RingCentral App Positive ReviewsRingCentral, Inc

RingCentral Positive Reviews

4.7
4.79072 star

Total 55 Positive Reviews

RingCentral App User Positive Comments 2022

RingCentral app received 55 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about ringcentral?

Please wait! RingCentral Facebook comments loading...



RingCentral for Positive User Reviews

GRADE ManagementWe run all of our intercompany communication through Glip and it works extremely well and allows us to reduce the company email traffic considerably and all stay in touch with each across multiple offices. I can't recommend it enough!.Version: 4.13.2

Game changerThis is an amazing way to look professional if you’re working abroad. Great service and impeccable app..Version: 21.2.35

Love this appMakes communications internally and with our customers seamless and efficient. 😂.Version: 5.3.0

Works Great!I have to admit, I was not happy with having to switching to the new app. Its very different from the old app, but as we all know nothing last forever. The only issue i had with the new App was i didn’t know how to turn off Voice over calls, my mobile phone provider doesn’t do web while on a call, so VO Calls don't work for me, I need calls to ring directly to my mobile number. Anyway I called customer care and found out how to turn off (first ring desktop and smartphone) and my problem was fixed. There is so much more on the new app. Great Job Ringcentral! Im still a happy customer..Version: 19.4.20

Please Add Reply option from mobile appThe app is great however I am not able to reply two files events and tasks on the mobile device. I would also like to be able to upload photos to events in tasks from the mobile device like on the desktop application. It’s very important that were able to attach files and photos to the correct conversation from the mobile application it makes it very difficult to have to run to desktop computer every time we want to reply to one of these conversations other wives on the mobile app it just goes to the main conversation stream. Other than that the application is great thank you..Version: 4.13.1

HURRAY AT LAST!The best thing that’s happening to my business apart from its strategic ambitions is “RingCentral”. Thank you for the opportunity of a local landline number that my customers could use to reach my business in any part of the world and for the platform to be able to manage my account anywhere in the world. You are truly “RingCentral”.Version: 22.2.30

Incredibly easy to use.This app is incredibly easy to use. I call different provinces each day so the ability to seamlessly change phone numbers for dial out is convenient. I recommend..Version: 21.4.21

TitleGreat productive app.Version: 3.5.2

Great AppGreat tool that integrates with Ring Central..Version: 4.3.0

Great appWorks great to stay up to date on whats happening on our project chats!.Version: 3.2.0

Every time better and betterI am using Glip for about 1 year. At the beginning I saw some bugs. Then I found web version of that App and... started to use in my company! We love these giffy/smiles funny things. Tasks and events help us to figure out things and manage our time. Wish you can make that faster. It has multiple amazing features so.... waiting for some performance boost! :) All the best! Adding comment 4 years later. It got A LOT better, smoother and now all versions were updated to the best..Version: 20.3.12

Decent App that is solid for features. Needs a dark mode!Good App and service, I have been happy with RingCentral as a service. Except they have been hard to reach for me on one occasion but the current times are strenuous for businesses. It does take some getting used to. The UI isn’t the most friendly and the menus need a overhaul. The tabs on the bottom are fine but need to be more noticeable. The main opening menu should be able to customize what you use the most. The one that’s there is focused on just team conferencing. The worst part for me are the tabs on top, they are smaller and more narrow, harder to quickly shift between. Those are my criticisms but none are deal breakers..Version: 20.2.30

Make communications simpleWe use Glip as our primary comma tool at work and with external companies. It’s intuitive yet powerful..Version: 5.4.0

Great project management platformGood supporting app for one of my favorite team management applications..Version: 3.2.1

Priceless experienceI am so happy to know you guys. Will be getting new phone lines too..Version: 21.1.25

Great appIt would be even better if I could see typing notifications when someone is typing a message. For example "Simon is typing a reply..." As he is writing the message..Version: 2.7.0

Nice appIt’s a great app for connecting in work. One thing that could be improved is loading performance, when I get a notification of a new message, even though the message is available in notifications - when I got to RingCentral to read the message fully it takes few seconds to refresh..Version: 22.1.31

SuperbGreat app.Version: 21.1.20

Loving this AppWe are currently using this app to communicate with our team across 4 different companies and it works so well, and they keep updating, that makes it even better. To be able to manage company communication across various computer/phone platforms and be able to receive customer calls from our 800 number and faxes, which is still relevant for some strange reason, but that’s for another forum. I highly recommend! And customer service is great!.Version: 20.1.21

RC AppBest all in one UC ap I have used. Great for voice over WiFi of mobile network. Messaging is easy to use and consistent across other platforms. Video flip between pc and mobile or tablet means I can leave my desk and still stay in the meetings..Version: 21.2.10

Cracking app and serviceCertainly changed our communication internally with teams and clients, can’t recommend this service enough.Version: 20.2.35

Our office runs on GlipGlip runs our office, we love it! Works on all devices perfectly, my Apple Watch keeps me in the loop when I'm out of the office. Simply the best tool for any business I could ever recommend....Version: 4.2.0

Loving my first 2 weeks with itLooks and feels great. Organizes our clinic's many levels of communication effortlessly. Good support for multi-media..Version: 4.0.0

Does what it should.Very handy. Almost never had any problems. One slight oddity is how it downloads and sequentially replays many old conversations when catching up with my desktop account if the mobile app has been off for a while. But it successfully marks old stuff as "read", so it settles down in the end ok. Very well synced in realtime, otherwise..Version: 3.5.1

Glip is greatA great business tool fantastic app..Version: 4.0.4

Great workflow!The app surely can be improved. However the whole Glip idea is brilliant. Easy to grasp, powerful and efficient. I’ve been able to centralize my collaborating workflows in one place. The desktop and web apps are much more flexible so don’t disregard Glip by the phone app reviews. Look for the online videos tutorials in youtube..Version: 2.8.7

Excellent appFor collaborating with clients, my top pick used to be Podio but I've now found Glip the perfect tool for freelancers & clients. Love your work Glip!!.Version: 3.5.1

Great productThis has been such a great solution for the needs of our church for phone, video conferencing, phone conferencing, etc.Version: 21.2.15

Delete and reinstall solves crashesUpdate: Got a well-crafted response from RC Support, and they sent me a support article that addressed my question. Since it doesn’t look like they are using sketchy domains, I just deleted and reinstalled. So far so good. So we’re up to four stars. Original: I use a VPN that sinkholes advertising and tracking domains via DNS. Since v21 the app crashes at the splash screen and won’t take calls. Previous versions were terrific. I wonder if RC has added something tracky to this client..Version: 21.1.10

The latest update makes this a five star app!I’ve been a long time Vonage business customer, but I recently switched to ring central, and I’ve been loving it so far, but this latest app update makes it even better! The fact that you can now choose which buttons show at the bottom and put them in the order you prefer is outstanding! I love how many features ring central has packed into their service, and this app brings it all together in such a wonderful way! I love it!.Version: 20.4.30

Never a missed communicationGreat tool. To keep cl and team. Connected at all tomes.Version: 21.2.15

Great update, needs comments on tasks desperately.The native update is awesome, but without the ability to comment on tasks, this has a major impact on the ability to use this. Please add back in as soon as possible..Version: 3.2.0

Best I’ve SeenI hope to one day buy this company. You simply can’t beat what they day. Think of them as a communication enabler company. Glip is free it’s better than Slack it integrates with video and voice then you have the phone tool simply killing it. When I buy the company I will improve their administrative tools and training for power users and administrators. Kind of like Dropbox did a few years ago except I wouldn’t give up like Dropbox did I would keep pushing until my excellent administrative abilities becomes our advertising..Version: 6.0.0

IntegrationAmazing app with ability to let you assign tasks with good layout and ease of use.Version: 4.10.0

Creative DirectorThis is a great collaboration tool...awesome!.Version: 3.5.3

Great but have a question...Is there a way of switching on DND (do not disturb) via the app? Everything else - great!.Version: 5.5.2

Really like RingCentralAs the title says: I really like RC. On occasion it drops calls, or, I make a call and the individual on the other end can’t hear me, but overall, if I had my own company, I would use this program. The functionality is great: you can text, fax, call, all through the same number; you can change your working hours to allow or not allow calls during certain times ; you can opt out of the call queue with one click; your voicemails are transcripted, and also sent to email, and much more..Version: 21.3.20

Great App!We've used Glip to help our Company achieve the goal of 'open & transparent' communication. Great app, highly recommend..Version: 4.0.3

Fantastic Application Business PortalWe’ve been using Ring Central for over 10 years now. It’s never let us down with business. We have our Fax setup and our 800 number! To save endless worry our company faxes our documents to our business then stores them. Ring Central is not just an answering service! Your service can be moved to a complete virtual office. It’s been 100% reliable and we pay annually now. We have modified our calling and greeting and extensions. Customer service is there to walk you through each step. It’s great to call and your Directory Identification Shows up. They send us our call logs and filter the spam. Take the time to start basic with your numbers and forwarding calls. Then learn how your VIRTUAL OFFICE SHOULD BE PRESENTED. Alinea Adair - Medallion.Version: 19.4.31

Easy simple worksHow much more can you say. I use it all the time. Does everything I need.Version: 21.2.15

ImprovementMuch better than previous APP by far. Could use more improvement yet.Version: 21.2.20

New App is Crap!I never used the new app because the old one worked and the new one has never worked. It showed my previous text messages then they all disappeared. No there’s none! I can’t answer my phone through the app, it disconnects the caller. Then, I have no access to the voicemail that the customers are leaving! Why did you get rid of the old app? It worked wonderfully. I am now searching for a new company. NOT HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Version: 20.2.35

Ring centralGreat app. Allows you to have your whole team in one app. And I love the fact that everything can be tracked. Thank you so much!.Version: 21.1.25

Davies BamigboyeGreat app used for collaboration on our projects...a real lifesaver for distributed teams... .. the private chat rooms come in quite handy....Version: 4.13.2

Best VOIP App for the Best VOIP Phone SolutionThis app is absolutely incredible compared to any other VOIP App In the industry. You can call, text, fax and video conference without having to switch to multiple apps! Not to mention the hundreds of Rotherham features you can use within the app. It’s 100% the future of Digital Communications. RingCentral has perfected their product and continues to add features to make Working From Anywhere as easy as possible!!.Version: 21.2.11

GLIP ROCKS!!It's best multitasking app and really user friendly!! My business became more efficient😇Thanks to Glip 🚀.Version: 4.0.2

Love the appWorks like text messaging and I love that the app always shows me how many new/unread comments I have in my teams. I can also easily and quickly reply to questions on the go..Version: 3.2.1

We love this AppWe have a staff of about 30 people, there have been no issues. Great tool for team communication and project management. As a help desk I also love the built in screen sharing and video conferencing that's available. All in all it's a great application..Version: 4.0.3

Glip App can improveThe desktop version is great. Hope Glip can improve the app's functionalities since I can't make too many changes in the current app, such as allocating teams when posting in the calendar..Version: 3.4.0

Works great - very intuitiveRead some of the other reviews and was expecting a buggy and glitchy app - nope - super solid. Very impressed and hats off to the development team - great job..Version: 5.5.2

A must have for businessRing Central hit the ball out of the park with Glip. This has revolutionized my international team. We communicate, share, collaborate etc through Glip. Without it we would not have been and to do what we do. Best of all it is free with the rest of the RC suite. I highly recommend this for businesses, big and small.Version: 3.4.0

IOS 9 SupportPlease update for iOS 9..Version: 2.7.10

Love itIt’s very easy to use.Version: 22.1.20

Great appMakes keeping in touch with colleagues easy, especially on projects.Version: 3.5.2

GreatGreat.Version: 19.3.10


😕 RingCentral Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to RingCentral
RingCentral Supervisor Positive Reviews, comments
RingCentral Supervisor Positive Reviews

RingCentral Contact Center Supervisor enables you to monitor, manage and maintain your Contact Center operation quickly ...

RingCentral Meetings Rooms Positive Reviews, comments
RingCentral Meetings Rooms Positive Reviews

RingCentral Meetings Rooms is the Every Room video conferencing solution. RingCentral is extending cloud-based Rin...

RingCentral Rooms Positive Reviews, comments
RingCentral Rooms Positive Reviews

Transform your meeting spaces into dynamically enabled video conferencing destinations. Using existing off-the-shelf equ...

RingCentral for Intune Positive Reviews, comments
RingCentral for Intune Positive Reviews

RingCentral for Intune helps admins protect organizational data for personal BYOD (bring your own device) environments t...