Plants vs. Zombies™ HD App Positive ReviewsElectronic Arts

Plants Vs. Zombies™ HD Positive Reviews

4.7
4.79563 star

Total 161 Positive Reviews

Plants vs. Zombies™ HD App User Positive Comments 2024

Plants vs. Zombies™ HD app received 161 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about plants vs. zombies™ hd?

Please wait! Plants vs. Zombies™ HD Facebook comments loading...



Plants vs. Zombies™ HD for Positive User Reviews

Perfect‘’too many ads’’ i’ve never seen one single ad in none of my full 1 hour of playing. Maybe stop getting the red wallnut..Version: 2.4.0

Awsome gameReally cool game keep it EA.Version: 2.4.0

Famously great app😮😮😄😄😄Plants and zombies is new to me but I saw the reiviews it sounds great I am a girl but I like it so I have one question why is this game popular because its one of the high tech greatest games on earth yyup but there is still the worst of them all... the ADS everybody always says that ads always show up it is the worst I get it it is annoyingbut it has two reasons to take a break and to make you buy it but any ways I am Adrianna and if you want to have more info about these games go to the app store and if I am not there you can still have info with other peoples advice bye.🤗🤗😄😊😊.Version: 2.4.0

I pway this for the funniesPee pee Poo poo Pew pew Wee wee.Version: 2.4.0

This Game Is BrilliantNo glitches whatsoever. This game is a real classic and has paved the way for many other games. Real credit to Pop-cap for creating this master piece. Also it killed my Ebola, cured my dog’s cancer and inspired me to be a true artist..Version: 2.4.0

Excellent GameI’ve played PvZ for years, I delete it every few years and it always makes a comeback..Version: 2.4.0

You can get rid of the addsI am rewriting my review. I rated it low before because of the adds. It was especially annoying because I had purchased the game. When I had to reload it, there was no option to purchase so I had many adds. I decided to stop playing but missed it and decided to see if I could put up with the adds. With the sound turned off I was able to tolerate them. Then, midway through the third level, the option to purchase or renew purchase appeared and I was able to cut the adds back to only the ones I can choose whether or not to watch. So it ended well. I did miss this game. Have played it for years and still enjoy it. There aren't many games that never get old to me..Version: 2.4.0

Really fun gameI just started playing this game hoping it would be better then the sequel and boy was it fun I’ve only gotten to the night levels but still I can’t stop playing and I can tell that it’s going to get even more fun with all the other worlds that look challenging well I can’t really write a review that’s too long because I just started but I can tell it’s way better than the sequel.Version: 2.4.0

I love this gameI love this game because well my mum itrdust this game to me and it change my life forever this game makes me laugh and happy when I sad i play this game and I hope you keep up the good work you make people all over the global.Version: 2.4.0

Anyone experiencing an issue with the ads?I first got to play this game maybe six months to a year after it came out. It quickly became one of my very favorites, and I have continued to play it frequently ever since. There seems to be a problem with some of the ads, though, as the game will freeze and become unresponsive when I tap to view one. I don’t know that the ads are to blame; my iPad may just need to be restored or serviced. But I’m having the same issue with both the SD and HD versions of the game, on a 5th gen iPad that seems to function normally otherwise..Version: 2.4.0

AwesomenessI love it it’s amazing.Version: 2.4.0

One of the Best Games of All TimeThis series is truly AWESOME. I didn't think it could get any better until it's sequels, PvZ 2, PvZ Heroes, PvZ Online, and other PvZ games came out, which topped it all off. But I'm sure in the future PopCap/EA are gonna find some amazing way to make this even series better. The only reason I rate it 4 stars instead of 5 is because whenever I try to make an in-app purchase in PvZ Heroes it won't let me. This has happened a few time in PvZ 2 as well, but I have fixed those with helped from PopCap. I have talked to EA a few times about my problem, but they either don't respond or tell me to do something that doesn't work. Also, I really think the Chinese updates for all PvZ games should be put in American PvZ games. Other than that, though, the game is 10/10 AMAZING!.Version: 2.1.00

Amazing!This is on my top 5 most favourite games list. Absolutely amazing, the fun never ends! Every game you discover something new, and it’s not too easy or too hard! 👌I have absolutely nothing to suggest, because everything is perfect! Five stars, recommend this game to everyone! 😀👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟.Version: 2.4.0

The best game everI would like to see more games like this, not like PVZ2. This is more simpler and unique from other games. This game is the best and whoever says it’s bad should go die..Version: 2.4.0

FantasticReally have no complaints! It’s easy to understand, graphics are fun and can be challenging. I’ve played since it launched in 2009 and have never managed all achievements. Despite finishing the game, it’s a delight to replay every few years. Giving me as much joy replaying, as it did first time. Also adverts are minimal, thus not comprising game play. It’s a delight for children and adults as you get an easy sense of accomplishment, whilst challenging your own knowledge by customising each level. Thanks for this little gem!.Version: 2.4.0

Fun and addictiveThis game is extremely addictive I got hooked on it, it challenges my cognitive thinking yet at the same time is fun and the art style is to die for. I would recommend this game to anyone who likes a long game and collecting achievements. From H Xx.Version: 2.4.0

It’s a great game is free has lots of contentIn general better then pvz 2 beacuse no pay to win it has alot of reply ability because mini games and if you want no ads 2 words airplane mode. It doesn’t even need internet so airplane mode work no matter what..Version: 2.4.0

Fcrctkucrk4yvrjtdgkjytsiifo.Version: 2.4.0

PvZ basic tower defense gameI already completed the game I got all the plants (even the special ones) I love PvZ but I don’t get why pogo didn’t die when he was only down to one arm I kept the plants shooting him and like 13 hits and he didn’t die! in zen garden jalapeño didn’t want water he’s in the right habitat but bungee zombie you in almanac it never said he can also put down zombies! And bungee is harder than cone head even tho he’s medium because you got like a minute to defeat him but the leaf guy is great basketball zombie goes for the last plant and your gonna have to remove a plant and put leaf dude and endless survival wave 6 is just dooms day you got bungee gargtuanr zomboni it’s just hard welp that’s it!.Version: 2.4.0

THE ZOMBIES ARE COMINGGreat game I get why this got 30 game of the year awards :) 👍.Version: 2.4.0

How do you buy it?I love this game. I’ve purchased it for so many platforms over the years, and never seem to tire of it. Once I start playing, I’m hooked until I beat the entire game, again. So more recently I’ve been playing this version on my iPad, great for the garden. BUT.... I want to actually buy the game. It says there’s an in game purchase for £2.99 to remove ads, and I’ll happily buy the game again to support it. I never did get on with the sequel, but I’ll happily support this older game with its limited in game purchases. I just can’t see where to buy it? Not on the store page, nor in the game options? Maybe we can’t buy it any more, and it’s ad supported only? Whatever, the ads aren’t intrusive, and the game is still great fun. If I can find a way to send the publisher some money I will, otherwise they’ll manage just fine without my £2.99. I wish I could get this on the Playstation 4 as well, to play it through again. I don’t like the modern 3D versions, and don’t want to play it multiplayer. It’s also great on PC, though :).Version: 2.4.0

Plants vs zombies ™ is amazing!I highly recommend plants vs zombies ™ Becuase its a game which is not like any other tower defence game. Plants vs Zombies ™ is a very weird combination of 2 very unique things! I like adventure mode becuase it really has crazy stuff like Crazy dave,disco zombies! And etc! I highly recommend Plants Vs Zombies ™ ,PRESS THE DOWNLOAD BUTTON NOW!.Version: 2.4.0

So funThis game is super fun and I love it but the one level I don’t like is when it is nighttime because you don’t get any sun to plant new stuff but other than that it is super fun.Version: 2.4.0

After all these years...This game was literally my childhood. I loved playing it and getting all the achievements felt amazing. When I heard that there was PvZ 2 coming out, I was so happy! I beat PvZ 2 and with the new updates it kind of ruined PvZ 2... I mean a pea shooter that can three shot a cone hat? C’mon you can do better than that. After realizing that PvZ 2 was a dumb game I’m back to PvZ 1... The original..Version: 2.4.0

PVZMe and my aunt love this game💗👍😍 Best game ever👍.Version: 2.4.0

I like itVery Grindy that’s the only thing.Version: 2.4.0

Its better than the PvZ2 well kindaIts Better because it’s doesn’t have much micro transactions and it doesn’t need you to spend to much money but the ads well a game got to to get money.Version: 2.4.0

Good好玩,相比2代,大大的还原了经典.Version: 1.9.9

HchgchgvghvEpic fail at the end of the day and I have to go to the gym to get a new phone and I don't have to have a problem with the app and I don't know how I have been to have the same thing as a Facebook and I don't have to have a problem I with have don't have to have a a problem I don't have have to have a Facebook problem with the Facebook problem Facebook and Facebook I have to a delete app for the first time and I don't like it the app is a great idea app to use. Guyfjgufjygfuygvuygchygchygfuyguygvuygvjhgvjhgvjhv jhgvjhgvjh is a great woman and a great woman who has a lot more to do than mojo.Version: 2.4.0

Should Download!This game is amazing and one of my favourite games now and I loved this game since I was 4 or 5. I’m glad to see that their still Updating the game and making it allowed to be played on IPhone XS and XS Max. Can’t wait to see this game on consoles!.Version: 2.4.0

Fun gameLong times no ad.Version: 2.4.0

The ClassicI love this game. The only fault I have with it is all the ads. I would rather pay something for it and go ad free but that doesn’t seem to be an option..Version: 2.4.0

An absolute classic that still holds up today!You read the title right?But other than that,make sure that even if your a bit hesitant,just give it a go!.Version: 2.4.0

10/10Absolutely the best game ever!!!.Version: 2.4.0

Best Game Ever!This is an awesome game! I'm a girl and I love it, it's for either gender, I think. It's not one of those boring matching games, it's fun and instead of unlocking cheats the higher level, the more plants you have. My sisters and a lot of our friends played this game when we super little, like 5/7ish, most of us still do! It's not the sort of game you grow out of! It's even got mini games, and then there's everything else! I encourage everyone to download this game, if you do decide you don't like it, you can simply uninstall it... but I doubt it!.Version: 2.4.0

This game is amazingIts really good quality you should try it out!!!.Version: 2.4.0

Great game. 10/10.It’s fun, it’s a great way to pass time, I have never seen any glitches, it’s just a great game altogether. There are lots of levels to play on too, and if you want to do something else, there are also minigames to play as well..Version: 2.4.0

OK what are you doingI love the sack I play all the time it’s one of my favorite apps but guess what I wish things were easier to earn and I wish it was more blind accessible because I am blind and I can see a little bit but not a lot I wish we were able to use voiceover with that also when I went to my game this morning I was trying to plant some new plants and the game kick me out this happened a few times before so this is not the first time this is happened. Oh and also one more thing I wish this thing had more zombies I love how many zombies there are now but what if you could add zombies like girls almonds and baby song and grandparents zombies thank you for listening to my review. Oh and also I wish there were animals on these like alligators on this and lines on real zombies and more thank you and goodbye sorry this is so long I’m sorry if there’s any typos I’m a little bit❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤💔❣️💞💝💓💖💗💖💘💕❣️.Version: 2.2.0

DisappointedWell that was a waste of time, all plants and achievements including completion of the game twice all gone, why? is it because someone decided to update it. So very disappointed and have deleted the game..Version: 2.0.00

Great game, great concept, great series.Amazing game! Ever since PVZ 1 was released its created a great series. Even nowadays we got 3rd person shooters, which are all great. The gameplay in PVZ 1 is great, challenging and a good way to clear your boredom. its got so many levels and even when you’re done you can get achievements and more ways to play! hard to get bored of, 3rd time replaying the game currently and still haven’t gotten bored once. :).Version: 2.4.0

AmazingIt’s mainly because there aren’t transactions but it’s also because of levels are good but in my opinion I still like pvz2 more but the original is still good.Version: 2.4.0

Holy Nostalgia!I Remember playing this game at one of those restraint game kiosk’s when I was 4 years old and instantly getting hooked. After I got home I downloaded the game on my iPad, playing it for a few months, then forgot about it. However, I recently rediscovered the game and remembered how much fun it is! I think the biggest fun-factor for me is that there’s always something to do. Beating adventure mode, playing the mini games, this game is just so happy and fun and it gets me coming back to it all the time. I have been playing it so much I even eat the game (bit of a challenge if I do say so myself). Long story short, this game is great and is one of the best mobile games in my opinion..Version: 2.4.0

Welp, that was actually pretty good!Hi, I’m a fan of the PvZ series who’s beaten Adventure 1 and has seen the whole game. It’s almost exactly like the original, except there’s a few things that bug me. 1. No “There’s a Zombie On Your Lawn” at the end 2. You don’t instantly go to the next level after completing one 3. Consistent Ads that are 2 times the volume of the actual game 4. No Tree of Wisdom 5. Waves don’t change the music a little And now to explain these choices. 1. I mean cmon. This was why the game got popular! I don’t like your tricycle anymore. 2. This gets annoying 3. You go to a level, you get an ad. You win or lose or exit a level, you get an ad. It also hurts my ears cuz I wear headphones. 4. I know we have a less powerful system, but GEEZ, you could even add this! 5. At least we got this in the sequel and in the PC edition. So yeah. I would add the new UI as a problem, but I’m ok with it. So for now, that’s all. Goodbye, and give me bacon!.Version: 2.4.0

UpdatesThis game is very good but there aren’t any big changes like new levels and more items you will get. I just think it can be improved. Why can’t you add more plants and make it like its sequel, Pvz2?. Only ⭐️⭐️⭐️ because of this..Version: 2.3.10

Pvz HDThis game is very addictive and fun it’s very fun and all your other games are cool can you guys make a PVZ3 it will be very interesting to play I will download PVZ3. If you make PVZ3 I will be one of your biggest fans ever.I’ll play it all the time and have fun when I’m bored.I gave you guys five star rates on all your popcap games I’ll 5 star rate all your games and get them all..Version: 2.0.10

I beaten the whole game and nothing of a song or music vidI have a compline were the credits music video I was born in 2008 and never known pvz until pvz 2 came out I played this version because it made me muitli task and my reward was a music video but it’s just a black and all zombies no sunflower we’re is she I swear I will wait until this come back I never played this until now and a 2 roof was long and what do I get a basic credits like I rember i did a speed run of a 1 a 3 day run and I could have done to pvz 2 but they were too long I beaten the game so ya I’ll just wait until you fix the credits with sunflower there’s a zombie on your lawn I’m 11 year old pop cap also will battle for Nabor a vill be on switch but still were the music video 😰😭😭😰😰😰😡😡😡😡😡😡 and until you fix it I will give it a 1 star pls i need my vid A 2 roof was so long pls.Version: 2.4.0

Perfect game!This game is perfect and very enjoyable. I've been playing this game since 2013 and enjoyed it since then. The background used tp be yellow and so. Oh the good old days. Whoever doesn't like this game has no taste in games at all. 10/10 my favourite mobile game of all time..Version: 2.3.10

Please Add More Plants and ZombiesDear PopCap, could you please add more plants, zombies and places because the game is just, like, so extra super easy. So, yeah. I would just L❤️VE it if you added more green goodies, undead dudes and awesome areas. Also, I tried PvZ 2 and PvZ Heroes and I wanted to know if you could add all the plants, zombies and areas in PvZ All Stars, Online, (Chinese Version) and Social Edition 2 in PvZ 2 and add all the plants, zombies and areas in PvZ Journey to the West, Great Wall Edition and Social Edition in PvZ. And last but not least, could you please make a PvZ 3? Warm Regards, Crazy Dave Dude..Version: 2.4.0

Great game but there are a few glitches.So first of all, I LOVE this game. I’m still trying to get all the achievements! I remember when I was only a few years old, I would play Begouled Twist and Portal Combat ALL THE TIME! But enough of that. I’m here to talk about some glitches that are fairly annoying. I don’t want to speak for everyone, but chances are you’ve encountered these glitches too. So first off there’s this really odd one that I encountered just a few minutes ago. Basically, I was on a file that had not yet unlocked Survival, then I went to my completed file, and Survival was still locked! To fix this glitch, I had to close the game and start it back up again. There was also this other one where I tried to watch an ad to get a free rake, and then the game crashed! I don’t want to be too harsh on the game, I mean it’s pretty old and every game has glitches, but since I play this game every day, Popcap should definitely fix these glitches. Other than that and the ads (which is a whole other topic) I think this game is really good..Version: 2.4.0

UpdatePlease update.Version: 2.4.0

It restarted me but other then that good gameSo I finished the game and I was *this* close to finishing the game a second time but I took a break and when I come back all my data is gone! I’m very sad but I guess I can’t change the past :( but other then that VERY GOOD GAME! oh no a zombie in my room AAAh (Not really).Version: 2.4.0

You have great high definition and graphicsBetter than the side grabbing one though you are the best popcap! And also who owns you it’s EA right? You grab plants from the top have you tested this game called PvZ hd EA popcap?my channel is called plants versus zombies free games and I need more subscribers and likes or you can do it also for free you don’t need to Join because I have less money in my family though I also finished the day levels does it feature the sunflower in the music video? I want the feature or I’ll hate you for the rest of my life but you are going to add that feature? Right? Really? And more survival also like the pc version. Like hard ones also. And I only like IOS Apple iPad version and my pc is being fixed at India. And I’m on the first night level btw!!.Version: 2.4.0

LomlThis is the 6th time I’ve complete all the levels. There are 2 things you can take from that. 1, This game is a timeless classic and 2, I should touch some grass..Version: 2.4.0

Amazing GameExcellent game. Lots of people complain about ads, but there is actually very little..Version: 2.4.0

I love it but kinda annoying sometimesI love plants vs zombies so much I’ve played it since I was little but one thing I have noticed that is very annoying and stressful is how whenever I beat the game after a few days my game automatically restarts and I have do to the whole thing all over again! It’s still a fun game but please find that bug I hate it when all of my progress is deleted and especially because of the difficult levels. Please fix that bug I love this game but I don’t like the thing please and have a positive day :)..Version: 2.4.0

THE BEST GAME EVER! ❤️I love this game Yu can never get bored of it. There are so many cool plants and zombies and different levels that get increasingly harder and when it gets t hard there are mini bonus games you can play. There is also little ads so you won’t get annoyed easily. Definitely recommend!.Version: 2.4.0

Plants vs zombiesI LOVE plants vs zombies. It is SO cool.Version: 2.4.0

Replacement version - no sound on iPad Pro 10.5"I've enjoyed the original IOS version of Plants versus Zombies for many years. Recently, that version disappeared from the App Store, and this was offered instead. If you want this one ad-free, it costs $2.99, even if you already own the ad-free original version. Worse, this version is still ad-laden, with links to ad videos all over the screen during play. The sound also does not work on the new iPad Pro 10.5". Despite these flaws, it's still a favorite, and the old version now reliably dies every time I try the Portal Combat mini game. Yep, I also had to start over as a new player, despite having 4 million points in the original version, for the second time after losing them all once before in the old version. Update: Sound now works, but the most recent update has had strange results: 1 Rather Ryan 900,000 points, I suddenly have 9,999,990 points (thanks) 2 All my Zen garden plants, which lacked only 1 space in the aquarium and 1 in the main garden, suddenly disappeared, along with 10 chocolates, the golden watering can, and all other buyable tools (ouch) Fortunately, I could buy them again in the store, along with a few plants. 3 Survival, previously fully accessible with an endless streak of 16, is now locked, and can’t be rebought in the store. 4 Many, but not all of my achievements have disappeared. 5 Overall, worse than before the latest upgrade..Version: 2.0.00

Plants vs Zombies is AmazingIt's a really fun game to play when you're bored and when your not 10/10 definitely do recommend.Version: 2.4.0

How to Play China?Idk Don’t know how to play china mode but that’s not all.Version: 2.4.0

Update killed my zen gardenStill one of my favorite games ever. I don’t even mind the ads or the option to buy coins with real money (I’d rather earn them playing). Love all the new mini games. I had a big beautiful zen garden, with 18 daytime plants, three nocturnal plants, and two water plants (and the habitats for all of them), golden watering can, gloves, wheelbarrow, record player, Stinky, some extra fertilizer and bug spray... the works. When I opened the game this morning after updating last night, all of it (except Stinky) was gone! The game even made me rebuy the slot machine mini game, even though I have a trophy for it. The zen garden stuff all disappearing is what really annoyed me, because that’s a lot of coins to have to re-earn..Version: 2.0.00

UglyTerrible game would not recommend.Version: 2.4.0

Please Fix This ErrorHi game developers I have played the full adventure mode and all the mini games and than my iPad screen stared shaking like a virus was on my iPad it whet away after I deleted the app and I lost my year worth of progress. :(.Version: 2.4.0

Pretty cool, but...I miss the music video from the credits… brought in a sunflower-sized fist of nostalgia to the face..Version: 2.4.0

Amazing good gameThis game is a very very fun game and there is barely any ads. I love this game and i like the second one, because the graphics and a little better. I don’t have much to say about this, because it is ... AWESOME 😎 and I’m about to talk to the ad idiots BECAUSE THERE ARE NO ADS YOU NUTCASES!!!!!.Version: 2.4.0

ZombieJ’adore ce jeu 😍😍❤️.Version: 2.4.0

Plants vs Zombies RULES!!!!!This game is great, I recommend it. Brilliant for all ages. Try and get your grandparents to do it😁😃 What I hate is the ads, they are really annoying but sometimes, they're not that bad. Overall, amazing thanks EA.Version: 2.4.0

A zombie game is always the bestEven though a lot of people say that it crashes and there’s to many advertisements it is still probably the absolute best game I have ever played to the extreme..Version: 2.4.0

Almost as good as originalReturning to PvZ classic reminded me off all the stuff I loved in the original and don’t in the heavily micro transaction PvZ2. It’s fun, whimsical and casual enough to play over morning coffee. But EA couldn’t just sell the old one. Aside from the mood killing ads (which you can buy out of and ignore the rest, to be fair), much of the content has to be purchased— either with a long grind or (as they clearly want) purchased coins. Don’t think we didn’t notice that they changed Zen Garden enough that making money is harder. Do the math— you’ll lose money if you raise and sell marigolds. I suppose it’s too much to want to just buy a game and play it anymore. But that said, this is still a good relaxing time. George Fan is a terrific designer— another EA moment was letting him go from the franchise..Version: 2.4.0

Really good gameBut ads are annoying.Version: 2.4.0

An Amazing GameI played it long ago when I was a kid and playing it now, brings back happy memories. It’s fun and enjoyable with a funny story to it, should definitely download the game. I haven’t gotten any bugs, or any problems with the game, so yes, a very good game..Version: 2.4.0

Idea for a new updateI had this idea for a while but I think I’m now ready to reveal it so basically what I would like to see the most from the console versions of PvZ brought over to the mobile and PC version is the verses and co-op modes people love this mood and I want to have the chance to try it out maybe also make it online so people can play even from far apart and I think I know a great title for this update and I’m calling it the multiplayer update if either one of these modes actually come into the game then I would really appreciate it..Version: 2.4.0

PvZIf you like mine craft you'll like this.Version: 2.0.10

I love plants vs zombies for yearsPlants vs zombies is a gameplay.Version: 2.4.0

Best game ever in my top 5I love this game so much it’s so fun I like the way that once u destroy the boss you have extra levels so it doesn’t have to end and I like the fact that you can go back and absolute destroy the beginning love it the only thing is the shop is quite expensive other than that there’s barely any ads wich is the most relieved thing that people want!.Version: 2.4.0

KyuvitukvivykuiiykugyubkiurHey there I’m just leaving my game account.Version: 2.4.0

PvZ ReviewI think this game is enjoyable and entertaining!!!.Version: 2.3.10

A Amazing game but not for long bc EA ruined itI love Plants vs zombies but I don’t love EA, EA always ruins everything! Now there’s ads and a bunch of money money money all the time Thanks EA! FOR RUINING PLANTS VS ZOMBIES A POPULAR GAME EVERYONE USED TO LOVE AND NOW SENSE EA CAME IN NO ONE CARES ABOUT IT. The Four Stars are for the amazing game and the star taken away is because EA Now finally here’s actually things I noticed about the game right now I’m on level 6 in Pool/Backyard and the game keeps crashing once I place a plant just randomly right now I can handle it but pls fix this for everyone else If they have this bug EA 🙄 I have two accounts on the game one I play normally two I try out playing with no Sunflowers and I just forgot I had another account that was deleted I’m a little bit scared if my real account is gonna get deleted then I have to restart PvZ again. EA quit putting ads in the game and maybe I’ll like you more and also I hope that you EA will actually fix these because you won’t but I’m just saying and please fix these and I might like you more ..................................... .................. ................................... . . . . , , , ingjgnjjdijdidjjdjdijdijdidjidjidjdij EA S. U. C. K. S.Version: 2.4.0

GoodI like this game so much.Version: 2.3.10

AmazingThis game is so fun and I have been playing it for years and still haven’t got bored. I love the designs and I find it so much easier to play than the normal PvZ. So thank you for making this much better than normal and can’t wait for more updates in the future..Version: 2.4.0

AMAZING 🤩I just downloaded it because my brother suggested this amazing game. I am flying through the levels. And for I haven’t go so ads and here trick for people turn of your wifi then there shouldn’t be any ads. So keep it up 👏👏👏👏👏👏.Version: 2.4.0

Why this game is so amazing!This game is amazing because it is really interesting and fun and it entertains me in my free time I also choose to play this game in my free time because it passes time really quickly and I highly reccomend this game for you and since the game is called Zombie vs plants it is not scary it is just animated and it is really fun and it can be a little difficult in some levels.Version: 2.4.0

Alright I supposeIt’s a decent game but requires WiFi and I mostly want to play this in my Ferrari or my Lamborghini (yes I own 2 sports cars I am too rich) but they don’t have WiFi s i deleted it because I can’t be bothered to play at home as I’m too busy playing in my hot tub and my tennis court.😀.Version: 2.4.0

How fun it isWell first I like it I mean LOVE IT because this app game is so fun and amazing. And it’s also fun for kids too! Try this app IT’S AMAZINGLY FUN.Version: 2.4.0

GreatI loved this game, so much fun.Version: 2.4.0

The ads ( and a suggestion)I am a huge fan of Plants vs zombies, don’t get me wrong, but I paid for this game and there is still ads for completing a level, which I find absurd, like surely, EA has enough money, you don’t need to use ads this frequently. Other than that, I think this is a great alternative for the pc edition as it is a small, portable edition. There’s one more thing though, could you please add the Vs mode from the Ds and Xbox edition to the mobile one because its really fun to play with my brothers. And if you were to make it, could you make it a LAN network game, please? Overall, I love this game, but could there be no ads please? I hope you take what I’ve said into consideration, as it would be greatly appreciated. Cheers, Leigh.Version: 2.4.0

Adverts even after paying for no advertsLove this game. I really do. Bought is on Mac, PC, iOS many years ago, iOS HD (many years ago) and annoyingly, those previous purchases don’t transfer to this version. I decided to buy it anyway, it’s 64-bit so this version should keep me going for years to come. Then what do I see? An advert on the left of the main menu for Bejewelled. An advert banner on the bottom right for FOUR other EA games. A video advert to play bonus games. While playing, an advert to earn a rake. An advert to earn an exploding nut... Oh, and if a lawnmower saves you from a zombie munch, play a video advert & you can have that lawnmower back. Dear me! Sort this out EA. If I pay for no adverts, that should mean NO ADVERTS! While I’m here, those in game video advert offers. Please add an option in the settings to remove those from the game. They’re annoying, not part of the original strategy of the game, and again, go against the ‘remove ads’ purchase. And to top it off, when ‘remove ads’ has been paid for, please also remove the button that says ‘remove ads’. No need to show the button if it’s been paid for already. Other than that, this game is a classic..Version: 2.3.10

ADDSx 100000Too much adds but fun 🌱🧟‍♂️.Version: 2.4.0

A classic masterpiece ruined by EA (on behalf of my brother)I, personally have no Problem with this game. It‘s one of my favorites. i‘ve beaten adventure by now and I love the minigames, but that’s only because even when the ownership changed, my game stayed the same for some reason, and up until now, i didn‘t even know about the whole deal with EA buying it from popcap. Then my little brother bought it and there were SO MANY ads! When he wanted to play a „bonus game“, there was an ad! When he beat a level, there was an ad! When he did anything, THERE WAS AN AD! Like c‘mon guys! Seriously!? I’m kinda bothered that EA changed the lobby so instead of the cool „achievements“ zombie you get something that shows you EVEN MORE ADS!!!!!! Yeah, I‘m really annoyed by this. please please PLEASE PLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASE change it PLEASE!!!!!.Version: 2.4.0

Totally awesome!It's an old one, but good! I personally think that this is one of the greatest tower defense games available for IOS and just mobile devices in general. It has a full line of games, including( I may miss some), this, Plants vs Zombies 2, plants vs zombie garden warfare, plants vs zombies garden warfare 2, and garden warfare the battle for neighborville, which is surprising especially since it's a tower defense game. If you are not a fan, it's fine by me, it is sorta boring ( for a few people.) Thank you for creating this game. It is the only thing that's going to make a new world of tower defense..Version: 2.4.0

Fun fun funLove it could play it all day.Version: 1.19

Dear Electronic ArtsAs I started getting bored of the second version of plants vs zombies, I started playing the first cuz all u have 2 do is just play thru the game n all u have 2 do 2 unlock premium plants in dis game is 2 earn enough coins 4 the premium plants 🌱 (Lol the emoji) anyways u no that I so far just downloaded it recently again n so fr, I’ve got up 2 the second chapter (nite 1 tho) and it is brilliant, dunno what els 2 say abo dis game yo so gud at making games, YO! LOL 😝 :3 Anywaz, I think it stooped LOL no only joking 🙃 it’s great :3 Yours N this is for you :*/* () Lol 😂 I tried 2 make a face N this is for you :) YourZ :*/* () tried 2 make a face, LOL.Version: 2.3.10

The originalThis game is great it’s just plain fun it has a few ads but still this game is great just by its gameplay and the music is the best I have ever heard from a video game so if you have not got this game do.Version: 2.4.0

EpicEpic.Version: 2.4.0

AMAZING 🤩🤩🤩🤩This was amazing! Before I got this I had pvz2 then I thought “I’m gonna get pvz1”then I saw the HD version and bought it straight away I was so excited (even though it took a day to download)and it’s just just perfect..Version: 2.4.0

Meh but goodIt’s a good game but every time I want to watch an ad it always glitches out.Version: 2.4.0

PvZ HDThis is really addictive and fun, I’ve already defeated dr zomboss. The only problem is in the zen garden I can’t get the different homes for my plants and I can only get marigolds even though my freinds can get gift boxes from crazy Dave’s shop which lets them get other plants. Please fix..Version: 2.2.0

I’ve miss thisThis game is amazing I recently re-downloaded it and the game is perfect looks some what better than I remember.Version: 2.4.0

Introducing ads now is a betrayal of paying fansI bought PvZ when it was first huge. Building advertising into the game years later is unbelievably mean spirited and greedy. Turning off promotions in the menu does little to hide these new mechanisms for revenue..Version: 2.4.0

The Rakes don’t workThe first time I tapped on a rake, I watched a video, got a rake and all was well; the next two times I tried, the video didn’t work properly, the app reset and I didn’t get my rake. No more videos from your advertisers for me!.Version: 2.3.10

Like itIt is a lot of fun playing this game but a few changes would be nice. E.g spineapples or spinecones that sit on a square and when zombies get to close spines shoot out at the zombies. Also what about sugar cane mazes that confuse zombies and make them change lane or cannon ball trees that stand as tall as tall nuts and drop cannon ball fruit.Version: 2.4.0

The best game everI have be playing this game since I was a toddler and I still play it it is so hard to stop playing it and I can assure everybody that this game is endless it is so addictive and If you played it you would be addicted too. Well to cut a long story short this game is awesome, fantastic and fun😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆.Version: 2.4.0

Awesome gameI love the game I deleted it so I can get more iPad space but it was just a video that was super long and that blocked it up and now I’m going back to play it again and then I will be playing it again and again now and then and now I can play it for a the ? Time i don’t know how many times but it’s a $uper fun game.Version: 2.4.0

Best gameSo fun great for road trips and plane rides super fun.Version: 2.4.0

Great for kids1!1!1!1!This game is very great and fun for kids instead of games that are addicting to them, continue the good work I appreciate it!.Version: 2.4.0

Changed how I see the economy and life as a wholeWhen I beat the game, spoilers but Dr. Zomboss told me the secrets of the economy. “She sells seashells by the seashore”, Dr. Zomboss quotes. “Expand, expand, expand expand expand expand”, “And then become the president of the United States”. It was a truly great ending, I especially was inspired by the zombie with butter on his head. Amazing game, download it now..Version: 2.4.0

I love this gameIt a great game in my favourite I been playing it since I was 5 or 4 and I’m still thinking ea ruined the game I want there to be a movie.Version: 2.4.0

The best gameThis has to be one of my favourite games, i first played it when it first came out and i used to stay up night and day trying to beat every single level. It is so addicting and is one of my all time favourites.Version: 2.4.0

Please fix this problem but I still love your game and please read thisThere is one thing in Plants vs. Zombies HD that needs to be fixed. 1) it says it’s ad free but whenever I beat a level an ad pops up. 2) In the Plants vs. Zombies (not the ad free one) for some reason in the this one that’s not ad free no ads pop up even though it’s the one that’s not ad free. But in the one that’s supposed to be ad free it has full screen but in the one that’s not ad free but actually for some reason there is no ads in the no ad free one is not full screen but I want to play the ad free one with full screen and no ads but an ad keeps popping up when I am playing the ad free one but it’s supposed to be ad free. Please fix this. Your game is still fun and I will still give a five star but please fix my problem..Version: 2.4.0

Coming back to this games after years of not playingIt's like the original takes me back to my childhood :).Version: 2.4.0

Good gameI’ve always liked tower defense games, being the fact you can come up with strategic plans to complete waves. PvZ brings my love for these types of games to a whole new level, I love this game! It may be 2020 but I’m still playing this game, may not be as much now, but it gives me something to do when the WiFi is out. I find myself playing this game for a moment, then realizing I’ve been playing for a hour. I’m still trying to 100% this game, but I don’t think I will due to the fact I want to keep playing this game. Good job Popcap, good job..Version: 2.4.0

A hopeful gardenerI love this game I have since I was a kid but the one thing I’ve always wanted is for yous to add two more snails for the gardens one for the night garden and one for the fish tank. Please I love this game and I really love having pets even maybe a pet for the level to only collect coins.Version: 2.4.0

Brilliant! One thing I would change.The one thing I would change is ADD OPTION TO BUY PLANTS from Crazy Dave's Twiddidinkies for the Zen Garden other than MARIGOLDS, please! I can barely get any PvZ Coins now... overall, apart from the HUGE amount of ADVERTS, this game is still great. Mini games are amazingly fun, levels are challenging, and as always, DAT MUSIC THO. I N C R E D I B L E..Version: 2.4.0

A brilliant game! But I have a suggestion...You should have zen garden earlier in the game and have more ways to earn coins. I also think like you have lily pads to put land plants In water, you should have like cups of water to put ocean plants on land 😛😛😛😛 Very good game five stars from me ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️.Version: 1.19

PVZ = 🗿🗿🗿🗿🗿👌🗿🗿🗿🗿I GOT THE ALERGIE ZOMBIE OR SOMETHING AND I ALSO KNOW ITS SOO RARE IM SOOO HAPPY AND. This game holds my childhood and made my childhood I cannot forget about it. It also made it to console and I have garden warfare 2 it’s my favorite game and you cannot lie when you think about zombies you think about PVZ a and I never will forget it. It will always stay alive and not die. If you say this game is dead. Look again buddy. This game is not dead but ALIVE AND SHINING IN GOLD. I hope for more W games like this or mor garden warfare 3 and more updates even tho this is alright. I hope everyone knows about this and I hope this game never dies..Version: 2.4.0

No wayThis is 10 times better than PvZ 2, not to say PvZ 2 is bad that games amazing which just shows how good this game is! i cant count how much times I’ve completed story mode and it never gets old. This game is also fun because it’s a lot easier that number 2 put I still havnt every gotten past ancient Egyptian on number 2 cuz I got it yesterday. I’m also a huge fan on how you unlock a plant basically every level and my favourite is the chomped of the reapeater..Version: 2.4.0

PVZ game is cool but also not coolWhen I started playing HD it was like 2019 and I was like well this must be and update and now I realize it’s just the same game with a few more things added to it, but adds are the worst part ngl. If your going to BUY a game company then put adds in it that makes it less fun so pack your things and give PVZ right back to PopCap and stop owning PopCap. We need the old game back with the same lines crazy Dave said and no adds in this game! Maybe the new modes but still we need our game back! Read the comments see who is right and who is wrong..Version: 2.4.0

Best game ever butI love plants versus zombies so much it’s one of my favorite games ever heck I even have plushy‘s of the characters but not every last one though but there are a few problems that I don’t like, starting with every time I want to buy a lawnmower pool cleaner or roof cleaner, I get ads, nothing in wrong right but every time I always get lingo kids ads which is extremely annoying because come to think about it I’m not three years old anymore I’m like 12 four times the age and also they are just so much Micro transactions in the first and second games like what happened back in the day everything used to be so good until EA came along and just destroyed it with their greed because now it’s no longer about fun and happiness it’s only about the money but the only reason why I put five stars instead of three stars is because it gives me so much memories, a nostalgic time ruined by greed, just like the other post said and also because spamming ads annoys me as well.Version: 2.4.0

March 18 updatesThis update has caused a fault in the zen garden. No longer able to buy boxes. This screen has disappeared from view. Can see the buy marigold page on first view but then this disappears when you scroll through each page of the shop..Version: 2.2.0

Awesome!Airplane mode =awesome game.Version: 2.4.0

Love it - 1 suggestion thoughI love this game but there should be an option to save online your progress and be able to restore it on another device if needed..Version: 2.4.0

It’s a very interesting game but it is probably insaneYou see I already completed this game but it is not insane for me it can be insane for others but it is pretty good thanks..Version: 2.4.0

Good Game, Nostalgia, could of been betterRIP Old HD and Hello New HD, the game is good in all, but i did notice a few differences and some Major ones, but we are going to talk about that later, so the game is good at all (i’m nearly in the middle of the no sunflower/sun shroom challenge) but the problems i noticed is why is there a wallnut place there instead of the mallet, and some are added to early or late (that being the crazy dave’s shop, or some of the minigames) i do want to see a remaster one, but there will need ti be some changes, so i want no Ads because it get’s annoying, Add in a lvl picking systerm (doing it when the game began to Veterans and other people will feel weird) and of course bring most of the gaining ones late, because it makes the game well get a bit stale, anyways good game, could have more potential.Version: 2.4.0

I love Plants Vs ZombiesThere’s a few tweaks that would make for a more enjoyable experience for long term players, but this is one of the best games I’ve ever played. I’ve been playing for years, and it’s gets boring when you’ve finished the game, collected all the plants and achieved all levels; and added several new aliases and played them through. This is the third time I’ve deleted all the data and started from scratch. How about some new content? Maybe we could start defending space, and underground tunnels. That’s two brand new environments and opportunities for new plants!.Version: 2.4.0

PVZOverall I like the update but I would really like for the original song for the credits back / there are zombies on your lawn Dear developers could you change the game back to what it was.Version: 2.1.00

Great gameIt’s definitely a great game. The only bug is I can’t purchase the coins! I’m getting old, can’t wait for coins to be collected by snails anymore!!!.Version: 2.4.0

Where’s Stinky Pete?! (And shop bug)Hey, I would like to inform you that there is a bug in the shop. Basically when you go to zen garden and then shop, it has all the zen garden shop items except for stinky Pete and when you go to the next or prev part of the shop, you can’t go back to the zen garden part again! Please fix this! If you fix it I rate 5 stars..Version: 2.2.0

Help with adsTurn off the wifi.Version: 2.4.0

Great gameIt's really fun and I love the game. My only complaints are that there are a lot of ads and let's all be honest no one gets things done because of a little video in the middle of their show/game. And i just started the second game and in the book thing for the sunflower it said something about a music video so i looked it up and it was in this game and it was so good so WHY DID YOU TAKE IT OUT 😤😫😩🤧🤧🤧. 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😖😖😖😖😖😖😠😠😠😠😠.Version: 2.4.0

Why isn’t it on Nintendo switchSuch a good game should be on the Nintendo switch I feel like other people should agree if there was I would definitely buy it because this game is really really good by the way this is for you People that made this game also I feel like you agree with me that PVZ needs to be a Nintendo switch also you make it ton of good games that should be on the Nintendo switch because there’s only one PVZ game so people that made this game please make my dream come true.Version: 2.4.0

Best gameI’ve played this game for a long time and it’s amazing even though I’ve done before it’s still good and I also play the garden warfare on my PS4 and I’ve completed the first and the 2nd one I’ve done 70%.Version: 2.4.0

I love itI don’t know what else to say but I like it.Version: 2.1.00

Smartie plantYou’re so smart I can’t make a game that good well I mean I made among us23 and4 and yeah that was great but anyway great game can you just add a little bit more plants and zombies and can you add an update to the chomper can you make it so that when it’s a zombie it just instantly swallows it or make it so when it is eating a zombie The other zombies can’t eat it..Version: 2.4.0

Where’s my garden gone?Very sad to see that the Zen garden is much diminished after the last upgrade. It is no longer possible to buy plants (other than marigolds) from Crazy Dave’s Shop. The only way to obtain alternative plants is to play ‘Survival Endless’. I assumed upgrades were supposed to make games more-not less-enjoyable. I guess that’s progress for you. 😳.Version: 2.2.0

PvzBro this game is the best.Version: 2.4.0

PvZ with annoyancesSo I was a little miffed that you can still download the original but the coin purchases don’t work. This version is the bug fixed PvZ but littered with ads and videos. The rake for example can’t be purchased, you watch a video per game to use it... pay the 2.99 for ad free for a fairly normal experience safe in the knowledge that ot will be kept up to date which is nice.Version: 2.4.0

ADs still popping upI have purchased AD free tool but for some reason it still displays ADs.... and also I’m not a big fan of the update... the sound effects r somewhat messed up a little and i dont rlly see why they have added the watch video for a rake or wallnut thing... to me these r still ads and i would like them to be removed. Tbh i actually liked the past versions better... i feel like each update the game gets slightly corrupted... if u could, could u maybe make it a paid game like in the past for 99c and where everything was actually legit.Version: 2.2.0

It was good at first but a bug ruined itSo PvZ might look like a normal game but it’s the opposite this app is ranked #1 tower defense game because instead of the enemy’s following a path the zombies can actually EAT your defenses so it’s based on strategy including mini games,puzzles and survival with an endless mode but this is where I found the bug so I’ve made it over 10 waves in endless mode and then I decide to take a brake the next day I try to continue my endless mode but then it kicked me out and this happened a few times and FINALY when I get in the game… it restarted my endless mode I was so mad. Please fix this!..Version: 2.4.0

Too ExpensiveThe I, zombie, Last stand and Vasebreaker game packs are too expensive. Can you lower the price to 20,000 or something?.Version: 2.4.0

No wi-FiIt’s good 🙂.Version: 2.4.0

Has anyone noticed this?I really like this game. For reasons like, the music is very good I enjoy it and you might get stuck on levels but you’ll get it at one point, like I do so if you never played this game before and you’re reading this, and you think you’ll never get past a level because of what I just said, don’t worry about a thing. And also have any of you noticed the fact that when the ladder zombie loses it’s arm you can see the bone but the arm is still there? Cause it looks like he’s wearing a bone armband. And if you’re a kid and you never played this game before, there is no blood so don’t worry. That’s all. Cya later..Version: 2.3.10

PvZ is the bestThis game is very good so is the second l just want to ask of we could save account but overall keep up the good work.Version: 2.4.0

Hard, good, and okayPvZ is super addicting. It’s really fun, and I play it a lot. My only concern is one part - when the zombies attack on the rooftops, there is no guarding system if the zombies eat your plants, whereas on the ground they have lawn-mowers. Also I hate how the umbrella leaf doesn’t guard the catapult zombie when it is the front - it shouldn’t really matter where you place it, and should just protect. And also when I put the hypno shroom in front of the gargantuar, the gargantuar just smashes it instead of being hypnotized. All the other zombies get hypnotized but the gargantuar. Those are my only concerns, otherwise, I think it deserves to be played a lot!.Version: 2.0.10

The ads -__-Adverts. That stopped me from giving this 5/5. This would be a lot better without ads popping up after every 1-5 levels. As well as the fact the rake and the explodonut keep popping up when i start a new level, and I need to watch a 30sec vid to get them. 1min if I want both. Other than that, this is a great game!.Version: 2.1.00

One of the best tower defense games I’ve ever playedOnly problem is that the ads dont work to get the rake or the explodonut, other than that it would be 5 star.Version: 2.4.0

Brilliant game before bugIt’s a good game but the new update doesn’t let you get into the game without it crashing and I have the newest I pad so don’t say it’s because my device is old that is just lazy leaving a bug as huge as that one *PLEASE FIX*.Version: 2.3.10

BRILLIANT!!!!!Plants VS Zombies is a great game and it’s action packed but there are WAY too many adverts! The adverts do get really annoying after time and they are pretty much all the same! This is an amazing game and it deserves to be given 4 stars and I would recommend it to many people..Version: 2.0.10

This game holds memoriesA few years ago me and my sister were playing the game and we were having a blast playing it then here we are again playing the same game again.Version: 2.4.0

Make a 3rd oneThis is one of the best games I have ever played I think it’s better than the 2nd one because I barely understood it at the time when it came out, I remember in 2021 or 2022 you made a trailer of a 3rd one but it didn’t come out but I’m thinking you just didn’t have enough money. I rate this game 10/10 because it’s relaxing, satisfying, fun altogether and I’m really hoping you will make more Plants VS Zombies 🧟‍♂️. I will might donate some money to your company so you can make more. I think it’s amazing because you can do mini games and bonus games⭐️ my favourite parts are the last boss levels at level 10,20,30,40 and the boss I just love it it’s absolute perfection thank you for making this game I love.💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚.Version: 2.4.0

ChillThe game awards you when you win a level and that seems like a good thing to do if you have any league war the player do you like it like really hard the boss mine was really good as well I loved it even in 2022 it’s still perfect game you actually have to know what’s going on to win which I think is smart I like the boss fight the only thing I don’t like is one of the big strong zombies this is so strong deacons like some washer plants really easily like it was nothing but you Kansas from Boulder at home then you can kill still a perfect game five star for you😎.Version: 2.4.0

Trouble with in app purchasesGreat game but having trouble with in app purchases in this HD version for my son. Tried to buy the 89p bungle several times and it just says ‘connecting’ then goes off. No issues buying on the non HD version on my own phone tho, so assuming it’s an issue with the HD app. Can’t seem to find any way to contact the makers tho..Version: 2.4.0

There’s a zombie on your lawnI love this game my favourite part was the song my favourite plant is the melon-pult my favourite zombie is the cone-head zombie.Version: 2.4.0

Really good!PvZ is really one of the most awesome games I've ever played. Adventure mode is great, thanks to the update. It's better than ever because I get to play any level whenever I want. Zen garden is just as awesome as adventure mode, only easier, because I get to take good care of my plants and transport them to different gardens. The almanac is one of the best things and it's the only part where I can study all the plants and zombies in the game. I like more ways to play, too. Puzzle mode is great when I feel like playing I zombie, last stand, and vase breaker. The mini games are super fun whenever I feel bored. You think I'm just a beginner? Think again! Wait until I finish dr. Zomboss' revenge and unlock survival mode. The part I really like the most is Crazy Dave's shop. His shop helps me get more items, including the mini games. There's only one problem: the old version is gone and I really miss it... can you please get it back for me? But still, the game is really fun. Bye!.Version: 2.4.0

Sound bug.. sound doesn’t workI’ve had this game for a while on my new-ish iPad and for some reason the sound just does not work, at all. I’ve played this game before many times on other devices and there has been no issues but for some reason the sound just doesn’t work on my device. I’ve tried in-installing and re-installing but I’m just not sure what else there is I can do. Still a great and addictive game but I’d love to be able to hear it..Version: 2.3.10

I love it butPlease please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please Please please ADD GARDEN WARFARE TO MOBILE!!! Please please Please please.Version: 2.4.0

This game is really goodThis game is everyone’s childhood and I only have pretty much one thing to say, why isn’t it on my phone? I can still play plz 1 on my phone but I want to play the hd version.Version: 2.4.0

THANK YOU!!!I played this game for the nostalgia I’d have but as soon as I finished the game was when I heard it. The zombies were here. This game helped me how to survive by placing plants around the house and for some reason the peashooters weren’t shooting. I gave it some lemonade and it became REAL. After some hours I saved myself and my family. I’m a real hero. Thank u 4 the survival tips.Version: 2.4.0

Who say Ea cheap?Game released again for free!!.Version: 2.4.0

PvZ is the bestThe best game in the whole wide world no joke if you play this game you gonna have experience.Version: 2.4.0

It's a fun gameIt's a fun game could be better but,it's free? Anything free is good.Version: 1.1.7

GREAT GAME!I can only explain with one word:LOVE.Version: 2.4.0


😕 Plants vs. Zombies™ HD Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Plants vs. Zombies™ HD
Need for Speed No Limits Positive Reviews, comments
Need for Speed No Limits Positive Reviews

Read on for important info below! Claim the crown as king of the underground as you race for dominance in the first whi...

Madden NFL 24 Mobile Football Positive Reviews, comments
Madden NFL 24 Mobile Football Positive Reviews

Kickoff the 10th Season of Madden NFL 24 Mobile Football on the gridiron. Authentic sports game action, real-world event...

EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical Positive Reviews, comments
EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical Positive Reviews

Try a new way to play the World's Game on your mobile device with EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical. Build your dream team with a h...

NFS Heat Studio Positive Reviews, comments
NFS Heat Studio Positive Reviews

Collect and customize the world’s most amazing cars to use in the upcoming NFS Heat*. Expand your collection with weekly...

Golf Clash Positive Reviews, comments
Golf Clash Positive Reviews

One of the top golf games around! Step into the simulation and play the online multiplayer hit game everybody’s talki...

The Sims™ Sticker Pack Positive Reviews, comments
The Sims™ Sticker Pack Positive Reviews

Hey, Simmers! Use these fun and vibrant stickers in iMessage, inspired by The Sims 4 and The Sims Mobile games. Express ...

Star Wars: The Old Republic Security Key Positive Reviews, comments
Star Wars: The Old Republic Security Key Positive Reviews

Keep your Star Wars: The Old Republic account protected with the official Star Wars: The Old Republic Mobile Security Ke...

Bejeweled Stars Positive Reviews, comments
Bejeweled Stars Positive Reviews

Be brilliant in Bejeweled Stars, a match-3 experience like no other! Experience endless fun and unique challenges every ...