4.4
4.44916 star

Total 14 Negative Reviews

VeVe Collectibles App Complaints & User Negative Comments

VeVe Collectibles app received 14 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Can you share your negative thoughts about veve collectibles?

Please wait! VeVe Collectibles Facebook comments loading...



CrashLooks cool however put money in and the app stops working when drop happens. What’s the point then..Version: 1.0.339

Signup fails on the last pageUnable to sign up, iPhone 12 user..Version: 1.0.316

Absolute DogfecesTerrible text, garbage UI, what were you guys smoking when you made this? Please try again. Can’t even use it. If VPN usage is an issue, then... try again..Version: 1.0.325

Apple wake upThis does not deserve anything more the 1 star. The fact this has a decent rating is ridiculous. They have no problem taking your money but when it comes to actually buying something it always glitches out. Apple your rep is getting hurt here, wake up!.Version: 1.0.341

Super Glitchy AppNot sure if the 5-star reviews are from friends and family, but this app is glitching so much that it won’t even allow me to sign up. I started the process with my email address and password. As soon as I entered it, I was not allowed to the next step. There was an email verification link sent to my email address, but the app didn’t prompt me to check my email and click the link to confirm. From there started a maze of toggling between resetting the password and attempting to sign up again. I’d receive the green check marks to indicate my “new” password met the app’s password requirements, but it would never update the password. Instead I’d be notified that it failed to do so. Prior to writing this review, I visited the company’s website, clicked “Support,” and completed the contact form to let them know the issue I’m experiencing. After typing in the requested information, I realized the “Submit” button didn’t actually submit the query (as far as I can tell). After wasting 45 minutes on the glitchy app and another five minutes on the glitchy website form, I’m convinced there are better platforms to use that aren’t a “glitch fest.” I rarely ever leave poor reviews on apps, but this one is warranted. Fix your glitches, write better copy, and then relaunch. You’re not ready..Version: 1.0.316

SCAMThe app crashes everytime there is a drop. The developers disable the app Telegram chat intentionally during drops to cover the fact that users are getting scammed. Your in-app purchase is locked within the app, no way or buying anything, no way of converting your money to OMI tokens. Stay away!.Version: 1.0.341

I love the app but fees to buy gems in Uk are a rip-offYou can buy collectibles only using gems, gens that have a fixed price of $1, if i try to buy those gems the app(or Apple) charges me £1 per gem. 100 gems= $100=£100 Basically im losing $35 every £100. Totally unfair! Fix it! Thanks.Version: 1.0.333

Waste of timeEvery time there is a “drop” the app stops working and only a handful of people can purchase anything. Market place isnt there for me (and most others)so there is literally no point to this app for 99% of users. The fact this has so many good reviews makes me suspicious as my experience with this the opposite to what they say. People on twitter are saying the app is in beta but ive got a suspicion it will never leave the beta phase and they will make a run with all the money they make from their gems before any issues are resolved. Rule for the future If promotional material over uses emojis then its probably a load of crap etc.🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🚀🚀🚀🚀.Version: 1.0.341

Very unsatisfiedI bought gems on VEVE, but I can't buy anything with them because everything is sold out. I can't get refund. No support until now..Version: 1.0.341

Fix this for iPhone !Doesn’t give me the options to send gems for my iPhone fix this.Version: 1.0.341

Cannot login when there’s a collectible dropWhen ever there’s a collectible drop the app freezes and you can’t login. I have been trying for the last 3 drops from my iPhone and have not been able to buy or login..Version: 1.0.341

Needs workThis app is in beta BUT it’s failing hard on some key features.. loss of purchases & gems is a big problem here. Any issues related to financial loss by the end user should have been sorted in the alpha stages. Careful using the app..Version: 1.0.341

Can’t even create an accountI’m keen on entering the NFT space but I can’t even create an account because I need to include a symbol in my password and I am unable to do so..Version: 1.0.339

DisappointedApp crashes and cannot hold the amount of traffic coming in ... I think it’s stupid for them to allow so many users when they can’t handle the traffic .. I have gems on the app but can’t buy anything because of traffic on the release date .. really disappointed.Version: 1.0.333


Why should I report an issue with VeVe Collectibles?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of VeVe Collectibles to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a VeVe Collectibles customer and are running into a problem, appsupports.co might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using VeVe Collectibles.

Is VeVe Collectibles not working?

VeVe Collectibles works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact VeVe Collectibles.

Applications with negative comments similar to VeVe Collectibles
ECOMI Secure Wallet negative reviews, comments
ECOMI Secure Wallet Negative Reviews

Keeping your cryptocurrencies, or private keys, safe and protected is now more important than ever, and this is exactly ...