State of Survival: Zombie War App Positive ReviewsFunPlus International AG

State Of Survival: Zombie War Positive Reviews

4.6
4.66709 star

Total 105 Positive Reviews

State of Survival: Zombie War App User Positive Comments 2022

State of Survival: Zombie War app received 105 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about state of survival: zombie war?

Please wait! State of Survival: Zombie War Facebook comments loading...



State of Survival: Zombie War for Positive User Reviews

The gameThe game is awesome I be on it 5 time out my day so it’s cool to kick back in play while you chill of course you can’t go wrong with zombies and the story line is great nice flow with the different characters in the game good kick off with the little girl to find friends in her horror road to survive so it’s juice with nice and chill restock meaning the way you don’t just dive into the user pockets with extra eco to get things moving or you have to wait long times to get something and wants to wait I like to dive in knowing I have 10 mins or 15 mins of build time or I can use the awesome patch that the game have to push the time so that helps out a lot because it give that feeling like you can move on to be a better level a feel of I beating the game but I have to work or even wait the time given so it give you a nice world of tip tap to continue the game if you rpg player like me but overall the game play in the cut scenes are smooth real life like with camera angles good work on that but to summarize it I give it 5 out 5 because I love zombies game man in this hand held phone app game is good no buts..Version: 1.16.10

I love this gameState of survival is so fun and I’ve only just got it since I’ve got it I don’t want to have to get off it. You get to have fun killing zombies and expanding a barrier between the zombies and you. While your in the game you get to make builds like hospitals and training spaces and as the levels get higher the game is way more fun. To me personally I really love this game and K think that others would love it to so I would really recommend getting this game. Thank you to the amazing creator for this really fun game..Version: 1.9.91

Give It A Go + ConsoleOff the bat this game is free to download and play, if you like it and want to spend some money on it that’s your choice it doesn’t force you down that road. I’ve been playing it now for two days and am loving it, I’ll hold my hand up yes I’ve already bought into it I’ve spent about £12 in total, on character bundles and the VIP package. Note. Right now the bundles are on offer. if the developers want my opinion on where to go next I’d have to say do something like Fallout Shelter did and make it available on console.. I’d love to be able to play this on my PS4 instead of just my mobile device / tablet. Now I understand this idea would take money and therefore I’d imagine it wouldn’t be free to download off the PlayStation store for instance there would have to be a price for purchase in order for you to get back your investment. As I’m the one suggesting this, the answer is YES I would definitely buy it the moment it hits consoles. There are already a bunch of simulator games available from farming all the way up to world building I’m sure a Zombie simulator can find its place on that list..Version: 1.8.31

It’s better than I thoughtI kind of starting it to see what is actually like and got addicted as I don’t need to invest much as the game gives you enough stuffs to survive. You only need to purchase if you wanna be fancy and progress faster..Version: 1.9.110

New update sucks !!!!!Change it back to the way it was. You’re going to lose a lot of players this way!.Version: 1.8.10

New thingsYou should put in a new zombie or make a new place that you can get! And maybe....get the VIP a little cheaper?.Version: 1.8.20

So far so goodI’m only one day in so can’t be 100% sure but so far I’m liking it. I’m Berber not doing anything which is one thing shattered annoys me a lot about these kinds of games. There’s obviously waiting periods but even in those waiting periods there’s what’s something to do which is good. So far haven’t been bombarded with ads to pay to level up or advance. Obviously there is still ads but it’s not every 10 seconds and you actually really don’t need to go progress. Everything is very achievable through simple gameplay..Version: 1.16.50

Good game/ need more buildingsIt’s a really good game and I love zombie games where you build your own settlement but tbh it’s kinda boring once you’ve unlocked all the buildings. Would be nice to have some more buildings (houses, power plants, office buildings,fire/ambulance station) just stuff to make it more of a city type settlement would be cool. Would love to have different skins for other buildings too like The hospital, to have a building rather then a tent. Would be cool too if you could have like emergency services or something as well. But overall great game love it. Just hope we get some new buildings and stuff soon..Version: 1.9.42

ImpressiveI enjoy the game it really addicting. Some of the thing like having to wait for everything is annoying but the game is ok..Version: 1.9.10

One of the best zombie games EVERIt’s wayyyy better than it looks. It’s SO fun and I’ve only been playing it for a hour! It’s not like the ads but it’s still AMAZING!! I gave it a 5 stars because it’s so fun already!!😁.Version: 1.9.30

Change the old upgrading levels back pleaseWhen the game was released it was really easy to find hero shards and upgrade them up and level them up with the XP books, But this new version if difficult now due to everytime you want to level them up you have to use more hero shards than you used to had been using, please change the old upgrading verison back? ;(.Version: 1.5.51

재미있긴해요근데 뭔가 좀 더 내가 직접 플레이 하는 느낌이 있으면 좋겠어요.Version: 1.7.43

Very decent gameJust started, didnt get ads every 2 sec so thats worth 4 stars.Version: 1.17.10

Loving it!!!Wow I don’t normally play these games but this one has me hooked and has done so since I first started playing. I can’t put it down it’s that good!!! I usually don’t do reviews either but felt this needed it hehe.Version: 1.7.21

Fun and Addictive! LOTS to do!I have been playing a week or so; it is a fun addictive game with tons to do. Pokes to spend real money on the game are pretty reasonably not in your face but easily found if you want to go that route. I did spend about $15 on a top-up special and it gave me a big start as far as being able to speed up training and upgrading of my buildings. Worth it to me. Heck, I’d easily spend that on lunch and now that we’re in the COVID-19 era, I’m not going out to lunch as often as I used to so might as well still have some fun! I joined an alliance that is casual but active, which is nice! I love the events and the way that missions and other tasks are kinda staggered so you can play for pretty long periods of time. I wish that I could queue up research when individual research tasks are less than 10 minutes, maybe up to a limit of three tasks. Not a fan of shooty stuff where I have to control individual heroes so I’m really glad I can set the shooty challenges on auto and 3x speed...it is amusing to watch the zombies shamble into bullets and die in that mode. Nicely designed, visually attractive game. I will play for a long time, for sure. I wish there was more stuff to decorate my settlement with! Maybe I will discover there are as I progress..Version: 1.8.62

Great game,but...The game is really good I love the play through and love how there is thousands of new states full of alliances and survivors battling to become head of the state I am a headquarters level 22 and I think the main currency (bio caps) is very easy to get and there is always rewards on offer the alliance battles are fun and the competitiveness for alliances are also fun the game is very balanced and is easy but takes some time to get enough resources to level up high level things and hero levels are easy but hard to get which doesn’t make the game easy and the community is very balanced..however the game regularly crashes when trying to research or go into a mission it is fine but it would help the game improve a lot but overall the game is fun and I hope they can fix the crashing problem.Version: 1.9.0

Cant stay off this gameAddicted - get bored easily of games but have been playing this since downloading it..Version: 1.9.101

Great game, butLove this game but there are some issues. If you want to start your own alliance and are jumping in without doing any research you may end up in a pickle. Our alliance is stuck because we can’t access any gas refineries and don’t wish to join bigger alliance’s. There are no gas refineries around the edges of the map. Most of these refineries are taken by the big alliance’s and there’s no way to get them. There’s surly something that could be done here. As you progress through the game it slows right down, buildings take days to complete and the option to purchase bundle becomes more enticing which obviously is the plan. If the game was fairer I would have given it 5 stars easily but life’s not like that, the little guys always get crapped on..Version: 1.11.10

Better than expectedThe title says my opinion I honestly thought this game and nothing but open your wallet here and open your wallet there however this far and through my couple days playing so far yes they have been options to pay your way but they’re no essential Which makes it a worthwhile game in my opinion because the story is good the graphics are actually pretty nice and it’s going a lot of interesting features that I consider will make this game continue to grow.Version: 1.9.120

Lost track of time!This game is great so far. Accidentally lost 2 hours of my life after work playing. Super addictive. Supper immersive! It’s a full blown game like I’d play on PC, but for my phone! Stoked!.Version: 1.5.21

It’s good.Though the lines and dialogue are a bit stereotypical and I heard this disturbing piece where Maddie says she conflicted cause she saw this girl that had her school uniform and she didn’t know if she should feel happy that she’s free or sorry she’s a zombie. Bess or whatever even says “That is a tough one”. Well I know the answer. Yes. Very much yes. The minutes before she turned must’ve been agonising. she was bitten and chewed on and if not she still suffered extreme pain from the rapid on the move change to her biology. The fact you guys thought that was a good joke and not a disturbing Line showing how insane these people are is crazy. But other than that good game. Been avoiding it for months since I’ve given up on these game types but I don’t really regret getting. Also please tone down the monetisation. You don’t need to be the second coming of EA..Version: 1.15.20

Pretty good. Give it a tryNot a bad game. A bit of a learning curve they really just throw it all on you, and there’s heaps to figure out. After a while it ends up turning into more of a churn rather than playing, but i guess thats why they make so many in app purchases. Otherwise its pretty cool, lots of different ways to entertain..Version: 1.7.50

Different from the othersI began playing this game out of boredom with no expectations or desire to continue to play past the first day. This was not the case however. As soon as I went through the standard learning curve that all mobile RPG/Strategy base building games have, I knew it was a game I can see myself playing and investing time into. This game has a lot of the elements that other successful and popular games of the same genre has, but it is unique enough to keep you interested because it has added features and mechanics to the game that I personally haven’t seen in others. This game doesn’t feel like a “copy and paste” clone of other well known games that many many others on the app stores have become. The best part about this game in my opinion, is that I do not feel as if it a straight up cash grab game that pressures you into feeling like the only way you will succeed is if you spend a lot of money; if I spend any money, it will be because I want to not because I feel as if I have to. You can enjoy and actually compete within the game without ever spending any money. Overall, it’s a well made game that’s unique enough for veteran mobile game players to at least try out!.Version: 1.8.31

Needs bugs fixedThe game is good and all, but it crashes multiple times in minutes. Evening changing it from 60fps to 30fps did nothing to stop it crashing. It happens anytime/all the time. As soon as it needs to think; babaaaaaam. Also, can you change the limit of stamina? Build a gym or something where troops can train but also increase your stamina limits. But please please please fix the crashing issue!!!!!! Sort that out and I’d be happy to give you 5 stars!.Version: 1.9.2

State of survivalIt’s amazing I thought it would be those games with lots of adds and a scam but it’s actually really fun I got up to level 20 in 30 minutes this game is fun u can do endless things.Version: 1.9.10

AddictiveGood game, easy to get started without having to spend money. Will see how that goes further along though.Version: 1.7.60

Game dictate your life.If you’re looking for a game that will pretty much take over your whole life you have found the right one. If you’re trying to enjoy a holiday with your family, know that this game will plan an event to interfere. If you choose your family over your game, you may come back to your village being zeroed. Such as what happened to me. You spent a lot of money and time building things up, and really don’t know the rules or how to get certain things even after six months of playing, this game still leaves a mystery. You find you’re doing things wrong which cost you a lot of time and then find others that know what they’re doing but won’t share that information with you even though they’re on the same team as you. They will take you and lead you into battles and won’t explain things to you and then they end up getting you in trouble because you don’t know what you’re doing. Some of your leaders will badmouth other teams which will cause the other teams to come after everybody in the group, not just the one that’s doing the bad mouthing so pick your alliance wisely. Streamers are there to take even more money from you. After awhile the game gets repetitive and you need to set an alarm for them. Make sure you are playing the time zone as most of your alliance or you will be left out of many good events. Plan to rack up $1000 on your credit card yearly. I did and I am frugal. After investing so much, hard to stop playing..Version: 1.14.10

Good game, get in an alliance ASAP for best resultsThe single player experience is pretty good. You can progress well without spending any real money as there are plenty of chances to earn boosts through gameplay and events (paid event passes are available to get extra rewards but I haven’t bought any). You will be prompted to join an alliance at around lvl 7 and trust me you want to do this. You get faster progression thanks to Alliance Boosts and can invest to help it grow. Also necessary in order to enter PVP events; and for cover from higher level players raiding you. Server diplomacy is left up to the players; you can ally multiple clans together or not as you negotiate. All in all very good; although a small complaint: the adverts for this game seen elsewhere are not 100% accurate to gameplay..Version: 1.9.50

NiceThought it was going to be trash, so early from release and so far so good. Pls add an “auto exit” feature once you have clicked to train troops, only needed for convenience really. Cheers Edit: One month in and this game has turned out to be the best RTS I have ever come across. The quality is absolutely high and it every aspect that you would think is lacking, is consistently being improved. Great Events, great graphics, great everything. 6 Star from me ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 1.4.10

Good twist on a Terrible genreThis game is similar to all the other build food train troops and attack people games but with a twist. This game has an actual good story and playable missions that really make the game a new step in the right direction, and I hope the devs will continue work on this so that it can get even better. the best part is that the ads aren’t misleading.Version: 1.6.60

Best game/friend alliance!SOS is so worth the game play and if you want to spend real money it’s also worth it, why? Not only do you get to build with an alliance, you also make new friends that are willing to work together - “team work makes the dream work”, there’s also an awesome storyline where you get to kill zombies! Downside for me, however, is not being able to send “gifts” from my backpack that I would love to share with my alliance members (please add this feature KingsGroup Holdings) Thanks!.Version: 1.10.11

Wonderful progression in statesThis game is wonderful. The world is broken down into states. Each state is independent and the game promotes cooperation within that state. If you join a newly created state, the zombies that appear on the map are less powerful and the “high level” areas of the map are locked down. As the state grows over time, higher levels of zombies unlock and eventually your state unlocks the ability to have a player to be the governor of the state and grant state wide buffs using currency earned by everyone in that state and eventually battle against other states. I’m not sure if it is due to state specific player enforced rules, but players in my state do not zero out bases or pick on low level bases as I have experienced on other war style games. It is possible to be competitive by investing time into the game without paying but as in most games, I suspect the top 10 teams are made up mostly of people who spend money every week. There are a good number of events that rotate and some that appear as your state progresses..Version: 1.9.50

AddictiveEnjoyed a lot, allows non purchasers to also advance, however the odd purchase always helps..Version: 1.8.71

.I got this game about a week ago, so far I’m liking it. I did go ahead and purchase the Extra Labor Pack, my card got charged but I did not get the pack.. i had to “update” my payment so it directed me to the App Store and I put okay and the payment went through then when I went back the the game it said “payment failed”. So I was like okay whatever, I was pretty hesitant to buy it in the first place so I didn’t mind that it didn’t go through, he next day I check my purchase history in the App Store and I had a payment pending for The State Of Survival.... I go and check my bank app AND of course the payment is pending. So I tried disputing it with apple first and all they said was to contact the game support. So I went to see if I can find a number or something AND nothing. So I have to now dispute it with my bank and it is very annoying that the payment went through but I didn’t get the pack... which I really want because it has that extra slot to build two things at once, which would be fantastic. Now I’m just going to wait for my money to get back into my account and hopefully the pack is still there so I can purchase the thing and actually get what I’m paying for lol. Small rant but good game just be cautious if you’re purchasing anything in the app..Version: 1.6.30

State of survival (cons and pros)State of survival is a great and Over all a very good game, you can never get bored with all the daily missions. Daily missions when completed give you loot and other resources, the game gives you opportunity to communicate with other players and work as a team to survive. I enjoy the explorer trails, they are challenging and fun, sometimes challenges can be hard and that’s why there’s an auto button. This was a great game, and I most of all loved when there were events like the joker. This allowed me to do so much more, and cure my boredom. You can get prizes and sometimes even more characters. Though some cons come in, you can’t really upgrade fast, for you need supplies that is hard to get and without that supplies you can’t do quite a lot. Like training troops for instance, and fighting or going on explorer trails. Some challenges can hold you back in the game and the prices for resources are high. Even though the cons aren’t the greatest I love this game and everything with it, it’s so amazing. There’s even a help center where you can text people or workers in the game to get supplies and other questions answered. The game is a fun and exclusive way to cure boredom, it teaches a lot and I feel this game has really benifited me and will do the same for you. I rate this game 4 stars, tell me what you think..Version: 1.14.30

Only one issue!Games awesome, only issue I have is I can grind everyday for anywhere up to 1-2 weeks upgrading/training all my troops but if my defence falls once I loose all power gained within that time. Very frustrating to be putting in so much time and work to just lose it all so easily. Also to get back registerd troops to replace the fallen takes unnecessarily long and it restricts me from playing the game for days sometimes which is very frustrating. Overall good game though can’t get enough 👍.Version: 1.11.30

Good start - let’s hope it continuesSeems like a good survivalist game with a reasonable strategy element contained. Level up your buildings, skills and players to engage with zombie enemies and also other players. Collaborate with your Alliance members to win bonus loot and also gain the usual boosts and timer reductions. Haven’t got to a level yet where I have had serious engagements so I’m looking forward to that. Alerts can be a bit frequent but these can obviously be disabled. Good luck.Version: 1.5.40

So far so goodNo bad, still working through the low levels, can’t locate settings yet..Version: 1.8.20

Every dayThe games good repetitive but good the thing is though you have to come on every single day so you don’t get infected which is really annoying and I you can’t always do like I am going on a camp soon for three days and no technology is allowed I have worked so hard and I am a really high level but all you progress is going to be gone because of the zombies it is so annoying I am going to have to delete the game because of that soon but I can’t get my account back because I don’t know my password so I hate it.Version: 1.16.50

Loving it so farIt's early days but the game is already keeping my interest beyond most others. Looking forward to working my way through the missions and seeing what unfolds. Not too often that I can't wait to get home so I can play!.Version: 1.9.10

Pretty Good So FarEnjoying the game so far. Don’t feel like I have to spend all my money for extras to enjoy it which is a bonus..Version: 1.9.101

Good gameAmazing game, been hooked for awhile now with very minimal real cash spent. Only did one purchase to obtain second builder and get the extra character. Could use a HD overhaul or even just a option to increase textures for higher powered phones. Maybe be able to hit construction timers as they can get in the way if your trying to move trees and such around..Version: 1.9.101

FunThought it was just a classic boring old game like clash of clans but it’s more fun than clash of clans, good story line, I would recommend to all my friends.Version: 1.9.100

Bruh....I only downloaded this game bc the ads kept popping up and I thought “I’ll check it out”. Anyways it’s been over a month and I haven’t missed one sign in since starting it. I’ve actually met some cool as people and joined an active alliance that keeps the game interesting. Love that the developers listen to the suggestions made by players to improve little parts of the game..Version: 1.9.10

Great game, rip-off in app purchasesGameplay-wise, State of Survival is a lot of fun and I’ve been playing it for a few months now. If you like strategy, zombies, teamwork (in alliances), a great sense of progression and growth, an interesting story with charismatic characters, regular updates and new content, and a varied and ever-evolving selection of mini games and events, you’ll have a lot of fun with this game. You don’t need to buy anything in the store to progress, but levelling up rare heroes is painfully slow without purchases. Some of the in-app purchases are a complete and utter rip-off, however; if the developers think I’m going to spend £100 on a poxy, measly 50,000 bio caps (which isn’t even enough to go up one VIP level) then they’ve got another thing coming. Prices like that are greedy, unethical, and quite frankly insulting. Please show some respect and provide some real value in your in-app store. You’d probably make more money that way anyway, because more people would actually purchase something. Reward people generously if they’re prepared to give you their hard-earned money. And equally, if people don’t want to pay, please provide more ways to earn hero fragments for free. You don’t want to alienate lower level players, and/or those who don’t want to spent money, do you? EDIT - please also let us move to another state. I want to play in the same alliance as my dad, and I can’t because my level is too high. We should be able to play together!.Version: 1.8.61

Great game butI love the game but if the creators are reading the reviews please listen to this one I would like more customization in the construction area of decorations because I want to customize my HQ more like for example add something like cut down logs to sit on for like a camp fire set up like I can put a mini bonfire then put logs around it and have a little camp set up and other customization things around the game like customizing your own character you can unlock things like shirts shoes socks pants accessories like jewelry sunglasses or glasses and you don’t have to go that far into it but add things like eyecolor and facial hair and expressions. Please! Let us have a 360 view so we can move around our view so we can see more to the HQ and other things in the game and also let us rotate things that we were allowed to rotate before like our warehouse or farm or lumberyard in those rotate those all the stuff so we can customize it more to this will be a big update but please do it if other people are reading this please like it so they can do this you don’t have to but if you agree you can. 😀👍😍👌 great job on the game Kings group loving it so far just more customization please.Version: 1.9.120

Fun game!!Saw this game in an ad, so I gave it a try. So far I’m really enjoying it! Only disappointing thing was the ad said id get a free legendary hero for downloading but you have to make a purchase first in order to get her. But other than that game is fun if your into building and strategy..Version: 1.17.20

It’s actually really goodI love it heaps and I’ve never really played a game like it, I’m still getting used to it but I absolutely love theirs options for everything, you don’t have to wait days to progress you can always do something and you can speed up the timers which is just so good, it is a little bit confusing to understand but I’m getting there!! I love how much this game company cares about their players ❤️❤️.Version: 1.11.10

Fun even for free playersI’ve been playing this for about 6 months as a free player, and really enjoy the game. There are cyclical as well as special events that keep the game interesting, I’m always learning new things. There are enough ways to earn resources and currency as a free player that I never feel left out, and the purchase screens aren’t too pushy/obnoxious. I really like customizing my base and having so many different options for game play (attacks, explore missions, rallies, gathering, etc) and ways to continue to improve my standing. Customer support is also great, very responsive and generous with “apology packages” when the game has issues. The one thing that’s kept me playing this game longer than others is how great the people in my alliance are. I do think the developers need to make it easier to find states with a lot of options for alliances that speak your language. There is an in-game translator that is very helpful, but it’s not something you want to use for every communication..Version: 1.14.30

AddictiveI did not expect to enjoy this game so much but after being glued to my screen for the past 13hrs, I think I might be addicted already!.Version: 1.9.10

A great game in general!I love the idea of this game- though people should really not be able to make any groups. They COULD send anything! Not saying that they will but they might. My other complaint (well not really- a fix or idea) is that you should be able to have more than three people in battle, seen as I have the new epic hero and I cant put her on the battle squad with ghost, rusty and the Sargent already on it. If you could please fix this. I am very new to this game so I am not really aware of anything yet, but I just want to say- you have made a hugely enjoyable, successful game here so well done! Thank you for reading this (if you have) and stay safe!.Version: 1.9.120

Great game, fun to playThis game is very fun to play. You don’t necessarily have to buy anything to progress on the game although a second construction slot is the only thing I highly recommend. I originally got it because of the zombie apocalypse theme which sounded interesting but what is more interesting is the alliance versus alliance and state versus state events. These two reasons are why I haven’t been able to drop this game unlike others that are similar to this one. A couple of improvements for the developers: please make the alliance chat so that older chats don’t disappear as new ones appear as planning is harder this way and it would be nice to change the colour of the allies you’ve got so newer members don’t accidentally attack them..Version: 1.9.1

Great game, poor losers get over itThis is a great game! Been playing it for about a week now and it’s fantastic. No ads, progressive, interactive, easy and fun. I don’t usually spend money on games but I’ve spent £4.99 so far and it’s helped massively. Not a lot of money out of my pocket but worth it for this time in quarantine to keep me going. The app does crash a couple times but so does every app you use for a long period of time at once. For everyone moaning about the money spenders taking over the game, get over it!!!! It’s a game and such is life, people willing to make a effort get further. Pay a little, live a lot hahah Awesome game!!.Version: 1.7.70

Actually really goodI’ve tried a lot of other zombie games but they’re all coated in ads and ‘buy this’ pop ups and I love zombie survival games but it was annoying when this would happen. I downloaded this game a few years ago but never really gave it a try bc of the mentality I had towards these sorts of games bc of the re-occurring money grabs but a week ago I decided to download it again and I’m happy I did. It barely has any ‘spend your money in this’ ads in-game of course there are some like any game they gotta make money but it’s not constantly pushed in your face. I really like the storyline and dialogue as it’s actually funny at times but sweet as-well when showing developing relationships like with the captain and the young girl. Its not needed but It’s cute and a nice extra to follow along with the game that just makes it better..Version: 1.9.43

So far so goodBeen playing for a few hours and do enjoy the game. I’m not a person that spends real money, but will just go with the game. Really enjoy the story line you can play, it’s not all multiplayer.Version: 1.7.43

Great game!I have reviewed very few games, only those that I really enjoy playing. It’s true what people say with pay to play games everywhere now. However, this game manages to have a nice balance between playability, variety, playing for free and when you do pay it’s reasonable for the gains. I like the odd treat here and there to move things along but feel I don’t have to to enjoy the game. It’s fantastic, lots of freebies to be collected along the way in a variety of different ways. I feel it’s well balanced overall, can play it as a solo or a team/alliance player, I mix the two. So overall for me I think you should keep doing what your doing! Don’t be tempted to go after peoples money you will lose in the long run like a lot of games, reward those that do and keep it enjoyable for the ‘light spenders’. Thanks and all the best 👍.Version: 1.9.50

Decent, even with pay optionsSo this game is good, there is lots to do and tons of events etc. States appear to have rules to keep the states alive and not being completely whitewashed by those who wish to pay to be stronger. This is good, however there’s nothing mega to stop people from spending thousands if they wish to become far greater than the others. That being said however, it’s all about your alliance, get in a good alliance, commit to being active, and you’ll enjoy it a lot more. Alliances benefit as a whole for others spending also, so it’s not completely unfair. I’m in early stages of a new state and so far everything is good, I’m aware there are wars to come and this is where things tend to change dramatically, so….we will see how it goes!.Version: 1.11.24

Procrastination at its best!A better game than I thought it would be! I hate having to always wait too many hours or buy things to progress, so this game is great at not needing to. It’s one of those games where you should be studying for exams but you’re too busy building up your army 😂👌.Version: 1.6.70

Apple please investigate, illegal or immoral game additionI have been playing this game for over a yr, yes I rant on about how expensive it is, the fact the force you to watch the living dead and force you to use face book just to get beards to allow you to carry on without parting with money. Today is a whole new twist. I can click on a new icon and I see some asian kid in there bedroom playing this game, and I can send gifts… really… this seems so wrong and there is no governance controlling what is shown on the video… this whole game needs investigating, it encourages bullying, it’s is definitely over 18 only and now it seems they are branching into some kind of pay to perform video thing….Version: 1.11.50.974

Not bad, surprisingly fun and addictiveI just downloaded this game yesterday. I have spent money on it, because I’m impatient and from prior experiences playing games like this. If you don’t pay for some of the “perks”(extra resources, speed up etc.); you will be a target for the really big spenders. They will zero you out and lose interest in the game. You can’t play on your own, you will need to join an alliance to make it easier to get resources and reduce the amount of time building and researching. It seems like the devs are listening to the players, on current event, they lowered the requirement to obtain prizes. The game is simple and isn’t too hard to figure out. One of the things I think that needs improvement is the requirements to get a peace shield. You have to use “bio-caps”, which are hard to get. If you get bio-caps, it’s takes a lot of them to get a 24 peace shield. Quick search on the internet, I found you can enter codes to get bio-caps and others things to get you going, that is a nice surprise. Overall it’s not that bad of a game. The packs are inexpensive, but they increase in price when you purchase one. So be careful and select wisely..Version: 1.9.120

Ok but needs some workFelt that the introduction to the game was lacking however the gameplay was decent at most. The base fact that this game concepts are so interesting makes the experience better. Overall this game is great and I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys games in this genre..Version: 1.6.0

Overall great game but there is a problemAfter resetting the level of one of my instructors, the game automatically kicked out that instructor and changed it to a random hero. Even one of slots for special training has been removed with that instructor who automatically kicked out. So I lost slots for special training. Why is that? My original intention was to try the new menu out of curiosity, not changing instructor; because I didn’t want to waste my effort to level-up that instructor for better rally capacity. Now I don’t know how to undo this. The situation is a mess. I want my original instructor back. 😩😩 Otherwise I love this game. + I fixed this by removing all the heroes in the training area.. now i got proper rank of hero as a new instructor but im not sure if my slots are going to be back..Version: 1.9.91

The games is awesomeHey dudes this game is awesome btw you should add a couple more things into the game like allowing friends to play with you so they can modify your base and all that awesome stuff yeah that’s all I wanted to say also thank you you have made a fun game for me to play when I’m board and also I don’t know if you know I gave you game 5/5 stars yeah that’s all I wanted to say If you can reply please tell me if you liked my idea that I you for making this game.Version: 1.8.31

Good game overallI’ve just started playing this and it’s pretty good, I’ve had barely any adds as well which is great. I think that it’s really well made, however, I could imagine the game getting really annoying later on with the upgrades to buildings. They started off taking no time at all but that is slowly changing. I think already the longest upgrade I’ve had is about an hour. Ik that doesn’t seem like much but I’ve just started playing so imagine when I’m like a level 30. Everything will take like 24 hours to upgrade so I think you should think about how much patience you have before downloading this game..Version: 1.9.130

Highly addictiveThoroughly hooked within the first few minutes of playing Provides a wide diversity of options to play from, from the hero fights, to the general building of your base camp, along with the online aspect, this game has always has something to do !.Version: 1.7.51

AddictiveIf you’re into shoot em up and building your empire kind of games then this is right up your alley. Trains you up on how to play the game and it doesn’t get boring..Version: 1.6.0

Useless Customer ServiceRating this 5 stars so the algo puts on top ratings. MUST READ!!! Their customer service just sees people as numbers, they don’t care about anything that happened to you, just your money. I understand that this is a business, and as a business, must generate revenue. I don’t mind spending some because I have fun. But when I have an issue in the game and customer service does nothing, then I don’t feel valued and is NO FUN. I had lag issues and one of my upgrades was cancelled and only half the plasma given back, as well as days of upgrade, biocaps, and speedups. I reached out to support and all I asked for was the plasma I lost due to the lag/freeze issue back. What did I get? I slap in the face nothing and automatically closed my ticket. I hate they close your support tickets right after a response! That shows they don’t give a rats about you or your issue. The issue is/was not resolved and I was not happy. Do not close my tickets automatically! Shame on your customer service. All I was asking is the same items I already had back, since I lost them to a technical issue. This in no way affects other players because I already owned these items! But you know what affects other players and the community? Me gone, another player gone, another player you lost because of your lack of care and respect. Value your customers!!.Version: 1.16.40

Actually has those mini gamesA great build and attack game. You actually get to play some mini action games. Pleasantly surprised.Version: 1.9.2

More improvementsThis game is so much fun but there should be a bird where you can do it first person perspective and kill zombies with 80 for the Mount of going to collect over missions there should be three slots with healing spot as well and this game is very excellent but I like games like this with surviving zombies attacks it is very fun in multiplayer section as well it just needs able to play at section as well overall I love this game but it could use one more character who is better than Sarge..Version: 1.11.40

Digging this gameGreat graphics with game play that fills in the slow Times of the day. Ticks away nicely when I not playing .. thanks and keep up the great work.Version: 1.8.60

Addictive gameI regret downloading this when I have a lot of studying to do. What I really love about this game compared to others is that your alliance members can help you with your tasks whenever you need -there’s no limit I’m aware of atm. I also really like the short cinematics and voiceovers of the characters which sets it apart from other games similar to this.Version: 1.9.40

Great New GameThis game may seem like many others like it. But some of the key differences I have found so far is that unlike those other games, Progressing and growing isn’t simply geared around how much money you spend. This game seems to reward hard work and speed up drops are frequent. I would recommend this game it’s in its early stages granted but I think the devs will of this game have made this game user friendly and the mini map battles are a great addition..Version: 1.5.1

Very addictiveBeen playing this game for a month now, lots of other players help if your not sure about the basics. Fun game, there are always new challenges/events, loads of prizes to win..Version: 1.9.40

AMAZING 😉I looked at this ad I was like it’s probably a rip off game went and played it and was like holly shoot this game is atchely good leveling up is good and I was like I’m keeping this game I also love the updates you guys make for us I found the game very fun to play so I’m keeping it 5 star guys keep the good work up 😎😎😎.Version: 1.6.40

AddictiveBest Survival Game.Version: 1.7.10

Best game everI’ve played for 545 consecutive days & have multiple active accounts. Never had any problems with customer service. They are responsive & respectful. The game has a fantastic discord channel so if you’re not sure go check it out. No I’m not a mod or employee of any kind. I just love this game. I am a f2p player who does occasionally buy some bundles. This game is so generous in rewards that if you do your daily missions & play the team activities you can grow without buying everything. Yes, it does take longer. It’s a game that requires you to think, negotiate, builds team skills & you meet great people from all over the world. I’ve written this review because I’m tired of all the negative comments. You can’t accidentally buy anything in the game unless you have your personal settings wrong for your purchasing anywhere. No one touch buyin. You bought & didn’t like. Bad luck. If you want to enjoy & actively play a great game try it for yourself!.Version: 1.17.30

Great game !!This is a really fun game that keeps you entertained for hours, I don’t like the fact that you have to have so many tomatoes and wood to build because I got up level 5,6 and now have to wait to build up my fence because I don’t have enough and have no more trees or zombie attacks. Great game though really in fun :).Version: 1.9.35

Great interactive gameGreat game starts to slow down after first 24 hour and little bit of pay to play but pls time without been to demanding.Version: 1.9.110

LoadingAfter the new update it loads the main screen then after that it freezes and I can’t play the game I rebooted my iPad twice and still the same...can’t play.Version: 1.4.0

Great game but it’ll bankrupt youI love this game but unless you have bottomless pockets you’ll never get to the top. They upgrade the game faster than you can ascend to a level and most buffs require so many resources that you have no option other than to buy and they cost a fortune. When the game was extended from 6 star to 8 it involves more upgrades than the whole journey to level 6. Also the plasma research buffs take ages to achieve; some having 12 parts to just get one buff. The game is dominated by one or two big spenders and you’ll never beat them. Great game but be warned. What would be nice would be to reward players who work hard, spend what they can afford and make them want to stay; over to you Kings.Version: 1.14.30

My state is deadState 72 is dead top 5 clans went an joined forced into 1 clan cause there arent enough players to play against in the state itself an now anyone who comes into are state is just dying cause we have all the strongest people in the state so now all we can do is events games fun but would like to smash the low population states together , also people in my state are running 3 different accounts an ruin the game for people with 1 account example:i try to do one of the events an it takes alot of stuff or materials to do it an i have 1 account so i use all my stuff to place high in the ranks only to have some guys 2nd account thats low level win because over the course of the game they just save an save because their 2nd account doesnt get used to often so it makes it impossible to place at the top cause once you start to beat someone they use the 2nd account just so you dont win because there main account could caught up cuz they sont have enough stuff to do so which is very much unfair to anyone else whos trying to do events.Version: 1.11.100

Bad gameHi delete this game everybody.Version: 1.11.10

FunGreat time pass or buffer for another wait time game. Mini missions killing zombies and alliances. What’s not to loveeeeeee. People you rescue will teach you things as well as your alliance. There’s an open world chat with a translator as well. For most part people are chill can be mean to noobs and you can get your occasional creep. But just don’t chat or report the player. Most part those like I said people are chill. Been playing for a few days still trying to figure out everything. They offer a lot and don’t have to pay to play. Graphics are cool and load times aren’t a major. Can be fun solo and with friends/family. I do recommend this game based on the missions and not pay to play. There is daily rewards and things to keep busy as you wait for your base and troops to upgrade or train. Fun fun fun thanks these are my personal opinions and I did get a reward for this review. It’s nothing crazy just a simple thanks in game play. You can play at your own pace and not rush through things..Version: 1.9.91

Better than expectedUnlike so many other advertised games at the moment, this is actually like the ads and is a good game..Version: 1.9.110

Still good after 3 monthsI have tried to get in to a lot of these types of games recently and this is the only one that I have stuck with. The events, community and tasks keep things fresh without overwhelming you with too much at one time. Support are quick to reimburse you for any downtime and give you supplies if any bugs crop up as an apology. I have read some reviews about this being expensive if you want to be the best but what you have to remember is that this game is completely free to play. In game purchases are available but you can still get involved with every event without spending a penny. I much prefer this model rather than paying for a subscription or watched ads every 5 seconds..Version: 1.9.20

Lots of in app purchasesGood game. Regular updates. The advertisements you see of the game online are nothing like the game itself.. i’ve been playing this for just over 2 years now, if you want to get to the high ranks you have to play every day and join a good alliance to help you along. Only downfall i have with this game is the servers are always up and down.. so many bugs after every individual update. And the major one is if you don’t have a spare money lying around then prepare to get walked all over.. its very very very pay to win.. someone in my alliance spends 2k a month on it 🤯. You constantly have pop ups offering you to but something in game which can be annoying.. some of the features sometimes can come across as gambling too.Version: 1.14.0

Fantastic but lacking in customer supportThis is a great game. Been playing for a month and I love it. It’s not essential to purchase stuff in the game although it does help and you might be frequently attacked my higher levels who spend a lot of money on the game. The biggest downside is customer support. While there is an in app help and support function. I have yet to receive a response from 2 days ago. I have also sent an email to an address that was provided. I lost a lot in my mail reports which put me back quiet a bit. You don’t even receive a we got your message and will reply within a certain time frame like you do with many apps and general customer service. The best thing about the game is the alliances. Once you find one that suits you it really makes the game so much better and addictive..Version: 1.9.10

Sick game ya knahThe reasons I play games: They are like simulations of real life where you can govern your cities, character design, character traits, economics, strategy, tactics and many more things. You can treat it like “just a game” but that’s where the turning point in becoming a good gamer comes in. You realise that the game can only react in the way that you use it, learn from it, adapt etc. So it’s a great way to analyse / adjust patterns and habits in your own life such as spending, management etc. Obviously you can just DO this in real life and some people will argue that gaming is counter productive and instead of actually doing those things, you’re spending your time on a digital game, with no real currency or value that will physically change your life. Which is where balancing your time out is important. Being present in life is crucial. I agree with putting your phone away for a few hours or even a full day at times and just being present in the moment. I equally agree that at times we also need to get away from the present and just paint on a canvas. For me, one of those canvases is SoS. Easy to use, no money spending necessary, active players, alladat but ultimately its a good all rounder.Version: 1.6.0

Fair and uniqueI went in to SoS with indifferent and honestly low expectations. The ads I’ve seen don’t do it justice though I know it’s a hard genre to advertise. I really like the multiple things you can do instead of just managing your settlement. I think the little exploration tasks and survival challenges really add flavor to it and are pretty fun. The in game transactions are honestly fair priced and you still get a lot of biocaps for completing missions so unless you have something specific in mind you might not even need to buy to progress. I like the multiple chiefs and their different combat abilities too. I think the events are pretty neat. The dailys are really beneficial too. If I had any criticism it’d be that it might be nice to have troops linger in the battlefield instead of completely returning. It can be a little cumbersome to have two intel missions right next to each other, 80km out, and have to wait 3 minutes for them to come back to send them out again. Though it’s entirely possible I’ve missed something. All in all, I’m having fun with it. Being in an alliance actually feels helpful for timers and such when in other games I’ve barely noticed their assistance. For reference for where I’m at in the game — I’m upgrading my HQ to 18 and I’ve been playing religiously for a week..Version: 1.13.20

The characters and accountsI love this game and I find it very addictive but I find there are in my opinion only a few problems with the game that make it a bit of a struggle sometimes. I think they should make it so that you can delete individual characters on accounts so you don’t just have useless acounts there if you are going into different states or , you could make it so that there is a bigger limit on the amount of characters you can have on each account or maybe even make it unlimited. I don’t mean get rid of the rule of 2 characters per state by the way I just want to explore more states without being stopped by the limitations of the game. If you read this please take notes and try to get it noticed by the creators/admins of the game because it’s not just me that has this problem either.Version: 1.16.30

Great gameGreat little features to keep you on your toes all the time. Even while waiting for construction to finish you have plenty of other activities to do..Version: 1.9.2

Suggestion?I have been playing this game for a few weeks now and it’s been lovely; getting along with my alliance and having fun conversations in the alliance chat. Recently, we have moved to another location to get defence benefits and other reasons. However, since some of the smaller members don’t have alliance relocators or advanced relocators, they are finding it harder to catch up to us larger members. So my alliance peers and I were thinking that it would be a great advantage for all alliances and alliance members to have a mode where you can gift objects to other members of your alliance. So if the developers could add something along those lines that would be a great help. Thank you very much..Version: 1.8.46

Better than Most!I’ve played this game fore only 3 days but I can tell that this is a different experience than what I’m used to. I’m this game there are so many different gameplay mechanics that you may forget. Not only can you attack other players bases, but there is a single player mode, and side quests. The single player missions are similar in terms of gameplay and the story may be not that fleshed out, but it’s still highly enjoyable. However this is a free to play game, so how are the micro transactions handled? Unfortunately every time you load up the game they will shove a micro transaction opportunity done your throat. They also put micro transaction logos over key buildings in the game in the hope that players will click on them. I have done this several times and it’s an annoyance in my opinion. I understand why they do this, but I still don’t agree with it. However the positive to all of this? You DO NOT need to buy these transactions to progress at an acceptable pace. There are plenty of ways to speed up building construction and scientific research. Overall I think if you like zombie games, base builder, and simply want something to pass the time download this game and try it out..Version: 1.5.52

Very very good gameThe game is just good, because other games just show click bait game like you do first person in add but when you download it, it’s fake. You can go out and take over places to make your base bigger by 🙂🙂🙂🙂.Version: 1.5.40

Network problem in iosAlways after new update arrives..after updating i get network problems..it tells me to reconnect everytime..sometimes I can’t event login..while other applications work quite good..and i really find it annoying..btw im ios user..dont know if andriod user have the same problem or not..you guys need to take a look at this problem...Version: 1.7.30

EnjoyableReally enjoying this game, 2nd day of playing and so far so good. I love the variety of things to do, it’s entertaining and has a good story line. The only thing I’d improve is the fact that I’m not controlling my players when they go into battle which is disappointing but other than that I love the game. Update: have been playing this game for months now and absolutely love it! Love the challenges the developers make for us, the events everything!.Version: 1.9.35

TimeReminds me of clash of clans, I love these types of games, where you can place buildings where you want and it doesn’t matter. But I have an issue, now. I remember one game had these same time skippers, it’s very nice, a bit different to clash of clans.. but it’s upgrade after upgrade after upgrade. I need to upgrade this to upgrade that and unlock a new area. These ridiculous games take over a year to finish. Which is normal for some games, but without the upgrades, you would finish it in a month. Other than that keep it up!.Version: 1.11.60

This game is greatI love this game because it’s great quality. It’s also not packed with ads. Another reason is, it isn’t just fight and kill it has a story. As you are playing and about to fight it tells you if it’s worth it or not.i love this game because it keeps me waiting for the next mutation or level up. I look forward to playing this game in the future, I haven’t got far into the game so I don’t know how great it is further into the game but so far it fantastic.Version: 1.9.31

Awesome stuff!Have only been playing for a total of an hour and already loving the flow of the game. Really like the help options in allowing players to manage their playing initially, not like some games that leave you floundering not knowing where and what to do. The in house purchasing items also are affordable and won’t break the bank. All ups thoroughly recommended..Version: 1.5.35

Latest update killed game*** EDIT - Devs took on feedback and reversed impacts of previous update. As a woman of my word, I have updated my rating. Thank you Kings Group 👍 *** Update has added unnecessary delay sending troop formations - crucial when reinforcing teammates or timing rallied attacks. Until this is fixed, rating stays as is..Version: 1.9.10

LOVING ITI love how the game is baste on zombies I love zombies games so much it’s something that is interesting to me and I also love how the game is based on zombies because when I was little about three or four are used to watch The Walking Dead all the time my mom just let me watch it constant I really like zombies and gory movies so for me to download this game is a real treat for me. That is why I downloaded the game state of survival and this is also why I rated this a four star review it is probably one of the best games I’ve ever downloaded in my downloading history I am very happy to have a state of survival game it is also like I said a very awesome treat for me so thank you for Creating this amazing zombies game so for whoever made this game you are the best person living yes of coarse a lot of people are the best at living I guess but this is just the best game I’ve had so thank you so much for putting this game in the game store I really appreciate this and I’m going to play it over and over again all my life this is why I picked a four star rating yet because it has its ups and downs but I really think that this game has some talent and I think that I’m going to play all my life so thank you and goodbye..Version: 1.7.12

Honestly amazing 🤩When i downloaded this game i wasn’t sure it was going to be good. When i was 20 minutes in i realised i hadn’t had an advert, that’s because there are none. for a game like this i would have thought it would have adverts, but no. The graphics are insane for a free game, storyline is great. 🤩 But one problem is that on the cover there is the joker and i quite far in (lvl 6 headquarters) i have only seen him twice and both times you dont get to choose whether you want him to be on your team even though her helps us. 🤔 Great game and recommend it to anyone who has 15 minutes to spare (and internet). great storyline defo download it! 🙌.Version: 1.14.11

Easy to followThis game is makes it easy to be a new player your not tossed head first into the deep end. Which I often find with these type of game. Which often has me quitting in frustration..Version: 1.9.110

This game is amazing! You will get addicted straight away it is a survival gameYour settlement can be built to the highest level! I’m so addicted I can’t stop playing! Play now..Version: 1.7.70

Good Game- Still needs a few thingsAfter playing several games like this getting to a very high level and quitting, I thought would trying SOS out since I have seen many ads. First thing I knew was very important, was joining a good alliance. I started out in a lowly alliance since most of the top ones required higher power. I got my power up to about 3 million and joined a top 3 alliance. My power went from 3 million to 22 million in about 30 days. And since there was a nap with the top 20, except for KE, it made it enjoyable to grow fast. A couple things that are needed IMHO. 1. Have a way to get more stamina ( a real pain to be out of stamina) Maybe using less stamina on rallies would be a good start. 2. Have a 12 hour and 24 hour shield. Since this isn’t a job, having that option, when we are away on vacation or need a break assures us we won’t lose millions of resources. At least a 12 hour shield would be a good addition. I realize this an attack game, but losing troops and resources we have spent days and weeks acquiring motivates some to quit. Having this option would be a good addition to the game. Good things: Events to get rewards seem endless. Like Trap, throw down, showdown to name a few. The twice a day intel keeps the resources flowing at a nice level! Playing with an active alliance that has your back! All in all, I am enjoying this game.. I have spent real money. ( by the way, thank you for keeping the paid packs at a reasonable level..Version: 1.16.40


😕 State of Survival: Zombie War Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to State of Survival: Zombie War
Stormshot Positive Reviews, comments
Stormshot Positive Reviews

Rise to the calling of lost treasures! Ready, aim, fire! Beneath your feet lies the lost Treasure Island filled with dan...

Z Day: Hearts of Heroes Positive Reviews, comments
Z Day: Hearts of Heroes Positive Reviews

The history you know is not necessarily true. In 1944, the Allied Forces landed in Normandy, now referred to as D-DAY. ...

Knights of the Desert Positive Reviews, comments
Knights of the Desert Positive Reviews

The global first strategy mobile game of Arabic civilization is now online with glory! Adapted from the Antarah ibn Shad...

Misty Continent Positive Reviews, comments
Misty Continent Positive Reviews

According to old legends, there are seven secret treasures of the sea gods left in the world. They can either unleash te...

Poker Live: Texas Holdem Positive Reviews, comments
Poker Live: Texas Holdem Positive Reviews

Welcome to POKER LIVE, play free online poker with your friends. Show your best hand and become a global poker star play...

Design Island:3D Home Makeover Positive Reviews, comments
Design Island:3D Home Makeover Positive Reviews

Island? Magic? Puzzles? Yeah, you bet! Design Island let you spend your getaway any way you like! Start with Iris, a mag...

Guns of Glory: Conquer Empires Positive Reviews, comments
Guns of Glory: Conquer Empires Positive Reviews

Get ready for the next stage of warfare with the free strategy MMO Guns of Glory! GoGs thrilling multiplayer RTS and ...

Frost & Flame: King of Avalon Positive Reviews, comments
Frost & Flame: King of Avalon Positive Reviews

Make friends and battle enemies across the globe, your dragon and throne await! With more than 100,000,000 downloads, p...