4.5
4.53275 star

Total 89 Positive Reviews

Shadowrocket App User Positive Comments 2022

Shadowrocket app received 89 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about shadowrocket?

Please wait! Shadowrocket Facebook comments loading...



Shadowrocket for Positive User Reviews

Can’t update???Can’t update??..Version: 2.1.81

求kcp支持Rtrtrt.Version: 2.1.29

It’s the best for iPhoneThis app should also have payload generator and please fix the issue where I have to open my social apps before knowing I have messages.Version: 2.1.86

嘘 别说出去Shhhh dont tell others. You know what this is for..Version: 2.0.9

AccessibilityNice app, dude! When vpn is on, is it possible to switch among those three global route modes directly from the Notification centre without reopening the app every time? Plz consider this feature in future upgrades. Thank you..Version: 2.0.11

Mkcp & 微信视频流混淆 for vmess please!!!It seems a good way for avoid blocking, just as you know.Version: 2.1.20

Doesn’t seem to work with WiFiI also noticed the problem. After the upgrade to iOS 11, it automatically disconnects the phone from WiFi and uses 4g instead. The problem seems to be solved by previous updates but is back again, and the problem doesn’t seem to be present on every WiFi router, I think the app works with certain protocol or hardware somehow.Version: 2.1.16

Good app overallGood app but cant operate on M1 chips (it was work but cant work anywmore after the updates).Version: 2.1.68

好用好用.Version: 2.1.19

非常方便好用好用!!.Version: 2.1.50

It’s very zei JB goodmakeThis is very JB haoyong.Version: 2.1.61

Warning window lasting too longIt’s a great app but I believe it might be better if the developer shortens the time for the warning window in case of network failure when updating the subscription, for example. While the warning window existing, no action can be made and its quite annoying. Thanks..Version: 2.1.25

Excellent for school...I use it every day for using WhatsApp and other apps that doesn’t allow proxies. The best purchase I ever made... highly recommended 💪🏻.Version: 2.1.61

Proxy stopped workingAmazing app, but as of yesterday all servers stopped working. Haven’t given me any difficulties until after the recent update. Is there a way I can fix this problem? I have an iPhone X..Version: 2.1.50

Best app and developer!This app and any other app from this developer are priceless! Just amazing work! Thanks!.Version: 2.1.19

Simple and powerfulSimple to use, yet offers a lot of extensibility. Not to mention that it performs well and also able to support on older devices..Version: 2.2.8

Connection problemIt works very fine but since yesterday not a single node is working..Version: 2.1.63

New feature wantedWill the ability to display traffic next to subscriptions be added in the future?.Version: 2.1.94

便宜易用支持协议多很难想象这个app更新这么多年了,持续不断支持新的协议,这个价格支持这么多协议,界面简单适合一般用户,还要啥自行车。.Version: 2.1.98

Please add iOS 14 widget support.Plz add a Home Screen widget so users can easily turn on / off the VPN connect, meanwhile change the proxy server even more convenient than any time..Version: 2.1.75

简单基本功能可以满足.Version: 2.1.52

Over heat and battery drainI have been using Shadowrocket for a month, when I am using it for vpn, the battery is dropping faster than not using it, and when I use certain apps such as instagram and wechat, the phone will get hot. The temperature is even higher than when I play a 3D intense game. Please fix this issue. Thanks. Support for freedom and stand with democracy..Version: 2.1.34

下载不了为什么点下载了没有反应不会下载了.Version: 2.1.17

App stop the proxy by itselfThe app is nice but it stop itself after few mins when I have same connection on my Mac OS. There is not any issue on server but the app stop and I had go to app and rentable it myself and after few mins again it stop.Version: 2.1.48

蹦溃了#小火箭iPhone6P系统11.1.2有时候出现蹦溃了。以前没有出现过这样的,是系统升级后就这样了.Version: 2.1.17

Please add support for Real-time Packet sent/receivedHi. The app is wonderful. I love it. Can you please add the support for real-time data transfer so we can know if the server is working properly or not. With most servers, ping works but once we connect to it, it actually not functioning. Having the ability to see if there is data transfer, would really make it easy for user to know which server is working. Thanks..Version: 2.1.59

Works So Much Better...The latest update has fixed several bugs. It also works so much better with iOS 10, the widget is better designed and works smoother, and the VPN logo on the status bar is back! Finally, won't be forgetting to leave my VPN on for hours at a time (and draining my battery)..Version: 2.0.11

感谢最近更新后发现 Dashboard 小插件的开关按钮做了一个很棒的调整。感受到开发者的用心了。特意过来留言感谢。 一个小建议。在每一个连接的设置里面,上方的导航栏按钮一个是取消返回,一个是保存返回。其实这个逻辑和 iOS 和 macOS 的使用习惯的不相符的。我试过几次做好了调整,但因为直接按取消返回丢失了调整设置。个人建议做成一个按钮就行。.Version: 2.1.24

High RecommendEasy setting, only take 1 min to start..Version: 2.0.8

Trojan not workingTrojan not working since last update. Please help.Version: 2.1.61

Nigh👍👍👍👍👍.Version: 2.1.97

每个月切加拿大区更新。。虽然有tf但是还能更新我就要用这个办法。。。.Version: 2.1.15

厉害了我的哥Vmess模式还挺稳定的.Version: 2.1.31

Battery drainerThis app which is one of my favorite for so far, on the latest iOS iPhone 12 Pro Max is consuming almost 25% out of entire battery which is quite expensive. A review and adaptation in this particular case will be a biggest progress ever..Version: 2.1.77

Bug feedbackIn the "Today" view, the widget of shadowrocket can not display the app icon, but displays the icon of a blank file (folded white paper), hoping to fix the bug. The system version is ipadOS 13.5.1. Thanks..Version: 2.1.53

QUICWant QUIC.Version: 2.1.90

Please make a mac app!I'm using M1 version of this app. There is currently no fully-featured, good, safe, and inexpensive alternative like Shadowrocket in the app store right now. Please bring it to the Mac, users with Intel chips will be benefit from it!.Version: 2.1.95

Can notCan not be used after downloading whether you need to set up.Version: 2.1.23

IOS代理首选非常棒的软件,价格不贵,难得很好用,更新也很快,很多最新的协议和标准也都支持,比如最新的VLESS,IOS上的必备软件.Version: 2.1.64

Have to buy it again on my ipad??Just bought it on my iphone and it worked as a charm. Now I want to install it on my iPad, too BUT App Store asks me to buy it again! Does this mean the iPad version and iPhone version are two completely different softwares?.Version: 2.1.23

MacBookCan I use this app on a MacBook because I want buy new MacBook because of this app but if it can’t be use on a MacBook my money will go waste because I always use it on my phone but want to know if I can download it to my MacBook. Please help me understand.Version: 2.2.2

Good app but bugsGood app overall but servers keep switching when autorotate and fallback are disabled..Version: 2.1.90

Causes significant heat on iPhone SE (2020)It used to work great on my iPhone SE (2016) and 2 iPads, but when I switched to the new SE problems began to rise. The first time I enabled shadowrocket, the phone heated up in my pocket and caused the camera to stop functioning. Every time I opened shadowrocket since then, I can feel the temperature rising on the phone back (below the camera, about the CPU area) and don't dare to keep it enabled for more than several minutes..Version: 2.1.61

Route by appCan this support route by app? Sometimes a app has many different urls, it’s difficult to use a common rule to route url, direct route by app will be a more easy-maintain way in some scenarios. Thanks a lot!.Version: 2.1.73

It is not convenient to delete multiple severs except subscriptionIt is not convenient to delete multiple severs except subscription.Version: 2.1.86

Works wonders!I live in China right now and obviously as a Westerner, that presents a lot of problems in regards to... Well, life. This works just as well if not better than the Shadowsocks client on macOS. Great work!.Version: 2.1.8

Very fast to connectThe app looks rather overcomplex with tons of settings, which was a little off-putting at first. but i gave it a try after my VPN provider unofficially endorsed the app, and I'm happy that it does indeed work very well. it's the fastest app to connect that I've ever encountered. also, it's particularly good at remaining connected for a long period of time. plus, the widget switch is very useful..Version: 2.1.52

AwesomeThis is s terrific Safari app.Version: 2.1.63

FightingThe new version is really getting easier and easier to use..Version: 2.2.4

This doesn’t work with my iPhone 12 Pro Max.This doesn’t work with my iPhone 12 Pro Max,waiting for update..Version: 2.1.75

A suggestionHi guys This tool is so great, and I have a suggestion that it could try to connect directly at first, if it fail then go to proxy path, it maybe more helpful if there is an option..Version: 2.1.86

继续支持希望一直好用.Version: 2.1.23

WIDGETS PLSIs it possible to have widget (not the Today one), could be really handy to have one on Home screen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Version: 2.1.82

Seems that any vpn app can't work on iPhone 12 miniI don't know if it has something to do with iOS, but vpn works fine on my iPhone SE (1st gen) with iOS14, and my iPhone 12 mini encounters this problem. Can you help?.Version: 2.1.82

国内被ban,只好到英国来下载了没办法只能到英国来下保证更新了…但是英国区得定价好高啊😂😂.Version: 2.1.14

Working wellClean, simple and a lot of options. Thanks!.Version: 2.1.59

Bug?Woke up this morning and found all my servers are pining well but can’t connect with internet. Deleted the app and re-installed it, added a subscription but the servers are not shown on the list..Version: 2.1.85

MarvelousGreat vpn to get on ins and google in China.Version: 2.1.34

Bug on ios10.3So I encounter the same bug like the version before last.I get trapped in the loop can't start and config the VPN profile failed..Version: 2.2.5

The best vpn software ever in App StoreSo many days , it's always update to become a useful and multiple protocols application , and always cheaper than other vpn software , thank you for your patience to make it better and better ..Version: 2.1.40

开启小火箭网络自动切换到4g更新版本后.Version: 2.1.24

Serious problem with the software.With 3D touch I press the app and switch. It turns out to open the app. However it should’ve been a fast switch without opening the app. I wondered if it a problem of software. I’m using iPhone 8 with iOS 13. Contact me if u figure out..Version: 2.1.51

Love it so muchThis app is just amazing, made my life so much easier.Version: 2.1.83

A small problemSometimes the connected/disconnected button stays on and cannot be turned off, while the actual status is disconnected. When this happens I can’t use the vpn function, which is annoying. Please fix the bug..Version: 2.1.44

Some apps can‘t connect to internet if turn off the VPNKeep VPN switched off, If change to use another WiFi, the app can connect to internet again. The app doesn’t need to use VPN. Please find the reason..Version: 2.1.81

Important important important!!For some countries with network blockade, breaking through the blockade is risky. I hope developers can pay attention to the privacy of users and prevent them from being tracked and monitored..Version: 2.1.81

Good, but could be better with WiFi connection.This software supports Vmess, which is quite useful, but would be better with Kcp feature. Sometimes, when my phone gets connected, my laptop automatically drops if they are connected to the same cat. Should fix it..Version: 2.1.29

打不开了更新后打不开.Version: 2.1.15

Great app for shadowsocks.Nicely designed app. Still has some bugs but can get the job done.Version: 2.0.1

Hide VPN button been removed?Update to the latest version and couldn’t find the “hide vpn button” in the app anymore. Can anyone instruct me on how to do so as before?.Version: 2.1.75

3D Touch IssueWhen I use the switch in 3D Touch Page to open VPN, it will open the app. It haven’t happened before. My device is iPhone 8 iOS 13.5. Please fix it. Thx..Version: 2.1.52

Any chance there’ll an update for new widget?Great app. But as it only support widgets pre iOS 14. The widgets can only in widgets page and at the bottom of all new widgets. I’ll be much more convenient if i could put it somewhere at my main screen.Version: 2.1.90

很好用,作者继续加油!加油( ¯ᒡ̱¯ )و.Version: 2.1.23

2.1.27版本看不了油管了但别的如fb、ig、tw等都可以上,就是油管突然上不去了…….Version: 2.1.27

Maybe almost everyone her is not americanIt can‘t be true that a person In American need that app.Version: 2.1.57

Trojan not working latest updatePlease fix it. Thanks..Version: 2.1.56

耗电快Iphone 11 pro max ios13.1.3打开代理后,温度喜人啊.Version: 2.1.34

成功转区前来留名😬.Version: 2.1.16

自定义规则如何删除自己从github下载了一些规则,但是还有些不想用的,可以应用内不能删除这些多余的,请提供支持.Version: 2.1.16

Need a new shadowRocket for Apple silicon MacHope you can develop a new shadowRocket software for Macs that use Apple silicon processors, in order to adapt to the computer's usage habits, including the display of the status bar, because there is currently no similar software that supports Apple silicon processors natively..Version: 2.2.4

用过最好用的vpn有点小贵但是网速很快,有时候忘记关了直接挂着看视频打王者都不卡。不过这次升级app发现软件居然要钱了?!续费会员的时候怎么不说app要钱了呢,几千块的会员费交了还要收这$4.99的app费用就有点恶心人了。.Version: 2.1.52

There is a bug在iPad mini6负一屏添加shadowrocket插件,网速显示会与开关按钮重叠,应该是一个bug,望改进。 When adding this app’s widget on the Home Screen of the iPad mini 6, the area of speed display overlaps with the on/off button. Should be a bug and hope you guys can improve it. Thank you for your efforts..Version: 2.1.90

Probably the best multi protocol VPN softwareThis is really good stuff, and has very few bugs even after one year of use. But it’s been a while, and the interface has not been updated to work with the new iPhones. When viewing on larger devices, the app is fuzzy and low resolution, and generally looks terrible. This is not a dealbreaker, but needs to be updated as soon as possible..Version: 2.1.23

Should add an easier way to modify Surge ConfigurationPerfect, but I think you should add an easier way to modify Surge Configuration.Version: 2.0.3

Can’t updateBrilliant app, but for the past six months I have been unable to update this app. Every time I try I get a notification saying the developer has deleted this app from the App Store..Version: 2.2.7

Great easy to use VPN clientThis is a great app to use alongside a do-it-yourself VPN solution like Streisand. Importing profiles is dead simple. If I had one thing I wanted from this app, it would be to support shortcuts. I'd love to be able to have my VPN enable as soon as I tap an NFC tag for instance..Version: 2.1.48

After updating it stops workingUsed to be fine, after recent update, not working at all.Version: 2.1.57

So usefulMan this is so useful helps me connect to internet so fast.Version: 2.1.75

I love this app, but.. (since ios 11 update)This app indeed help me so much while living in mainland China, but there’s just one problem, whenever i connect to a wifi and turn on the VPN, it just auto disconnect the wifi and instantly using the 4G connection. Even though i do not turn on any “On Demand Connection” it was normal when in the version ios 10..Version: 2.1.14


😕 Shadowrocket Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Shadowrocket
Blatu Positive Reviews, comments
Blatu Positive Reviews

Rule based shadowvpn, DSVPN ,Wire Guard client for iOS. - Capture all HTTP/HTTPS/TCP traffic from any applications on y...

ShadowBlock Positive Reviews, comments
ShadowBlock Positive Reviews

Rule based content block utility for iPhone/iPad. - Capture all HTTP/HTTPS/TCP traffic from any applications on your de...

Sketch Play Positive Reviews, comments
Sketch Play Positive Reviews

Sketch Play lets you preview your Sketch designs on your iOS devices. Please note: this is a companion to Sketch for Ma...

Pepi Positive Reviews, comments
Pepi Positive Reviews

Pepi is a web developer tool and proxy utility for iOS. - Capture all HTTP/HTTPS/TCP traffic from any applications on y...