Wingspan: The Board Game App Positive ReviewsMonster Couch

Wingspan: The Board Game Positive Reviews

4.1
4.18444 star

Total 67 Positive Reviews

Wingspan: The Board Game App User Positive Comments 2022

Wingspan: The Board Game app received 67 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about wingspan: the board game?

Please wait! Wingspan: The Board Game Facebook comments loading...



Wingspan: The Board Game for Positive User Reviews

Love itHave been playing daily since the day it was released.Version: 1.1.321

Awesome Game!I love this game, so challenging and so many possibilities, yet somehow still relaxing. Now I want to by the board game too. My only reason this isn’t five stars is that my game just starting crashing repeatedly today and when I try to get back in it boots me right out again even after restarting my phone. Please fix!.Version: 1.1.263

Excellent (now the bugs are fixed)I love the board game but was wary of getting the app given all the comments about how many bugs there are. Having run the all on iOS since Xmas, I haven’t noticed any issue at all, and I’ve loved playing. I only hope the expansion kits get added..Version: 1.1.363

Fun game, pretty app, annoying bugs.A great looking conversion of the board game that plays quite nicely. There’s a very annoying bug where the green ‘accept’ arrow button doesn’t appear after making a decision on my Pro 10.5. The only way to fix it is to completely restart the app. Sloppy really. Would be an easy 5* otherwise..Version: 1.1.296

Great game but glitchyI really love this game but lately it’s been super glitchy. Here are a few examples - it says I have turns left but then the round ends, the app shuts down when playing online, sometimes it gets stuck and you have to force it closed, when playing online it will say it’s my turn on my husbands game but my game says it’s his turn, etc. Please fix!.Version: 1.2.443

Absolutely fantasticThe original board game is already such a wonderful game, but this digital version is just as good. You need to think ahead while playing the game - unlike other games where you rely on chance to get ahead of your opponents, this one requires you to think and play smart. Love it!.Version: 1.1.367

App has stopped working on iPhone 13 proIncredible game I always find soothing. However I haven’t been able to play on my new iPhone 13 pro. The app opens and I go to play a saved game but then nothing happens. Same if I try to create a new one. Just absolutely no action at all. And now I am sad. Hope this can be fixed soon..Version: 1.1.223

Love this game - feature requestThanks for making this game. I love it and play with my family nearly every day. It’s been such a fun way to stay connected in these times. Two features I would love to see: 1) the ability to reorder cards in your hand. This is helpful if you want to sort which bird you want to play next or which could be tucked. 2) the ability to store usernames or “friend” people so I don’t need to memorize and type in the usernames of people I want to play with every time I start a new game. Thanks for this game!.Version: 1.1.345

Great game, bug in latest update.Love the game, but since the latest update my bonus card metrics change numbers and points as each other computer player cycles through their turn. It seems like the game is temporarily looking at their boards and changing how my bonus cards appear to be scoring. All resolves when it gets back to me, but a bit confusing as I’m planning my next move!.Version: 1.1.363

Great game! - one requestI love this game and the app is as stunning as the board game. The app runs smoothly and the mechanics are intuitive! I do wish there was some way to track statistics like win rate, etc. if that exists, I have not been able to find it. Additionally, I have found that, if I start an online game against automa, I can not close the app and return to finish the game… it just disappears. Is this a bug or a feature?.Version: 1.1.340

Live games riddled with bugsI love Wingspan, and playing against the bots is a fine replica of the board game. But the live PvP platform is unstable, time-consuming and buggy. I’m playing a game right now where my set-up turn was skipped—but I can’t leave or I’ll lose karma! Also games are started when there aren’t enough players, and games often crash the app or simply fail. What should be fun is frustrating..Version: 1.1.296

Top qualityI love the Wingspan board game, it is one of my favorites. One of the most impressive things about the game is that the high quality of the art and material components matches the high quality of the gameplay. The app continues this. The high attention to detail, bird calls and trivia make this game well worth the $10 price tag..Version: 1.1.223

Delightful gameVery happy to see this game available as an app. I think it’s beautiful in every respect and the most relaxing game I have ever played. I honestly couldn’t care less about winning a game as the whole experience of playing, seeing and hearing the birds is delightful and the bits of narration are a bonus. This is now my number 1 game and I would recommend it to everyone..Version: 1.1.176

A Fine Rendition of the Board GameDeveloper is very responsive, looks great. Good port of the game for iOS..Version: 1.1.176

Exactly like the board game plus!I’m so happy with this app! Super fun and just like the game plus chill music, soothing action noises, great bird animations, calls and bird info. I like the collector catalogue idea and look forward to seasonal board changes. I play in an iPhone 8S which is a bigger sized phone and can see everything but if you have a small phone or issues seeing small text close up, you will probably struggle. There’s just a lot going on so I can’t see it being avoided. But again, I had no problem..Version: 1.2.437

It sometimes won’t more foward or backGreat game and beautiful display. Playing on iPhone, in game zoom would be helpful, have to take screen shots and zoom those. Game gets stuck once in a while where I can’t continue the play >, nor back out of it. Have to quit the whole game start over. Also, if app suddenly quit or phone dies, it does not automatically save the game to continue once rebooted..Version: 1.1.223

Beautiful game!I love the board game and this app translates the experience very well! My only 2 issues are : #1 with the size of the letters and symbols, it is sometimes difficult to distinguish nest types. #2 with the online play, I wish there were a 3 minute round event and if a player is dropped (unresponsive or forfeit) an AI would step in. With 5 minute turns you can wait for extensive amounts of time to only then have the game trashed for 2 players - very frustrating!.Version: 1.1.367

Love the game but online matches need workI love this game, I’m a fan of strategy but also not super competitive. Wingspan allows you to play a decent strategy game without feeling highly pressured. The art and music of this game easily makes it a 5* However the online matchmaking could use some improvements. It’s frustrating getting close to finishing a match and it takes someone a whole 5 mins to make a move. In my experience if they haven’t done it in 3 mins, they usually stop making moves and it forces all players to disconnect. An improvement might be to either reduce time taking turns meaning players are waiting for less time and/or allowing 2 players to continue an online match if one drops out. Would make this review a 5* with matchmaking improvements..Version: 1.1.181

Love itLove being able to play while on the move. Five star game. Since I loaded the expansion the game frequently closes itself and in some cases I cannot finish a game without frequently having to reopen the app..Version: 1.2.437

BeautifulBeautifully created for the mobile! I have played the board game a few times with friends and am excited to play online now whenever I want. Not seen any bugs yet..Version: 1.1.158

72 hours for custom games plsReally enjoy this game and can’t wait for expansions to arrive, however I can’t play it with my usual iOS gaming buddies as they often need >24h due to work/family etc. Please can you bump up the Custom Game limit to 72h? Thanks in advance!.Version: 1.1.181

Will European and Oceania expansions be produced?Hey! I Love Wingspan, own the board game and both expansions , and I really love this app, and I love the fact that the developers are so active in updating and bug-fixing this app already! I REALLY hope you guys will be able to include the European and Oceania expansions so we can enjoy All the birds ! 😊 please let us know if you guys see this as possible in the future or if it’s already in the works..Version: 1.1.181

Best digital port I’ve playedBest complement I can give is, I wish Monster Couch made all the iPhone digital boardgame ports. I don’t have one complaint with Wingspan and I’ve been playing it since day one..Version: 1.1.181

Good but can’t finish 25% games due to glitchesThe game is terrific but so frustrating as in game, options disappear to move forward. Eg when you have to discard a card often becomes a dead end….Version: 1.1.263

Another great way to play the game!I have on switch, steam, and the physical board game and the iOS version is definitely a great layout. I wanted a way to play on a long car ride (didn’t have the switch with me and honestly not a fan of it on there). On iPhone, I can understand the complaint of small lettering, but not a problem for me personally. I love the achievements and little illustrations that go with them for things like Hope they get some expansions soon! One thing I think they could add is a leaderboard for the weekly online competition so you can see how your friends do. Otherwise, a great way to play Wingspan and take it with you wherever you go!.Version: 1.1.181

Beautiful and relaxing, until bugs get in the wayMy friends introduced me to this board game and my partner and I were really happy to find it on the iOS App Store. The game is lovely, the sound design is nice and chill and the art is really pretty, especially on iPad. We really want to play together online but we can’t get the online play to work at all, and there are a few buggy screens. We can’t work out what the automa is/how/what it’s doing at all. Pass & play is cool though and it’s a lot easier than setting up the board game! I don’t regret the buy but I do wish the online play was working..Version: 1.1.340

Bronzed cowbird??Played this bird but never got eggs when other players took the lay egg action??.Version: 1.1.428

Wingspan but with a few glitchesSo handy to have the scoring done for you, but sometimes doesn’t register your cards for round points. Game froze a few times, but if you close the App you can resume play. So a few glitches as early days for this game format. Enjoying being able to play a favourite game on the move..Version: 1.1.176

AmazingThis is a review of single player only… This port of a great board game is everything you want in an app - faithful rules implemented correctly, a decent AI, wonderful art and sound, and an easy to understand interface. I’ve played a lot of app versions of tabletop games and this one blows the rest out of the water. Well worth the wait..Version: 1.1.175

Great GameThis is a beautiful game and fun to play however it glitches at the end of each game not able to go back to the main menu. The only buttons that works are the review and details buttons. Other than that it’s so much fun to play..Version: 1.1.175

Bugs Fixed, Great GameI was able to play through the tutorial, but now, playing against an easy computer opponent, the app crashes after every turn the computer takes. I’m on an iPad 2017. EDIT: The bug has disappeared! This is a great game. I haven’t played much of it with the physical game, but I really appreciate how quick the set up and everything is with the digital version. I’m rather enjoying it!.Version: 1.1.176

Perfect adaptationI haven’t come across Monster couch before, but I sure will be looking out for their next board game digital implementation. This is digital board game done right. Presentation: stunningly gorgeous. Not only does the game look stellar, the addition of genuine bird sounds takes it to a completely new level. Completely justifies the £9.99 price point. Ease of play: not sure how, but I feel there might be room for improvement. I love the board view and rarely look at the “other” more beautiful view. Very useful to see opponent turns pop up so you don’t have to keep switching to their board. Online: I don’t use iOS board games for multiplayer as I prefer my games in real life with friends around the table. So that’s one thing I can’t comment on. Performance: Played several games. No crashes. AI turn takes a second too long, but that’s just me being impatient. Verdict: one of the best looking and smooth running board game implementations I’ve played in long time..Version: 1.1.175

Warning!I have never played the cardboard game but when I saw that it was available on iOS I was excited to play it. The game does not disappoint and the tutorial was a great introduction to the game. The additional trivia about birds is a great addition and got me interested in birding in general. I’ve never been interested in birding, but after this game I’ve started looking at birds differently and picked up eBird as well. Warning: Playing this game will get you more interested in birds in general and specific birds in your area. I cannot wait to see expansions come to the game in the future..Version: 1.1.223

Please integrate with iOSLove that you’ve brought Wingspan to iOS and it’s consistent with your other implementations. But it really needs to be integrated with normal iOS capabilities - especially notifications! The lack of GameCentre functionality is also frustrating and confusing. It’s hard to play with friends - still need to organise everything outside the app. And they don’t get notified of the invite either….Version: 1.1.181

Superb gameThis is how it should be done. An amazing and beautiful board game has been lovingly transferred to a digital version. Gameplay is excellent, the art is stunning and the soothing audio rounds out an incredible app. Hats off to all involved..Version: 1.1.223

Achievements issuesWingspan is my favorite table game and I love that I can now play a game whenever I want! This version of the game is great but there are some annoying bugs that should addressed. In the achievements menu there is no way to click on the achievement and read the entire description. Also, I have knocked out several of the goals without the game activating the achievement..Version: 1.1.176

Very good!The game is a great adaptation of the board game. Easy to play and always a pleasure. Two bugs: first after completing a game vs. automa the score tallies up and you have a choice to go back to menu or replay etc. After clicking a choice the app just locks up and I have to force close it and restart. Second I believe there is an error with the Photographer bonus card which gives points for birds with colors in their names. However, when I played the “Black-chinned Hummingbird” the count of birds triggering that card did not change. I believe it should since it contains the name of a color and there is a similarly named bird, “Black-billed Magpie”, that does trigger the bonus card. These are the only things I can see keeping it from a full five stars..Version: 1.1.175

Throughly enjoyable + 2 suggestions pleaseAbsolutely love this game, great bird art and sounds. I’d like a summary in my preserve archive of games played/won and lost. And when I draw 2 new bonus cards I’d like to be able to move them out of the way so I can see my preserve - sometimes critical bird card info is blocked. Highly recommend this game and if you don’t have the board game, get that too!.Version: 1.1.176

SuggestionLove Wingspan! It’s one of my favorite games and I’m so excited it’s on iOS now! I just have one thing that would make it better. Being able to create a friends list so it remembers who you’ve played with prior, so you don’t have to remember usernames every time you want to play a match. Everything else is wonderful, and I’m thrilled. Just adding something for friends so online play could be more streamlined would be perfect!.Version: 1.1.176

Lighter game, but deep strategyI love this game. There are some bugs but, I assume they will be fixed soon since the game has only been out a week. It would be nice to be able to see how many cards your opponents have, and to be able to cycle through your own cards easily when you have a big hand. Also it would be cool if the game alerted you when you play a new bird for the first time, to give it that bird collector feel..Version: 1.1.176

Pretty solid. Needs better notifications for multiplayer.I enjoy the physical version of Wingspan, and this is a pretty solid mobile implementation. A bit hard to play on the phone, but the iPad version is better. One major gripe: this desperately needs notification badges. My friends and I play a few asynchronous multiplayer games, and with Wingspan you never really know when it’s your turn, so we often have to remind each other. We also play Star Realms, which does badges/notifications quite well, so I’ve basically just started using the star realms badges as a reminder to check Wingspan, which is not great..Version: 1.1.181

Achievements… please expand the text boxes so they can be readHiya! Great game… I’ve been trying to complete all the achievements, but can’t read all of them as the text box does not expand. There’s a couple left that I don’t know what’s required to complete the achievements. Can you fix it so the text boxes expand? Thanks :D.Version: 1.1.223

Beautiful wholesome gameReally love this game. It’s just complex enough to be interesting but simple enough that it’s not boring to learn. The graphics and music are excellent. I didn’t mind paying the price for this as I know it’s more niche so the devs have to be able to make money this way. It’s great on an iPad but some things are small so I would say if you have a small iPad or trouble with your eyesight maybe buy this on PC instead. I’ve had one crash but the game seems to have a great auto save to allow you to jump right back in..Version: 1.1.321

Decent app, no way to resize or zoom, need more timer optionsI love the Wingspan board game so was looking forward to the app. First, I was a bit disappointed that it was so unintuitive - I tried to play without watching the tutorial (like I normally do for games I know well) but there were too many non-obvious things so I had to watch the tutorial to be able to play. But now that I’ve done that, it all seems to work pretty well. Second, it is clearly designed for full-sized devices. I have an iPad Mini and I can barely make out some details like the end-of-round goal cards, etc. There is no way to zoom in or anything. That is pretty frustrating. I imagine is it absolutely useless on a iPhone, even the largest model. Third, the synchronous online play needs an additional timer options since 5 mins is WAY too long. I would suggest a new 2-minute timer for those who like fast games. Now all that being said, it is a pretty good app but for the steep price, I expected a little more. Fourth, when playing online and a player gets kicked out after taking too long, there is an options to continue with AI. BUT, this stopped working a few weeks ago. Perhaps because when I play online, I automatically get the expansion (not sure why I cannot seem to opt-out), and since I have not purchased that expansion, playing against AI doesn’t work. Pretty annoying since online players seem to routinely not finish their games..Version: 1.2.437

My fav game 🦢I already loved the physical board game, but this app is next level. I use a iPhone 10 plus and have no issues reading the cards. This is the most beautiful game ever 😍 My fav feature is that you can hear each individual bird call by just tapping on the card..Version: 1.1.428

Like it but needs improvement.After this most recent update I can no longer save or simply exit a custom game once it ends. I have to force close the app in order to play a new game. Also when you have too many cards in hand it becomes very difficult to look through them all. Perhaps a feature should be added that when you are looking through your cards they all pop up and you can swipe through them. Overall still enjoy the game but could use some more adjustments/fixes..Version: 1.1.175

Amazing Game for iPad!I own and love the Wingspan board game (highly recommend it!) and was quite excited to have an app version. I play mainly on the iPad as everything is too small on the iPhone. The game play is great, it is true to the board game and works perfectly as an app. I love the animations for the birds and that you can hear their calls. I would have given this 5 stars except for 1 thing. I think the game needs a setting for turning off the feature that highlights which cards are playable. Even better, a setting for on, off, and only highlight cards for which you have the actual food for (rather than highlighting all the cards that you can play if you’re willing to use two foods in exchange for the one you don’t have). Other wishes for future versions: be able to play without a competitor, just a single human. Expansion packs!.Version: 1.1.181

Delightful!!We absolutely love this game. We play it online with family almost every night…it can actually get quite competitive; which makes the beautiful music and sounds of the game even more appreciated. Some mechanism for saving user names would be really useful. It would be nice to have the option to choose from a list when inviting people to an online game. Well done! I can’t wait to play the expansions!.Version: 1.1.340

I Love This GameThis is one of my favorite physical board games. This implementation is fantastic. The visual and audio features are amazing. Customization of the background is great. The background music is nice. Overall game play is wonderful. I have one big complaint during my real time play. Twice I have been waiting for opponents to play and their time runs out. I then find out that they were waiting on me because both times my karma took a -5 hit. There was no notification and the turn indicator showed it was somebody else’s turn. Hopefully this is fixed soon..Version: 1.1.181

Kinda adore this game?First off, some of my fav games on iOS are Istanbul, mystic vale, magic the gathering, smash up, stardew valley, prune, frost, magic the gathering, brawl stars, so I cover the gamut of games. I wanted something that requires some strategy without needing to sink too much time, and wingspan fit the bill. The art work is gorgeous. The learning curve is a little steeper than most of the games above, but no worse than Istanbul / smash up / mystic vale. And the game is rewarding insomuch as when you start to get it, you’ll catch the flow of whether to cede rounds for the win or run the table for points. Games take about 5 min or so, sounds great, overall well worth the price. Also If you’re an animal lover, they’ve also layered in great info on the actual birds..Version: 1.1.321

Amazing game… Some recommendationsGreat game! It’s fun, engaging, strategic, beautiful and keeps your attention throughout. I do have a few suggestions for game improvement, however: 1. Consider having the sound match the habitat, like leaves blowing in the forest, bugs buzzing in the field and babbling brook in the wetlands; 2. Allow players to choose songs or other nature sounds in lieu since although the songs are beautiful, they're repetitive; 3. The AI is really slow… about 5 seconds each AI player. Can that be sped up to more instantaneous?; and 4. Add more birds, like flamingos, snowy owl and how about a tribute to the Ivory Billed Woodpecker? How cool would that be? Thanks for considering! Steve.Version: 1.1.223

Battery hogAbsolutely love this game. Have had it while on the switch, it’s such a well made digital board game. Bought it day 1 on iOS and I still love it but just 4 stars is due to it running my battery down quicker than any board game I have seen before on the App Store. Would love a battery saver option then would be happy to give the 5 stars Edit. Now that there is a battery saving mode happy to give it the 5 stars and really looking forward to the new expansion.Version: 1.1.321

Brilliant but bug-riddenDespite the bugs I absolutely love this game. Play it every day. Bugs: - games shutting down mid-game for no reason - end turn arrow disappearing to leave the game in limbo - birds disappearing from my hand if I start to play them, then change my mind putting the bird back into my hand, only to find it’s gone next go* *Discovered you can stop this happening by getting out of overview mode and going into each of the individual rows, tapping on the “almost played” bird once so it pops up, then tapping it again to drop it down. Do this in each row and your bird should still be there on the next turn..Version: 1.1.340

Great game, awesome developer!I’m enjoying learning how to play the iOS implementation of the game, which I have to say is brilliant. Really enjoying the bird song and narration!.Version: 1.1.176

Great game, one suggestionMy whole family plays and love the way the digital version mirrors the board game. The AI is very good. Two suggestions: the main one area to improve would be the ability to see and shuffle cards in your hand. If there were a “cards in hand” screen option, it would be hugely helpful. I also find the online game preserve limit cumbersome. On the iPhone, it keeps completed games “active” no matter which option I goose and ends up hitting the limit. Then, to delete a game, I have to open it. Overall, though, we’re getting hours and hours of enjoyment..Version: 1.1.367

Great adaptationI’m really happy the developers decided to bring this to iOS! Some things I’ve noticed though: 1. When I click to go back to the menu after a game is over, the screen now freezes (when doing a round with the Automa at least) 2. When the Automa takes cards, all the cards he keeps “fly away” toward the forest area after the first few turns instead of staying next to the discard pile 3. For some reason, you can’t go into the online mode without signing into Game Center These are just some small annoyances, but it’s still a great game and looking forward to the expansions! Edit: Thank you for fixing and addressing these bugs! One of the things I have noticed is that some birds songs are not correct. American Redstart: One of the calls when you play the bird and tap on it sounds like what I believe is a Flycatcher Yellow-breasted chat: One of the calls is a common nighthawk Common Nighthawk: When you play the bird, I believe it’s a yellow-breasted chat call..Version: 1.1.321

Amazing gameI love this game and it is so user friendly on the iPad! If you’ve never played before it might feel confusing when you start out but it is so worth the time spent learning. I can’t wait for the expansion packs to become available. This game is relaxing. Every time you play it is different..Version: 1.1.296

Inaccurate scoringI’ve loved playing this app and had previously given it 5 stars, but I’ve noticed that the end-of-round scoring in one of my games is really off. The individual EOR score pop-ups have been correct, but the running game tally shows that I only have a total of 2 EOR points even though I won the second and third rounds. It makes me question the accuracy of the scoring overall. Accurate scoring is obviously most important, but some other features that would be great to have are: 1. The ability to see how many cards other players are holding. 2. A gameplay log like the one Through the Ages uses. Having a log is especially helpful when you play multiple games asynchronously. 3. A way to report bugs in-game. As I said, I’ve really enjoyed this app and would like to keep playing, so I’m hoping this EOR scoring issue is a one-off glitch..Version: 1.1.367

Very good adaptation!I bought this to try out Wingspan, and the tutorial was quite helpful. I only felt the explanation about the food and when it’s re-rolled wasn’t quite clear. The gameplay runs smoothly. It looks and sounds great—and every time you tap a bird card, the bird’s call will be played! Very cool detail. I’ve played four games on this app, and I’ve only noticed one bug—but it was quickly fixed when I saw there was an update waiting..Version: 1.1.176

Great purchaseThis app is amazing! I’ve gotten 3 friends to buy it, and I always have a game going with them. I initially got into wingspan over a year ago after buying the physical board game, and I’ve been generally impressed with how well the developers made it into a mobile game (despite the occasional bug here and there). I do have one suggestion, however: I am a huge fan of bonus cards, and it seems like there are a few from the base game that are missing in the app. These include cartographer, photographer, historian, and anatomist. Adding these to the app would make it all the more enjoyable!.Version: 1.1.319

Great gameI love playing this game and have not had problems with bugs. It is just a bit slow. Lots of waiting while the ai had its turns..Version: 1.1.367

Love this game!!I love this game and I’m so happy I can now play it on my phone anytime. 2 things I would change are: the ability to see your 2 bonus cards when choosing which birds/foods you want to start with…..and I wish you could enlarge the birds so you could see the nest type and powers better. Other than that I highly recommend this game..Version: 1.1.158

A beautiful relaxing gameThis is just a stunning port of a stunning game. Everything works well and looks gorgeous, great music, sounds and art. Highly recommend.Version: 1.1.158

Love this gameAbsolutely love this game. I only have two issues. 1) I can’t invite people to play despite being friends with them in the Game Center. 2) it tells me I unlocked the birds of a feather achievement but it won’t register it on my achievements screen. This happened twice. Otherwise I love this game and my boyfriend and I have been playing nonstop.Version: 1.1.181

Great adaptationIt mirrors board game perfectly, and appears well-polished. For that alone I am giving it 5 stars. I am concerned about the battery drain, though. A single 30 minute game will zap about 20% the battery on my iPhone 12, and the back of the iPhone becomes warm to the touch. I don’t see similar issues with any other app I am using, so it appears to be specific to Wingspan..Version: 1.1.181

Great game, good appWingspan is one of the best board games of all time and this app brings the pleasure of it to my phone. So that is great. It crashed on me a couple times in one game. More frequently, when I am laying eggs and I’m done, it doesn’t give me the > to proceed, and I have to close the app and open it again to carry on. But, in general, a beautiful implementation of a wonderful game..Version: 1.1.263

An Incredibly Well-Designed Game!!We have enjoyed Wingspan the board game since it’s release.. and when we weren’t playing that we were playing it on PC! I never really thought there would be an iOS version, but here it is and we love it!! Looks just like the PC version and works flawlessly. LOVE the asynchronous game play!! BRILLIANT! Thank you devs for doing such a great job with this!!.Version: 1.1.321


😕 Wingspan: The Board Game Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Wingspan: The Board Game
Blount Petroleum Corp positive reviews, comments
Blount Petroleum Corp Positive ReviewsRural Computer Consultants, Inc.Utilities2022-04-22
Best Pizza Adorf / Vogtland positive reviews, comments
Best Pizza Adorf / Vogtland Positive ReviewsNeon Elephant GmbHFood & Drink2022-04-22
Drifting Master positive reviews, comments
Drifting Master Positive ReviewsMarula Games OUGames2022-04-22
Dungeons of Doom positive reviews, comments
Dungeons of Doom Positive ReviewsTeam Dare LTDGames2022-04-22