Home Workout - No Equipments App Positive ReviewsABISHKKING LIMITED.

Home Workout - No Equipments Positive Reviews

4.9
4.90128 star

Total 189 Positive Reviews

Home Workout - No Equipments App User Positive Comments

Home Workout - No Equipments app received 189 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about home workout - no equipments?

Please wait! Home Workout - No Equipments Facebook comments loading...



5 star just one problemThis app is amazing I’ve actually lost so much weight using this that I never would’ve lost because I was too lazy, the only reason I say one problem is there’s a glitch rn where the timer for my workouts will go past zero counting negative numbers which is a fixable glitch just very annoying imo and that’s why I still have it a 5 star If you’re trying to workout and lose weight this is a great app to help.Version: 1.4.0

Nice work out appSuper good love it download it if you wanna get FIT.Version: 1.5.2

Really solidI mean you have to pay for more but to be real, the payment is unnecessary. I saw changes within a week and the free workouts are elite👍.Version: 1.2.2

Amazing!I can see I’m healthier after 5 weeks! I recommend getting this app..Version: 1.4.0

Good exerciseIt has good exercise that is easy but it’s hard doing the push-ups because I can’t do them but that is what is it more challenging which helps you to get fit. This can you show you all of the exercises that you didn’t even know and then you get to try these new exercises out and then you get used to them..Version: 1.5.2

BrilliantHonestly, this app is marvellous I have been using it for a year now and find it very useful for my daily workouts, it is very organised and has a good timer and break. I like how you can add seconds to your break if you are feeling tired! Best workout app out there!! Keep up the great work!!.Version: 1.4.0

Good but not greatReminding you to do some exercise is great in keeping you active and it cycles through all muscle groups. However, after almost a year of doing exercises every day I have seen little improvement I my physique. Friends have suggested that going to the gym is much better but this app is still a good option for those who can’t.Version: 1.1.17

Fantastic!I’m not a bot and I can gladly say this app is amazing. I’ve never been so sore or puffed out from a workout before and I’m already seeing results! Would definitely give the app a go.Version: 1.1.27

Great app. Most recent update doesn’t let me save my workout when I click offEdit: they reached out really quickly acknowledging the bug and that they’re working on fixing it. Knowing that it wasn’t just a design choice is satisfying. was self explanatory but the app used to save your spot in the workout for a day or so. Now every time I close the app it makes me start from the beginning. Of course, I can just go back to my spot by clicking through the workouts but it’s a bit annoying all the same..Version: 1.1.27

ReviewThis app is great it has put me in a good routine and I can see almost instant progress, and I’m on the free version i couldn’t picture a better fitness app.👍.Version: 1.1.25

Good but not to goodA great app with multiple options that caters to people with experience and beginners. Quick and easy to sign u. p and customizes to suit you by asking for gender, weight and height. However, the app constantly pops us with multiple ads that can only go if you own a premium account. The premium account gives more access to better workouts and more variety but is expensive. There aren’t many options for free workouts. The animations and instructions are easy to follow and detailed..Version: 1.1.29

I love it!It’s been really good for me I’ve lost some weight with it and I’m actually very young I’m only 11 and it has worked for me I do 5 workouts a day during the school holidays and three on school days so right now I’m doing five and it has help a lot!.Version: 1.5.2

Better than I expected tbhSo, Ima go into a lil anecdote to give context: I used to play basketball for my high school, and as a result of me not playing daily anymore, I have grown somewhat out of shape. I was always skeptical of workout apps like this as I felt they wouldn’t give me a good workout. I started using this app, and the exercises are some that I wouldn’t have ever thought to do, despite being calisthenics, they worked me out enough to feel more fit. It’s not an app I’d use as a replacement for going to the gym, but it is a good way to stay in shape. Most of the workouts are pretty short but they work you (if you chose it to). You can also choose a lighter workout that suits you too. Overall, it’s a simple app that surprisingly will get you back in shape, couple it with some running and you’ll be good..Version: 1.1.24

I rate this a 10/10I’m still young and I’m doing these work outs and I do it so in the future I don’t be non healthy.Version: 1.3.0

Absolutely OutstandingI downloaded this app yesterday because lately i have been feeling really self conscious about my body, so i want to get into shape. I have only done three workouts and i feel like a whole new person, I feel stronger and am in a better mindset! i would definetly recommend this app to anyone struggling with body confidence issues. p.s as i am a teenage girl i can’t afford to pay for the full app, by making this app free it would really help me and others on their journey :).Version: 1.4.0

Great app!I gotta say I’m very impressed how professional and well made the app is definitely a five star and I’m a hard critic I know it’s hard to escape this Coronavirus and how it’s affecting people including everything being closed including gyms. So the fact I can carry my gym in my pocket is fabulous. Kids are on computers and that’s not heathy so kids can take a workout so they can stay in shape. This app works I do the abs workouts and I got abs very quickly with a good diet and this app. Highly recommended it’s a must have. Me and my brother do it and seeing results. Get this app!!.Version: 1.1.26

Great work out App for beginners and advanced.I don’t rate Apps often; Unless they really, really impress me. This one is FREE. Not fake free like sign up for “free”, then pay us if you want to actually use the app. Not fake free like watch an advertisement every 30 seconds free. But really FREE. There are Ads but not so frequently or so long that they are annoying and they don’t interrupt your workouts. They don’t push a premium version constantly, but yet they offer everything other pay apps do, if not more. Great Job Guys. Keep up the good work. Please don’t change..Version: 1.1.26

Works amazinglyI downloaded this to get into shape for the summer, expecting it to take a few months to make a decent amount of progress, but within a week I was already seeing improvements!.Version: 1.2.2

Great for beginners too working outI’ve gotten this app as a workout app though on the beginning I thought it would of been those apps that you have too pay for but you don’t you can pay and it makes it more accessible but there is many workouts for many kinds of people there is three modes that are great for people who are very fit and buff and are trying to keep all of their muscle but this is just one good app that is good for working out at home also good for kids that can’t go to the gym like me that’s why I give it 4.5 stars..Version: 1.4.4

AmazingI think this app is amazing. There are something’s you have to pay to access but it helped greatly to lose weight and gain muscle I have tried so many other apps that didn’t work but this did and Im going to continue to use this app.Version: 1.5.2

AMAZING 🤩🤩🤩This app is so good! It took me like 5 minutes to understand how this works, but after realising how this works, I feel so much better. I recommend this app for any age really. There are videos how to work out, animations, how much water you should drink, and many more! Once again I say, this app is amazing!!! 🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍🤩.Version: 1.4.4

ExerciseAwesome App.Version: 1.3.1

Very helpfulI wanted to get a bit more muscle in my arms and some abs and even a bigger chest so my friends won’t laugh at me and when I showed them how I looked they where shocked on how much I gained. I will recommend this to whoever wants to gain from home.Version: 1.7.1

Best app I’ve usedReally good app. I love the workouts and they work great. I started at “beginner” and in 5 months I’m already doing incredibly tough, “advanced” workouts. One bug I have noticed is that whenever I finish a workout, it takes me to the report page. From there, If I click to go to the training page, the workout I just finished wants me to keep working even though all of the workout bars are blue. If I click the “play” button, then the workout has me do the last stretch in the workout and says I completed another workout and documents it on my report page again. In the end, it says I’ve done two workouts for one day when really all I did was one. Besides this minor bug, it is the best app I have used for home workouts!.Version: 1.1.17

So far?So far it’s working good I’ve only had it for a day but after doing some research and my family telling me I can officially say everything is correct all the push up times and amounts are accurate and the amount done for beginner, second and max they all are accurate and I shall Keep until I have completed my steps and exercises.Version: 1.0.6

AmazingEverything is easy to follow, it’s not to hard, it gives you your BMI, so you can work at getting better. This app makes it really easy to pick your workout, it tells you what is in every level of the muscles your going to use. The navigation is really good, super easy to find what you are looking for. If something is to hard for you, you can skip it and try it again later. It tracks your workouts, and tells you when you worked on one thing last. This app is very useful it makes working out easy and fun. There are very few adds, and they don’t pop up during the workout. This is my first ever review posted, and I am glad I did, because this app is amazing..Version: 1.1.5

Felling about this appThis is amazing I’m felling very good about my self out in public now that I’m working out so I love this app so much !!!!!.Version: 1.1.29

Love itThe only app i could find where you dont have to pay.Version: 1.5.2

ThanksIt’s the best.Version: 1.1.9

Great app and I definitely recommend itThanks.Version: 1.1.20

Great appI downloaded a separate app that had a surprise payment. I was a little disappointed so I tried to find another one. I found this app and burned over 1000 calories on the first day. It is very user friendly and it was very easy for me to put together the perfect workout for my goals and body type. Overall great app and would definitely recommend!.Version: 1.0.8

Surprisingly goodHad zero expectations and figured for $50 why not try it since I’m in communist Canada and our gyms are shutdown it’s a great addition to dumbbell training.Version: 1.6.1

Jean EricThis helps you build your muscle in whatever you want to build. If you want to build muscle or lose weight it helps a lot with that..Version: 1.1.23

Excellent but please release Apple watch app!I love this workout app, it's really well made and thought out but please release an Apple watch companion to accurately keep track of heart rate etc and so you can see upcoming activities without needing to look at the phone..Version: 1.1.3

Absolutely amazing appI always wanted to get in shape and always started to workout but not long after, I’d always give up. I downloaded a few apps so i could try and maintain a workout routine and out of the several apps I downloaded, this one was by far way better than any of the other apps! I haven’t had the app for too long and I’ve been doing the workouts daily and there’s already muscle growth and improvement that I’m really happy with! If you are interested in getting in shape or what not, I highly recommend this app! Not only does it give you a good routine to follow, it also has a wide range of workouts that isolate particular muscle groups! Overall 5/5 stars, best workout app I’ve ever used!.Version: 1.1.27

Possibly the best one yetAlthough there are some down sides to this app, for example it is not 100% accurate, i have hugely benefited because of this app. I highly recommend it especially for the beginners, because this app is really good at starting at your level and going at your pace, to hardcore workouts wherever and whenever you want..Version: 1.4.4

Kian hillJ have had this app for about a year now and it has been an essential thing to d ok in my life j noticed an improvement since the first month I had it now that it has been a year I have really strong abs, decent sized biceps and huge calf muscles j highly recommend this app for people and if you are a new user on this app keep on using it and also j haven’t even payed for the £40 a year and it has still provided me a lot of workouts to do at home 😀😀😀😃😀😀😀.Version: 1.6.0

Very goodAwesome app, very easy to use with some great workouts; looking forward to more updates..Version: 1.0.6

Workouts are amazingI got this app only a couple days ago, I never bought the pro version so for everyone who cant get you will still love it. This app gives you choices of what you want to do when you want to, you can do tonnes of exercises including varieties such as abs or arm strength. When you first open it gives you choices of what you want to do, lose fat, get bulk and another I forgot The interface is also incredibly easy to understand. The app can give reminders of when you need to work out and you can connect it to apple health aswell for ideal settings..Version: 1.5.2

This app helped me lose a lot of fat and excess weightI’ve been using this app as part of my workout routine for over 8 months and i’ve lost 35 kilos in the process! I highly recommend it for people who wanna lose weight or get toned! I don’t think it’s the best for weight gain tho.Version: 1.1.29

Great appI been using this app for about 3 months now, and oh man I have noticed a lot of difference in my physique. And my stamina is getting better by the day. Definitely 5 stars..Version: 1.5.2

Noticeable change in no timeI’ve tried a couple different workout apps through the years, and I think this one is my favorite. Even though there’s not a ton of variety in the free workouts, they’re ACTUALLY challenging and make you sweat, and you can adjust them if necessary. I’m a healthy 19 year old girl (my BMI is about 19) and after about a month and a half of using the app to workout every day, people at work started noticing my triceps and asking if I workout and saying that I look very toned, so IT WORKS (if you’re consistent of course)..Version: 1.3.0

App is good, but...I think the subscription is a little too expensive, or may be I’m just cheap, whatever the reason be, I like this app, has videos showing each exercise, plus when you’re in the middle of each exercise they give you instructions and advice of how to do it right. And most importantly they have a catalog of routines and plans to work each area of your body you want to improve. Again the price is a little to high but the experience is more than fine..Version: 1.5.2

AmazingI started putting on some weight and I started losing muscle so I decided to choose a fitness app so I chose this one. This is an amazing app with stretches in between the workouts. You can also set step goals weight goals and drinking water goals. I’ve had this app for 1 day and I am already feeling stronger than before. This is a great app and I recommend it to anyone who’s trying to lose weight or build muscle..Version: 1.4.3

Great and very simple, app developer please listen!This app is so helpful and all around brilliant. If you’re quite lazy this app basically does everything for you. If you just lack a bit of knowledge on how to plan a workout or what to do for certain muscles the app would be great for you too. The only two things that bug me are that: 1) You cannot skip timed exercises, i never do jumping jacks at the start of abs so i have to sit there waiting for 30 seconds to pass whilst wanting to start working out 2) You cannot remove exercises but only replace them, when editing a workout plan i have noticed that you can’t remove things you don’t need/ want to do These two things are very minor so it doesn’t retract anything that this great app gives..Version: 1.1.11

Great and Free!I was looking for a simple workout app that was free and this was almost exactly what I was looking for! Unlike other apps, it lets you see all of the workouts, do the workout routines, set up a schedule, and watch progress without asking for a cent. The only thing they charge you for is to remove ads which aren’t that big a problem anyway. I highly recommend this for everyone! I’m sure other workout apps are great but at the moment $5 a week would add up too fast for me 😂😅.Version: 1.0.8

More choiceI would have given it a five star if it were not have to pay to get more if it were free and had more choice instead of doing the same thing over and over the past I would have loved the app and would have given it a five star rating.Version: 1.6.1

Very goodDope app, I’m starting to gain muscle, if you don’t have trainer this app is great since it teaches you to exercise the right way, most of us exercise the wrong way by pushing ourselves too hard and working out inefficiently which causes harm to the body and also makes you go bald but this app allows u to rest and take your time and at a slow pace while also working the muscle without u feeling to tired..Version: 1.3.1

I love itIt’s the best.Version: 1.4.4

Wow, pleasantly surprised.I never leave reviews, but feel compelled to for this one. I am shocked out how well the app works. The movements are not complicated, but I am more sore after 2 days than when I used to workout with weights. I absolutely love that they pace you, they keep track of what you’ve done and the programs have been great at getting me the most well rounded workout I’ve ever had. You can add dumbbells if you want more resistance. I was super skeptical, but tried the free workouts first, which are great in themselves. But I wanted to support this developer and open up a huge number of additional exercises. You will not regret trying this if you truly give it a shot..Version: 1.2.2

.It’s great even without premium.Version: 1.5.0

ReviewI love this app!! It’s literally got everything and it’s not just a 3 day free trial but totally for free!!! Finally!!!.Version: 1.1.27

Amazing app if you want a solid workoutIf you’re excuse for not exercising is “I don’t have time” then pretend you’ve never heard of this app because it’s amazing. A 15 minuet workout usually leaves me sore for hours. This app proves that you don’t need a gym membership to stay healthy. My one complaint is that you can’t add friends and track their progress. Otherwise it’s a perfect app. 💪👍.Version: 1.1.3

Best app i have ever will ever invest inI love this app more than anything I recommend it to everyone an anyone I’m get nothing from saying how amazing this app is other than telling you it has changed my life I’m a mom of two in 7 months I went from 280 to 240 an that was with very little diet chance an 3 15min work out a week. It’s so amazing me an my fiancé both invested in the premium version for each of our phones. Speacily if you need a personal coach or just don’t want to leave your home this is for you. It walks you through it shows you encourages you I’m taking one a week photos as I go on this life style change this app is givin me hope to be a better me not just for me but as an example for my kids an my 7 year old loves to join it it is the best. Thank you so much to whom ever made this!.Version: 1.5.2

Old ladyI’m in my 60’s, started doing the beginner challenge 6 days ago, some things beyond me but I adapt to my ability and give it ago, can feel the difference in energy levels and swear my flappy bits are decreasing. Also improving Mental health, much happier, sleeping better and more “ get up and go”. Now I have to address my diet..Version: 1.1.5

Home Workout App HONEST ReviewI think that over corona many of us have eased off on working out a little. So I decided by summer of 2021 I want to make progress of getting abs back. Body positivity is so important and I started this app a few months back and have already made a bunch of progress. When you download the app you will be asked to answer a series of questions so that you can get the best workout programs made for you! This app really works and you can set times to do exercises and the app will remind you! I love this app and it’s truly helped me SO much!.Version: 1.4.4

Changed my lifeThis app did more to me than 5 years of going back and forth to the gym. The fact that I can do it at home while watching TV kept me motivated. I was never able to transform my body at the gym because I was going only 2 to 3 times a week for several month and then stopping for few month. Now I always do my daily 30 min workout for free and with no equipment. And the result is there! Only 3 month and all my family and friends kept telling me how much more muscle I was when I put on my swimming suit!! I feel more confident now and will sure continue!.Version: 1.0.9

Great appSo if you’re just looking for an app that gives workouts, this is it and more. The free version has workouts for abs, legs, full body and some more. If you want personalised workouts then you have to pay but either way it’s still a great app..Version: 1.2.2

MUST TRYI used the app “Home Workout - No Equipment”, in my opinion this app is so amazing and i'm surprised more people don't know about it! It was very straightforward to use. I liked how there was an optional trainer voice with tips and a verbal timer. I like how for every single workout move there wasa link to a long description of describing the move and also a linked video as well. I like the custom timing and custom areas you can workout to. I love the ability to track your daily usage, weight loss, and overall health. I did not like all the ads that were placed on the app, but the app was excellent. To make this app better I recommend making the trainers voice not as annoying and monotoned and of course less ads if any at all. This app is wonderful and I think everyone should give it a shot!.Version: 1.1.5

Great home workout appPurchased this and it’s been keeping me moving at hone during the COVID lockdown. I had to shield due to severe asthma but this app kept me moving with a great range of workouts you can do at home without equipment. Highly recommended 10/10..Version: 1.5.0

Great appI’m seeing great results especially with my abs and chest.Version: 1.2.2

Good app for the majority of the populationSome things I appreciated about the app were the options to choose the difficulty level and what area I wanted to focus on for my body. I liked how instructions for the exercises were provided and every exercise was timed. As an athlete, I don’t think that this would give the level of difficulty I would need to really reach my ideal HR and challenge myself with every workout. In the long run, I could see myself losing interest because of the relatively small volume of workouts available. I do realize that there also might be more options that come with a subscription. A suggestion I would make is to increase the intensity by requiring more reps or longer durations of exercises as the user improves..Version: 1.1.12

Tells you exactly what to doSome thing I have really struggled with regarding other home work out/fitness apps is finding a sense of direction; a lot of them are great at tracking your progress, or helping you build a routine, but I was looking for an app that actually gave you a routine of exercises broken out day by day and did all of the thinking for you. This is exactly that! I’m a beginner with no gym membership no real understanding of proper strategy, and this is perfect — it shows you exactly what to do, how to do it, and when to do it, and offers courses, schedules, and trackers. I’m only on the free version at the moment as well. Would highly recommend. Also I was concerned this app might not be super legit (looks kind of click-bait ridden) but it is in fact legit and helpful..Version: 1.5.2

KasNice app I can steel work out while I’m investing my money.Version: 1.1.26

AMAZINGI honestly would not be giving this a five star if I didn’t mean it but this app is the best in business at what it does. If you’re scrolling around trying to do some morning excercise this is it. Love the app y’all.Version: 1.6.1

Great app!Lost tons of weight and still going!.Version: 1.1.24

L’entraînementL’entraînement est bien fais et bien mis je suis rendue au jour deux et déjà je me sens mieux je crois cette application vaus la peine 👍👍👍.Version: 1.2.2

Really goodI love this I was a little over weight and now I’m building muscle and a lot more this is coming from a kid so we say it right so just download this I have been doing this for like 1month and it I’d brilliant and I already look much better than my friends 💪🏽but u do need commitment for this.Version: 1.6.0

AbbyTHIS APP IS AMAZING!!!!! IM SO EXCITED TO USE IT AND GROW MUSCLES 😊.Version: 1.4.4

Great appGreat routines, setups are amazing. Easy to use and enjoyable to keep you motivated to keep on it..Version: 1.6.1

Best home workout app.I love how easy it is to use and it is easy to personalise the workout based on ability..Version: 1.1.29

AwesomeI don’t think I have any idea how much I want to be a little bit of a fish fry or maybe I’ll just come over again and then I’ll be there in about a week😘.Version: 1.2.2

I love this appThis app always keeps me fit and I’m just so happy.Version: 1.4.2

Best home workoutI just started to use this app and I can say that the levels are well design, the only thing is that you should make an option to kind of buy the app “remove ads for few pounds “ as it just simply too many ads..Version: 1.0.6

No equipment workoutsOnly just started on this app,it reminds you every day to go and do your exercises which obviously is good,it tells you how many calories you have used after doing your workout,up to yet it’s all good.Version: 1.0.6

Gained strengthStarted gain muscle strength and was able to see muscle definition on my arms and thighs 😁😁.Version: 1.1.5

Best workout app ever!This app is the best! It helped me lose a lot of weight, and can I comment that the instructor was very supportive😁 best decision I’ve ever made is downloading this..Version: 1.2.2

Great App - 1 FlawI love this app, especially during this time of shutdown where gyms are not open everywhere. It’s super easy to use and has effective animations... just chose a workout and go!! Just two areas for improvement. First, my husband has the same app from google play and he has different workouts not available on the iOS version. Second, I wish they had all the same workouts available for the male and female profile... I have to switch back and forth to access the full catalog. I do LOVE this app and have benefited from it greatly!.Version: 1.2.2

Easy to useSimple instructions with moving pictorials for each exercise. Count down to start with some helpful hints along the way. Only day one in and abs hurt already so doing something right. Looking forward to day 30 to see if I have finally move the last of the keg and have a pack of six instead..Version: 1.0.8

Amazing!!!I love this app so much as it is great to work on because. It has different levels and if you want to you can skip certain parts of a workout and they give you a break in between each move. This app really transforms me. Highly recommended.Version: 1.1.9

GoodPretty good and cool 😎 From, Random dude on AppStore .).Version: 1.5.2

GreatGreat for home workouts! The app is easy to navigate.Version: 1.6.0

FantasticThis is a great app to lose wait and get a more chizled body there are lose of great workouts to do and there is no equipment needed there are also some other good apps made by the creators of this health app. Over all this is a great app and has got one add after every workout but if u ask me that does not matter much better than games made by voodoo or something any way ye you should get it!!!!!.Version: 1.6.0

AbsIt’s working! My abs are somewhat developing again and it’s only been 3 days.Version: 1.2.2

Happy comment🙂Making me fit.Version: 1.5.2

This is the best workout appI am 13 years old and i started my journey on june 20th at 148.1 Pounds and after 4 weeks i am proud to say i have lost 13.3 pounds and now i am 134.8 pounds my goal is to lose 5 more pounds in 2 weeks i think i can do it and do all of you that are trying to lose weight but can’t stay on a daily basis with this if you stay committed you will see results in about 2 weeks it’s that simple but you can do it “if you feel like quitting think about why you started”.Version: 1.1.13

AbsReally good got me abs and got me fit.Version: 1.5.2

Brothers calling me fatThank you so much for doing this app because my brothers always used to call me a fatty that’s why I thought to download this app so thank you.Version: 1.8.1

Great free workout appWhat I like about this app is how, yes, the premium option is there, but you really don’t need it to get some decent workouts in. The 4x7 challenge is good at breaking a sweat, and the fact that you can scale up between intermediate up to advanced allows a lot of flexibility. The premium option lets you get more specialized workouts, for essentially the price of a gym membership. I haven’t sprung for it yet, but we’ll see after a month or two of using the free version. Also, ads only pop up after you have completed a workout, which prevents it from interrupting your flow. All-in-all, it’s a well-designed, interactive and very good app for the home exercise enthusiast. Highly recommend!.Version: 1.1.23

It’s the single best calisthenics workout app.I don’t usually post reviews but this app had me. I have come to fall in love with this app. The UI is simple and clean. It’s incredibly easy to access everything. They perfected the workouts. It only takes 5-15min daily to get into shape. The have challenges that you can also compete in. The ads are actually smartly placed and most of the time aren’t getting in the way. There are only a few times the ads pop up but it’s still that much of an inconvenience. There is an ad button you can press, if you want to support them in making money. Throwing an idea out there: You should make a reward for a certain amount of times the user taps the button. For example, I hit the button a 50 times or whatever, I get a secret workout. In summary, if you don’t have any weights or don’t want to buy a membership to the gym, this is absolutely wonderful replacement..Version: 1.1.5

I love itGreat app overall. I use it everyday but I wonder if there’s anyway to make the exercises tougher gradually with each usage for advance.Version: 1.2.2

One of the best I’ve foundI’ve looked around at many different home workout apps and came across this one by accident and it is up there as one of the best free ones I’ve found. All the free workouts can be done without equipment. You can buy the extra workouts if you want more challenges. Whatever you decide to do, I definitely recommend giving it a try.Version: 1.1.24

I’m a pretty skinny teenHi I am a pretty skinny 16 year old male. I’m doing the “massive upper body” 4 week plan. It is at an advanced level, but I am not at an advanced level. Sure I do active things, and try to get exercise in, but I’ve only actually made a workout plan and tried to commit to everyday 1 other time. The plan is hard, but I’m getting through it. Is this good or bad for me? Should I continue to do it? The description makes it sound like you’ll get abs by the end of the plan, I know that’s exaggerated, but what actually is the effectiveness of this plan for someone like me? Thanks!.Version: 1.3.1

So far so goodOnly my third day into it but it’s everything I need to do a 7 minutes daily full body workout. Takes all the guesswork out and time wasted trying to figure out my own regimen. Highly recommended.Version: 1.1.5

Good home Workout appI just started using this app a couple weeks ago. I like that it provides a variety of short workout based on my fitness level and even sends push notification reminders in the morning. Workouts target different body groups and have been relatively short 10-20 minutes. You could always group them if you wanted something longer, but for me short is good so it fits into my schedule. I also don’t need any equipment other than maybe a chair..Version: 1.3.1

Home workoutI heard about this app via my friends and cousins and i find it very helpful! It reminds you every single day to do your workout which is very useful in case you forget! I also think this app is great because it tells you how long to do the exercise for and what the exercise is (it also shows you a little demonstration on screen if you dont know what the exercise is). When you have finished your daily exercise, it tells you how many workouts you’ve done, how many calories you have burnt off in total and how long you did the exercise for, very helpful app! I highly recommend it!.Version: 1.0.9

ImpressiveAs the world is changing and a person that generally enjoys working out with people. The Pandemic caused plenty changes but I love what the app offers as I’m not really a fan of this virtual coaching online etc. Very little I would change but I’m sure the things I can be changed will in the near future..Version: 1.5.1

4The app is good but it only gives you a limited selection of workouts and for that reason I am giving it a 4 because I want different type of workouts not just beginner, intermediate, and advanced..Version: 1.4.0

Amazing !I love this app it’s the best app for work outs there is it gives u different stages for every group of muscles. Gives u detailed explanations tell you what they do gives you track of your calories tells you how good is your weight to your height! Gives you videos of other people doing it and 2d animations and if you wanna pay 40 dollars per year it will also give u suggestions on how to lose weight diet and even something like how to get rid of man Boobs I used this app for a week and already can see some results this app is TRULLY amazing I recommend it to everyone who is determined to lose weight or go into shape.Version: 1.1.9

Love this appWhat a great app. Love that you can use the free version and still get your work outs and support. Definitely worth the up grade..Version: 1.3.1

This is a good work outReally good.Version: 1.5.2

Best workout app ever⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I have been a user of this app for a while now and every time I use it I have a better attitude that day and think good about myself I have had better days since using this app thank you developers for making this app it really has been exciting to tell a difference about myself I recommend it to people who are trying to get in shape lose a couple pounds and just to gain some muscle please get if your reading this this could change you a lot.Version: 1.1.13

Well worth tryingI have been using this app for roughly 4 1/2 weeks now and couldn’t recommend it more. I am only using the free version and following the ‘Massive upper body’ plan. Can definitely notice a difference in both the size and strength of my upper body. Worth a try is all I say..Version: 1.5.2

Excellent Fitness Program and CoachI've been using the app for 3 weeks. Needed a good body weight plan after coming back from injuries. I currently do 45 minutes on the elliptical, then some mobility exercises (google,limber eleven by DeFranco) and then the fully body and lower body program in succession. The full body doesn't really hit the legs enough. Both programs take about 25 minutes total. I like the app since the programs are laid out intelligently with programmed rest and you get some coaching tips/reminders. Also you can edit the plans if you want to change the order, rep count or even exercise. Well worth the $3. I've already submitted 2 requests. 1.) Program needs to pause when a call comes in. It will pause if you hit the home button but it should auto-pause on incoming calls. 2.) Create your own personal program. Yes, you can edit existing ones for your own but I want to keep those. Both of these should be fairly easy to implement..Version: 1.0.8

Amazing workoutsLove this app!! Good instructions, sound, quality, and perfect workouts for snyone. I would definitely recommend, also i like how u dont have to pay for a 4 week plan. Which is the one im doing. :D.Version: 1.5.2

Beginner on a journeyHaving read the numerous online reviews and downloaded a range of premium, advanced, pricey, apps I realised simplicity wins for driving continued use and results. This app has a great range of programs and guides for a beginner looking to restart fitness. I am using daily to create momentum and fee supported by the guided training. I really like the inclusion of stretches to help ensure a sensible exercise experience. The ability to build routines looks interesting for the future. If I was to make a request it would be this - expand the routine builder to allow users to combine programs and stretching. So I would like to build a personal stack that includes warm up stretching + fat burning beginners + something else + cool down stretching. That way I can more easily create a truly complete program. Also I would like to reorder my favourites to my own preferred order. Great work, please keep driving forward with app enhancements..Version: 1.7.2

If I could give 10 stars, I would have givenThis app is really good for someone who does not have time to go to gym.Version: 1.1.0

Enjoyed the appGreat app! Have options in different language as well!.Version: 1.1.24

Possibly the easiest calisthenics app there is...Recently bought this app...easy to understand for beginners, then even more so easy for the intermediate & advances folk too. Does what it says in the tin basically, a great app which offers excellent motivation. Also...the idiot who left a review saying they lost 60 pound( that’s over 4 stone) in 2 weeks...sort yourself and stop being unrealistic and dishonest. Not everyone is a mug and would believe this. It’s embarrassing..Version: 1.5.2

GET THISSS APPPSo I got this app about two months ago and I’m not not a skinny dude I weigh about 260 and using this app I’ve already lost about 50 lbs like I use it every day nonstop and it’s one of the best apps I have found.Version: 1.4.4

I want a refundHow do u contact them.Version: 1.1.16

Downloaded today for the 7 day trialI just downloaded this app to try it out since it had great reviews. However I cannot find a way to unsubscribe anywhere inside the app or on the developer website. Now I’m afraid I’m going to be charged wether I like the app or not.... I will update if I can find an option to unsubscribe. Update: I had open the app and it asked for a review and I clicked 1 star and one of options said something about technical support and I was able to send an email to their support team. In the meantime I got an email from apple the next day to confirm my subscription. I clicked on the link and was able to unsubscribe. About 24 hours after the email to support I got a response back with instructions on how to unsubscribe. The instructions didn’t work for my version of iOS. Thankfully I was able to use the apple email link. I still think they should have the option built into the app and they may have added it with the newest update. I will give it a 4 instead of a 1. I cannot speak to the app because I never got to use it during the trail period..Version: 1.7.0

Amazing App!I love the app, it was great to use, and didn’t take too much time. I loved not having to go to the gym to do workouts, and I loved having a specified amount of what I was supposed to do. One recommendation I would have is maybe not having the subscription thing when you download the app, because I almost deleted it when I got it because I couldn’t see the x. I’d like for more people to know about the report tab. It keeps you accountable for being inconsistent, so it keeps you on a better schedule. Overall, I would recommend this app to anyone who is trying to start their workout journey from home..Version: 1.1.14

Not workout for 20 yearsFrom the first day I felt it paid off. Easy to manage exercise for someone like me that hates to work out. I felt muscles that I did not Know I had. Easy exercise, easy to follow, breaks a sweat and at the right pace. I am glad to be ease I to a healthy work out. My program is upper and lower in one session for beginners. Hope to reach the top. Highly recommended!.Version: 1.5.2

Amazing app!The workouts are genuinely challenging and truly require NO equipment so you don’t need to spend any money, The user interface is super friendly, and the Me page is great for keeping track of workouts, calories, water intake, and more. I love that all of those features are available for free! I will switch to the paid version after a few months so I’m in good enough shape to do the more advanced workouts. For now the beginner workouts are great for me! I love this app. On a side note, I would love to see a meal planner either incorporated into this app or even another app from the same company for meal planning to help me stay on track with eating, but that would just be a big bonus. This app is already great for what it’s meant for. Working out!.Version: 1.4.0

Best Home Workout App!This home workout is actually the best for teenagers developing strength, flexibility and muscle I give this app 5/5 star, really awesome app, good job. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 1.1.5

I love itI used to use this but couldn't find it in the last couple years and absolutely still love this app! I highly recommend it!😃.Version: 1.2.2

This is absolutely great!At the start I had a bit of abs showing, and a bit of pecs, but I started to lose track of time and didn’t really know what workouts to do. But after downloading this it constantly reminds me, and it has a lot of content for the free version, and very user friendly..Version: 1.5.2

AmazingI have just downloaded the app, it has a range of different workouts that include, arms, legs, abs, etc. I’m really excited to start using this app. It’s for all ages, it includes things like morning stretches, pain relief in a specific part of the body and heaps more. I’m super impressed with it so far, and can’t wait to use it!! ❤️.Version: 1.1.16

Hassle free great appLoved this app. You can workout without the need for equipments. Variety of exercises. Awesome app!.Version: 1.4.4

GreatI love it free fit and quick workouts and fun there is nothing bad I can say about this ap😍👍.Version: 1.1.17

AmazingGuys I just want you to know I’m 18 I’ve been fat for most of my life I was over 260 pounds when I started using this 1 month ago but just today I completed a beginner an workout without pausing or quitting for 30 mins and let me tell you I’m sweating and I’m tired but the feeling I have right now is so amazing I’ve never been so proud of myself like I said I was over 260 when I started I’m 218 now and I’m still working but I just wanna tell you guys if you’re using this and you get tired pls don’t give up and if you do give up keep on coming back and getting better because you won’t understand the feeling I’m describing until you achieve it yourself just pls never give up and I also just want to thank the creators y’all have truly changed my life and my attitude so thank y’all so much I hope you guys see this.Version: 1.1.11

YesI like this.Version: 1.6.1

Good appGood app for exercise, its weight to height ratio for the correct weight is blunt but is needed to show what corrections you need, its customisation for the different areas is a good touch, i also like how it reminds you on what time and days you have to workout set to what best suits you. Good app in general.Version: 1.1.5

Great workouts, bad softwareThis app has a great variety of workouts to make your entire body sculpted nicely. I wish there a just a few more free options available for specific goals, but I guess that can’t be helped. Nonetheless this app would be 5 star quality if the software programming were a little more encompassing. I use the app on my iPad, and it had this frustrating glitch where the exit button for an ad isn’t always visible. Plus the main screen gets cut off everyone I use it and limits me to the same size as if I were on my phone. Great app, but still lots of room for improvements!.Version: 1.5.2

Best free workout app I’ve used yetEasy to use and well set out. I love the different levels and how it caters to everyone’s different abilities. I like how easy it is to understand how to get the best workouts and effective goal setting. I use it constantly, especially during COVID. My mother in law and I both love this apps Recommend 💪🏼.Version: 1.2.2

Overall it’s a great appThis app is great in a few days I was already seeing results. There are many workout plans and you can customize them to fit you best. I personally enjoy how this app has you set a goal for steps, and drinking water. I was not very healthy with drinking water and so this app has me drinking 6 cups a day. Although there is only one thing I have not bought a plan for this app and there aren’t to many options for people who don’t but this app. Maybe if you added some other plans into the free set that’d be amazing. If you don’t there are still a decent amount of free workouts. Thank you to the creators of this app I really appreciate it..Version: 1.5.2

It Was Great In The Beginning Just Need Some Improvements Overall Great AppHi I’m 11 Years Old And I Have Been Using This App For About 2 Weeks I Love This App Because It Helps You Get Fit But I Think What Would Help This App Is To Allow The The User To Delete Some Of The Workouts That Are Saved In The My Workouts Section And Also The User To Go Back To The Previous Day To Update How Much Cups Of Water They Drank Overall Its A Great App If You Looking To Lose Weight And Develop Muscle Hypertrophy Just Those Adding Those Things Would Be Great And Make The App Better.Version: 1.8.1

A great app!!This app is absolutely brilliant for structuring your workouts. Often, the main thing that people struggle with when beginning to workout is figuring out what and when to do things - which can prevent many from even trying. This app provides pre-made workouts for all different parts of the body at different difficulties. I’ve been focusing on abs every other day (advanced setting after easing into it with easy for a couple of sessions) for 2-3 weeks now, and i’m seeing results. My obliques are clearly more distinguished, and my top abs are now showing at angles. I feel stronger, and can do so much more than I could when I started with this app. Progress takes TIME, no program will give you abs in 2 minutes. Stick with it, keep on track, eat reasonably, get your protein, you’ll do well..Version: 1.5.2

One of the best home worksouts app out thereSuper easy interface, intelligent workouts that had made real difference in my physique 🤘🏼🤘🏼🤘🏼🤘🏼🤘🏼.Version: 1.1.5

👍👍👍Great app-enough exercises to get away with not paying subscriptions . Cannot recommend enough as it’s great for strength and muscle building- I’ve always been a scrawny kid and playing rugby, that was a tad problematic but, no more! You can replace exercises and control the amount, input goals and step and water intake monitors. Great app 👍💛.Version: 1.5.2

GreatI’m a Teenager and have started doing this previously I was doing some basic pushups sit-ups and weight work but that’s it really I love this in general and can already feel the improvements.Version: 1.1.20

AwesomeLove the variety in the daily workouts and how they change each day. Doing the 28 day challenge and enjoying it.Version: 1.1.23

Good workout appHaving this app is great as it keeps me motivated to excercise every day now that the gyms are closed. Small criticism though - you are asked to select your level and if you choose Beginner, sometimes you are given things that you simply won’t be able to do. I don’t know a single beginner, especially a woman, that could do 70 push-ups in 12 minutes (and that would be a mixture of classic, decline, wide arm and diamond push-ups). This should be revised..Version: 1.5.1

Best workout app I’ve seenI’m 16 so young like the other person review was and this works so great. I’ve seen quicker results using this app more then I’ve ever see after working out and the apps inspiring it will show your results on a graph import your weight after every workout and boom you see that graph decline in a positive way. They have workouts for all areas of the body they are very specific. It does burn a little bit at first but that’s how you know your doing it right and your on track to a better you!.Version: 1.2.1

Great AppMost workout apps will have you pay a monthly fee, but this one is different. Not only does it give you dozens of workouts for different muscles, but it gives you video animations on the exercises. It does contain pop ads but for free, this app is the best for those looking for a good quality workout..Version: 1.5.1

So far so good!I only recently got the app, it’s the only one I though I could use as I am 13 and this says us a 4 year old can do it, a few of the workouts like the chest and arm workout are a little difficult but that is to be expected since I have not long just started. You can pay to get extra workouts, but my favourite thing about this app is you don’t HAVE to pay, it’s an option, and the majority of workouts are free so it’s a huge thumbs up from me, 10/10 would recommend!.Version: 1.5.2

Awesome!!!!!Love this app and every thing about it I just downloaded it today and I already love it.Version: 1.6.1

.Amazing I’m quite young being 13 and this app is great I love all the stretches to warm down throughout the activities.Version: 1.1.9

New userSo far so good. I have done three days of exercise and I have enjoyed it. No equipment has been required but sill a great workout. The app is simple and easy to use. The timer with audible instructions is great. I like that each exercise has simple animation instructions as well as written instructions as I have needed them for a few new exercises. Not ripped yet after three days, but feeling that good soreness like I know I’ve done something. I think good things are in store if I keep the schedule..Version: 1.1.29

5 starThis has been a lot of help.Version: 1.1.20

ExersiceThis is great I have lost some weight and I’m really happy that it’s free.Version: 1.1.24

Really GoodThe app is amazing... you can choose your level, which I found really good. The app is easy to navigate, I 100% recommend this app..Version: 1.5.2

Better than You Think!I tried this app on the recommendation of a physician who also happens to be a triathlete and Veteran of three armed forces (Navy, Army, and Air Force). I'm a Soldier myself - also a prior service Marine - and am in decent shape, so I was naturally skeptical about what an app could really do for me. However, I was looking for something I could do with no equipment while traveling, and the doc said it was great so I gave it a shot. Well, let me say I came away both humbled and impressed! I signed up for three different workouts simultaneously. They are deceptively simple, but deliver big results! Highly recommend this no-nonsense app! In addition to the workouts, it features great tools to track your progress. Five stars, easily!.Version: 1.1.7

Workouts are great amazing gains but...Hi I’m a 15 year old kid. In the summer of 8th grade I did 0 push-ups on my test and my uncle told me to do some push-ups. Till then I never really did any until I realized that I had to improve. I found this app last year and it helped me a lot. It’s a real fat burner. Idk how but the ai was correcting all my mistakes as I was doing them. It’s like it was watching me. I love this app but sometimes when the workout happens and it goes into rest the same workout I just did shows up as something else but the name changed. Now I can do 20 but I stopped in the middle. Also this is the workout I used to do. I started off with the 30 day plan. Each exercise it showed I did the same one separately. For ex: on arm in 30 day workout, I did intermediate arm and so on. So for each day I did the same part twice..Version: 1.4.0

😌🔥I don’t usually leave reviews, but I just had to for this app, This app is great because all you really have to do is try your best, you don’t need to get the exercises perfectly right, all you have to do is try your best, and you will be motivated and see results in a couple of days, I used to me a chunky dude but this app changed my life I weighed 198 lbs but I’ve changed ever since I started using this app! It’s fun to use it’s like playing a video game! I weighed 198 now I weigh 215 lbs but don’t worry 😉 the extra pounds are just pounds of muscle I’m a training couch now in Utah and I’m a really fit girl now.Version: 1.4.0

Best app EVERThis is the best app to gain muscle abs and anything you want! I gained a six pack in just two months. YOU MUST TRY IT!.Version: 1.5.2

SuperrrrrrI absolutely love this app I started today and I’m abscessed with this app.If you are a parent and you kid is asking for this let them have it. I just love it.Version: 1.4.4

Great if you’re busy AND lazyI’ve got four kids and I’m largely at home, so a gym membership isn’t practical. Even without the kids, it’s unlikely that I’ve actually go a whole lot anyway, I’ve never really enjoyed exercise. BUT this app is a great way to move around, loosen your muscles and try to stay on top of your health without feeling overwhelmed. I especially love that each individual workout time is provided. It’s hard to find an excuse to say no to a 20 minute workout routine! Even I can handle that. Great experience so far!.Version: 1.5.2

Great Fitness appAs I am 11 and doing a lot of the advanced stuff I think that it could be a bit harder on some stuff. This app is works amazingly and is mostly free which is great. I got this app because we’re in quarantine and I was doing nowhere near the amount I was before. I recommend this app because it has great workouts, keeps you fit and has a visible impact!.Version: 1.1.29

Easiest Home Workout App EVER!!!I recently just started my weigh loss journey for 2021 when I found this app. I was never a gym person before this year and had a ton of anxiety going to the gym because I had no clue what I was doing. This app is helping me build my confidence and my muscles with exercising and Ive lost 5 pounds so far! It’s not much but a start. The app also gives you helpful tips about exercises as well as a section to tracker your weight, water, and steps. I wish there was a 10 star option. Seriously. It’s free unless you want to pay the premium. but you don’t have to. GET THIS APP!!!.Version: 1.5.2

Best workout app I could find! Not sexist unlike othersI’m female and in my experience, female workouts tend be focused on weight loss rather than muscle development. They also don’t dummy down strength workouts if you select female rather than male. I checked the same Advanced Arm workout in male and female, and they are exactly alike. Also, they have a customized workout option that I LOVEEE! There IS a subscription, but you don’t need it to get a great experience (I personally just look at what will be done in the workout and do it without a guide.) Tysm for this great app!!.Version: 1.8.1

Best fitness app everFrom this app it has not only mad me fill fitter but it makes me look fitter . I am not over eating because you can track how much you way a day . And from that feature it motivates me it way less the I did yesterday.Version: 1.1.29

ReviewI have really enjoyed this app and it has done a lot for me on the mental side and the physical..Version: 1.5.2

It’s greatIt’s great workouts they really get your muscles working and I like how they motivate you.Version: 1.5.2

Amazing app, clear and conciseStumbling upon this app is one of the best things that could happen to me. With different categories that focus on specific aspects of the body and video alternative for each workout, this app really has it all. The layout is amazing and you can really tailor the workouts to your needs. It’s early days not but hopefully I see results!.Version: 1.0.9

DADDY CHILLUHHHHH.Version: 1.6.1

Great for meI absolutely enjoy this app. Like many others I’ve had to deal with some unforeseen medical issues that has required me to find alternative or specifically modified exercises and plans to stay fit. These exercises are simple but effective and can target specific areas of the body associated with major or minor muscles and joints. By simply adjusting your body movements or angles, one can target specific wares they need particular attention on. You can also relieve associated stressors on specified limbs by adjusting your body’s angles or frequency and intensity. The program is great for me and I look forward to using it every day..Version: 1.1.3

AmazingLove this. The voiceover is great and I love the daily tips and 7x4 challenge. Overall just great. 👍🏻.Version: 1.0.6

ExerciseThese exercises are so useful they work a lot.Version: 1.0.6

Workout timeI absolutely love this wonderful app guess what it only took me a week to lose 10 kg. This is the best workout app I have ever been on I have tried so many apps to try and lose weight but none of them worked except for this app I wouldn’t want any other workout app on my phone.Version: 1.1.26

ChangeHow do I use kilojoules instead of calories.Version: 1.1.9

DifficultyI love how hard it will get.Version: 1.5.2

Great App!!!This is among the best exercising apps I’ve seen, especially having been free and continues by allowing the user to freely use the app without force subscription, they focus on different exercises for different parts of the body and even have detailed videos with explanations on how to perform each exercise..Version: 1.1.23

Best workout app I useThis app is amazing they have a premium feature and a free version with all the exercises you need highly recommend it..Version: 1.1.26

Free but ultimateThank u for development of such practical app Makes me feel eagle.Version: 1.5.2

Gym at homeDownloaded the app for a second time and was pleasantly surprised at the updated version. You begin choosing your goal (fat burning, toned body or muscle building) and then can either follow their 30 day custom made routines or choose the separate ones available for download. The yearly subscription is less than the price of a monthly gym fee. Every exercise has a video and a audio recording guiding us through each step, ideal posture and proper breath work. All you’ll end up needing is a workout mat and discipline. Congrats on the updated version! I can notice a change in stamina and muscle strength just after a week of working out..Version: 1.5.0

Well-formatted and overall superb!This is such a well formatted app where I can track my cups of water that I drink and my weight even my BMI, I would recommend this to everyone and I was so surprised when this was free some parts are paid but they do not affect the user interface that much. This is a very good app and I will continue to use it..Version: 1.6.1

Great appI really nice app, it is appreciated..Version: 1.7.0

Easy to work out consistently with this appI’ve been using this for 3 days now and I have worked out consistently ever since downloading the app. I had been feeling extremely tired, lazy and unmotivated from being inactive as I am usually a very active person but since it’s winter and I sit down all day at work I had been very immobile. The day I did my first workout I felt amazing and it is so easy to keep doing the workouts because they’re short and require nothing except what you have in your house. I couldn’t find a dumbbell so I just used a can of peaches. I can’t wait to keep using and to feel better. Working out is about how my body feels not necessarily how I look. Thanks for an amazing app..Version: 1.5.0

Fantastic AppIt’s a fantastic app! I needed a workout routine that would hold me accountable, be flexible with time, save travel time and costs, and still give my body the workout it needs. I’m in my last week of the full body challenge and have noticed the difference in my energy levels, my ‘get up and go’ mindset, my determination, how I perform my day in other tasks, and of course) the results. Where I find some of the movements too challenging for my level I try first and then adjust them to what I can do/ push myself to try. Highly recommend Home Workouts!!!.Version: 1.1.20

Best app ever!Ok I might be younger than all the people that tried this, but oh my god this is an opportunity for all the people who want to 1. Lose weight, 2. Get Fit, 3. Beat ALL of your friends in a arm wrestle/race, 4. It just makes your life so much easier, you can do workouts while watching TV!!!! I love this app, but I have some tips for starters on this app: 1. Get at least 5 bottles of water if your in for the big run, 2. Make sure you have a couple foods, I say you get some FRUITS. But this is honestly the best app in the world 👌👌👌 thank you!.Version: 1.1.5

Best home workout appIt’s really effective when done consistently. I noticed a change on my body now since I used this the last month. Thank you!.Version: 1.0.2

Best fitness app I’ve come acrossI really lack motivation when it comes to working out at home (and in the gym) but this app has kept me going every day for a month now! I’m feeling better mentally and physically and have been recommending this app to everyone..Version: 1.4.4

Good appGood app even without premium..Version: 1.5.2

Great appI am a kid at the age of 13. I have been using this app for a few days and my daily now are more organised. I do weights on a bench press before these workouts. They are simple but work and can burn. After weights I use the app to get my workout to the next level. Me and my friends all workout and I will definitely recommend this to them. I found out about this app via instagram adds. And since then I have been doing better more professional workouts. There are many options to choose from for your workout to focus on eg. Upper chest, abs and full body. I was finding it hard to keep a consistent fitness routine. I am focusing on getting more muscular as I play for a rugby club. This app in one word is great. I will recommend this app to many people and hopefully I will see a good result from the workouts which I am very sure I will..Version: 1.1.20

Good!I have just started using this and I guess its best for people like me who feel too bound to hit a gym and are more comfortable working out at home at their own pace!.Version: 1.1.0

This app is a masterpiece and a game changer.I have a high metabolism and this app’s workouts work great for lean mass gain. The workouts are easy and don’t take up to much time. Depending on how you set up your regimen it can take 5-25 minutes. I do separate workouts everyday of the week and at the end of the month I do a whole weeks worth of a monthly challenge as a benchmark. I usually continue to lose wait when I work out. But this app is great for losing weight and also cutting and bulking. I don’t know if this app has a dietary area but I believe that a dietary area based on body weight and BMI index would be a great addition to this app. It would be great for people like me who are trying to put on some healthy pounds, but also great for people who are just trying to get in shape. I would like to thank the app developers for this masterpiece and I would also like to ask if you would keep this idea in mind. Take care of yourselves. I’m going to be a long time user of this app. It’s a real game changer..Version: 1.1.12

Getting fit during lockdownThis app is amazing. There’s so many exercises to complete and it shows the amount of calories that have been burnt. There are different exercises each day and the best thing is that it’s freeee! Well done this is the best fitness app I have used!!.Version: 1.2.2

My first time writing a reviewMy first time bothering to write a review but I feel this app deserves it. Excellent and simple app that really does help you lean up and get fit. With corona, I looked for a lot of apps and finally found what I was looking for here. Kudos designers & developers 👏.Version: 1.1.25

Great app for home exerciseI was looking for an exercise app that both my son and I could use at home without the use of equipment. So far it has been great. It is really easy to use, with lots of different exercises that come with animated demonstrations. Within a short time, we are really seeing the benefits. I have already recommended it to my family and friends. Well worth a try..Version: 1.1.9

This is so good if you say otherwise your stupidThis is a great workout it really is encouraging me to be fit strong and healthy this is wey better than the all the other apps I checked out..Version: 1.4.2

Love this but...At the moment i am using it on my samsung and the software cant update then on my iPad the software is better but since i have worked hard on the samsung version i don’t want to lose all my data is there any way to link the devices?.Version: 1.1.25

FenominalWorks great lost 30 pounds inna month.Version: 1.4.4

More Options and Alternative WorkoutsI love the app. I use the app everyday to get a good workout to stay fit during quarantine. I just wished that for some workouts there were alternative workouts or options not to do them when they set up my daily workout routine. For example, there are workouts where you need a bench which I do not have so I dont end up doing the workout which makes me unsatisfied. Also the app could add a more in depth analysis of what workouts are good for each body type and how much calories each workout burns. That would help alot..Version: 1.4.2

Comfortable to use app.I used many apps for fitness and diet but this it the best app. Easy to start the programs and easy to keep up. Believe me “easy” is the best feature any one new to exercise wants and this app has that..Version: 1.1.29

Loooooovee iiiitI looove this app it’s sooo good for beginners it took me 2 weeks so I can do intermitit and I looook good.Version: 1.5.2

TransformationHey. So I’m a 16 year old boy whose been overweight his whole life. I picked this up during quarantine as a way to finally address my “tubiness” and started slow building up to everyday. Glad to say I’m no longer overweight and starting to really gain some self confidence I lacked prior. Keep pushing and keep things consistent and anyone can do it. Really recommend :).Version: 1.2.2

The best calisthenics and all holistic health appI love the holistic approach on improving health as this exercise has exercises that improve all round health (especially ones you may not even know about such as Kegel exercises) testament to the visible improvements all across the body ( for me specifically, it was in the arms and chest as I was quite a scrawny kid). I feel that these exercises are a real test of endurance as well as strength and I love how there isn’t an option to leave the app and then come back to an exercise or it would be registered as quitting so it helped improve the mindset and not allow your brain to trick you into quitting. I feel that this app has improved my physique and strength not at the expense of my fluidity and movement but in fact, vastly improved it. I couldn’t give this app a better recommendation as it has seriously helped improve my body confidence ( little tip: it would be helpful to stick to one set of exercises a day for instance, doing arms on Monday and then legs on Tuesday as I think it makes the results more visible and can help with a busy life) Have I already said I love this app ??? It’s a great app that can help in the journey of self improvement and having more efficient days. Arrivadercí (p.s I use the Italian language on this app to help improve my Italian and this app is great if you don’t have the time or money (or both in my case) to go to the gym (and you can also do these exercises in the gym too )!!!.Version: 1.1.23

Applications with positive comments similar to Home Workout - No Equipments
Run Tracker - GPS Run Trainer Positive Reviews, comments
Run Tracker - GPS Run Trainer Positive Reviews

Run Tracker is a powerful activity tracker that tracks the distance, speed, duration, and calories burned during your fi...

Sleep Tracker - Sleep Recorder Positive Reviews, comments
Sleep Tracker - Sleep Recorder Positive Reviews

Do you know how your sleep is every night? SLEEP TRACKER is your free personal sleep cycles monitor, snore recorder, and...

Lose Weight at Home in 30 Days Positive Reviews, comments
Lose Weight at Home in 30 Days Positive Reviews

Lose Weight in 30 Days is designed for you to lose weight in a fast and safe way. Not only does it have systematic worko...

BMI Calculator: Weight Tracker Positive Reviews, comments
BMI Calculator: Weight Tracker Positive Reviews

With this free BMI Calculator, you can calculate and evaluate your BMI (Body Mass Index) simply by entering age, gender,...

Lose Belly Fat at Home Positive Reviews, comments
Lose Belly Fat at Home Positive Reviews

Sweat just 10 minutes a day! Lose belly fat and flatten your tummy with our short and effective fat burning workouts at ...

Walking for Weight Loss Positive Reviews, comments
Walking for Weight Loss Positive Reviews

Walking for Weight Loss is a professional interval walking fitness plan specially designed for weight loss. Combining wa...

Running App - Run Tracker Positive Reviews, comments
Running App - Run Tracker Positive Reviews

Track running stats, records routes with GPS in real time and allows you to reach your goals with detailed analysis and ...

At Home Plank Workouts Positive Reviews, comments
At Home Plank Workouts Positive Reviews

This app provides different plank variations to help you lose weight, gain strength and get a stronger core. The mixing ...