2.6
2.63735 star

Total 12 Positive Reviews

RAISE365 App User Positive Comments 2024

RAISE365 app received 12 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about raise365?

Please wait! RAISE365 Facebook comments loading...



RAISE365 for Positive User Reviews

Thank you Christina!Great customer service from Christina. She is an outstanding employee. I am not technically inclined and she stuck with me and walked me through the process needed to get me back on your app. I so appreciated her help and was grateful for her patience. Julie.Version: 2.0.1

Great app and ideaLove this app!! So much easier than keeping track of the cards!.Version: 1.0.51

Can’t waitTill next year!.Version: 1.0.21

My school made me do itMy school made me do it so, in my perspective this will be bad the other reviews were trash $450 goal is atrocious. The guy sounds me like a con man Although the rewards sounds pretty cool..Version: 1.0.51

Raise 365Raise 365 is the next leading app for ALL of your fundraising needs! This app and Adrenaline Fundraising is the leader in sports Fundraisers across the board!.Version: 1.0.21

Love all the couponsI never used the cards they use to sell because I would always forget them. Love that it’s mobile now cause I def don’t forget my phone!.Version: 1.0.11

Great!Works great for our team! Very organized..Version: 1.0.51

Great app😎Super easy to use for fundraising 10/10 would recommend..Version: 2.0.1

Amazing valueI just purchased a digital card from my local high school. The value I’ve received from using the digital has saved me hundreds of dollars plus I always have my discounts with me because they’re right on my phone!.Version: 1.0.21

Easy and accessibleThis is smooth and very successful!.Version: 2.0.1

Great App!We bought this to support our local team! Right from the start we got great savings! We use this app on our road-trips and whenever we are looking for a place to stop we pull up the app see what restaurants pop-up! Overall an amazing app and we are still able to support our local team!.Version: 1.0.51

Fast delivery!Received my cookies fast, happy to support my niece..Version: 2.0.1


😕 RAISE365 Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to RAISE365
AI Photo-Generator HeadShot HD positive reviews, comments
AI Photo-Generator HeadShot HD Positive ReviewsEvgenii KrutovPhoto & Video2024-04-11
Sao DemiGod positive reviews, comments
Sao DemiGod Positive ReviewsTam To NgoEntertainment2024-04-12
Witch's Tale: Double Life positive reviews, comments
Witch's Tale: Double Life Positive ReviewsOri Wish LimitedGames2024-04-12
Tinnitus Perú positive reviews, comments
Tinnitus Perú Positive ReviewsGIANNINA HONORIOLifestyle2024-04-12