Expedia Group Partner Central App Positive ReviewsExpedia, Inc.

Expedia Group Partner Central Positive Reviews

4.5
4.57474 star

Total 28 Positive Reviews

Expedia Group Partner Central App User Positive Comments 2024

Expedia Group Partner Central app received 28 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about expedia group partner central?

Please wait! Expedia Group Partner Central Facebook comments loading...



Expedia Group Partner Central for Positive User Reviews

OkayGood app, however when trying to get the payment details to take payment for expedia collect guests the virtual card information is not loading (failing to retrieve data).Version: 1.22.14

Hoping it crashes lessI’m really hoping the app crashes less. It’s a great app. It just seems to have a lot of problems connecting unless it’s directly through the website.Version: 1.21.43

Can’t open in iPhoneIt was working fine when I installed now I can’t open it.. I have reinstalled but same problem.Version: 1.20.28

Paul GordanI strongly recommend this platform to all new rental businesses.Version: 1.23.36

Problem opening app. On iPhone.Why do I have to go through Siri to open up my app.? I have an icon on my screen but when I tap it it just shows a blank blue screen. None of the app. showing at all. I hope this gets fixed soon. I really need it. Syd.Version: 1.20.28

Hotel CollectI am having hard time changing my method of payment from Hotel Collect to Expedia Collect. Please make the changes asap..Version: 2023.50.0

Very niceVery good Mobil app.Version: 1.22.35

LoginLogin required when coming from email reservation even with app on the device if device has app must allow email reservation to open up in app.Version: 1.22.49

It is awesomeThe only thing is we could get kindly the spot where to put the Expedia’s confirmation number, just like in the whole extranet, in order to be able to find directly the guest when making a search it would be awesome :) maybe through a future update of yours, Tarik.Version: 1.10.10

App updateEvery time I update my App It asks me to verify my account, I do as asked but then my App freezes. I have to delete it and reload? 🤷🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️. I am on my I-phone and my husband on his and his computer. I typically make the reservations. 🙄.Version: 1.19.31

The best extranet I’ve ever used.Strongly recommended for a hotelier to manage and get the best out of this extranet..Version: 1.19.38

Phka Chan HotelIt’s perfect and easy !.Version: 1.11.26

Lively inn and suitesNice location good room size quite and clean attached restaurant stay again.Version: 1.23.34

Very useful!Simple to use and very helpful! Love the sell tonight functionality..Version: 1.1.0

MsExpedia are helping me through these very tough times beautifully 💜 Thank you.Version: 1.20.39

Front deskIt helps a lot to see how the guest like our service and help me to manage the room sell.Version: 1.19.38

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Soo easy to access. Very convenient for me to work anywhere and anytime. Life saver ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 1.23.21

Very usefulI love this app. Very easy to navigate..Version: 1.19.38

So far.......Wow. I’m impressed with the dozens of things this software does. Remarkable! Training class is Monday. My experience with Expedia has been 5 star. Callan my account rep is quick to return calls & emails. I’ll keep you posted.Version: 1.9.23

Partne Central AppWhen it works, it’s fine. But it often doesn’t open, setting up a loop of password entry, confirmations and back to the beginning over and over. It worked today - the first time I’m about 10 days..Version: 1.19.39

OwnerEasy to use and produces results. Good customer service too which is hard to find these days! Heather Myles Trucountry Inn Owner.Version: 1.21.50

Very helpfulA very helpful app, gives real time notifications.Version: 1.11.27

Ease of useI enjoy the simplicity of the system..Version: 1.19.19

Expedia app rocks.Gotta love expedias app. Very cool. Ngā mihi. (acknowledgment).Version: 2024.10.0

GoodApp helps monitor progress.Version: 1.19.20

Easy to use.Very easy to use. Intuitive for day to day hotel management.Version: 1.4.9

Very useful applicationGood.Version: 1.9.20

Very easy to useGreat App, very easy to use..Version: 1.22.31


😕 Expedia Group Partner Central Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Expedia Group Partner Central
AirAsiaGo Positive Reviews, comments
AirAsiaGo Positive Reviews

AirAsiaGo Hotels & Flights app is the best and most beautiful way to book your hotel or cheap AirAsia flight. With real-...

Expedia: Hotels, Flights & Car Positive Reviews, comments
Expedia: Hotels, Flights & Car Positive Reviews

The Expedia app is an all-in-one travel companion where you can plan, book and manage your whole trip, plus earn rewards...