Wordscapes App SupportPeopleFun, Inc.

Wordscapes Positive Reviews

4.8
4.87321 star

Total 157 Positive Reviews

Wordscapes App User Positive Comments157 comments

Wordscapes app received 157 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about wordscapes?

Please wait! Wordscapes Facebook comments loading...



Pretty good so farFun to get the mind working and to pass the time. I haven’t encountered any issues yet but I also haven’t had the app for very long. The puzzles aren’t overly complicated and they don’t use words I’ve never seen before, so that’s a plus... Give it a try, I recommend it.Version: 1.0.58

Good gameIt’s a great game to play to keep you busy and guessing the thing I like about it most is that the words are right there plain as day but you still can’t see it until you think of it and figure it out.Version: 1.14.3

Oddly calmingI don’t usually write reviews. In fact, anytime an app tells me to rate it I hit that X button so fast. But when the notification popped up on Wordscapes, I clicked it and here we are. It’s really fun and calming. I like to use it to relax before bed so I can sleep. It’s the perfect game for someone like me who can’t seem to shut their brain off. I like that this app takes my overthinking brain and uses it to ruminate over word options instead of daily anxieties. It helps me sleep better and I’m on level four hundred something. My friends make fun of me because I’m like 20 years old and playing vocab games instead of social media lol but I dont care; My whole family plays now too! There’s very few apps on my phone I use daily but I really like this one. I really like the weekend tourneys and the daily puzzles, it’s nice to have the variation and a little competition ya know? So Thanks! Imma go play the daily puzzle now.Version: 1.7.0

Wordscapes - very good but tech issuesI really enjoy playing Wordscapes but there are a few shortcomings - quite frequently the whole thing just freezes and all you can do is to log out and come back later; the cost of the 'hints' is too high and designed to force using actual cash to buy a small amount of game coins; the dreadful music. At least you can just turn off the music. I'm not spending any more on the game as I find that if I get stuck trying to find a word, l just leave and come back to it later - the word becomes obvious then, and I can progress. This game is great for crossword/Scrabble addicts. When they fix the game glitches, I'll give it 5 stars..Version: 1.3.3

Oh WordscapesOh. This game was really good for my education I even learn new words but if you don’t know some of the words it can be a little bit frustrating I do recommend this game and I don’t :( :).Version: 1.1.7

Really enjoy this game.Starts easy, gradually gets harder. I paid the small fee to get rid of the ads and it’s well worth it. More enjoyable not to get interrupted all the time. You earn coins in the game, which you can spend to get hints for letters. I’ve only used these rarely. If you keep shuffling the letters you can usually see the word you need. Or leave the game and come back and you can often see the word you need. I’m at level 400 and haven’t spent any money apart from removing ads. Buying coins would let me get through the levels quicker, but my purpose for playing the game is to exercise my brain so I won’t be doing that..Version: 1.0.45

AmazingWordscapes is an amazing word game I love how it gives you nice words as you achieve a new words it also allows you after a curtain amount of levels you have you can unlock the power to make a team also edit it but the only down side to this is that it showed your email or phone number but I am pretty sure that bad stage passed other than that I recon it is a nice game you should definitely check put.Version: 1.8.1

I'm still quite new to the game...and am thoroughly enjoying it. Low ad interruption, no getting stuck on any level with the lightbulb help. It's just an overall fun way to try and nut out as many words from a collection of letters as I can..Version: 1.0.53

Great gameThis is a great game and it works with no internet which is good. I love how you can join different teams and you can chat and help each other and give them hints. This game is super fun and relaxing. It will also make you smarter with English and you can learn new words that you did not even know existed. It is kinda educational and fun at the same time. It will also improve your vocabulary. Download now and you wont regret it..Version: 1.9.0

Love this App.What a fantastic game. I love this App. I have always enjoyed unscrambling letters to make as many words as I can (even as a child) ... this is just up my street and very addictive! It’s very relaxing and I love that you can dip in and out of this game at anytime and go back and carry on when ever you wish. Yes it does get harder as you work through various levels but after more than a year playing this game I have never given up and enjoy the challenge. I’m on quite a high level now and feel proud that I have done so well but that is because I enjoy playing this game so much. Brilliant App ... well done to the developers I’m thoroughly enjoying it! Mrs T..Version: 1.8.1

Great gameI have been playing this game for a while now And I absolutely love it. The new team option lets me play with family members and all the puzzles help me expand my vocabulary but there is something I want to point out. Sometimes for the bonus words I find an extra word that uses 6 letters or 5 but still get the same 1 star that I get for a 3 letter word. It is kind of annoying so in my opinion I think that you should give a certain amount of stars depending on the amount of letters you used on your bonus word because I know it is not easy to win a tournament and you guys know that. I like challenges but it is still a little frustrating to get 1 star for each word you find. I also wouldn’t mind different ads because the same two ads are always popping up after almost every match. Still I am so glad I started playing this game. I totally recommend it..Version: 1.7.0

ThAnk youSo awesome for my brain. I’m old and need to keep my brain working. Thanks Wordscapes!.Version: 1.5.1

UhhhhWhy is shrek not a word????.Version: 1.1.3

Some are easy others you have to work forAlways a challenge to find words with the letters given. The cheats are really useful when needed..Version: 1.1.7

Great Word GameThis is easiest one of the best word games on the App Store and it’s free! There is a huge selection of puzzles and surprisingly, considering the number of puzzles available, very little repetition. The ads can be a little intrusive, but then when are they not, though if this bothers you the choice of upgrading to the paid version is always there. If you consider yourself a word game fan then this game is definitely worth checking out, it may not be for you, but if you truly are a word game fan then I honestly think it will be. I highly recommend this game and give major kudos to the creators..Version: 1.0.23

5 star reviewIt’s so fun and it makes you smarter everyday. If your bored just play this game and it’s for sure going to keep you busy . I love this game and i just started playing about 15 minutes ago and I’m already on level 20 . It’s the best puzzle game ever and me and my GRANDMA 👵 play it together all the time . My grandma plays this game every day and is now on level 3 thousand 500 and 50 . She timed herself for 5 minutes and moved up 20 levels and my GRANDMA 👵 is 75 and she’s better than me . I definitely recommend playing this awesome puzzle 🧩 game and is suitable from 3 - to any age . If you need a little bit of help either press the hint button or ask a friend. DOWNLOAD NOW !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.5.1

My new go-to!Firstly, Thankyou for such a fun challenging game. I’m not a gamer of any sort, before I found Wordscapes I played a few rounds of Words with Friends with my dad as he is deaf and it created a gateway for us to communicate. That’s the extent of it. I love the daily challenges and the bonus of the little game helps which create interactive fun while playing. I’m also very impressed with the scenes and backgrounds and love the music. I recently downloaded the Calm app and find their sounds fascinating. I wondered if there was any way possible to have a slightly more meditating sound/tune in the background as well as the one you already have. I noticed too that the ads disappear once you either reach a certain level, or buy credits. That’s a bonus. Thanks. All in all a fantastic game. Thanks again. I recommended it as often as possible..Version: 1.0.59

WordscapesBeen doing this for a couple of years, not too hard just right enjoyed when you had more mini competitions like butterflies to earn points. Thanks.Version: 1.1.7

A good version of many many in the genre.This is a good game version of many many many similar versions in this word game genre (Word Calm, Word Games etc etc). All are clones of each other in regard to set up, game physics etc. I wonder which was the originator, & how the others get away with blatantly copying it without facing legal action (copy right), or maybe they are all owned & run from one large “parent” company! I like this game but find Word Calm just a little bit better, to me it feels more polished. That said I play both! I love word games, have fun & exercise the grey matter. I play many from Scrabble to Word Searches. I find the vast vast majority of all theses games are based on very American vocabularies. So for the rest of us from the other English speaking countries of the world, you often have to think like you’re from the USA! If you’re into word games this game is worth having along with all the others..Version: 1.5.1

OkIt is ok but I have to be fair because some of the puzzles are SUPER hard!!! I was stuck on level 3 😭! Mostly my dad helps me but even he thinks it is hard!!! But, on the bright side this app is amazing! I love how you have to guess what the words are 👍🏻. I hope they can fix my problem, I rate this app 4 stars because although it is great it has its problems. It would be better if you could play against other people who have this app. Just to add to the bright side this app is really cool 😎 because if you have a word that is not in the puzzle then it will put it in a box that has the other words that aren't in the puzzle which I think is cool 😝. Honestly, I wouldn’t get this app because it isn’t that exciting but it is not my opinion because you might love it. I hope my problem will be resolved x Bye 🤞🏻.Version: 1.5.1

Challenging and fun!I love playing this game to be able to challenge my brain. I also love how if you put a word on the puzzle, you can click it to see the actual definition of the word. The only thing I don’t like is how getting a hint for just one letter in whole puzzle costs 100 coins. Yes, you can get a bunch of coins, and the hints are pretty easy to pay for, but I don’t like how they are so “overpriced” and the fact that you don’t even get to pick which spot to get a hint on makes it more overpriced. But despite this little issue, (which I would love to see changed in a possible next update,) this game is super fun and is just the right amount of challenging. A lot of the time when I am bored in the car, or traveling, or just ya going out in my room, I do use this game as a time killer, which does seem to be helpful to kill time, and it’s super soothing with all the calming slow music, and how the backgrounds on the puzzles are always really pretty pictures and they are really soothing to look at, too. I definitely love this game, and would love to see the one change made to it..Version: 1.0.29

Good but adds show better please respond to thisThis is a very nice game with MANY ups and few downs. Though that is why I’m writing this, because of the downs. So first, I don’t see why there is not an easier way to get money besides finding extra words, which tray don’t give you very much money. A second reason I’m writing this is because in the adds it kinda says in different words that this game is a stress reliever, but of course, again, in different words. That’s the problem because sometimes you spend FOREVER trying to figure out JUST ONE word and have no money for a hint which can make you stressed. The third and final flaw to the game is how the adds say how this game makes you smarter but I really don’t see how it does that. So basically, in all, this is a fun game that I play slightly more than a lot of my others and I think it’s good for all ages!(Well, not ages 5 and under because they are kinda stupid and don’t know very many words lol😏)Thank you for this wonderful experience and I hope you make a few improvements. -Sam.Version: 1.0.58

And then the problems beganI’ve had this app for months. I really enjoy the challenge. I like collecting the pictures etc. But suddenly ads have begun appearing on the opening screen and the crashing began. I cannot finish a game without restarting the app at least five times. Mine is an iPhone 7 with loads of space on it. Not so old. Please, developers, get this sorted. You have broken this game for me. Update:- Was an iPhone issue. I should have tried this earlier. A look in iPhone storage told me my phone was full. A switch off and back on again revealed 16 Gb of space and now Wordscapes runs well again. (I added starts to this review)..Version: 1.14.3

Fun little game to help kill time, but one flawI’ve been playing this game for a couple months now. It’s a fun way to kill time and even exercise your brain a bit. I do like that it has a feature that lets you easily look up the definition of words that you might not recognize, so it has helped me expand my vocabulary a bit. This also, however, exposes one of the flaws of the game. The one frustrating thing about this game is with what words it will and will not recognize. This fault is not so much with the game itself, but with the dictionary source it uses. It allows a few slang and abbreviated words that I wouldn’t have thought to use. It even allows for some slightly more scientific terms but not others. Most notably, it doesn’t allow for certain words that connote a more recent understanding and sensitivity to LGBTQ populations. Once again, I point this not a flaw of the actual coding, but rather the dictionary base that it uses. Finally, the amount of ads within the game is a bit annoying, but such if the case fit just about any freemium game..Version: 1.7.0

Addictive, But Buggy and a Power HogWell designed from a game-play aspect. I enjoy word puzzles and this one is great. Good tutorial to introduce you to the game and new additions as you play through levels. Two issues I have with it... First, it’s a bit buggy. I get crashes once in a while that take me out of the game. Twice (over a few hours of play) it locked up and I had to close and restart the app. It’s not too often and it recovers quickly with no loss of play. Secondly, it eats battery. Not a good app on the go if you don’t have constant power. My battery lasts all day with normal use, but while playing this game, I’m losing about 30% an hour. It might help to have an option to shut off game animations and background scenery animations, but there’s not an option currently. The ads do get annoying, but the full cost of $2.99 solves that and I’m certainly not against an app maker getting paid. If you don’t like the ads, buy the game. (Tip: wait for a pop up during the game offering a special deal to get rid of the ads and get coins. It’s a pretty good deal.) Overall, very fun and addictive game. If you’re ok with a few minor crashes once in a while, and you have a charger nearby, you’ll enjoy this. Update: after paying to remove ads, the crashing has stopped and the battery draining is a bit less. I’m assuming the ads account for both. Changing from 3 to 4 stars..Version: 1.1.4

Great challengeFun to play and gets harder rather quickly. There are ads though you can pay to remove them or just watch a few in between games..Version: 1.0.59

LOVE THIS GAME!Have been playing for a few weeks now, and I really love this word game, it’s challenging and fun! My teenagers and I all play and challenge each other. Our vocabularies are building daily! I love that you can find out what a word means if you don’t know. I believe we will NEVER get in to the top of the charts....those people must have been playing forever?! But we enjoy it so far, would totally recommend installing, I’m even considering spending actual money to remove the adverts I like the game so much!.Version: 1.5.1

It’s fineI really think this game is addictive. It’s a great game but not the best. Honestly I like doing these crossword puzzle stuff. I don’t want to be rude but, there are some bad things about this game. One, too many bonus words. I think it makes the game more challenging because I would have to make a new word. I’m 11 and I don’t know every word in the world! I am on at least level 100. Mostly, when I find a simple word it’s a bonus word! I am not the best at finding new words. Sometimes there are words that I have to find which are words that I don’t know the meaning to. I even have to get my mom to do some of the levels for me! I feel like I am too old for that. All the words I know are just stupid bonus words! Two, when I watch an ad to get more coins, it advertises the same game! It keeps advertising Toon Blast! I feel like I am too old for that game! Please stop advertising Toon Blast all the time. I’m sure there are other great addictive games you can advertise. To be honest, I can get addicted to this game. Overall, great game. 🙂.Version: 1.1.1

Fantastic game, love the Challenge eventsI got this app and after getting fed up of adverts, paid £2.99 to get rid. Money well spent, game is much more enjoyable. Some levels seem familiar, but one letter may have been changed so it’s a challenge to find the word that uses all the letters. The new challenge daily events occur periodically over weekends and can be amusing watching the table of players trying to catch each other up. Love the daily puzzles too trying to get the butterflies in the right order. Hats off to the makers, a very enjoyable game with great backgrounds. My only gripe would be that the challenge events give you points for finding all the words. The regular crosswords only give you points for words not in the crossword. Sometimes this can mean only getting 2 or 3 points for completing a big crossword as most of words are in it!!! That’s when this game is annoying but I still love it!.Version: 1.0.50

Great GameThis is an absolutely amazing game that is full of new and unique things everyday. The daily puzzles are great because I can do them with family members while they are on different devices and we can help each other out. I also love that we can join a team and chat with people from around the world and help them if they are stuck on a certain puzzle. There are lots of different teams to chose from (one really good one is called Stay Strong and its logo is a golden lion on a blue background) but if you don’t like the look of any of those you can always create your own and either let anybody join or they have to request and invite and you can look at their brilliance and see if you want to invite them into your team or not. I just have one question for people fun and that is if you purchase the option for no ads does that mean you can’t watch ads for coins? All round I think this game is fabulous and I strongly suggest you download it ..Version: 1.9.0

Wordscapes 😎👍It’s one of them games you play on a bus or waiting too go in at the doctors office! Yeah it’s a good little word search game it’s abit over priced £2.99p too remove the ads but saying that I’ve noticed that the price of games seemed too of gone up n price I mean last year most games like this was aprox £0.99p too remove ads which I think is a cool price just too remove ads the if you want too buy coins or whatever then that’s a different matter but personally all games should be £0.99p to remove ads surpose it down too what kinda game your in too alot of game remove the ads when you make any purchase within the game that’s just the way I think it should be!! But all n all it’s not a bad little game bit overpriced but that’s that depends how much you wanna get rid of the ads!! Whatever way you look at it they have us by our short n curleys 😎👍.Version: 1.0.48

CoolI like this game.Version: 1.12.1

Word ScapesThere are people out there with problems. One of them is memory lost. Memory lost is when you are a forgetful person which means that you don’t remember anything or worst anyone. Your brain is malfunctioned so you can’t think straight or spell straight. This game is a really good mindful, helping game for those out there with this horrible problem that might be permanent just like a sharpy. Thank You so much.Version: 1.4.1

Great gameFew changes I would make though, the adds are annoying when you can’t mute/ skip, and the bonus words should be optional. Also doesn’t recognise quite a few words that are in the dictionary.Version: 1.3.3

WordscapesAddictive - Frustrating - Satisfying This game is so addictive...you have to finish the puzzle...have to finish the level... Frustrating as it doesn’t recognise lots of legitimate words, not even dumping them in the bonus word box, and the Daily Puzzle too as it is so easy to choose the wrong word so really tough to get them all right. Satisfying because finding that last word to complete a puzzle (even if you’ve never heard of it before) gives you a warm feeling all over! To be fair I have not made any in-app purchases other than to remove the adverts so it could be easier, but hey...that’s a challenge in it self!.Version: 1.0.50

AddictiveGood practice for other words games. Ads are really annoying at first (and many are hard to click out of!) but seem to get less as you get further in..Version: 1.9.1

AddictiveThis is a well written and addictive app which is let down only by the dictionary that it uses. Many valid English words not allowed and this is not only due to the fact that it is written for an American user base. However users do need to be aware of American spelling and vocabulary to be most effective. This includes a number of Spanish words that are in common use in the US but might not come easily to those in some other countries. Another annoying feature is the use of onomatopoeic so called words such as ooh, aah, ouch etc. etc. Also annoying is the inclusion of prefixes, abbreviations, apocopes, Greek letters and occasionally foreign words. So if you are stuck on a word in a crossword you will often find it is because the word falls into one of these problem categories listed above. In summary the app would be improved by the use of a comprehensive dictionary and only allowing full English words..Version: 1.1.8

Overall enjoyableOverall I enjoy the game. It is a good way to pass time and work your brain muscles at the same time. Some levels are harder than others while some are super easy. Certain words that it accepts or doesn’t accept are sometimes confusing but eventually I figure them out. I like the option to reorganize the letters and look at it from a new perspective! It is really helpful sometimes when you get stuck for a while. The daily puzzles are the one of the only parts I get frustrated with because you only get the butterflies to collect stars for the pictures if you figure out the specific word in the column it is asking for at a time. If you figure a different one out, no butterfly. The ads would be my only other complaint. After every level, there is an ad. Which is very annoying. I began to see the same ad so many times for another game that I eventually downloaded it because I saw it so much I figured I might as well try it out..Version: 1.9.1

BrilliantI think this game is very fun and something to use when you’re bored. It helps with your English too, in terms of spelling and words that actually exist. If you didn’t know what a word meant, you can tap on it and the game gives you a full definition! It’s time-consuming- you could play for ages and not really notice! There’s a tournament on at the minute, and I think it’s a really good idea! It encourages people to play the game because the get the game-money for coming 1,2 or 3rd! This game is a lot of fun and I definitely recommend downloading it. My whole family enjoys playing it and we sometimes compete on the levels! Download right now 💕✌️😋💯.Version: 1.0.52

Daily challenge issueOnly problem is when doing the daily challenge for stars, when there are multiple words that could fit a slot you end up wasting opportunities for later stars because you unintentionally do them all first. Either less options for each word length or more star opportunities at once rather than just one?.Version: 1.0.52

Great! One problem tho...Me and my family just downloaded it and have played it all evening. This is awesome, the music isn’t toooo annoying but I have a problem. Now after I reached level 20 odd, all the money I earn is going into a ‘piggy bank’ which is great, if ur willing to spend £2.99 on a game, which I’m NOT, as I have better things to buy with my money. Now I don’t want to buy hints because I’m not getting any money! In my opinion, this is out of want for people’s money, and I’m not giving mine! I won’t my game money so pls get rid of this piggy bank 🥺 it’s ruining it for me! I love this game, it gets me thinking and I enjoy it! That’s my opinion.Version: 1.9.1

....Good game to get the brain thinking the only issue is the Ads I can't stand them & i cannot bring myself to pay $$ to have them removed also some common words aren't accepted which is kind of stupid off ask me aside that u won't be disappointed downloading this game ..Version: 1.0.8

WordscapesHours of fun with words.Version: 1.0.50

Too many adsLove this game. Way too many ads. Top players from each country should be excused. Just a suggestion. Have since uninstalled. the game was awesome but there were far too many ads & it got to point where it was an ad after EVERY GAME🤦🏽‍♀️😩 So unless you stop with the ads, I won’t be playing this game again. If it improves greatly, You know where to reach me ....Version: 1.0.61

WordscapesWordscapes is a fun and educational game that each and every person should download immediately. It widens your vocabulary and sharpens your brain, as well as giving you quality entertainment..Version: 1.9.1

WordsThe best one !.Version: 1.0.8

EnjoyableBeen playing this for a couple of years. A good way to keep the mind active. A bug crept in a few releases ago, which they haven’t fixed. When doing the daily challenge, if you earn two or three stars and you also happen to complete one of the monthly tasks (such as being rewarded for ten stars), any surplus stars don’t carry forward to the next challenge. For example today, I had completed 9 of ten stars on one of the monthly challenges. I earned three stars in the daily challenge, one of which got me to ten stars on the monthly challenge, meaning I had two stars left to go towards the next monthly challenge. But those two stars did not get credited towards the next challenge..Version: 1.14.2

Fun Fun FunFun way to work your mind when you’re stuck in an airport..Version: 1.5.1

Brain enhancerNice brain exercise and fun to play.Version: 1.5.1

Mixed feelingsThis is a really fun app that I have enjoyed playing at various times on my own or with the whole family and it has helped introduce my two young children to new words and spellings. But for me, and the reason I’ve dropped two stars, is that there is no two step authentication for using the help buttons for ‘hints’, ‘targets’ and ‘rockets’. This means that it is far too easy, as you slide your finger across the screen to make word, to accidentally touch one of the various hints on the sides. I have wasted a lot of coins unnecessarily by doing this and have subsequently had to spend money on buying more coins. Is it intentional or something the developer will sort out - no other game that I use that has similar functionality is so poorly laid out or doesn’t have two-step authentication for spending the money you’ve accrued..Version: 1.0.53

Keeps me hooked!I often think - they must have it wrong because there are no more words! And then - hey presto, I move the letters around and see a word that I never saw before. I love that my brain has to work in Wordscapes!.Version: 1.0.48

Love it! Just one little thingI love Wordscapes it is a great game. I play it for almost a while everyday. I like that there’s wide verities of hints like bees, rockets, normal hints, shuffle, and targets. I have heard some complaints about the ads but I disagree they are not interrupting the game because they only come after a round. I also enjoy getting a prize everyday weather it is a free hint or just coins, it is a great feature. I love that there’s a dictionary space because when I write,I haves wide selection of words to choose from. But there is two little problems. One: when you start the daily puzzle but don’t Finnish it you can’t start the next day. I know that the point of the daily puzzle is to do a new puzzle everyday but maybe you could make a “Resume” button or a “Start a new one” Two: there is a space for ads on the bottom of the word bank, so if my hand slips it brings me right to the App Store. I know that Wordscapes themselves don’t provide the ads but they can at least move the bar. Aside from those problems Wordscapes is a great game, thanks for reading. And a wonderful game!.Version: 1.5.1

Elegant and fun but could stand to be more rewardingVery lovely uncluttered layouts and short puzzle times make this a great app for de-stressing and passing time on short bus rides, standing in line, etc. My kids also love it and will beg to "help" me find words if they catch me playing it. A few critiques: you have to do seemingly endless easy puzzles before getting to any remotely challenging ones; I wish they increased the difficulty sooner, maybe based on your solve time. Also not sure what the "brilliance" is about, and there's nothing to use the coins for either. I finished with over 3700 coins, but when I press "shop" the only option is to buy even MORE coins using real money. It's also kind of annoying that it won't accept certain real words for no apparent reason (e.g. girt, purl, cote, hod, coir, trice, creel, cant... and the list goes on). Yet it DOES use a bunch of slang words like blog, pic, toon, etc. What dictionary are they using?! Overall an excellent app, I'll probably go back and redo the upper levels from time to time (fortunately it unsolves them again after you finish)..Version: 1.0.8

Awesome word game!!As another reviewer has pointed out, the advertisements in the “free” version quickly become both invasive and prolific. However once you pay the few dollars (less than a coffee for goodness’ sake) to buy the ad-free version, it’s nearly perfect. My only complaint along those lines would be the more subtle advertisement of the developers’ other products on the main screen. Fix that and it’s easily one of the best iOS games I’ve ever seen. The gameplay is fantastic, smooth and well-thought-out. It’s a mix of the traditional crossword and anagram games, and is challenging, with extensive levels and just the right amount of fun rewards. This is one of the only games other than Tengami that I would almost unreservedly recommend to anyone..Version: 1.0.55

Fun to play when bored and very educational.I recommend you get this game as it is really fun when you get bored and it might also be educational for some people. You can learn and guess words with a selection of letters. Also it is a good game to play in schools. It’s great for kids spelling. It is also really fun and you don’t need internet for it so you can play it anywhere..Version: 1.6.2

Great gameBeautiful visuals, and challenging but not too difficult. Lots of levels, and not too many ads. Have recommended to my friends..Version: 1.0.8

Amazing!!I rate this a five star because it brings up so many challenges. I hope it helps me in school. A great thing about this app is that if you don’t know the meaning of a word, you can just tap it and it defines it for you. Me and Mum sit down and she gives me hints if I don’t know a word. Love this app. Usually dad says study and stop playing games, but ever since I downloaded this app he was happy and that makes me happy. Keep up the work! Regards, Prisha!.Version: 1.0.50

Nice time wasterAwesome game for passing the time on the train or in the waiting room at the doctors 😊 But it’s a bit buggy. Every time I play this I have to keep restarting my phone because the buttons won’t work. Eg. I can’t view the portraits, can’t tap on my team or view the stats for the month and everytime I help someone it doesn’t tally next to my name. Please fix because restarting my phone is becoming tiresome and I’ll eventually stop playing altogether..Version: 1.12.1

Soo amazing but...This game is AMAZING!!! Great game. When I first got this game I didn’t use it often.I didn't give it a chance. But soon I started using it more and let me tell you, I got ADDICTED. There are very few big adds and a bunch of fun levels! Now I got my mom and dad hooked on it too! 😂 I think this app is great but some improvements could be made. First of all there should be more ways to get coins because if you loose all of them it takes weeks to get more. Secondly there are so many little adds at the bottom of the screen that can sometime block off parts of the game but I do understand that putting adds can help make more money for the app. Thirdly (this one isn’t a big one but here we go) I personally wish the background would change every level. Sometimes it gets boring looking at the same background all the time. Other than those few things app is amazing and I would like to thank the creator for making such an amazing app👍❤️🙂.Version: 1.1.6

I AM SPEACHLESS ✨So normally when I download any game I would look at the reviews and check it out first. This game had great reviews so I decided to download it. When I first tried I would expect it to give me an intro then try and make me buy stuff. At first it gave me a nice easy intro and then there was nothing to buy! I love this because I want to be able to play to full game but without paying. Also this does help expand your vocabulary. You can choose to buy something that gets rid of the ads but you honestly don’t need to it makes no difference. The only changes I would make would to be that the words can also work in English because it is American. Also the hints could be like 50 or 75 coins. PLEASE DOWNLOAD THIS GAME IT IS THE BEST!!!!! 💥.Version: 1.0.31

Awesome appAwesome game, addictive, challenging and makes you think. Have recommended it to several family members / friends who have downloaded it too. If you like a good word game and you like a bit of a mind challenge, this app is for you..Version: 1.0.48

WordscapesI am newly retired and this is the first night I have ever played this app. I have an auto immune condition and will need to self isolate so I can easily see myself becoming addicted to this pastime. Thank you for making this game possible. I am enjoying it immensely..Version: 1.6.2

Brain gameGreat game to kill time.Version: 1.5.1

A good time waster...I’ve been playing the game for a while now. The positives are that it’s not overly frustrating but hard enough to get you thinking and there are many, many levels. It runs seamlessly, and the graphics are excellent. Can be a bit repetitive with words they allow. The downside is that unless you are American, and play it as though American you can struggle. Words in English that have an ‘ou’ such as ‘colour’ is ‘color and so on. Also a lot of slang words and word abbreviations. Many perfectly good English words the game doesn’t even recognise. My pet hate is games that don’t turn round, and this is one of them. If iPad is plugged in it’s annoying having the cable in the way. Lots of ads but they are short. You can pay to remove them. If it wasn’t for the above niggles I’d give it 5*. Add a UK dictionary version and the ability to turn game around please. Edit. I’ve increased my score to 4* as having paid to remove ads it’s far more enjoyable. I’m in my 60s and don’t want to spend too much of the rest of my life watching pointless adverts. Just knocking one star as there should be a UK English version. I’ve come to guess at a lot of American spellings but too many perfectly good English words are rejected. I really, really dislike the way it jerks/shakes when you’ve found a word not included in the solution. It’s like you’re a naughty child being admonished. Apart from these niggles I really enjoy the game. Thanks devs....Version: 1.8.1

Increase RewardsLook, I know you guys want people to buy coins, but as long as there are websites that solve anagrams you’re not getting any money from me (aside from the $3 or whatever to never show ads again— that was well worth it for my sanity). But sometimes I’m too lazy to flip over to a new browser tab, right, so I want to use some coins. The problem is that the way you earn said coins is impossibly slow, and the items you use them on are way too expensive. The solution? Add more weight to harder words. If a word announces “great!” or “excellent!” when I get it, maybe it should be worth two or three stars. Or maybe the higher the level, the more weight to the words. Not even just for the sake of coins, but maybe to let me feel like I’ve accomplished something after being 1000+ games in. Other than that, relentlessly addicting and great at making me feel like a dang idiot when my brain just refuses to cooperate. Four stars..Version: 1.0.58

Good. ButToo many ads. 2 ads instead of only one, makes it annoying to sit and wait to cancel them.Version: 1.0.8

Good game....butNeeds a better word resource dictionary, many words not used.Version: 1.5.1

Fun, free, only a little addictiveGreat game. The only thing that sometimes irks me is that there seem to be the same words/puzzles repeated now and then. But I do play a lot, I’m on level 2366, so I guess that’s gonna happen now and then :).Version: 1.9.1

Excellent GameI love this game it pushes my brain to think it's quite challenging my husband and I both love it we compete against each other. I've discovered new words I'd never heard of, just another extension of my vocabulary. I highly recommend it to anyone & everyone I've downloaded this game to my phone and my iPad I play it on my way to work and during my break and on my way home and when I wake up and before I go to bed it's highly addictive. THANK YOU TO THE CREATOR AWESOME JOB!!.Version: 1.0.15

Love it and relaxingI always keep my mind busy at the same time help memory.Version: 1.14.3

Kill Time, It’s fun minus a few thingsIt’s a great word game to play, between this and Ruzzle (my favorite), I think the game is pretty fun. I enjoy learning new words and expanding my vocabulary so this helps. The game allows you to guess words without a limit or consequence no matter how many incorrect tries. It also has a built in dictionary so you can look up the definitions of any of the words you find. Cons: You don’t rack up many coins, so you have to be good at guessing or pay for more coins. The hints are so expensive for a game that doesn’t allow you to rake up many coins per round. To earn coins you have to play 16 round to get at most 75 coins. Each round you can earn coins by guessing words that aren’t in the puzzle using the letters given. You get one coin per word; ripoff. I guess it’s a money thing. The hints cost 100, 200, and 300 coins so be mindful of how often you ask for hints, unless you don’t mind buying coins. Some words that are real words, aren’t recognized by the system. Some words you’ve probably never heard of, are definitely a part of the game. So with all that being said, I recommend the game, but it could be better..Version: 1.0.47

Wordscapes ReviewWhat is Wordscapes? Wordscapes is a word search except it only uses a circle of letters to make various words. It’s an extremely fun game that exercises the brain. Why I recommend Wordscapes: Wordscapes is a free and very fun app, it’s definitely worth a download. It’s easy to do and even if there’s a word that isn’t in the word search that is an actual word, you get money for it, which can help with hints if you get stuck. There are many new words you can discover in this; they can be helpful whenever you write. If there was anything you could improve: There’s hardly anything really that you could improve except: lessen the adverts- there aren’t too many although they’ve become more frequent as I’ve played. Also, you could give players more money when finding words that aren’t in the actual word search - it’s pretty hard. Overall, it’s an amazing game that you should download, and will train your brain for sure! I hope this helps!.Version: 1.1.7

Such fun!I like this app because it has daily challenges and when you have finished specific daily levels you get a picture of something or someone, you don't know. As well as that you get different challenges but the challenges here are not daily so you don't get a picture of something or someone. The app is great and when you are looking for a word you can use a: bullseye, a hint or bomb and many other clues (I think). When you play on the app you can pick a present and in the present you get some false money so don't be fooled by it and think that it's real..Version: 1.0.57

Great game but...This game is pretty good however there’s not much logic to it. There’s something called ‘Brilliance’ which increases each level is completed, however it is not in any context so it means absolutely nothing. You can only collect coins through completing the daily challenge and completing a level. Use them wisely as the ‘hints’ etc are pretty pricey. There are other ways of earning coins such as watching videos but it becomes quite tedious and there is little reward. There are two very irritating things about this game; firstly- the ads. They’re quite long before you can skip them and you can get two back-to-back. The ads usually play after every challenge has been completed as well as if you pause/minimise the game. Secondly, the vocabulary is quite limited and doesn’t recognise quite a lot of words and unfortunately there’s no way of adding them to a dictionary. You’ll also find the same words are repeated several times in just a few levels. I’ve reached Level 180 and I’m a bit fed up now. Hopefully I’ll find something with a broader vocabulary!.Version: 1.0.55

Very fun, but one thing I want to give advice about...So far, this was the best word game I ever played. You can make words to complete puzzles, get coins, or just fiddle around with the letters until you make some words. You can also use the video on the Earn Free Coins section to get 25 coins per vid if u get stuck, but there's one thing I want to advice about.....whatever you do, DO NOT use the surveys to get free coins. When I checked it out I found out that whoever runs this survey thing is really just trying to get a hold of your personal information. Even the 15 question survey is trying to get personal info from people. That's why I did not even complete the 15 question survey and I'm glad I did not summit it. If you want to get free coins, I would recommend you just do the videos for coins and not mess with the offers or the surveys. I don't know what company runs this game but they might have someone like hackers running this survey thing so don't use the survey thing whatever you do or they may get your personal information. Otherwise, this is a really great game..Version: 1.0.50

GreatMany words are overused for example you see words were used in multiple puzzles and far too many words that are good words- words that are not overused, are not included in the puzzles. Beautiful backgrounds and a very relaxing game. Kids should not be worse or cost 100 points but it takes 100 extra words not included the crosswords to come up with that many. To clarify what has to come back with 100 words that are not included in the puzzles just to be able to get want to hint at what hit is only one letter at a word either the entire ward that proportion is way off. Yes the same words are used over and over and over again that will be the reason that I stop playing this game. There are billions of words at the English language to use the same words over and over again completely deplete the purpose of the game. But it is a great relaxing way to enjoy a Phone game at all so I do find it addictive. It only needs slight revision. With the game finally finished is there a grand prize? it’s not clear on that..Version: 1.0.31

Appeals to my boring nature - it's pretty!Like that you get coins. Don't know what they're for but they're nice. Make a nice coin noise. Download this app, it's just the right mix of a pretty UI and a slightly boring concept, therefore less overwhelming.Version: 1.0.16

I love this app by Zara harveyI love this app because it teaches you how to spell words and everything I recommend this app to people any age because it's if you played it you figure out on your own how many different amazing things about this app I Recommend it to people any age also because of its amazing backgrounds not just because of that it teaches you how to spell words if you get it right and how much knowledge that like that's amazing I love this app..Version: 1.14.3

Amazing game needs some workWordscapes is an amazing game just like others have said. But there is something I need to say. When you complete a level or daily challenge you can’t go back and see what it is, wordscapes uses interesting words that I don’t know and I play it without wifi so I can’t look up the definitions of the words... if only I could go back and do it when I am on wifi. Or sometimes people I know need some help with it but I can’t look back on the levels or daily challenges I’ve done. It is a pretty good game apart from that and the music being the same. Thanks for reading.Version: 1.0.45

Best app in the history of games I’ve playedThis app is 100% reliable. Not only does it train your brain, but it will challenge and test your minds abilities. I have read a few other reviews and agree with the American spellings. It is wrong To only accept American words and I agree because I have stumbled upon this problem myself. Apart from from that easily fixed over look, I LOVE this app! Suitable for any age, carry on with improving and upgrading this app. For future upcoming apps by this creator, I wish you guys good luck! My motto: you make one, you play one, you inspire another..Version: 1.0.52

This game is so goodHi I love this game it’s amazing you do not need to chance anything it’s a nice charming game it’s peaceful and fun 🤩 I feel like it trains your brain this game you can level up to different levels ever level you go to a different place if you make a word that is real and is not on the list that means it goes in to the bonus worlds place and if you need help with a world you can press the lightbulb Botton the end and if you read this please buy it I know you will love it!.Version: 1.9.1

AwesomeLoved playing this game.Version: 1.14.3

So goodBrilliant game! So fun and addictive for the whole family, I play it all the time and I don’t think I’ll get bored with it! I highly recommend getting this. Just one problem, not sure is it happens to everyone, but there are permanent buttons on my apps (From Wordscapes) they aren’t useable, the buttons are the back button and the 3 dots button (top), shuffle and bonus word button. I’ve tried everything to remove them. I don’t want to delete the game so please if you have a fix please help..Version: 1.0.15

Fun and relaxingI enjoy playing this so much, the background music and images are very pleasant. It has so many levels and it’s now one of my favourite games for a mobile device ever. Bookworm used to be my longtime favourite, but I think this one just might beat even that. It’s easy to pick up and use and is swift in loading times. The only complaint I have is that there are a little too many ads for my liking. Some of them are skippable from the start and a few others aren’t and I think the ones where you have to wait a little longer are a tad annoying..Version: 1.0.52

AddictiveAll of us in our family are playing Wordscapes. My son which is just 5 years old is already on Level 560. We also share ideas how to create words that matches the choices. It is fun, enjoyable, it creates social interaction and skills to all of us. It also educates is to words that we don’t even know exist. It develops our intellectual capacities. Thank u for making this application..Version: 1.0.37

Relaxing and funUpdate on the below....can’t believe I’ve been playing for a year....nearly on level 5000 and noticed the at the free pictures are not endless, I’m getting the autumn pics from 12 months ago...probably means I should quit!!! Great for when on the bus, train or in a queue etc, can pick up and put down easily. The daily challenge is fun, the free pictures are surprisingly rewarding and appear to have a seasonal theme...I wait to see if they repeat next year! One thing I’m not sure about is why anyone would buy any hints or tips? Just use one of the many free anagram solvers online. Life is too short to worry about whether this is cheating or not...!!.Version: 1.1.8

AddictingAddicting.Version: 1.11.0

No problems with the adsI don’t write a lot of reviews, but after reading the criticism of a few other reviewers here, I’d like to add some of my own thoughts. Yes, it can be addictive, but usually I don’t have much time to kill anyway. I do at least one puzzle a day and I love the daily one because you can get lots of extra points and coins. So far, I have reached the TROPIC level with 7942 brilliance points and 3440 coins. Not once did I buy a hint - just by systematically playing around with the letters you can “guess” every single word. The new dictionary which came with the latest update is absolutely amazing - kudos to the developers for this fantastic idea!! English is not my native language and I’m sure this will help me broaden my vocabulary 👍🏼 And the ads? I often buy the “pro” or ad-free versions of apps, but it was through an advert that I became aware of WORDSCAPES, and the ad videos within WORDSCAPES usually suggest interesting other apps which I find quite helpful. The app is very stable as well (iPhone X) - so far it has crashed once or twice only. All in all, highly recommended and definitely worth 5 stars..Version: 1.0.24

Keeps jumping to app store😡Overall this game is great nice to switch off and play it, I can even get past the adverts although I don’t like the sound on the adverts. The thing that has been really annoying lately is that it will jump from the game to the app store and when you hit the Wordscapes button to go back to the game it does take you back to that page but just for a second then it goes back to the app store. I keep pressing to return to the game and it keeps repeating that a few times before it stays in the game. You carry on with the game for a while then it does that whole process again, maybe it’s just for me but either way it’s highly annoying and unless it stops soon I shall have to quit the game which I don’t want to do as I actually really enjoy it..Version: 1.0.50

Great game - could be made even better...Would be even better if it told you how many additional words that could be made from each puzzle. Sometimes I’ll get an additional 25 words for a puzzle but I have no idea if that’s good or not? Thanks :).Version: 1.8.1

What happened to the bonus stars gameSat there yesterday and played to earn lots of stars to get in to top 10. Logged in today after game had auto updated and no longer has the stars game. So what happened?? Should have received extra coins.Version: 1.0.48

Ads = EpilepsyAll the flashing ads are a continuous deterrent towards using this app. It’s super beautiful, the music is pretty good as it’s the same throughout, the pictures are stunning and make me want to be in them. The adverts are a necessity unless you buy them away which I’m not going to waste my money on. The flashing ads are so irritating it makes me want to delete the app more often than not. Then I remember I’ve almost completed 1000 levels. So I turn off my wifi but then can’t compete in the tournaments. Just have non-flashing ads! Please!.Version: 1.0.52

Awesome gamePlay this every spare moment and have not been disappointed. It is definitely worth it to pay a few bucks to remove the ads. Game play is not too difficult yet still very challenging. I enjoy being able to play against others in regular star tournaments. It feel like this game goes on forever as I’m over level 1035 and still going strong. Highly recommended..Version: 1.8.1

AMAZING!! 🤪😍OMG THIS GAME IS AMAZING!!!!!! Okay, first of all, this helps out my brain to get quicker at solving!! It is such an amazing app! When i first got it, i knew this would help me out a lot. At the start, i didn’t even know this app was here! I was searching on the App Store for like 10-20 minutes! Then i found this then i knew this would be amazing!! Thank you to whoever is reading this. You took your time to read this review. -NOTE- If you haven’t got this app, DOWNLOAD IT RIGHT NOW!! Thank You For Reading! ❤️💘.Version: 1.4.1

Hooked for life!I am a granny aged 64 and have played this game over past few years. I was in the thousands of levels when my i-pad had to be reset. I am so annoyed about loosing all my levels and so I am starting all over again. No choice because I love this game. The thing that has me smiling is that here on holiday in Panama I have now got my two grandsons of 5years and 6years hooked as well. We challenge each other with timing how long it takes to complete one game. They are not very keen about spelling and reading and without them realising they are doing just that with the help of this game. The further amusing bit to me is that their parents are also now playing the game. So while relaxing at their pool we are all playing this fantastic game. A BIG thank you to who ever developed this word game..Version: 1.0.45

I love it!I’ve seen a lot of reviews about how the app is very repetitive, but nonetheless I’m loving it! There are 4800 levels to complete. I love how you have to progress through different levels and then you reach different areas (e.g the ocean area or the forest area). All of the areas have different backgrounds and some of them have moving features. I’m ADDICTED to this app and I can’t get off it! It is such a well made game and is very enjoyable to play. Definitely recommend this app..Version: 1.0.55

TourneysI stopped playing for a while and liked the new team tourneys when I picked the game up again. However, having joined a couple of teams I became frustrated at the amount of inactivity and would suggest that team members are ejected automatically if they haven’t been on for a month. I started my own team but there is no way I can advertise for people to join. I do well in the individual tourneys and think it would be a good idea if you would show the team name in the rankings so that like minded players can see who the active teams are. Would also suggest that team names are unique as there are far too many teams with the same name..Version: 1.8.1

Word scrapesMind challenging and fun.Version: 1.13.0

Good game but...Somebody once told me the world is gonna roll me. I ain't the sharpest tool in the shed. She was looking kind of dumb with her finger and her thumb In the shape of an "L" on her forehead. Well, the years start coming and they don't stop coming Fed to the rules and I hit the ground running. Didn't make sense not to live for fun. Your brain gets smart but your head gets dumb. So much to do, so much to see. So what's wrong with taking the backstreets? You'll never know if you don't go. You'll never shine if you don't glow. Hey now you're an All Star, get your game on, go play. Hey now you're a Rock Star, get the show on, get paid. And all that glitters is gold. Only shooting stars break the mold. It's a cool place, and they say it gets colder. You're bundled up now but wait 'til you get older. But the meteor men beg to differ. Judging by the hole in the satellite picture. The ice we skate is getting pretty thin. The water's getting warm so you might as well swim. My world's on fire, how about yours? That's the way I like it and I'll never get bored..Version: 1.0.23

BEST GAME IN THE WORLD!!!!Initially started this out of boredom but now I’m obsessed lol paid version without ads is worth it in my opinion if you play a lot cos the ads were annoying. Love the challenges each weekend too. Still haven’t reached anywhere near top level after playing for ages so I’m impressed!! Also good just to train your brain and when you don’t have internet but need something to do. Love it and defs recommend - it’s so fun and addictive!!!.Version: 1.0.53

Addictive gameWell worth the pain of having ads but wish it would be 5-10 seconds rather than showing the same game ads over and over for 30 seconds. Also would like an easy opt in or out of personal data collection rather than an unlinked website name to blatantly discourage opt out by making it as difficult as possible after a reroute to a website and info hidden in lots of t and d’Sousa. We know you want to make money, but surely you don’t need to know who my contacts or Facebook friends are or my telephone number to direct ads... a step too far? Was tempted to rate this lower for that reason even though this is now commonplace data mining..Version: 1.0.58

Love the backgroundsPretty good, similar to other games. Addictive (PS: ‘addicting’ has been used incorrectly in the advertising for this app. The right word is ‘addictive’.) Ways that this could be improved: - different music to go with the different backgrounds. For example, the Rise-Grow-Shine level will have one background and one tune. The Forest level will have the forest background and a new, forest tune. - improve grammar usage throughout the app and its advertising. The game is called ‘Wordscapes’, so you would expect the game to have exceptional grammar usage, otherwise the game looks cheap, which it does at the moment..Version: 1.0.23

Way to many ads. but still addictiveHonestly, I would play this game for hours but some of that time will be ads. Most of the ads are fine, just advertising more of your games but the other ones get annoying..Version: 1.8.1

Fun Addictive Brain WorkoutGreat game set on beautiful backgrounds..Version: 1.0.8

Love it, but..... 😬⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I love WordScapes but I have some issues, that I would you guys can fix in the next update. I play on an IPad and a IPhone. I have no problems on my IPhone, but instead my IPad. When I got on WordScapes on my IPad, my screen freezes and powers off, but that only happens on WordScapes. I tried almost everything I could think of, such as turning off and on, deleting the app, and restarting my IPad. It still does this problem. My friend plays on her IPad as well, and she doesn’t have a problem with it at all. Please fix this, I’m giving it a 5 star review because I love this game, when I’m on my iPhone, but please fix this problem for the next update, and please decrease the number of ads per minute. Oh and one more thing.... The game board can’t understand some English words that are English, and it’s really frustrating, and can you please fix some bugs and glitches for the next update? Thank you so much, and please text me back if you guys can! Thanks a lot! -.Version: 1.0.58

Relax all the wayI would recommend this for people who get stressed out easily. It’s trustworthy, not like other apps. This helps you know new words and it can teach young kids how to spell. There is nothing wrong with this app. The music is nice and I love the backrounds and when you try to make a word the sound is really cool. Sooo plz read this, this app is definitely worth getting. Although if your thinking about getting this for a young child around four or five it’s a bit too much for them now because the words would be hard for little children. So get it for a teenager who has anger issues or gets stressed out all the time, this will definitely help people to relax more or calm themselves. Hope you consider getting this app it’s totally worth it❤️.Version: 1.7.0

Reached First Place in Your Tournament!I love this game, and as you can read from the title, I won first place yesterday! One minor thing: On the right side of the playing field screen, there are “hints”, “rocket”, and such. Playing the game today (I try to do some rounds every day!), I accidentally brushed my hand over the edge of my I-pad, hitting “hints” accidentally. Is there someway you could devise a stop to this accidental motion??? Perhaps it could take 2 taps to choose a hint or rocket or such?? Possibly, the screen could come up with a question: “Do you want one hint? Press the button.” This is a WARNING to all players, particularly new ones: BEWARE of accidentally “brushing” your hand over “hints” etc.! Hints alone cost 100 points EACH use. One new point of contention: At the bottom of the screen are ads. Most are ok, but “Jigsaw Puzzle Collection” has a moving ad ACROSS the screen, with puzzle pieces going into place or such. This is a MAJOR distraction. I block this ad with my hand as I play with my other hand..Version: 1.11.0

Master mind blowoutThis is the best game ever!! I first saw my younger cousin playing this game and ever since I downloaded I have been addicted. If you are looking for something that makes you think, will keep you up all night and is age appropriate then this is definitely it.. Each level gets harder and harder and the words get longer and longer as you go. There are awesome daily challenges for you to do and the best things about it is that if you get out of the puzzle to start a new one and then you decided to go back to the other puzzle, your progress will not be lost! In my opinion this is one of the best games ever and I highly recommend it!😇.Version: 1.5.1

I want to give this 5 stars but...There are a lot of words that the game doesn't recognise. It's really frustrating, especially when you've got challenging letters! Some of it I can allow as being colloquial terms where I live (so may not be valid), but others seem to me to be common words. This is my biggest complaint, since this game is literally about creating words! It's also annoying because it doesn't accept names (like Rome), but accepts words based off of names (like Romans). The other thing I find annoying is when you've got multiple words you're wanting to spell, but you've just filled in the last word slot so you automatically finish the level. I can accept this as a challenge of the game, but it is nonetheless frustrating! Aside from these things, I'm finding this game really enjoyable! It's exactly what I've been looking for awhile now!.Version: 1.14.2

One of the best appsThere is no getting stuck for days on end as you can choose to view videos in return for 25c, so 4 videos will give you a letter, to help you on your way. It also helps you increase your vocabulary. Very good fun! I uploaded Gardenscapes and Homescapes on the same day but am about to delete both of them as I am fed up with the stop-start of waiting for another life to get through a puzzle. Initially I could progress at a good speed with both of those games but now the emphasise with them is on me parting with real money to buy my way through their puzzles. NOT going to happen!.Version: 1.0.15

Very addictive and lovely to look atAs a former QatQi addict, this is the only other word game that has got me hooked. I paid $4.95 to remove the annoying ads and have not needed to pay anything extra to work through the many levels as I earn enough coins to pay for the occasional clue when I get stuck. I wish this game had a leaderboard, as QatQi did, just for that extra competing element and to see how you rate within your state/country/worldwide..Version: 1.0.37

Wordscapes reviewWordscapes is a fun and addictive game for anyone with high vocabulary or wishing for higher. I enjoy the different levels and I am beginning to like it more and more every day. The only reasons I didn’t give it a five star rating is because: 1. It needs a bit more variety and we have to unlock EVERYTHING. I agree that we should have to unlock some things, but not all. 2. We seem to only ever get small amounts of coins for completing levels or areas, yet somehow, the hints are 100 coins each!! So either we receive more coins or the hints are worth less and then I will be happy. So to sum up this great game to challenge the mind and your vocabulary, I absolutely love it but their are some things to think about, take consideration, and possibly change, to make this game better..Version: 1.0.35

Still a favourite!This is a great app. If you can stand the following, go for it! 1) simple words are not included, like ‘espy’ or ‘nee’, and although the spelling includes international variations. Sometimes the main word is spelled in US English, something to consider when you can’t figure it out 2) your iPad screen HAS to be portrait. Why hasn’t this been fixed? It’s silly. 3) weekend competitions run over 50 hours, that’s a long time to play...about 15 hours too long! 4) the in app messaging to teams is dumb and won’t accept simple everyday words that are NOT swear words, and substitutes asterisks instead. 🤦🏻‍♀️ makes messaging slow and repetitive. It’d be nice if the app allowed team members to chat away from main team chats separately. There’s plenty of game apps that already allow this. Otherwise recommended highly..Version: 1.9.1

Highly addictive!I really enjoy this game, and have spent many hours playing. It’s beautifully designed and the crossword layout is an inspired addition for visual clues in finding the words. I also appreciate that the game isn’t timed, so I can do other things while I ponder my options. I do get frustrated, however, when words aren’t accepted that should be (among them: alar, alee, cant, coir, doge, ewer, fest, lei, lira, moa, nene, purl, roc, scree, steed, stet, tony, and trice). Sometimes the game accepts the singular but not the plural of a word (or vice versa)—isms but not ism, luge but not luges or luger. And I’ve occasionally had a word accepted that isn’t actually a word—baw, blar and poon—when I stopped in the middle of trying to spell something else. These aren’t terrible flaws, by any means, and I mention them only in hopes that the developer tweaks things to make an already great game even better. While they’re at it, maybe adding some explanation of “brilliance” points and other aspects of the game would also be beneficial. Enjoy!.Version: 1.0.22

Very addictiveI’ve just joined Wordscapes a few days ago, and it’s already the first thing I open in the morning, and the last thing I will do at night. So obviously, I’m really enjoying this game..Version: 1.0.52

What do you mean, “money grab”?I have been playing this game for a few months now, and am pushing level 900. It boggles my mind to think that there are still easily 5 times that many levels ahead of me! Early on, I got sick of the ads and opted to shoot the developers a couple of bucks to remove the ads. To this day, that is all I have spent on it. For the price of an energy drink, which I buy and drink and it’s gone, I have been enjoying this almost daily for months. I can’t fathom the people who rate a game like this low, calling it a money grab! I rarely spend this much time with $60 console games! When you pick up your paycheck, does your boss think that it’s a money grab because you expect to be paid for your work? This game is very well-made, and very much deserving of the profit it generates for the people who spent thousands of hours developing something fun for you to play! Thank you, guys!.Version: 1.0.58

Addictive, but now ditching due to political propagandaA colleague introduced me to this app. Very addictive. Being free, you are subjected to regular ads that you have to endure. You don’t need to watch the full ad. A cross appears half-way and you can then dismiss the ad. I’ve been playing this game for about a year now and have recently found that you no longer get a daily bonus, which I found puzzling. As a previous person mentioned ; words start to repeat themselves and some words aren’t recognised, but then again, this is set up for American English rather than English. This morning the ads were all about the political Labour Party. In the space of half an hour, 3 Labour Party adverts had been on. I am sick and tired of all of the political drama shoved down my throat, and the last thing I need when I try to escape with a bit of Wordscapes is having to endure political adverts in between, so therefore I shall be uninstalling this app and finding a less annoying one. I did enjoy the app up till that point..Version: 1.4.0

It’s fun, addictive, relaxing I supposed.. B U TOnly one thing I cannot comprehend, is that thig called “bonus mystery silly word”, which is separate from the rest of the puzzle. I’m on level 104, i’m upset a little bit, why? not only, you can get a hint or whatever, but because I have a total of 10 bonus words, that’s (10 already, for fries sake) that I already guessed and not in puzzle. but I still cannot guess your “mystery word”?? I get it, you need to forced the player to spend the gold coins, then eventually spend real money, I cleary understand that part, it’s all business in the end. but, I repeat. I have already 10 guess, and still can’t guess the word. c’mon. just be fair and try to fixed this thing. because if you don’t, there’s no used of installing this game, and you can’t move to the next stage. hope you read this, thank you.Version: 1.0.45

A good gameYou would think it would be a rip off but it’s not if you want your kid to learn this is the way to go if you want them to learn how to spell and read words download this game it is awesome it deserves a five star rating for do you know I’m helping your child learn stuff so if I think you if you think you’re ready to have your kid do that if they’re ready for half a challenge and the challenge is to download splash math these both will help you I am a kid speaking right now I use flash math and I use Wordscapes I love both of them they’re amazing they help thank you for listening to what I’m saying this is great please check out these two games give it a five star rating and you should like to see the difference The difference is great end it really helps my kid was learning was having so much trouble doing addition addition and she was learning how to do fifth grade mathShe learned how to do that in like five minutes do you want from kindergarten to fifth grade level it was phenomenal thank you.Version: 1.8.1

Stimulating and thought provokingOkay, now very disappointed... had to reset my phone and lost everything. It won’t reset purchases or my game level. Just got to level 994 with over 11,000 coins (all earns and not bought), even came third in recent tournament. Now I have to start again from level one and a tutorial on how to play 😳😩😡🤬 Gutted beyond belief. I have kept the star markings as the game is amazing. I will probably delete it now and look for something else to idle my spare hours away with. Developers if you read people’s reviews, please set this up like Scrabble where players never lose their games or game history. Previous review... This really gets my mind working and keeps me thinking without over stretching my brain 🧠 I would have give it 5 stars if it was as not for the annoying adds. I even paid to have it add free but they are still there 😡. I will check my credit card to make sure the payment went before I pay a second time. I may come back and upgrade later, I’ve only had the app for a few hours..Version: 1.0.48

Missed Credits on Daily ChallengesI haven’t seen any other reviews on this so I’m not sure if I’m one of a few that has this problem. I love this game but the problem is with the daily challenges. I’ve played this game for months (possibly a couple years) and always, always do the daily challenges. It’s a ritual I do while eating breakfast. For every so many days you complete, you can get coins and it goes up in increments so that you should (on the months that have 31 days) be able to get the big prize of 500 coins. The problem is there are usually about 2 or 3 days out of the month that it doesn’t give me credit for that therefore insuring I will not get the 500 coins. It always happens!!! It goes to the next screen after I complete the challenge and goes through the sounds and motions but my number/count doesn’t go up one. Super annoying and it’s almost like it does it on purpose so that no one can get the 500 coins so we will be forced to pay for hints since they cost an exorbitant amount to begin with and always run out of money. It’s been bothering me for months so just wanted to complain..Version: 1.0.63

Addictive but small probsHighly addictive while educational Is however annoying and frustrating when words are identified as ‘bonus’ words but later appear as game words and so you can sometimes enter the same word and have it rejected on three attempts, only for it to be accepted on the fourth, but doesn’t happen too often. Also VERY annoying that even with sound turned off on the game, the sound reactivates on the adds with very annoying music. As expected, uses an American dictionary and so spelling is sometimes surprising however is still an enjoyable, educational and interesting game..Version: 1.0.55

Most Relaxing Game EverI suffer from anxiety and ADD (attention deficit disorder). Sometimes I get so anxious that I flick between gaming apps on my phone to try and calm myself down and distract myself. Nothing worked until I downloaded Wordscapes. Now, whenever I am anxious or I find that I can’t focus on anything, I open Wordscapes and within minutes I am calm and relaxed. I can spend hours on this app, which is normally incredibly difficult for me to do because of my ADD, but the simple but thought-provoking puzzles can keep me focused. I’ve had Wordscapes downloaded for a few months and I only ever use it when I am anxious or when I can’t focus, but I am already at level 157..Version: 1.1.7

AMAZINGI love this there are pros and cons but mostly pros because I absolutely love this game and I haven’t took my eyes off it the really good things about this game is that it helps people in school learn how to spell but in a super fun way I never even realised that I was learning because I was having so much fun another pro is that this game gets you concentrated on what to do and it is VERY ADDICTIVE that is why I rated this a 5 star I rate every game I get and I am very very very very very fussy this is the only game that I have rated a five star there is only 2 cons and one is that it is so addictive that it would stop smaller kids from listening or interacting with any other kids or adults and the other one is that there is quite a lot of adverts but not enough to put 4 stars I absolutely love this game and it’s very tricky my favourite part is the daily puzzle you should get this game it is amazing Thank You.Version: 1.13.1

Tournament troublesI love this game but recently it's been freezing me out. Today I am locked out of the tournament. Very frustrating. why is there is no tournament on my iPad but there is one running on my phone. This is the second time this occurred. I'm not bothered about synching but I would like to play the tournament on the iPad since the phone app is not working. Great. I just reloaded as advised in the forum and I have lost everything. Back to level one and the tournament is gone. I'm not a fan anymore. Good bye Wordscapes..Version: 1.0.59

Fast loading. Fast game.Good game for passing the time. Seems easy but some of the easiest words end up being the ones that have me stumped. I do enjoy it more when there's a tournament on and now, with the addition of teams, the game's just gone and upped to another level. Cheers, developers..Version: 1.7.0

AwesomeThis game is THE BEST. I have had this game for a couple of months now and it’s the best game. If you want to chill, relax, have some quiet me time or while away the time waiting for an appointment or waiting for a bus. The levels start off easy but get challenging as you progress. The ads were a little annoying at first but after a while I thought, stuff it. This game is worth the few dollars to remove the ads. Well done to the developers. AAA Plus 🤠👍.Version: 1.0.55

Too many addsJust too many adds, would rather pay for a game without adds Guess I will keep looking.Version: 1.14.2

I’M SPEECHLESS 😍Advice: if you don’t like reading 📖 long reviews like this go down to the advice column like this one down there at the of the review👇🏾 Thank you!! 😜 I’ve had this game for a very long time now and I’ve just got my report from school and from last year my spelling has improved a lot and I got this game years ago I have nothing to say I’m just in love 😍 with Wordscapes because it’s not just a fun app you can enjoy 😊 but it’s also an app that can help you learn new words and if you put a whole bunch of words together thinking 🤔 it’s not a word but it turns out to be a word and you don’t know what it means you can just click on it and it will tell you what it means normally I wouldn’t really enjoy 😉 educational games you know like times table apps or something like that but I would say this is an educational game but it’s really fun. Also I’m sure when you download a new game you get ads and I’m sure you get really annoyed 😠 but this game does have ads at the start like any other game but I don’t care 🤷🏾‍♀️ about the ads anymore because I’m hooked this game is so fun and it has a little help slot thing that can help you I recently told my cousin to download this app and now she’s hooked too we both are really happy 😆 because we’ve never came across a like that’s so fun before. Advice : download this game you’ll have so much fun!! And you’ll have a great 👍🏾 time 😋.Version: 1.0.47

Don’t give upFor the early hundred levels this game is frustrating but as the words get longer it becomes more fun. The daily challenges make it fun to gain scores that help you find more difficult words..Version: 1.0.50

Can be challengingGet frustrated when I have to pay 100 coins for a clue, especially in the puzzles with bonus letters to find. Still have not found out how that works. Is it supposed to be a word? I refuse to pay actual money to find out, and I’m stuck. Can’t progress to next level unless I complete the $&@/(! thing!.Version: 1.0.23

Fun and challengingI like the simplicity of the game. Make words out of given letters. Words are simple everyday used words, not words that are hardly heard of. It allows you to use coins you earned to help you out if you are stuck. Every so often there’s tournament you can join and enjoy. It is not bombarded by different multiple activities that get you sidetracked from the original game; just enough to allow you opportunities to earn more money that you can use later to help you out. It beats the purpose of sharpening your brain by cheating and you really won’t need to if you play the way it should be played. It’s a “make you feel good” game as you level up. It makes you see how good you really are with words and along the way learn how to actually spell words by trying. Love that it’s not timed either (except for some tournaments you can opt out of playing). Kudos to the developer of the game. It was worth for me paying to take ads out!.Version: 1.0.58

Canadian GalI love the challenge..Version: 1.7.0

ADDICTIVE but I love it!I find myself going back to this game whenever I have free time. It’s easy to earn coins and helps test your intellectual measures, which is a plus. Definitely worth a try!.Version: 1.4.1

Wordscapes GameThis is a simple format game whilst nicely challenging. It’s simplicity is deceptive as you rack your brain to thing if the right word to fit the puzzle. Easy to pick up and stop when needed it’s easy to carry on from the level you are playing in. I like be the game and having introduced it to many people each time there has been the same reaction as I feel. A Challenging Brain Puzzle game that is highly addictive. Also great to get friends playing to see who is leading and on what level. Or in teams if two against each other to finish a level. I fully recommend it for fun and entertainment ..Version: 1.0.57

Frustrating if you’re not American!As a Brit, with a strong vocabulary I’ve got a long way through this app. It is fun. However there are too many genuine words that aren’t in the Wordscapes dictionary and many others that frankly aren’t British English - I suspect the two issues are related. Getting desperate I started putting together likely strings of letters to make words and then dumbstruck at a made up word being a genuine - American - word. In the end I’ve given up as I find it frustrating and deleted the app. If you DO download I can recommend paying to stop ADs as they are very frequent and annoying. But don’t waste your time spending any other money. You’re a fool if you do!.Version: 1.0.45

Fun word puzzlesMusic is unobtrusive, there’s variety and a lot of levels. It isn’t hard to work out what you’re supposed to do but some of the puzzles make me work to recall words I never use or only have a passing understanding of..Version: 1.0.58

WordscapesThis game is seriously enjoyable. In my view, it’s a great way to help family and kids too to grow their vocabulary, spelling and thinking processes. The only limitation in my view is that it is based on Americana languaging. Contextualise the wording to a specific country and hey presto, your in with a grin. I have learnt words I have never heard of and I’m an academic. Great game. Cheers Tony Iwikau..Version: 1.0.50

Definitely the best word puzzle app of its kindI’m currently around level 550 and have spent a fair few hours playing this game. I paid for ad free which for 2.99 for the hours of entertainment this game offers is a steal. Out of all of the word games of this kind I have tried, this is by far the best. It has a great interface and a very large dictionary. The more levels you pass the more letters you have to make words with. Words that aren’t in the crossword are rewarded with coins. There is no need to make any other purchase than going ad free as there are many websites that you can use to unscramble! My only complaint is that the dictionary lacks a fair few words (upon entering ‘pons’ to be told it wasn’t a word, I decided to write this review). Also, sometimes the background and text contrast harshly which is uncomfortable for extending lengths of play time. Edit: the word ‘pons’ can’t have been accepted due to its Latin origin as ‘panacea’ was the correct answer to a puzzle I just solved. This is a clear gap in the game’s dictionary..Version: 1.0.45

WordscapesChallenging and fun.Version: 1.5.1

FANTASTIC GAMEI LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH BUT CAN WE NOT DO THE DAILY PUZZLES PLZ!!!😬 😯😯😯😯😯 😸😸😸😸😸😸🤘🏻🦾👁 👁👄👁.Version: 1.13.1

Love itI absolutely LOVE this game it has its advantage of being addictive but also help your brain I love it I really recommend this game/app amazing 5 star and the backgrounded levels are SOOOO satisfying😱😊Recommend this app/game so much it’s super relaxing 😌.Version: 1.9.1

I like itI started playing “Wordscapes” because my job became very boring, I didn’t think I would be where I am now when I started, I feel like I’ve actually become more clever from playing, I played this game on the plane whilst going on holiday, I play mostly whilst on the toilet, but if I’m honest I don’t know how long I will be playing it for because I’ve just been accepted in a new job and I start in 3 weeks so if my new job is any good I doubt I shall be playing as much but until now I am very impressed hence the 5 star rating, also I learnt the word “hence” from this game. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Fully recommend.Version: 1.0.45

WOWI don’t usually rate iOS games. But WordScapes is fantastic, incredible, inspiring, uplifting, fun.Version: 1.5.1

Educational and calmingThis game is so relaxing and it got me hooked right away. Some games the more you play the more stressed you get not this game it’s so calming and there’s even a dictionary to help you learn new words. Educational and fun.Version: 1.0.58

Amazing gameI love this game so much it’s so much fun 😜some levels are really hard😡 to complete but in the end you finish then you move onto the next level! 😋I don’t know how they make this game addicting 🤨when you’re just finding words in a circle⭕️ it’s so amazing ! 😃Thank you for inventing🔨 this game it’s the best in the whole world 🌍if you don’t like puzzles then this is not for you but if you do then this is for you. There are 2500 levels in this whole entire game if you complete the more you’re a genius. So there is a challenge for you and go and complete it so download this app now. Rosie.Version: 1.0.55

Great funReally enjoy the challenges and building my word knowledge. Great having the daily challenge and rewards , keeps things interesting. Our whole family now plays which is fun..Version: 1.0.17

Best of its kind!There are several word formation games out there and I've tried quite a few. But this one stands out for me, in part for its ease of use when forming the words, and "backtracking" when you realize you're not spelling what you meant. Other apps don't let you undo the word as easily. The circular formation of the letters (rather than linear) also helps your eye find other word possibilities. I find this game to be very addictive, and I marched through the first 22 levels (over 2000 games) in just a few weeks before having to wait for the most recent levels to be released. It’s a good way for some folks to build their vocabulary, I suppose, though some might find it frustrating for that same reason. The only “complaint” I have is that the background scenery is sometimes too light to see the blank space for a letter. I’ve lost count of the times I was trying to make a three-letter word when it was actually four letters..Version: 1.0.10

The bestThis game is amazing keep making updates and I’m sure this will be the most popular learning game on earth! At first I thought is was boring ,after my brain got puzzled thank you so very much.Version: 1.0.51

What is this app?I rate this app a 5. I haven’t gotten to the super difficult levels yet, but I thoroughly enjoy Wordscapes. This app has a lot of potential and is fun when you’re bored. I personally love these type of games, and look for good ones when I can. I recommend this game a lot, and hope you enjoy it too! One thing I hope to be added is some more depth to the game. It is very fun, but needs a new outfit every once and a while. If you wear a hat for too long, it gets dirty and weary. Soon it will be worn out and used less. Games are the same way, and it needs some new decoration. Maybe add more rewards, like creating and designing a character. Maybe this character could be used for mini games you win after every level. After every level you could get a ticket, and when you want you could spend the ticket on a mini game. It’s just a thought, not any force to have. Thanks for reading my review, and I hope you put it into consideration!.Version: 1.0.50

Brill brain workout!Didn't realise how good I was!! Try it, surprise yourself. Looks impossible at first, but get the first big word and you are on your way. You need a challenge, don't give up. You will get there and then you really start to surprise yourself. I am now going round with a large smug smile on my face. Its a long time since that happened. I’m smarter than I thought. Every one of these puzzles takes a lot of working out! But not impossible. If I can manage it you can. It just takes imagination and persistence. We’ve all got that!! Enjoy. JANET OAKLAND. (75 years).Version: 1.0.31

Wordscapes helps to escapeTimeout from the noise of the day, choose wordscapes to retreat and enjoy. Challenging but rewarding game and good to do half hour before bed each night. Increases your wordpower and the persistence required to complete a section increases as you feel the need to take action everyday..Version: 1.14.3

Message to the developer, you did an awesome job with this one!I'm having so much fun playing this game and I've even picked up a few new words which I can now incorporate into everyday conversations, I attribute that to the fact that I'm actually able to see the meaning of each word. I play this game whenever I'm waiting in line somewhere or if I'm early to an appointment. It helps pass the time for sure! On the flip side, I also play when I’m struggling to switch my brain off long enough to fall asleep. It calms me down at night with the soft music and sound effects. I’m ready to pass out now after only playing a few short games. One of my fav top 3 apps! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 1.4.1

AddictiveA fabulously awesomely addictive game that makes you think a lot. Also very frustrating when words go to the bonus star rather than the grid. Give it a go you’ll be hooked..Version: 1.0.24

Enjoyable with little nigglesMy partner and I do enjoy this game we enjoyed it so much for Valentine’s Day my partner only wanted that I purchase the game as the ads are a pain. I get that they use mainly American spellings which we caught on to quite quickly. Our only criticisms are. On odd occasions when opening the game it freezes and would continue to do so while playing , backing out and back in didn’t really help . We have noticed it has been a little better lately. The other is when playing safari you keep winning the same portraits over and over again, I think our sea horse portrait is at 18 !! When you get duplicates they appear to trigger another circle that when it fills up and you can get whatever is in there it’s another thing we already have !! So we are a bit puzzled as to why bother ?, to be honest safari is my lest favourite part of the game.Version: 1.14.0

It’s great...Except for the fact that the music remains the same throughout. It’d be nice to have different music for different sections, so Forest could have a soft background sound of rain with some forest-y music over it (preferably with a woodwind instrument; they tend to be evocative of rainforests), and Sky could have some twinkly music or something (maybe using chimes; they tend to sound “twinkly”). What I love about this is it’s backgrounds. They’re all gorgeous, and I love that the colour of the filled in word changes according to the sections. It does, however, get a little boring looking at the same shade the whole time, so maybe keep the same colour but change the shades that appear (e.g. Forest could go from a light, almost lime green colour to a deep, forest green colour by the time you’re done with the section). Alternatively, use different colours progressively as levels are completed, but colours that correspond to that level (e.g. Sky could have green that fades into blue that fades into purple that fades into magenta...(think the way the Auroras work or think of the paintings of the cosmos and the colour schemes and colour fades from there)). Other than that, this game is great for making me realise I don’t actually know as much English as I thought and then teaching me the stuff I didn’t know..Version: 1.0.35

Mind gymnasticGive your grey matter a work out.Version: 1.5.1

Applications with positive comments similar to Wordscapes
Word Chums! Positive Reviews, comments
Word Chums! Positive Reviews

More fun than Words With Friends and more addicting than Scrabble, WORD CHUMS: the highest rated word game, earning a pe...

Mystery Word Puzzle Positive Reviews, comments
Mystery Word Puzzle Positive Reviews

There is a new challenge of mystery puzzles waiting to be discovered & solved. Are you on it? Mystery Word Puzzle is a n...

Word Chums Positive Reviews, comments
Word Chums Positive Reviews

More fun than Words With Friends and more addicting than Scrabble, WORD CHUMS: the highest rated word game, earning a pe...

Spell Blitz Positive Reviews, comments
Spell Blitz Positive Reviews

A magical mix of Bejewled Blitz and Ruzzle! A fast paced magical word finding game. Explore playing with different cha...

Wordscapes Shapes Positive Reviews, comments
Wordscapes Shapes Positive Reviews

Don’t you just love when things fit together perfectly? In the mesmerizing world of Wordscapes Shapes, they always do....

Blockscapes Sudoku Positive Reviews, comments
Blockscapes Sudoku Positive Reviews

BLOCKSCAPES SUDOKU, a twist of TWO CLASSIC PUZZLE GAMES! Calming wooden blocks interacting with a popular 9x9 Sudoku boa...

Word Mocha! Positive Reviews, comments
Word Mocha! Positive Reviews

If you love Coffee and Word Games then this is a must try! Super smooth word searching for tremendous brain challenging...

Word Toons Positive Reviews, comments
Word Toons Positive Reviews

Play AND exercise your brain with the BRAND NEW, incredibly addicting game from the makers of Wordscapes. Solve fun cro...