Deep Clean Inc. 3D App Negative ReviewsAlictus

Deep Clean Inc. 3D Negative Reviews

4.5
4.52894 star

Total 138 Negative Reviews

Deep Clean Inc. 3D App Complaints & User Negative Comments

Deep Clean Inc. 3D app received 138 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Can you share your negative thoughts about deep clean inc. 3d?

Please wait! Deep Clean Inc. 3D Facebook comments loading...



Great game if you love ads.Dont download..Version: 1.0.40

Fun......ButIt’s a little to easy. It’s fun at first then it gets boring. Recommend you do not play..Version: 1.0.40

AdsSo many ads one every level and a level only last like 15 seconds.Version: 1.0.40

To many addsThere is an add after every level and it only takes ten seconds to complete the level.Version: 1.0.40

To many addsU should give not every round when ur done!.Version: 1.0.40

Its okay.. butOkay. overall its pretty decent add but the level get quite repetitive. it gets boring after a while and really loses my interest. on the add it showed you got to choose what tool you wanted to use but in the game it chooses for you. this app is one that i would not recommend downloading , i even deleted the app myself. there is also way too many adds , like WAY TOO MANY. i play 2-4 levels and after there is always an add. i get the promoting but it gets annoying. also , when i go to clean and im not 100% done , it shows “level completed”. its really annoying and seem sorta poorly made. if it gets the updates it needs and less adds and i may consider redownloading. but DO NOT download..Version: 1.0.40

Dumbest game everI have never been more numbed in my head on another game than this one. Not only does this game not look at all like the ads I’ve seen, but it’s also insanely repetitive, low quality and has no real benefit to the player I can see. Do not download, I repeat do not download.Version: 1.0.30

Needs improvementsGame is good but the ad is way to inappropriate for young kids and the game has to many ads. Sorry for all the complaints and overall, it is a good game but those things do need fixing. Thank you!.Version: 1.0.49

Weirdest game everI don’t get why I everytime I finish a level the is an add and also I just want to finish cleaning the teddy in level 1 and I liked the teddy brown cuz it’s gonna get brown anyways.Version: 1.0.40

Too many addsGreat satisfying game! but WAY TOO MANY ADDS will be uninstalling.Version: 1.0.33

Ugh🙄🤚 This SucksIt just repeats over and over again! Don’t download this. I need to get this game banded!!! Who agrees? 😏.Version: 1.0.40

THIS GAME!!!This game is not suitable for any rate, i highly do not recommend this app. It is laggy and does not work, do not get this game 🤧.Version: 1.0.40

Okay lookSo I’m not gonna say this is a bad game, because it’s not. However I would like you take my criticism and also everyone else’s into consideration. Now we shall begin, the first one: I’m not sure if it’s a glitch or something but whenever I’m trying to complete a level like deep cleaning the teddy bears, I make it to the head(and I’m not 100% done) and it just disappears and says the “level complete”. Just a little annoying and could use some fixing, next, second one: I honestly have a problem with the fact that you could be more creative, just a little, no disrespect of course the game is pretty well made, but generally after level 39 the levels repeat but they just look different, for example, the first level is a bear that you deep clean but the 40th level is a unicorn that you deep clean. See what a mean? I know you can come up with more satisfying cleaning levels just look up ideas or ask family and friends. I know this game has potential but it just needs a lil more elbow grease ya know? Okay hopefully the game goes good -God bless you xoxo.Version: 1.0.33

Good game but..... it lied 😐Ok first off it’s a pretty ok game I was on level 140 when I realized something. It says you can pick your tool in the add (that’s why I bought it) but you can’t. Also it won’t let you clean stuff all the way before it says you completed it. So if the person who made this app please update it so that you can pick a tool that would be great! Also if you could add more stuff to do I would appreciate that. I recommend it, but it has a few things that need to be fixed..Version: 1.0.40

Good game, DISGUSTING AD 🤮So I downloaded this app because my friend had it and it seemed really fun. It’s super satisfying and I like it very much. as the game got more popular I started seeing more ads. and there is this one ad. this one ad that made me write this review. IT LITERALLY SHOWS A NAKED WOMAN. in the ad it shows a woman i think in the bathroom or sum and you have to clean the windows. as a woman myself im very disgusted so I checked the age limit and it’s 12 👏 YEARS 👏 OLD!!! there can be someone who downloads this because they think they will see this ‘stuff’ I’m not just throwing criticism to this app though, there is many games who do this to and I feel uncomfortable seeing their ads. and on a side note I hate how the levels repeat..Version: 1.0.36

It’s okI liked the app but it’s not satisfying like not at all plus there are no sounds. Other people hade a problem with to many adds and a way to fix that is to turn ur WIF of would I recommend this? Yes and no if you want a satisfying cleaning app with sound the don't get this and if u don’t mind it not being satisfying and not having a sound then this is great also another problem I had is that sometimes well most of the time it would say that we cleaned it when there’s spots of dirty ness. Sorry if this didn’t make sense.Version: 1.0.33

🤢🤢🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮The ads for this game disgust me. Literally you can see most of certain parts at the start of the ad it is not appropriate for children nor family friendly. This is creepy and it is not okay for you to advertise parts of a lady pls Change your adverts it disgusts me and it is not appropriate for you to be showing..Version: 1.0.40

No. Just no.This game actually made me want to rip my eyes out. It would get 5 stars if it didn’t have ads every other second. Like everyone little thing you do it gives you an add...Version: 1.0.40

Ads are disgusting and very sexistI am purely here because of the ads. I very much agree with nonvirginhole and have also downloaded only to comment on the ad. The one, in particular, shows a level where you clean the windows of a bathroom with a naked woman inside. The developers should be ashamed to show that ad. What if a four-year-old watched that?! Correction is watching! I would give this negative 5 stars if possible! I am a girl and that is very sexist and gross! Also, the DOP ( aka delete one part) app has very gross ads too! I do not recommend that game either. I am ashamed at the direction our great country America is headed. Thanks for reading and please change that ad..Version: 1.0.33

AnnoyingVery annoying. Too many advertisements after every two seconds. Going to delete this app. Improve !!.Version: 1.0.40

Good but ads are inappropriateOk so this game is good and all there are many ads but a lot of games have ads. Now let’s talk about the ads for this game, they are very inappropriate because you almost show someone naked and if kids saw that they would think those games are ok. Now I’m not a adult I’m only 16 but I would not want my little sister(she’s 10) to see that. Now the ads like cleaning Cheetos and fans are ok because that’s something normal to do. Please make you’re ads more appropriate for young kids..Version: 1.0.48

Horrible and needs improvementsThis game started off very interesting but when I got to like the 30’s everything started all over again they need to add more levels! And why it’s horrible is because when your cleaning there’s always one spot that hasn’t been done but counts as done. When you get to the point of cleaning the inside of the car you can’t tell if you got it all the way done because the bubbles sink in! In real life bubbles don’t do that. Thank you for reading this I hope the developer gets to this and have a lovely day..Version: 1.0.28

Deep cleanI’m it’s really cool. I like how it vibrates when you clean and it’s different each time but I wish it wouldn’t repeat stuff so much I mean think of of new ideas! Any this game is well not really fun it’s other good words I mean I wouldn’t say this game is fun I’d say it’s good, interesting, sometimes satisfying, feels good and you don’t smell the bad stuff when you clean for example the kitty litter one cause I’m real life that stuff STINKS!.Version: 1.0.40

Stuck on level 10I am on this one level that is very hard and won’t let me pass it!.Version: 1.0.46

This game 🤢This game is so inappropriate for kids and the add wow like a three year old could see this I am just trying to warn you take this add down ASAP because you can get sued for this stuff by the way I am only 8 years old so I am trying to help kids so they can’t see this so take it down ASAP ok sorry for the talk but I just don’t want little kids to see what I see on this add thank you. Hope you got the message bye the way take it down now 🤢🤮.Version: 1.0.40

Worst cleaning game everDownloaded it about five mins ago I have played it’s glitchy and nearly works I’m on level 10 (clean the mall) and these is nothing to do I have driven my little cart around nothing tried refreshing it nothing I think this has the potential to be an amazing game I just don’t think the time and effort would put into this.Version: 1.0.33

I love this game but very...This game is great! I love to do the cleaning and more things like that! Although I keep on seeing the same over and over the levels repeat and.. WOAH THE ADVERTISEMENT FOR THE GAME. It is highly inappropriate for children under 13 to 14 be careful of what you see on social media! This is a great game but fix the advertisement, other than that it’s great but please stop using women’s private’s for click bait. It’s a great game in all but please don’t be PURPOSELY using women’s private’s. Please fix the advertisement! It’s a great game and definitely download it but, if you find it inappropriate like, above what you can deal with?- Delete the app, but it is a great algae and thanks for making it!! Haily-.Version: 1.0.40

Why the ad...Children watches ads is well I think this is inappropriate. I am not going to blow in your face. Just change the ad.... Overall good game but I did delete. I would recommend. But the ad just no it’s not it. In till you change the ad it will have to be a 1 star review!! I do feel very bad but..Version: 1.0.40

ANNOYINGThis game played ads over and over agian and also false advertising as well because on on of the ads on the game there was a level that didnt exist.Version: 1.0.28

AnnoyingWhen I got to when I had to clean the mall there wasn’t anything to clean and I deleted it and redownloaded it but still didn’t work I am deleting this game and now my day is RUINED!.Version: 1.0.40

Bad gameThis game is horrible. It repeats levels over and over again I do not recommend you getting this game. I am deleting it right now!.Version: 1.0.40

So many disgusting addsWhat is this game it is appropriate some kids even have this and there is to much adds. I know that you get money on them but do you really need that much?I hate this game it DISGUSTING.I’m so disappointed of this game. Can’t they find better adds. Boys are the reason why girls are scared of boys and theses people our making girls life worse. Don’t even say I’m a ‘Karen’ plus this game should be definitely deleted..Version: 1.0.40

It’s okayI like this game because it is satisfying but there are too many ads and it repeats after about level 38 and that bothers me a little but then it doesn’t let me complete some of the things which is frustrating. Also there is a couple ads that keep popping up and they’re not child friendly and I’m old enough to know that’s not okay, okay so please make the ads more appropriate because sometimes my younger cousins and siblings play on my phone and they really shouldn’t be exposed to that kind of thing! Idk maybe it won’t bother other people but it bothers me so🤷🏻‍♀️ anyways that’s my opinion.Version: 1.0.40

GlitchIs it just me or when you get to level 10 it doesn’t work.Version: 1.0.33

Same after level 40I reached level 40 and all the games repeated. Boring. Also the ads are sooo not child appropriate..Version: 1.0.40

ANNOYINGI got this app because I thought it would be a fun stress reliever. It’s not. You are bombarded with ads every fifteen or so seconds, a little popup bubble blocks your screen so, when you eventually accidentally click on it, you have to watch ANOTHER ad, and some of the ads shown are very perverted! THIS GAME IS MARKETED TOWARDS CHILDREN! Is adding a perverted, disgusting ad really worth that $0.19? 🙄 On top of that, there’s no option to return to previous levels, and the game often prevents you from cleaning something all the way. So, when the level is completed, the item is still filthy. Just don’t waste your time with this app. It’s honestly annoying, and I’m convinced that all of these good reviews are bots..Version: 1.0.36

👎🏻This game sucks, it is inappropriate for kids. DO NOT PLAY THIS GAME!.Version: 1.0.40

GameThis game is very good I like the sound effect and how satisfying this is!.Version: 1.0.33

Not the best game!Hello, if you are looking to get this game do not get it. There are way too many adds and this game is kinda glitchy and I have only had this game for a day and I have gotten so bored of it.😕 And I thought this game was going to be fun but it’s not which is a big disappointment. So if you want to download this game I suggest not to because you can get board of this game really quickly and this game is glitchy and has too many adds but if you like games you can get board of super quickly and you like glitchy games than don’t make me stop you. Sincerely, Butterfly🦋.Version: 1.0.40

Really badI have never seen this many ads on a game. I couldn’t get through a level (they’re super short, 15-20 seconds per level) without getting MULTIPLE ads. Like an ad a level I might be able to understand. Not to mention the game keeps calling a level complete before I even get a chance to finish cleaning the object in question. I don’t know how this game mustered so many high reviews but it’s shady as heck that it could be this bad and have people rating it so well. Don’t waste your time. I prefer not to reward shoddy game making with ad revenue. Especially such excessive ad revenue..Version: 1.0.33

Many inappropriate ads and repeating levels!This game is fun, but most of the levels aren’t that great, and there’s HUNDREDS of ads. Once I got 5 in a row! Every single second it’s asking for you to watch an ad, whether it’s to earn a wheel spin, unlock a new tool, or just to get coins. And after every level it plays a few ads that you just have to sit through with no warning. Also, at a certain point the levels repeat and it just gets terribly boring after a while. Basically, it’s ad-filled, the levels repeat, and it’s cheap. Don’t download for kids, it’s filled with inappropriate ads and may cause a loss of money for parents/caretakers..Version: 1.0.40

Just, wow.Okay so I’ve had this game for about a month now, and there is so much to say. First of all, There are so. many. ADS! Not for the game, no, for every 5th round. Speaking of ads, this game has them horrible. I constantly see inappropriate ads such as cleaning a window with a naked woman behind it. That’s disgusting. Third of all, be more creative. I’ve gotten through so many levels and they are just repeating over and over again. Fourth and final, the lies. There are so many lies through your ads about your game. I know your advertising it, but you should advertise what the game is actually like. And if you think “oH pEoPlE wOnT lIkE tHe gAmE” then your game isn’t good and you need to upgrade it. That’s all that I have to say. -Erio.Version: 1.0.46

Ads are disgusting!You guys probably don’t care as long as it generates more downloads for your app, but there was this ad that had a naked women and you had to clean the steam or something to clean it, which revealed more of the woman’s body. That’s disgusting and inappropriate. It’s so rude to have the audacity to even make an ad like that, but now I see some type of form of that in other app ads too. Just stop, okay? If that level isn’t in your app, why do you even need to advertise it in the first place? That’s disgusting and I just wanted to write a review before I delete the app..Version: 1.0.40

The ad is so inappropriateDisgusting. The ad showed while my kids were playing games. The video is so inappropriate and it can’t be skipped.Version: 1.0.40

Well it’s okThere are so many ads like way over the top with ads and that one lady level it just wouldn’t COME! I kinda think this is a bug SCAM! But the reason I’m rating the app three stars is because I like it but there is just lots of ads so there’s my app review:).Version: 1.0.33

Good but....I like the game but the add was quiet inappropriate u nearly showed the women’s vagina that’s rude and offensive pls change it and this game is starting to get boring because u are always repeating stuff anyone who read this do t download this it is a complete waste of time u don’t want to see a women’s bits rude and inappropriate STOP IT.Version: 1.0.40

BadIt won’t even load so that is so annoying.Version: 1.0.40

It’s okThere is WAY too many ads if ur not patient like me DO NOT GET IT!!!!!.Version: 1.0.28

UmmmmmWell it is good but I feel like every 5 seconds there is an add so if u like adds then download app.if you don’t like adds then do not download this app also is you don’t want to see a naked girl download this app.so this game is ok I Gusse.Version: 1.0.40

Horrible!Don’t get it it does the same thing over and over and once you get to a certain point there is nothing to do! I regret getting this stupid game!.Version: 1.0.40

ADS!Each level takes like 10-20 seconds to complete, then after every level there’s a 30 second un-skipable ad, which makes the game so boring, you spend the majority of the app just waiting around for some ad to end, and it’s always advertising a different game which makes no sense considering you want us to play the game we downloaded, very boring, deleted it after 2 minutes.Version: 1.0.40

Not like addYou can’t choose what thing to clean with like in the add. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 -AM-C.Version: 1.0.40

Way too many ads.I should give this app more play time but I decided to delete it instead. I played the first level, finished it in 10 seconds, received a 30 second ad, played the second level, finished it in 5 seconds, another 30 second ad, played the 3rd level, another 30 second ad, and another ad after it. Of the 4 minutes i wasted on it, i spent 80 percent of time on ads. Do not recommend at all, especially since these levels don’t have much work to them. Darn shame for my OCD-ness lol.Version: 1.0.35

Same Levels.....READ REPORTThis game is relaxing but after around 10 levels, it just repeats the same levels! I had this game for about 2 hours and then I got sick and tired of doing the EXACT SAME LEVELS multiple times! Get it if you like this sort of stuff, but it’s not like you get to pick what you do, it’s levels they choose for you that just REPEAT. If you really want to get it please do it is a great game, but you soon get bored! You’ll see!.Version: 1.0.33

Too many ads, very repetitiveAll was good, WAY too many ads but i turned wifi and data off and they stopped (this was a bit of a pest to do every time i wanted to play) these ads come after EVERY game, bearing in mind each game least 30 seconds if that, so it 30 seconds playing, 30 second ad and so on. But as i say all WAS good until i got to around level 30 and the levels just kept repeating themselves with a minor change; clean a teddy, sweep the floor, clean the iphone over an over again. NEEDS MORE DIFFERENT THINGS TO CLEAN. Overall i fun game if you like watching ads and want to do the same thing over and over again..Version: 1.0.28

VirusesThis game is complete garbage. i downloaded this game and got stuck on the loading screen (grey screen). this prevented my phone from doing absolute nothing, i couldn’t open other apps nor could i get out of the app. i tried restarting my phone but this app even stopped me from doing that. i had to go all the way to apple and get a replacement phone since they couldn’t even fix it.Version: 1.0.46

Its a three because..Well sometimes it does not let you finish cleaning.Version: 1.0.32

The ad and moreTHIS ADD IS HORRIBLE it’s literally a naked woman I don’t want my little sis seeing this at all this is not ok I downloaded it to see what’s about it and I was hoping it wouldn’t show the naked women on the add it had a naked women and you had to wipe the window but it did not show the naked woman but one of the worst things is that THE LEVELS REPETE it said 12 or older well this is not ok for 12 years old but the add needs to be deleted you do not wanna see a adult women’s private parts even the boobs especially boys shouldn’t see a naked woman thank you for reading and please do not download the game thank you.Version: 1.0.40

GameSome things over and over boring.Version: 1.0.24

Ads - gah!Is there ANY way to remove ads? I don’t mind paying, but the game is unplayable with having them there!!! I actually really enjoy the game but there is WAY too many ads.Version: 1.0.40

The ad isn’t okay at all! 😡😡😩😩😥😥I saw this game with the ad at first. The first part of it is actually interesting. So I download the game! Then I watch the rest of the ad... My first reaction was, “What the heck!? Isn’t this like.. A kids game? Not cool!” And I didn’t even play the game. Like, that’s wrong! Geez.. The ad kept popping up and I decided to search this “game”. It’s for kids 12 years and up. Are you serious! Now, to the people reading this, the bad part of the ad was when there was a female women in the bathroom. The windows need cleaning. You clean the windows until you see the you know. (By the way, the female is naked.) This game is going to get kids to play because kids like seeing gross stuff. This isn’t okay! Please someone! Take down that ad! I’m very upset about it and I don’t want my little sister to see that. The internet isn’t safe!.Version: 1.0.33

Inappropriate adds!!This game is fun itself, but I’m concerned about the adds! And also I played the game til level 60 to see if that was REALLY in it and I didn’t see anything for cleaning the windows with a girl behind the dirty glass. Yes there were cleaning windows, but nothing like the add. And yes it does say 12+ but it’s still an add, therefore it could show up on a 6 year old’s gameplay when they are trying to play their game. I do think the game is fun, but the ads should show that kind of stuff. It might even convince a child to download it to see that! But thankfully that is not in there. Thanks for reading!.Version: 1.0.33

Add more things to cleanIt was a really satisfying a fun relaxing game at first all the ads didn’t bother me but then the levels kept repeating so it wasn’t really fun anymore.Version: 1.0.40

False advertisingFirst of all, according to the ad of this game, there is apparently what is depicted to be a nude lady and the game allows for the player to see this. This would mean the rating should NOT be played by people ages 12 or higher till at least 18 as nudity is apparently depicted. This is false however as the game itself seemingly does not feature any nude women. This is false advertising and i find it stupendous how this game made it to #2 in causal when it’s seemingly the same 3D corporate-styled game as many others that bombards the player with ads..Version: 1.0.40

Lots of ads!!!Ok so there is too many ads, like way too many. Every time I finish cleaning something there’s an ad. Like most game developers I think there just money hungry people who make games and put too many ads then they make u pay to remove ads. Which I somewhat understand. I mean I have games that have a lot of ads yet the animations are so good and since it’s a free game I let it slide. But even this has more ads. Idk maybe I’m mad about the wrong thing but ether way there’s a lot of ads..Version: 1.0.40

3This game is nothing like the adds and it just repeats over and over I recommend not to get this game if you’re looking at it right now.Version: 1.0.40

To many adsSorry to say but this app is not really fun at the start of the game there’s a bear and it’s all brown and Aren’t you guys questioning that and toooooo manyyyy adsss.Version: 1.0.40

BrokenLevel 10 is broken.Version: 1.0.40

Not keeping kids happyWod be a lot better if you could actually watch a video to upgrade Not be constantly told video not available..Version: 1.0.33

Don’t downloadThis game is nothing like advertised and there are ads after every level seriously would highly suggest NOT downloading this unless you wanna delete it 10 minutes later.Version: 1.0.35

EhIt’s a nice game and satisfying but the amount of ads are ridiculous, to the game, please remove the ads there’s way too much.Version: 1.0.40

It’s fun while it lastsI cannot clean the items! Once I reached level 9 I couldn’t clean the items! I couldn’t even SEE where the dirt was! But it WAS fun at the start (up to L.9) and VERY satesfing.Version: 1.0.40

Some bug fixes to considerI started playin this game and it was pretty fun... that is until I got to level 9. The task was to clean the mall and I’m assuming there was supposed to be dirt and there was none... like it’s a little hard to complete a level when the dirt is glitched so it’s not there. It would also help if there was a ‘Skip this level’ button so I could play on but that is not the case, I really would like to continue playing so is there any way I can pass level 9??.Version: 1.0.40

The levels are badLet me finish the levels myself.Version: 1.0.40

Cant get past level 10This app is good until Level 10 with the floor cleaning so I deleted the app and then re-downloaded the app and I still can’t get past level ten 🔴.Version: 1.0.40

Not a great gameThis game gets so boring after like 3 levels, the levels start to repeat, and I got so frustrated that i just gave up, there is like no fun in this game unless you like to clean and you think everything is super satisfying. Apparently people get adds very often but for me I never get them, but even still it’s really boring, and honestly the adds would be fine just so then I can actually do something besides cleaning the same thing over and over again. My opinion, I would definitely not get this game, there are so many other games out there that you can do that are actually interesting, but that’s just my opinion..Version: 1.0.33

Disappointed.So seeing the ads that i got from other games about this one i thought the game was gonna be really fun. the ads showed that you got to pick what to clean with and they all had a different outcome. like in the ad it showed cheetos on the carpet and there was choices on what you got to clean with. like a broom, a water spray bottle, or your hands. but when i downloaded the game there were no choices. it just had to be what it gave you. i honestly think that’s so annoying and that it’s disappointing. the gane itself isn’t fun in my opinion. THIS IS A WASTE OF YOUR TIME. DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT!!!.Version: 1.0.33

Ad frequency absolutely ridiculousEvery 30 seconds an ad pops up that you have to sit through for another 30 seconds. Uninstalled!.Version: 1.0.28

MehSo this game is ok. I liked it when I first got it but now it’s not really fun. The first reason is that it repeats levels. Im on level 150 or something like that now, and the levels are all the same. It’s kind of annoying how there aren’t any new levels. Second, it glitches. So I saw somebody else with this complaint too and it needs to be fixed. Anyways, when you start to clean and you are almost finished, it’ll glitch and finish it for you. I really don’t like this and it makes me think the game is “impatient.” Please consider trying to fix this because it’s really annoying..Version: 1.0.46

Oh. My. Lord. 😑So like y’all, this game be fun for like the first 40 levels. They don’t let you finish cleaning up at all, and then they just keep on repeating the levels. I know that sounds like I’m a snob or something, but it says theirs like mini games and stuff, BUT THEIR ISNT! So they got empty promises. And another thing, their comerciales are totally not ok. I was playing this game I like called Color By Number, and it was an add for this. It was a naked girl behind a dirty glass window that you had to clean, so I just had to write a review. I had to game to do that, but so what? That comercial was totally sexist and demising to woman to basically say, “Your body’s get to be shown off even without your permission” I’m a girl, and I know that that is DEFINITELY not ok. So yeah, I throw this game lots of shade. And I’m deleting the game after writing this so, oh well. Another thing, MAKE IT BETTER AND APPROPRIATE!! Jesus Christ this game has lots of problems. 🤨😒😑🙄😡😤👿😾👋🏽.Version: 1.0.40

Terrible appIt doesn’t load past the first game the teddy bear just keeps glitching and making itself deity again after I clean it. Would not recommend as there is a million ads to go with this glitch of a game.Version: 1.0.28

Good but..It is good just it does not let you finish the level and you have to clean a window with a n*ked lady 😡.Version: 1.0.40

ErrorsI love this game it’s upper fun and easy to pull out and play while in the car. However one certain levels (like for example the teddy bear cleaning) it never lets you finish. It always clears it before you get to the last parts and it does bother me. This also happens when I clean the car, mow the law, and clean up the Cheetos puffs. If you could get around to fix these issues that would be great. Also the adds are disgusting and wrong in so many ways.🤢 I will not be saying all of them but it shows a female half naked in a towel. That’s not ok. If you take down those adds then it would be up to a 4 star. But in all the game itself it’s good..Version: 1.0.40

To many addsNot to bad way to many adds was a little fun would have been funner if there wasn’t never ending adds.Version: 1.0.33

BrokenIt takes me to the floor cleaning level but there’s no mess and it won’t let me skip a level....Version: 1.0.40

It’s too laggy I deleted it on level 1Now this game seemed super fun and I was excited to download it because I saw a YouTuber play this. So I opened up the app and kept on moving my finger to clean the bear. It was so laggy and got to the point where I just deleted it. If this game wasn’t laggy I would’ve probably continued playing it. I’m so disappointed in this app right now I just wish it wasn’t laggy. My device will lag with some games. But it don’t lag like that. I think it’s generally the game lagging then my device because my device never lagged like that. Until you fix that lag problem I’m not gonna download the game :/ sorry if I sound a little rude or something like that. It’s just that I’m really upset that I can’t play it because of how laggy it is. I hope the maker of this game sees my review and says that they fixed this problem..Version: 1.0.40

It’s fine... butI haven’t seen anyone else who said they had this problem, but on the level(s) where you had to clean the shirt, the stains don’t wash off for me. I do think there are just a few too many ads. Other then that all I can think of that bothers me is that you don’t get to fully clean some things and it freezes A LOT. But it is a fun game to play when your bored (before you get bored of playing the game itself) And just one more thing, to the people that are saying they are here because of the girl in the ad that is VERY rude and offensive (I don’t know how you would get the game without seeing the ad unless some one recommended it to you). Get a life honestly 😤. And this isn’t a kids game to people who are saying that, in fact it says it’s 12+, even though it shouldn’t be. Thanks for taking up half your day reading this ;-;.Version: 1.0.40

A LOT OF ADSEvery time you finish a level there’s an ad. Sometimes even randomly there’s an ad. There is not enough game, only ads. 💀💀💀.Version: 1.0.40

Too many adsI love this game but it has too many ads! For example when I, playing the game they always comes up. I, not saying I don’t like the game but there needs to be changes. Cleaning these stuff in the game is very relaxing but not so much when there are so many ads in it. If you guys could fix this aspect of the game I would really love that. There are also too many glitches when I’m playing the game. Every time there are glitches I get an ad and it’s very disrupting. I hope that you can resolve this issue..Version: 1.0.33

DONT GET THIS APPIt’s to glitching and too much adds I wish I can rate this ZERO stars but I sadly can’t DONT GET I don’t recommend You can get it if you want but you shouldn’t.Version: 1.0.40

Good But Not GoodI love this game but up until level 37 i find it impossible to complete the level. It would be better if either they didnt have this level or if you could skip a level! Thats why I rate this game 3/10 stars. Thank you for reading!.Version: 1.0.51

Good 😌 And Simple 🐒Perfect 🤩 game for anyone that is bored 😐 and has a little spare time ⏰. Levels are pretty 😍 simple and are know to repeat them self. Once you hit level 50 there is ads after every game 🧑‍💻..Version: 1.0.40

It’s okIt’s ok to pass time. Agreed with too many ads but my main issue is that levels just complete themselves? You can be halfway through cleaning a chair or a teddy and it’ll suddenly finish it off for you and say “complete” and give you the coins?? So uninstalled as what’s the point? 😂.Version: 1.0.33

Ads and annoying level-completionTypical of every other game on the market, there are really too many ads for the game to be enjoyable to play. You’re interrupted constantly. To get special items you have to watch an ad, but if you click “No, thanks”, obviously not wanting to watch an ad, you have to watch one anyway to continue. In addition, the game will auto complete the level before you are 100% finished and that is annoying. It’s not worth it to spend so much time watching ads, and when I play the game, I don’t even get to finish the levels all the way myself, so I will be deleting this app..Version: 1.0.40

Kinda weirdSo I downloaded this game off another game as usual..and I’ve been playing it and I enjoy it. although there is a few things that upset me. the ads lie. I mean that’s very common it’s just clickbait but in the ads it says you can choose the item you want to clean with which is false. another thing is that this game gets boring after awhile. I play it for about 10 mins then I’m done. it’s not very intertaining. another thing is a inappropriate ad. it’s a ad where your cleaning the shower glass then you see a naked lady in the shower. And considering that this is a kids game Is not ok. I’m not gonna make a big fuss about it but the game’s not worth downloading. and I honestly think they could put more effort into the game. like more creativity. but I hardly get ads while using this game..but overall the game is not the best.Version: 1.0.40

BrokenI got to level 9 and i’m suppose to clean the floor but every time i’m done it resets and it’s just broken.Version: 1.0.28

Please read it will help you decide on getting and not getting the gameSo it will is a game I will tell you that but is it a fun game sure. But it really depends on the kind of person you are. If you like such a good person then you are going to absolutely love this game but if you are more on the bad side then you might not get the same results and for my I’m more on the bad side so I am thinking of deleting this game but it is a really hard decision because, sometimes it’s sooo satisfying and other times you want to kill it so I am not 100% sure yet.Version: 1.0.33

Level ten doesn’t workI’m on level ten and the game just won’t work, I am supposed to be cleaning a mall but nothing is happening. All there is is a clean floor and the machine. I have tried red ow loading but nothing works. Developer will you please fix it?.Version: 1.0.40

DisgustingFirst of all I would like to say this game is not satisfying at all. It is stupid. Please do not download! Second of all. Your adds are absolutely disgusting, there inappropriate for children on mobile and disgusting to women. I never see inappropriate adds about men? It’s always targeted towards women! You’re absolutely horrid and I wish you bad luck. I hope your game gets banned.Version: 1.0.40

So many ads!I like this game....but....there’s just to many ads! Every time when your done cleaning a stupid ad pops up!! I like cleaning but this game is just...I can’t. In the ad it’s satisfying but really it’s trash! The ad I just saw was a girl in the dang bathroom naked! It’s not good for children!! There’s a stupid bubble and it does the cleaning for you, what’s the point of cleaning!! Don’t download this game! (Only if ur ok if ads..) Sat Apr 3 2021...Version: 1.0.40

To many addsThere is way to many adds and it’s also the same tasks.Version: 1.0.28

ScamDon’t waste your time.Version: 1.0.40

A problem along with the ads alsoSo, when I installed the game it started out great but when I reached level 10 it was glitching. Well it’s not really a glitch but it’s a problem, I could not see the dirt that spilled to I could not pass the level and it got me so annoyed because... I could not skip the level so it just gets worse... I have to stay on level ten. Please do ad “Skip level?” , because I have to restart my device and it never works. :< I saw the ad when I was playing a game and it’s so inappropriate for people to see, first of all when I saw the ad it showed a fogged window and a naked woman. When the person wiped the window I got grossed out! I mean like why would a person make this ad. That is why I rated this a one star. Very dissatisfying and disappointing 😔😔😔😔.Version: 1.0.35

Well...Honestly it’s not a bad game but I made it to level 60 and I got really bored. I haven’t come across the naked girl. I was told that there is one from these reviews but I haven’t come across her. I am on level 60 and every time like they just repeat the same level I’m really bored!.Version: 1.0.40

Good game but TOO MAMY ADDS!!!This is a good game however every time you beat a level it takes you to a add. I know that I might be overreacting but could you please make it no adds because it’s so annoying. My second complaint is that it only lets you go up to no.9. It might just be me but it won’t let do anything and it’s already clean anyways so please could you fix that. By Nicole.Version: 1.0.40

AddsOkay so the game is not the bad but as a women watching the adds make me very uncomfortable with how they objectify the woman's body in the shower. Trying to real people in with those kinds of adds is not okay, women need to feel safe and cleaning the shower revealing the body of the women very close to her private areas is absurd, it made me uncomfortable and when i showed them it made them uncomfortable. This add proves why we say KAM and why we say teach boys how to keep it in there pants because women should NOT be used for their body. Make the adds better for women’s safety and for a more comfortable thing to see on the phone.Version: 1.0.40

To many adsThere are way to many ads when you complete 1 levels there’s a ad and it does it for every leave I don’t think there’s not 1 level without a ad.Version: 1.0.28

Don’t waste dataThis game only has 37 levels and then they repeat with different items, on level 1 I cleaned a teddy bear. On lever 38 I cleaned a unicorn toy with the same method..Version: 1.0.40

SO MANYThere is SO MANY ADDS I can’t count how many there are!.Version: 1.0.33

>:(Hello, I just wanted to write this because I am absolutely disgusted. On other apps, I have received their ad and I think it is so horrible. The popular ad is of a naked girl behind a fogged glass panel and you are given a squeegee. (You can guess where this is going). I have received this ad many times and I am just so disgusted. The app really has nothing to thing to do with this. You really just clean objects! WE ARE NOT OBJECTS. It is just so sickening that they have to use this to promote their app! Whenever I see this, it makes me want to download this app less! I just had to download it to write a review though! I hope this app becomes banned due to their lack of human decency!.Version: 1.0.40

Level 9 clean the mallI can’t do anything does anyone know how to do it.Version: 1.0.33

No sound!To be really honest, I got this game solely for the sound which the ad did a good job of advertising. However, I’m not sure if this is the case for everyone else, but there is no sound whatsoever. You can only turn on / off the vibrations and that’s it, which is super annoying..Version: 1.0.40

Trash gameSorry but there’s adds after EVERY single one annnndddd it’s inappropriate don’t download this.Version: 1.0.40

😡😡😡Cant even get pass the sweeper one it goes back to where you have ro xlean it cause you cant get the sides of it where the dirt is.Version: 1.0.26

Worst game ever!Doing the same things over and over at each level..Version: 1.0.40

Very badI downloaded this game thinking it was going t9 be fun but it’s so bad and it won’t let me past a Serbian level because there’s nothing to do DONT DOWNLOAD THIS game it’s not worth it!!!!!!😡😡😡😡.Version: 1.0.40

Needs an updateI had this game for 1 day now. I’m on level 100 and I got to say for a couple minutes it was pretty satisfying. That is ONE reason I like the game. Here is why it needs improvement. The first reason is it lied on the add. It said you could pick the tool you wanted, but no. It just picks a tool for you. The second reason is when I clean something, it says that I’m done and there is always one dirty spot left. That really annoys me. The third reason is they can be more creative. After 39 levels it repeats over and over again! They could really put the effort into really having it creative. And the finally reason, when I saw the add again, it was inappropriate! What if a little kid was playing on their electronic and they see that and start to play it? That is very disgusting and that should not be shown. This is not a bad game, but I wouldn’t recommend it. I hope someone sees this review and puts this into consideration thank you for reading. - the person who wrote this lol.Version: 1.0.33

So badI didn’t get to play over level 9 and it would let me do anything! And way too many adds.Version: 1.0.32

Fun game butThis game is fun and if you are like me if you are waiting for something like a doctor appointment and your in the waiting room this is a game I would pull up and play while I wait. I would not play this game for fun in my free time because it feels like it’s the same thing over and over again. There is also a lot of adds. And I am not relaxed or feel good when I complete a level. Over all I would get this game as a “play when you have nothing else to do on your phone”.Version: 1.0.40

Ok game butI love this game but I am stuck completely on level 10 where you have to clean the mall. I have got the yellow and red trucks but the ads aren’t working to get the last one. Does anyone have any tips?.Version: 1.0.40

Called clown games for a reasonQuick grab game with ads after every mini game. Saw a crappy tik tok add that they reused sounds off so they could produce more adds. After 5 games the game gets repetitive. Game states that it can “cure OCD” but when you get 3/4 through cleaning the game stops and leaves the dirt, mud, etc left on it saying completed. It’s a quick grab game don’t play unless you love ads.Version: 1.0.40

Fun but....Way too many Ads, as soon as you finish one level it goes straight to an ad. Tried to turn on airplane mode but ads still came through.Version: 1.0.24

Good game but why?!?Good game but why so many AD’S After everyone u clean there’s a STUPID AD’S! But if there was no ad’s it will be a better game I am 15 and all games like this is fine but it’s weird so many games don’t have ad’s I mean like obviously u need adverts to advertise the games But you really don’t need so many ad’s after and after again it could get this game no likes or anything ye it’s teaching responsibility but this little kids Who get this game will get so frustrated and maybe delete the game.Version: 1.0.40

Repetitive, Boring & InappropriateThis game is getting two stars from me, it is boring, the levels repeat*, and you cannot spend money you win on anything. Also, the ad for this game is highly inappropriate**. Kids aged (at least) under 13 should not be seeing it, they are using a womans privates as bait to receive more downloads. If you are a parent reading this, I would definitely recommend you NOT to download this for your kid/s under 13 years old. * e.g. At the start you might clean a dirty teddy bear, 10 levels later you are cleaning a dirty unicorn teddy. Say you start to vacuum the animal fur of a chair, 10 levels later you will get a dirty chair with say a cushion on it. They do change them slightly but in my opinion it doesn't make a difference. Unless your kids are adamant about getting this i would warn them about repeating levels. ** I personally reached up to level 40 with no inappropriate content, but I do not know myself if there is inappropriate behaviour after these levels. I am terribly sorry if you download this game for your child/ren and they see inappropriate content..Version: 1.0.40

UghSoooo glitchy, it’s not even enjoyable.Version: 1.0.40

Ads after ad after ad...Don’t download this game, it’s not fun and it’s filled with adds, every time you pass a level, get a bonus or anything it’s another add..Version: 1.0.40

HorribleJust a cash grab with the all the Ads, and after every level there’s an ad?.Version: 1.0.40

Crappy 5minute made scamI just kept waiting and waiting for the level where you clean the lady’s winder because I really wanted to see what was in there, but it was absolutely an obvious scam made in 10 seconds. It is crappy, horribly animated, and overall boring and repetitive. If you don’t want ads, also just turn of WiFi morons!!! But yes, there is an overuse of ads. If I could give it a 0 star I would.Version: 1.0.33

Good game but... 🤢 (Please Read this needs fixed)Its a good game! I like it but i don’t like the add FOR it. So first I was playing a game then this add popped up... it was inappropriate for kids who are playing this... it’s disgusting. Stop using “Woman’s Bits” for AN ADD. They didn’t show it but they were using it for click bait... many games use this thing and it disgusts me 🤢, and this game has 4 or 3 stars (sorry forgot how much) and also kids see the adds... 4-12 see this.. (idk what age kids get phones) KIDS! They see this! Please change the add for this for something family friendly that would be safe for kids to see... cause if a kid sees this... it’s not gonna be good.. and also all games should stop using stuff like this it’s not appropriate for kids and young teens (like 13yr olds and 14) thank you if you switch the add! Please switch it! I really hate it it’s very bad (ppl who have seen it know what I mean) but other than that it’s a very good game! The game does repeat levels so it kinda gets boring. It satisfies me tho I love how cool it is! Sorry for all my complaints but I really needed to say this! Just two problems with it. I hope you see this so you can sort the problems for people! Thank you if you fix these it would be very good!!!! This game (my opinion) deserves 3 stars it’s not the BEST but not the worst... good job who done this it’s really cool! (And fix the problems ASAP) (XD I keep saying that) :).Version: 1.0.40

How do you pass the levelBy the ads I think it is a good game but the first level is just vacuum the teddy bear and once you do that the teddy bear just goes back to being black. Anyway there is no settings too so I thing it is a average game.Version: 1.0.40

AdsAfter every level i finish there is an ad but when i want to use an ad yo get an item it says that there are no ads available when literally one second later an ad plays..Version: 1.0.40

Ad is way to innapropiateSo basically I started to want to play cleaning games and I found this and I looked at the reviews and it was saying some about the ads being way to inappropriate so I looked and it and I immediately knew they were right. But I tried the games and did about 130 levels then realized the ad was lying the ad maker is just getting simps into the game. Also if you haven’t seen the ad yet it’s basically just your cleaning a window but there is a naked woman in there and you’re trapping here like a simp and I want to be able to play this with my cousin not be a simp also don’t watch ad unless u simp.Version: 1.0.40

Good app. Just wish the ads would goThe game is great but I’m sick of the adds.Version: 1.0.40

I don’t get itIt’s supposed to be a satisfying game, yet they don’t let you finish cleaning, there’s a stupid coin bubble that floats over the screen and it starts the cleaning so you don’t get to do exactly like you’d want to. (Window cleaning).Version: 1.0.33

Good Game ButOnce I reached the mall one the whole game stopped. What I mean is there is no sight of dirt at all. The game was good but I can tell that there is a bug.Version: 1.0.40

Stuck!I really like this game but I’m stuck on level 9, it won’t let me out of it and is glitched so I can’t see the mess to clean sooo I need this to be fixed pls.Version: 1.0.40

Horrible wnd Innapropriate hwmeThe levels are so easy and every 30 seconds their is a ad!! 😡😡😡 so dumb and itw so innapropriate.Version: 1.0.40

ReviewThis game sucks I hate it there’s too many ads and it’s boring and I’m gonna delete it now because of how trash it is..Version: 1.0.40


Why should I report an issue with Deep Clean Inc. 3D?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Deep Clean Inc. 3D to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Deep Clean Inc. 3D customer and are running into a problem, appsupports.co might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Deep Clean Inc. 3D.

Is Deep Clean Inc. 3D not working?

Deep Clean Inc. 3D works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Deep Clean Inc. 3D.

Applications with negative comments similar to Deep Clean Inc. 3D
Extra Hot Chili 3D negative reviews, comments
Extra Hot Chili 3D Negative Reviews

There is nothing that makes a person more healthy & strong more than Chilies! Sort & eat the shiniest red peppers. And,...

4096 Merge Match negative reviews, comments
4096 Merge Match Negative Reviews

- Merge numbers to get to 4096 tile - Match 3 or more of them to earn even more points - Reach a high score before the ...

Oh God! negative reviews, comments
Oh God! Negative Reviews

The holy justice will be served! You’ll be the judge of both physical and spiritual world as you shape the destiny o...

Perfect Farm negative reviews, comments
Perfect Farm Negative Reviews

It's harvest time in the Perfect Farm! Relax and enjoy the experience of daily farming activities such as: - Cleaning di...

ASMR Studio 3D negative reviews, comments
ASMR Studio 3D Negative Reviews

The best ASMR games with the most relaxing sounds are in the palm of your hands. Now you have the chance to ease your mi...

Collect Cubes negative reviews, comments
Collect Cubes Negative Reviews

Move around and knock over 3D cube buildings. Bring all pieces to your core to level up.

Spear.io 3D negative reviews, comments
Spear.io 3D Negative Reviews

Move your finger around to control your gladiator and spear other players to level up!

Zlax.io Zombs Luv Ax negative reviews, comments
Zlax.io Zombs Luv Ax Negative Reviews

Proud to introduce survival battleground of zombs. IO games creator, Clown Games, invites you to join zombie arena and b...