Epoch Times: Live & Breaking App Positive ReviewsEpoch Usa Inc

Epoch Times: Live & Breaking Positive Reviews

4.8
4.87059 star

Total 155 Positive Reviews

Epoch Times: Live & Breaking App User Positive Comments 2022

Epoch Times: Live & Breaking app received 155 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about epoch times: live & breaking?

Please wait! Epoch Times: Live & Breaking Facebook comments loading...



Epoch Times: Live & Breaking for Positive User Reviews

You have to support truthful media with integrity.Main stream media has already shown their disdain for the truth. They have become a political weapon. They have clearly shown most recently with the lack of coverage on Voter Fraud that they only care about pushing an agenda and swaying the masses to think like them. We have never seen such blatant disregard for the truth before. It’s a sign of the times. They are done and beyond no longer trustworthy. Fortunately the Boomers will eventually go the way of all things. These upcoming generations know how to spot fake news. We grew up with ads, phone scams, and phishing schemes. This is no different. The people will not stand being lied to anymore..Version: 2.26.5

✨🙏🏼💫Perfect.Version: 2.29.1

CrosswordHard on battery life.Version: 2.29.17

Well done!Fantastic news reporting. Well written and informative. So good to be able to read reports with the understanding the information is not fake and spun to give a false impression of events. Keep up the good work..Version: 2.25.8

Epoch Times is like a breath of fresh airOn the night of the 2020 election I realized that the news provider I always turned to lost my trust. One of their premiere anchors became less than “fair and balanced” in my eyes when moderating a debate. It was obvious almost immediately that Trump was facing two opponents in the debate, not just the Democrat nominee. Then the night of the election, it was obvious that the difference between my choice for news and the main stream media evaporated. Two-days-later, my son shared a copy of the EPOCH TIMES that he received in the mail. I read it from front to back and sensed the objectivity built on a quest for truth. After a quick online search, I subscribed to EPOCH TIMES and now enjoy reading the news again. Thanks for being there...at a time I needed you the most..Version: 2.26.5

Get the truth. Get informed. Get inspired.Excellent investigative journalism, interviews and stories. Eye opening documentaries. This space has really shed light on the world and issues Im deeply concerned about and interested in..Version: 2.29.7

MattochiBest News source if you dont want the usual biased woke news Thanks for your great work!!.Version: 2.29.19

Mostly relevant newsPlease bring on the Canada news as part of this app..Version: 2.29.31

Epoch Times !Finally a newspaper that really is a newspaper. So impressed by this journal it is now THE only newspaper that I buy. Articles covering Science, the Arts, Politics and Current Affairs, are all written intelligently but in a language designed to be read by all !!!! Simply put..... a great journal !.Version: 2.27.2

Hello from Scotland U.K.Hi good people of the USA 🇺🇸 I am just a man nothing more nothing less,I have had a long time to watch and see with my own eyes 👀 cos you see politics is my so called hobby as they say THEY good word that,Ok let’s start look in the MIRROR people and remember this when Good Men do nothing BAD things happen PLEASE WAKE UP PEOPLE,Do what your Soul is telling you the TRUTH will set you FREE as you should be.PS all spelling errors are mine and mine alone 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇬🇧🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇬🇧🇺🇸.Version: 2.26.4

Essential ReadingI have weaned myself from the news sources I grew up with and thought I could trust (NYT, Newsday, WSJ, Washington Post). I learned I could NOT trust them to adhere to any semblance of a journalistic standard. Their bias is astonishing and beyond dismaying. They are an Op-Ed from the front page to the back page. I revere spirited discourse as it helps me to learn and to think. In the presentation of news I do not want the writers opinion, I want the facts, and I am hopefully insightful enough to render a rational judgement. I have only been with the Epoch Times a short time, but am satisfied that I am getting facts on the reporting side of the house, and Op-Ed on the opinion side of the house. Facts always matter. Opinions not necessarily so. Subscribe. You will be satisfied and enlightened..Version: 2.26.6

Best News App with unbiased news reporting.In a world where most news outlets are fake news and most reporters are not reporting but inserting their own opinion in their “reports” it is a blessing to have a source of news a d reporters who are actually reporting the news as just as it is without adding their opinion into it. Plain unbiased news reporting. Also...Love the new landscape support in today’s update!.Version: 2.18

Where Do You Turn?MSM, much of Talk Radio, Sports Channels, all seem to try and point us toward some supposed UTOPIA that has yet to be realized. You know where race and opinions can flow freely without fear of retribution. Well that place used to be AMERICA. But more and more we here the veiled insinuation that some kind of SOCIALISM is what will cure the division we have in our country. A division that is fueled by the MSM, Sports Channels and much of TALK RADIO. I was tired of opinions and half truths being passed on to me in the guise BREAKING NEWS! My god man, I can think for myself. That is why I subscribe to the EPOCH TIMES and have downloaded the EPOCH TIMES APP. The opinions are left To the Opinions Page and the news is reported in a way that lets ME DECIDE. YOU NEED THIS APP. To keep abreast of the latest news..Version: 2.26.1

True facts100% as at 27 December 2020. Let’s pray it continues to do so. Because every other reporter has been paid out or threatened by deep state..Version: 2.26.5

Good publicationUnable to cancel my subscription, HELP !.Version: 2.29.31

Love the epoch times news and have loved it for the past 15 years!In a time of world pandemonium, it is independent news like the epoch times that is there in the front line to save lives. Thank you for being here for us all! Thank you for following truth and tradition!.Version: 2.25.9

Epoch NewsReally outstanding, and even-handed real news..Version: 2.29.31

Real journalism!Met CBS journalist who paled that I was reading ‘The Epoch Times’. I knew what do about Covid 19 and how to prepare by reading ‘The Epoch Times’. 2 Weeks before it hit I had groceries, and what I needed. And the information was guiding me through the pandemic. A friend, a front line doctor did not know facts I shared with him. Bravo. Real journalism!.Version: 2.25.9

Thank goodness for the Epoch Times, but app suddenly crashing.I have subscribed to the Epoch Times for about 2 years now and LOVE this paper for telling the truth that others won’t tell. Suddenly, today, my app keeps crashing every time I try to open certain stories. I can’t help wondering whether the app has been hacked and those stories are being censored. I hope the developers will look into this. Thanks..Version: 2.29.23

Love itReally enjoying the content here. Clear, easy to understand and backed up with well-researched facts. Grateful for all your hard work and dedication to uncovering and reporting the truth, Epoch. Well-done!.Version: 2.29.19

No option to accept the privacy notice!!You might have the best News App in the world but I will never know because I cannot get past the “acknowledgement of the privacy notice “, there’s no option to tap or click so the app is useless!.Version: 2.24.8

Excellent world wide views of current events.Title says it all!!.Version: 2.25.8

Best news report in the entireBest of the best newspaper ever made..Version: 2.29.3

Wow epoch times!The Epoch times has been amazing. I have been a subscriber for just over a year. They saw and warned me of COVID-19 coming out of China at the end of 2019. I remember telling people this was coming, and was going to be a major world event, based on the info ET provided. People told me I was nuts, but they have since thanked me for the warning. ET has also helped me better understand the questionable results of the 2020 election and is not afraid to say the tough things that need to be said. ET has also pointed me to many other resources via American Thought Leaders. Yanika Kellog always has the most thought provoking guests and conversations, so pertinent to understanding our world. One specific person is is James Lindsay and his site New Discourses. Together these resources have been very influential in helping me understand the foundational principles behind critical theory and dangers it poses to society..Version: 2.26.8

Unbiased newspaperYou guys did a very good job. To be honest, if I want to check the truth rather than being fooled by other mainstream media, I read EpochTimes for sure.Version: 2.26.2

Trusted newsI no longer watch the regular news. Thank you so much for providing true news.Version: 2.29.19

Real unbiased newsDefinitely worth a premium subscription to this excellent group of editors, factual articles and excellent art publications.Version: 2.26.8

WatchI always watch your news feed thank you.Version: 2.25.8

DesireeGreat news platform. The app is stable and has a good layout. Easy to use. News coverage is awesome and I have found it more centric 👍👍and truth focused than “extremist right wing” as according to a popular wiki site..Version: 2.26.5

Daz147It’s nice to read the real news instead of fake news..Version: 2.26.2

👍😎👍Honest news, I will have to thank the CBC app for letting me know about the epoch times, this news tells it how it is !!!.Version: 2.25.2

Epoch Times is a fantastic resource!I am astonished by the quality of the articles presented by the Epoch Times. I truly feel that i am receiving actual information. They have stated that their intent is to provide information and allow the reader to use their brain to decide their own own personal take on any particular issue. That singular quality is INVALUABLE in the world today. To say that I sincerely appreciate and value this news resource would understate its value in the world today. Thank you to every reporter that takes the time to present news with respect to both the substance of the material and the open minded ability of the reader to understand various angles of interpretation..Version: 2.25.8

Great journalism still existsWith an undergraduate degree in journalism, I have the news bug, but have been so discouraged by the “new journalism” where truth and objectivity no longer exists. Every morning, I skip over the left-wing agenda and propaganda being spewed in both of the newspapers to which I subscribe. I haven’t watched the network news in several years, simply because it is no longer objective. The Epoch Times has rekindled my desire to read every page and share with my family and friends. Thank you to everyone associated with the Epoch Times, and hopefully thousands of others will discover this publication as the new year unfolds..Version: 2.26.4

Balanced and Fair NewsLook no further than thus publication for fair and balanced news.Version: 2.26.5

The Epoch Times / Crossroads, is fantasticClearly the most accurate and concise media reporting platform on the planet, if you are a U.K. resident and demand the very best in independent reporting, which is not subject to persuasive behaviour or influence like the national trends throughout the U.K. then the Epoch Times is the answer, within the subscription platform I particularly follow Joshua from Crossroads who is a credit to the broadcasters community..Version: 2.26.2

A trustworthy news sourceThe Epoch Times provides something that is unfortunately unusual at the present time: a solid, trustworthy alternative to the establishment media. Especially here in Canada, the Epoch Times is providing an essential service..Version: 2.25.8

Honest reporting we so deserveI was beginning to believe true journalism was DOA dead on arrival. The fake New York Times the mainstream media have completely lost all journalistic integrity and become a pure propaganda machine for the socialist/communist take over in America. When censorship and true journalism dies so do our liberty and our precious freedoms. Thank you Epoch Times for bringing integrity and honesty back to We the people. I’m a proud father of three great conservative kids. My daughter is graduating next year from Ole Miss school of journalism and broadcasting with a minor in political science. Good to know there are real news companies that have not fallen victim to the new one sided propaganda censorship drum beat. Thank you for being a great American News Organization. Be Blessed and Always Be True!.Version: 2.26.5

Sample Paper Front PageIn The True Cost of Marijuana front page story, I realized quickly that I had encountered a real paper. Where has this been my whole adult life? Facts, statistics, and arguments for both sides supported my own personal conclusions having had our family torn apart when my husband’s marijuana addictions became more important than raising our children and being a healthy example. It didn’t matter that he had a great job for ESPN and could get away with the 24/7 addiction. The addiction issues, mental health disorders, damaged brains, and damaged lives are real and this article acknowledged the positive but far worse negative issue at hand. The rest of the paper was no less pro American and eye opening. Im so glad to have this as a resource..Version: 2.26.2

The Value of The EpochTimesThe epic times covers all the news in an objective, understandable way. It does not seem to have the bias that my local liberal newspaper contains. It shows multiple sides of the important news that are not covered in the biased TV news media and the majority of commonly read newspapers. I enjoy their multiple human interest stories and suggestions besides their valuable news coverage. Their opinion pieces have a conservative tilt but are correctly evaluating the confusing aspects that are creeping into American society today.I find myself sending articles to folks that I know won’t have access to them. What a great paper. Enjoyable and informative. James P Weaver Bahama North Carolina.Version: 2.28.3

Convenient relevant knowledgeThe app makes hidden information super accessible..Version: 2.28.23

Straight Down the Line TruthPowerful objective truth. Very refreshing and empowering. Larry Larson.Version: 2.29.9

Epoch Times Is Refreshing and WorthwhileI subscribe to Epoch Times home delivery. I don’t find much “good” news in it or anywhere else, but I appreciate the research and honest reporting. However, perhaps my favorite section is the Opinion section because I find their editorials sensible, intelligent, pro America, and validating since I tend to be conservative in many areas especially for a Californian. There are several sections of the Epoch Times that I find interesting, provocative, beneficial, and interesting. However, I especially appreciate the Epoch Times because they are the antithesis of the New York Times, Washington Post, and the Los Angeles Times in which every section is an Opinion Section, and every so-called “news story” is actually an opinion piece slanted far Left..Version: 2.27.2

Real newsUnbiased thoroughly investigated thoughtfully written news..Version: 2.26.5

Epoch times renewed my faith in journalismI haven’t subscribed a newspaper in decades because every time I do its a thoroughly disappointing masquerade of biased groupthink. Having a news source that sees the bigger picture and reports what I want to know is worth the price of admission..Version: 2.25.8

Honest, truthful, factualIf you want fake news, try CNN , ABC or 9 News as an alternative. The Mainstream fabricated news networks. They’ll tell you half the story with half the facts. Epoch Times tells you what the others simply refuse to cover because it clashes with their invested interest groups. 5 stars.Version: 2.26.8

UnbiasedUnbiased unlike most media, interesting global news.Version: 2.26.6

Honest ReportingThis one of the best newspapers with some of the best honest reporting of the news that is not covered or reported in the main stream newspapers. Their guest reporters and columnists are first rate with thoughtfully written articles on important topics. I like the newspaper as it can be read in sections, put aside for a day and continue to be read over a few days. This newspaper is one of the best in the world. I subscribe to the newspaper so I do not miss out on important thoughtful new stories and I am kept update with daily reporting. Phillip.Version: 2.29.21

MADNESSI am a patriot and so are 70 million plus other Americans. We deserve a real election so “WE the people “ choose our President. That did not happen and probably never will again. Our V P. Is a coward to not challenge the votes ... but if he thought (he knew)there was any truth to the video footage, affidavits... on and on the evidence is too overwhelming for him to ignore so he IS the ultimate traitor because he had the last and ONLY opportunity to save our freedom and liberty. All I can say is God bless them all because President Donald J Trump is the beat president we have or will ever have again. P.s. I am African American and a female!!! Screw you lying Democratic Ob. I wish they would let me in the swamp with you I am a predator. Trump would still be President !!.Version: 2.26.6

TruthIt’s only if you are aware, that you are then able to take control, know your enemy! World watcher..Version: 2.29.23

Truthful mediaThe most accurate and truthful media out there! Reading it everyday.Version: 2.26.2

AwesomenessI love you and your app rocks!.Version: 2.26.2

Balanced newsUnderstand all sides of the story. Puts other news outlets to shame. Well done..Version: 2.25.8

News at last!Where would we be without you! The indoctrination and ignorance Of the MSM is sickening. It’s no longer the 4th Estate....it is the fkd estate.Version: 2.26.5

Great serviceHelpful, straight forward facts ans news/ videos by teams that care about delivering quality content.Version: 2.29.1

Unadulterated newsGenuine unbiased news! NOT opinion! We can form our own opinion from the facts provided by this outstanding news service. I wouldn’t be without it..Version: 2.25.9

New userI was so sick of all the BS that the main stream media was spewing. That I had basically shut off all news media outlets. Then in the mail I received a free copy of the actual newspaper ( which I haven’t seen in years). Even though it was old news. I was amazed at the difference in what I had heard on main stream media and the info on this website. So I decided to give it a chance. I have been using it now for about a month and have been amazed at the actual news not just what they want to share in their biased opinions. Unless I see something to differ my opinion I am going to use it to the exclusion of all others. Thank you reporting fairly and truthfully. Such a refreshing change..Version: 2.25.8

Just getting startedI only read this publication one time - maybe a year ago around Thanksgiving as well. Smart move to provide it for free in tangible form - I’m old school like that. For me it’s tough to read because so much of what’s being shared is outside the scope of what I know and believe. I like this publication though because the language doesn’t resemble Fox News which seems to just bash those they don’t agree with. Epoch seems to use much more objective language. I will keep reading. Signed - Eric Steward, a registered Republican who despised Trump’s content of character regardless of any moves he made that may have provided our country an economic boost and/or safer shores..Version: 2.26.4

Finally! Media that values Truth and TraditionA refreshing change from the narrative driven mainstream media that regurgitates nonsense. My most trusted news source. I’d give 6 stars if I could..Version: 2.26.3

True news.Love epoch times!.Version: 2.26.6

ThanksA friend directed me you site refresher to get quality news I’m in Australia and our msm is letting us down terribly : well done kind regards Geoff Reid Melbourne Australia.Version: 2.26.2

Where have you been all my life?The lack of truthful information brought me to an all-time low this year. I felt despairing for a news provider that I could trust as well as enjoy. For so long, I have found mainstream providers dangerously biased, uninformative and literarily deficient. I love the English language and resent the fact that grammar is of little value to today’s journalists! The Epoch Times has truly been a Godsend! Literally! I feel much more informed and I love all the extras that come with the weekly newspaper: the lifestyle articles, recipes and puzzles which get divvied up and shared. I feel that I now belong to a hugely wide family of others with similar foundations of faith and aspirations. It is particularly valuable to me as an American living in England, far from my mother country. I can hardly wait for Fridays when my Epoch Times arrives and I have a weekend of pleasure and learning ahead of me. I have also uploaded the App onto my phone so keep on top of things on a daily basis. Thank you, Epoch Times, for making my life so much brighter! Brenda Harvey Warwickshire England.Version: 2.25.9

Defund CBCLove this ! Great for Canada to have unbiased News source !.Version: 2.25.2

REAL journalismThe quality of reporting by the Epoch Times is unmatched. I pay for a subscription and it’s worth every penny. This is what REAL journalism looks like..Version: 2.28.23

Absolutely positively one of the best news sources.Thank you so much Epoch Times for supporting true journalism and patriotism in this time of huge censorship from the MSM and big tech. If you want real news stories, do not hesitate to look into the Epoch times. Their info graphs and time line history charts are great as well. The time for alt-tech is now! After the years of betrayal from the MSM they can no longer be trusted and don’t deserve our traffic anymore. As for the app it’s on point. Laid out very very well. The comment section is great to share your thoughts. Can share and save stories. It also just got updated with a dark mode theme today that looks beautiful. Check it out you will not be disappointed..Version: 2.26.7

Conspiracy theory= the truth,the whole truth,and nothing but the truthI find it amazing how main stream media says, “we debunked this and that, when all’s they did, was say they debunked it.Version: 2.26.5

Efforts made to Give Us the FactsAlthough we have no way to Know for sure the real facts behind the news of the day... the propaganda, essentially repeated over and over to overcome our reality to brainwash us, in a world feeling more like the CCP is taking over, the Voice of EPOCH comes through as real, discerning and truthful. It seems that we as a country of free people are so willing to give up our freedoms, our liberties and our happiness for a stimulus check... we voted for what is happening but the MSN is keeping reality out of the news on very verifiable facts.. such as the border hoping to lull the ill-informed that only certain things are happening i.e. only children are coming in...families turned away. I see the brave warriors of honest news journalism bucking hurricane winds and I pray they survive the daily journey. Thank you EPOCH for making the journey.. for making the sacrifices.. in a sense this is WW 111 with a different kind of soldier.. thank you for serving🇺🇸🙏👍🏼Wally.Version: 2.27.0

The Epoch TimesI find that the Epoch Times provides me with important news and interviews that the mainstream media glosses over or chooses to ignore..Version: 2.29.17

Epoch timesLove their App providing access to very informative articles across a divers cross section of topics!.Version: 2.26.1

Can’t get past privacy policy screenLove the Epoch Times reporting in general. They’re proper journalists. However when I load their app I’m presented with a privacy policy screen and am unable to click the accept button, which means I can’t use the app at all..Version: 2.27.3

General journalismI really enjoy reading proper news and reporting finally. Google would never suggest or let me find current articles from independent media. Google wants everyone to read their garbage and surrender to their censorships. Thank you Epoch Times, keep it up ✊.Version: 2.26.4

Most calming news I readEveryone I know has continuously told me I need to let go of the political and world news because it always spun me up. With the mainstream media, they were right, I couldn’t watch the news or read any of the newspapers that were available without a feeling of anger building up inside of me. Then I saw an advertisement for the Epoch Times. The advertisement took what made me angry and explained everything in a logical and realistic manner. Not only that, it showed me that a lot of the anger I had from the media was unnecessary, because the bits and pieces from the mainstream outlets were weaved with a bias. This news app is an independent group that works with both sides; filtering out the bias and delivering the pure truth. this focus on the truth over political affiliations allowed me to let the anger go, and for that, it was the most amazing thing I’ve had happen to me in months. Now I recommend this organization and their app to all of my friends, because this app works. I don’t know how they do this for people like me, but I want people to know that it works. Download the app and see for yourself! You won’t be disappointed!.Version: 2.25.8

Best Balanced and TruthfulWe live in a time when it is hard to decide who is really trying to relay the truth of a matter. After reading the content and watching interviews, such as the recent Carter Page interview, I have come to the conclusion that Epoch Times is the best source to put my faith into that they are dedicated truth sayers. They really go into the investigative details (work and efforts) to explain the situation in a simple but understanding manner. The truth always makes sense when you listen to both sides and eventually the truth usually rises to the top. It is my hope that the Epoch Times will keep their moral compass and I believe that they will. Without the truth we are all lost. Denny O’Neil, Cape Cod.Version: 2.28.3

Final some truth in mediaRead the Epoch Times first in Australia and see at last a representative quality journalism.Version: 2.13

Outstanding News SourceAmazing ethics, reports the news instead influencing the news or info. They simply report the facts and allow the reader to be make their own decisions, determinations and choices. As news should be free of agenda influence!.Version: 2.26.2

Journalistic IntegrityI was convinced that there was no longer a newspaper being produced that provided non-partisan, independent and accurate journalism. As far as I was concerned, journalism was dead. Then I received in the mail a sample copy of the print edition of The Epoch Times. I couldn’t put it down until I had read it from cover to cover. It was so refreshing to read news stories that presented “just the facts” and left it up to me to decide how I felt about the news event. Every other news source included commentary telling me what I should think about it. I’m a big boy; just give me the facts and let me make up my own mind. That’s what The Epoch Times does. The Epoch Times also includes commentary, lifestyle, health, comics and financial information. After reading an issue, I can’t help but feel more informed and better prepared to take on the day. I subscribed to their weekly print version which also includes access to the digital versions of their daily print publications as well as the premium content in this app. The Epoch Times is now my go to source for Truth and actual journalism each day..Version: 2.29.23

The Epoch TimesThe truth is out there! For a propaganda free paper committed to old fashioned journalism where facts are reported then look no further..Version: 2.26.3

Truth TellingWe live in a generation that has lost the the value of truth telling. The media giants not just in America but all over the world, are really reflective of the ungodly nature and standards that are prevailing in today’s world. But I’m standing with the people of The , Epoch times who are continuing to uphold the truth of Gods nature and word . It will cost you to stand now for God , rejected but the mainstream media and mindset of the populace thinking apart from God , but trust me when I say , “it will cost you more later if you don’t choose to stand now “..Version: 2.26.6

Honest BrokersDown Under we know that if your President does not get reelected world democracy is doomed. We will fall shortly thereafter. We need the ANZUS Alliance to stop China swallowing us in one gulp. Thanks for keeping us honestly informed. The Democrats are basically just criminals. God bless America and your current President. Australia backs the US always. Good on ya Mate!!.Version: 2.25.9

TruthIt’s refreshing to read real news..Version: 2.28.27

Real news without the nonsenseReal news.Version: 2.26.2

Refreshing insights to the newsEpoch Times presents the news that the MSM journalists avoid because it does support their narratives. ET presents a view of the world that exposes the socialist media that are trying to further the globalist causes. Epoch Times writers are countering the MSM narrative by exposing the falsehoods and blatant hypocrisy of those “leftists” posing as non-biased journalists..Version: 2.26.2

Mrs KJPFinally some real unbiased news. The state of the world needs dedicated outfits like the Epoch Times to restore some faith in journalism and restore the freedom to share, speak and investigate all subjects. Thank you to the team and all the subscribers and readers..Version: 2.26.8

James ukTop journalism non biased reporting truth NOT MSM LIES 🤔👍.Version: 2.26.6

Thanks friends!In raising my eight children I gave them permission to use the referees time out signal if I was off track in trying to resolve a situation due to not understanding the full truth. They would give me the missing facts then WE could gain the needed perspective and settle our problems together most of the time. Communication grew, trust grew, confidence grew, maturity was gained and skills were developed. I feel the Epoch Times provides the truth I often lack so I can remain confident and dedicated in how I am defending our Constitution, rights and freedoms. Facts change from day to day and tend to weaken or confuse my focus but a Strongly defended Constitution remains as my foundation and truth gives me the clarity to make my decisions wisely! Thank you for being a trusted teacher, partner, friend!.Version: 2.26.6

Tired of Agendas & LiesI became a subscriber because I have grown sick of the bias media. We don’t watch television to get the news but after visiting family and clearly seeing that there has been a push for an agenda rather than clear, unbiased reporting I decided rather than keep my head in the sand, (or be programmed like the masses), I’d pay for the subscription. I LOVE that I am getting journalism and not speculation and opinions on matters that I want to be informed about. People, I haven’t subscribed to a newspaper in 20 years! I’ll admit I am frugal and didn’t want to pay for what I can research myself, but because I want to be educated and not manipulated by the many outlets that are owned by the same conglomerate, I will pay. Do yourself and your mental health and relationships a favor and forego cable news and satellite news and get facts from Epoch. I’ll stick with them as long as they uphold journalism and stick to reporting on the actual news..Version: 2.26.2

Thank youYour reporting is wonderful. We are most impressed. U K Audience. We are fed up with BBC an guardian reporting. At present we have NO impartial reporting at all. All reporting is presented in order to make orange man bad. Fortunately I have been finding my own news. Love to Gina too really miss her..Version: 2.26.0

Fair and mostly unbiased reporting. Unlike the propagandist MSM!“Don’t believe everything you see on TV!” -is what my parents used to always say. And they were right! Newspapers across the Country are no better, with the exception of Epoch Times, and on occasion, the oldest paper in America, the NY Post. For the most part, Epoch Times is unbiased, and sometimes does promote a conservative viewpoint. But that’s not bad, as the ALWAYS base their information off of FACTS. Verifiable facts. “Nothing but the facts, Ma’am!” So if you have been brainwashed by the leftist media and educational system, then have a look here and I’ll challenge you to research their facts, and you’ll see, like I did, that they are irrefutable in their reporting! -Just the way reporting is supposed to be done..Version: 2.26.2

The sad state of modern journalism.News and its reporting used to be factual, and unbiased. Sadly for the mainstream media, those days are gone! The mainstream media outlets, have been weaponised by the cultural Marxism movement to have us believe that what we held as deep and abiding values, are wrong and need to be demolished. Thank you Epoch Times, for reporting the news in a fair and unbiased way, allowing readers to make up their own minds on the issues of the day..Version: 2.26.5

ReviewSomething of an oasis in a desert of censorship..Version: 2.29.33

We need more truth in Journalism!Many people I talk to about your site refuse acknowledge the findings. They all think your journalists are all conspiracy theorists . Well good for them keeping their heads in the sand , truth always turns friends and family members against each other. In my time , many friends and family employed by one level of government or another will always side with payer. Lost souls, forgot how to analyze and sort out the information and make their own decisions..Version: 2.28.23

Great news source!I had been trialing your news service since you have made it free through the election. I just decided to take you up on your offer for the trial to pay a dollar for four months subscription. I also subscribed to your Parler account and have been appreciating your constant updates! So far I have been very impressed; if you continue this type of communication of real news I have no doubt I will continue to be a loyal subscriber! I found myself continuing to click on your links from Parler and I stopped looking at my Fox News app. Since joining, I downloaded your app and have likewise been very impressed! Keep up the great work!.Version: 2.26.4

Various Languages neededBeen subscribing and reading the articles of Epoch Times since few years ago. Sometimes I read the articles in Korean on the official web where it supports Korean language. The app needs to support various languages, not just Korean..Version: 2.26.8

Epoch Times is a great findGlad I came across the Epoch Times. Believe I was directed to it after watching American Thought Leaders on YouTube. It covers world news, including Canada, in an unbiased manner. Opinion or comment is clearly identified as such and the news is good old what, when, where, why. No TDS here. Also, this is probably the only paper that can, and does, give you the straight goods on China..Version: 2.25.8

Great source of information!With everything going on in this country right now the worst of it is being lied to on a regular, routine basis by our mainstream media, our Democratic and some Republican Congress people and Senators, basically everyone from or associated with the Democrat party! They will literally lie about everything and I believe, if left unchecked, are going to destroy this country sooner than later. That's why I love The Epoch Times!! No lies, just the news and we need the truth out there so badly right now! The Democrats are shameless and a real threat to this country as we know it. It's so scary what they have been doing and are capable of just from what I've see them do in the last few years it truly scares me. That's why we need more outlets of information like The Epoch Times to really get the public informed of what is really going on in this country..Version: 2.29.31

This News Company is the Beacon of light that America’s needs at this time and age.The Epoch times is the new Frontline in the Information war age. Like many other conservative liberal Broadcasting networks they focus on the important issues. The issues that the people care about. Matters like Anti Abortions laws, Gender Inquality, Big Pharma, Not Defunding the Police, Pro Religious and worship, Freedom of the press and many others conservative issues. It’s message is clear they want a leveling playing in the Information Highway and unbiased way of looking giving More Mature generation and or Infant a part at the head of the table to the discussions of Human right equality in The United States of America. It’s a breath fresh of air reading articles that support a general consensus of people in a free democratic world. The Vision is sound,Strong, determined and transparent. Maintenance in your ranks of journalism will lead you to victory in the newsroom,Social Media and global market thank you for keeping me informed with the real news..Version: 2.26.4

Real news....finallyI can’t tell you just how nice it is to find a news source that is actually reliable. I have grown used to viewing nearly all mainstream media with suspicion before I even read their articles. Finally, I have a source that stands up to scrutiny and deserves my trust..Version: 2.25.8

Two sidesThere’s always two sides to every story, reading the Epoch Times makes me feel like I’m getting the full picture not just half. Keep up the great Journalism ET..Version: 2.26.5

The Epoch Times is the most transparent and unbiased news outlet in our modern time!I thoroughly enjoy reading very interesting and important articles written by outstanding journalists from The Epoch Times! I also look forward to reading the daily “Words of Wisdom” quote. The Epoch Times’ transparent and unbiased journalism is finally brought back in our modern time! It’s truly refreshing to once again sense the professional integrity of these talented journalists and trust that they are reporting the real and unbiased news! I’m a loyal subscriber and am proud to support The Epoch Times because this professional news source deserves its recognition and popularity! I wish for The Epoch Times to become the most desired and successful newspaper in our greatest country and the world!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻.Version: 2.26.4

Really truthful mediaThank you..Version: 2.28.21

ValI have been with epoch a long time I really love it,real truthful wonderful news.Version: 2.29.21

Please keep up the good work!I read your paper through your app and we get your paper delivered to us. Thank you for your reporting! It is essential that you exist and do what your do! Please keep it up!.Version: 2.25.9

Balanced news US & Australian contentFantastic in depth news site without insane left wing political bias. Great for Australians in particular who are bombarded constantly with biased political & news reporting..Version: 2.25.8

A Beacon of True JournalismThe Epoch Times is an example of what journalism should be. Their articles lack the sensationalism, spin, flawed logic and snipped quotes that have become far too common in the mainstream media. The same mainstream media claims The Epoch Times is a nothing more than a cesspool of right-wing conspiracy theories; download the app and read their articles for yourself before making up your own mind. I challenge you to find articles from other media outlets as well-researched, balanced and insightful. The app makes it easy to browse through and read their top-notch articles. My only suggestions for the app would be to (1) allow the app to automatically switch between Light Mode and Dark Mode along with the device, and (2) introduce a few widgets to see the latest headlines at a glance..Version: 2.26.7

Customer Service is 10/10Update: December 31st, 2021 Shout to customer support and Ariel L. For emailing me about support so I can continue enjoying the only unbiased media with accurate reporting across all platforms. I really do enjoy reading this news throughout the day and the videos such as Facts Matters. December 24th, 2021 about “Ads Galore”: I want this to be a 5-Star review since I love your reporting and articles. Whatever update happened to iOS has littered the app with ads, keeps asking me to subscribe, I’m already a subscriber, and I have to log-out then log-in for it to be normal. After logging in again, it’ll only last for may be 10/15 minutes before the ads come back… I also already sent in a support ticket!! PLEASE FIX IT!.Version: 2.29.3

Reading the Epoch Times has changed my husbands mind about the issues we are facing.Before reading some of the articles in Epoch Times my husband had a different viewpoint on the vaccines because he had not been informed on how they were affecting people’s health. And he has a renewed interest in the issues we are dealing with in regard to our government - like over spending and letting people cross our boarders without using the proper national security checks that keep out the bad people and our lack of security in other areas that works to preserve our democracy. And all the issues we are facing in this nation that we need to be informed about. Before reading the Epoch Times there was no place to get the information in one good news source that we trusted. So thankful for the Epoch Times and their reporters who work to get the truth for us - and to us..Version: 2.29.33

Blown awayI love news from a none bias viewpoint. This app does that better then any other I’ve come across on the App Store. I highly recommend it..Version: 2.29.7

REAL NEWSThe Epoch Times is truly EPIC! I grew up at a time in history when elementary students DAILY, recited the Pledge of Allegiance..to the flag and to the United States of America. There was NEVER a controversy regarding who Americans were and we were all as family members “under God.” The children then were also led in prayer each morning over the school’s intercom system. No one protested and EVERYONE was United in heart and in spirit! The school day was properly begun. I long for those days to return for my grandchildren. The only way it will, is for TRUTH, JUSTICE, and the AMERICAN WAY to seize THE DAY once again through through TRUTH reporting of the world news. The Epoch Times provides the TRUTH once again for EVERYONE, world wide, who seeks to KNOW. The publication has RENEWED my faith in factual journalism. I’m a subscriber now, after carefully vetting their content and understanding their “mission” that FACTS MATTER! May God Bless America again and may GOD BLESS the Epoch Times as they continue to do “their part” in helping America once again become “one Nation, under God, indivisible, with liberty and justice for us ALL.” ~ Dr. Tony Andrew Wilbeck.Version: 2.26.5

Good appAccurate and unbiased news. Much better than left wing propaganda.Version: 2.26.5

Excellent Sourcing of ACTUAL NEWSI had received an offer to try The Epoch Times for $1 and renewable after that at $16 per month. I am so happy I took the chance to try this excellent newspaper. Their articles are fully sourced and not hit pieces like you see in traditional newspapers like The NY Times, LA Times, Chicago Tribune, etc. Their complete reporting on the coronavirus in Wuhan was excellent. I really look forward to receiving my newspaper on Saturdays. I’ve used several recipes from their food section and they were great. All in all if you are looking for an excellent source of news that is sourced and not just opinion hit pieces masquerading as news, give The Epoch Times a try. You won’t be disappointed..Version: 2.25.8

When the Lame Stream Media just doesn't cut itAll media is bias but most either straight out make it up or just don't report it at all. The Epoch Times reports what's going on which more than not contradicts other news services..Version: 2.26.1

So gladTo have some objective readable trustworthy news to hand at last!!.Version: 2.26.5

Love the format and the delivery of the news.No opinions or bias towards anyone or a party particularly what is currently happening right now with mainstream media.Version: 2.26.4

Where has the American Media goneMany Americans of a certain age all well remember the major news outlets .. ABC , NBC , CBS and printed media from NY Times to Los Angeles Times ... Many of us understood there was a biased and liberal slant and with that we considered what or how something was reported . Today, our “ Fourth Estate the vast American media descended into no more than a biased service to advance or cheer a liberal point . The problem with this position no matter if it’s liberal or conservative .. what and how are the FACTS being reported in a transparent way to the American public . In addition with the advancement of Social Media and Gen Z, Y, X Q etc, etc who can’t tell you what the Revolutionary war was about we now the Social Media cesspool ... The prime focus of that platform is to manipulate and insure opinions are interpreted as facts . You newspaper is conservative , I understand the position and accept it , I accept it because you don’t attempt to hide the fact . This is contrast to “ Mainstream media “ that “ CLAIMS “ to be unbiased ,,which they are NOT . My apologies for the rant ... BUT please keep up the good work and hold to the facts !!.Version: 2.27.0

TrustworthyThe Epoch Times stands head and shoulders above all other media outlets for honest reporting without bias. Get it, support it and tell your friends..Version: 2.26.4

Defying the age of misinformationThe Epoch Times is truly a ‘stand alone’ newspaper outlet. It doesn’t mimic other journalists, newspapers or media outlets, like a parrot. Their journalism depends on independent investigations and unbiased truth. As they swim upstream against the current of the ‘conventional wisdom,’ they are one of the few voices for the American dream we still have. They are like The New-Hampshire Gazette of today, fighting for our freedom and country. I appreciate their efforts to stand against the mainstream of today’s news, so much. Especially in the hectic year of 2020, we need alternatives like The Epoch Times more now than ever. They are even offering a $1 membership from now until Inauguration Day! Instead of gouging me, they care more about keeping me informed. Thank you, Epoch Times, for being real, for shining light on the truth, and defying all odds during this age of misinformation..Version: 2.26.4

Mainstream media censorshipIt’s evident that the mainstream media is censoring any information related to the voting fraud incidents in America. Only a few media outlet are sticking to allowing information to be presented universally. This isn’t about which president you support. This is about making sure the the institution and the sanctity of democracy is preserved..Version: 2.26.2

Time of the Sixth SUNWith the End of the Iron Age and Into The Golden Age it’s Divine Blessings to have Journalists that Value Truth and Integrity. Thank Q for Brightening Each Day. History being made Epic Epoch. Your Writing is Heart felt and Enlightening..Version: 2.29.21

Mrs FlaviaI love the REAL NEWS AT THE EPOCH TIME NEWS.Version: 2.26.8

The news I’ve always needed but didn’t know existedI am so pumped about EPOCH TIMES. I joined instantly upon seeing the YouTube commercial and it’s even better than anticipated. I have not received my hard copy newspaper yet but have been diving deep into all the alleyways offered by the app/web version and for the first time that I can remember I don’t feel like I’m being coerced, lied to and led to believe hateful and untrue information. I feel like I’m reading REAL NEWS. No misinformation. No leading you into a false narrative drummed up by a biased agenda driven bought out mainstream media. Which sadly far too many people follow😢 I am so so please to have real news to keep me informed. THANK YOU EPOCH TIMES you’ve just gotten yourself a huge fan to spread the word that not all media is corrupt..Version: 2.26.2

Very balanced news and reports, no censorship like other big media.Very balanced news and reports, no censorship like other big media..Version: 2.26.2

Great and truthful paperIt is great to have a paper that stands for truth compared to so much fake news!.Version: 2.28.13

Outstanding coverage for all Americans and around the world.I originally purchased my first coffee because they had a very clever advertising scheme and I figured for one dollar what do I have to lose. This paper has become my go to in written format and online everything conservatives need, everything unbiased, everything the news media outlets is supposed to give you. I will never take one source as pure fact, but this paper and its online presence is as close to old style reporting that I have found in today’s media circus. It’s not just for for news, it’s entertainment, it’s opinion, it’s family directed, something for all to read..Version: 2.26.0

Staying honest is keyWord play is something many have mastered without even knowing. However Epoch times is clean and concise and so far honest. I love honest and true. That’s why I subscribed. Everyone lies including the so called “news” only God knows the truth and so do we. Keep this up Epoch Times. Don’t be like everyone else..Version: 2.25.8

Unbiased newsNews we can trust.Version: 2.26.6

Trustworthy and brave!I find Epoch more reliable than most of the other news outlets. I am sick and tired of the major news outlets spewing the same rhetoric with no real investigations and no more real journalism. I sure hope Epoch will continue its work. More and more people discover their publications and trust what they are reading. The only publication that is brave to be critical of China, in a time when powerful governments don’t even dare say a single bad word about the dictatorship there. Keep up the good work and don’t let yourself be intimidated by the bought, clueless mainstream media!.Version: 2.25.8

Refreshingly differentMy go-to source for events in the US. If you find blatantly biased news from the likes of CNN and the NYT tiresome and partisan, you will love Epoch Times..Version: 2.25.8

Actual journalismThe only news source to report on events accurately and without bias. They don’t insert opinions, they don’t publish manipulative headlines, they don’t push propaganda- it’s just facts. The world SORELY needs this news source..Version: 2.26.6

Love it all👍🏾☝🏾💯Great paper just great everything. Keep up the fantastic work and independent journalism..Version: 2.29.11

News you can appreciate.It’s just ‘NEWS.’ Not like the crap controlled by MSM, China, and every other foreign interest on the planet. This is just NEWS. It’s apparently a ‘new’ concept too. I’m VERY happy about it and I appreciate it. Close your eyes and imagine: you live in a ‘free country.’ The news you get everyday from every source says the same thing, literally verbatim in most cases. You come to find out that 5 or 6 corporations control all of these media outlets and they are All buddies who want the same thing: to enslave the weak-minded. Do you continue consuming their kool-aid like a good sheep? Or do you fight to the death? Give ‘me’ liberty or give ‘me’ death, I’ll have it no other way and it life and freedom begins when you open your eyes..Version: 2.25.8

Epoch newsI was hesitant at first when I subscribed to the Epoch times as I’ve become wary of news in general but I have become happily surprised by the quality of the journalism. The news offers both viewpoints and tends to avoid the activism we find in other media. I enjoy the health magazine.Version: 2.27.0

Honest news good appIt is hard to find a news site thats reports facts, great articles and journalism. App seems fine no issues, plenty of news updates. I highly recommend The Epoch Times.Version: 2.27.0

Thank you for the truth!One of the few media outlets to report the truth in these troubled times. Thank you!.Version: 2.26.5

Epoch Times ExcellenceAt a time when so many of our newspapers cannot seem to separate reporting the news from editorializing it, the Epoch Times exhibits excellence. It is a well informed public that makes a democracy thrive. Sadly, on so many media outlets that is not the case. The mainstream media in all it’s forms- print, TV, and social media are overtly biased in their coverage of the news. This in my humble opinion is an incredible disservice to the American public. At the risk of dating myself, I grew up at a time when TV newscasters simply reported the facts. No one knew where they stood politically. Reporters conducted themselves in a respectful manner when addressing public officials especially the President. The Epoch Times is a refreshing departure from the drone of the mainstream media where they all seem to read from a prepared script even using the exact phraseology! Their prepared remarks sound like Soviet style propaganda rather than news reporting. The Epoch Times covers all the news and allows readers the freedom to make their own decisions. Bravo!.Version: 2.26.5

Love your newsEpoch timea no 1.Version: 2.26.5

Great app for the worlds most accurate media sourceI’ve loved the Epoch Times for years based on its balanced, incisive reporting. The app works well and makes everything very accessible on iPad..Version: 2.29.7

TRUTH AT LAST!We stopped subscribing to other newspapers and following other news outlets when we became aware too much of the information they provided was false and/or extremely biased. Discovering, then subsequently subscribing to, “The Epoch Times” has proved to be a wise decision, in that it’s one of the best sources available for obtaining truthful and non-biased news information—through stories, articles and editorials. Not only that, but it contains other interesting, useful and actually fun information as well. There’s even a “Kids Page!” Our grandkids love it and are learning that which we want them to know—TRUTH! P.S. We receive their weekly newspaper and subscribe to them online as well. So easy to stay fully informed..Version: 2.27.0

True newsTrue news to be heard here not like other corrupt and fake big techs news.Version: 2.26.5

Best news sourceI read my weekly Australian Epoch Times paper cover to cover and follow their daily news updates the minute the notifications come through to my devices. Husband gets local daily rag which is embarrassingly thin with only a few pages which are 90% advertising, social pages, crosswords and games, weather, death notices and sport and 10% low value, rehashed political scuttlebutt, fear mongering, beat ups aligned with other mainstream media sources, biased left leaning lies, low intellect analysis and shamelessly soft opinions. I put that local rag to its best use by wrapping pet food serving scraps in it twice a day. Epoch has actual journalists who investigate things and report facts. The difference between lightweight dumbed down narrative driven mainstream pap and real journalism in a publication rich with dense and complex reportage and intelligent analysis is stark. Thanks Epoch Times..Version: 2.26.7

Please think long and hard before spending the taxpayers money! It’s not yours!I cannot believe that the idiot that sits in he Whitehouse now was even considering making millionaires out of the illegal immigrants! That’s preposterous! Why not take care of Americans first? I mean, if our government has all of that money to just give away, why not give it to Americans first? All Democrats are so stupid though! They think that we can just carelessly spend all of this money and just continue to raise the debt ceiling then print more money! It’s like they’re so stupid to think that that’s all we have to do, print more money! Why can’t they understand that in order for money to have value, it has to be backed by something of value? We need to get rid of all demoncrats if we want to save America and preserve our way of life!.Version: 2.28.17

Finally, a news source with the factsGood app and the only place I can get a balanced and detailed view of what is going on.Version: 2.23

EpochrotizeingThink it’s brilliant best news I’ve read in years, keep up the good work Epochrotizers..Version: 2.25.8

Fantastic site and honestClear. Reporting. In every way. From crossroads china in focus and Deep dive. Also NTD always clear with the truth and the real. Reporting.Version: 2.26.6

The newspaper to read.Timely and accurate reporting is refreshing in this day and age..Version: 2.26.6

Best newspaper ever!Good newspapers are hard to come by these days and am really glad we have Epochtimes..Version: 2.26.3

Epoch timeJust great and amazing news site!!.Version: 2.28.7

My Favorite News AppAfter trying a dozen of the usual major “name brand” news outlet apps and after getting fed up with “misinformation”, “glitchy-ness”, “phone take over” and battery drain, I finally found the Epoch News App! App works seamlessly with REAL NEWS from USA and around the globe. It saves me so much time not having to fact check bad or biased reporting. App is totally configurable and can set up alerts etc. No fear mongering, click bait or Fake News. Just truthful reporting from independent journalists. I even subscribed to receive their weekly real newsprint newspaper with sections like lifestyle, health, comics, puzzles etc. (also within app). A great supplement to the app. Its worth the cost and I feel good supporting real independent journalists and NOT mouthpieces just reporting the latest lies on Twitter. So glad I have my Epoch News on the go and Thankful to people at Epoch that are “keeping it real”! Thank You Epoch Times - keep up the great work!.Version: 2.27.0

Great newspaperI often pick up a hard copy in Sydney Australia but just last week downloaded app. It’s a great newspaper and it’s truthful content is the best.Version: 2.26.3

Hands down the most accurate news in the world at the moment!I heard it was started by Falun Gong practitioners. The lamestream media has made this seem like something bad and i actually believed it. Only after looking at the Epoch Times for myself did i realize it’s perhaps one of the most trustworthy media entities out there. They didn’t call the US elections before it was formally declared. Mainstream media has resorted to recursive citations to fabricate the truth. Whereas the Epoch Times upholds its own in depth investigations. I congratulate the team at the Epoch Times for their commitment to honest journalism. Give them another 1 or 2 years and they’ll be the new standard for journalism..Version: 2.26.2

The pending censures of a great media.We should expect the future censure of a great media, The Epoch Times, as they are not “self-censoring “ certain subjects that the oligarchs have put on their “no fly” lists. Because the oligarchs are in a “muscle flexing mode” they are much more likely to pick fights than otherwise! Now that they have all but shut down all investigations of the Biden’s, all but the window dressing they feel empowered to restart their conservative “whack a mole” ! No one seems to care and conservative voices don’t count! Until we can figure out how to burn down the Dominion virus, and get control of the DNC pandemic and the giagantic influx of infected humanity the USA will remain the worlds largest collection of mentally challenged individuals!.Version: 2.26.8

Journalism is not dead yet!When I was younger, much younger, I dreamt of being a journalist. How essential the role of journalism appeared to me. How necessary it is for somebody to speak truth to power and expose corruption. I have been a news junkie for many years and have really lost heart and hope when it comes to journalism. The vast majority of news outlets today are propaganda outlets and there’s no objective journalism to be found. And even what is found, if a person is half aware, they realize it’s not even so much what’s being said as what’s not being said. Then comes the fearless journalism of the Epoch Times. There is still hope for journalism as long as journalists at the Epoch are working..Version: 2.25.8

Excellent journalismI read and or see the truth from this publication. Excellent and professional journalism, which I can rely on. About time I found a trusted source, at a critical time in the worlds’ history!.Version: 2.26.5

TruthFinally a paper that reveals “truth” that you don’t see nor hear from the mainstream media ever. I’ve lived here in America for 41 years and I’ve yet to see truthful reporting until the Epoch Times. Thank you for fact checking and correcting yourselves when you’ve reported something incorrectly. Thank you for your great, superb reporting and journalism. You are “true journalists” unlike those from CNN, MSNBC, PBS, Washington Post, New York Times etc., because these people pride themselves has journalists but are nothing more than propagandists. They show no love for our country but instead they promote violence, hate and racism on the streets of America. We live in the greatest country in the world and are the envy of the world. I am a legal immigrant and a Naturalised American citizen and proud of being an American. I surrendered my passport from another country in Asia to become an American and so proud to be an American. I am ♥️Red, 🤍White and 💙Blue 🇺🇸.Version: 2.27.3

Reintitutibg age old habit of reading the newsAfter a decade of no social media accounts or use and a visceral responses to all network television, ALL, I found an outlet of truth and news and world happening and unbiased straightforward reporting from which I can discern my own thoughts and beliefs as well as be inspired to research more if I am so intrigued. Our family reads the newspaper again! My three teenage kids are getting better news and more global truth in one issue of Epoch Times than in years of public school history and social studies (JOKES). This news outlet is honest and I love how so few people they interview know what the Epoch Times is so their responses appear more genuine and open than when the respondent has a preconceived notion about the media reporter. The breadth of news is wide reaching and personal. When was the last time a newspaper actually cared about the nuclear family and issues we face and how important we are to preserve not only a culture but liberty long fought for? The Epoch Times has valuable reporting and is not pushing any objective than reporting the news to people and perhaps trying to encourage good people to keep being good people and to believe there is still good..Version: 2.25.8

Honest ReportingFinally-a news outlet that tells the facts. Not slanted to support government narrative..Version: 2.29.7

Epoch Times StarsI received an offer in the mail to receive a newspaper claiming to have only the truth no matter which way it ended up. I will have to admit I was skeptical at first, but wanted to give it a shot and see if it was true. I was very impressed with what I read and I have continued to get the facts without bias. I see “real” journalism without a spin on one political view over the other. I thank God we still have those willing to print and distribute FACTS without fear of being called out. God bless each one of those who have a hand in putting it all together. A real paper with only the real news. I have told anyone and everyone I can about this awesome news paper and will continue to do so. Very satisfied customer, Sherry Sparks In God We must Trust!!! God bless you all!.Version: 2.28.13


😕 Epoch Times: Live & Breaking Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Epoch Times: Live & Breaking
FZNAlarm Positive Reviews, comments
FZNAlarm Positive Reviews

It's a utility tool for alarms, you can create customized alarms.

Epoch Times Français Positive Reviews, comments
Epoch Times Français Positive Reviews

L'application Epoch Times vous offre des informations fiables o que vous soyez. Accdez instantanment des articl...

Epoch Times Español Positive Reviews, comments
Epoch Times Español Positive Reviews

Edicin en espaol de The Epoch Times. Cubrimos las noticias que otros medios no reportan. Como prensa independiente y...

NTD Việt Nam Positive Reviews, comments
NTD Việt Nam Positive Reviews

Tn ng Nhn (NTD - New Tang Dynasty) c thnh lp vo nm 2001, l knh truyn thng ton c...

Epoch Times Positive Reviews, comments
Epoch Times Positive Reviews

The largest online Chinese media outside of China, providing news, entertainment, sports, science etc instantly

Epoch TV Positive Reviews, comments
Epoch TV Positive Reviews

EPOCH TV, The Epoch Times new video streaming platform, is for people who want truthful and uncensored news. Our cont...

에포크타임스 Positive Reviews, comments
에포크타임스 Positive Reviews

, , TOP NEWS, , , , , , ...