4.3
4.39178 star

Total 146 Positive Reviews

BIGO LIVE-Live Stream, Go Live App User Positive Comments 2024

BIGO LIVE-Live Stream, Go Live app received 146 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about bigo live-live stream, go live?

Please wait! BIGO LIVE-Live Stream, Go Live Facebook comments loading...



BIGO LIVE-Live Stream, Go Live for Positive User Reviews

Bigo bigoLove this app has helped with social anxiety will definitely recommend to everyone xoxo.Version: 5.44.1

Bigo LiveFun app to communicate and share laughter together. I truly recommend new people to participate and enjoy with others! :).Version: 6.10.1

Love BigoThis App is Amazing I have been on this app for close to a year. And iabsolutely enjoy every aspect of it. It’s a good way to meet people and everyone i meet is super nice and chill. This app is a good way to pass time and I love the people i’ve met. I have never had a bond the way i have with some people on here. My family is super supportive and I wouldn’t change much on here. People complain about the app becasue they don’t understand how the app works. they get on for ONE day and then hate it. get to know the people and actually be chill. some people come in and start complaining then get kicked. So all in all, this app is super amazing. And i love everything about it..Version: 4.35.2

LIFE CHANGING APP!Amazing App. I've met some amazing people and life long friends. I have also built my own agency from scratch and Family while also being a host myself. I have to say, this app has changed my life in ways I cannot imagine.... definitely for the better. I would recommend this App to anyone I meet or anyone who is interested in meeting new people and experience alot of what this app has to offer. We have constant events that I can met so many talented hosts from other areas such as Asia and Africa. Not only that, but we also have events that are tailored for all kind of users, everyone can join and everyone gets the chance to win incredible rewards related to the app which enhances the experience further and gives you a unique look on the platform. Definitely give this App a go!.Version: 5.29.3

I love itI’m Enjoying meeting new friends today I love being with new friends here. 🥰🥰🥰.Version: 5.44.1

Amazing app that has been a BLESSINGBigo live is by far the most amazing opportunity that’s ever came into my life! I am a host/family leader/agency co-leader and we have spent 3 years now building this amazing group of blossoming host. We all have fun together showcasing our talents and hanging out being ourselves just basically living your life through the stream. People genuinely want to look inside your day to day lifestyle and be a part of what you do! So much so that they’ll gift you and support your dream to be a successful host! They have the BEST pay by far across any other app and offer so many extras and incentives… bonuses… rewards… merchandise….even trips around the world as I have won a all expense trip paid to Singapore before! Don’t sleep on Bigo Live and disregard a lot of these bogus reviews. Sometimes people are bitter when they see others succeed as they don’t want to put in the work! Go live and make the most of the new Covid lifestyle by being able to digitally socialize and also get paid!!! THANK YOU BIGO WE LOVE YOU.Version: 5.23.0

Hello on BIGOI love it it’s fun I’m trying to just figure everything out.Version: 5.28.0

Best app to connect with people globallyOverall, my experience with Bigo has been quite positive. The app provides a fun and interactive platform for connecting with others through live streaming and video chats. I've enjoyed exploring the various features and interacting with different users. One thing I appreciate about Bigo is the in-app events and activities. They add an extra layer of excitement and engagement to the platform. It's always fun to participate in contests, challenges, and virtual gatherings with other users. In terms of user experience, I find the app to be user-friendly and intuitive. Navigating through different sections and discovering new content is quite easy. The variety of content available on Bigo is also impressive, catering to different interests and preferences. However, I do have a suggestion for improvement. It would be great if Bigo could introduce more personalized recommendations based on user preferences and viewing history. This could enhance the overall user experience and make it even more enjoyable to discover new content. It's been a positive experience overall, and with a few tweaks and improvements, it could become even better..Version: 6.5.1

Good app not for stalking girls you creepy people out there be careful if you do downloadBe careful of creepy people on here but the are good people on here so please be weary.Version: 4.4.2

BIGOMy experience on BIGO has been one that I will never forget. The passion of being a streamer/host is the best part, interacting with the viewers, other hosts all over the world,the benefits of doing what you love and getting a bit of $ on the side there’s not much more you can ask from this app. This app offers a lot of opportunities for us streamers. I’ve been on the app now for over a year and still going 😊.Version: 5.38.2

Love bigoGood morning to you just like to say I love this app making new friends talking to old friends it’s fantastic. I love playing the games doing Pks doing interacting with the family that I’m with doing Multi lives as well just gets me through the day being on here. I really appreciate that. Thank you very much..Version: 6.5.1

AwesomeMany awesome memories and friends made on Bigo!! However, the banning is unbelievable, and I have been punished with an A class ban for something I didn’t do!! All appeals have been denied after I have truthfully told my story. All of that hard work for nothing!!.Version: 6.10.1

DAbsolutely awesome 💯💯.Version: 5.41.1

Awesome app!!I love this app!! I made awesome friends all over the world and also earn money!! It’s part of my life really happy!!.Version: 6.11.0

Bigo livestreamThis app is good for entertainment and a platform to meet new people , maybe hectic but oh well still a good app 🤘🏽.Version: 6.10.1

Bigo is LifeIt was pandemic when I started live streaming, just for fun and have more online friends. But I saw my friend doing this things and introduced me how it works here. A big Thank you for everyone who supported me and especially introducing me this app..Version: 6.3.1

BigoI’ve been on Bigo for a long time and honestly its’s not only helped me with my confidence but I’ve been able to make long terms friendships with people from all over the world. Bigo isn’t only about going live but it’s also about finding your friends and in some instances family. Grateful to be able to know this app. Appreciate it ✊🏽.Version: 6.9.0

GreetGreat app I love this app! I started off using it just to get over social anxiety and share ideas to people all over the world. Bigo Live is a bridge between me and friends, and helping me overcome so many challenges and make new friends. Also, I’ve met some amazing Host and broadcasters. The community is unique in a way where there are many demographics of people from all walks of life. There is literally a space/place for everyone. Thanks very much! Also, I would recommend this to anybody who is an artist of any kind! If you want to be discovered and reach a large audience here’s the application for you..Version: 4.35.0

Amazing App!!I really enjoy meeting new people from around the world and also getting to learn about each culture. The languages, lifestyle and especially the different types of cultural foods..Version: 6.3.1

Love it!!Since beginning on my BIGO journey I have had so much fun. I’ve made so many friends in my 2 months I’ve so far spent on the app. So many avenues to take. Whether you want to socialise or host your own lives there’s stuff for everybody..Version: 5.44.1

BIGOIt is a good app and it always help you in the way and I hope everyone will download it make it grow and support everyone it’s better then other apps like tagged and other apps I hope everyone will enjoy it and get to know everyone lest get the app growing everyone and enjoy it keep it going and going we will get it grow like fast it can I remind it to everyone to download it I hope everyone enjoys the app and enjoy the rest off your day and night it’s worth the try and look around peoples lives doing the pks and live houes and other things you name it hope you enjoy the app :).Version: 5.27.2

Great platformI’ve been are loyal bigo supporter and host for over the last 6 years have made lots of friends in Australia and also overseas my journey started as are supporting other hosts 3 years ago I became are bigo host the app doesn’t come without it’s problems but what app doesn’t have its problems I’d recommend this app to anyone that’s looking to make new friends and also live streaming to make some good money as are full time host.Version: 5.29.3

Bigo liveReally love it and great way to meet and network with people around the world 🥰.Version: 6.11.0

Great APPI love this app! I started off using it just to get over social anxiety and shared ideas to people all over the world. Bigo live is a bridge between me and friends. Also I meet some amazing host and broadcasters. The community is unique in a way where there are many demographics of people all walks of life. It’s very satisfying and suitable for everyone. Thanks.Version: 6.5.1

Love of bigoAbout 3 years ago I met this lady on bigo. I was just a gifter at the time and she was a host so I would watch her every day and support. We would end up talking every day and eventually I flew out to meet her. Earlier last year we decided that we love being around each other and help each other out so much that I would move with her. So two months ago I officially moved in with her and she is like a mother to me. I have a whole new family in my life and I couldn’t be more joyed. This story is very special to me because I never had a mother figure in my life and now I do. She’s treats me just like a daughter and I love it. She’s also a great mentor in my life and keeping me on the right track to be successful 🤍.Version: 5.37.1

Sikandar raja😜Brings smiles and laughs It’s crazy that I’ve got so much love and support from people who watch me on bigo live, it’s a fun app. Brings smiles and laughs sometimes tears, gives confidence and I never thought I could ever get of the lack of confidence, until bigo live changed it. I’m thankful for bigo life. Bigo live is an amazing app, so many cultures, trends, races, and it’s awesome how it makes them interact with each other! Something we need today. I never thought I would enjoy bigo live this much! Bigo live is an app I probably won’t get off of, it’s a way of expressing your talent, creativity, and passion! I tried the Beta version and it was an awesome beta! Easy access and better quality!😎 👍 👌 😜.Version: 4.35.0

Bigo liveMy brother offers Me this app My brother offers Me this app and I didn't disappoint for installing it because of its fun livestreaming. I already met some online friends that are very far from Me even abroad and they are very friendly. Also, you can be a host of your own live stream and there are many options to show on the audience when you are live like playing online games, watching movies, singing, dancing, drawing and many more. I really have enjoyed it and it's a pleasure to talk to people with common interests. Now I already got 10 thousand fans here. I can honestly say this app is amazing follow the rules and you will enjoy...been here over 1 year! I will recommend this to My friend. I would say its 85% to 90% of people would be enjoying this app as I am. Thank you Bigo..Version: 4.34.2

BIGO liveI have been on BIGO for 2 years now. I use the application mostly for hosting and Live-houses and I am the co-owner of a Family called THE FIRM. I can't believe that it's been 2 years, I've met alot of good people on here, made some new friends and we're having the time of our life to be honest. Everything you can think of in terms of socializing is available here. If you want to simply have fun, you can do that. If you want to make money from your creative contents and talents, you can do that as well. It's honestly just pure fun and entertainment. I found out about BIGO through a friend and from that moment I was hooked. I really enjoy the pks and livehouses and I like to meet different people I like working with other people, so this is the perfect mix for this app!.Version: 5.28.0

Social Media AppI really enjoy Bigo. The platform is unique because you can go live and you can enter others. You can play music and meet real people within your country, or local even if you’re lucky. Also people from all over the world. You can also receive gifts and send gifts that make cool animations on the screen. You can join a family and if you become a host do events that genuinely pay you. This app is so much fun! I’m always learning something new. Also you can get banned for a certain amount of time. When people do in appropriate stuff on camera. I have been surprised on occasion. There is an option to kick them out. Also you can directly message people. If you follow each other you can privately video chat them. There are so many features and different ways to connect and make fans. Have fun and be yourself!.Version: 5.38.2

Barber be - amazing appI have used this app for 12months and couldn’t of found a better app to explore on. I love the atmosphere on the hosts live streams the viewers that come in and talk are nice. I find I don’t have the usual trolls on this app as the staff seem to Manage them very well. The events they put on every month get you excited and ready for your first month of hosting or your new month. I love how the app. Is open to all cultures and religious beliefs and supports and celebrates them and the whole community are involved. I wouldn’t change anything on the app As I have had a joyful experience with all the staff and users on the app :).Version: 5.27.2

BIGOIt’s a good app to meet new people and express who you are 💯 but sometimes I feel like it could do with some improvements in certain areas… All in honestly though, I’m glad to have met the people that I have met 😊💜.Version: 5.44.1

Download bigo now!BIGO is an absolutely amazing app! I've been on BIGO for 3 months now & absolutely loving it, meeting new friends & hosting! I use the app to make me feel more confident within myself & makes me feel happier about myself & love socializing with people & for some extra money! I am in an agency & family on BIGO so I host to everyone worldwide! & meeting targets is an amazing feeling! I found out about the app in June from my American friend josh, and ever since then, I haven't left it alone! It's amazing! The best thing about BIGO must be the thrill in PKs (battles against other opponents) but also we can't forget about our family & agency, they're like a real family to me. They treat everyone with respect & kindness & even gave me the opportunity to be a BIGO ambassador which I now am on BIGO live story's on Instagram every now & again!.Version: 5.29.3

My thoughtsI find bigo is across the board, for many different viewers and reasons, a pretty great app.. I’m sure there’s other apps around but it kind of reminds me of living with friends and coming home to them when I open the app and enter someone’s room.. People become familiar, it’s interactive of you want it to be, and for others it’s the company they needs at the end of a day...Version: 5.38.2

Live streamingBIGO is a great way to interact with others all over the world either it be friends or new faces that become friends it’s easy to download and it’s always entertaining whatever or whoever you decide to interact with Love it.Version: 6.3.1

BIGO live reviewMy first offical month on BIGO live was an incredible experience joining in on PKS meeting new faces has definitely helped me develop a liking to the app. There’s still many hidden gems I have left to discover but considering I knew nothing about the app I’ve learnt a lot already! 2nd month on here & I’ve been gaining an audience that I thought I wouldn’t be able to achieve.Version: 6.10.1

Double Standards On This appI wanted to install games in my account but bigo admins won’t do it in Australia, if you have big account and buy lot of diamonds admin will listen to you and install games immediately while if you’re an average spender they don’t care about you In other countries they do install games but in Australia admin/Management is very slow and do not install games for you..Version: 5.9.2

Great AppGreat app , Love the stars and it’s really Easy to connect with people All Over the world.Version: 6.5.1

The number 1 social broadcast/live streaming appSo who wouldn’t love an app that allows you from the comfort of your home to interact with people. I have so many friends abroad it makes me feel like a world traveler. Great things about the app is you have the ability to translate real time a foreign language. The audio live allows you to feel like you are in a live podcast/radio station that is interactive. The community is unique in a way where there are many demographics of people from all walks of life . There is literally a space/place for everyone. Want to see people cooking ,they have it ! Want to hear an undiscovered singer/songwriter ? They have it ! The list goes on . Or just meet people around the world and make friends / network and enjoy! The world of bigo ! What are you waiting for download it !!!.Version: 4.15.1

Great appI have been using bigo since few months and it is absolutely fun and engaging. People are nice and you can interact with people from different parts pf the world. The only suggestion would be that there should be a separate section for adult content..Version: 6.5.1

AmazingAmazing experienced and meet new friends.Version: 5.42.3

ReviewBIGO Live is an amazing App to use. It's very easy to get started on broadcasting and live streaming and the community there is full of great and friendly people. As a host, we get many privilages as well and the userbase are interactive and kind enough. Whenever you open the app you can see smoething new, whether it's new live content or new events.... which this App has many btw. I would highly recommend BIGO Live to anyone even remotely interested in either Live streaming or just watching Live content. Come join us all in this awesome comminuity on this awesome application!.Version: 5.29.1

Musical Waves AgencyHey guys I’ve been an agent on bigo for 16 months. My agency is called Musical Waves. I have enjoyed my journey so far on Bigo, especially the entertainment its provided and the friendships I’ve made. Bigo is a versatile live-streaming app from all over the world where you can connect with people, make friends, and find lots of talented hosts. One of my favorite things about Bigo is they regularly showcase amazing talent through events like global livehouse, which are the great incentives for my talented host to show their talents, gain followers, and get gifted. Moreover, Bigo is a great social platform where you can earn rewards through live-streaming or just socialize with others. Anyway, I recommend you to give it a try! It is definitely a 5 star rating from me..Version: 5.29.3

Found my better half my soul 8 thousand miles awayI just want to start by saying a big THANK YOU 🙏🏿 There is no app where you won’t find people who are rude or out of order so that is normal we can not blame the app but for me what’s the best the app did for me was I found my better half my future my soul my husband exactly 2 years I met someone on this app we became friends at start we had a lot of fun on this app we got to know each other more and turns out we both were deeply in love ❤️ We got married and living happily ever after 🥰 So thank you so much for designing this app otherwise where would I have found someone like my husband 💜.Version: 4.24.1

Great but a few problemsBIGO is a great app to go on and meet new people, make friends and whatnot but we put so much into the app and once pay day come we don’t even get half the amount. That’s why I think BIGO is a scam. I also think it is way too competitive, everyone takes it too seriously like they rely on BIGO. I love BIGO for all the nice people I’ve met and I’m thankful for it. One other thing is that it is very easy to get hacked. Also another thing lol all those disgusting messages we get from strangers can you please deal to that. Overall it’s a great app and I think people should try it out💗.Version: 5.3.1

Great app! Mostly...Love this app, always great fun until the occasional idiot comes on. Mostly I love coming back, but there are some people sending inappropriate messages and pictures. Of course this is to be expected since this app is so popular! To those who want to entertain people, I can’t recommend this app enough. Just expect that there will be the occasional knucklehead or two. 😊.Version: 4.7.0

I love the App l need helpEven though l got wow people on the App who don’t like me l will always tell people about this App it’s not the App fault that some people act like they don’t have any common sense. I have made real friends on this App who are down to earth and laid back like myself. I been trying to get back into my account using the Appeal part and l having issues because they are saying my Bigo lD doesn’t exist if though l have pics and the other information needed to get back into my account . All l need from Bigo is to change my old cell number to my new one so l can get back on my account. But the email part isn’t letting me like l am blocked or something..Version: 6.3.0

Awesome appThis app has really brought me out of my shell, when I had nobody everyone gave me amazing company each time going live and even created real life friendships. This app has also made me feel confident in my self as everyone is super friendly.Version: 6.5.1

Bigo liveThe platform that changed my life.. from a broken, lonely, isolated shell of a woman.. to full time Bigo host that has made life long friends and an abundance of memories to be carried out for a very long time.. the end is no where in sight. Bigo I’m here to stay.. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 6.10.0

BigoThey App has been amazing place to grown and learn new things and new people appreciate it.Version: 6.5.1

My bigo experienceI started Bigo as a host and i was so thrilled with my experience. I saw a lot of new faces and interacted with people from various different cultures, traditions and ethnicities. I loved the way how Bigo as a business created an opportunity for those sitting at home, to work and earn a healthy living via there channel. This motivated me to start my own agency and today I am at a good stage on the app. I highly recommend my close friends and family members to atleast try the app once weather it may be for entertainment, money or just to kill boredom as it gives you the opportunity to connect freely with anyone you like and can result it many beautiful opportunities..Version: 5.27.2

Bigo LiveThis app showed up as a pop-up ad. Thought I’d click it and see what it’s all about. It’s great - I’ve met loads of new friends both here and abroad. It’s great for meeting new people, has entertaining games and guest panels. Do wish that users could join other region families eg ANZ users could join USA/Canada - maybe say after they reach a certain user level.Version: 6.11.0

AwesomeGreat application 👍🏻.Version: 3.14.1

BIGO BIGO BIGO7 months on app - it’s been a riiiide! every month has been more exciting than the last🥳networking and meeting new ppl add to all the excitement.Version: 5.29.1

I LOVE THIS APP!I love how this App turned my life around. I wasn't really confident in these kind of platforms but with the help of my family here in BIGO I conquered my fears! Doing Live in front of viewers you don't know is scary but most of the people here are nice and very supportive. So thank you BIGO for this opportunity!.Version: 5.38.2

🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻I loved this app!😍 Been using bigo for nearly 3 years and its been amazing, I made friends from all over the world through this app, its also my stress reliever.🥰.Version: 5.38.2

Mr shaneThank you to all the members you are so brilliant I’m older man just seeing where I can fit into. Bigo is so full of energy and spirt,is so dynamic and colourful is so polite respectful and decent,the members look so athletic full of energy my spiritual soul and quantum energy is as vibrant,radiant as you all . Is multicultural love all the races,colours,international,world wide population on Bigo Also it’s very prominent as a platform of everyone’s interests information, informative,educational excellent content. Thank you MR SHANE.😇🧐🖐️🙏❤️.Version: 5.37.3

Bigo liveIt’s such an amazing app try it it’s for anyone and everyone.Version: 6.11.0

Bigo reviewsI put 5 stars in this app because it is a great app. It help me a lot to learn new languages and meet new people from all over the world. I really like how the bigo strict in live streaming because it can prevent bad site that you can see..Version: 6.5.1

Best app hands down!!!Thank you creators for making this app!! Honestly. I’ve met so many good people through here and now they’re family. Such a good way to meet people. Y’all are the best!!!.Version: 4.5.0

Extremely disappointed.I spent the last 4 days building up a following, making friends, auditioning & getting approved for a paid host position. Then today my account was permanently banned for posting a photo that got flagged as “pornography” when I did nothing of the sort. There was no way to appeal the decision. I would never post pornography. This app wants you to put all kinds of money into it to send “gifts” then they swipe your account with a faulty algorithm. No wonder they are literally paying people to use the platform, their users are dropping like flies while their reputation & credibility pays the price. So many literal “bot” accounts too, more than I have ever seen on any platform EVER. Why don’t you remove the ACTUAL pornographic content that people post on Bigo??.Version: 5.18.2

EXCELLENT! BEST STREAMING PLATFORM.LAJAMIE: Great application to meet new people, make friends, amazing graphic design of animation gifts, awesome features and safe secure place to stream. Fast problem solving from the customer service team, issues resolved very fast from the application admins. 5 Starts experience, recommended to all new users to download the application, for me I'm an active user for 5 years with my friends..Version: 5.28.3

AwsomeThis apps is really awsome.Version: 5.44.1

Understand clarityBINGO live appeared across my screen one day and it shows to have task with scoring, but a lot of information that is unclear to understand and could use some clarity to beginners that arrive for first time. More understanding of exactly what you do or we’re you should start to build would be very helpful other then that it’s a great live media site and seems to have different culture people all over the globe that would make others life’s very interesting and entertaining to learn from each other and help each other grow as time goes by but upon that note beginners have such a hard chance at growing due to the small reach out they have …. Tips on building and growth and understanding would be very helpful.Version: 6.0.2

Please fix bigo liveI can’t open bigo live.Version: 3.11.1

Great for making friendsI love this app. it’s great for making friends, having fun, entertaining and being entertained and you get paid at the same time as I’m an official host it’s so much fun, love and support from others. Like a second family. Everyone is so friendly and nice..Version: 5.38.2

Best live streaming app!Bigo live streaming app is brilliant, I run both PNP agency & family on here and it’s the best app to live stream on by far! You can make lots of new friends from all around the world to expand your network & become more sociable. Bigo has a huge range of gifts which is great as they are always updated with new designs. Bigo is a great app to build your confidence while having fun! There is a dedicated admin team for any questions qith a great response time. You should join now to start your live streaming experience.. you won’t be disappointed, bigo changed my life for the better! 🥰.Version: 5.29.0

So much funJust sign in so much fun.Version: 5.42.0

The best App ever ♥️This app is by far the best live streaming application in the store. No competition. The amount of activities it provides is truly unparalleled. I joined BIGO Live a while ago and it has this certain addictiveness to it. I wake up each day checking the application for my feed and any messages from users or other family members. I'd say that I spend around 5 - 7 hours each day just browsing and going from one Live stream to another. Just plain fun to be there and interact with people from all around the world. Whatever you're interested in you will find there on BIGO. It is an app that is worthy to join!! This app gives u peace of mind relaxation and mental support by meeting good people from all over the world.Version: 5.30.1

PLEASE FIX THIS ISSUEOkay, don't get me wrong, BIGO is literally one of my favorite apps. It's my absolute favorite broadcasting app and ever since I became an official host I've only loved it more. But there's one issue that is driving me crazy. So, when I became a host I went onto my profile and for my career I put "Official BIGO Host" and it worked. Then I noticed about a week later it was gone. So I filled it in again but it said my input had "inappropriate content". I put "Official Host" instead and it said the same thing. I put "Host" and it still said the same thing. I see broadcasters/hosts all over the app and their career says the exact same thing. I figured it must just be a bug/glitch in the app. I recently updated it but I'm still having the issue and it's driving me mad. I'd really appreciate it if you could look into it..Version: 4.25.2

Amazing AppGreat app to socialise and make new friends around the world. Also great app to earn as well..Version: 5.38.2

BIGO administratorsAre really helpful they will respond quickly always very helpful n respectful they can only tell you the information they see . I’m a agency manager I own ambition 706 and I’m admin for tightlips agency 2 amazing supportive groups all doing the same thing working together pls n live houses are fun people put hard work into theses lives each live is different ignore the trolls they soon get board lol.Version: 6.9.0

87 Bigo ReviewHey guys I am a full time bigo official live streamer & the owner of Boss agency. I have been a continuous member on "Bigo Live" for 21 months. Bigo is a brilliant live streaming app! It's a great way to make new friends & socialise with people all over the globe! The app is well protected by security features & the Official Bigo Admins are amazing. Bigo has the best layout and quality over other live apps. I really enjoy global livehouse events which you can take part in upon joining and perform in front of global audience. Bigo organised a global event called VOICE OF BIGO, which was really interesting and I can compete with amazing singers came from all over the world. I enjoyed it so much and I appreciate Bigo offered me this opportunity. I met my friend on the app magiccoll who has been there with me throughout my bigo journey to support me and my team. 5 stars rating from me! I suggest this for new users as a MUST TRY! Hope to see you guys soon.Version: 5.29.3

Bigo liveI joined Bigo approximately 3 years ago. I took a 2 year break and have just come back yesterday to see how things are going and if I am willing to start again. I love Bigo because I get to interact with people all around the world and get to know them and also bring myself a little income on top..Version: 6.5.1

AwesomeBet in the future will be all in all in well hands with your app … I was counting on some one like you to keep a future …or the future SAFE ! I won a bean ! I’m a princess beanie now ! I love how quickly people can grow ! No hard feelings on no one !!! Love you ! Bye ! ❤️💕😩.Version: 5.34.3

So much love!I love BIGO because it’s a place for me to meet beautiful people all over the world! There is always someone to talk to whatever the time! I have really made some beautiful friends! And it is also a amazing side hustle! I love BIGO and everyone on there! It’s literally changed my life 🥹🥰💖💖.Version: 6.9.0

It’s an app that has a lot of active and social people.I have had this app for years and let me tell you, it’s your choice to spend money or not. Don’t think you get any special treatment because you spend money. The app is always active and busy. There really is a streamer on bigo for everyone, you just have to find one you like! As far as hacking, yeah, it happens on all apps. Bigo has to many hosts and visitors to monitor who is hacking your information. If you get scammed money, just report it to your bank. What I love: The app dose well to have thousands of streams always on to entertain you. It’s a 24/7 site that is there if you get bored. People can sometimes be rude but nothing crazy. It’s a welcoming community full of life. I always find someone new to watch and see what they are up to. What I don’t like: Hosts always trying to PK or ask for gifts. It’s how bigo makes money sure, and the hosts… but there is always a push to gift or donate. That can be a turn off because you feel you can’t enjoy the all without gifting (beans/diamonds). While I love the app, the push for gifting from hosts is a bit of a turn off. Overall: If you get past the demand for gifts and just enjoying people steaming, you will have a wonderful time. 5 out of 5 because I’m a big fan! Try it out and see who you can find. You never know, there might be someone out here for you!.Version: 6.5.1

Change my lifeI can't believe it's been a year now since I started to go live in Bigo, I saw an advertisement on the street and I downloaded the application, Honestly it's the best thing I did in my life 😂 Now I have so many friends and I am a member of a big family in the application, we go live together and guess what? we make money from it ✌I wish that I knew about bigo earlier ❤.Version: 5.27.2

Endless fun appThis is one of the best apps ever!! The only app that gives you admins. you can ask questions and get instant response. Think of anything and it's here. And by the way, I prefer to be on BIGO anytime I get free time. There's lots of talent here on BIGO. You get endless possibilities and entertainment.Version: 5.44.1

Gisbaby25It was pandemic when I started live streaming, just for fun and have more online friends. But I saw my friend doing this things and introduced me how it works here. A big Thank you for everyone who supported me and especially introducing me this app.Version: 6.5.1

ImportantI am offended by my few LIVES are being labeled explicit or against BIGO guidelines etc. and I know that most of the times on this individual channel of mine I am just displaying my voice or my environment outings.. never my skin or my body … Not even my Face but yet the past 3 times are being CUT OFF and I’m banned for 10 minutes for Violating BIGO… I won’t play games and if I cannot use my voice but other channels show vulgar and Explicit content…. Is Rewarded… sending me the message that if I don’t ACT like a Fool or a SexObject or a HoodRat… then I am unwelcomed on BIGO.. my channel is for HUMANITY and LikeMinded individuals and professionals who are fed up with the way the world has turned to a HOT MESS everywhere… and I am now using my turn as a Leader and CEO to advocate for GOOD in us all….Version: 6.5.0

Social media dominanceNo likes. beans . u send people beans. this equate to dollars. this app is the closest the net has gotten to real life. app is so solid that its pointless to speak on technology. it just feels like you outside meeting people. its has all the features of facebook, fans only, clubhouse. ig all in one app. plus its faster. people on this app refer to it as bigo streets literally feells like walking n running into people. its super addictive. people are nicer to you on there because of the beans u give instead of likes. beans can be converted into real money. the app also pays you for using the app. if u have charisma u can loD this app Nd become a bean-ionlaire . a few members have earn 6 figures..Version: 5.22.3

BIGOThis is a true review: it’s a cool app to chat and meet people I met cool people. People complain cause rudeness or being belittled cause I don’t have enough beans. Or sexual promotion or bullying. That’s happens on every social media platform and in real life. I don’t like people downplaying the app and social media developers because people in this world. They can’t control everyone words and actions. People gone be people. Use the app and meet people u fit with everyone not a bad person. Your experience ain’t gone be someone else experience. And stop using money as the reason. Everything in the world cost money. You got to have money to enjoy life now a days. People only gravity around people who has money. Sorry that’s just how the world is and u can’t change that. Just mingle with people that think like you. Everyone not all about money some people are genuine people. 4 stars cause it can be better on rules and things you can do on the app..Version: 6.4.0

My favourite appI highly recommend this app I’m so grateful that I came across this app! I’m using it everyday, I enjoy what it has to offer such as its ANZ supportive community’s I can stream with, I come across amazing people and amazing opportunities that the app has to offer, it’s extremely entertaining because I love to share my hobbies with everyone and just socialise. Really deserves the 5 star..Version: 5.38.2

Best for NSFWIt’s like chaturbate if you’re looking for fun.Version: 6.0.3

DOWNLOAD MEI enjoy this app so much it’s crazy! Grateful to have been able to meet longlife friends, make money & have fun on this app!.Version: 5.38.2

Bigo Live - ID luvgu4uHi guys, I’m using bigo for such a long time almost 6 years and I’m happy coz I’m a recruiter from NZ and I got so many friends from different countries. Bigo is a good platform for those people who want to show their talent and if they have no any job so they can earn from bigo as well. I’m really happy for being a part of bigo family. Thanks Regards Bigo ID - luvgu4u.Version: 5.28.3

This is HilariousOmg I used to go live on this app and I always lIke was talking kaka about everyone that was msging me cute things like “you’re so beautiful where you from” like those types of people, and I always used to call them up and to my surprise ( wasn’t really surprised tho) I found these old Indian men with children and sometimes their married, I ask them all about it and they’d cheat on their wife’s with me even tho they know from my profile I’m 16 (keep in mind their like over 40) and it’s really funny lol.Version: 3.14.4

I Love bigoI like Bigo because I meet new friends and new people , I always alone when I finished works , I didn’t know to do I felt bored . When I knew because I got boyfriend . Soon we marriage and happiness and happy together . Thankfully.Version: 5.44.1

Abdul Mateen (Matt)❤️Lovely App❤️ I found out about bigo through a friend. I have been on bigo for quite few years now, I am a host and a recruiter as well. Its an amazing app which allows you to connect with people all around the world through livehouses, PKs, and bar. The most amazing thing is that people can gift hosts as well which increases the popularity of both gifter and receiver. I love bigo because its livestream quality is just amazing and no other app can match that. Gift effects are just amazing. Bigo helps the hosts to get awards very well. Recently Bigo had Gala event in Hollywood. This platform has given me a chance to grow my relations across and I have found so many new friends. I had a very interesting event on Bigo once where I played a PK against a very well know Indian actress. I just simply love the app❤️.Version: 5.27.2

Bigo reviewI personally believe this is the best platform out there. It creates so much positive & when you gift somebody it's an amazing feeling to help others out. The unique way of hosting including the virtual live is something I've never seen before else where which makes BIGO stand out! Since being on BIGO I've created a good following of & friends, it's amazing fooling being there for everyone worldwide! & meeting targets Is an amazing feeling! The best part of BIGO is when we all pull together and help to give to others to they're targets! It's such an amazing feeling helping others! I've started doing live houses and all the nice comments get are so meaningful & kind which really makes me smile..Version: 5.29.3

Absolutely jokeI am livid that my account has got banned all because I went to the toilet and I get the levels and spend on this app and I get banned. Yet there is women on the app showing there breasts and twirking their but cheeks and yet they don’t get banned how the hell does that work I am not happy and you can’t even get a admin to solve this either....😡😡😡😡😡.Version: 4.11.0

Bigo livestreamHighly recommend friendly people on the app and you’ll also find yourself a life time soul mate and great company that becomes your friends that you thought you will never find so come on guys join now down bigo live and come see what is it like🥰.Version: 5.44.1

ReviewThis app is one of the best broadcasting apps!!! I’ve been on multiple apps, have had a huge amount of followers on another app but I decided to join this app to gain a new fan base that work well for me and was more convenient. This app will allow you to gain real cash that you can have, and you can meet great amazing people. Everyone’s friendly to talk to, you will really enjoy the new features on the app. Be respectful and wear nice clothing and the app it’s self will respect you as well as your follow viewers. I recommend this app 100% and wouldn’t go back to other streaming apps..Version: 4.35.0

AmazingI have been a host on the app for a year now, it’s the best time over ever spent on it, meet some amazing people, from all over the world. Still remeber the first time I got my first 10k gift, that was the best feeling in the world. That was a magical feeling. The BIGO admin team is amazing and supports you through out the journey. The different events you can do on the app which pushes you out to other amazing hosts on the platform, I was recommended to the app by my amazing friends, and best decision I ever made!!!.Version: 5.30.0

Unban my accountDear bigo , I have joined bigo less than 1 month and have already spent 2000$ supporting my favorite broadcaster . But some people with BiG ID’s when I defeat them in PK against my favorite broadcaster . They don’t like it and my ID keeps getting banned for no reason . I got banned this time for 72 hours I wasn’t even online . How is this fair ? If this was a American company and treated people such way . There was gonna be lots of law suits. I can’t wait for the feedback replies . It takes weeks for them to reply . I can’t wait 7 days if you please unban my account I will continue to support. I can’t unban myself now because I am waiting for my Svip points which I will receive next month . Thanks in advance Sam.Version: 4.30.2

FunBIGO is a great way to interact with others all over the world either it be friends or new faces that become friends it's easy to download and it's always entertaining whatever or whoever you decide to interact with. I quess that's what these reviews are for. Love it.Version: 6.9.0

Bigo liveI put 5 stars in this app because it is a great app. It help me a lot to learn new languages and meet new people from all over the world. I really like how the bigo strict in live streaming because it can prevent bad site that you can see..Version: 6.5.1

Works goodYay ya !.Version: 3.12.1

WISDOMThis apps absolutely amazing helpful to communicate with different cultures and peoples around the world, thereafter has to take strong action against of (multi) language abuser, also we hope that as in future this apps will be a electronic money media, there after peoples can upload money in their own ID and could send anywhere in the world, also real money can gift each other between friends and family,.Version: 3.12.1

FantasticHonestly,living in Australia kinda makes you miss the Philippines and using this app makes you feel somewhat back at home. Your not left out on all the ganaps and tawanan Very entertaining app with different talented individual. Actually i make lot of friends all over the world.Version: 6.5.1

Love this appLove that i can show my talent as host and get payed for it, making new friends and finding the love of my life. So blessed 🥰.Version: 5.39.3

Bigo LiveBigo is the best streaming app available. The depth of in-app features is astounding which always gives creators new, fun ways to grow and interact with their audience. Pk battles, gala events, games and monetised rewards system are just a few big ticker features that make Bigo so much fun to use My favourite feature is the multi guest streams that are available, as they allow fans and regular viewers to a little bit closer to the host and new friends by becoming part of the stream. This is a nice touch and also a helpful way to foster new relationships Way to go, BigO!!.Version: 6.5.1

Bigo is the bestNo other platform can match it.Version: 6.3.3

Broadcasting AppHard to understand at first.Version: 5.44.1

MORE FUN IN BIGOIts intertaining when you used bigolive… there’s a lot of new friends and having fun with them...Version: 5.41.0

AmazingGreat app with an amazing ability to meet many people from around the world..Version: 5.39.0

Please make it accessible for blindI would love to give it five stars I am blind but accessibility VoiceOver does not help me on this app voice over does not read everything from the screen for example if I want to go live I cannot press any options it would not tell me if it is a live broad or a multi broad or just a audio broad so please make it accessible for the blind people in another words blind people cannot use this app properly please help us thank you.Version: 5.5.2

My bigo journeyI downloaded the app 2 years ago after my friend sent me a link to join. My hosting journey has been amazing, some months are slower than others but I still enjoy it. I really love participating and watching livehouses which invited the performers from other areas such as Australia and Japan to join. I love that the app allows you to connect with likeminded people from all over the world. It helps me to make new friends and inspire me with new thoughts. I’ve enjoyed working with others, love watching other people showcase their talents in the livehouses etc. I would highly recommend the app to my friends and family..Version: 5.28.2

Love this app !!Great app I love this app! I started off using it just to get over social anxiety and share ideas to people all over the world. Bigo Live is a bridge between me and friends, and helping me overcome so many challenges and make new friends. Also, I’ve met some amazing Host and broadcasters. The community is unique in a way where there are many demographics of people from all walks of life. There is literally a space/place for everyone. Thanks very much! Also, I would recommend this to anybody who is an artist of any kind! If you want to be discovered and reach a large audience here’s the application for you..Version: 4.35.0

Awesome Streaming appThere are lots of streaming app but BIGO LIVE stands out as the best and that’s why I’ve been on the app almost 3 years now. That alone speaks loads. It’s more than just an app, it’s a whole community with with nucleus groups called families and as the founder of the PHOENIX family(the most drama free group) The most lovely place to meet lovely people. Lots of gifts and lots of love. The graphics are awesome and breathtaking and the filters make even ducklings look beautiful. Come join the fun, download and immerse yourself in this awesome community..Version: 5.28.3

ZarNessChanged my life best streaming app available great for content creators to network 💚.Version: 5.44.1

Bigo LiveThis Bigo Live Can’t Delate Accounts..Version: 5.42.2

Follow me @ bbbratkittykatHonestly I love bigo <3 solid people and community - if you’re new msg me if you need any help or wanna collab xo.Version: 5.41.0

It’s good but the age rating NEEDS fixingSo I asked my mum if she could sign me in and she did and I rlly enjoyed the time I had with it was was a few hours and then when my kickboxing class ended I got banned from underage which I understand and everything but when I first got it I was a bit nervous about it but when u started to post I meet so much lovely people and they helped me and my nerves settle down but then I got banned and I was very upset so I am asking you to lower the age limit to maybe 12 or 13 plus pls thank you.Version: 5.29.0

Love this appLove the stories shared on this app and how you can interact with people around the world also you can host and make mone from here . Such an awesome app and would recommend..Version: 6.10.1

What a great appGood way of entertainment and making friends..Version: 6.11.0

ShefatThis has been one of the most amazing experiences online I've had so far. The App just has so much to offer. I'm having so much fun, we're enjoying ourselves. Our Family is growing bigger and bigger. We can't wait for the next event and are always ready to participate. Bigo has to something to offer for everyone. If you are interested in PKs or facing off against other people from all over the world you can do that here and you will have fun guaranteed. I recommend everyone who's into live streaming and watching people online to give it a shot here as they will lose themselves in the amount of content the app has to offer..Version: 5.29.2

Bigo reviewHey guys I ama co-founder of tightlips agency 53 and I also run my own family called T-L-R. T-L-R stand for trust love and respect. I have been a continuous member on "Bigo Live" for 2 years and 7 months Bigo is a brilliant live streaming app! It's a great way to make new friends & socialise with people all over the globe! The app is well protected by security features & the Official Bigo Admins are good . Bigo has the best layout and quality over other live apps. I really enjoy global livehouse events which you can take part in upon joining and perform in front of global audience. Bigo organised a global event calledSUPER IDOL, which was really interesting and I can compete with amazing singers came from all over the world. I enjoyed it so much and I appreciate Bigo offered me this opportunity. I met my friends on the app Haley, Cookie, and Stacey who has been there with me throughout my bigo journey to support me and my team. 5 stars rating from me! really so think u should come and try it out see u over there.Version: 5.29.3

Five star BIGOI love every moment of it. It’s my motivation lately on getting myself up and ready cleaning my house I love it the app is great to have.Version: 6.11.0

Great funBIGO is a great way to interact with others all over the world either it be friends or new faces that become friends it's easy to download and it's always entertaining whatever or whoever you decide to interact with. Only thing I would consider improving is the number of users and trying to increase them from different regions. I guess that’s what these reviews are for. Love it.Version: 6.5.1

Beware of hackersBeware of the people that try to be big O they are the hackers and they will get into your account they will ruin you you’ll buy diamonds & they’ll take them I just started my ordeal with my hackers and I’m hoping to have a good endingWish me luck 9k BIGO got out of my account, on top of that NO ONE FROM BIGO IS THERE TO HELP. For example go ahead and press the app Support or any one of them buttons that are highlighted you click on it and it just takes you to the app that’s the only answer they have is just to start over so please save yourself. I literally have only gotten 1500 back and not to mention the diamonds I did purchase the account is frozen I can no longer use them so what good is my account now with the high numbers I have to start fresh I would not recommend BIGO and to make sure that you don’t have your bank or cc attached to your phone, hopefully this helps the next person so that you don’t become a victim like me. STILL HAVE GOTTEN NOTHING IN RETURN DECEMBER 2022 Like I said BIGO is a scam, they tell you buy diamonds and u get beans but literally you only get your account frozen so u cannot access it anymore. I’ve spent 4-5k billed 8-9k and now have access to zero. FYI… stop any business with BIGO. Every charge that is 99 cents, turns out to be $1.06…. BASED ON WHAT TAX? BIGO is located across the sea, there is no tax. Apple I will be opening another ticket, BIGO will give me my money back..Version: 5.33.3

Peter501Love bigo since I’ve been on here I have made friends from all over the world people that I don’t normally get a chance to talk with and it’s safe you can do it from your own home as a group chat, and you can even go live voice your opinion . Thank you bigo for this platform.Version: 6.1.1

An amazing appThis app has really made a difference to many people i know. Transformed a lot of people, by allowing connection, team work, love, self expression, joy, fun and laughter! I am so glad that i have come across this app as i meet so many people. Make a great bunch of friends who i call my good friends! Thanks Bigo for making it be so easy to connect to people around the world!.Version: 4.34.2

BigoooI love bigo 🫶 made some life long family & friends on this app..Version: 6.11.1

5 StarGreat app to be able to communicate with great people world wide, Great way to become a Official Host for media exposure.Version: 6.3.1

Yummy gamesTo whom it may concern I have been in bigo only 1 month .. i like it because you can meet lots of people from all over the world…. Beside meeting them i’m also love playing the game .. as specially yummy ( slot machine) , but in my ID i don’t have this , i wonder why .im level 21 … and my friend in indonesia has this slot machine game level 11… can you please put this slot machine (yummy ) in my Id.Version: 5.7.2

Bigo liveAmazing app I love it there’s a lot of great people to meet and have a wonderful conversation.Version: 6.10.1

❤️‍🔥If only to meet the beautiful woman that calks herself Blue ..I can’t look at another on here nobody is as beautiful as blue 💙.Version: 6.0.4

My experienceI came by this app that I seen on a pop ad on social media 2years, i created an account went live for fun didn't know what I was doing, and a scouting agent came through and asked if I was interested in becoming a host and make a little side hustle and I said yes for sure, did an audition pass with flying colours 5 days later was an official host, I reached targets that needed to be reached got to meet new people from all sides of the world made good friendships on the way been with my agency and family ever since iv became a host and now I am a new agent started my own agency in March 2024, and know I can teach new host what I have learnt on the app!!.Version: 6.10.1

It needs to have a report buttonI like this app it’s good, but it has some inappropriate girls and I would like to report them. If this had a report button it would be much easier than making a review over and over again..Version: 4.21.1

Very reliable appHave been using bigo for a year now, this app is awesome and has great business opportunities for those who have talents. Streaming and earning money couldn’t be easier anywhere else. I would highly recommend this app to everyone. Get to know people around the world from the comfort of your own home. Become a host and earn easy money. Want to turn a good time into a lot of money? This is the app for you. And the ANZ management team is AMAZING ! Especially Sandy ..Version: 4.35.0

Love this appBigo live is by a long shot the most astounding open door that is at any point came into my life! I'm a host/family pioneer/organization co-pioneer and we have burned through 3 years currently fabricating this astounding gathering of blooming host. We as a whole have some good times together displaying our gifts and hanging out acting naturally essentially carrying on with your life through the stream. Individuals truly need to peer inside your everyday way of life and be a piece of what you do! To such an extent that they'll gift you and backing your fantasy to be a fruitful host! They have the BEST compensation by a wide margin across some other application and proposition such countless additional items and motivationsg… rewards… rewards… stock… .even excursions all over the planet as I have won an all cost trip paid to Singapore previously! Try not to rest on Bigo Live and ignore a ton of these sham surveys. At times individuals are severe when they see others prevail as they would rather not set forth the energy! Go live and take full advantage of the new Coronavirus way of life by having the option to carefully mingle and furthermore get compensated!!! Much thanks to YOU BIGO WE LOVE YOU.Version: 6.0.4

BIGO liveI love using the app made lots of friends during the last 2 years.Version: 6.10.1

BigoI understand some people are talking about how 9-14 year olds shouldn’t be on this app it strictly says you have to be 18 or over to use this app I enjoy this app and yes you do get some weirdos but you get them everywhere I’ve made friends for life on this app and also I meet them in real life and there my bestfriend been on this app way over a year now.Version: 4.12.1

LoooveI’ve been on this app for years and still haven’t left yet 😂.Version: 6.9.0

Fun and a great way to meet new friendsBigo live is a live streaming app that allows you to go live and meet new people, also you have a opportunity to make money from gifts that people give you which is pretty awesome, I love bigo live because there are multiple things to do on the app to earn money, the app may be a little confusing at first but once you get the hang of it it’s fun and easy to go live, complete tasks, and earn beans(which can be exchanged for money) and meet new people to be friends and maybe even do business with, there are multiple ways of opportunity on bigo live especially when it comes to meeting new people hi are fun and cool to hang out with, not to mention there are events that are pretty fun and easy to earn beans and diamonds with, I find the app very entertaining and very useful for me, you just got to be willing to learn a new app, and how to use it and what to do with it..Version: 5.38.2

Rise to ShineEveryone should be creating an account on this application and here is why; I can't remember when was the last time I've downloaded a Live Streaming application. I actually liked the community and the people broadcasting there. Besides the abundant live-streaming contents, there is a community function, which allows the users to find like-minded friends and share the highlight moments of their daily life among the posts. It's a thrilling and fresh experience and I can't stress enough on why you should download it and try it. make sure to also give the events available on the application a shot. They are creative and there are many virtual rewards that you can win and many more. 10/10 BIGO live..Version: 5.29.3

My bigo rating from host PaigeloveI absolutely love bigo! I’ve been a host for two and a half years now and I personally joined because I heard that you can make good money on this app but I ended up meeting a ton of great friends. Bigo has definitely come a long way and made things easier and added really cool things to the app. Once you figure out how to network and make money then your on your way to making good money on this app. But not only that you also get to meet people from all over the world and talk to a lot of different people. Also if you don’t want to host and do the money/agency side then you do not have too. You can just come and go as you please and chat with people. I love this appBecause it’s a place for me to go live and perform. So I get to sing and dance and have my own mini show! It’s a lot of fun. Just make sure you stick with the right people and your golden..Version: 5.34.4

Amazing!Love the app. Cannot believe the connections I’ve made via the app 💜 highly recommend 🩷_dee_jay_🩷.Version: 6.10.1

للتقييمSo who wouldn't love an app that allows you from the comfort of your home to interact with people. I have so many friends abroad it makes me feel like a world traveler. Great things about the app is you have the ability to translate real time a foreign language. The audio live allows you to feel like you are in a live podcast/radio station that is interactive. The community is unique in a way where there are many demographics of people from all walks of life. There is literally a space/ place for everyone. Want to see people cooking ‚they have it! Want to hear an undiscovered singer/songwriter? They have it! The list goes on. Or just meet people around the world and make friends / network and enjoy! The world of bigo! What are you waiting for download it !!!.Version: 5.43.1

GoodA Refreshing Social App This app is a refreshing change of pace from the usual apps like Instagram and Twitter. It actually allows you to meet real people and develop real relationships. This has introduced me to many different people that have the same interests as I do. The person being filmed can respond to what the watchers say. For instance, if you want to ask a question if the person being filmed can answer you if they want. Also, if you find someone that you can befriend, subscribe to them and when they get on you would be notified. The last thing I really like is, many people can tune in to the person being filmed at the same time. And because they have very creative software developers, they keep thinking about new stuff that makes this application interesting. I recommend it to everybody. Give it a try. It’s for free and definitely, after the new upgrade, it makes very interesting!.Version: 4.35.0

Mylifemychoice98A good apps to use and I love using Bigo live and it’s a great apps for someone who is lonely and who want new friends and it’s have a great community as well 🥰😍.Version: 6.10.1

BigoIt’s a great way to socialise meet people from around the world that some could potentially become friends.Version: 6.11.0

Worthy spending time on it.It feels good when we find more people like us..Version: 5.38.2

Bigo keeps me entertainedI am relatively new to the bigo app and my only regret is not discovering it earlier. So many different personalities to watch videos and interact with , I also love the games like yummy. Plenty of great prizes to be won too. No longer do I have bored moments, bigo has solved that thank you.Version: 6.5.1

BIGO liveI have had a good experience with this app and have found it a nice place to relax and stream the people are friendly and BIGO app accepts everyone for being themselves, it’s a great multi culture app with plenty of fun activities to keep your days and nights busy. If you think about sitting at home watching TV why not join BIGO. Two hours Making friends all over. The world I have a lot great friends I have made from USA and even as far as Pakistan it’s an amazing place to work on and build your confidence Want to say a Big thank you to all the BIGO team who is Always there to help any issues within a short period of time..Version: 5.30.1


😕 BIGO LIVE-Live Stream, Go Live Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to BIGO LIVE-Live Stream, Go Live
Puter-Hitet positive reviews, comments
Puter-Hitet Positive ReviewsHoai Dinh AnEntertainment2024-04-12
Resono positive reviews, comments
Resono Positive ReviewsДомашна Академия ООДEducation2024-04-12
Wall tile calculation positive reviews, comments
Wall tile calculation Positive ReviewsSuvarna TalekarLifestyle2024-04-12
NailChic Leave Fingertips Art positive reviews, comments
NailChic Leave Fingertips Art Positive ReviewsUsman AshrafReference2024-04-12