Expedia Group Partner Central App Positive ReviewsExpedia, Inc.

Expedia Group Partner Central Positive Reviews

4.5
4.56906 star

Total 25 Positive Reviews

Expedia Group Partner Central App User Positive Comments 2022

Expedia Group Partner Central app received 25 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about expedia group partner central?

Please wait! Expedia Group Partner Central Facebook comments loading...



Expedia Group Partner Central for Positive User Reviews

Ease of useI enjoy the simplicity of the system..Version: 1.19.19

Can’t open in iPhoneIt was working fine when I installed now I can’t open it.. I have reinstalled but same problem.Version: 1.20.28

MsExpedia are helping me through these very tough times beautifully 💜 Thank you.Version: 1.20.39

App updateEvery time I update my App It asks me to verify my account, I do as asked but then my App freezes. I have to delete it and reload? 🤷🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️. I am on my I-phone and my husband on his and his computer. I typically make the reservations. 🙄.Version: 1.19.31

Easy to Use and Lots of Helpful FeaturesEspecially helpful for DRMs with multiple properties, easily go back and forth between hotels and I can save my monitors for other work! It's easy to use and all the features you need in the palm of your hand..Version: 1.4.17

Owner of BISIt’s the best for the Hotels and Motels businesses. :).Version: 1.10.2

Partne Central AppWhen it works, it’s fine. But it often doesn’t open, setting up a loop of password entry, confirmations and back to the beginning over and over. It worked today - the first time I’m about 10 days..Version: 1.19.39

Phka Chan HotelIt’s perfect and easy !.Version: 1.11.26

OkayGood app, however when trying to get the payment details to take payment for expedia collect guests the virtual card information is not loading (failing to retrieve data).Version: 1.22.14

Very usefulI love this app. Very easy to navigate..Version: 1.19.38

Crucial Data at your fingertipsSo nice to have quick and easy access to your hotel(s) at anytime. Great to see market data and property info right at your fingertips. I hear competitors rates aren't live, which doesn't make sense to me, I use Revaster for my comp rates, they are also from last night. If EPC mobile gave me live results...that would be even sweeter! Great job on the App Expedia!.Version: 1.4.17

Great for on-the-go hoteliers!Instant notifications to your device for all things important at your property. See all of you actionable insights at your convenience. Move last minute inventory will a special Sell Tonight rate. Respond to Real Time Feedback instantly. Skip passwords with fingerprint login for iPhone users..Version: 1.4.9

Front deskIt helps a lot to see how the guest like our service and help me to manage the room sell.Version: 1.19.38

Hoping it crashes lessI’m really hoping the app crashes less. It’s a great app. It just seems to have a lot of problems connecting unless it’s directly through the website.Version: 1.21.43

Very useful applicationGood.Version: 1.9.20

It is awesomeThe only thing is we could get kindly the spot where to put the Expedia’s confirmation number, just like in the whole extranet, in order to be able to find directly the guest when making a search it would be awesome :) maybe through a future update of yours, Tarik.Version: 1.10.10

Very useful!Simple to use and very helpful! Love the sell tonight functionality..Version: 1.1.0

Thumb login means no more passwords!The fingerprint login is amazing, I don't have to type in the stupid password every 10 mins. It also seems to keep me logged in. I also like the notifications so I don't have to check to see reviews and bookings. Good job Expedia!.Version: 1.1.0

SuperMuy buena app.Version: 1.21.23

So far.......Wow. I’m impressed with the dozens of things this software does. Remarkable! Training class is Monday. My experience with Expedia has been 5 star. Callan my account rep is quick to return calls & emails. I’ll keep you posted.Version: 1.9.23

OwnerEasy to use and produces results. Good customer service too which is hard to find these days! Heather Myles Trucountry Inn Owner.Version: 1.21.50

ManagerGreat success using this app! User friendly and gives you the ability to track real time updates and make changes to improve business instantly. All tools are helpful and reflects the information provided on the website. Huge kudos to the Expedia team on this development!.Version: 1.4.9

The best extranet I’ve ever used.Strongly recommended for a hotelier to manage and get the best out of this extranet..Version: 1.19.38

Very helpfulA very helpful app, gives real time notifications.Version: 1.11.27

GoodApp helps monitor progress.Version: 1.19.20


😕 Expedia Group Partner Central Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Expedia Group Partner Central
Expedia: Hotels, Flights & Car Positive Reviews, comments
Expedia: Hotels, Flights & Car Positive Reviews

The Expedia app is your all-in-one travel companion, making it fast, easy, and convenient to find and save on all your a...

AirAsiaGo Positive Reviews, comments
AirAsiaGo Positive Reviews

AirAsiaGo Hotels & Flights app is the best and most beautiful way to book your hotel or cheap AirAsia flight. With real-...