Musi - Simple Music Streaming App Positive ReviewsMusi Inc.

Musi - Simple Music Streaming Positive Reviews

4.7
4.78747 star

Total 191 Positive Reviews

Musi - Simple Music Streaming App User Positive Comments

Musi - Simple Music Streaming app received 191 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about musi - simple music streaming?

Please wait! Musi - Simple Music Streaming Facebook comments loading...



A Delightful App, But One Major Issue...This is a great music app and all, easy to use and finding new music to listen is very simple as well. I am a new user, and had been pleased with this app so far. Personally, I think this is a great app and I would recommend this app to the others who are trying to find a app where they can play their favorite music. The only problem, however, is not the ads but the fact that you can’t play music if you are not connected to a source of WiFi or to the internet. This then is a major disadvantage, since I can’t play music if I am outside and not connected to WiFi. But of course, I understand why they can’t add this function and why they won’t either in the future. Moreover, unless you are willing to use your Cellular Data, there’s really no other way to play music if not connected to WiFi (unfortunately you can’t download music as well)..Version: 6.0.10

Use for all my musicI’m not usually a review person but this app is so good I’ve personally recommended it to many people I know in real life. Not only is is amazing to have a free app that allows you to play music while not in it with repeat functions and playlist options but the equalizer and ability to search lyrics directly from songs is pretty amazing. Also the small things like having words automatically capitalize the first letter when changing song titles really shows that a lot of work and thought went into this app. And with the crazy low cost to remove ads forever, not even that becomes a nuisance. Now if we could be more specific I would honestly give this app a 4.75 stars now that it’s been updated so that you can no longer listen to music offline after loading it while still on WiFi. However I do realize that having an app where you can always listen to music offline by downloading it would just take up space on my phone that I don’t have so I don’t think that would necessarily make the app better. But overall extremely solid, I recommend to anyone who likes listening to music and respects themselves..Version: 6.0.16

Great app already but I have some ideas to make Musi the best music app on the App StoreThis app is a great app for listening to music. It’s better than most music apps that you have to pay for and you pretty much can listen to music freely. But here are some ideas that can make Musi the best music app on the App Store: 1. Make a section where you can search lyrics and titles of songs. This would be perfect for when you want to search that one song that you wouldn’t remember the name of but only remember it because of the lyrics. Like if you didn’t know the name of the song Rockstar by Post Malone but knew one of the lyrics, then you could type in the lyric and the song would pop up. 2. Make a section where you pick your favorite genre of music and favorite artists and show the release date of their next song or album. This would be very convenient for people who don’t expect a new album from an artist they like. 3. Get rid of the non-music related videos off of the app. It gets very annoying when you search up something like the an artists name and then an interview shows up. 4. Make a section where you can find music based on artists you listen to. This would be cool for people who want to listen to a new artist or two. These are some ideas you could use to make Musi better. I hope you will take one of these into consideration and maybe use one of them someday. Sincerely, Content Musi user..Version: 6.0.4

Why did this start happeningOk this is my favorite app when it comes to music but then it stop working and I don’t know why I had over 1,000 songs on my my playlists and all of them stop working it keep saying an unknown error occurred (leg-1). So I thought it was just my phone acting dumb so I shut my phone off and turned it back on and still it didn’t work then I thought maybe if I deleted the app and download it back everything would go back to normal. When I went back on the app all of my music gone and I mean all of it so I tried putting all my music back on my library and it still saying it’s an error and it’s not working this is very aggravating that this keeps happening and this is my favorite app I will hate to say that another music app just went down the drain for me 🤦🏽‍♀️. Can anyone help me I really want to listen to my music and add everything back on my playlist.Version: 6.1.5

BrilliantReally glad I downloaded it, it’s a really good app and lets you listen to almost anything. I’ve used it for a while and I’m really enjoying it. It’s better than most other apps in my opinion and it’s free unlike other music streaming services/apps. Would definitely recommend! Only downside is that for me and not everyone and partly due to connection is that some songs don’t load Or take a while to eventually play. But overall a really good app! X.Version: 6.2.4

Absolutely amazing but...This app has basically saved my life. I can listen to all my favourite songs and covers of songs. I love how it lets you make playlists and what song is up next. The only thing I dislike about it is that you have to be online to play the music. Overall this app is incredible and I strongly recommend it!.Version: 6.2.9

BOMBI don't usually write reviews but I am really enjoying this app. I like that u can listen to music within the app n when u exit from it. I also like that u can select multiple playlists to add a song to. Also love that u can watch the video while it plays music. I only wish u cud full screen the video when u search it up. It allows u to full screen any video u have added onto ur playlist but not the ones u search up. U also can't pause the video either unless it's on ur playlist. Other than that...it's bomb!!!! 😍 Edit: i just updated Musi to the 6.0.3 version and I am disappointed...I really liked and stayed for this app because it allowed you to play the music in the background or when your phone is locked. This newly updated version doesn’t allow that anymore. :(((( Edit: all is good! I just discovered the function of the sleep timer! It’s really neat! The music automatically shuts off for the time that u set it at.Version: 6.0.4

Pretty Good!I’m an artist and I got an iPad so I could draw with a better surface and use programs I couldn’t before. An obstacle I faced was listening to music, which is quite difficult since you have to pay for everything on iTunes! But my friend recommend this app, and when I opened it, everything was set up for me! I love the simple surface, everything was easy to manage and control! I could find all my favorite songs, create playlists, and play my music while I draw on another app, or animate! Please give this app a chance, it’s sleek, easy, and extremely fun to use, honestly a huge time saver from having to hunt down another app that can’t do this job as well as Musi! So far, no flaws! Great interface, and again, Musi is pretty worth it! (Yes, there are adds, but they are short, sweet and aren’t much of a hassle ^^).Version: 6.0.6

MusicIt would be good if there was no internet you could still listen to it.Version: 6.2.2

Great music app -highly reccomendPersonally i think this app is great other than the fact i can’t listen offline but tbh it doesn’t overly bother me ,,ive never had any problems with it and all my music plays fine and if it doesn’t ,i simply just restart it /swipe of it and in on it again ,however today i can’t actually go on it ?it keeps glitching off but OVERALL ITS A GREAT APP AND IVE HAD NO PROBLEMS :))) ps:can u please tell me how to fix the last problem :).Version: 6.0.10

Best Free Music AppThis is hands down the best app for music that is 100 PERCENT FREE. There are no hidden charges or subscriptions, and it plays when the app is closed just like other, paid apps. You can listen to any song that was ever made, even obscure ones. The volume is great and you can create an unlimited number of playlists and name them. You can search songs, add them to your music library and/or as many other playlists as you want. The only thing is that you can’t remove songs from your music library, and that’s not a big deal at all. You can still edit the songs and names of playlists. There are also very few adds, and they only appear on screen in the app, which means that the music is entirely uninterrupted. It’s a wonderful app, and I’m so glad I get to use it! Thank you for keeping it free and with few crashes!.Version: 6.2.9

Great App But...I've got to say, this app is hands down really awesome! I love the fact that you can turn off your screen and still stream your favorite songs. However, there seems to be a bug with it. For some reason, when I try to click my search now, the app just crashes. I don't understand why it's doing that, but the same thing seemed to happen with a previous app I had called Trending. Maybe it's just my phone? I don't know, but my phone IS brand new and I doubt that it is my phones fault, but rather the app. ((EDIT!!)) I FOUND OUT HOW TO FIX IT!! All you have to do is go to settings, advanced, clear the cache data and then, at the very top is a click that says "Reinitialize Streaming Settings." click it, and it should pop up saying done, then close the app. Go back into the app and it worked! Hopefully it works for others! Great app 😄.Version: 6.1.5

It’s greatIt’s a really good app to listen to music, but there are just a lot of adds..Version: 6.2.9

Highly RecommendedI have just recently found this app after spending ages just trying to find a free music app where i can skip however much i want without too many ads. This app is amazing and i can get all my music from the Search feature that I want to download. One thing i would improve about the app is having like a recommended area where the app recommends songs that you have played. Other than that, definitely get this app!!!!!😊.Version: 6.0.12

Great.It’s a really good app, however, it wont let me go into the app. >:(.Version: 6.2.9

Love, love, love this app 😆😆I don’t see a ten stars! If there was ten stars I’d put it for sure! This app is amazing, yes you get ads every once in a while, yes you need WiFi but this app has literally every song you can think of and you can choose songs to play next if you don’t wanna hear specific songs 💕 also you can create playlists 😆 You should definitely download this app// 10/10!!! I’m using it right now while I’m typing this 🤣.Version: 6.0.12

❤️❤️😘This is a really good app you can search up any music you can chose classical rap pop and all them you can do lots on this app. The one problem is you need internet and my friends said that it does not need internet but it so if u wanted to go running or gym they have music for all that but if u have no 4g like me then u can’t use it unless there is WiFi do that is a hit and miss cause there is no WiFi but it is a really good app I love it. 😘😘❤️🌸🌸.Version: 6.1.3

Ok needs working onSo, when I don’t use WiFi and I’m out and about Ian’s I want to play a new song I find a new song. But the app it self dosnt let me and I use my data and it still won’t let me! Me, personally it has every song ever it’s got nightcores, remix’s and everything! It also gives you lyrics and the actual music video. One of its many features, it plays whilst your device is of or whilst your on a different app. But as I was saying fix the bug with the data. If the creators a see this please change this bug or mistake because it’s driving me up the wall! I give it 🌑🌑🌑🌑🌓 which is 4 and a 1/2 or four and a half.Version: 6.1.6

Great but a few things I think need to changeI absolutely love this app! It’s free and just like the Apple Music app. I understand the ads are a bit annoying but it doesn’t effect the song playing. Without that being said, I think this app would be better if it played just the audio and not the video (I know some people like that though, it’s just my opinion). I still really like the app and 100% recommend..Version: 6.2.9

Need wifi or dataPlease please please I am begging you make it so we can listen to songs offline this app is already so good please..Version: 6.2.9

Amazing except a couple thingsI have been using this app for years now everything worked great until I started to use it frequently, more than I used too. I listen to music every second of my life without 5 minutes of music I can’t stand it. I was listening to music and all of a sudden it stops, it wasn’t loading it kept playing but it just stopped so I tried going back a little more to see if it worked but it didn’t so I had to restart which I didn’t really care for that one time but now it is happening all the time. Another thing that is happening is I play music but it’s 30 secs through and nothing is playing. I keep getting mad at this and I tried fixing it but nothing is working. The last thing that is happening is the volume I have it has isn’t working I have it as normal volume but it’s a quiet pitch so I have to restart it until I get the correct volume. I loved this app, but now it’s bad but it’s good I don’t dislike it but then again I do y’know?.Version: 6.2.9

Love this app, but...I love this app it has everything, music timer so if I play my music before to help me fall asleep the music won’t play all night, you can listen to anything as long as it on YouTube, and you can order your playlists really easily, but one thing this app needs is a way to download the music or listen to the music offline..Version: 6.0.4

Love this it’s amazingI love Musi so much better than spottify and and all the other apps it’s easy to use and it’s just great the only thing I would recommend is if they add a feature so that Apple Watch users can use the app to because all the other apps don’t work very well and I’m sure the app would become even more popular but apart from that got to say the best music app I have ever come across!.Version: 6.2.2

Very good appThis app has been very good to me, working extremely good for the past year that I’ve had it, but these past couple weeks I’ve had some manure problems. That app itself if working but when I go to play a song off my playlist it comes up with the same response: “musi can’t play this song because it has been restricted. Try signing into a google apps account” I have emailed the musi company who has been very nice and as helpful as possible to find a solution but we can’t seem to fix it. I’ve tried signing into google, re-downloading the app completely, and even deleting all my music and starting over but it continues to say the same thing. I have no idea what to do, I’ve tried everything. This app is absolutely amazing and is the main place I go to to save and listen to music but these past couple weeks I haven’t been able to listen to anything at all. For the most part I haven’t seen anyone els have this issue but if you have and have found a solution of maybe have an idea of what to do please let me know!!.Version: 6.0.10

I’m glad I saw this app!It’s really fun, and the song are awesome. The design of the app is also nice. The only thing is, that I’m having trouble with my playlist. The songs aren’t playing in order, and I’m not sure why. That’s all!.Version: 6.2.9

💜It’s lit fam.Version: 6.0.3

This is what I’ve been looking forI love this app already I have a similar app called player gr and it’s basically YouTube but offline and I love it but there always ads when I open it and it dosnt bother me that much but this just made it 10x better and it’s offline and can exit the app I’m listening to music at this moment while making this review and I never do them and also it shows vids I wanted to text it and say the naruto v pain fight from the anime and it’s amazing.Version: 6.2.9

ErrorI loved this app. But for some reason everytime i try to play a song it says "an unknown error occured musi isnt able to play this song it doesnt looks like this song is avilable" please fix this.Version: 6.0.8

Very goodTop notch.Version: 5.2.3

This is a great app..Version: 4.0

An amazing app just one problem :(I don’t usually write a review because I have used this app for a very long time and I have never had a problem, I love this app so much but there is one thing that has been bothering me and I have seen other people write reviews about it too. The problem is that when I’m playing music the player on the lock screen just randomly disappears. The music still plays perfectly but now if I want to change the song or skip a part of the song or any of that, I have to open the app to do so. It’s kind of annoying and frustrating. I hope they fix this soon. One other small think is that if I have a song added to my library for a while it acts up. It’s great at first but then the song stops working and I have to find a different version of the song if I want to continue listening to it. It doesn’t seem like a big deal at first but once it happens to like 20 of your songs and you have to switch out all of them, it gets annoying. I hope they fix these two problems soon because it’s really starting to bother me :( Other than this Musi is a great app and works perfectly for me. :).Version: 6.1.6

Favourite music appBest streaming app for organizing your music and listening to your favourite songs easily, been using this app for 3 years now through high school into uni, ads can be annoying and interface can use a change but over all a great app!.Version: 6.2.9

Going downhillLike every music app starts off strong then has to update the app and constantly change it. The app is slow and now stuttering because of so many updates when will app makers learn to leave things alone ? After a fair amount of saved songs they no longer load. Ironically the recent update said bug fixes if anything it’s done the opposite..Version: 6.0.18

Actually worksOut of five others this one actually works.Version: 6.1.7

Love it! 😔😍🤘🏾🤘🏾✨💖💖 but one thing.I really love this app, it’s great to use for peace and drawing. It’s better than Pandora considering the fact you can’t really repeat certain songs you wish to rewind. This consists excellent service for users to play music when off the app(if you know what I mean). But there’s one error that recently occurs while playing music off the app, and it’s when sometimes the music will stop for 1 second and pitch the music to sound blurry and then pitch back to high quality sound and it just repeats continuously. It annoys me somehow because I’m trying to listen to music while I draw and it just occurs often. Or it’ll reduce the level of sound I set it up on like it’ll sound sorta quiet. I hope this mistake gets fixed up and I apologize for sounding rude. This app is very terrific and well recommended. I adore this app so much I can’t explain how much I love this app..Version: 6.1.6

SOO GOODOk I am so happy this app should be better than Spotify like it’s soo good I hope this gets 5 star rating this app is so good I am in love.Version: 6.2.9

Sooooo many songsAmazing, five stars better than Apple Music completely free,listen to the songs every night sub to corpse husband and the dream smp<3.Version: 6.2.9

It was great...This app was the best, I used it all the time and it really my only source for listening to music. Everything worked perfectly fine until new effects were added to the app. With the latest update it his app has now been acting very stupid, and to be honest I’m not interested in the the new effects, I’m more interested in listening to my music, I mean that is the whole purpose of this app. When I listen to music the app crashes, but not all the time. When I press on a song, the song will play but there would be no sound and I order for me to hear the song I would have to replay it from the beginning in order for me to hear it, which doesn’t make any sense due to the fact that the song would still be playing. And there would be moments when I play the song and the volume would be put on low, no matter what I would do it would remain low unless I restart the song once more. There is also. A problem when I play the song and I turn off my phone the song utterly stops and then proceeds to play, I’ve been with this app since 2015 and I’ve watched it grow and change, but I don’t care about how it looks, I care more on my music and the quality..Version: 6.1.3

Amazing appI use this app all the time. I usually don’t do reviews on apps but this one is so good and I’ve recommended it to so many of my friends. I love listening to music. I can’t do anything without my headphones or speaker next to me on. It’s an amazing app because it’s free, easy to use, and you can put things into your own personal playlists and things like that. I love that it’s free because I couldn’t find a music app that was good and was free. Until I found this app. I use it everyday. It’s also amazing that an ad will only come up after you turn on your music, but the ad is muted, so unless your watching the music video along with listening, you won’t have any issues with your music being stopped. I love this app and I think it’s amazing and super easy to use. Thank you for making this app. Definitely recommend it to anyone thinking about getting the app..Version: 6.1.1

Really good, if you’re patientI love this app, truly, one of the best. It does, however, have a single huge flaw. Every so often, you have to delete and re-download the app to get it to play in the background. As such, I’m forced to keep rigorous notes on exactly what songs I have in what playlists. I have to keep the name, the musician and the channel that the video came from in order to know what songs to download when I have to delete the app again. It’s happened several times. Otherwise a brilliant free music source.Version: 6.2.9

One IssueLove this app, however recently the control panel has started to disappear when I lock my phone. It never used to do that and now I have to unlock my phone and enter the app in order to change the song. Please fix! Otherwise it’s a great app..Version: 6.1.5

Amazing! A few problems thoI love the app! It’s great and I use it everyday. But there is two problems. After all the songs that I add to “play next” finish it plays a random song the. Repeats it , and repeats it countless times. It has been doing that for 4 days. I even reinstalled Musi, and it is still doing that. It even does that when their are still songs that I added to “ play next”. I’m currently listening to a song and did not put a play next and it repeated it again. Even when I keep pressing the skip button it just repeats the song. I don’t know why it is doing this. I hope this gets fixed📍. ———📍Also sometimes I enter the app and I pick a song but out of nowhere the song continues playing but the app exits itself on its own but the song still plays. —-📍also sometimes I pick a song then the screen goes blank and then it self picks another song. It also sometimes shows the songs but then won’t let me press on the bottom to see the song video and stuff that option just randomly disappears. But besides those it’s a great app. I hope this gets fixed!!.Version: 6.2.9

MAKE DOWNLOADING AVAILABLE!Psa if you make downloading available and apple deletes it the people who have already downloaded the app will be able to keep using the app so plsssss make it offline!.Version: 6.0.4

Best free app you’ll findThere are a few issues that crop up every now and then that can usually be corrected with a quick shut down of the app, and with the latest update, I’m not sure how things have changed, but fingers crossed! My one issue I have that is immediate cause for concern is the fact that with the new update, it reload the songs each time the song ends. So if I lose my signal or WiFi and am not careful, it’ll be useless. Before it kept the buffed song loaded up till you switched, which was amazing for long car trips down the highway and I would absolutely love to have that feature back, even if it means a few bugs to work around. I listen to a lot of songs on repeat, sometimes for hours, and signals are spotty where I frequently am. Apart from this issue, this app is amazing and I’ve been using it for years... just never reviewed, cause I’m a terrible person. ^.^’.Version: 6.0.0

Amazing but...This app is perfect but it doesn’t let you listen offline. This app has all the songs and I totally recommend it only I you know that you don’t want to listen to music when you have no internet because I know I do. I would be amazing if we could listen offline. The reason why I gave it only 4 stars is because of the not being able to listen offline but I would have given it 5 stars if we could I know I have gone on about listen offline but it would be the BEST APP EVER if we could :).Version: 6.1.7

Use daily for music in the background [request included]This app is awesome, and I appreciate the pitch black dark mode. I've been using the app (free version) for a couple of years now and upgraded to the ad-free premium version a few months back. If you use the app as much I do, I highly recommend paying the $5.99 one-time fee to remove ads forever. I do have one request for the developers, though. Since upgrading to iOS 14, playback now pauses when the phone is manually locked. On previous versions of iOS, it would continue playing through after locking the phone... but now it pauses and requires tapping the play button from the lock-screen in order to continue playback. Is it possible to fix this on your end, or is it an issue that Apple needs to resolve in a future iOS update?.Version: 6.2.9

This is a great app!!This is a great music app and I’ve literally recommended it to ALL of my friends and family members because of how great this app is! Even though I love this app, there’s some sort of glitch that happens to me. This might be on my part for this glitch, but when I want to change the song by using the thing above the Notification Center, my music doesn’t show up. To make it work, sometimes I have to take Musi off my tabs and then go back into the app and play my music again. It’s really inconvenient when this happens to me and I’m playing some sort of multiplayer game and want to change the music, but it might be my fault on my part! Even though I’ve experienced this bug, I don’t mind it much! I still love this app and plan to use it for everything music related!! ❤️💗💗💕.Version: 6.1.5

10/1010/10.Version: 6.2.7

This app is so goodI have had this app for about a year now and its honestly just amazing. It will play any song I want and it will also let me add playlists which is great for me. I have had problems before using this app with similar apps, they will stop working after a few months or even weeks. Although with this app I have had no such problems it has never stopped working or anything like that. The only problem I would have with this app is that it does use a lot of mobile data if you are using it out and about. But I guess that is to be expected for a music app. Overall this app has been amazing and I will continue to use this app..Version: 6.1.8

Good but a bit annoyingMusi is an amazing app in my opinion, there’s just one teeny tiny problem. Sometimes out of nowhere my Musi app will decided to beep really loud like crazy. It’s really annoying because now every time I’m playing music or something I’m just thinking,”Is it gonna beep again?!” Also, sometimes, out of nowhere, the app will just suddenly pause, like, the music will just PAUSE, and every 5 seconds I have to look back at my phone and play it again!.Version: 6.0.4

MusiA very useful app that I finding myself using a lot, but come the most recent update I can’t play videos from it in the background of other things, which is part of the reason why I got it. Can this be fixed?.Version: 6.0.9

BEST MUSIC APP EVER!Okay, I’m not a bot or anything this review is genuine!! I love love love this app, it’s the best you can play whatever music you want without that annoying little video playing in the corner blocking stuff! I love it how you can play it when you’re playing a game! It’s truly amazing, at one point it was taken off the App Store but now it’s back! I’m so glad, you should wholeheartedly get the app. I wholeheartedly advise you to get it! 5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 6.2.9

Love it but..Ive loved this app for ages i had the original version and everything and have been using them for years but today i played a song and when i went off of the app it stopped playing and is now only letting me play songs while on the app. One of the reasons i loved this app is because it allowed playing music in the background, hoping this is just a bug that will be fixed soon.Version: 6.2.9

Hands Down Best Free Music Streaming AppWell I don’t normally write reviews but I felt the need to for this amazing app. I used to have on my old phone and used it for 2 years. Then few month ago I changed my phone but I couldn’t find the app and the app store was telling me that the app no longer available to download. I spent a lot of time downloading and trying different other app and non of them compares to the performance of Musi! So glad that it’s back in app store and that I’m able to use it and enjoy it again😍.Version: 6.2.2

BEST APP EVER FRThis is the best app ever created. The fact that it’s free and you can access anything you want and play it while not on the app is absolutely mind blowing. I hope this app stays free because it will get money downloads and I highly recommend it..Version: 6.2.9

NiceCool.Version: 6.2.9

Best Music App Out ThereI have been using this app for ages, and have had absolutely no faults. The ads aren’t frequent and do not interrupt your listening, you can close the app and have music still playing. If this app offered an offline music option, I would definitely pay for it as all payments on this app are one time (it’s £2.99 to remove ads) and I truly love this app :).Version: 6.2.9

Please include an option for offline listeningPlease make an option for downloading.please.Version: 6.0.9

Super impressedI love this app so much.It plays when your texting and I love that it has most of not all youtube videos.The only thing is you can’t use it without the wifi but I still love i.Version: 6.0.3

BEST MUSIC APP EVERThis is the best music app ever. I know that ads are necessary because companies have to make money and nobody likes ads. But Musi only has visual adds which I appreciate VERY much. They don’t interrupt your music, and you can close out of the ad very quickly. You can find any and every song and you don’t have a limit to how many playlists you have or how many songs are on your playlist. You can also just select songs from your playlist if you run out of skips. I also love that fact that you can close your phone or switch to a different tab and your music will keep playing as long as you still keep the tab. There are so many amazing things about this app I can’t even remember them all and this review would be too long. Main idea: BEST MUSIC APP EVER DONT THINK TWICE!!!.Version: 6.2.9

Amazing! but..I’ve been using this app for a while now and i absolutely love it, it’s amazing for making playlists and having all my favourite songs in one place. The only issue i’ve ever had with it is the random deleting of songs sometimes cuz of some ‘error’ that doesn’t allow you to listen to the song unless you re-add it to your playlist, which is fine honestly. But recently it’s been extremely buggy and laggy and it’s honestly really frustrating. it takes me like 20 minutes just to listen to one song because of the random breaks and pauses and loading. it’s really annoying and i know it has nothing to do with my phone or wifi because everything else is fine. i just hope they fix it soon.Version: 6.2.5

Best music listening app out there!This app is hands down the best for listening to music as it plays music when your phone is off or when you exit the app without closing it. There’s also an option to remove all ads for a one off payment of under 6 bucks unlike other subscription based trashy apps like YT Music where you have to pay 10 bucks every month. All in all, Musi is perfection, they’ve even let us upload playlists from YT to it, albeit limited to 250 tracks per playlist, wish they could extend that to 500 or more. I highly recommend this app to anyone considering a simple, slick, hassle free music app that simply does its job better than mainstream apps these days, all for nearly half the price for a one off payment. No subscriptions! This is beyond a bargain! Well done Musi! 🎉.Version: 6.2.9

A Small Issue but overall, Great!Excellent app! but there's a small issue, whenever I exit the app the music stops and when I swipe up to see my menu it says no music is playing. Any tips or advice to fix this?.Version: 6.1.4

Best Music App Around Wish It Had One More Thing ThoughThis is app is amazing the ability to listen to music with no audible ads is something I never knew I needed. It really ups the amount I enjoy my music. Its also amazing as you can create and customize playlists easily. The only annoying bit is that when it comes to adding whole albums into a playlist instead of being able to just find a playlist with all the songs and then adding them all at once you have to do each, one by one, which is a much slower process then it really needs to be. It makes me not want to make more playlists if I have to add 100 songs into one playlist one by one when I could just be adding them in big groups which speeds up the process. I really hope a feature like this is added in the future..Version: 6.1.5

AceSuch a smooth app.Version: 5.8.6

Great App, Needs a Better Way to Display AdsI’ve been using this app for many years now and I can say it is a great app to use. Although theres not too much to complain about, Ive recently have absolutely had it with the ad display. There needs to be a way where the ads can be displayed outside of the song or video that I am playing. Its to the point where I’ll click the exit button on the ad several times and It wont go away until I am forced to exit out of the app and restart whatever it was that I was listening to. Very annoying!! Please find a way to better show the ads since I know its most likely a necessity to your app to have them there. But please make it a little more convenient because it is annoying having to constantly wait for the ad to stop playing in order for me to keep browsing or having trouble to the point where I have to restart the entire app..Version: 6.2.9

What happened?Used to be able to switch apps and lock iPhone. Now the music stops when I try either?.Version: 6.2.9

Only 1 flawThis is hands-down, The best app to stream music, because you can turn off the device and still be able to listen to the music. So the one flaw is sometimes if you are listening with earbuds if you double click on the volume button thing it won’t always skip, and if you click it three times it won’t always go back and if you click it once it won’t always pause because that’s just one of the flaws that I highly dislike, I think that happened because if you turn on your device it will usually show a box with the song you’re playing and pause skip and go back buttons, But if that box is not there you have to sometimes clear your device of apps by double clicking on Home button and clear the app Musi and then re go into the app and play the song again, I highly dislike this flaw.Version: 6.1.5

Only missing one thing please add this!The only thing it’s missing for me is the overall time of all my songs put together when looking at my playlists.Version: 6.0.11

Need to have some download and offline serviceGood.Version: 6.1.8

The best free music streaming app!After trying so many apps even the so called “free” ones there’s still always a catch or a monthly subscription, but not with Musi! I’ve been using Musi for a while now since a friend recommended it to me, and I love it! The ads they put on the app are banners that don’t interrupt music which is SO APPRECIATED meaning even if you use the app free there is no add interruptions to your music. Also that brings up another amazing point about them Musi’s premium no ad service is a ONE TIME PAYMENT which is something I’ve never seen anywhere else. I bought it for 7$ and I recommend it if you want a cleaner UI never having to bother with an ad. Musi has every feature a premium music app would have for free which is something I really respect about them. PS: I have an idea for a feature that would make this app perfect which is being able to make offline playlists this would literally make the app perfect, but if the devs can’t do this still thank you so much for providing us with such a quality app that delivers on all it promises..Version: 6.2.9

Do download.I would give it 5 stars but I really want to download my playlist so I can listen offline but it’s a great app love it..Version: 6.2.9

Absolutely AmazingI would recommend this app to EVERYONE I know! Unlike other music apps, on Musi you don’t have to pay for premium or each and every song you want to listen to! If your looking at this review, unsure if you should get the app or give your kid permission to get it, it is really good and not inappropriate for kids either. Also if you like to watch the music videos it shows them too! I love this app and recommend getting xx 😘.Version: 6.2.9

It is amazingIt is amazing and it has all the songs that anyone can be looking for but sometimes It can lag on certain songs.Version: 6.2.9

Best App EverI love this app and don’t consider using another music app. Great job developers👏🏻. My “one small problem” is that when I select a song and it opens I usually swipe back down so I can add more songs to my queue, or just avoid watching an add when I don’t want to watch a music video. When you do this too fast after first selecting a song the screen will get stuck with your library on the very top of the screen and the screen you were just on covering the majority. When this happens you lose control over all features of the app and are forced to restart it or just exit the app and listen to songs on shuffle play or wherever you chose the song you were on out of. The only other issue I’ve had has only occurred a few times and only when I’ve been using the app for a long time. What happens is I will select a song and instead of taking me into the video screen for that song it will just start playing the song and not even show the bottom bar with what song I’m playing so I can’t enter the video screen that way either. That is a rare problem and not really a big deal. But overall great app I recommend this to everyone I know.👍🏻.Version: 6.2.9

BrilliantFinally found an app that plays my music anywhere,anytime, even when I'm on other apps. Thank you. Muchly appreciated..Version: 5.5.3

The 2 bad boys Henry & terryThis is just the best music .. love it .... it’s my era ... fills my mind with memories ... thanks .....Version: 6.1.8

High Data UsageThis app is good. Ads don’t interrupt the listening experience, which is great. Data using when not on wifi seems very high and, from what I can tell, the app seems to load the whole song as soon as it is selected. This means that if I’m skipping through songs in a playlist, it still uses around 10~20 megabytes per song I skip. Even without that issue, data use is still quite high, so I think an audio only mode would be a great feature, if it is possible..Version: 6.2.9

Sura TahaMind blowing voice of kuradi Mashallah Mashallah may Allah give him happiness and a long life inshallah inshallah.Version: 6.2.9

Amazing AppI never write app reviews... ever. This app deserves one. I've been using this app since I saw the boys on Dragons Den. It just gets better and better. The ads can be annoying but it's still less ads than YouTube itself and don't forget, the app is free!.Version: 5.8.5

It’s the best!I love this app! I use it everyday. It’s awesome how you can listen to your favourite songs and do something else at the same time. But this app would be even better if we were able to create an offline playlist. It’s just, whenever I go for a day trip or something, I can’t listen to music and it makes me happy when I listen to my favourite songs. Please allow this in the next update, if there is one. Thank you. Keep up the amazing work 🖤.Version: 6.0.18

XDI love this app, however I think it’ll be perfect if we get to change the cover of each playlist picture or the songs.Version: 6.1.3

Lachlan WykesYou should make an offline feature on your app so that u can listen to Music while your driving through remote areas like central west nsw and the Northern Territory.Version: 6.1.5

My favourite app to use now!!This app is way better than the last app that I used to listen to music, I don’t mind if it doesn’t play offline but the only thing I do mind is you have to keep playing the music everyday without it being cached which kinds of annoys me but I’m use to it. Overall I think this app is amazing because it has all the types of genres and artists that I enjoy listening too..Version: 6.0.1

Great Quality and FreeLook no more, you have found it. Endless choice high quality free music. Easy to use. Needs a casting option..Version: 5.8.5

Confused as to what’s going onI’ve had this app for a really long time and I really love it. However, within the past 2 months there has been some problems. When I choose a song, it’ll just switch to a different one. Every single time. My songs also keep pausing which is very frustrating because I wanted to save battery and have my phone turned off while I workout. I thought maybe it was my internet connection, but it isn’t. I also thought that maybe my headphones were old and glitching so I bought new ones, but the pausing problem has continued. It’s extremely annoying to be working out and have my music stop every 5 seconds. Please let me know if anyone else is having this problem or if it’s something on my end..Version: 6.2.9

Download it!So I had gotten a new iPad and my cousin suggested me this app and some months later I had fallen In love with!!.Version: 6.2.9

😎J’trouve cette app trop hot 😝😝🤣.Version: 6.2.9

I use this app AlotI love this app, it is very helpful and easy to use and bluetooth. However, there is this glitch in playlists that keeps happening. It happened before the last update and then it stopped so i thought it was fixed, sadly its happened again. During playing my playlist it was working fine and then instead of running through my songs it would just keep looping the same song over and over unless you change it then it will do the same with another song. Please fix this, thank you..Version: 6.0.18

Great app but....I love this app, it’s basically like Apple Music or ITunes but free! You can play when your phone is off or your doing something else on you phone, but the problem is that you can’t play it while your offline, I hope this app will update so the app can become offline as well, but others wise all good.Version: 6.0.18

Mr MrBeing able to play music in the background is the best feature, I don’t expect it to work offline either. The Banner ads don’t really bother me and neither do the Native ads, I’m yet to come across any other ads like Interstitial etc, so at this stage I can’t really fault this music app. Edit: Not sure why the other ads didn’t show after listening to so many songs over a couple of days but now there are too many ads all of a sudden?!?!?!?!.Version: 6.2.9

AmazingThis app is amazing I’ve been using it for just under a year and it’s great. You may not be able to play music without data or WiFi but you can skip as many songs as you want, and only a delete ads come up and the music still plays while your phone is off or while on other app and you can create your own playlists as well. Definitely recommend !!!!.Version: 6.0.18

This is the best music app everPlease download it like NOW plsas best app ever.Version: 6.2.9

AMAZING 🙂I used to have a different music app but not long after downloading it, it deleted all of my music on my playlist and so it was annoying!! I had a look on the App Store to get a new music app and I found this app, love it personally cause you don't have to pay to add music to your playlist or even to listen !! Keep it up Musi , your doing a great job for my and my long journeys to work in the morning , thanks 👍😃👌🏻.Version: 5.8.6

Brilliant appI just totally love this app. I have thousands of tracks saved, can listen to the music and watch the video, or just listen to the music. The only not so good thing is, coz it uses utube sometimes the video will be gone by the person who posted it and you have to look for the song again, you can normally find another one so I just live with it. It saves me money in the long run coz I don’t have to subscribe to iTunes and pay them £9.99 a month. I could not live without this app it is a life saver. Love it!.Version: 6.0.17

Amazing! except for one teensy weensy issueThis app is my favorite ever and super helpful for listening to music for free and creating a bunch of playlists and whatnot! However, in my recent acquisition of the new iphone 12, I have come across an issue: I can no longer play music with my phone off. I mean, technically, like I kinda still can. Whenever I have a song up and then turn off my phone, the music stops andI have to run my phone on again to unpause it and after that it works time. The issue only ever occurs the first time I open the app that day, but it is getting very annoying to have to turn my phone back on again after I specifically turned it off. Anyways, it’s not a huge deal, just more of an annoyance I would like to have fixed pretty please with a cherry on top except that i don’t even like cherries so maybe instead pretty please with a strawberry on top..Version: 6.2.9

Don’t need to payThis app is so amazing because you don’t need to pay anything it is just like all of the high priced music apps but for free I highly recommend this amazing app to others 10/10.Version: 6.2.5

STANOk this literally defeats the pros and cons of most other music apps like one thing about Spotify is that there are a lot of cool songs but not too many smaller artists use it With SoundCloud anyone can upload anything but some things just aren’t there But with Musi it’s just vids from yt that you can listen to online so pretty much anything’s there!!!.Version: 6.2.9

AMAZING APP!This is app is amazing! There are ads but the music keeps going and you can’t even hear the ads (you can just see them when u r on the app!) Eveything is free! (Unlike Apple Music and Spotify.) Also the music keeps going if you exit the app or turn off you device! DOWNLOAD THIS APP RN!.Version: 6.2.9

It’s a great appI love this app but the only thing that I wish could change is that I need to have internet or data to listen to music..Version: 6.1.8

ErrorsThe app is overall good but sometimes the music just stops playing, and some times it says there is an SSL error, so then I always have to resort back to reintialize the settings..Version: 6.1.8

This is the best app Ive ever downloadedI downloaded this app because my friends had recommended it to me. So i decided to download it and use it to dance around and have a little sing. I thought it would be a bunch of adverts or needing to buy things, but its not. I have only seen one or two adverts pop up but there are a bunch of options of songs to listen to. It has every song you can think of for free. I really enjoy this app and recommend it for any age.Version: 6.2.9

Superb AppAn outstanding application that truely outshines rivalry apps. 5 stars..Version: 5.8.1

💯💯💯Hard.Version: 6.2.9

Great app!I’ve tried loads of different apps in an attempt to find one with minimal ads and one that works. This app fills both of these objectives! It’s a really great app and I love it... But there’s one thing that stops this from getting the 5 stars it deserves: I think that it should be possible to sort all of the songs in my library alphabetically by the artist’s name, instead of the name of the song. Just because I find it neater and more efficient if one artist’s songs are all in the same place, rather than spread out all over the place. Other than that, a great app. Would definitely recommend..Version: 6.2.2

Great but..I loveee this app I can get all my favourite songs. I would give us 5 stars But..I can only play it with wifi so that’s what I wish could get changed maybe. I know that that’s probably the condition on having free music but it just kinda sucks when I can listen to is while I'm walking home from school otherwise it’s really great!!.Version: 6.2.9

Musi is AMAZINGLY AWESOME!This app is awesome! It gives you music you would like to hear and it’s free! Everyone likes a free music app! Musi is the best music app you can find out there! Btw whoever hasn’t downloaded musi you should! Musi is a awesome and free music app! Thank ,the gods that this game exists!! Whoever is reading this review you are a lucky ducky person right now! I know I am being a little to much with this review right now but, really MUSI is that good like for real peeps! Y’all should really download this app if you want free music with out paying for nothing!! Hope y’all are being safe and healthy out in the virus! If you are bored in the house you should download this app for free music to listen to while in quarantine! I promise there is no paying in MUSI! Hope you enjoyed this review! Before You go you should listen to the other stuff I’m about to say about musi. Musi is a great app just you have to be older than 12 cause there is drugs,nudity and mild content. Basically you should be at least older than 12 years old. There could be some things you would not like your kids to see or watch parents! Make sure you accept the apps first before your kids download apps they don’t know parents!.Version: 6.2.9

Amazing definitely recommendedI’ve tried loads of music apps that are free and I would musi is the best one yet I’m sure there’s lots more that are good but if you like music apps with hardly any longggg ads then get musi . Even though there are certain ones that come up after you haven’t used the app for a while they don’t go on for long and I normally get annoyed with ads but I don’t with this app and I definitely recommend this app for music and you don’t have to pay so its even better not to sound cheap or tight but I’m only a teenager myself so I don’t really want to pay . Musi is the longest music app I’ve stayed with because all the others have really bad adds and you had to pay to get rid of so I just gave up and when my cousin recommended it to me I tried it and have had since . Xx.Version: 6.1.5

Amazing but I have a requestHi, this is an amazing app that I highly recommend! No it doesn’t play music offline but it’s amazing for making playlists! I have one request but I still love the app without it! I would like to have the option the change the photo cover of the playlist as I want pictures instead of a mosaic of the songs in the playlist, nevertheless an awesome app.Version: 6.2.9

My back boneI am so grateful this app exist in the first place. With me being to cheap to buy Apple Music I could really depend and rely on this app. Though it has changed a bit in appearance sense the first time I got it; the app remains affective. There are add walls but that’s absolutely fine because it doesn’t prohibit your music experience. You can use this app without staying on the app. This feature is really handy because it gives the user freedom. All the freedom we get from this app makes us want to promote it to out friends. I can assure you that’s why I told my friends to download. To wrap this all up, this is a really good app. The app is high functioning as well as a great way to stream all sorts of Music that wouldn’t have been available on other streaming services..Version: 6.2.9

Great app!Perfect for play background videos and music, great app, love it!.Version: 6.2.9

Real Musi is finally backAround 6 months ago I got a new phone only to find Musi was gone from the App Store and my playlist I spent over a year on was gone. The official twitter page said not to worry as it would all be saved as soon as they got it reinstated. Meanwhile a ton of fake apps took the front pages of the store and some people even started claiming some of them were the real Musi. The official page said they would start posting once the real one came back which I just found out they did when I wanted to check every few days before my upcoming cruise so I wouldn’t get bored while out at sea. I downloaded the app again to find out my list was gone, AT FIRST! I checked the backups for codes previously saved and some were blank some were older versions I eventually found the correct one which seems to have 100% 99 if not of my missing playlist just in time for Christmas. I have it on in background as I write this review. Hopefully everyone else who was waiting to get their songs back were also able to find their saved backup codes and restore their playlist as well :).Version: 6.2.1

PLEASE MAKE IT OFFLINELove this app but gave it a 2 rating star because you can’t use it offline.Version: 6.2.9

BEST MUSIC APP!This is by far the best music app, it allows you to listen to your music whilst on other apps! It allows you to listen to whatever music you want, and also allows you to watch the music videos/lyrics as well. It also allows you to create many playlists and allows you to add which ever songs you want into them.. I believe this app is a 5star app because you’d never find any app like this, thanks to musi, my life has been made easier by allowing me to listen to music for FREE, and allowing me to go onto other apps whilst listening to the music I have chosen.. thankyou!.Version: 6.1.3

Perfect!Easy to use! 😃 If only you could use it offline..Version: 6.0.2

The best!!Best app for playing music period :) never change!.Version: 6.2.9

It’s good.It’s a good app. I’ve had it for a long time now . Works good, but now there is a bug since the update that when I close the app the controls don’t show up on the lock screen and it won’t let me skip songs unless I open the app. Please fix this. I use this everyday..Version: 6.1.4

IdkCould u make it so we can listen offline.Version: 6.2.9

Musi ReviewAbsolutely Amazing!! Am really impressed best app I have come across,Great App definitely Recommend downloading it..Version: 5.3.0

AmazingI think this app is absolutely amazing. Whenever you go off the app, or turn your phone off the music is still there in the background which is one thing I love about it. I’m not sure about other people but whatever song I search for, Is there, but I’m not saying that all songs are there. I love the way it works. I’ve had it for quite a while now, I’ve been looking for a good music app like this one for a while...I’ve gone through apps to find the best one. I’ve stopped at this one because like I said, I think it’s brilliant. I definitely recommend this app!.Version: 6.2.9

Amazing, but...I love how you can download any type of music/videos your interested in, you can still play your music while on a different app or phones off. Sad part of it is you can't play your music offline. Needs to upgrade into a offline music app and heaps of people will download it in seconds as apple devices are in need of a music app because who wants to pay for music?.Version: 6.0.10

It’s good but ...It’s good because u can search up everything u want and it’s there and u can make as many different playlists as u want but now somethings happened i don’t know wether it’s an update but u can play the music but now u have to stay on the app to play the music so if your playing music and u click off the app then it’ll stop which is sad because i used to play music then click off and go onto a game and now i don’t have any music to listen to unless i stay on the app which is sad.Version: 6.0.18

DOWNLOAD NOW!!I really like this app bc it has every music you wanted. The only thing I would like the developers to add is a download option bc I want to play some of my music offline. But keep up the great work!!.Version: 6.2.9

MusiAfter searching & trying EVERYTHING on the App Store to attempt to replace playtube, I FINALLY come across this fantastic app, have not stopped listening to my favourite songs, since I’ve downloaded it- never thought I’d say it, but it’s actually better than anything else out there. Love it!! Please don’t change anything!! Highly recommend..Version: 6.0.18

My opinion...I know its harsh giving it a one star but I really did love this app. But now it doesn’t work offline. Please respond and make it an offline music app again. I was searching for so long tryna find something to use and when I found this, and it was flawless, I fell into tears. I deleted it for one day cuz I had no storage. I downloaded it again and It was just an online app. Please respond and fix it. please.....Version: 6.0.18

Explicit Adverts?So I was boppin off to some Juice WRLD and Tee Grizzley, when I decided to make a playlist of those two artists. Seconds later I scrolled across to the playlist section, only to find an advert for prostitution? Come on man. I’m no parent or anything but that’s unacceptable.Version: 6.0.8

I LOVE MUSI APP VERY MUCHLove this app. I enjoy listening to videos in the background without annoying pop ups pausing videos or advertising! Musi is the only way to watch YouTube videos uninterrupted for free. And I just discovered history so I can rewatch a video or save them. Highly recommend this app 100%.Version: 6.2.9

This is by far my favorite app for musicUpdate: I LOVE LOVE THIS APP!! When I lost my phone the first thing I missed was this app. It’s dependable, usually easy to find the songs. I would recommend this if you love having your own playlists also listening to music that is similar to songs you like. They have a feature like soundcloud to search for a specific song and then it plays all the songs that are similar in genre or the time it was released. It is very cool because it introduces you to songs that you haven’t heard before or even forgotten about. Cons: It overplays some songs when using the search and listen feature, doesn’t play all the songs, sometimes it plays the song with no sound and you have to press rewind for the sound to play, and sure does KILLS your battery fast. But i love it and I continue to use it for music..Version: 6.1.3

HiHello, this really, really, really needs to become an offline app too! So far it’s been awesome, I can play millions of songs and it makes me so happy but my family always goes out camping and whenever I want to play my music out in the outback, I can’t because there’s NO reception whatsoever! So please let us download and listen offline too, please! I’m begging you! I absolutely hate listening to CDs replay over and over again!.Version: 6.2.9

💗💗💗💗💗This is the best music app I have come across since itube 😍 every thing works so fast!.Version: 5.5.0

Pretty good! But a couple bugs.Overall, this app is amazing! It’s much better then getting a iTunes card and buying music. Although recently I have been experiencing some bugs. First bug is whenever I double tap the “ pause, play “ button on my headphones, it will usually fade and play the next song, but now it’s just continues playing for three seconds then stops and plays the next song. I have no clue if that’s the new update or what, but I think it’s a bug. Second bug is whenever i play a song without opening my phone, ( then again, I double tap the pause, play button on my headphones.) and when the song plays it is very quiet, although the volume is nearly halfway to max. So I have to turn on my phone, go to the app, and then pause and play, then it would usually be back to normal. If these bugs get fixed, I’ll change the rating to five stars. Thanks! <3 Edit: It’s fixed. Thank you! I’m not sure if it was a glitch, bug, or what but, whatever..Version: 6.2.9

This app DOES need WiFi!!!!!!!So I read other reviews from this app and they were ALL bad so I got the app anyway thinking it wasn’t true. I spent most that night downloading and listening to songs it was all good. The next day I went on a run so I set off listening to music when all off a sudden it just stopped and started saying I needed internet connection and WiFi. But when u first get the app it clearly says u don’t need WiFi. The app is a LIE it doesn’t work with 4G or if u only have 1 bar of WiFi. But if u just want the app because it’s free and u want to listen to music at home I highly recommended it..Version: 6.1.4

Amazing appThis app is honestly one of the best music apps I’ve had, 10/10 would recommend, but it would be nice to be able to listen to music without internet for long car rides and such, other then that this app is perfect (:.Version: 6.2.9

Update suggestionI love this app. It allows me to play free music for as long as I want. But I have a suggestion that would take this app to the next level. It would be better if you could play music offline. I am constantly going out and I need an app that will work offline and without data. But overall this app is amazing! 👍.Version: 6.0.2

Its a good app but..I have this app for a couple of years now and the first time I bought this app everything was working well for these past years..but when weeks went past I then wanted to listen to a song and when I went on the app everything was alright..when I played my music it was working..-. And when I pressed my home button I expected that the music would keep playing just like those couple years ago..but it didn't..? I was so confused so I played the music again and closed my phone cause I thought it would work..but apparently it didn't ?! So can you please fix this problem I don't know if it's because of my phone or something..but can u do ur best cause this app is incredible cause it's a shame a little glitch can make the app bad ..thanks for reading my review❤️🌹.Version: 6.0.16

Read 👇👇Love this app. Free music and not confusing at all. Haven’t had many issues at all. If you are a person without cellular data then this app will not work offline. But otherwise it’s great. Recently though when I click shuffle on a playlist it will say sorry cannot play ___. And skip through all the song on my playlist until it just stops. I can’t play any playlist and usually this only happens if I am connected to weak WiFi like at school. But I am at home and the WiFi is fine. I have refreshed and may power off my phone. Now usually when this happens at school I turn off my WiFi and use cellular data but even that didn’t work, and I’m at home so it’s should be working. This is the only issue I’ve had so far, and it’s never happened before. Overall great app! Just a little confused at what’s going on.Version: 6.0.16

This app is the best 😭It is the best free music app out there that allows you to listen to music and make playlists however, I would love to if we could download music and listen to it offline, also to still be able to play the music when completely closing the tab, and be able to ask Siri to play music from this app Otherwise brilliant app I love it ❤️.Version: 6.2.9

OfflineI just wish there was a offline bit where I could still listen to the songs without data or wifi, other than that I really like this app..Version: 6.2.9

Nice appStable and easy to use, works for me!.Version: 5.8.5

This app is amazingI’d always wanted to Listen to music out of the app but all the things I found you’d have to pay for but then I found this.Version: 6.2.7

Brilliant App and free!!I’ve had this app for nearly 3 years, I have to say it’s the best app for music! Best part is it’s free!! I’ve got so many songs on here, and the minute I hear I song, I literally download it. Works well on wifi and on 4g. Yes there are adverts, but they don’t affect the songs, especially as I can’t watch videos whilst driving anyway! I think in the 1 hour I listen to song, I get a max and this is a max of say 4/5 adverts. Well worth it, defo recommend..Version: 6.2.1

Great app but one major bugSo I got Musi a couple months ago, and it has worked smoothly. I’m glad I got his app. There is, however, one problem that I’m starting to see. Yesterday, I had turned on some music and all of a sudden my Siri was activated. I thought nothing of it and just thought it was my phone acting up. Then it happened again. And again. And again. I didn’t think it had anything to do with the app so I just held down the power button and reset the phone. When it turned back on, I played around on some apps for about 30 minutes and the phone worked fine. Siri wasn’t activated unless I said so. Then I turned on musi again and Siri popped up again without me saying or doing anything. I then went to my settings and turned off Siri. Then when I went back on musi again, it started skipping and pausing songs without me pressing anything. And then instead of activating Siri (because it was turned off) it now activated voice control. I don’t know if this is just happening to me or other people too, but I just wanted to present this to the creators so it can be fixed before it becomes too big of a problem. Thank you..Version: 6.0.18

Awesome SiteLove it.Version: 6.0.18

Nice but not a offline appIt’s nice and all but people were talking about this how good this app was but the problem is that I need to use internet I thought this would also be a offline app.Version: 6.2.9

MusiThis app is heaven because as a student I like to listen to music while studying and keep concentrated only thing maybe offer online service as well. But other than that this app is legendary..Version: 6.2.9

Startin & Stoppin, even RestartinI love Musi. I really do! The fact that it’s free and the fact that you guys don’t charge any kind of premium service is amazing! I commend you for all that you do to deal something like Musi out to the public. Now personally, any glitches such as the Search bar one that’s been going around or any others I probably didn’t mention or find, haven’t happened to me or at least they haven’t yet but there is this one problem where the music will either randomly pause prompting me to manually force it to continue or it will just continue to repeat the song I have selected. (I always have most of my songs on repeat but I’m saying is that it just randomly restarts the song. but the pausing is the really the main problem) I really don’t know if this is a problem with the App or with my phone but I have reinstalled Musi twice and this has happened. Honestly all I want for this beautiful music app is to work as in tended and I hope you guys can not only fix my problem but other peoples as well.Version: 6.1.5

Amazing app just needs to work offlineI love this app, it has all the songs I want and I have no problem downloading them. I also like how I can change the volume. But this needs to work offline, honestly, I have no data at the moment so that makes it even harder. I have to listen to the same song constantly if I go out, which is everyday. Please fix this, please make it work with and without WiFi, you will be much more popular. Other than that, amazing app..Version: 6.0.12

Drew opinionIts good keep it the way it is.Version: 6.1.5

So Good! But needs 1 thing...This app is a miracle! But I want to do a update by making it play when your object has ran out of charge. If you can’t do that it’s fine but I’ll be very pleased if you do. I don’t even know if it’s possible. Lol. But without that message it’s great! I haven’t seen any bugs lately. I’m listening to my fav song while writing this..Version: 6.1.8

FantasticI love it!! It’s easy, no payments or craziness needed. I really recommend!.Version: 6.2.9

A WARM BLESSING IN THIS COLD WORLDThis app. I’ve used it for 2 years, and I’ve loved using it every day. I’ve only ever had one issue with it (sometimes the audio would get really quiet switching between songs), but it seems to have been fixed. The ads never interrupt my music, the equalizer is fun to tamper with to get the full experience out of my music, and the app is super easy to use. This app is perfect in every conceivable way. I would donate to the developers if there was a feature for that. The one suggestion that I have for the app as a potential add-on, is the ability to download songs to listen offline. I’ve tried a couple apps with that feature, and they work, but Musi is just better in terms of music selection/ease of use. I love this app, I’ve used it every day for 2 years and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you..Version: 6.2.6

It’s awesome!!!I really like that I can close my phone while still listening to YouTube, thanks!!.Version: 6.2.9

10/10Amazing. No problems. Just wow..Version: 5.6.1

A great free music appThis app is very easy to navigate. It has a great feature which shows your recently played songs and also allows you to make your own playlists. It also lets you listen to music in the background with other apps open. Only reason it’s not 5 stars is the ads which pop up when you’re in video mode that can be difficult to exit at times. Overall: Would highly recommend!.Version: 6.0.18

Best music app!This is one of the best music app I have ever seen. Even though there’re ads but they’re quick and short ads instead of long ads. And also the sound is amazing you can here it clearly and also I love the option to change it from white to black! Even though it does bug out some times it’s still great! This is one of my favourite music app that I’ve had for a very long time!.Version: 6.2.9

MusiIt is an amazing app if you don’t want to pay for music, But after the latest update, it will not play unless the app is open. Does anyone know how to fix this?.Version: 6.1.4

The greatest music app in the AppStore, but only one major issue...Overall, this music app is the best one of all. No payments needed, just a couple adds to go through, nothing less nothing more. You can download and play any songs you’d want as many as you want. It also has all types of great genres. But despite the good, there’s only one problem that I’ve encountered. For some reason, I’m guessing due to the maximum downloaded songs, I can’t play ANY of my music, including random ones in the search tab. Whenever I try to, it says ‘resource unavailable’ or error. I’ve tried backing up all of my songs multiple times with multiple codes, but the same thing happens. I’ve also tried redownloading the app, same results. This is NOT the first time this has happened, over the past years. Hopefully y’all can fix this error. I’d like to enjoy my music without such interferences. I really do trust this app with holding all of my songs, but if I can’t listen to ANY of them due to some unknown ‘resource unavailability’, then what’s the point of keeping this app..Version: 6.2.9

4 stars only bc4 stars instead of 5 because everything on this app is great, however I absolutely hate the fact that you can’t listen to the music offline:( I would totally give this app 5 stars if you could listen anywhere/anytime with and without WiFi would be totally amazing, and for free. If you change this app to where you can listen to music without WiFi anytime/anywhere and for of course free(like it is now, but I don’t want to see: listen to your music offline for only $$) ... no I just want it to be how it is now, but I want to be able to listen to music anytime/anywhere/with and without WiFi. Please!? It’s the whole reason why I’ve been on this App Store for a whole hour, just to find an app that lets you listen to music for free/anywhere/anytime/without WiFi.. if you fix this I will change my rating and review, and get as many people as possible to download this app, I’ll share it everywhere just let us be able to listen to music offline please!!?-we’re really not asking for much tbh. :).Version: 6.0.10

I LOVE THISThis app helps me listen to music while playing games. Tysm.Version: 6.2.9

Everything you want and needThe app has everything you want and need ads don’t interrupt songs and the setup is amazing songs haven’t lagged for me yet. The more section then onto frequently asked questions helps a lot. This should be rated higher it’s free and has overlay so you don’t have to be on the app and the music still plays. No problems with the app definitely worth getting.Version: 6.0.18

Good appHello Musi, I have had your app for quite a while now and for the most part it’s brilliant however i cannot use it outside of the house without using my data which i do not want to do. I know of someone who has Musi but is able to use the app and listen to their songs free of wifi, data & charge. Is this your app or do you have a separate version that is able to do this? I would love to continue using your app as it’s fantastic but being able to listen to my music outside of the house without using any data is essential to me. Many thanks..Version: 6.2.2

I have one recommendationThis is an amazing app but I have one request. When you have a lot of playlists and you’re adding songs you have to keep scrolling down to find the right playlist again and again. My suggestion is put the playlist you last added music to underneath create a new playlist when people are adding music.Version: 6.1.0

NiceLove this application.Version: 6.2.9

DecentNot a bad app, you can lock screen while music continues to play which better than the YouTube app which you can’t do that..Version: 6.0.16

Best app everThis app is the best app for music offline anytime anywhere million of songs AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME.Version: 6.2.9

🙌🤩😎Continuous Jams, no ads, just fabz 👌.Version: 6.0.4

Amazing!!!!I’ve had this app for a year now and I use it constantly. I was having trouble finding an app where you can turn your phone off and still have music playing. With this app I don’t need to worry about that. I really recommend it!!!.Version: 6.1.5

Problem?This app is great for listening to music at anytime. I use it now more than my other music apps since the function to search online for music makes it much more reliable to find my favorite songs and genres (My tastes are a bit obscure when it comes to music). It has the ability to make and customize playlists, and it also lets you save songs to your library so you have quick access. My only problem right now is this weird glitch I keep experiencing. At first I thought it was just my out-of-date phone, but other people have commented with the same issue in their reviews. When I’m playing a song with the phone off, it stops playing for a brief second before playing back at the spot where the song was cut off, but in lower quality audio. Then it stops playing all together, and apparently Musi has shut itself down. Reopening the app from the lock screen crashes it, and then it has the same issue when I try playing music again. Also for some reason my phone heats up along with the glitch..Version: 6.1.6

Best music platform available; needs improvementI would like to start by saying I love the apple iPhone I received one as a gift and it has been a game changer as far as personal and professional time management. Music is the best free music streaming service on the market, period. I’ll say if the old adage “you get what you pay for” is true then I must say for free I am thoroughly impressed. They have the best version of any song I could ever want to look up, they have comedy, self help videos the sky is the limit really. Some constructive advice I’d like to offer is that in the older version of the app, I could close the app and use other applications on my phone at the same time (super cool why I use musi over YT) but after the new “update” I can no longer close out And do other things. And I would also like to say that the data amount taken while using this application seems excessive, when using WiFi you can “download” a song until it’s loaded then shut off the WiFi and you can repeat the song as long as it does not cycle all the way to the end to repeat it, you have to rewind the time on the video yourself, maybe it’s my carrier on the data issue so I won’t toss that on musi all in all a decent app would like to see a few changes but would recommend for sure.Version: 6.1.3

Not a lot of ads so it’s greatI don’t know what people are saying but 1 as when you search for a song is not bad because it’s just a picture not s video ad. He ads the play during the music can be skipped and they don’t block the music so it’s a great app cause basically there are no annoying ads..Version: 6.2.9

Not supportive to wifiOne moment is supports my wifi another it doesn’t I rly like the app but it just getting confusing now.Version: 6.2.9

Latest update problemThe latest update keeps crashing after being on the app for about 5 seconds and Im kinda mad, still love this app tho.Version: 6.0.15

Awesome!!!It’s great! I love this app because it’s so easy to find things. Also, everything is free. There are movies and songs and videos you can watch for no cost. I love it 🤩.Version: 6.2.9

Amazing!This app is my favourite to listen to music but I just want one thing. It would be awesome if it played music offline as I am constantly worried about using too much data when listening. This would take the app to the next level! Anyways, this app is amazing!.Version: 6.2.6

EhHonestly, I love this app. But a few problems, when I listen to music it sound high pitched, like I listen to WAP quite a lot and every time I listen she sounds like her voice got higher and higher, second problem, yous should make the music so you don’t have to have internet because I don’t have internet on my phone when I go out or something. There’s no more problems this app is so perfect 🥰 -Lily Cope.Version: 6.2.9

Best music app everThis was the best free music streaming app ever - I love how you can make playlists but then everything that you have on every playlist goes onto 1 whole playlist as well as the others - the adds don’t ever bother me, there about 20 secs long and you can make them silent (which is really good) and you can just press cancel - they don’t bother me at all so don’t think that this is awful it is AMAZING 😍👌👍🏻💯.Version: 6.0.10

PerfectLove streaming videos while my screen is locked or multi tasking on other apps.Version: 6.2.9

Awesome app! But...I loved using this app. But I’m quite sad I couldn’t listen to the music offline. If this update could be added I’d happily give cash for the app.Version: 6.2.6

AmazingHonestly amazing app the only thing is you have to have wifi every time you play a song. Still worth it i love this app.Version: 6.2.9

RECCOMENGThis app IS LIFE U CAN EVEN LITSEN WHEN HR PHOME IS OFF AND ITS LINE APPLE MISIC BUT FREE I RECCOMENG I WOULD GIVE THIS APP 727282827! Stars.Version: 6.2.9

Pretty goodNot quite as polished as it could be. However I bought the premium version because I reckon it was worth the $6..Version: 6.2.5

Only one flawThis is an amazing app definitely would and have recommended but the only thing that would make it perfect is to have an option to only stream mp3 so it does use much data.Version: 6.0.18

Best online music listening app..Beat app ever to listen to the online music and the best of all is it doesn’t play any ads in the middle of the video even though sometimes it plays ad the ad is silent so I live this app than others there are......Version: 6.1.2

WowI never write reviews unless it's absolutely necessary, it is for this one. I Love this app so much and am upset not many of people I know have this app, I recommend it to everyone I possibly can. It's a wonderful app, you can't listen to music without wifi but for me that's fine cus I'm always at home, it's a great battery saver cus you can have your phone off while listening to music. It has so many features that you don't have to pay for and even though sometimes the lyric generator doesn't work I love it with all my heart. I would never delete this app even if I needed more space on my device. The ads if you're wondering aren't that bothersome there's only like one ad each time you start listening to something, that's not one ad per song, it's one ad per listening session from what I've seen. It's wonderful and I hope it gets more attention and people downloading it. Never change Musi! <3 :).Version: 6.0.8

Finally one that worksI’ve been looking for a new app to play music in the background for a while since my last one stopped working. This one lets me play videos with my phone off and all the ads are banner ads or play muted while still playing the video behind it. Really thankful that the devs understand spamming full volume ads every couple of seconds kills your user base instantly. I’ve even clicked on the ads just because I know it supports the app..Version: 6.2.9

Really good this is the app I having been looking for forever😍💗💋😍💗💋😍💗I love it and the best think is that it’s free 😍💗💋💗😍💗💋.Version: 6.0.4

MTV!Seriously awesome music app for so many reasons!!! It’s all through You Tube so that’s basically everything that’s good! It’s totally Free! Another awesome reason! You can make up as many of your own playlists as you want! When your library has over 1,000 songs like me and your upgrading to new phone, no big deal it all transfers instantly, plus with more than one device you can update from one to the other when you add more music! As you listen to your music “Musi” keeps track so if you want to play back that random music you can! Maybe some music that you recently added but can’t remember what some of it was “Musi” keeps track of that also so you can easily play them again! While playing from any of those lists you can through together a quick temporary playlist off any of those lists and even jump into your library and pick songs from there as well to add to your temporary playlist! It really doesn’t get any better than “MUSI”!!!.Version: 6.1.4

Offline MusicThis app is great 👍...... But its not offline. Just make it offline and BOOM!!!👌👌👌👍👍👍👍👏👏👏👏👏😉😉😉.Version: 6.0.18

MusiThis app is awesome install this app and you will have the best music.Version: 6.2.9

The BEST music appThis is probably my favourite and most-used app. It’s excellent and very glitch-free, and the ads are never intrusive to the point of being annoying. Hands down one of the best and most useful apps for listening to music out there..Version: 6.2.2

MusiLove the app has every song it’s just like YouTube but better you can shut off your phone and listen to it plays the video too but you need wifi.Version: 6.2.9

Applications with positive comments similar to Musi - Simple Music Streaming
Burley Fox positive reviews, comments
Burley Fox Positive ReviewsGoldmine Media LimitedFinance2021-04-27
Big Day Memorial positive reviews, comments
Big Day Memorial Positive ReviewsCharles BullLifestyle2021-04-27
Axe Master 3D! positive reviews, comments
Axe Master 3D! Positive ReviewsMuhammad Irfan SaleemGames2021-04-27