messages from my friends and family. WhatsApp even lets me look at all the saved messages in that conversation under the contact which I really appreciate. WhatsApp settings are very easy to get around with and with no problems. Another feature I love is the Preview feature. When I’m going to a public place where I could possibly forget my phone somewhere and I don’t want my messages to be seen or in another case I want privacy I use that feature. I also like the customizable sound notifications for each contact. I absolutely am grateful for this app!.Version: 22.6.74

ComplainingPLEASE READ I NEED TO KNOW IF THOS IS JUST ON MY PHONE..... So I really love the app, there’s nothing really wrong with it except that, well, idk if it’s just a bug in my phone or if it was the recent update... but when I enter the app it takes a looong time to actually be able to enter the app. Let me explain... when I enter the it’s just few miliseconds till the app randomly kicks me out, and the worst part is that it’s not only once, at least TEN TIMES till I can actually use this app. Sometimes I even have to turn off my phone just to send a message. Since I’m from another country I don’t use the message app, so WhatsApp is the only way to fast communicate with someone. Some people I know also have the same problem so I don’t think it’s just my phone. Please let me know if this is a bug on my phone or it was a problem with the update..Version: 2.21.31

Lost one star because it doesn’t translate to an Apple Watch appI love WhatApp and have been using it for a while - about a year ago I bought an Apple Watch and have discovered that even though I get notifications and can reply back to messages sent to me, there is no app on my watch which means I can’t message someone through my watch without first having a message from them. This would be a great development option for later versions as Messenger has done. Other than that I love using WhatsApp and it tend to be my go to app for messages! My family have been using messenger or zoom for our family video chats during the pandemic but seeing as we use WhatsApp for messages it’s good to see that the video chats can have more than 2 participants now!!!.Version: 2.20.50

All My Contacts Can’t See When Online Or TypingHello. I’ve had WhatsApp for many years and I've always loved it so much. Until today. When texting, my friend, I realised that I couldn't see if she was online or texting (but her messages we're still sending). So I went to settings and my last seen was set to ’nobody’. It has never been that. So I changed it to ’my contacts’ thinking nothing of it. It didn't work. I tried ’everyone’, it didn't work. Then, I asked on my status if everyone could see if I and other people were online or typing - but everyone said no. Is WhatsApp broken? Like really, yesterday it was working perfectly fine, but now...it’s really broken. I've tried un-installing the app, and re-installing it - but it's still the same. PLEASE fix this. I really dislike not being able to see if people are typing or are online. Hopefully you see this..Version: 2.20.61

A solution to a common problem!Hi there, I would recommend a solution to a very common problem that is facing a lot of whatsapp users. The problem is hence we are members of lots of groups, the single chats disappear down under and we dont see it easily hence the groups are active and keeps popping up first. My recommendations is to make a separate icon for groups chats and keep the single chats separate like how u separate calls from chats plz. That would definitely help since we can not pin lots of chats up. Thanks,.Version: 2.20.102

Massive improvements, faster development to WhatsApp!WhatsApp is on a roll! After years of slow development and lack of features, it has improved considerably the last year: Disappearing Messages (7 Days) View Once (disappearing) Archive (to mute groups from disturbing you) Media Upload Quality (option for HD) And more features are incoming: Link Devices, Voice Message improvements and so forth. However, a few more features could improve the app considerably: a /Poll feature for groups so members or work groups can vote. Folders on top of the screen (to differentiate groups or classify them). /Pin more than 3 chats. A new UI to freshen up the app. Otherwise, WhatsApp seems to be on the right track!.Version: 2.21.170

Love Everything except...WhatsApp is an amazing chatting app that conveniently connects you to a broad chat base of your family & loved ones, friends and acquaintances alike at a quick setup without having to generate unique ways to connect with each other. It has a plethora of other cool features like ability to make voice and video calls etc. and now even make payments to each other for a dinner you shared but did not pay for... BUT all this power without the possibility to lock the app or have a password access is a waste of opportunity to complete the offering by WhatsApp. I really feel THEY ARE RATHER LATE. PASSWORD PROTECT OPTION at starting the app window IS MISSING AND should have been there like yesterday ... it’s a simple feature addition but gives many people the safety they want to protect their communication and today communication is everything!.Version: 2.18.101

I have a suggestionI've always hated and feared chaining my phone or restoring it or accidentally deleting WhatsApp because then I would loose all my data (Been there done that and it's painful)and I know A lot of ppl struggling like I do So I would love it if the data gets saved on the app giving the phone number just like telegram Don't know how they've done it but it's probably the only feature that makes it better than WhatsApp Other than that nothing can compete with this app absolutely love it.Version: 2.19.42

A really good app, but...The app is very good and in my time that I’ve been using it, I haven’t noticed any flaws or anything that bothers me until now. I personally don’t like the 7 minute time limit for deleting messages for everyone, which I just found out about after trying to delete a message I sent, because sometimes I need more time to think about whether I should let someone read what I’ve sent them (obviously before they read it, say if I’ve sent the message when I know they’re asleep). For example, today I sent my friend a message - which I wasn’t sure about sending in the first place as it was personal - but I sent it knowing that she was asleep and that if I decide that I don’t want her to read it I’ll just delete it and just play off the “this message has been deleted” as a bunch of autocorrects. However, once I finally decided to delete the message, I realised that I couldn’t. And now I’m stuck in a bit of an awkward situation just because of a stupid 7 minute time limit which I don’t think does anyone any good other than exposing people and putting them in awkward situations. Which is why I’m hoping you take my request into account and just remove the time limit completely and let people delete their messages for everyone whenever they please and not in only 7 minutes whilst possibly being under pressure if it is something personal that they’re sending to whomever they maybe talking to. Thank you..Version: 2.19.71

Love it!I love WhatsApp so much and use it all the time to text my friends and I love the status feature because then I can let all of my contacts know what I am up to without texting them. It is great for school as well because I have multiple homework group chats that I can go on to to ask about any school work I am struggling with. The only bad thing I would say about it is the chain mail. I know that people send chain mail on normal texting as well but I find it is sent a LOT more on WhatsApp. It is very annoying and a lot of the time can be very scary and mean. I would love it if you could find a way of stopping it. I know that may not be possible right now and I can just ignore it but if you could do something about it that would be amazing! Thank you for creating this amazing app I don’t know what I would do without it 😂.Version: 2.20.31

WhatsAppLoving the freedom to be able to stay in touch with friends and family around the world. Photos and videos load fast and can sit until you get WiFi to save on data. Safe and secure without all the usual constant spam/ads and suggestions..Version: 2.19.100

What’s appHow wonderful is whatsapp! I have my retired friends travelling in Europe and every day or two they check in and share their adventures with me. I have my daughter in Australia and she too, can call me and update me on her life experiences. We talked yesterday for over 30 minutes and catching up was great! All this for free in my twilight years. My Mum always said there is no such thing as a free lunch in life. I would now suggest otherwise! Thank you Whatsapp! You have made my days!👍🏻😀😍👏👏👏.Version: 2.19.42

What I like about the appThis app is great 👍 My favourite part is being able to see when they have seen your text and when they were last on the app because then you can see if someone is just choosing not to reply or if are on there phone 😃.Version: 2.18.111

Good - Takes up storageI’ve had this app forever and i love it! You can chat with friends and it’s literally impossible to meet anyone who would be a danger to you. You can make as many group chats as you want and remove and add people if your the admin! It’s a good way to see whose a snake on it too as when you message people you can see if they ignore you or not 🤣! I love it, but i had to delete it... It takes up all your storage and kicks you off even if it has enough! you can make it so it doesn’t Save the photos to your camera roll and you can leave groups or delete messages to make more storage but if you have a group chat with 20 people which gets about 1000 messages per day it just all builds up untill it kicks you off again! This is even worse as if there’s drama you miss it live action as it kicks u off 😂😂! apart from that it’s an amazing app lool :).Version: 2.19.100

HmmWhatsApp is a very good app for those who don’t have a phone bc it’s unlikely for the ppl who don’t have phones that they will probably not have FaceTime message nor voice call so it’s great for them now for the complaint I’m not saying that other people have the same issue as I but i have an issue it’s not a big issue but I just want to put it out there that the FaceTime call on WhatsApp has just a bit of bad audio and quality so it’s a bit hard to hear what my friends are saying the voice call for me is appalling I can bearly here my friends what so ever and sometimes they don’t want to normal call so I have to listen to a defanging sound for quite a bit like I have said I don’t think this is happening to anyone I know but it is happening to me please update WhatsApp so I can have a better experience not only just for me but for other who might be going through the same experience please get back to me as soon as possible thank you. Yours sincerely Mrs Daniels.Version: 2.19.51

Love it!It’s like being able to hold a private ongoing meeting with people of my choice and keep notes, documents, photos and shared links all in one place! I absolutely love it! However I’d really like a companion of this app to use on my iPad. Your copy cats seem to be ruining your reputation by really screwing up the privacy and putting in ads that run up fees. Why not kick them to the curb and make an app for iPad so my kids can talk to their gramma without using my phone. That would be the bomb around here. Then 5 stars 😁.Version: 2.18.102

Awesome way to communicate!!Of course texting should never replace human interaction and talking, but with WhatsApp you can communicate worldwide, with friends and family! I have loads of school mates that I can hang out with online outside of school. It helps your online social skills computer-wise. There are many ups and downs, I am quite happy with WhatsApp although some times the group chats get a bit disturbing. I’m not saying that you should remove it but people swear continuously and people keep texting and your phone keeps buzzing ( I know put the ringer off ) But even after that you can hear the vibration. If you put it on power off you get about 100 notifications when you switch it on later. If only WhatsApp could not ALWAYS notify you when you get messages from group chats! Omg I haven’t realised how much I’ve written XD.Version: 2.18.41

Excellent AppI agree with the previous reviewer on most things. The app is a great way to keep in contact, both verbally and visually. I know that there is a short wait for new contacts to be added and this can be confusing. I have added the same people several times as I thought my phone had gone wrong! It probably tells you about this some where? A FAQs Would be useful. I have had no problem at all sharing photos from the app. And though it has never happened to me if I was unable to connect to someone in An emergency you can still use your phone! All in all an excellent excellent app and I would recommend to everyone. You can keep in contact with friends all over the world. What’s not to like. The most useful app ever!.Version: 2.21.71

Spam and overnight messagesI do like the functionality of WhatsApp for messaging friends. However there are 2 issues I wish could be resolved. I wish that notifications of messages would suspend when I put my iPhone in do not disturb mode. I turn off notifications for groups in different timezones to avoid being awoken at night. The second issue is more pressing: spam messages. I was woken up by a spam message from someone in another time zone. I don’t want spam. I especially don’t want spam while I sleep. I updated the app but still can’t report the spammer, which would limit the volume of unsolicited messages that can be sent..Version: 2.20.110

Great app. Needs more archiving options.I love this app to keep in contact with overseas friend and family. It would be great to be able to permanently archive an active group chat. Turning off notifications and muting the chat helps as long as you’re not actually using the app. However if you’re using it the number of messages still appears next to the chat and the chat always stays at the top of your list. The only other way to not see the chat is to leave the group which can be awkward. Please make this a feature in the next version. And also a way to organise chats under different categories/tabs would be awesome..Version: 2.18.102

Privacy concernWhatsApp is one of the best messengers, the fastest and most efficient, but I have a problem. I can not stop showing a call made through the application in the search history (spotligth) of the iphone. it doesn't matter from where you delete the call, not even deleting the contact at all from the iPhone, It always appears the last time you called that contact in the spotlight search if you call it with WhatsApp. This phenomenon does not happen with the native application of iPhone calls, deleting them from the history deletes them from everywhere and there is no trace of it in the spotlight search. This little detail does not happen with WhatsApp. I have had personal problems because of it, I hope you know what Iam talking about and solve this. Regards..Version: 2.20.70

Looooooooooooove it!!!!I absolutely love WhatsApp. I’ve been using it for a little bit over 2 years but have known about it for a little longer than that. I first started using it when me and my brother travelled over sees for the first time and wanted to keep in contact with our family back home everyday so they would know we were ok. I immediately fell in love. I love the fact that you can text, call(both voice calls and video chats) and send pictures for free (regardless of where you are in the world), which saves you a lot of money. One of the things I like the most is that you can send a lot of pictures at a time, whereas you have a limit with regular text messages. I will definitely be using WhatsApp for a LONG time😊.Version: 2.18.111

Amazing!So when l came back to school, l had just gotten a phone. I really needed something other that the normal messages app on all iPhones and WeChat. So after a few days, my friend introduced me to WhatsApp. It’s really easy to use and l like how you can change the background- . If you need a app besides Messages or any default massaging system on your phone, l really recommend WhatsApp as it is convenient, good quality and just great for everyone’s use! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 2.19.100

Great app but international?I have done a bit of research on whether whatsapp is free internationally. I am still too unsure that i won’t be charged, and i find the app’s description to be very inconclusive. It says INTERNATIONAL CALLS AND TEXTING FREE but it has the * symbol. Then you scroll down and it says *Data charges may apply. What the hell does that even mean? I’m tired of searching for the true answer and I don’t want to take the chance and lose money. There is no conclusive answer anywhere. I would like to be able to move past instagram dms and talk to my friend internationally using my mobile data, because using my mobile data to go on instagram takes up a lot more data than going on whatsapp. Please can you give me a straight answer?? I would really like to contact my friend more often. Thank you very much, Isabeau (note: this app has been very good for all my other friends who live in australia and my city, especially contacting those who have androids, or just catching up with old school friends in a group chat. I love using whatsapp I would just like to know about the international thing.).Version: 2.19.22

Good, but always ways to improve!I personally love this app so much! It has so much capability-calling and texting privately, editing your own profile to make it look stylish, and creating your favourite groups to chat and text with multiple people at one go. The effort put into this app can be easily seen; no wonder it is so popular! It is so useful for contacting people for important purposes as well, which I love because it makes this informal app also seem formal as well, since you can literally text anyone! The only aspect of this app that I find weird is that there is a time limit to how long you have to delete a message so that no one can see it again. Let’s say you sent a post that you didn’t want people to see after some time, you wouldn’t be able to delete it for everyone which I find weird since it’s my message so shouldn’t I have the right to delete it whenever I wish? If I don’t want people to see something I posted and I want to delete it then I shouldn’t have a maximum of only a few minutes to delete it for everyone, I should instead have no time limit whatsoever for deleting a certain post. Anyway this was my only problem with this app and I think that this can easily be fixed. Thanks for reading and I recommend you download this app!.Version: 2.21.80

RecommendationOne annoying thing with whatsapp is the absence of control over accepting a group invitation. Anyone can create a group and add you , giving you no choice to accept or decline . Additionally, the option to block a group just like u block a single user should be available..Version: 2.17.52

Love WhatsApp!!!This is the most user friendly texting App! It is so easy to send messages, videos, phone calls, voice messages, use voice to send texts and stay in touch with other individuals and groups with chats and broadcast lists. It’s SOO versatile. This is the main way of communicating for most countries outside the US. We lived in Ireland and Panamá for the last 13 years and all those people and the surrounding countries use it. It’s so wonderful. We hope the US will catch on soon!! We use it for our families, friends, and prayer support groups. The school use it with official and unofficial class chats, staff chats and important school info, including emergency schools messages are sent there as well, because everyone has it! I love the search features to find important info and the ability to star favorite texts and photos that I don’t want erased. The ability to slide a message or photo over and make a comment on it is brilliant. Copy, pasting and forwarding is so easy too. As I try to communicate on messages and Facebook, I get frustrated with it’s limitations. I so prefer WhatsApp! Thank you, WhatsApp, for doing a great job!.Version: 2.20.121

Great to use to stay in touch with people overseasI have a number of people overseas that I like to stay in touch with and whilst I don’t use the calling I certainly send photos videos and text. It works perfectly for that.Version: 2.18.41

Awesome!!!I’m overwhelmed to be able to connect to the people that mean the most to me. I had a big lost with 5 family members 2 friends and my dog. Was so lost and alone. A wonderful young man and his brother that worked with my brother in law stopped by to check on me. Then found out my husband passed too. They came to see if I was ok. Well they jumped in and did so much for me. They went to Mexico for their mother’s birthday. They invited me but I wasn’t well enough. So we can communicate and I get checked up on. They have become my family. They would be here ASAP if I needed them. Thank god we are able to keep in touch. I can’t wait to see them as well as keep in touch with their family. I’d be lost without them. I’m grateful to be able to have your service. Thank You, Paulette.Version: 2.21.140

Additional feature?Hi developers! WhatsApp is super useful, it’s my go-to messaging platform. I use it almost daily, and have rarely ever had problems with it. Clean, simple, easy to use, aesthetically pleasing interface, WhatsApp is great in a lot of ways. One of my issues with WhatsApp, however great it may be, is that the features regarding image sending and editing is extremely simple. I understand that you don’t want to make it too complicated, it is a messaging platform and not an art platform after all. However, I’ve noticed that when trying to mark up images and draw on them I’ll often have a particular colour that I used that I want to reuse, but there is no tool to grab a colour and use it again, and this has been quite frustrating. I’m not saying that you should incorporate extravagant colour pickers or a way to save old colours, that’s unnecessary. I just think it would be extremely beneficial to include a button (perhaps an eye dropper) below the colours that you can use to pick colours from an image or previous lines to match. I’d really appreciate your consideration, as I think it would be very useful. :) Thanks.Version: 2.21.90

5 Stars✨What’s app is easy to use it’s a great way to communicate with people and it costs nothing! you just need wifi or data (if you offline) and if u have no credit then it’s perfect for you so I think that it’s a great app the u should get now!!!! Also it’s safe for your kids so if u don’t wanna keep putting money on there phone get this app!.Version: 2.21.21

Just a minor issue that’s really problematicSometimes my messages can’t go through on time and it’s takes forever for them to receive it. When I text my friends who own Samsung devices, the message won’t go through even though they’re still online. It usually takes about 3 to 2 minutes for the other person to read my message(s). What really bugs me is that once it shows *last seen today at (time)* the message that I’ve sent is delivered, and it’s would show the double check mark. So the person who I sent a message to would only get it if they exit out the app. Plus, no matter how much messages you send to that person, they will never receive it until they exit out of WhatsApp. Please fix this issue🙏🏼. It makes it really hard to communicate, even when it’s an emergency..Version: 2.19.51

Great but some limited functionsLove WhatsApp, but hate that you can't block video calling. I like to be able to message without enabled camera settings and the call button is always hit whenever iPhone drops a banner message and I dismiss it. Voila - instant video call even if I didn't want it. Half the people I know hit this too and are always complaining about it. It's great that you added the functions WhatsApp guys - but just allow your users to choose which functions are enabled - it doesn't take a lot of system changes surely and then WhatsApp becomes an all round great system. Only other thing that needs changing is the ugly 1994 colour scheme UI. Spend a few quid on a graphic designer and modernise it a bit. For general function and usefulness: 5 stars; for options and aesthetics: 2 stars..Version: 2.17.52

ExcellentThis app is INCREDIBLE!!! So quick and easy to use. I honestly find it very useful as well as lots of my friends have Samsung phones and I own and iPhone. I love the fact that you can create a status and this whole app is amazing I feel like I never need to use iMessage ever again because of WhatsApp. But there is a reason I haven’t given it five stars which is because you cannot access this app until you are 12 which was a HUGE problem for me since I have started high school recently and am the youngest possible in the academic year (August 31) therefore I couldn’t access this app until family link was edited so I could get it. Personally I get why as anyone can add you to a chat and get talking which is very bad but then that can happen in MANY messaging platforms. So I honestly think that the age rating should be lowered to something like a 9+ because after the many updates it is incredibly safe and the age limit kind of stops people getting it because of family link. Hope you take my idea into serious consideration but overall best app by far.Version: 2.20.131

UpdateI have been using WhatsApp for few years now ! Love it ! Yet I have a major issue with this STATUS thing there are some statuses that I’m not interested at all in seeing ( irrelevant , boring etc ) but the friends posting them I actually like them and there is not a tool to be able to remove the status and not being able to see it at all ! Now you can mute them but does not block their statuses at all you keep seeing the freaking status even being mute ! Can you developers make an update where the statuses can be block for certain people without having to block completely the person from WhatsApp please? That would be awesome ! Since muting the status does nothing you still be able to see the status !.Version: 2.19.42

Great app for communicationFinding this such an easy way to keep in touch. Particularly with a group of people. More instant than an email group and simpler than just text message..Version: 2.18.101

Need to be add very important featureHii, WhatsApp i want to suggest that please add a new feature to check a particular date chat in this feature we can check any information from our chat which i had before a month. In the absence of this feature sometimes we want a information which we have shared via chat with someone or we want it immediately but it takes too much time to find. So, it will be easy to find if just open a particular chat and search a particular date and get all within a min. I am looking forward for this update. Thanks.Version: 2.18.61

One of the best messaging apps aroundWhat’sapp delivers a revolutionary new way to message family, friends and colleagues from anywhere around the world. Secure and easy to use you will be calling, texting and sending photos around the clock. All for free. Give What’s App a try..Version: 2.19.61

Wonderful serviceThank you for making it possible for my to make contact with family and friends right across the world without paying You’re the Best Tobie.Version: 2.18.61

WhatsAppI love WhatsApp so much I would recommend it to everyone I give it 5 star rating for chatting app’s.Version: 2.18.91

Saved at Ben GurionA friend recommended the App to me while I was overseas. It saved the day on 2 occasions when Telstra let me down. I needed to urgently confirm a travel detail in Malta. Within a short time I was speaking to my agent who sorted it immediately. Soon after that I found myself stranded at Ben Gurion airport in Tel Aviv. I was able to contact the tour leader who happened to be Jane Hutcheon who notified our guide. He retraced my steps within the airport and soon found me! Was I glad to see him! Thank you.Version: 2.18.100

Passcode protection, please?!Considering many people use WhatsApp for private chats of a sensitive or adult nature, it really needs a passcode/password protection feature. Yes I know we can passcode protect our whole iPhones, but some of us don’t remember to turn on our iPhone’s passcode every single time we go out or meet up with other people... and yes it’s possible to leave it on all the time, but personally I find it a little inconvenient to have to enter the passcode every single time I use my iPhone... and I use mine A LOT cos it’s loaded with lots of art and photo editing apps, as well as Facebook and suchlike. And people don’t keep their phones to themselves 100% of the time... eg, I’ll often pass someone my iPhone to show them photos on it... so if someone was in a nosey mood, a few tiny little finger movements is all it would take for them to access my WhatsApp chats in all their glory. The consequences of having their private chats pried upon like this could be disastrous and absolutely traumatic for some people, such as those planning to escape domestic abuse, for example. So... PLEASE can we have passcode protection for WhatsApp?! Cheers x.Version: 2.18.22

Copy & paste issuesI love WhatsApp & it’s my go-to for most of my communication with friends & family. One main problem I’ve found though, is that if I’ve written a message in my notes or anywhere else & paste it into WhatsApp, the formatting goes. Even when I use the _ for italic or * for bold, etc, it doesn’t do the job it’s meant to. It simply adds _before_ and after the words instead of making it italic. Even if I only copy a quote into a partly typed msg, it removes all previous formatting. It’s my main frustration with the app...Version: 2.21.31

Traveling AbroadOur 17 yr old daughter is in Costa Rica right now, traveling w/a group of other high schoolers for a 10 day trip & ‘Whats App’ has kept us in contact(w/Wi Fi of course)so we don’t have to pay outrageous phone fees. The first night we had a little problem trying to talk on a call; kept cutting us off + there was a delay. So then we tried a video call but we only got to ‘see’ her for a few min before the video went black(we could still talk, but apparently the Wi Fi was weak). •WE JUST got off of a phone call w/her and for the most part there was no problems, but towards the end our call(about 12min), it was breaking up. I would refer the APP to anyone who’s planning on traveling(especially w/kids or teens) so your phone bill doesn’t get jacked up!.Version: 2.19.70

SuggestionWe as an NRI's having 2000+ groups in whatsapp would like to raise a humble suggestion to have an option where the admins of each group to have access for deleting files posted by members which are not complying with our policies and procedures. We have members of all age groups, gender on each groups. It will be much appreciated if this request can be considered with atmost importance. This will help and support all admins in maintaining the credibility of such a wonderful social platform..Version: 2.20.132

Best app ever but...I use it 24/7, it is amazing, works pretty well. I only have one request, please let us be able to disable the camera sound from settings. Just like you can disable the sound it makes when it takes a picture in apps like Snapchat. The only way of getting rid of the noice made by the camera is by turning your ringer off. I use the camera a lot so after a while the sound becomes annoying, leaving me no other choice but to turn my ringer off. Problem is I need the ringer on and it has already happened to me that I miss several important calls or can’t locate my phone when calling because I forget to turn it back on. It would be lifesaving if you could do that please, I don’t think it’s something complicated. It’s a rather simple request. Other from that, great app.Version: 2.18.111

Need a bug fix iPhone XSApp works all good but have an issue when it comes to forwarding. More than one item be it text message, image or an audio cannot be forwarded. Only the first item selected is sent. Also, the text message being forwarded goes as a newly composed message and not a forwarded message. I use iPhone XS whilst this problem seems mostly associated with only this more I believe. Since iPhone XS Max forwarding is working fine. Please get the fix included in the update..Version: 2.21.41

Bluetooth/Airpod mic update suggestionI would like to humbly suggest an update in the name of users who use Bluetooth AirPods. The microphones on these devices are terrible for recording voice memos. People never understand what I say. It would be good if it were like Instagram. On Instagram, when you record a voice message it utilizes the iPhone mic instead of the AirPod mic even when using the AirPods. When I am having a conversation with someone via voice memos on WhatsApp, I have to turn off Bluetooth, then record my voice memo. After I’m done recording I have to turn Bluetooth back on. It goes on and off indefinitely until I am done with my conversation. So with that it would be awesome if we had the option to turn off the Bluetooth/AirPod mic only in a setting or just update it to be like Instagram where it records on the iPhones mic and only plays back on the AirPods. Thank you so much!!.Version: 22.5.71

About the the messagesWhy you have to make it show up as a “deleted message” ?? Why can’t we just unsend it without this!! 😅 that would be way much better..Version: 2.19.60

My WhatsApp issues.I’ve got a lot of problems with my WhatsApp app. First of all why every time i add stories then when I went back and deleted em other people still can see em? Today’s been 3 years since I started using WhatsApp but it still the same why i have to update my WhatsApp app every once in a while? And the main thing I noticed is even when I blocked someone i can read their stories and the can read mine as well sometimes i got very upset and one thing i also noticed is when I’m talking to someone on WhatsApp my background always looks black or blank and it won’t let me do nothing. Please guys do something with this app that will makes everyone happy. I use WhatsApp more than any other apps out here please fix these issues for me. Thank you 🙏🏾.Version: 22.4.75

HandyThis app is real handy but the thing is that you have to be connected to WIFI to text please make it available offline but other than that it’s a real fine app 👍.Version: 2.18.93

GreatIt is a great app you can message friends and family. You can make your own group chat, chat with friend and family and enjoy the app. But the only problem is that you can’t get it on iPads. I had to wait for so long to get a phone so i could use the app so the only change is that you should actually put it on every Devise like iPad , iPod and many more so you can use it anytime you want and that’s why I gave it 4 stars. But if you put it on every devise I would of gave it 5 stars but anyway no hard feelings. It’s a really good app everyone loves. It makes everyone smile. And just continue your hard work on the app and making your one changes And this is one pease of advise just make people proud and have fun. Also be yourself good job👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽.Version: 2.19.71

Best App Ever!There is not enough text space to write down everything I love about this app, nor do I have the time to write it all down!! Suffice it to say, I wish I could get everyone in my contact list to use this. For work, we have a record of all of our conversations, which in my line of business, this has been a really good thing for us. Also, you can see when the person read the message. Being able to back up conversations to the Cloud has also been useful. One of the things I’m most impressed by the Developors of this app is that they are constantly updating the app with new capabilities. Like I said, there are several things I could continue to write about how much I love this app. Suffice it to say, it’s one of the best Apps in my phone and I’m a hard critic when I comes App reviews..Version: 2.19.51

Love itI love what’s app it’s so good I love talking to my friends without using credit and have group face time calls only thing is that you can only have 4 people on a call at a time it would be amazing if you could have more people 👍🏻👍🏻.Version: 2.19.92

AMAZING!I think WhatsApp is a simple reliable and secure source to chat to your family and friends it is exactly what it says simple. Reliable. Secure. It an outstanding way to stay social during these difficult events of Covid 19, I think WhatsApp is amazing it’s free fun and safe. It is simple to download you do not have to sign in just download it take someone out of your contacts and text them or even create a group this fantastic app has never ending ways to enjoy it’s fun we think it’s an effective and efficient way of contact it’s absolutely safe and secure no one can enter your group without invitation. You can send infinite messages images and videos make sure your careful and safe don’t give anyone your phone number that you don’t know. nothing unsafe can happen because of this app make sure you trust your friends not to give anyone your phone number without your permission. For me WhatsApp is the best means of contact and the best way to talk to people without being face to face! Are you social ? Are you sensible ? Are careful about spending money ? Are you good at choosing apps ? If the answer to these questions are yes then buy this app now..Version: 2.20.40

So easy to useThis app keeps me in touch with friends all around the world. It’s easy to use and really convenient for uploading and downloading photos, videos, and links to other internet information It’s fast too. I recommend Whats App to anyone not already using it..Version: 2.19.120

Change the default setting of automatically downloading all images into your photo album for on iOSThis feature has been one of the most annoying aspects of WhatsApp. Everytime you download WhatsApp on your device, you are always subject to the default settings when saving your data on your device One of this features is how by default WhatsApp will download any image or video shared in any conversation which you are apart of into your camera roll photo album. This results in images and video which I do not possess appearing into your camera roll. The reason why I don’t like this is because you are not in control of what people share and it doesn’t mean you want their content saved in your camera roll. It’s particularly annoying with GIFs or Memes which are not actually funny and rather offensive. I would like Facebook INC to change this feature to do not download all images and video from conversation as the default preference..Version: 2.21.81

Great but room for improvementI use Whatsapp all the time to communicate with family and friends around the world. It’s incredibly convenient and simple and for the most part, has been an absolute pleasure to use. With the latest IOS 11 update however, I’ve noticed the app has become a lot more laggy - particularly when I’m typing a message and I switch to and from the emoji keyboard. The app will often freeze for 15-20 seconds as soon as I have switched from one or the other which I am finding terribly annoying. I would also love if we were able to use Whatsapp on a computer without it needing to be synced to your phone in order to function. Other messaging apps (iMessage, Facebook Messenger, LINE, Kakaotalk) allow this - what’s up, Whatsapp? Otherwise a great app. A couple of minor improvements could be made but it is useful nonetheless. Probably my most-used app!.Version: 2.17.82

Amazing..butFirst before I begin writing this review properly I just want to say, WhatsApp is the best! Okay so don’t get me wrong, I love this app it’s a simple was to communicate and catch up with friends family or whatever but there’s a couple of things I’d like changing I won’t cover them all in this review though. One of these are when you add a contact on WhatsApp It takes a while for you to actually be able to chat with that contact, personally this really annoys me because say you had just got a contact and something ‘life changing’ happened that couldn’t wait even a minute to tell them and you couldn’t reach them,well that’d be annoying. Also on status I would like it if you could choose the shade and colour from a colour palette.(e.g ibisPaints colour palette) Another thing on status is that i would really appreciate if you could add an option to share the video or photo they posted,but also if you were to do this to also make an option to make people able to share your posts in settings. There’s probably a couple more but this is most of them, thank you for reading my review!.Version: 2.21.31

Critical FeedbackLove the app, I wish it could be improved more by giving users the option to clear chats in the last week or last month and not just clear all chats. It will be lovely to have that. It would be nice if the picture quality does not depreciate anytime I post on whatsapp- I noticed that the quality of my pictures go down drastically so I rather post more on other social media apps, to attract more customers, I believe the team should do something about this ASAP. And also it could be improved by allowing the user delete sent to someone at anytime, because after a few minutes If I delete the message it only shows ‘delete for me’. It’ll be nice if it still shows delete for everyone even after an hour or two. Thanks!!! All in all, very nice app, the app I mostly use compared to others!!.Version: 2.20.30

Really good, but have a few fixer uppersWhatsApp is really good as it is a free app the you can message and call for free. You can catch up with all friends and family but the things that bother are very annoying sometimes, when u send a message sometimes it taya very long time to send, if it was an emergency this would be very worrying or frustrating and also you can’t send messages or call if you don’t have an internet connection which is also very annoying. The status is very good it is like your own little story/ notebook where you can send pictures and phrases but to reply to them it only replies privately, it would be really good if you could send a reply to the status so everyone could see it( if they wanted ) but apart from those flaws WhatsApp if very handy.👍.Version: 2.21.60

It’s good but data backup is a problemWhy can we not use it on Windows 7? Why is it only backed up in iCloud? So you need to get another iPhone to get your conversations or use all your stuff if you make one wrong step?.Version: 2.19.92

Lock Screen NotificationI’m a constant user of WhatsApp and find it really useful. However over the last few updates the notification that appears when the phone is locked has changed by itself. My setting used to appear with a WhatsApp new message and who has sent it, without a preview of the message. But since an update all I get now is the notification new WhatsApp message with no name of who sent it. I’ve had a look in the settings and there appears to the be two options now 1. notification with name of person and preview of message or ... 2. the notification where it just says new message and you don’t know who sent it until you unlock the phone and go into WhatsApp ... Can you add this feature back in please ..!!.Version: 2.18.61

Love Whatsapp connectivitySo grateful to reach friends, family, make new connections for free! Whatsapp helps you do everything. Post reminders, links, info, instructions, wish lists. It is great also to organise plans, group activities, party planning, simply and saves time. Always able to pass on positivity, reach everyone, pass on uplifting quotes, photos, smiles. It’s the best communication freedom. Thankyou. So amazing. It’s free. It is the freedom private messaging best app ever. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.Version: 2.20.31

Vert6 Aug 2018. Love the app, but have found that Siri does not work with this app. When asking Siri to send a message to a contact using WhatsApp the reply is always the same “ mmmm couldn’t find Pat or John or whoever in your WhatsApp contacts” It doesn’t matter which contact name I choose it’s always the same reply. I have checked all my settings, given WhatsApp access to my contacts but still Siri, comes back with the same response. I thought at first it might be my phone (iPhone 6) but after trying it on my friends phone (iPhone 6) same thing Siri could not send a message or ring a contact using WhatsApp on her phone. On her phone the response was the same. I have tried different ways of asking Siri the question. 1. Using WhatsApp ring Pat. 2. Ring John using WhatsApp 3. Dial John using WhatsApp 4. Using WhatsApp dial Steve 5. Using WhatsApp call Steve. 6. Call Home using WhatsApp But I get the same answer “Sorry WhatsApp couldn’t find John in your contacts who would you like to call?” 😪 Regards: Trev.Version: 2.18.81

Whey only 20??I used to be able to select as many contacts as I liked when forwarding something on WhatsApp, why can I only select up to 20 now?? A Star is taken down....Version: 2.18.100

Whatsapp is always improving and getting betterWhatsapp is a great tools for friends, family and businesses. The continuous improvement of the apps is great too as well. So many new features added and so on. Nevertheless there are other great things that are being taken a way from the apps that need to be reconsidered for great and greater experiences. Not sure if it’s a bug that would be fixed or deliberately done. Few things I noticed are; 1) The inability to fast forward or rewind voice messages. This is very handy function as sometimes we just need to quickly get a point from a voice message we have previously listens to and so on. 2) When viewing status that has audio we have the ability to increase the audio by using our phone volume keys and able to set it to the desire volume. But now it’s volume is static once you push the button at the start of the status it added audio that can neither been increased nor decreased. Please try to look into this as it’s embarrassing having your phone on highest volume in public places and be unable to adjust it. Am using an iPhone 8 Plus incase these issues are only on certain devices. Thanks.Version: 2.18.81

What’s app - My Favourite Technology for Communication!WhatsApp is one tool that I’ve been using for the past many years to communicate and keep in touch with my family,relatives and friends especially with my children who live outside our country. I appreciate all the hard work and efforts to add new features and make it more user friendly. I’m very grateful for keeping it as a free app. Wishing you the very best! May you make many, many more happy in this hitec world!.Version: 2.19.80

Need perfection for 5 starI don’t know if I’m the only one. But there’s something wrong, either with iOS or with WhatsApp. When someone video call me then front camera won’t open automatically (after updating app several times), I have to go to home screen and then click WhatsApp icon to open the camera. But I experienced no problem when I’m already using WhatsApp or while the app is already open in main screen (problem remains even when the app is open in background). Second problem is with voice. On Other side the person can’t hear my voice louder even if I’m talking louder. I thought the problem is with my iPhone 6s mic. But I tried regular cellular calling on hands free, but the mic on my phone and other person’s phone speaker were working fine. Your team need to look up on this problems. Because I love to use WhatsApp since 2012. Thanks..Version: 2.20.90

Sent images via whatsappWhen sending images directly from whatsapp and not from camera roll, the pictures taken are of low quality, they’re not as clear as the ones taken from the phone camera..Version: 2.18.40

WhatsAppOverall this a really good app to talk to friends and family on! It is free to send a message and you can customise your own background! The only problem which I see with this app is the icon...the icon I think should be part of making a group chat because I am in many group chats with my friends and they keep getting in arguments over it all cause any of them can change it and many of them keep changing it. Then when people get into an argument people who aren’t chatting get spammed with messages so they get annoyed and make an even bigger argument. So I think you should make a renovation to this app and make the admin/group maker in charge with the icon so when they make a group they can only change it. So then there are no more arguments and nobody gets annoyed. I think this could help a lot of people! Thank you..Version: 2.19.41

CazibaggibooJust wanted to say that I ❤️❤️❤️this app Normally I’m a tech 🦖 which is usually paired with a plaintive cry of my nearest and dearest going “Oh!! ...Mum!!” At everything I ask! Fortunately with this app I have picked it up quickly and easily so no judgments from anyone and I’ve actually helped a few other people discover how to use it to it’s full potential!! And the biggest plus is it’s free! With no silly adverts popping up over everything your trying to read or do!!🙆🏼‍♀️ Really get fed up with that 😤 and end up deleting everything🗑 then looking for a new app that doesn’t waste my time and effort !! So please please please “Watsapp “ don’t let your little 🐛 that turned into a beautiful 🦋 and a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ app become something 🙀 please keep up the good work 😇 x A very grateful user!!! 😁.Version: 2.18.101

Excellent app for communicationAll the features are perfect. One kind request. We need an option where it will enable the admin in a whatsapp group to block a particular troubling contact number. Incident: few teachers have created a group to share the educational details the link was shared publicly. One unknown person joins using that link and keeps on sharing bad irritating information and links. But no one is able to block that contact including the admin. If there is a option to sort this it will be great. Thanks ☺️☺️☺️.Version: 2.19.41

Auto Chat Backup Not Working1. Chat backup used to happen daily when plugged in and connected to wifi. Since the last major release, this has stopped working. Only manual updates work. 2. Add more notification management Please add a way to suppress/silent subsequent messages from the same person/group within a short period. People tend to send messages as they type these days, rather than write a massive paragraph and send at the end. Would be good to have the option to only push notify once every 30 seconds perhaps from the same sender..Version: 2.19.10

Overall A very good messaging app that I use a lot.Whatsap certainly has had its trials and tribulations, but from what I’ve seen so far, only access ability stuff that needed doing is working very well now, I can access a lot more stuff using voice-over than I used to be able to, and I always believe that as long as the developers listen to us, the customers and users, what ever you want to call us these days, Service users, and users, clients, patrons, whatever! then something is working the way it should! I just have one final thing to say, keep up the good work! Keep improving this program, and you make a lot of people very very happy and keep all our communication needs in check! I talk to people around the world with this program, and I really enjoy using WhatsApp, sometimes, it’s the only thing that I can really get my hands on to use, when everything else is broken! So I’m super excited about that! It’s really good times. Anyway, thanks for keeping this going, keep up the good work, and making WhatsApp better!.Version: 2.18.22

Fantastic and would recommend!Wow! I was honestly very surprised when I got this app that it was going to be this useful and fantastic! I would never not recommend this app to all of you! This app is great for these times especially because you can still talk to friends and family! CoronaVirus is terrible so talking to your friends on This is great! Would recommend to everyone! I would say 7+ for this app! If your parents are worried about this app for you then show them this comment! This app is great for all ages! Recommend by....Version: 2.20.40

Great app, would like more securityI downloaded this app upon buying my new phone, I liked the the UI, especially how you can change a chat background to a photo of your choice. I also really liked the free of charge media sending. However, it could do with maybe a pin or some sort of identification so if your like me and you give your phone to someone to either take a photo or look at a photo, if they feel like being nosy they can look at my messages freely. This is not mandatory, however would be useful to add in. No bugs or issues so far for me unlike some other reviews where messages and chats are disappearing when no one has deleted them. Overall, great app, no bugs that I can see, would recommend..Version: 2.19.70

Missing 1 thing 😒Easy to use, no fuss when swapping phone numbers, quite versatile (send photos, videos, messages, stories, status) However I often use this for many group chats, this is an however because usually on group chats there’s important dates/flyers that’s put on it them: with no specific function, (like a clear pin board), to put up these dates, they get lost within the other messages and media on the group chat, so it would be great if this function was available,(can even make it so that the date is actually within the system so that WhatsApp takes down the event automatically off the pin board once it’s past- and have the option to preview past events, and the admin can choose to take them down or choose whether no one else can put them up in the first place or not) I would definitely give WhatsApp 5 stars..Version: 2.19.80

DARK MODE PLEASE IOS 13Please can we get a dark mode for iOS 13 ASAP.Version: 2.19.92

Houston TexasAs the owner of a locksmith company and the manager of operation at Okey Dokey Locksmith, I want to say that WhatsApp is one of the most useful app we use on a daily basic. This platform of communication allows use to create a secondary network in a secondary level when we put customers on first priority. For example: if I dial/talk to a technician I use WhatsApp and customer can still call me on the cellphone. To further explain: if I call tech on the phone it takes 10-15 seconds for the telecom system to connect the call and within this time frame of clicking the dial button to the moment the line is connected, a customer might get to the answering machine. Highly recommend to all of you business owners to use WhatsApp as a secondary network for your employees if they are interfacing customers over the phone..Version: 2.18.111

Great app! Available on more devices please?WhatsApp is honestly one of my favorite ways to text my friends and there’s very few bugs. It’s a great quality app and I’ve had it for about 3 months now and I haven’t had any problems that weren’t fixed by an update. The only downside is that I recently broke my phone and can’t see the screen at all but I don’t have the money for a new phone just yet, it would honestly be great if it was possible to have WhatsApp expand to iPad and iPod just to make it easier for people that can’t get it because they don’t have a phone or their phones are currently broken. Please expand this to more devices. Thx.Version: 2.19.112

Add a ‘like’ button, give option of prioritising some notifications over othersIt would be really great if you could use an emoji /thumbs up etc symbol to agree to someone. Instead, if you’re in a big group, you get every tiny boring notification just because someone needed to show they agreed with something, when you could have had just something like a ‘like’ button. The consonant notifications in group chats are very annoying. I know you can mute, but you never know if something is important or not until you’ve read it. If you made a like button and then an option to mute notifications for reactions (likes, dislikes etc), it would make this app a lot better, thank you..Version: 2.21.141

The new update isn’t that goodIt’s a handy app to have but I have a complaint about the newest update. The darker and rounder text bubble is jarring and it makes the text feel really odd and muddy. The call group chat is also very annoying cause I don’t want to bug people in the group who don’t want to be called, and choosing who to call is better, and the extra steps to do a group call now is very annoying. other than those, I have no other complaints.Version: 2.21.210

Set who sees your online status and profile picturesWhatsapp is great. Only thing missing the the flexibility to set individual visibility settings. I have a few customers who somehow got me on WhatsApp, now if I save them as phone contacts they get to see my profile picture, online status, etc. which I absolutely don’t want. By not saving them, I have to guess each time who’s trying to reach out to me; and I don’t want to keep asking them “who is this” each time either. I’d just like to save them as contacts, but select different visibility from my actual friends. And oh! Why must I appear online when I’m actually online anyway? I want to ignore people when I’m busy 🤣🤷🏾‍♂️🙈⛔️.Version: 2.18.102

Whatsapp is the bestAnd better than other chat apps as this one can delete mutiple messages at once while facebook messenger and microsoft team cannot! also more compatible with other’s devices around the world and there are non auto download settings for media, so it’s safer. Thank you so much whatsapp.Version: 2.20.92

TAG FEATURE SHOULD BE ADDED WHEN UPLOADING ON STATUS.I’ll suggest that contact should be able to tag people on their status , because sometimes people upload your pictures and you don’t end up seeing it within 24hrs when it disappears ... but if a tag feature is added , I can easily upload a picture and tag whosoever is in it and even though he doesn’t end up viewing all his contact status he will definitely see mine and I get a “thank you” This happens mostly on birthdays when a lot of people upload a picture of you and you can’t view all contact status to know who and who uploaded your picture so you can thank them... but with this tag feature ... contacts can tag who is in his/her story and the person get to see it ... Thank you.Version: 22.2.75

Stickers, media, links, doc & roll adjustmentsI’ve been using the WhatsApp since a long time ago, I still believe that the are a lots of things need more improvements, when you chat you can’t go back to the point you need, you should scroll and sometimes it crash & all your efforts will fade away, this should have an option that makes go back to the event you want or by choosing a photo from your media or a scroll option on your chat page. After saving you personal stickers from other apps on you favorites you cannot save them in categories that you want or create, this also needs some modifications so you can save them in your own categories that make you act faster & easier. Hope we can see these options when the updates come Regards to the team & their efforts..Version: 2.20.131

I have a huge problem with this appOk whatsapp why are so you put exit when you have no space literally what if yo have no service I literally had no service and then your like oh no space exit what if someone has a problem and needs my help then I fixed that problem and deleted photos but then I noticed when I clicked on camera or mic it says to go to setting to enable it and I never unable it and then it takes me to the setting where it says WhatsApp and it says nothing to enable a camera I search it up and it says to go to some photo thing so I can turn it on WhatsApp the photos and mic and it shows nothing all it shows is apps that have requested to access to you will appear hear please fix this I did nothing to WhatsApp I like it but this is frustrating.Version: 2.17.82

Best messaging serviceI use this app a lot too chat to all my friends and it’s a really good app too get if you want too chat. The normal messages app is alright but when you send a message it doesn’t say when they’ve read it and the good thing about WhatsApp is it says when the message is sent, delivered, and read and they use that by little ticks. One tick: not delivered yet. Two ticks: Delievered. And If the two ticks are blue it means they’ve read it and I think that’s a very good idea! Also it tells you when they’re online witch I think is a very good idea aswell if someone basically says they have to go then you can see if they are still online! I love WhatsApp I really recommend it and use it everyday! Thank you for listening too my review Libby xx.Version: 2.19.42

Latest update malfunctionHi First of all, would like to say great app, brings the family and friends closer. I am really enjoying this app and thankful for that. But after latest update, my app won’t show any notifications and I won’t know any messages or call until I open the app. I tried changing the notifications settings and reverting back to default, yet there is no change. If you could please find me a solution, I would highly appreciate it. Thanks..Version: 2.20.61

Excellent app but...Secure, calls, video calls, txt and group txt. Excellent for international use as only a WiFi connection is required. My only complaint is call and video calls connect too quickly. If you accidentally tap on someone’s name there is no time to disconnect the call and they will receive a missed call. It would be better it was like the iPhones where connection took place after a second or so to give you time to disconnect..Version: 2.19.61

I Love Whatsapp!!!When I first got whatsapp, my parents were skeptical of whether it was a good and safe app or not. I’ve only had it for a couple of weeks, but I’m really enjoying using it! I love making group chats with my friends and not having to pay much for sending photos. In my opinion, it’s a 5/5 and I don’t see anything wrong with it..Version: 2.19.70

Better app than text message 👍👏😊WhatsApp is a fantastic app it gets regular updates to improve performance and fix bugs which is great and best of all it is free and I can send videos and stickers for free without charge to my network, where as text message I sent a video once and it charged my network and I was unhappy but then I found WhatsApp and I have had it for 3 years now on my phone and nothing has gone wrong so far with this app and I like it that you can customise the background to your own wallpaper. Also I would recommend WhatsApp to use for social media it is way better than text message. + keep up the good work to the developers of the app.😊 ⚠️MESSAGE TO THE PUBLIC IF YOU HAVE AN APPLE IPHONE PLEASE DO NOT SEND VIDEOS, STICKERS AND ANIMOJIS RECORDINGS ON TEXT MESSAGE THESE THINGS WILL CHARGE YOUR SIMS NETWORK PROVIDER WHICH EVER ONE YOU ARE WITH OTHERWISE YOU WILL HAVE A MASSIVE BILL TO PAY THIS IS JUST A WARNING SO PLEASE BE CAREFUL!⚠️.Version: 2.21.90

BrilliantExcellent app to use for me in my opinion if recommend whatsapp it’s easy it’s fast and good on video calls and messages especially long distance contact overseas..Version: 2.19.61

WhatsApp- A Great End to End Encryption PlatformI am particularly fascinated with WhatsApp because of its versatility and agility as far as social media platforms are concerned. It takes customer privacy and security into great context and go out of their way to protect that customer information from 3rd parties and hackers. I have never heard of a hack or security breach into WhatsApp security systems. Overall the App has been great and has eased the way the world has connected via talking and sharing digital and graphical data. The only downside to WhatsApp is that when you lose your device or are out of storage and uninstall the app, you typically lose all your previous chats and data. I would have been great if WhatsApp had an option for optional storage space for sale, for folk to backup their communication and social media data. Thank you.Version: 2.20.50

EmojisI think this app is WONDERFUL! But there is some emojis missing, for exemple the GIRAFFE emoji! Some people like me, love giraffes! So please, can you make an emoji giraffe?.Version: 2.17.52

Unread messages within chatsThis app is good and all the improvements have made it better over the years. Can you make a provision for keeping unread messages within chats unread? Currently what happens is that if I open a chat all the messages become read yet sometimes I may want to read upto a certain point and continue from there later. This kind of feature is available in Telegram. Best regards.Version: 2.21.101

Great app!Hello I would recommend this app because it works perfectly. It’s easy to add your contacts. I have been using this for a while now mostly to communicate with relatives but from time to time some close friends. And it’s amazing! Ok so this is for the developer so I have a recommendation could you add a feature on the calls like when your calling somebody could there be a button to where you can share your screen? It would be quite helpful for many people, so it can be very beneficial. Ok, anyways if your thinking of getting this app I totally recommend it. Have a good day! Oh one more thing for the developer this app takes a lot of storage is it possible if you could minimize that? Ok thanks bye!.Version: 2.21.221

Notification Preview UpdateHello, I’ve been using WhatsApp for years and it’s great as we all know it, but just today I don’t like the way a message notification appears since I turned off my ‘show preview’. It will usually show the contact name who sent me a message without knowing what he or she sent to me about, but right now I’m having an issue where the notification only shows ‘message’ and it doesn’t tell who sent me a message and of course I don’t know what’s in the message since I turned off the preview from my settings, but I really don’t like what’s going on, if this is an update, please I’m really hoping WhatsApp could do something to make it like what was it before, thank you, I would really appreciate if anything is done..Version: 2.18.52

Amazing!!!!!!!This app is amazing because it lets you phone and FaceTime people for free and also you can see if people have read your messages with the blue tick and you can easily make groups and everything is very easy to use which is why it is one of my most favourite apps! I can message my friends who live far away whenever I like and chat to them with no costs!!! This is definitely the best app in the world!!! You must get this app it is amazing and it makes it easy for you to just quickly message someone when you are in a rush! I would rate this app 100 billion stars if I could!!! So please please please get this app it is like a real life changer!!! I hope you get this app and thanks so much to the people who have created this app you are amazing!!! Thank you for reading!!!.Version: 2.19.42

Camera takes fuzzy photos every timeWhatsApp in general is fine. But every photo I take in the app is fuzzy; and more zoomed in than my normal photos app. It’s like they are putting camera in video mode and taking a screenshot. I guess this is part of their cross platform library but still, I wish it would let the camera app use more native and high quality functionality. Additionally, it’s wayyy too easy to send things to the wrong person. You can’t remove people from “recently contacted” or “frequently contacted” prompts around iOS for sharing. I’m terrified I will send my girlfriends brother something immodest because his name shows above hers even though our chat volumes are way different. WhatsApp is a globally loved tool but has some pretty strange UX issues given its financial backer and experienced staff. I will continue to use it as most of the world doesn’t have iMessage; but if they did; I don’t think I’d miss the WhatsApp app that much..Version: 2.17.52

Extremely usefulThis is an extremely useful game!!! It is amazing when you want to send free gifs and pics. There is only one ☝️ concern. WHY ON EARTH IS THE GAME 12+!!! I think it should be 9+ (I’m nine and completely fine). I think your completely out of your minds thinking it to be 12+!!! SERIOUSLY!!! This is such an amazing game!!! Another concern, one time when I was texting someone on this game, the keyboard just kept coming down and I couldn’t even type “Lol” until like in 10mins!! Other than those few things, I think this game is the dream texting game when you want to send pics without costing money. Get this game now if you want to send vids, pics, gifs, etc cuz this is the game you wanna be getting. 5 stars definitely from me!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!! Bye!! And keep up the good work!!.Version: 2.20.31

Updates & RecoveryI have recently had to update. When the update was downloaded the app opens and the only action that can be taken is recovery of previous conversations. When I click the link after an 8% attempt the app comes back to say that conversations must be recovered from the cloud. There is no other action to take except to begin recovery. Then the app hangs. It has been trying to recover conversations for over two days. There is no way to cancel this recovery and just move forward to use the app, I have tried to delete the app and reinstall but this action is not allowed either. There is also the problem of no longer having my contact telephone numbers which are strictly in the app. Please advise.Version: 2.18.41

Starting to hate thisHey whatsapp it is very important that you guys check out what is going on with this app because recently I’ve been having trouble getting notifications on WhatsApp even calls I can’t even get them when they call me I am getting very tired and I want this issue resolved I just want to let you guys know that when my phone turns off or when the light goes off on the screen and if someone tries to text me or call me does my phone does not ring and I do not receive a notification..... so when I turn on my phone with the home button I really can see the notifications pop up one by one each phone call that I missed pops up as well so what is going on can you please fix this issue please thank you..Version: 2.19.61

I keep getting kicked out.I didn’t doTouch the stars above so if says if it says five that was already there.I love the service up until now I’m not sure what’s going on. What time I click on WhatsApp it just disappears. I came to the App Store to see if I need an update but it just says open and when I click on it is gone!Poof!. I wonder if I was being canceled like Facebook,Twitter and other social media companies cancel people who disagree with. Their view point. It happened for a while until one time I was able to get on there and write a message to let a family know what was going on and then it happened again.I surely hope that what’s up I have not joined the other social media companies who are the side to control free speech..Version: 2.21.11

Sticker managementI tried sending an email to your support but it says invalid address so I’m posting it here. Not a complaint but a suggestion. It’s really a suggestion I hope you implement. I have stickers that I can’t download packs for one reason or another so they are all saved in my favorites. I would like to be able to have folders inside my favorite so I can organize them the way I like. (Ie: laughing stickers, baby stickers, hearts, islamic greetings, funny, etc.) I have over 500 stickers in my favorite and I’d like to be able to access them in a speedier way please. So like click favorites then inside favorites have folder options that I can drop stickers I want or click on a sticker and have an option to “move to this folder” kind of a thing. ☺️.Version: 2.20.92

My sincere thanks!What’s app is the only media I use profusely. It has made life easy and without fear as we can do face time with my daughter who is in the other part of the world. Thank God for this service..Version: 2.20.71

Too easy to call people by accidentThe app is really great and connects me with my contacts all over the world. It makes it easy to stay in touch. You can text and even call for free. Doesn’t get any better than that! The only thing I would change is how easy it is to call people by accident. It happens all the time. I wish they would hide that button behind the profile page. This is mostly a texting app, do we really need that button on the first page?Even on an iPhone you have to first click the i button from the message page to call someone. It’s smart. Another issue is that the app distorts the quality of pics and videos after they are sent. I often receive videos with delayed sound and fuzzy images. I have to ask my contacts to send me those through other apps so I can actually get the proper sound. Please fix and it will be the most perfect app!.Version: 2.18.41

I highly recommend this app!!Very very good app. If you have an iPhone you could easily FaceTime anybody else with an iPhone that’s in your contacts, but what if you dont have an iPhone? In WhatsApp, if you’re in a group chat or private chatting with somebody, you can audio call them or FaceTime! An you can even do group FaceTimes with up to 4 people at a time! I highly recommend this app to anybody that would like to chat/talk to plural friends at a time. I dot. Even think it should be 16+ rated because there’s no violence or bad words in it (unless somebody is chatting it, if so leave the group) but I think it should be an 11+ or 10+ app as that’s the age that kids are usually getting phones these days, but there’s obviously parental guidance needed in that case! But other than that it’s a totally great app and I chat with friends all the time..Version: 2.19.41

Great for overseas however....This app is brilliant for overseas travelling and holidays, or just to message friends and family in other countries, as it doesn't need the use of mobile data, only wifi. This could be even better if it didn't need wifi because you could use it out and about. And with a multiple photo selection because one at a time is very hard for large amounts. Overall it is great. I am using it to message family while I am away in another country. I have wifi and it uses no mobile data unless you choose :)).Version: 2.17.52

The best app!My children and are separated globally across both hemispheres and we stay in touch via WhatsApp. The only downside is that we cannot video call on our laptops. Hopefully that will change soon! Thanks WA!!.Version: 2.19.11

Thank the Nerds!!Finally an app that does exactly as it says. Its got very good support. Picture is usually very clear and if your network is good then the app performs brilliantly. Its sound is crystal clear. Its only drawback is it doesnt have pictures to choose from in app so your constantly having to go to your own saved stuff, or use gif apps. All in all well worth downloading now, what are you waiting for you already have the written invitation. Its the only communications app you will ever need..Version: 2.18.61

Great but...Great app but I hate how when I go into the app because someone has messaged me - wether I click on the message or not it would the little 1 that says I have 1 new message disappears. If I forget to open the message - because the one disappears I forget and don’t open the message. I had a message from 3 months ago. I opened the app to do something g unrelated to the message. But because I OPENED the app NOT the message itself- the little notification disappeared. I didn’t remember till recently that I had this message. Please fix this-.Version: 2.20.81

Good!I absolutely love WhatsApp and use it all the time literally for everything: organising, socialising and contacting. I much prefer using it then normal messages on an iPhone, only because I send pictures quite a lot and just find it easier that way. I love how you can have group chats and it’s such a safe app that you don’t need to be worried about having your personal data stolen or anything like that. I personally don’t post stuff on my status, but I like it when my friends do and I can see what they were up to for the day without even having to start a conversation with them. WhatsApp is good for anyone and I totally recommend it, if you just want to have a chat with one person or organise and chat with a whole group of people and friends if you want to. The only thing I don’t like is how they changed the look of the ticks (how you see whether your correspondent has read your message), they are so ugly and should be changed to how they were before!!! Skinny flimsy ticks are not good, please change them!!!!!.Version: 2.19.120

Perfect ✨I love WhatsApp because I can stay in contact really well. When you have an iPhone you can FaceTime but on Samsung you can’t, WhatsApp allows you to be able to FaceTime anyone in your contacts no matter the circumstance. I’m constantly using this app and I’m kinda obsessed.... You can create groups, make group calls, post a status and block people. The only annoying thing is it needs updates constantly. For my birthday I got a phone and my dad was trying to set up WhatsApp, he was wondering why it wouldn’t work and then it said it had found and error so then he has to go on App Store and see the problem. Turns out the problem is that he needs to update it. It didn’t even say that it needed the update. I definitely recommend this app to ✨ANYONE✨no matter what. I love this app so much and hope it tells me when it needs updates. Thank you so much WhatsApp team I love you! 💖.Version: 2.21.30

Folders for Groups neededI love this app however I am finding it increasing hard to use as more and more people are using Whatsapp for collaboration for work. I have a crazy number of groups and the recent pin option is good for prioritising key groups but not solving the problem of categorising groups. Currently I have groups for: personal businesses, my employer, investments, family, technology interests, education interest, other personal like friends in the U.K. And those abroad who share similar interests. Using the search bar to find a group is not that great. Please can you create a new button at the bottom of the screen next to chats and phone calls called groups? Can we create group folders to categorise groups please? When a new group is created / edited can we use tags to link it to a folder. This would make using whatsapp much easier..Version: 2.18.70

WhatsApp Changed for the Better!!I have used WhatsApp for about a year now, and I love it!!!!WhatsApp is an overall Great and Safe social Media!!! It allows me to be able to communicate with friends and family around the world! WhatsApp is a great way to message and talk to your friends and and family virtually! It has satisfied me 100%! I extremely suggest it. One feature that I’m in love with is, the status feature, it allows you to post videos,gifs,pictures about you and what your doing today, and plus to keep it safe, only your contacts or the people you chose can view it!! WhatsApp is amazing! My friends and I enjoy it very much!! It keeps me in touch with everyone! 😊! I 100% recommend anyone to use WhatsApp, it’s completely safe and free!! 🤩🤩 Sincerely, Kira Robinson.Version: 2.20.71

The BestI can honestly say my WhatsApp experience to date could not be better. It’s unbelievably clear and reliable. I talk from New Zealand to London frequenting and it brilliant. I’m almost 60 and have not found any difficulties embracing this new but easy way of calling friends and family. Perfect for people of all ages. Older folk should definitely use WhatsApp. David (NZ).Version: 2.18.51

What’sApp is goodWhat’sApp is good, but sometimes it is really slow. Once I was trying to download some more wallpapers (I was at home with full bars) and it waited about 2 minutes when it said: Error, couldn’t download wallpaper. Try again later. This is a good app when it comes to text messages..Version: 2.18.52

Very very goodI never ever write reviews because who has time for them. But I've started to use WhatsApp a few months ago to talk to family and friends in a different country and it's amazing. In fact almost all of my friends (high school) and cousins and older family members use WhatsApp to talk to one another. It's free and there is no dumb "well the app is free but you have to pay for extra stuff" it's COMPLETELY FREE. I'm able to see when the text delivered, when the other person saw it and if it's a voice message then when they listened to it. You can also replay voice messages. You can also do stories on it like snapchat which is kinda cool. Over all it's really great, it doesn't have glitches and it isn't slow. I 100% would recommend.Version: 2.17.52

Whats appThis app is awesome! It keeps you in contact with far away family and friends who live over seas. Its simple to use and to contact on!!! Older people will love this cause its not to complicated👍.Version: 2.21.72

Life lineWhatsApp is amazing, it is the only life line between my parents and myself. They are in S.A., I am In New Zealand and it would not be possible to speak to my parents daily without any delays and cheaply. Thank you WhatsApp for assisting me at staying connected with my family and friends back home.Version: 2.18.93

Mute conversationsWhatsapp needs a mute all conversations for 8 hours feature. I love Whatsapp and how easy it makes staying in touch with people; I particularly like the group chat function but this is also where my problem lies... I have to get up earlier for work than most of my friends and family and so go to bed earlier but conversations in the group chats can continue whilst I’m sleeping. Although my phone is on silent, the vibrate notifications wake me up and annoy my husband! Conversely, I respond to messages when I wake up (I don’t get many opportunities to use my phone during the day) and most others are sleeping. I’m in multiple group chats so it is very tedious having to remember to mute them all individually for 8 hours; I don’t want to turn vibrate off on the phone as I want to be accessible in case of an emergency so a ‘mute all conversations’ option would resolve this issue..Version: 2.18.80

GreatForPeopleWithNoMediaButSlowI really like this app and I use it all the time since my parents haven’t let me use social media yet. Over all I love this app. One thing though could you change it so there’s an option when you block someone it’s not obvious like how they CAB see your profile picture. Because not gonna lie there’s some people who I don’t like but I don’t want them to know. I LOVE the option of how people have to ask you to add you to a group chat. (Because over the summer people added me to soooooo many) I also LOVE the feature where you have to download pictures. Because a lot of group chats made my storage go FULL! Over all I love this all and I think it’s great app for people who aren’t aloud social media’s. But it’s a bit slow and sometimes won’t send my messages for a minute. But it’s great over all!.Version: 2.20.120

Great for home and InternationalWorks off your phones data plan if you don’t hook to wifi. Data rates will apply as per your phone plan so if you use up your data you will be be charged. When you go international always make sure there is available free wifi and hook to it prior to using Whatsapp, that way you won’t use up your data plan (which happens really quick when outside your own country) and there won’t be any charges. It’s the only app I use when I travel..Version: 2.19.31

New Update Doesn’t Show SenderUpdate: Thank you for resolving this in the latest update!! Original Post: The new update does not show who the sender of the message is when the phone is locked or when not using the app. Just shows that there is a message, which is quite frustrating. Only shows sender if ‘preview of message’ is turned on in settings. Can this please be remedied..Version: 2.18.61

It needs to have iPad cross platformI love this app, I didn’t use it a while ago but I really think it’s great. I recommended it to a friend and she got it to and also like it. But I only have one problem it doesn’t allow iPads to get the app. Now I have a phone but at the moment I want to be able to use my iPad which for starters has a much bigger screen and allows for more movement. Even when u tried to use an airdrop to try to get it on my iPad it didn’t work. I think getting it on iPad would be great and then my other friends can also get it cause most of them use iPads.Version: 2.20.121

Love it but please add this featureI really love this app to the extent that I can’t imagine living without it because it’s where I can contact all my friends and relatives who use it very easily! Thank you very much However I’m frustrated that I can’t send videos of large sizes. It’s really frustrating to like a video and benefit from it and then you can’t share it with your lived ones just because of the size limit. So if you could fix that that would be VERY appreciated :)! Thanks again for the lovely app!.Version: 2.20.92

Great but needs more flexibilityCould you please add more mute settings?? A 24 hour and a 48 hour option would be amazing - 8 hrs to a week is a bit too far of a jump, and not really practical. For example, 48 hours would allow me to mute my work conversation on my days off, allowing me to separate more for my mental health. Right now, my options are mute for a week and risk forgetting to unmute it in time for my next shift, or having to repeatedly mute for 8 hours over my days off if I want some separation, becoming more stressed every time I do - it’s one extreme or the other. Please, some more options would be wonderful. Thank you..Version: 2.21.170

Great serviceYou gys should add like Facebook upload pics and comments like everyone one can create their on profile something like that would be great..Version: 2.18.90

A suggestionGreat app thanks. Any chance the next update could give an option to allow notifications for selected groups? I have a number of groups that I get messages from constantly so would go crazy if group notifications were on, but I have a couple of work groups that I would like to respond to immediately. I’m sure I’m not the only one wanting this option. Cheers.Version: 2.20.121

Notification SolutionFor those who are unable to see the sender’s name / number on notification post recent update, below is the solution that whatsapp support had provided to me and it works. This is for IOS, please reach out to whatsapp support via app on your device for other OS. Hope this helps! You need to adjust settings on both WhatsApp and iPhone depending on what you'd like to be displayed in new message notifications. To turn on previews that display both the contact name and message: Go to WhatsApp > Settings > Notifications > turn Show Previewon. Go to iPhone Settings > Notifications > WhatsApp > Show Previews > Always (Default) or When Unlocked. To turn on previews that display the contact name but not message: Go to WhatsApp > Settings > Notifications > turn Show Previewon. Go to iPhone Settings > Notifications > WhatsApp > Show Previews > Never. To turn off previews: Go to WhatsApp > Settings > Notifications > turn Show Previewoff. Go to iPhone Settings > Notifications > WhatsApp. Turn off Show on Lock Screen, Show in History and Show as Banners. Tap Show Previews > Never. Note: In iPhone Settings, Show Previews and the ability to see just the contact name in previews are only available on iOS 11+..Version: 2.18.60

Amazing! Lots of lag thoThis app is a total hit But there is a story.. almost everyone I knew had WhatsApp but I couldn’t get it as I didn’t have a phone. I had to use my mums iPhone XR and it worked perfect. There was no lag when sending messages and the calling was smooth. When I had finally got my phone, it wasn’t as smooth. The calls were laggy and every time I opened it, it crashed. I really didn’t know what happened. After a few updates it improved until IOS14 came out... I was so intrigued to customise my phone that I ended up doing it in the next hour. Little did I know there was going to be more problems. Once I had changed my icon for WhatsApp, the app started to crash and closed everytime I opened it, also, it freezes and I have to exit it and delete the tab and shut my phone off. It’s a long process when you want to just send a short message to someone. This has been happening even when I’m writing this review. I dont know if it’s because of the app icon or WhatsApp has been lagging out. Despite this it’s a really good app but I don’t recommend changing the icon 😌.Version: 2.21.30

Great app!I think the app is great, but when I look at the messages it has grey and blue ticks, 2 grey ticks means that it has been delivered and 2 blue ticks means that it has been read. The only thing I think they should improve the app is to make as many blue ticks there is as people. Eg. if I have a group chat of 8 but only 5 people have read my text then it should have 5 blue ticks, but if all of the people in my group chat have read it they should make it one tick but another colour like red or something so I know that everyone has read it. But other then that I think this app is Awesome.Version: 2.19.21

SpeakerFor me when I put the speaker on or go onto a video call the person I’m ringing can’t here me, but there is an easy fix you could just head phones with a built in mic. Other than that it is a great app and I use it all the time.Version: 2.20.81

Whatsapp ReviewThis is a really great app, I just don’t like how you can only have four people on a call at a time - because I download it to video call with my 4 friends plus me! But this is just me being picky..... I definitely recommend this app. I really like how you can add to your status and watch other people’s too..Version: 2.19.41

Great reliable, secure app! Only ONE gripe...I absolutely love just about everything about your ‎WhatsApp app… And I use it all the time to communicate with my two world traveler daughters (and my son) who are literally spread out around the world. I only have one single gripe with ‎WhatsApp, and it is the ONLY reason that I am rating it four stars instead of five. I do not understand why, (with all of the resources available to the developers of an app like this that is so popular), you do NOT have an iPad version of this app available! Everyone in our family who has an iPhone also has an iPad (and there are many), to allow them to see and manage all of our photos and videos in the larger display format. I do not believe that we are particularly unique out there… Please, get the Apple SDK for iPad, and do the work for Pete’s sake!.Version: 2.18.101

Enable Poll Function and Deletable Unread MessageThank you WhatsApp! It has been such a great tool for communication so far, I thought that it would be great if a poll function can also be integrated in the group chat — especially useful when trying to organise event etc so people can quickly choose the dates etc... or the going or not going rsvp function like we have in Facebook messenger? Also is it possible to have unread messages to be deletable forever for all recipients? It seems that it is currently only deletable within certain minutes after its being sent?.Version: 2.18.111

WhatsApp Review!Rating: 5 stars ⭐️ OMG! This app is AMAZING! I bet everyone has heard of WhatsApp. It is an easy way to message, video call, and voice call, whereas the Apple app messages is very annoying. On messages, you can’t text people with a foreign number, trust me if you try, it will just say “Not Delivered”. But, with WhatsApp, you can text anyone from any country. Making new groups and new contacts easily! I also love how it says, “ last seen at....”. It is helpful, because you know if they are most likely to reply! The blue ticks that signal if they have read the message are useful too! Best app ever! I recommend it a LOT! I don’t understand why WhatsApp is only rated 4.7 stars! It should be rated 5 stars! Love WhatsApp! I won’t stop using this! Amazing! Thx WhatsApp Creators! ❤️😊❤️.Version: 2.20.61

Broadcasting Should Be Made Easy#1. Bring back the hidden archived chats ! It’s for personal security and privacy ! Staying hidden was waaay better, please bring it back and just find another way of notifying the user if there’s a new message from the hidden archive. If it’s not by default at least it should be put in settings where you could activate & personalize user experience. #2. Selecting a list from your contacts to broadcast a message to is not an easy task especially for those of us who have lots of contacts list. I think we’ll be way better off if we had the option to “auto / multi” select all (256) contacts at once, rather manually doing it, It gets really boring at times. Also increase the total number of contacts who can receive a broadcast message at a time. (256) ain’t enough. Thanks.Version: 22.4.75

IncredibleI really love this app. It's incredible how you can talk with anyone around the world without paying actual money. There’s nothing wrong happening with my version, the camera works well and shoots good photos. There are some things that would make this app the best messaging app. The first one is that when you mute a group chat there should be an option that allows you to mute it forever, same goes with the real-time location. When you create a group, others shouldn’t have the option to kick you from the group, and there should be an option to make someone not be an admin without having to kick the person and adding them again. Also, I really want the GIFs to have their own spot so you don’t need to go to Photos and Videos and then click GIFs. Also, make a DRAWING option. Well, that’s all. Thanks for this amazing app..Version: 2.17.80


😕 WhatsApp Messenger Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to WhatsApp Messenger
WhatsApp Business Positive Reviews, comments
WhatsApp Business Positive Reviews

A simple tool for businesses to talk to their customers. WhatsApp Business from Facebook WhatsApp Business enables ...

WhatsApp Desktop Positive Reviews, comments
WhatsApp Desktop Positive Reviews

With WhatsApp on the desktop, you can seamlessly sync all of your chats to your computer so that you can chat on whateve...