Soccer Super Star App Positive ReviewsReal Free Soccer

Soccer Super Star Positive Reviews

4.6
4.62018 star

Total 147 Positive Reviews

Soccer Super Star App User Positive Comments

Soccer Super Star app received 147 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about soccer super star?

Please wait! Soccer Super Star Facebook comments loading...



Hardly any addsPretty solid gameplay with rarely any ads it shows what it does perfectly in the ads.Version: 1.0.4

What a gameThis game is the best football game I have played in my life but the bad thing is that the games is to short and if I miss it get reds of my progress of the game it is soooo annoying But if it did not have the short games and gets red of my progress it will be 5 stars.Version: 1.0.0

Good for now 👍Will see how it goes on.Version: 0.0.50

GameLike it a lot.Version: 1.0.0

YupGood times.Version: 1.0.1

Amazing gameIt does start of slow the you can make you own character after a bit in the game I like the game about level 8 you can name you character and pick your team..Version: 1.0.5

PutroDope.Version: 1.0.2

Great gameGreat game, awesome graphics and great gameplay.Version: 1.0.5

Amazing 🤯So addicting with so many levels to play from and you can move to clubs from all around the world I recommend 😎.Version: 1.0.5

HiThis is cool.Version: 1.0.0

Best game for iPhoneTom of ads, ok I get it. Definitely most entertaining and I don’t keep a lot of apps or games on my phone but this one is the best game to have. Ads every corner is a little annoying..Version: 0.0.50

Lots of fun!Easy to play on road trip or you just don’t have internet..Version: 0.0.50

Good gameThere’s a lot of ads but it doesn’t have a cool down bar and u can win the ball back. If it had less ads and better graphics then would be better than score hero..Version: 1.0.2

Score hero but way betterThis game is basically score hero but instead of having to buy and wait for lives you can just play and play and play because you have infinite lives also this game is pretty awesome.Version: 1.0.0

Needs a girl avatarThis game is so much fun but they only have boy avatars. It is very inconvenient as girls can also play as they say girls can do anything boys can do. Ether than that it it fun and it flys by time. It teaches me new strategy’s and skills. I love this game defenely should put a girl avatar but ether than that awesome game. MUST PLAY!!!.Version: 1.0.6

Soccer super starIt is so fun.Version: 1.0.0

ReviewBarely any ads which is good I can continue to play the game!.Version: 0.0.9

10 for 10 with a message to sendI honestly enjoy playing this and wasn’t really expecting to because I personally hate soccer, as any football player would agree. But this game is genuinely fun for me to play, it seemed like a hit or miss to me idk Shlime.Version: 1.0.1

GoodNice.Version: 1.0.5

Wow!Great game!.Version: 1.0.4

YozuhCould use a tad of ball realism effects.Version: 1.0.2

It’s okayNice game.Version: 1.0.5

Better than score heroSurprisingly I enjoy this more than score hero. there’s no lives, if you lose the ball or mess up your players can get the ball back and keep the play going. graphics are lil better. just no commentary and you can only unlock 2 things at a time. but it’s still super fun.Version: 0.0.50

Why u should download this game.!I like this game because u can play as much as u like and it’s really fun i recommend u should download am not bot because a bot wouldn’t say that if u like football game I recommend downloading this game.Version: 1.0.4

I like itI just started playing ...and so far so good ....Version: 1.0.5

Oooh teaaaaYeaaaaaa ooohhhhhh.Version: 1.0.0

Awesome but needs a few touchesThis game is an absolute banger, spent almost all day on this, nice graphics and the finishing abilities are good, the game is fantastic I must say but, it would be more fun if you guys could please add league information like league table standings and your career stats each season and trophy cabinet. Overall, this is the one of the best soccer games I’ve played so far. Thank you..Version: 1.0.4

Amazing gameJust started playing this game and already like playing it because it’s like score hero but way better..Version: 0.0.8

I love the gameThis game is so good but I don’t like when the other players take away the ball and you have to start from the beginning or watch some inappropriate ads.Version: 1.0.4

WolfieJoopBrilliant.Version: 1.0.0

SoccerNice and smooth no lag.Version: 1.0.0

Good game; Way too many adsI started playing this game a few weeks ago when I saw the ad and it looked good. There are no bugs and the design is very smooth. The one thing I don’t like is that there are way too many ads in the game. But overall the game is amazing. Thx for listening. :).Version: 1.0.0

Needs onlineSo I downloaded the game to play against other people so I did the first level because I thought it was supposed to get me used to. It may be a fun game but I could use online I am sorry.Version: 1.0.6

Like I’m always gonna play thisYou know this is the Fricking best game ever I love it soooooo much.Version: 0.0.50

GreatI generally enjoy this game more than soccer hero as there a no lives that stop you from playing the game every hour if you die. The graphics are better in so many ways I recommend removing adds.Version: 1.0.1

FootballGood game so far, simple controls. Game is running smoothly up to this point, though I’ve just started playing the game. I’ll update my review after playing for a week or so..Version: 1.0.0

Family friendly funMy nephew and I play this together, easy to understand, but not always a first time pass especially if like me you want those 3stars for the level! I was pretty irritated by the adverts, which felt like they were after every non-training session so I made the purchase of £4.99 - a little steep in my opinion, if it had just been me I would have probably uninstalled the game, but as I said it’s family friendly I guess I am happy with it..Version: 1.0.2

EddxxdFfg.Version: 1.0.6

Very coolGreat game.Version: 1.0.0

So fun! So happy they updated.Loved this game ten years ago, still love it now..Version: 1.0.0

JudeYour game is so cool you can try to make it to a game that can tech kids all about soccer and treble and slide thanks for lessing😜😘😎🤩⚽️🏈.Version: 1.0.0

Why this game is awsomeIt’s so that it testing your skills and all different levels so I give this game a 5 out of 5 And remember to enjoy games.Version: 0.0.50

5 star reviewAmazing game!! Two things tho. One is the ads. The ads get kind of annoying especially when ur in the middle of a game. Also when you get tackled in the box, shouldn’t there be a penalty or if you get tackled outside a free kick?.Version: 1.0.0

AMAZING BUT...Honestly this game is really fun i play it very often but one thing i noticed that it is boy teams only and i was wondering if you could add a girls team to the game for an update but besides all that i recommend getting this game it is really fun😆✨.Version: 1.0.1

Never been interested in soccer beforeThis game might have singlehandedly gotten me into soccer. It’s a fun little game, with lots of depth in the teams, and tons of levels. Absolutely the best game I’ve had on my phone..Version: 0.0.50

AdsThis is a great game!, to remove ads for free just turn your wifi or data off..Version: 0.0.50

FootballBest game in the football world I recommend trying it out I think it is awesome and I love the game and I think you’re gonna like it to so download the game and try it out. DOWNLOAD THE GAME NOW AND GET THE GAME WITHOUT PAYING. DOWNLOAD TODAY.Version: 0.0.8

SoccerThis game is of fun. You should try it.Version: 1.0.4

Amazing...,butIt’s an amazing game....but there is to many ads, after every game I play a ad just pops up. That is all the bad things about this. So please add less ads in this game. I really do recommend this game..Version: 1.0.0

Love the game but frustratedI’m frustrated at the fact you run out of health and have to wait hours until you can play it again when I just want to carry on playing why can’t you make like the original new star soccer where you don’t have to pay money for your stamina just if you want Retry and stuff like that it’s behind me you download a game to play it not to wait hours until you can play it again I suggest you change that.Version: 1.0.5

Great gameThis game is fun. But I think you should add a defending aspect to the game like being a goal keeper or defender so you could stop them from scoring. Also the game after you win sometimes it will freeze before you can go back to the main menu and you have to close then open the app again and have to play the match again. Can you also make it where you can keep your number in national and stuff. Also can you make a shop where you can get money from winning games and buy stuff at the shop. Also maybe way you can upgrade your players and make them better at shooting, passing, etc..Version: 1.0.3

PLEASE ADD A STORY!If this had a story mode similar to the way Score Hero does theirs, this would be WAY better because it doesn’t have the money or heart system. Please add a story to go along with the main gameplay, it helps me a lot to stay engaged rather than getting a bit bored just playing levels.Version: 1.0.0

WOWI gust dalodid this game and I am all reddy sooooooo good.Version: 1.0.2

I hate adsI love the game I got to level 115 in 2 days and I hate the ads a lot and I hate that when u score a goal but the next time u miss or they get a tackle they take the points and plz let us face real people.Version: 1.0.2

GoodIt very good.Version: 1.0.2

It’s greatLoving the controls, and the ai is good.Version: 0.0.50

I love itIt’s so fun and it’s got great cutscenes. I really like how good the team transferring is, it’s just so good. I rate this game highly.Version: 1.0.1

Simple, enjoyable gameA simple enjoyable game that lets you pass the time away playing football. I only wish you could select the team your player place for as well as the teams that he plays against....Version: 1.0.0

GreatNo ads at all please.Version: 1.0.0

Level 55 problemHello there played the game up until level 54 until I realised 55 has crashed and unable to use any players. Can this be resolved or is anyone else experiencing similar issues.Version: 1.0.2

So goodBetter than score by far, you get to play on and everything other than starting the level again. Downside though is the ads.Version: 0.0.9

Rlly enjoyable can’t wait to keep proceeding through the game9/10.Version: 1.0.2

Awesome gameThis one of the best soccer game.Version: 1.0.4

Great appNo adds and great game.Version: 1.0.2

Amazing gameI never played this type of games. If you are a soccer fan, you enjoy this so much. It’s the game of inspiration. And I don’t mind paying to stop ads. I know creators do this as a job and the evaluation of pros is money. Thanks so much for making this games..Version: 1.0.2

It is so much funI love it to much.Version: 1.0.0

My reviewI could just play this game all day I just find it really fun I don’t know what it is but it is just so fun.Version: 1.0.0

Looking for the best developer;Paid for developer|,‧ if you are a expert on development apps%, we are ready to pay you for customize app☞. Contact me at:> Whatsapp & Skype&Telegram&Wechat:💀+]8615282351612 Or Facebook:Ⅸ aso880*, no matter are you alone or belong to company, then contact me♧.Version: 1.0.2

Good but..There is like a million adds like after a game add after I make a mistake add!So I do recommend to take away some adds but the rest is awesome..Version: 1.0.4

BrilliantBest soccer game highly enjoyable.Version: 1.0.1

AmazingI am amazed at this game I m on level 90 and I can’t stop plying it I gave it a five star because you can win matches then leagues then win a cup..Version: 1.0.2

AmazingIt’s just amazing, the first few levels are practice on what’s gonna happen. Then, you get to go professional and pick your number. I am not far in and I love it! Amazing game. -Anonymous.Version: 0.0.9

Better than score heroIn score hero I had to watch painful ads to get a fraction of a heart to play the game for a couple of minutes. I’m this game I am stress free in that regard. As for the ads, I happily watch them while playing this game knowing the support goes all to this games develop. Well done!.Version: 1.0.4

Better than sore heroI’ve only played a few levels but I can tell the AI is a lot better than score hero, and if you miss your shot you won’t have to restart the level which is a plus. Overall this game is a lot better than score hero..Version: 1.0.1

L’étourneau AymericTrop de temps pour les enfants et le jour de la fin de semaine je vais me lever à la fin de journée je peux joue à ma place pour mon stage de tennis de vacances et je peux pas aller au cinéma avec mon père pour le week-end et où on va à Paris je vais à Paris je peux joue au ski je suis à Lyon je vais pas aller au boulot.Version: 1.0.4

Very good gameThanks ❤️❤️❤️.Version: 1.0.6

Great game and has potentialSo far I’ve enjoyed the game and recommend it this game is a lot better then score hero as well because i used to get annoyed with the hearts and this is just better in my opinion.Version: 0.0.50

No ads and shootingI like the different ways of shooting the ball and no ads keeps me wanting to play more and more.Version: 1.0.0

One minor problemYour national team number randomly changes every year. Needs to be fixed.Version: 0.0.50

Good game, but ads are brutalThe game is a lot of fun, but the ads are taking a lot away from the enjoyment..Version: 1.0.0

5 starsFire game just turn wifi off and no ads bet r than score here imo.Version: 1.0.5

Interesting and lots of potentialI love mini-games, especially ones with figures where you update your avatar and character status, mix that with the beautiful game and my beloved sport and you are doing something good for me on my break time, looking forward fir any updates.Version: 0.0.8

Really good worth downloadingI love football so this is a really good game for me, There is no problems with this game which is why it’s so good! Anyway really good game please download!.Version: 1.0.0

Just needs one thingMay be a lot to ask for, but this game is only missing the ability to impact the outcome of games. At this point, the matches seem to be predetermined. That’s a little disappointing. I’m not asking for full control of the matches, but I feel like there should be an implementation of outcomes that can influence whether you win or lose a match..Version: 1.0.0

What the hell too too too muchhhhh ADSWhat the hell too too too muchhhh ADS.Version: 1.0.2

Download this game!My kids have been non-stop going on about me trying it. The day I finally tried it, I was glued to my phone!!!.Version: 1.0.0

Great gameI love the game so far, my only concern is that team captain and player from your team change every once in a while, would love that if my player is the captain then in the next play is not another random. Fix this and it will be amazing..Version: 1.0.0

Really goodMmm.Version: 1.0.1

Football freakVery nice game I’m liking it so far.Version: 0.0.9

Fun. Good time passerVery fun game to play. If you’ve played Score Heron it’s basically the exact same minus the energy system. A couple of improvements I’d like to see. 1) Being forced to transfer. I managed to move to a club I wanted to stay at, but at the end of the season I was forced to move again. It would be a lot better to have compete freedom of choice. 2) Many times you’ll complete a pass to your team mate. Only for them to randomly leave the ball or run over the ball. It’s frustrating as this is completely out of your control & forces you to start levels over again..Version: 1.0.0

Good gameIt’s is a good game but if I could give just a little advice it would be to try to make the graphics better and have slightly less ads I hate games that have too many adds this one had a lot but not a ton.Version: 0.0.50

Game is greatGame is honestly the best sports genre game I’ve played on mobile. Only thing that would make it better is if you could do a custom jersey number and you can have more character accessories. Also if their was a in game store to buy different soccer balls or shoes or just sports gear..Version: 1.0.0

BetterIt is waaaaaaay better than score hero which has the same concept but I got the star and it hit the post other than that a great game.Version: 1.0.3

Better than score heroThis game is sooo much better than ScoreHero. At least the players don’t run out of bounds😂.Version: 1.0.5

Alex lafranceGood job boys.Version: 1.0.1

Great gameFantastic game yet would be even better if you had the chance to be goalie and save shots.Version: 1.0.2

Great game but...I would pay to have a ad free game but I guess that’s the point. The developer makes more money via ad revenue so fair play for making a super fun and FREE game. Hats off, it’s a great little game!.Version: 1.0.2

Very DecentI have been playing since February of this year. All I know is that this game is fantastic and doesn’t need to be rated under 3 stars. But the reason I gave 4 stars was because every time you finish a level, an ad just pops up. Knowing me I am a person that has known ads since 5 years old. But it is just for those who are new to ads. Overall it’s a very decent game and I hope you fix the ad bugs..Version: 1.0.2

FunIt’s fun but goalies pick up passbacks from defender, a little unrealistic in that regard..Version: 1.0.0

It’s okToo many adds.Version: 0.0.50

Why you should install this gameThis is an absolute magnificent game I’m level 453 and I’m not bored of it at all I love it I love the variety of clubs and you actually have chances to swap instead of being at the same club for ages I love how you don’t have energy so you can infinitly play and not have to wait.Version: 1.0.3

Good gameFix the ad.Version: 1.0.2

Great game one issueAs I said I love this game but it’s issue is you have adverts after every level and each time you fail a level a few less ads and the would be god level.Version: 1.0.3

Nearly PerfectThis game is really fun, I downloaded is two days ago and haven’t been able to put it down. It has really easy controls and the ability to keep trying really makes it fun. You get a lot of play time for a free app. That being said, the amount of ads on this game make is nearly impossible to play. Most of the time I turn off my Wifi so I don’t get ads or else I’d be watching like 3 in a minute. Overall really fun to play.Version: 1.0.0

PerfectThis is just the game for football fans near to none ads and just a great game.Version: 1.0.6

Fun gameIf this game let you play the whole match I would play every minute of the day. Also would like to see commentary added as well as “man of the match” when my guy scores 3 in one game. Not quite sure what the stars are for. All that being said really fun game.Version: 1.0.4

Saint202169Good.Version: 1.0.0

April 26Seems pretty good so far, only up to level 10....Version: 1.0.6

Better then score heroI’m so rich in score hero but i prefer this because there is no lives or money. The bad thing is the ads but u can bypass those really easy. Please do not add lives to keep the game enjoyable and playable thank you and have a good time..Version: 0.0.9

THERE ARE LIKE NO ADS YAYI thought that this game would have tons of ads but so far 15 mins in playing I got 1 ad.Version: 1.0.1

The ads though...Fun game!.Version: 1.0.4

Fun game but.......It’s a very fun game to play and it has strategy but the graphics are sorta bad so I think the graphics of the characters should be fixed.Version: 1.0.2

THE BEST GAME EVERThe best game on my iPad is soccer star I really love soccer so I would love to see more soccer games like this send me notifications and I’ll try it keep it up guys.Version: 0.0.9

BethanybCan you know bethany more like team.Version: 1.0.2

Very good gameJust got the game and already I LOVE it the graphics you quite good it feels smooth when you drag the line the shoot/pass.Version: 0.0.9

Soccer starAmazing and addictive.Version: 1.0.2

AMAZINGI’m on level 508 and what I’m liking to see more people are joining the main reason I like it it has not got energy to play that why I love it.Version: 1.0.2

Mr.SamyYes it was there a little over a week and a couple weeks ago..Version: 1.0.6

Great gameThe game is like score hero but it is a lot better. The keeper isn’t like score hero’s where you can’t score past him. If you want a good game get this over score hero..Version: 1.0.0

SoccerIt’s the best game.Version: 1.0.4

This game is dopeGameplay is addictive I hope they can expand and maybe be able to build teams, play full games and full seasons..Version: 1.0.4

Very FunI’m enjoying!!!!.Version: 1.0.5

Love this game!15 years old and I love it fun for messing around when your bored or even out and about deffo should play this game if your considering it.Version: 1.0.6

Really FunReally fun game. It only focusses on football offense, but the focus is strategy. What I enjoy the most is that you can just play. No purchasing required. No “energy” to play and then you run out so you gotta watch some dumb ad. Just straight up playing..Version: 1.0.0

Note bad gameThanks for telling me about the game.Version: 1.0.2

Awesome funHe passes, he passes again, he shoots, it’s in, what a goal and what a game. Easy to play, all you need is a finger and a good eye. The control you have on the ball and where you want to put it is all down to that finger and your eye. Great fun..Version: 0.0.50

Needs a little work.I love this game but could you make it to where you don’t have to redo previous “goals” or “plays” if you miss on your second or third play it gets really frustrating thank you..Version: 0.0.50

Good gameThe game is good I support it to the fullest and going to keep playing it only complain is that I would like to customize my character more just give us more options for that other than that game is awesome keep updating and growing it.Version: 1.0.6

Actually a good game with actual game play in adsAwesome. You guys deserve some money bros. This is a good game. I am not a bot. Sound like a bot now... anyway I do wish the best of luck to you all..Version: 1.0.4

Soccer StarRois lion Disney.Version: 1.0.6

G7Bon jeux.Version: 1.0.1

Fun but...What kind of pricks make you watch an ad after each and every round? Sometimes two ads back to back? These pricks. They inundate you with ads as a way of extorting money from you..Version: 1.0.5

NoiceHaven’t played the game too long yet but it’s simple and straightforward with easy controls and fantastic graphics. Games like this can get messy quick with trying to have too many features and controls but they did a good job of it here. It would be nicer to be able to play full matches, be on defense, and have shootouts but I guess that would stray from the developer’s ability to keep it simple which they have done a great job of..Version: 1.0.3

Kieran Roberts 33It’s definitely one of the best or maybe the actual game sim game and it’s keeps getting better all the time and 100# I’m glad I found it it’s amazing upgrade’s and I definitely recommend it thank you for making it fun for everyone cheer’s for a brilliant game.Version: 1.0.5

My opinionIs really good but there’s too many adds and I hate how the other team just kicks the ball instead of holding it or something but other than that the game is good and I recommend it.Version: 1.0.4

Best gameIt’s the best game cause there is like no ads at all and you can do FREE rewinds and get your chance back to score a goal. I am a big football fan and this is a BIG THUMBS UP for me if your looking at reviews in case you should get it or not YOU SHOUKD DEFINITELY GET IT..Version: 0.0.50

Pretty fun gameObviously this game is like Score Hero and I still think score hero is better. But what is better in this game is that there are no lives and no money. You can mess up many times and you won’t run out of lives. The only problem with this game is the ads. It can get a little annoying. Other than that, pretty fun and recommend it..Version: 0.0.50

Good but too many adsOK I love this game whenever I search soccer games up in the App Store nothing else comes up that’s really good so I really like this game but there’s one problem there are so many ads and it’s just like some other games it wants you to buy the no ads feature but I feel like you guys should just make their less ads.Version: 1.0.0

AmazingI have just started and the game is a lot of fun and really exciting so far more in-depth from the last game..Version: 1.0.2

Great funI love this game because it is really fun and I can’t stop playing. It is great as you don’t run out of energy like other games. The one problem is that there is way too many ads. If you could fix this problem I would love the game even more..Version: 1.0.5

My opinionThis has potential. With some tweaks in my opinion this could really be something. At the moment I believe the power on the shots are far too powerful making it too easy. With pros and cons with this and score hero If I was comparing. Score hero to me is a lot more challenging which is good! On the other hand this feels slightly more fun to play. If only the power of the shooting was rectified to make it more realistic and challenging..Version: 1.0.0

Good game but SO MANY ADSThis game is very addictive but they have an ad after every single level and it is advertising their own game. Ads cost 5.99 to turn off and are very annoying. It is the same ad every time. I would recommend, if you have six quid to spare..Version: 0.0.50

Great game, just way too many adsThe game is amazing! It is good how you can have your own player and move to different clubs, but every time you try to do something an ad appears and it is frustrating how you have to keep watching them. The game is really good but the ads let it down.Version: 0.0.50

I love itThis is an awesome game especially for me it is very easy and very fun but I’m young so it seems a lot more fun but this is my point of view so I give it 4 stars..Version: 1.0.5

Fun just not 5*I’m very picky about realism in games but this one is very fun and has somewhat realistic teams I know this is probably hard to do but less crowds for under 18 games would make more sense but very fun game.Version: 0.0.8

The Ads.I really like the actual game, even though it needs some work, It is among my favorite apps. The only problem is the ads. There is so many ads. And most of the time I don’t mind ads. But this game and this game only gives me this stupid “Call Me A Legend” ad. It really annoys me, because this ad is innapropriate. Without the innapropriate ads, I would give it a 5⭐️ rating..Version: 1.0.0

AwesomeI like this.Version: 1.0.4

Applications with positive comments similar to Soccer Super Star
BIASA positive reviews, comments
BIASA Positive ReviewsRAPID ACCELERATION INDIA PRIVATE LIMITEDShopping2021-12-22
Arcadia Earth AR Las Vegas positive reviews, comments
Arcadia Earth AR Las Vegas Positive ReviewsScatola, LLCEntertainment2021-12-22
Barnsley Kebab & Pizza House, positive reviews, comments
Barnsley Kebab & Pizza House, Positive ReviewsAsad IqbalFood & Drink2021-12-22
Agente Sushi Ya positive reviews, comments
Agente Sushi Ya Positive ReviewsIvan LoorBusiness2021-12-22