Threema. The Secure Messenger App Positive ReviewsThreema GmbH

Threema. The Secure Messenger Positive Reviews

4.2
4.22098 star

Total 108 Positive Reviews

Threema. The Secure Messenger App User Positive Comments 2023

Threema. The Secure Messenger app received 108 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about threema. the secure messenger?

Please wait! Threema. The Secure Messenger Facebook comments loading...



Threema. The Secure Messenger for Positive User Reviews

The Best Secure Messenger!Threema offers the best security of any encrypted messaging app available! Not only is it based in the pro-privacy country of Switzerland, but it has also been comprehensively audited by a reputable Swiss security firm and found to have no vulnerabilities. The other great thing that makes it unique is that only you have access to your private key and you can exchange public keys directly with friends and family, which proves the identity of your contacts. This robust authentication protects your communications to a greater degree than similar apps. For more confirmation, check out past Security Now podcasts for why Threema is the best and most secure messenger you can use. If you are looking for a messaging app that gets security right, look no further than Threema..Version: 4.3.2

Looking Good!Only just started using this app but it seems perfect for discreet chats with people you might not want appearing in your regular msg apps. Passcode to open and ability to select specific contacts sold it to me. Game on!.Version: 1.9.6

Great at security, mostly great at the restThis looks like a messaging app written by people who take security seriously. Well done. I’m only taking off one star because the onboarding process was a mess. At one point, you’re asked to enter a password, and again to verify it. That’s all fine, but the password fields are so far down the page that the on-screen keyboard completely covers the second one — and the page doesn’t allow scrolling vertically! Eventually I discovered a workaround (tap Passwords, then Cancel, then tap the second password field, then blindly type your password on the keyboard that appears). But this is really something that should have been caught in testing. This makes it impossible (AFAICT) to paste a password from the clipboard, which discourages the use of strong passwords from a password manager. And that’s not good for security. Aside from that one major inconvenience, though, this looks like a great app..Version: 4.1.1

Love it ❤️This app is awesome it keeps me in touch with family overseas ...just love this app.Version: 3.0.1

AnonymousNow if only there’s disappearing messages and Threema would be perfect.Version: 4.6.14

Awesome secure messagingSecure messaging done properly. Exactly how I envisioned it working. Love the 3 star system and the QR codes..Version: 1.7.3

Great but behind on featuresThis app is great for secure messaging and anonymity. I wish this app used a in-app purchase model so it could be downloaded for free to increase the user base. They could then charge an in-app purchase for features like voice calling, group chat, or other features that could be limited but allow for basic secure messaging for new users. However, for being a paid app, it seems to lag in features compared to competing products. I hope they add or fix some of these items: - Perfect Forward Secrecy on the end to end layer - self destructing and deleting messages - video calling - allow the user to do other messaging while a call is in progress..Version: 3.0.2

App keeps getting betterThe last few updates have made it even better. Please add stickers though. It’s the only feature I and my family still want from WhatsApp. Thank you.Version: 4.6.17

Best app in the entire App StoreNo need to give your phone number out to anyone. THREEMA gives you an ID which you use instead of your phone number. No other secure messaging application allows you to protect your phone number in this way. Also, because you pay for THREEMA you know exactly why they’re doing what they’re doing. For money from you. You’re paying and this your data isn’t the price. I’ve been with THREEMA since the start and their developers come with constant improvements and updates. I love this app because it means freedom..Version: 4.1.3

Highly RecommendedAmazing chat app. Reliable and secure..Version: 3.0.1

Everyone should be using thisEast to use, perfect UI and totally secure.Version: 4.3.1

Great chat clientGreat chat functionality throughout, with end to end encryption as a bonus..Version: 1.7.3

Better than Telegram, not as reassuring as SignalI used to be a big fan of Telegram. I used it for weeks. Then I decided to dig a little deeper and check their encryption further. Telegram is flawed and their encryption model is weak. Google it for further details. Anyway, I highly recommend Signal for the most secure messaging system available that's also open source, something Threema is not. Other than that, Threema I believe has the same level of encryption as Signal and is a much better user friendly app and that's why I chose it over Signal. If Threema was open source it would be perfect, but I can understand why it's not. I note that they have been independently verified by third parties as to their encryption methods and received top marks. But who's to say these third parties haven't been paid off by Threema? But anyway, I think Threema is secure enough for my needs and I will continue to use it! Unless of course any evidence comes to light why I should not..Version: 2.8.2

Thank you Threema - you saved SlovakiaYour app revelaed the biggest political scandal in the Slovak Republic history. All you need is to break inside (it took police some months to do it - you might work on more secure standards) of one of the biggest influential oligarchs who used it for long time. Now all Slovakia could read the messages and reveal the biggest political and economical thefts made by politicians, oligarchs, mobs. So big thank you for liberating our country. (all in the news last two weeks).Version: 4.3.2

Good, secureWith security in mind, it's not designed to be an all singing all dancing messaging App but it ain't bad. It's probably one of the only secure IM clients there is with end-to-end encryption. That doesn't use NSA backdoor'ed random number generator. If you have both a phone number and email for a Contact and add then you get 2* security. All fully encrypted but to get 3* all green you need to swap QR codes. I did so via FaceTime on my iPad with my friend. Threema has had a basic vetting by Steve Gibson at GRC / Security Now! And he gave it the thumbs up. You probably done need this App if it's just to text ur Mom about the lack of OJ in the fridge, but you DO need this app if you want to text your Dr, Lawyer or send ur Dad your bank account details (so he can send you the money for said orange juice). Go to Threema's website and read it, before you buy. They have a comprehensive security outline..Version: 1.7.3

Love it 👍The app takes privacy to the next level and then some. Unlike Telegram and Signal you don’t have to provide a phone number (or even an email address) although you could for convenience. Call quality is great and texting works flawlessly. Well worth the small one-time investment..Version: 4.6.17

Good app, but hide stale contacts is the dumbest feature I have seen in a whileThis is a very nice messaging app with excellent privacy features, but the feature to „inactivate“ and hide contacts that have not been on there is really the dumbest thing I’ve seen in a while, and I doubt it’s tested with users. From my perspective: 1) It will certainly hurt uptake of the app: Most people who decide on whether or not to use the app will check how many people are on there. Seeing only a few contacts will discourage them. See network effect. 2) Having „(inactive)“ display next to your name for 24 hours after you started using the app again just feels plain weird in an app that is boasting it’s privacy features. Who says I‘m inactive? And why doesn’t the very action of sending a message determine activity? Also, having to chat with „inactive“ contacts with the constant reminder that they are deemed inactive (it shows in the chat and in notifications) is an unpleasant experience..Version: 4.0.3

Best messaging app for securityIf you want a pretty messenger, stick with the Messages app, Facebook, or maybe Signal - they’re all “secure”. If you want a secure messenger, get Threema. It sends messages securely from device to device, not user to user, so you need to think a bit differently about using it, but that difference in thinking is “this message is encrypted on my device and sent to that other device, which I’ve confirmed is the correct device by scanning its barcode”. This is handy (and one of my main uses) because you know that your snarky comment isn’t going to show up on your wife’s computer as she’s projecting her screen in the conference room at work. True device to device encryption, plus the company’s location in Switzerland with physical control over its servers, combines to make this a very secure messaging app. Even if you’re just using it to send snarky notes about employers, it’s worth the price..Version: 3.0.9

FantasticA really great messaging app!!! It pains me to use other messaging apps now that I use Threema. Threema is definitely in a league of its own..Version: 2.3.1

Fantastic appThreema is the perfect messaging app, not only is it super secure, the app is reliable and looks great..Version: 4.6.3

Way bettet then zoom 😆🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸You should incorporate AI generated qr codes to every call and message for full anonimity👌✌️ i would pay 5 to 10 dollars if that was incorporated you could dominate britan,germany and china. maybe AI random generated IP address as well?.Version: 4.6.5

Great app, recommended on Security NowI've trusted Steve Gibson's recommendations for years and he hasn't steered us wrong so far. :) Happy with the app.Version: 1.9.2

I love it but no notifications for messages after turning my phone back on everytime for 4.2.3The older version would notify you of messages as soon as you turn on your phone. On the latest version of Threema (which I got this year), if my phone is turned off and someone sends me a message, I don’t get any notifications at all even when my phone is turned back on already. I flew to Europe so I turned my phone off during the flight. My friend sent me a message while my phone was turned off. After landing in the airport, I turned my phone on. I got notifications for my emails and texts, etc right away with no issues. But Threema never gave me a notification for the messages that I received during the roughly 10 hours that my phone was turned off. Also, my friend said that she only saw the envelope picture next to the message that she sent me which meant that it was only sent to the server so she thought I blocked her too LOL The same thing happens everytime my phone has no battery and loses power. As soon as I turn my phone back on, no notification for messages. I love Threema but how do I fix this issue? I would like to be notified for messages sent to me while my phone is turned off, even without opening the app, as soon as I turn my phone back on again. The older version used to do this. Thank you..Version: 4.3.2

Best app there isDon’t have to use a phone number to setup an account. That’s so massively important. They actually charge for the app which is a major positive if you care about what their motivations should be. Privacy first and then they basically try to copy WhatsApp on features. Always a little behind on the feature list but you’re choosing privacy over minor functionality bonuses. My favorite app and I couldn’t support this company or their vision more..Version: 4.3

Great appGood app and easy to use, thanks Threema. I hope to see it supporting Arabic. Moreover, it would be worldwide spreading if it is free to gather more subscribers..Version: 2.7.3

Cant type IDs that arent exactly 8 charsI dont know when this happened but My friend cannot send to my ID Because my ID is not exactly 8 Chars. It seems it cannot be more or less than 8 chars which were valid at some point earlier in the software history. EDIT This works correctly after investigating it further they were using the nickname and not the threema id under my profile.Version: 4.6.2

So far so good.Waiting for friends to a abandon WhatsApp..Version: 1.7.3

Fast, clean interfaceGood app, only criticism is it's more expensive than whatsapp which makes it a tough sell to friends. Otherwise good :).Version: 1.6.7

Great app but it needs improvements.I love the app and the idea of the ID and no contact & email sync but it needs a few features. 1. Expiring photo option (view once or forever). 2. Messages time duration (1hr, 1 day, 1 week etc). Other than those, it’s all good..Version: 4.6.10

AuperWorthy alternative to others. Safe an easy to use.Version: 1.7.3

Greatest app!So far so good! Will love to have yahoo! Emoticons instead on worthless emoji... Hope the app will stay stable ! Very nice so far! Plz increase video length (1minutes is nothing!).Version: 1.6.6

Highly RecommendedThis is without a doubt best in class for security and data encryption. Highly endorsed. Great job.Version: 4.0.1

Easy and simpleGreat App. Good replacement of Whatsup. I really like this and feel more secure..Version: 1.7.3

Enjoying the app so far!The only thing I’d like to see is more sound choices for messages; I think a greater selection would be nice or maybe even the possibility to choose a tone that you have on your phone. I like the sound selection for calls though, they all sound pretty neat — maybe some similar tones in a shorter sequence could be made for messages? Overall though, it’s been a pleasant app to use thus far..Version: 4.3.2

Needs option for disappearing messagesNearly perfect, but I hope they can include an option for disappearing messages in the near future, like signal does..Version: 4.5.4

Lovely Jubbly!Seriously impressed with threema is an understatement! This is probably the best, secure, reliable, flexible and easy to use messaging app out there! The price is a steal!.Version: 2.1.0

The best private messaging appNone of the others can compare with Threema’s design and security..Version: 4.6.3

Call Quality is great, video crystal clearI am looking for best call quality, I can say the audio quality is way better than most apps, but group audio / video call feature is missing. Slightly buggy at times, but overall great..Version: 4.6.17

PerfectThis something that I was looking for. Sync you keys once your fried is around and hope that NSA can tap into it :).Version: 1.7.1

Customize iconCan you please give us the option to change the apps icon?.Version: 4.6.11

I love it but there is no Mac versionIt’s a great secure messaging app with huge potential but still needs some improvement. Hope it can support Mac OS soon!.Version: 3.0.9

Great app, but some slight issues.Is it normal on iOS when recording a voice message, for voiceover iOS is built-in screen reader, to switch to the earpiece? I ask, because it makes it almost impossible to here, and determine where they stop/send button is, also the problem there, if you put the phone too close to your ear, the screenshots off. I'm running iOS 15.0.1..Version: 4.6.12

Truly SecureNo glitches. Runs as smooth as iMessage but better since it's fully secure. You'll never have to worry about your information and messages being intercepted with THREEMA! Great app! Worth every penny..Version: 2.7.1

Well maintained and secureI’ve been using Threema for over five years. It’s constantly improved, secure and has a great feature set. I’ve never had it crash. Paying for it is a great, sustainable idea. I recommend anyone serious about privacy consider using Threema..Version: 4.6.4

Not many people use thisSomeone add me or share their id.Version: 4.6.5

ResetI like this app but I just reset my phone and lost the app now I’m trying to open it again I’m not able please someone help me thanks. If I forgot my password any option to change it?.Version: 3.0.9

Great AppWould like to see audio-messages on Threema :) But besides that a great app..Version: 1.7.3

1 thing missing…..SELF DESTRUCTIVE MESSAGES IS A MUST. Other than that the app still deserves five stars because it is by in large the most trustworthy secure messaging app. Signal makes you linke phone number, Not Threema! You can use it totally anonymously. Clear pay for play profit motive. Still deserves 5 stars but please integrate Self destructive messages!.Version: 4.6.17

4.2 Spanish Glitch50% of the app text is now in Spanish, yet I am French and my device is set to French! Had to downgrade to 4.1.3 for a bug-free experience. AVOID 4.2 Edit : 4.2.1 working fantastically well. I recommend updating to this version. 5 Stars..Version: 4.2.1

Download It!Everyone should download and use this app daily. If you really care about your privacy....download!.Version: 4.1

Need some additional featuresReally good app, does everything what you most likely need, but don’t understand why don’t have such option as disappearing messages??? Surely it’s very good option of secure app and not difficult to implement..Version: 4.8.4

Blocked in China.Blocked in China..Version: 3.0.9

Awesome (!) App, just the last update...Love the app, but ever since the last update to iOS13 it’s not possible anymore to see the text you add to a picture before sending it to THREEMA..Version: 4.3.2

Well executed but missing some featuresOn the security side the application is very well executed. On the messaging side there are a few features that would be desirable to have; The ability to quote a picture. Read receipts on messages in group chats (who in the group has seen your message)..Version: 4.3.2

Very satisfiedVery satisfied about the purchase. Do what it says: secure and fast..Version: 1.7.3

Great AppSimply the best secure iOS messaging app out there..Version: 2.1.1

Fantastic AppI found this when looking for alternatives to WhatsApp. It just has all the features I want and is very secure compared to some of the more open messaging apps such as WhatsApp for example. I wish I had discovered this app earlier. The creators done an amazing job with this app..Version: 1.7.3

Useful app! Keeps getting new featuresThis is a very helpful app and I'm very glad it exists..Version: 3.0

La meilleure!Vraiment rien à dire de négatif ! Superbe application 👌.Version: 4.6.3

New logoOnly thing I’d change is the icon. If your using this app and don’t want people to realize it’s a messaging app it’s kind of hard. The picture logo is literally a message bubble with a lock in it, which is pretty suspicious. Other than that I think it’s great..Version: 4.1

Best Secure AppThis App is very secure and does what it says on the tin: deliver your messages securely. Friends have messaged chat and video from China, where not all apps work. It is so secure that you can lose your own messages unless you back them up yourself: the App explains how to do this. Also great is that you do not need a linked phone number: friends without smart phones message me from iPod touch, iPad etc. I recommend this App to everyone and some are taking it up: for me the App is becoming more useful all the time. Thanks to the developers and well worth the modest one-off fee..Version: 4.5.3

Preferred secure messengerReally needs more reactions options. The ability to “like” or HEART a message would be greatly appreciated. This feature is used by empaths on other platforms extensively. A thumbs up doesn’t cut it..Version: 4.6.18

Perfect but…You should add “Delete For Everyone” feature, or make timing feature at leas..Version: 4.6.8

Works like a charmDoes what it says on the tin. No non-sense frills, and totally anonymous if you want to..Version: 2.6.0

Happy and contentI knew little of this messaging app however now I am very happy and content to have spent money and placed my trust in the designers and Threema company. Support is there if needed. Very reliable indeed..Version: 3.0

GreatFabulous app and so very secure. Many opportunities to use it and especially fast, thank you.Version: 3.0.5

ThreemaI love Threema was introduced to it by a friend. Much better than messenger or what’s app!.Version: 4.5.1

A great app!Ive been using it since 2 weeks now and love it. The only downside: video length is limited to 60 seconds and doesnt support cropping the video within the app And a preview of pictures before sending is not possible. Can only see them very little in my photo album when i select them and then have to go straight to "send" without being able to see them in a preview to double check its the correct picture i have selected. These would be my suggestions regarding app improvement. Thats why im only giving 4 stars. Other than that a great app and its very reassuring to know that my precious photos/ videos of my children are staying private between the recipient and myself..Version: 1.8.3

GreatA bit weird getting set up in the first place, but once it's working, it's superb. Very happy with latest updates..Version: 1.9.2

Great app!Easy to setup and use. And works as promised. Highly recommended..Version: 1.9.1

Great AppIs great app but they need more improvement keep up please.Version: 1.9.5

Get what you pay forSame simple whatsapp but without Facebook watching you.Version: 1.7.3

Awesome messengerCouple of touches are missing, such as video call support and if developer can enable sent message edit function for short period of time i.e you can edit your sent message within first 20 seconds, then would be awesome. Another thing, instead of tap and select, slide right/left would be much easier..Version: 4.2.1

GreatHopefully more people will use this..Version: 2.8.2

ExcellentSolid and secure. The only way I chat to fanily.Version: 4.8.4

Very ImpressiveOnce set up it works like a dream. The help section is very informative and useful plus the actual support staff answer queries in an easy to understand format. To date very impressed with all it has to offer..Version: 4.6

CoolOnly have a few contacts who have it already but it's easy and works well..Version: 1.7.3

Calling works off and onHaving some issues with calling to another threema user it will ring sit on connecting and then disconnect. Work fine a couple times and had just stopped..Version: 3.0.1

PushSeems to be getting stuck and only get messages when I open the app. Tried the reapprove in advanced settings but doesn’t help.Version: 4.9.3

Solid AppThe app rarely crashes. The support team do answer messages after a day or so if you need help. Very occasionally a new release will show up a bug that resolves with shutting down the app, but these are dealt with in new releases. The features feel robust and the app typically gets strong scores on review sites for the design of its encryption. Sometimes the app will take a while to make a secure connection if you have dodgy signal. In more recent versions that has improved. However it does have a clear indicator to show its progress (or lack thereof) and you have the reassurance of knowing it’s not lying to you for the sake of finesse. You can only get a copy of your chat history by downloading as a secure zip file, which is then emailed to you. This function does work, and works well, though it feels a little unwieldy. Threema is not the most popular secure messaging app. Fewer people you know are likely to be using it. Make your own decisions as to whether that is a bonus or a detraction. If you want a more popular secure messaging app then I suggest looking at Signal or Telegram. Last time I looked Signal’s encryption and security was roughly equivalent to Threema but Telegram’s was slightly less robust. This may have changed. Over three years or so the app has always under promised and over delivered on what it advertises. I recommend it..Version: 3.0.3

Easy to use and the most trustworthy, secure messengerIf you’re looking to buy this app, you’ve likely done your research already and know why Threema is the most trustworthy and secure messenger out there. The app works flawlessly and is a joy to use. My whole family use it (I had to buy it for each of them) but more and more people are discovering Threema. I definitely recommend this app!.Version: 4.6.10

Dark mode.Please bring back the possibility to select dark mode (or other king of appearance change) inside the app (user can override the systemwide settings) to have the possibility to distinguish threema from other texting app..Version: 4.5

Awesome app, awesome features!This is a great alternative to Whatsapp and is much more secure. This is definitely my new go to default messaging app... Just need to get my friends to migrate from Whatsapp too!.Version: 1.7.3

Original soundI love Threema. High security messanger app. And Threema sound is very original!.Version: 4.6.3

Awesome app!Great functionality and best encryption available. Great app! This is wayyy better than whatsapp..Version: 1.7.3

Works really smoothlySpread the word, invite others and get your privacy back!.Version: 4.2.3

Great, secure & simpleIt is as simple as whatsApp is and it is even secure. Love the App. Hopefully more people will follow :).Version: 1.7.3

Good appSeems to work fine. No issues so far. Keep up the good work..Version: 2.1.0

Good app but lacks high encryptionOverall this app is really good and I love that you can only be identified by a number or username. No links to your number or contacts. Good verification system for contacts. Clear privacy policy on their website and the server being based in Switzerland means NSA and British Intelligence cannot spy on you or ask the swiz server company to handover information. There are a few things that will improve this app. Better encryption that is doubled in bit as its not as secure as Wickr. Confirmation if your IP location can or cannot be found using this app. Added Security to include a key to unscramble messages as optional two-layer security encryption (which is re-set every month)..Version: 2.4.3

Security at its bestThe app is very simple yet designed and works effectively. I feel safe and secure using Threema for messages etc..Version: 4.6.9

Great message appGreat messaging app, one of the best around 👍.Version: 2.1.0

The best no question about that.First rule: you get what you pay..so if its free its crap or screwed you by the T&C. i like to see more support for the apple watch so that u can actually write a new message without the use of an notification of an unreaded message by the phone from the watch..Version: 3.0.8

Gol standard in encrypted communicationsI have been using Threema for the last 7+ years, the bottom line very happy with the voice and video chat experience without exploiting its users. Keep up the great work Threema team!.Version: 4.9.4

Excellent call quality and stability. Highly recommended!!!We are calling half away around the world with very limited internet connection speeds, I mean very limited. We are amazed each time how clear and immediate the conversation can be. The stability is outstanding as well, calls are only dropped if I accidentally touch the wrong button!.Version: 4.6.3

بديل الواتس اببرنامج امن يعتمد على مفاتيح التشفير .. بسيط و عملي.Version: 2.3.1

Love Threema but,I’m giving Threema 5 STARS after it becomes open source but, what’s the point of all these features that added recently and Threema still blocked in many countries, what’s the point if I can’t call, text or send photos to anyone in my list. they can’t use Threema without a VPN 90% of my friends switched to another IM app because it’s available in their country’s that’s why Threema is not popular so until you find a way to use it without a VPN then we can enjoy all features otherwise it’s useless..Version: 4.6.4

PerfectEnd to end encryption. Clean. Fast. Dark theme was the cherry on top. Keep it up..Version: 2.6.0

Love it! But…….Needs iPad version……Also needs to be able to reverse the camera in iPad..Version: 1.6.7

Brilliant AppHands down best chat app, the fact that they are putting security first is commendable. Interface is smooth and easy on the eyes. The icon has even grown on me, although I'd be interested in seeing it's appearance change. Thank you for putting your time and efforts into such a great app..Version: 1.7.1

The best!La meilleur messagerie!.Version: 4.4.3

Good appNice easy to use interface. I wish it used the Axolotl 2 protocol like TextSecure..Version: 2.1.0

Great app. Fundamentally secure.I like threema because it is fundamentally secure and the model makes sense to me. I'm hoping for more features like being able to react with emojis instead of "agree/disagree". But other than that it's great.Version: 4.6.5

Best messenger ever!So much better than WhatsApp! Very neat app, secure and super reliable! Perfect messenger!.Version: 1.7.3

No gifsOther than not having gifs to send it’s overall a well designed app..Version: 4.6.18

Solid effort at encrypted communicationExcellent app so far with a little room for improvement..Version: 1.7.3

Swiss Made!Unlike other messengers, this one takes privacy serious. The Servers are located in Switzerland, which has one of the strongest data protection laws in the world, and your data is encrypted at all times. And the most important thing: The company behind it doesn't hold a master key to decrypt you messages like the US companies do..Version: 1.7.1

Best messaging appWas initially apprehensive, but really glad we chose Threema! This is the best messaging app I have used and on top of it has real security features. Well worth the one time cost. That small payment got rid of all kinds of spam, noise and unwanted connections on Telegram/Whatsapp. Very nice feature that it is not necessary to use your phone number or even an email in order to sign up. Very very happy with this app!.Version: 4.6.13

Get this app nowI’ve been using Threema for years It is by far the most safe and secure messaging app out there Once you pay for the original app, there are never any additional charges for any messages, pictures, videos, or texts sent... ever!! I used to pay a lot of money to send even just one text message to family members in Europe. Not anymore.. I hear this app is very popular in Europe, but somehow I don’t think it will ever catch on in the United States. But if you do purchase it, it is definitely worth it. You will need to tell your friends and your family members about the app because they need to have the app as well in order to communicate with you. Once anyone else has this app it’s the only way I communicate with them. They begin to use it too and it becomes your normal way of sending messages back and forth. Almost all of my text messages to people I know, go through Threema. Get this app and spread the word. Remember freedom means “No Big Brother!”.Version: 4.3.2


😕 Threema. The Secure Messenger Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Threema. The Secure Messenger
Threema OnPrem Positive Reviews, comments
Threema OnPrem Positive Reviews

Threema OnPrem is the self-hosted messaging solution for organizations that require maximum security. The combination of...

Threema Work Positive Reviews, comments
Threema Work Positive Reviews

Threema Work is the highly secure and easy-to-use messaging solution for companies and organizations. The business chat ...