FL Studio Mobile App Positive ReviewsImage Line Software

FL Studio Mobile Positive Reviews

4
4 star

Total 119 Positive Reviews

FL Studio Mobile App User Positive Comments 2023

FL Studio Mobile app received 119 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about fl studio mobile?

Please wait! FL Studio Mobile Facebook comments loading...



FL Studio Mobile for Positive User Reviews

Good JobKeep the updates coming loving the individual track effects. Would love a panning recorder in there to. Other wise good so far. Still has lag for vocals 3mins plus. 4/5.Version: 2.4

Its aightAight imma head out.Version: 3.2.61

Exactly as advertisedWaited sooo long for this day and it has arrived. Smooth app and runs nicely. Very few glitches to note. Well worth the purchase..Version: 1.0

UpdateReally good so far except with the latest update it won't allow me to upload music from my library without crashing. It would also be good to be able to assign the effects to certain channels and not just a an overal effect as I would like to use different filters for different tracks.Version: 2.2

Worth the moneyReally good all round app offers a lot for the money. My only ask is that after making a few tracks it would be nice to have a few more synth and drum samples maybe add on packs or some sort of share with the likes of animoog? I really like the way it's set out so easy to use and intuitive just needs a a little tweaking thanks.Version: 1.2

BrilliantThe first version that Image Line have created is brilliant. I downloaded this app (and yes it's a bit expensive) but there is so much flexibility to get the creative juices flowing. I would recommend this app for those that want to get a few ideas down whilst on the train, at home or in a cafe away from their music DAW. The opportunity to share the ideas from iPad to PC has great potential and hopefully it will become easier with wireless connections with the new iOS later this year. I am looking forward to future updates. Well done Image Line..Version: 1.0

Amazing till the new updateI just hate the new UI it’s on the bottom now like Bruh Also sends!? WHAT ARE SENDS!?.Version: 4.2.4

Its actually goodIt’s kinda hard to get used to if you’ve been using easy music from the free apps but when you learn how to use it it’s actually really good.Version: 4.1.4

Excellent and getting betterThis app is not a copy of Music Studio as someone claims below. It's being developed by the same team. Music studio doesn't have... * Stepsequencer (awesome!) * Drum pads * Ability to load your own instruments (coming in the 1.1 update). Image-Line said this is just the beginning. Excellent app for making music on the do quickly. Definitely worth the money and you will also be getting plenty of free updates and goodies according to Image-Line. I wish people would check the FL Studio Mobile forums before posting :(.Version: 1.0

This app is polished and so much funI've bought many music apps to test out the Line6 MIDI Mobilizer and this app is definitely the best I've purchased to date. Even without an external MIDI controller, the interface is a credit to the developers- everything you need and only at the time you need it. The sounds are good, the effects are very good. I would like a super easy way to expand the sound sets with my own multisamples and maybe have more than 1 FX bus. I would also like to be able to use my MIDI keyboard controller buttons to operate the play/record/rewind, but I'm very satisfied. Price is high for an app but it is significantly higher quality than any of the other apps I tried. Overall this is a high performance music workstation that doesn't feel like work at all!.Version: 2.0

Good appMy only comment is there should be a simplify feature for new users.Version: 4.2.5

KMcI Need Keppy’s Steinway Soundfont.Version: 4.1.4

Drag and drop samples to the main page for future updateI know it’s possible Thank you for your time and consideration.Version: 3.4.5

Audio unitsOne thing that bothers me is not being able to easily communicate with the developers of software that I buy. I just want to ask a simple but important question. One of the most important things for an app like fo studio mobile is support for Audio Units. I can't find anything on it. I searched the Image-Line web site for audio unit and AUV3 and found nothing. I think the app is pretty good but without audio units and not being able to contact them about anything is a deal breaker for me. It's a shame because I really like the app and the cross platform capabilities. I am open to knowing more..Version: 3.2.48

<3 this on the mac storeBeen using this app on iOS since the first release, before the redesign. Completely changing an apps design is tough to pull off, but these guys did it well. For the iOS version, you really shouldn't sleep on this app, it really is a beast. Seeing it available here in the mac app store was a nice suprise, installation was a breeze. Up running and sync'd my iOS work in just minutes. A native iOS app is now available on the mac app store. I dunno what FL has planned here, if anything, but i'm looking forward it nonetheless. I purchased the full FLStudio for mac suite during their annual end of year sale just last year. Its a great deal and a great product to support. I'm a Logic Ableton guy tho and had no real plan to dive in, yet at least. It's a different workflow for sure and one that will take time to learn. But this mobile edition of FL is a step away from the core FL imo. Here's hoping that this mac app store release is a sign of more FLS Mobile developement to come. This thing has all the potential to stand on it's own and i hope they push in it in that direction..Version: 3.6.4

GreatI Love this app !! But can you make it like the Pc version so it will be more easier to use?.Version: 2.2

Great app but limited!!!I bought the app about a half year ago and loved it, but immediately found it very limited, with the thing keeping on verifying my account ImageLine account for the special instruments. Compared to other iOS apps such as GarageBand and launchpad and such, it is great, but compared to Ableton live or fl studio in computer, I find it limited. Great for beginners or those wanting to learn a daw. Thanks and keep up the good work..Version: 3.1.73

Brilliant Application, finally on the iPad.The interface is very responsive and easy to use. It's low latency by all means, though a bit more functionality wouldn't hurt. As a suggestion, I would love being able to export and import songs (or specific tracks) through and between FL and Garage Band (or just sounds/backtracks in general - from wherever) on the iPad itself - for some unification, like I may compose a song on FL, but a friend prefers to tweak it with some ideas he had on GarageBand (or other apps), and viceversa. That would be amazing (to my perspective at least). Feedback on the price is that it could be lower, but I bet it will pay off with great updates along the way..Version: 1.0

FX channel doesn’t work properlyI have the latest version and ever since it updated the FX channel for audio clips doesn’t work. What I’m trying to do is have the audio fade out and it doesn’t work..Version: 4.2.4

2 problemsThis is a good app but it’s limited compared to fl studio 20. You have to buy plugins and there’s only so many. So at a certain point, your songs start to sound the same. The other problem is that I don’t know how/if you can restore your older songs before the import update. If anyone knows how pls tell.Version: 4.2.5

GreatIt's kind of complex at first but once you start playing with it you'll love it :).Version: 2.3

Cool but...I love fl studio mobile but it keeps crashing. I think this is a bug. Can you fix it please?.Version: 4.2.5

AmazingAmazing DAW for mobile. I’ve been using it for over 3 years now and it’s been cheap, reliable and professional. Over the years the app has developed immensely with new features and bug fixes. To anyone who’s wanting to get into production this app would be a great way to learn the basics of music production..Version: 4.0.16

Bro the ratings 😭Okay it’s a good app, just, look for solutions to the problems, idiots (I mean the people who complain, not you image line).Version: 4.2.4

The best music app in the App Store by far!A long time ago, I used a program called Fruity Loops to make music. It was the best program I had ever used and I longed to find a replacement. Fruity Loops has now become FL Studio and is now available in the App Store. The functionality is incredible, the user interface is intuitive and seamless and it is just overall incredible. For anyone who wants to make music on an iPad, I strongly recommend this. Worth every cent!.Version: 2.4.2

Good game but one problemThis is a really good game it has lots of synths and instruments to choose from but I have one problem my songs keep deleting themselves for no reason it’s done this 3 times I’ve saved them but they keep deleting can you please fix this?.Version: 3.2.23

Very good appThis app is very enjoyable and easy to work (once you grasp the basics) if you have fruit loops on your desktop you'll find this very easy to work with. Only giving it a four stars because of the price other than that it's a very impressive app and give all other music making apps a run for their money..Version: 1.0

AUTHENTICITY 🦾As experimenting continues within the 3x Oscillator, you can sound design just about any sound you’d like… from a pan snare to a raw wood rim shot. I’m all for this addition to the team of growing plugins! I ran into a problem because I’ve always been the one to accidentally run into complications and fall into “breaking” plugins due to overextending their use. Was wondering if you’d be able to strengthen the maintaining over the 3x oscillator, when I run two or more the gorgeous plugins drop out and it has now sound- honestly it could be my fault. 🥹 Love Elyxium Society! Keep up this authenticity! 🦾.Version: 4.2.5

Looking pretty cool ...Got an email this morning & I must say I was amazed to find fl studio was released today ! Anyway just had a quick play & gotta say it's looking very sweet indeed. I am guessing that there will no doubt be a few tweaks over the next few weeks as there always is with a first release, but it can only get better. As for now I'm amazed at what they have squeezed into this app - well done..Version: 1.0

Fl studio pleaseIt would be cool if we could use plugin in fl studio mobile.Version: 3.6.17

I love fl mobile and i use it a lot, but one issueCan you PLEASE make slide notes slicer compatible like in the real fl studio? Thar’s my only real complaint everything else works flawlessly.Version: 4.2.5

This app is great, but there just one small problem…I don’t know if you know, but sometimes randomly, slide notes makes the note sounds weird. But other then that, this app is almost perfection👍..Version: 4.2.4

Making Beats SimpleLoving this app, made 3 beats in a day and recorded vocals the next now it's mastered on my iMac. The user interface is very gd and quick to pick up. I've been us Fl on the PC so I'm familiar with the layout, however without the experience a user can pick it up within mins. Unfortunately I can't add my own samples plus the instruments and synths are limited, once these issues are integrated I'm sure it will be in the top spot (no, I don't work for Imageline I just love making beats on the go and fast, simple)..Version: 1.0

Good just fix this bugWhenever I want to use a sample from a another song and put it in my files in does not let me load them in.Version: 3.4.9

Nice appGood app iPhone 5 update would be good.Version: 2.0

Good... But could be greatThis is one of my favorite iOS music apps to use. This could be so much better though. Very simple interface and is much easier to use then GarageBand or beatmaker. Though some features that are lacking are needed! Drawing in automation data is needed. Side chain compression is also needed. MIDI effects like scales and keys would be very helpful. Being able to load midi data in an individual track would be nice so I could load multiple midi into one song. Also having synths like sytrus and morphine would be nice. You only have one custom synth and would be nice to have more. All of these samples and my sample get a little boring after a while. Some updates for the audio effects would be good too. Saturation. More options on reverb. Eq 8. I would pay like 50 dollars for these things and this would instantly be the best iOS music making app on the market. Please don't change the interface though, as is very easy and efficient to use. Hopefully these will be added soon because then this is the only app I would be using!.Version: 2.5.4

My favourite app ever!!I have been using this for quite a while, and still love the music Ive made on it. Though at times it presents some editing challenges (if you're overly picky like me.) But I’ve often found ways to make it work, though patience is optimal in such times. However, on the bright side, it often leads to better more interesting sounds in the long run. That said, this app does not deserve its low rating. Some people just have no patience. Consider this: the average band will release an album with 10 songs once every 1 to 2 years. Thats not what anyone would call a rush. Thus, the result of such dedication, is great music..Version: 3.2.42

It’s great! But...The FL Studio Mobile folder is gone, like, just gone. When I go to “On My Ipad,” it doesn’t show the folder. When I try search “FL Studio Mobile,” it comes up with the folder, but when I tap it, nothing is inside it. I don’t know if this is a problem for my iPad I am using, or if it’s the latest update, but it’s kind of annoying, not being able to upload files to FL Studio Mobile. So could you please fix this? Thanks, Aaron.Version: 3.2.61

Very solid DAWI seen the other reviews are old, The app has improved much since then and there’s many useful features for making music now. The piano roll can now sort the keys according to scale and I’ve noticed that this app runs way smoother than before.Version: 4.0.12

Pro keysFun app. Some features that I believe would enhance the experience are; support for iPad Pro Smart Keyboard, scales function for keyboard, discount to buy all in app features at once. Thanks.Version: 3.1.13

#1 music making app.Only app you could use to make good music..Version: 3.2.56

Add fruity soft clipperYou guys should really fix the stability because I hear a lot of popping when I play my beats and I don’t like it.Version: 3.6.17

Great but also greatI really like this app, my only problem is how many buttons you need to press to get to a new menu.Version: 3.2.61

These people don't get it....I think everyone's missing the point of this app here. This app is designed to be used with the desktop FL Studio, not as a full DAW. You are meant to use it to quickly jot down ideas when they come to you. For example a new melody might come to mind, so you quickly get out your ipad, note down the melody, find a sound preset you like, and add some drums. Then, when you access FL on your desktop, send the track to it, and finish everything up there :D It's simple. Once again, this is not a fully-featured DAW, it is used to jot down ideas for you to transfer to the desktop FL, and finish off. Hopefully you guys'll get it now and stop complaining. Well, THANK YOU IL FOR THIS AMAZING PRODUCT. For me it's very useful, I dunno about you guys, but previously I would hum melodies that came to mind into a sound recorder. Now I can just jot them down on this! Thank youuuuuuuu! ;D.Version: 1.3.2

No other choice. Had to improve….My computer crashed while running FL studio 21😅. Well, let’s be clear it wasn’t FL Studio or my computer’s fault at all. some idiot, who refuses to be named, decided to learn how to use the VX key mapper and the channel rack so the instruments would run from the channel rack to the mixer to be further FX’ed from there, and this person(🙃)decided that running FL studio inside FL studio using patcher to load an empty sampler with VX key mapper and the instruments loaded into the mixer at the same time during a 🔥 cook up all without a power cord connected to the laptop 🥹. All I can say is😌😑🤬! So after a lot of 🤬in my sleep I decided there’s no better time than now to be as proficient at FL studio mobile as I am with the full workstation, FL studio 21 and I friggin love it!! Shout out to FLStudio Mobile team and FLStudio 21 Image-Line Team for years of hard work. It really shows your dedication. Peace Love and many blessings 🙏🏾 to you, family and friends!!! ✌️ P.s. I’ll tell the genius[idot] you said Hi..Version: 4.2.4

Hmm.FL Studio Mobile.. Interesting 'Buy.'.Version: 2.2

I want the tempo to change midsongFL studio is great! The sounds, the visuals, everything! But if you want to make a cover of fight or flight, that ship has already sailed. Please add a tempo changer in your next update!.Version: 4.2.4

Look forward to the future.If your all ready a fruity user you will love this. Sold my studio a while back and miss it a lot so i got this, it's not the real thing but a very good substitute if your lacking a studio. It's perfect for midi work, you can do it all in this without using a studio. Perfect for traveling djs to get your ideas down. Looking forward to the future very much, can't wait to see what will be out over the next 10 years for music production..Version: 1.4.1

GoodI love this.Version: 3.2.61

Loved it since I first got it in 2014Very consistent with trying to improve the quality of the app and the ability to cross platforms from the phone to the computer makes it easy to expand on ideas and for the price of the app it was worth the money.Version: 4.2.4

This is itI have most of the top music apps on my ipad2 and have a couple of top line DAW's for my PC to fall back on but this app from Image Line is really the one that i keep coming back to. i love the way the learning curve was so easy and i love the way everything seems to fall into place naturally, it really opens up the intuitive juices to lay down tracks and ideas so quickly, and the range of sounds is wonderful,...things on my wish list for this app has to be a stand alone mixer and i hope the developers can squeeze one in soon. This really is the best app for me and i urge all music makers to move forward and give this app a huge hug, it really is the best you can get your hands on......5 stars.Version: 1.4.1

Perfect, just one problemSo, I love this app. it has everything I need to make music. We’ll most everything. I want you to add a way so on mobile, you can either have away to export the slicer to the piano roll, or at least add slide notes to the slicer. I want one of these because the slicer is pretty limited right now. Please and thank you. :).Version: 4.2.5

PC vs MOBILEReally good on PC and mobile, started off not knowing what to do until I studied music and fl studio now I know what to use and do if I make a mistake. Haven't made music before I found fl studio and this update is great. 5 star rating from me..Version: 2.4

Very coolioI have Been using this to make FNF music I had no prior experience with this and I figured it out within 10 minutes It’s really a great thing to use.Version: 3.6.17

Good for learningFruity Loops!!!! I like this app and been using it for as long as I can remember.Version: 4.2.5

Genuinely Glad With The PurchaseSee I have been working with GarageBand mobile for A year now but it never has the instruments of choice but in fl studio you can make anything,do anything when it comes to musicality.Version: 4.2.5

Absolutely Excellent!A must buy for any music enthusiast/producer. Worth of at least $100 for desktop program for only $25. Well done imageline!.Version: 2.3

It’s great but there’s a bug that I foundWhenever I try to edit some clips it keeps crashing for no reason, sometimes restarting from where it last saved my progress when it was before I made any change. PLEASE FIX THIS IMAGE LINE!!!!.Version: 4.2.5

:)Love this app, being able to start a beat when I'm on a break at work or where ever then having the ability to export it to my FL Studio desktop version and finish the track later. Brilliant Would highly recommend this app to anyone running FL Studio as there main DAW, Very helpful Cheers image line, been waiting for this one.Version: 1.0

HustleIsTheMuscle MusicI’ve made my money back bout 1000 times it’s worth it if you complaining about the last few updates you should open a book or go to school.Version: 4.2.4

Fantastic app!!!Love it!!!.Version: 1.0

Great app for making musicI really like the potential for this app, once you learn it it’s really easy to start writing music. The only thing I would add is some more presets. I’m not always looking to write synth patches while on the move and some more presets would really help..Version: 3.2.85

Brilliant appBefore purchasing this I tried different music making apps as the reviews on this weren’t great....I tried Music Studio, which wasn’t bad, but the quality of instruments sounds wasn’t very good, I didn’t like the work flow of the BeatMakers either. This has been amazing for me so far....I like the fact you can add your own instruments into the app. The only two things I’d like to see would be to know how long the song is that you’re making, and to be able to change the instrument once you’ve already input notes into the song section as changing the instrument in the fx menu part doesn’t change the name of the instrument in the playlist part..Version: 3.2.23

Used to use it all the timeI like the new additions of everything, but however I feel like the app’s capabilities of handling very large projects with 30-40+ channels isn’t too good as if now. the apps audio come out very chopping to the point where it’s just no sound at all… Still the potential of what you can make with this is unreal….Version: 4.1.2

Reccomend to all fruity loopersTakes a bit of getting used to but after that it's very handy and a great creative tool. I would like to be able to draw new notes easily onto the piano roll instead of having to input via recording on the keyboard. It can be done but just one note a t a time and is time consuming for what I'm used to compared to doing in FL10. That's my only gripe but don't let it put you off..Version: 1.3.2

Good, but needs improvementI'm using FLStudio science 4th version, I love it, and i can't believe I have FLS icon on my iPhone and ipad, I'm very happy, the program is good, but definitely needs improvement, one of the main things is piano roll, fruity loops has been known for it's the best piano roll, no other DAW has this kind of beautiful piano roll, but here on mobile version it's not the same, why? The keys are silent on it, and it's not as easy to use as on desktop version, please Image-Line Make normal piano roll!!! Similar to desktop, And I'll give you 5 stars, and please make normal automation clip function, so we can edit them like in original desktop version, I hope to see those features in the next updates, this are the main features we need, but there is much more things to improve, I'm sure Image-Line will do this in the updates, other than that, interface is beautiful, easy to use,FL Studio will be the best here on mobile market, just like the PC version! Good luck Image-Line! Hope to see updates soon!!!.Version: 1.0

5 starsI only rated this five big stars because I can make mr beast.Version: 4.1.4

I like it butPystrance Is pretty cool Can you more stuff like Cyberpunk,Dubstep,Tropical house,Electro,Complextro,Trap,EDM,And other genre sample packs to directwave please. It would be awesome.Version: 4.0.16

YBest app.Version: 3.6.3

This app is NOT garbage!My god these reviews are pretty ruthless. I didn't think there was or is a thing wrong with this app. I love it. I learned it on my own and it's a great tool for the beginner producer. That being said there are two complaints I have. The most frustrating is one that involves no sound coming from my instruments when I add them to my drum sequencer. I will get audio from the first two slots i.e. my kicks, and then nothing else after. If I load a Nother track the audio comes back but when I go back to the track I’m editing this problem persists. The second complaint I have is one during live recordings, when I am switching back-and-forth between wave types and when I am switching oscillation times. If I switch to 1/4 from 1/2 it will live record it as 3/8 or 3/4 if I’m going a full beat . I don’t know how to fix this even after the recording is finished. If anyone has any tips on whether or not I’m just dumb or how to actually fix this let me know.Version: 3.4.8

Purchased as an on-the-move sketch pad…I chose this when I wanted -a mobile music sketch pad to complement my desktop Mac DAW, but it’s grown to become my favourite music software..Version: 4.1.4

FL Studio Mobile AppNope. Turns out AudioCopy was more important then MP3 export, you should have gave us a heads up about that instead. Anyway back to topic. Really amazing upgrade and functions so well considering the UI has changed by 100%. It just needs AudioCopy and then I give it six or seven stars..Version: 3.1.17

PerfectionI’ve been using this app on and off for around 6+ years since the original release. Version 3 is simply perfection and provides everything you need to create great quality music when you’re away from your home/studio. 10/10 for the updated UI, instruments and effects. As an Ableton user this app doesn’t have a steep learning curve and is both intuitive and easy to navigate. One very happy customer here, thank you!.Version: 3.2.2

Love itBought this a few weeks ago and have had no problems, definitely recommend it.Version: 2.3

No appigator.Need to go in a round about way to create appigeos..Version: 3.2.61

Damn, it’s so niceReally awesome, can I get a discount on fl studio producer edition for my broke a**.Version: 3.3.1

As promised, updates are in progressThis is a great app, that takes a bit of time to get the best from it. It has been updated frequently since it's release (when some features were not quite there) and I'm confident it will improve over time. As it is, it's very well featured, as I see it..Version: 3.1.13

Great BUT!Can u make making music easier? 👍.Version: 3.2.05

It’s okieIt won’t let me record my voice what do I have to do???.Version: 3.2.79

Best Music Producing App Out There!First of all I’m impressed by how much FL Studio offers as a mobile app, I was pretty satisfied when I seen all the features it had, so the 15$ was worth it. I haven’t had any problems tbh, just that sometimes when I get a call or I go to another app, FL Studio freezes or I press play but it doesn’t respond, but it doesn’t really bother me that much. When I got started getting into making beats I only had a iPhone and most producers use FL studio but on the computer so I was kinda disappointed but I searched up FL Studio on the App Store and I’m that they had FL on iPhone too, I’ve been making beats, whenever I don’t have anything else to do and the thing is that it’s easy to go straight to the studio wich I like alot and all in my hands. I have one suggestion tho, it would be dope if you guys added the effects that the computer version has like the gross beat, and more sound or effects or features added to the mobile version from the computer version..Version: 3.2.04

Great but one requestAdd a way to change tempo mid-song like in FL Studio 20 Also why does it play earrape or no audio when playing an audio file that came from the site: ytmp3.Version: 3.6.17

It’s Absolute!Been using this for almost a year or longer and just to say it looks much stunning! I’m used to the old UI that the changes surprisingly made it feel easier to use, for me at least. The new looks for Yr23 are going to be Fire in my opinion. Hope to See more Positive Review Counts Yr23! Keep up that Productivity! You rock!.Version: 4.2.4

Just one thingI’ve added a lot of midi files and they are coming up on my songs\projects folder can you fix this so they stay in the my MIDI folder as it’s hard to locate my projects among all the midi files thank you that is the only flaw I’ve experienced so far other than that everything is perfect thank you keep up the good work guys..Version: 3.2.04

Needs sample importEasy to use but having difficulty finding wav files when exporting them, a bit limited on sounds but Still worth the asking price..Version: 1.2

Very good appWhen I saw this app, I was rather sceptical as to whether it would be any good or not, but I am now glad I have downloaded it. It is pretty simple to use yet powerful enough to make an alright sounding track (of course it will never be comparable to the desktop version.) I have had a lot of fun playing with this app, although my only true issue is the piano roll. As many people have said, it’s kind of clunky and tedious to use, but with some patience you can get it to work as you would like it to. I would recommend this app to anyone new to music production, or someone who would like to put down their ideas on the go..Version: 3.2.83

Top Notch DAW AppFirst of all consider the obvious. This is a fricken Mobil app so it's not going to be more powerful the computer version. That being said, I've been using FL Studio since 2.7 when it was called Fruity Loops. It's my #1 tool for music production. But when I'm away from the computer I'm going to lose a lit of song ideas. So finally having a mobile FL Studio tool those ideas can be laid down anywhere at any time. And then later I can export my work to seriously do it up on my desktop pc. Not to mention the ability to import your own wav samples to create instruments and kits (iOS version only). This alone make it 100% awesome for A.D.D. Beat makers like myself. I had low expectations for this app, but high hopes. Now that I've got a good handle on how it work I can honestly say it is THE BEST mobile DAW app out there. The people at Image-Line are genius. The people who say otherwise either had unrealistic expectations or don't have enough experience to know any better. I am absolutely satisfied..Version: 2.1

Please do a bug fix updateI love using this app it’s amazing but ever since the new update it’s become a pain to use you have to tap to the left and sometimes directly above the button you want press and it’s unbearable please can you fix this app I want to get back to making beats with this otherwise awesome app.Version: 3.5.0

Great appThis is definitely my most used app on my ipad. There are lots of fun things to do for you to make some awesome tracks. Although this is a great app, it would be good if there were some dubstep synths available in the shop. This would make the app so much better..Version: 1.4.1

GrouseGrouse.Version: 2.5.4

AwsomeBest house music app.Version: 2.0

Thank you for fixing the bug.I have returned my rating to a 5 star.Version: 3.5.1

OpinionIt will be better if it have patterns Which is not. The sound inside don't really sound good. If at least it will have the vst Sytrus it will be awesome . But it's good when you have an idea and your not at your home..Version: 2.0

1 requestI love it but all I want is auv3 support. I’d love to use effect plugins and instrument plugins.Version: 4.2.5

Great music studio!I really wanted to start using FL Studio 11, but since it costs 70 pounds I bought this for only 15 pounds. And it was worth it. I am still a beginner with creating music ,but this application makes it very easy to make your own music! I recommend it to beginners who have just started creating their own music..Version: 2.4.2

Version 2 is amazingErr Hello, download version 2, use it and shut up whinging. The new audio recording features in v2.0 takes this app to another level. So many tracks guys! So easy to record, edit, sequence. Great sounds and FX and great export features. I use and love ipad G'band & Nanostudio, both amazing and incredible apps with their own great features but for me, FL Studio Mobile HD v2.0 is the no.1 ipad DAW available now..Version: 2.0

Getting better every updateGood for quick ideas but rough around the edges. Can load projects into pc version.Version: 3.6.17

Excellent sequencer, solid sounds, some limitations.This is a more in-depth review with comparisons to other sequencing applications for the iPad. I've read that this app is a co-development between Image Line and the developer of Music Studio. You can definitely see the similarities, but there are some useful additions such as the step-sequencer,drum pads, and more. The user-interface is very well designed and I didn't even need to scratch the manual to start writing with this. One thing that isn't mentioned in the description is that the sequencer can be set to different time codes, including 3/4, 5/4, and 7/4. Switching this around and using the step-sequencer its quick to create polyrhythms. The sequencer can allow for 99 tracks which makes it easier to manipulate your compositions. That you can export MIDI tracks means you can polish up these sounds later in a more powerful desktop app. It seems like right now every music app on the app store has it's strengths and weaknesses and FL Studio Mobile is no exception. It's strongest abilities lie in its notation. It is not a synthesizer, however, with practically no ability to tweak or modify the preset sounds. The instruments consist of multi samples and are quite clear and punchy. They are suitable for arrangement and the drums are good enough to be used in production or with some post-processing. It has no ability to import samples, though I read this will be in an upgrade and if that is so it will greatly improve the application. The effects are mediocre and the routing is very limited. I recently purchased iSequence HD which I found too limited with the number of tracks (only 8), time signatures, and odd implementation of polyphonic ability (only one note per track). It does have better FX routing ability. Plus it also allows you to create your own samples and resample. It also has some basic instrument sounds and no true synthesizers. Song creation is basic compared to FL. GarageBand has some of the best sounds and playability, but sadly no piano roll or note editing. For the price, it is incredible, and useful as an audio recorder/mixer. Very basic sampling and only 8 tracks. The other app I've used is Nanostudio, which has a very good sequencer, almost as good as FL Studio. It also is limited in the amount of tracks. However, it totally kicks every other app with it's FX and virtual analog synthesis. It also allows you to import your own samples. In both these respect it's much better than FL Studio. An iPad update is coming for Nanostudio. Currently, FL Studio Mobile is easily one of the best music composition apps available. This is mostly because of its sequencer and high track count. If they can add a synthesizer, a sampler, and audio tracks and it will be bliss. Other apps worth checking out, iMS-20, Electribe, Rebirth, Musix (really cool app for learning and playing chords and scales)..Version: 1.0

AmazingThe new feature to edit synths is absolutely awesome! Thanks for adding it!.Version: 2.3

Best DAW for mobileGreat daw, easy to use and load in your own samples. My only wish is that you could go more in depth with the effect settings. There appears to be no way to sidechain with the compressor for example. If they add a more advanced tools for the effects, easily a 5 star!.Version: 3.6.6

Great20 bucks is peanuts for what this can do. Incredible..Version: 1.0

We. Need. More. Sounds.It would be terrific if you could add more sounds, whether they be for free, or as an in-app purchase. You could possibly add things like VSTs such as; Nexus, Omnisphere, etc. We also need more drum sounds, especially trap drums. One last thing; 808s. We need more 808 sounds. If we could get a whole lot of new sounds, that would be amazing!! I hope to see some add-ons to the sound library in the next update..Version: 3.2.23

SweetNiiice!!.Version: 4.0

Decent butNeed a way to automate BPM. other then that it has pretty much everything i personally need as a noob..Version: 4.2.5

Needs Slide Notes For SlicerSeveral people I know need this feature, OH and for exporting… you think you can add a visualizer? It would be so cool!.Version: 4.2.5

Best softwareThis is the best software, on the planet and planets beyond, to create music anywhere any time, this is the future..Version: 2.4.2

Best mobile DAW everWith new content being added frequently and an ever evolving interface, if you’re looking for quality this is the DAW for you..Version: 4.2.4

PleasePLEASE ADD COWBELLS.Version: 4.0.16

Love it but more instrumentsHey I use this app as my main outlet for music composition at the moment and I love it completely! I reckon you us should keep churning the instrument add ons to this product for purchase!!!.Version: 2.1

Extremely Well-DesignedVery polished and full-featured app. The instrument quality isn't on par with the level of GarageBand, but the sequencing tools are incredible. It would be nice to have a larger array of drum kits, and perhaps upgrade the acoustic kit with more options and higher quality samples. Or better yet, be able to export the midi tracks to use. In GarageBand. All said, great app and well worth the money..Version: 1.0

Come A Long WayThis mobile program sucked when I bought it 4/5 years ago. Now I get so many young ideas out whilst I’m on the move. It’s super easy to load your own packs now via iTunes and the general user interface is much easier to use. Sure there’s room to improved but it’s steering in the right direction 👌🏾.Version: 3.6.17

Just know it’s not much of a full package, so to speakI love FL studio, and have owned full kit on PC for years now. But the layout and what you can do on the app is very different. There are nice features that I don’t think are on the pc version, like selecting the key, and it’ll only let you use the notes of that key. Stuff like that. But as far as instrument packages, and synths, and things alike, the selection is a bit limited. Also, construction the song on a playlist and all that, it’s not as easy as it is on pc..Version: 4.2.5

100% worth the moneyPC edition is better, especially for Mac, but mobile even is great, although can’t download any other sound packs. But love it as usual, FL Studio is great for young/beginner music producers!.Version: 3.6.17

Very easy to useExcellent app very east to use but can be improved with zoom option being available with finger pinch on the go idea tab ;).Version: 2.2

Please make it easier to tune 808sIt would be great if there was an option to make it easier to tune 808s similar to FL studio on PC. FX tuner can be complicated and stressful at times..Version: 4.1.4

My opinionIt’s a good app just I wish it had the layerchords that are in the pc version and it allowed you to open flps.Version: 4.2.5

FL Studio Awesome! (Beats recording myself beat boxing my bass lines)I started using FL desktop program for awhile although, I'm now an Apple fan and was annoyed to learn no OSX program was created (unless I wanted to piggy back boot camp, but I heard the output quality is so so).. Anyway, I've ALWAYS recorded myself beat boxing my rhythms and especially my bass lines! So I can remember and apply it to Logic. So anyone who says that FL studio "could be better", is off their heads! My only dislike wand unfortunately it's stopped me from writing as much as i used to, is layout in its entirety. it's just so confusing. And also, restoring instrument sample packages that i purchased on the first app platform in 2014. I don't like to moan but when you've spent over $50+ on packages it's a tad frustrating..Version: 3.2.23

Good and funI’ve been using fl studio mobile for 5 months on my iPad and it’s really fun in my opinion and I’ve enjoyed the process of making music on it. I have encountered some small bugs a couple times that can be annoying but it’s still a really good and easy app to use. I do wish for more effects, better instruments and a little more customization. Thank You Image Line for this cool app!!!.Version: 4.2.4

Latest version is amazingJust tried this for the first time in a couple of years and it’s amazing. So simple to sketch an idea out when away from the computer..Version: 3.1.934

Great appI love this app and I use it heaps but idk how to make more then one songs and I can't get the only instrument packs I want for some reason but otherwise it's a great app and I recommend it.Version: 2.4.2


😕 FL Studio Mobile Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to FL Studio Mobile
ILRemote Positive Reviews, comments
ILRemote Positive Reviews

Image-Line Remote ( IL Remote ) is a free Wi-Fi MIDI controller for FL STUDIO on desktop and laptop computers. It works ...