Earn to Die App Positive ReviewsNot Doppler

Earn To Die Positive Reviews

4.7
4.75358 star

Total 223 Positive Reviews

Earn to Die App User Positive Comments

Earn to Die app received 223 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about earn to die?

Please wait! Earn to Die Facebook comments loading...



Amazing gameAbsolutely great game and certainly worth every penny!.Version: 1.0.24

Nice gameIts very cool.Version: 1.0.17

Good game over allVery fun but the sequel to this “Earn to die 2” is the real MVP. I wish you couldn’t skip over upgrades on this one and that the boost button had the hard-press capability like in the second game..Version: 1.0.24

Its Fansastic!I appreciate that you made this game game 1$ unlock the other earn to die games. I also give extra credit for letting the players take their time on beating every level and getting every car..Version: 1.0.24

Great gameThis game needs an update especially for more stages and vehicles better guns and stronger zombies and all that good stuff then this will be my best game ever lol great game though and very addicting.Version: 1.0.8

Makes me happy!😃This game is really fun and unique to all other games. It makes me happy and definetly should keep up the work of making more updates in the future! If I would binge any game in the WHOLE world it would definetly be this game for sure and thankyou heaps to the makers of this game!😊😎.Version: 1.0.24

Great!! Needs moreEverything I want from a game!! I love being able to get to new things quickly and not have to spend hours on one car, but it needs more levels vehicles and I want know where the plane goes, maybe it crashes then you gotta defeat more zombies, also I'd like more profiles so u can do it twice but keep both profiles! Anyway 5 stars I just loved it!!.Version: 1.0.8

Earn To DieBeat the game in a few hours and it was fun. I like all the upgrades and vehicles. Smashing through the levels is a blast and I recommend this. Definitely worth the dollar..Version: 1.0.17

FunHonestly not bad.Version: 1.0.24

AwesomePretty much everything an iPhone game should be: simple, entertaining, and without micropayments! It's not revolutionary by any stretch and you've probably played similar games on newgrounds but this is a great game to pass the time and is perfect for the iPhone screen..Version: 1.0.17

It's Really goodBest Game Yet.Version: 1.0.17

Good jobNice game!!!!!.Version: 1.0.17

Great funReally good game, progression is addictive..Version: 1.0.24

Pretty solid game🤙🏻Help’s pass the time and it’s pretty enjoyable.Version: 1.0.24

Great gameGood game but needs laboghini and Bugatti and Ferrari espacialy koenigsegg agera R.Version: 1.0.17

Fun to Play over and over againI like to beat it then delete it and then download it again and restart. It is fun to play and it is one of the fun games that you can restart and still have fun..Version: 1.0.17

Best game everSo fun you never get bored if you are looking for a game to have fun and pass time buy this game great game I had a hard time pulling myself away from this game it's like if you have it in your pocket you will have a hard time paying attention because you want to play the game so much bottom line AWESOME game.Version: 1.0.17

Best game everThis game is great,last's long is extraordinarily fun and super addictive I would buy this game multiple times.Version: 1.0.17

Old but goldI used to play this when I was very little and it’s still so much fun... this is a big part of my childhood and still doesn’t cease to surprise me! Well done NotDopler.Version: 1.0.24

Simple funEvery game doesn’t have to be complex or require a large amount of patience and practice to enjoy. This game is relaxing entertainment with crushed zombies. Sometimes it is just nice to play a chill game, no hard work, just hours of relaxing fun.Version: 1.0.24

This game is great!This game truely made my childhood this game will never be forgotten! It may be short and easy but it’s satisfying and fun whereas the second ain’t like that, doesn’t have the same feeling, will always love this game, hate to see bad reviews.Version: 1.0.24

Mean game make earn to die 3 that will be awesomeSuper cool.Version: 1.0.4

First zombie game I playedI rate this a five star game because it’s the best game I played it for the first time and fell in love stay safe out there du to COVID-19..Version: 1.0.24

This game is AWESOME 😎 😎🤩😁💀☠️😈I just got this game and I love it and I already maxed out my first and second car. It’s a kid friendly game where you have to kill zombies 🧟‍♂️🧟‍♀️🧟 and you have to upgrade cars to kill the zombies. There are so many weapons you can kill with. And it’s pretty educational because of the engines and fuel and stuff..Version: 1.0.24

Must haveGood game..Version: 1.0.4

ETDGreat game you should try on pc but much more fun on I pod/I pad.Version: 1.0.4

FunSo great but more cars would better although its still good.Version: 1.0.24

Best game ever!!Anyone who doesn’t have this game should get it undoubtedly but the graphic is better on the hd lite, so please change that but it is the only problem.Version: 1.0.24

YayIt's fun and things.Version: 1.0.17

It’s a very good game.I used to play this game when I was 11 years old, and I played it all the time too. I highly suggest to get this game if you’re bored with other games in the App Store..Version: 1.0.24

ReviewJust total EPIC!!!.Version: 1.0.4

Earn to dieI liked the game because you get maximum stuff and because you can go on the field trip and you can kill zombies, and earn more money.Version: 1.0.8

Lots of funFun easy to use and so much fun smashing zombies lol.Version: 1.0.17

Epic!!!!!Im addicted to it :o lol. guys ,you have to buy this!!!.Version: 1.0.17

RefundCan I have a refund on the game please?.Version: 1.0.17

All around perfectThis game is just all around perfect . It gets your anger out by letting you smash zombies . This is one of the best games I've ever played . I hope the inventor , is rich .Who ever made this game must of been a genius . I love this game so much . When I'm angry I can play it and release all my anger . Its so amazing everyone should download ! This game just calms me down , and makes me feel good . I hope everyone gets this game and have a great day to anyone reading this ☺️..Version: 1.0.17

NEXT UPDATEThis is a awesome app but the story mode needs to be bigger and make it so u can upgrade the motor, gears, wheels like 5 times. And could u add a online 1v1 race so u can vs ya friends though Facebook. If u get this can you please right back and answer me. THANKS!!.Version: 1.0.3

Pretty goodSimple, repetitive but suprisingly hard to put down :).Version: 1.0.4

AmazingThis game is absolutely brilliant I was stuck on it for hours.Version: 1.0.17

Slow motionGood game but I don't like the slow motion.Version: 1.0.17

Awesomeness 🤩I have played a lot of games but this will always be my favourite of all time I first got this game when I was four years old I’m thirteen now and this game still is amazing I love and anyone reading this will probably love it too.Version: 1.0.24

This game is stupidly confusingly Fun!!!This game is so fun and Idc if you can’t beat the first lvl with the first car, it’s the same with the other lvls. This game deserves so much love because they worked so hard on this game for people to hate it. #earntodieftw.Version: 1.0.24

This game is greatI really enjoyed this game and the second one. I recommend you get it if you are somewhat into tycoon games. If someone from the company who made this (notdoppler) please make a third version of this. Thanks!.Version: 1.0.24

Epic!Very addictive game would recommend to all!!!!.Version: 1.0.7

Love the game but what’s the difference from this version and the HD version?Doesn’t make sense.Version: 1.0.24

Awesome!!Awesome game, make more.Version: 1.0.3

EpicReally epic!!.Version: 1.0.24

GreatReally great game, I've had it for just over 24hrs & I love it haven't been able to stop playing it literally!.Version: 1.0.17

CarsThis game is cool but it needs more cars and more weapones for the cars.Version: 1.0.17

I likeLove this game and have completed it multiple times..you guys should make more levels and maybe even some more upgrades thanks.Version: 1.0.7

Great gameMore cars and maps and would be the best game ever..Version: 1.0.17

GreatLove the game would recommend to anybody from 7 - 15 years old.Version: 1.0.4

Too easyThe game is very nice but it's too easy. All you have to do is accelerate and let the game complete itself..Version: 1.0.17

Worth the $This was a fun game to play. You pay one time and the game is yours. Not like most other games that you have to spend hundreds of dollars and you still don’t finish the game..Version: 1.0.24

Really funIt’s addicting.Version: 1.0.24

YuyoIt is a good game with out wifi.Version: 1.0.17

Fun!I love this game it's a really fun game the only thing is the acceleration button is glitching and it stops working sometimes but I mean other than that and more cars need to be added it's a really fun game.Version: 1.0.17

THIS IS AWESOME😜😜😜😜😜😜This game is awesome it's a car game That you get to run over zombies and up grade your car to travel to the and an fend of zombies on the way this game is amazing I have 1 and 2 but I think 1 is better Ps I love mudkips Pps I love pokemon.Version: 1.0.17

Great game but shortThis really is a great time waster and very fun but it is pretty short as you can complete it in 30-50 mins without trying, still a great game..Version: 1.0.17

Earn 2 dieGreat fun!.Version: 1.0.17

Must buyGood money's worth quality game.Version: 1.0.17

CompareThis is way better than the computer version, it has way more things you can do eg. better vehicles, weapons etc.Version: 1.0.4

Šô čøøl !!!!!Awesome game but I like the end >:D.Version: 1.0.4

BossBoss.Version: 1.0.17

PerfectionThis game has nailed it, the use of multiple levels has eliminated the boredom we so often find in 2d games you play for just long enough to master the level without it becoming repetitive and the subtle changes in afterburners and weapons keeps the game alive while not changing the layout of the upgrade buttons keeps the game fluid. The artwork is brilliant and I can't wait to see what's next from these brilliant minds, well done guys (and girls?) absolutely amazing..Version: 1.0.4

Favorite games of all timeUsed to play this online as a child now I am so happy to be playing this game. Will die sure keep coming back to it.Version: 1.0.24

Awesome game.I thought I'd give this game a go and I'm glad I did. It's very addicting, I love it! Reasonably priced as well..Version: 1.0.17

To easyWay easy.Version: 1.0.3

AmazingLove it.Version: 1.0.17

FastVery cool and fast.Version: 1.0.4

Best game everEasily the most fun game on the App Store. Make more stages!.Version: 1.0.4

Great gameThis is a great game for the price and gameplay. It's so fun smashing into zombies with your decked out car while knowing you didn't spend 10$. I recommend for sure..Version: 1.0.24

5 starI rate it 5star because its one of my og games and its not that boring.Version: 1.0.24

Love zombie gamesVery good lots to do you get your good equipment quick. But needs more levels and more cars but overall a great day.Version: 1.0.17

Great but one problemThis game is amazing. I don't get bored at all. It's fun and kills time except there's a problem. Every time I hold down the accelerate button, after a few seconds, it's not going. Like the car stops, and I'm still pressing in the button. Please fix it bothers me and I think everyone else too!.Version: 1.0.17

Love This GameThis game is a nice game that is fun, doesn’t eat up your storage, or require wifi. It’s a fun game when you want to pass the time and have a quick break. 5/5 would recommend..Version: 1.0.24

I beat the game in two hours😲 wow I beat the game in one day took me two hours I love this game.Version: 1.0.24

BoyyyyVery fun no ads best game I have played.Version: 1.0.24

I dropped my brainOkay I think it's obvious we could all agree that your game is the best. What I'd like you to add is like awesome bosses or zombie dogs to make it better. Like a lumberjack, Or a toxic zombie or even a doctor. So Great game guys I want to make it with,you when I grow up,I'm only seven right now. Oh did I mention I beat the game in one day!.Version: 1.0.17

Ridiculous a FunThis game is too much fun. I can't put it down..Version: 1.0.17

Earn to dieVery brilliant game just need more cars.Version: 1.0.24

AwesomeIt's the best game ever.Version: 1.0.17

Great gameAmazing game worth buying..Version: 1.0.4

AmazingAmazing. Give it a try. Addictive!.Version: 1.0.17

Great gameThe game play is great, the upgrades are hilariously good. The only negative is that if you accidentally press restart after your run you lose your money that you just earned. Otherwise a great game!.Version: 1.0.2

YOU MUST GET THIS!!!!!!!Pro Great graphics, amazing zombies and cars. Everything is great I DEFINITELY recommend this game for anyone who wants cars against ZOMBIES!!! Con Kinda laggy and it says Halloween when it’s not. Will need a update soon and if it does add more levels and cars AND zombies. That’s it thanks for reading this review 😜.Version: 1.0.24

FunThis is a great and fun game. I have played it through several times using different configurations to try and beat my previous score..Version: 1.0.17

I LOVE THIS GAME!It's mega wicked. The cars, the upgrades, the zombies… I think I was playing it every chance I got this weekend. And after the main story is done, you can still challenge the community to get to the top!.Version: 1.0.3

GreatBest game.Version: 1.0.17

Amazing game!This game is a flippin beaut!!!! Stoned as hell and jamming this game. Immense init. Full on.. Why eye!!.Version: 1.0.4

FantasticWhat a fantastic game. Great graphics very fun and addictive gameplay. There's only one thing wrong with this game. Not enough levels. I finished the game within a day and can't really go on with anything now. But still definitely worth buying..Version: 1.0.3

Game everBest game ever money well spent.Version: 1.0.24

Addicting ProgressI didn't expect to like this so much. What a great game. Simple controls, great physics, I like when something awesome happens the action slows down. What makes this differ from other side on racers is that I WANT to redo better in my scores. I SEE differences in my distances with each upgrade! I look forward to expansions on this IP!!.Version: 1.0.2

Needs to stay the sameThis game is perfect it’s like having a portable zombie action movie in your pocket it is the best game I can find on mobile I’ve played it like 20 times in my life and I’ve also played the second one almost as many times it is one of the best series on the App Store.Version: 1.0.24

AddictiveCan't put it down!!!.Version: 1.0.4

Great Game!I rarely review games, but this one is so great it definitely deserves it! Perfectly balanced and such a blast to play. I can't put it down! Thank you for such a fun game! I will definitely be purchasing Ride to Die 2!.Version: 1.0.17

More carsCan you add kitt and karr from knight rider and the delorian from back to the future and if you can make a British route please that would be nice to add in and also the vehicles from mad max please can you do that😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫.Version: 1.0.17

FunIt is one of my favourite mobile games.Version: 1.0.24

Earn to dieThis is one of the best games I’ve played.Version: 1.0.24

Good gameAddictive!!.Version: 1.0.4

It’s goodIt’s a fun quick game that is surprisingly addictive and I’ve restarted atleast 5 or 6 times, and I also recomend not getting the lite version..Version: 1.0.24

Great!Great game so far! Haven't played much but it's absolutely brilliant! Well worth it!.Version: 1.0.17

Great while it lastsPretty much what my title says........ AND MAKE MORE LEVELS AND TRUCKS.Version: 1.0.3

FUN!!A really fun and addictive game. BUY IT but if you don't agree to the game centre thing then it will crash.Version: 1.0.2

Earn to dieThe first won it wouldn't let me go to the second level and the full version would let me the full version is the best game in the would love you world BY DYLAN.Version: 1.0.17

GodlikeI have had this game for a while and it never gets old.Version: 1.0.24

GamePlayI would say it is amazing game and really hooking up. Plus it is not that expensive only 0.79£ so basically I would say it is really worth it!.Version: 1.0.17

Earn to DieThis game is really fun but defiantly had room for improvement. More vehicles would be nice and also more upgrades for the cars.Version: 1.0.17

🤩🤩🤩Hands down amazing, such an og game.Version: 1.0.24

Best gameThis is the best game I have played in years I love.Version: 1.0.17

Awesome gameIf you don't have it now go buy it!!! It is an amazing game!!!.Version: 1.0.4

Mostly goodThe only dislike was you couldn't replay the levels when you beat the game, and you guys should add, a challenge mode or something so you do the game again with all your cars.Version: 1.0.4

NiceNice.Version: 1.0.17

AwesomeReally fun game to play I remember playing it when it first came out and loved and just got the game and love it still Iv played though 2 and now playing 1 again such a good game really well made and fun for all runs very smoothly as well highly recommended to play this game👍🏻👍🏻❤️😀.Version: 1.0.24

Get ItGreat little game definitely buy it, easy and simple to play, maybe to simple. Just waiting for the next one now..Version: 1.0.4

Worth the money.It is not a waste of money. GET IT!.Version: 1.0.17

Best gameBest game on the App Store I wish everyone should get it!! NOW!!.Version: 1.0.4

ReviewSo [email protected]$king cool.Version: 1.0.24

Pretty great.Played it for twenty minutes, so far it's one of the best games I downloaded this year..Version: 1.0.17

The Perfect App GameI would call this an example of a perfect app game. It requires zero attention and zero skill. I can hold down my finger for 60 seconds, and I'm a winner. Zero brain power required. No learning curve, just fast, fun, easy and highly addictive. This is what every app game should aspire to be. I just need something to occupy my mind for a few minutes while I'm taking a dump. And if I can pretend to kill things at the same time? Bam. This game is a winner..Version: 1.0.17

Please update for ios 11🙏🏻Please update for ios 11🙏🏻.Version: 1.0.17

Just a suggestionThis game is so awesome but it needs more content, I can finish the game in a couple of hours...then what? There isn't really anything to do when you finish so maybe there should be some more cars, maybe add worlds instead of just the one map, a larger variety of zombies and the game should have challenges or missions during the levels. Great game...needs work..Version: 1.0.8

Great game!!!!I've played this 5 or 6 times through and it's enjoyable every time! Simple yet exciting this and the second are amazing and I hope they come out with a third because I will buy that too!!.Version: 1.0.17

HiI love this game.Version: 1.0.24

MORE LEVELS PLEASE!!!!I thought the game was very quick and i didnt like that because there wasent enough missions if there was more i would play it a lot more but other than that i thought it was good.Version: 1.0.8

Short but great!You'll get through this game pretty quickly and there's not a lot of replay value, but still one of my all time favorites!.Version: 1.0.8

Earn to Die!This is an fantastic game, I love all the vehicles and upgrades for them, then after you've completed the campaign, you have two other modes to keep you busy. This is a great game that I think anyone who likes killing zombies and driving cars should have. Next update add a few extra vehicles? ;).Version: 1.0.17

AwesomeIt is really cool and good i highly suggest getting it!!!!!.Version: 1.0.17

Earn to DieNothing like mowing down zombies in your vehicle! Simple game that is extremely fun to play. Great graphics, sound, and control. The upgrades (all IAP free) are awesome! Great job Not Doppler!.Version: 1.0.17

Good GameMore enjoyable when playing on iPod than Laptop :) 5/5.Version: 1.0.4

RockingAwsome game If ya git th han ov id.Version: 1.0.17

WowI’ve played this years ago on my computer and I’m still having the same amount of fun as I did before! Thank you for making this a phone game!.Version: 1.0.24

Cool asLooking for a simple, fun to play racing+zombie game, this is the game to get!!!.Version: 1.0.4

HonestlyIt’s a time eater. You can play this whenever you’re bored. There isn’t a single ad! Im sick of games have millions of ads, but this one never showed me a single ad. I swear i played this the whole night without regretting it..Version: 1.0.24

Addictive funGreat game with a real 'just 1 more go' factor.Version: 1.0.2

Good gameIt’s a good game. It has good graphics. It’s pretty cool..Version: 1.0.24

Good old kongregateI just beat this game in like 4 hours. Unlocked two new modes. I haven't even tried them yet and I bought the sequel to this game just to support the people who made this game. This game is very fun. Worth the couple of bucks. Also no ads or IAP's to be found. Hallelujah..Version: 1.0.17

Best game everThis is the best game ever I spent a dollar and it is probably the best dollar I have ever had I hope they never get rid of this game if they do I don't think I will ever get another game again.Version: 1.0.17

Hope you enjoyI used to play this game and it was very fun and I had a lot of fun on this game and I completed this whole game and maybe you should make another earn to die..Version: 1.0.24

My SuggestionI think this is an awesome game but i think it would make the game better if there was a create your own level like a sandbox or something for full version owners.Version: 1.0.8

Great gameGreat game but needs harder levels.Version: 1.0.17

GreatSimple but addictive.Version: 1.0.24

Not badNo ads super fun and cool and cool upgrades and cars😎❤️😃.Version: 1.0.24

GreatThis game is great but I wish there were more cars and there are a few glitches like the wheels going up and down inside the 3 car.Version: 1.0.24

Amazing👌👌👌👌The best game I have ever played better than Fortnite and all that trash!...!.Version: 1.0.24

Great gameThis is an fantastic game hours of fun.Version: 1.0.17

Nice gameThis is a quick little play game easy nice Colours layout is easy it's fair simple meaning that you only need to pick up the game for a second.Version: 1.0.17

Best game everI love earn to die. It is the best game I have ever played!.Version: 1.0.24

Too EasyI downloaded the game today and beat it in about 5 hours. (I have had the game before, but I still had to start over when I re-downloaded it today).Version: 1.0.17

AmazingSo amazing you should get it please.Version: 1.0.24

TIME SPONGEI really love this type of going the distance games and upgrading to improve your efforts..Version: 1.0.24

Great gameGreat fun to kill zombie.Version: 1.0.4

Good starting pointGood game but too short the second one is much better as tactics ate required and the cars can get damaged.Version: 1.0.17

Awsome gameOn my 4th time beating it.Version: 1.0.17

AmazingAmazing game love cars, love acesibless and Hardley any adds.Version: 1.0.24

So awsomeI ❤ this game as well as the second 1.Version: 1.0.17

Love what you makeIt's better than earn to die two.Version: 1.0.24

Great game guysDefinitely has more room for improvements but you already have plenty of suggestions besides dat i love this game you should make a aerial or flying game like this same format and all that or maybe include some military branches like the us marine corps or air force or navy but mostly marine corp cuz thats the branch I'm going to join and its just awesome any way include vehicles from those branches thank you.Version: 1.0.17

AsomeLots of action.Version: 1.0.17

Great GameWant an easy pickup if you want to pass sometime then this is the game for you. I have enjoyed playing this game and would suggest to anyone that wanted something that is a great timer passer..Version: 1.0.17

Best game i played this year. No joking.Simple and straight forward but really catching. Down for ETD2.Version: 1.0.17

Awesome game!!Very enjoyable game. Lots of fun to be had. I definitely recommend this game!.Version: 1.0.4

Great gameGreat game.Version: 1.0.24

Here we go againOhhh no I can't put it down.Version: 1.0.4

AmazingI wish there were updates and the game was longer.Version: 1.0.17

It’s alrightGood for the cost of the game but actually good as well idk.Version: 1.0.24

This Game...IS AMAZINGI played the LITE Verison And LOVED It Then I Bought The Game And It Was Amazing I Highly Recommend This!.Version: 1.0.24

BrilliantPrefer this version over earn to die 2.Version: 1.0.17

Great gameIt's a really great game but you can finish the campaign within a matter of hours, thats the only downside otherwise everything else is perfect (^_^).Version: 1.0.7

DonnyBoomstickI have found this game to be killer! Works, looks good, quick game play but cant put this one down! Like the choice of Wheels, and how each class brings its own custom upgrades..Version: 1.0.4

Nice gameNice game but I have the last vehicle fully upgraded but I can't finish the lvl.Version: 1.0.4

GreatJust great.👍.Version: 1.0.24

Tims reviewGreat game but could do with more maps and cars.Version: 1.0.17

No ads = five star rating from meYou guys are awesome in this game is awesome because there are no ads and I can play wherever and whenever I want.Version: 1.0.24

HiGj.Version: 1.0.17

Earn to dieGreat game.Version: 1.0.4

Just....Awesome.Version: 1.0.4

OwkwkwBest game eva.Version: 1.0.24

CrashThe game keeps crashing when you open the app. Do not waste your money on buying this app..Version: 1.0.2

Excellent!It's refreshing to play a game where there are no ads or loud interruptions during game play!!! I wouldn't mind being able to buy money to upgrade--then again, it's fun playing to earn. I got to the level end too quickly and had money left over. It's should transfer if you're not allowing in-app purchases..Version: 1.0.17

Amazingly Awesome! 🔥🔥🔥You guy's made a very good game, in my opinion is worth every penny. I'd give 6 stars for this awesome game if it was possible. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👌🏽🔥.Version: 1.0.17

AwesomeBest game ever.Version: 1.0.17

I'm lovin' itI have always been a fan of the earn to die series and this is a easier version of earn to die to but hands down this game is amazing and you should buy it.Version: 1.0.17

Hell of a GameEntertaining!.Version: 1.0.17

Great, simple fun. Perfect Stress RelieverI love this game. It's perfect mind numbing fun. It's stress free. No skill required. No time limit. Your reflexes do not get a workout. Just relax and enjoy the zombie trampling. I have completed this game numerous times and keep coming back for more. Devs: Thanks for a great game! Please don't change gameplay, ever. It's perfection :).Version: 1.0.24

BlackjesusAmazing game worth it's money.Version: 1.0.4

My cars just ... stop workingI love this game I really do I finished it and then came back to it but this time my boost and acceleration just cut off randomly and that's for all the cars so it will just end a day for me when I just started..Version: 1.0.17

Great version of a good flash game.Currently my favorite game. HUGE value for what you get. Absolutely worth the money. As some have mentioned, there is little strategy involved besides choosing when to boost and where to go in the areas with multiple paths, but unless you were expecting strategy for some weird reason, you’ll have a blast..Version: 1.0.24

Earn to dieIt’s a very nice game and I love the graphics so I gave it a five star rating.Version: 1.0.24

Awesome game this was my childhoodAwesome.Version: 1.0.24

Not reallyFun to play but not to get eaten, what about more maps and cars?!!!. But it’s fun!, not lieing.Version: 1.0.24

Must get!This game is so addicting! Well worth getting!.Version: 1.0.17

Pretty good gameThe game itself is decent and the attempt to survive is kind of fun. The gameplay gets old eventually but it's fun to have a goal. I enjoy the game but there is definitely room for improvement. More vehicles would be great, and different upgrades for them. With the aromatic guns you can add to your vehicles, it would be a nice addition of you tap the screen to fire. Another thing that would be nice is different types of zombies other than the two or three already there..Version: 1.0.17

GoodNothing better.Version: 1.0.17

Great gameIt’s amazing fam.Version: 1.0.24

Great game but a little shortFirst, this game is amazing and an awesome time killer and very fun to play. The only downside is that it is pretty short I beat the game in just a day. But otherwise it is a really fun game that is worth buying.Version: 1.0.24

NoiceThis game is pretty good. "Earn to die" doesn't make sense to me, but the upgrades on the cars/trucks are fun, and the slow-mo views are amusing. I was hoping that the last truck would have more upgrades than the others. A little more depth and variety to the upgrades would be great, and I don't see why the cars have to progress so linearly from weak to strong. Shouldn't a sports car at least have the advantage of speed over a bus?.Version: 1.0.3

Great buyIt's simple, easy to pick up, satisfying, and addictive. There is no pay to win garbage and it's only a dollar. You are a fool if you pass this up..Version: 1.0.17

Very goodFun to play not to get eaten.Version: 1.0.17

Ern to dieVery addicting and very good.Version: 1.0.24

GreatPretty Fun.Version: 1.0.24

Great game but big bug that annoys me.When I'm attempting to make a run sometimes the acceleration button deactivates and won't activate until the run is over, EVEN when I tap it rapidly. In all its a great game but 1 star detected because of nothing to do after completion and of course the acceleration bug..Version: 1.0.17

Undead-tastic!Great fun smooshing those zombies, very playable! Good job!.Version: 1.0.4

All the spare time goneGreat game one of them got to have it kind.Version: 1.0.17

GoodoneGoodone.Version: 1.0.17

Awesome!!!Played it on toilet till legs went numb... Great!!!!.Version: 1.0.4

Great gameReally good game love it :).Version: 1.0.4

Best gameThis is the best game on the ap store everyone rate this it deserves to be at the top thank you and please make more like this :D. Thanks yarden.Version: 1.0.4

Amazing game!Can not stop playing.Version: 1.0.17

A good game but....It would be better if that if you had more vehicles and more upgrades,and more kinds of zombies (different kind of zombies).Version: 1.0.17

Great gameLove this game.Version: 1.0.2

One of the best games ever!!!!!!!!!!!!Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.0.4

Good workKeep it up.....Version: 1.0.4

Appsolute gemGotta get this game it's awesome live it 5*.Version: 1.0.17

Why are the even trying?Why do the zombies even try? I have a bus with better than usual wheels and an iron ram. All they have are arms and legs that just sit there and they stare at me while their colleagues watch me run them down like a pro! Time to get some more moolah to do some more zombie torture. Hehehehehehe.Version: 1.0.17

Love it but needs more carsThis game is fantastic and I played it over and over. But the only improvements I can ask for is more maps and cars..Version: 1.0.17

I love this game😀😀😀😀😀I played earn to die a long time ago and i still love this game so much😀😀😀😀😀.Version: 1.0.24

AwesomeAWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love that game, it's better than the computer version !!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.0.3

Still a great gameI used to play this when I was like 5 and this game is still 👍.Version: 1.0.24

Please update!!! More levels, more vehicles and more stuff to do please!!!Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.0.17

GreatI have played this game before on the Internet, and this app is everything that was and more, I enjoy the fact that this game takes a while to get money but is fairly rewarding when task is completed, this game is definitely worth the money and is worth the time.Version: 1.0.17

FantasticThis game is one of the best zombie games ever invented and that's why I rated it with a perfect five star rating!!!!!!💜❤️💚💙💛👍👍😀😂👌✌️😍👧👦👫👼.Version: 1.0.17

Well worth itDiscovered the game while looking to kill time at work. Best $1 I've spent!!.Version: 1.0.17

Applications with positive comments similar to Earn to Die
Earn to Die 2 Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die 2 Positive Reviews

Drive your car through a zombie apocalypse in this massive follow-up to the chart-topping hit Earn to Die! An evacuatio...

Earn to Die HD Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die HD Positive Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Are you ready to drive for your life? The hit online game that enjoyed OVER...

Earn to Die Lite Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die Lite Positive Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Give Earn to Die a test drive today, and see why the hit online game that e...

Renegade Racing Positive Reviews, comments
Renegade Racing Positive Reviews

The hit online game with OVER 180 MILLION PLAYS has made its way to mobile, bigger and crazier than ever before -- and n...

Earn to Die 2 Lite Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die 2 Lite Positive Reviews

Drive your car through a zombie apocalypse in this massive follow-up to the chart-topping hit Earn to Die! Earn to Die ...

Crash of Cars Positive Reviews, comments
Crash of Cars Positive Reviews

Welcome to Crash of Cars, a REAL-TIME MULTIPLAYER game where your goal is to collect as many crowns as possible before g...

Dead Zed Positive Reviews, comments
Dead Zed Positive Reviews

Shoot down zombies and defend your base in this action-packed shooter based off the hit online game with MILLIONS of pla...

Earn to Die HD Lite Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die HD Lite Positive Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Give Earn to Die a test drive today, and see why the hit online game that e...