Earn to Die App Positive ReviewsNot Doppler

Earn To Die Positive Reviews

4.7
4.78003 star

Total 221 Positive Reviews

Earn to Die App User Positive Comments 2024

Earn to Die app received 221 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about earn to die?

Please wait! Earn to Die Facebook comments loading...



Earn to Die for Positive User Reviews

Absolutely amazingThe graphics are quite goo considering it is a mobile game and the music is AMAZING. I got this game a few years ago, and played through though the entire game twice. I recently reinstalled it and realized why I enjoyed it so much before. All the upgrades look so cool that I often don’t want to skip any, even if I can just buy the best. For most games, when it asks if I want to leave a rating, (like most people) I just press “Maybe later”, but this game is so good I wanted to leave a rating that reflects how much I enjoy this game..Version: 1.0.24

I dropped my brainOkay I think it's obvious we could all agree that your game is the best. What I'd like you to add is like awesome bosses or zombie dogs to make it better. Like a lumberjack, Or a toxic zombie or even a doctor. So Great game guys I want to make it with,you when I grow up,I'm only seven right now. Oh did I mention I beat the game in one day!.Version: 1.0.17

Great but one problemThis game is amazing. I don't get bored at all. It's fun and kills time except there's a problem. Every time I hold down the accelerate button, after a few seconds, it's not going. Like the car stops, and I'm still pressing in the button. Please fix it bothers me and I think everyone else too!.Version: 1.0.17

BEST GAME EVER!!!!This is so much fun!!!!! And theres a number 2 now!!!!!!.Version: 1.0.24

Not reallyFun to play but not to get eaten, what about more maps and cars?!!!. But it’s fun!, not lieing.Version: 1.0.24

Epic!Very addictive game would recommend to all!!!!.Version: 1.0.7

Hidden GemThis game is fun, i don’t care about strategy as long as I'm having fun which is what most people are complaining about, only thing I could add is to make the game the cars crazier, because these cars are very boring to drive. Whenever I’m bored I just play this game, and It’s better than most of my other games, and apps because those games are short term..Version: 1.0.24

ReviewJust total EPIC!!!.Version: 1.0.4

One of the best mobile gamesI have played the second earn to die for years and loved it, then finally decided to get the first one. It does not disappoint, though I still prefer the second one..Version: 1.0.24

GodlikeI have had this game for a while and it never gets old.Version: 1.0.24

What hiuedxbygiexwdThe best game.Version: 1.0.24

ReviewSo f@$king cool.Version: 1.0.24

Great gameGreat fun to kill zombie.Version: 1.0.4

Good GameMore enjoyable when playing on iPod than Laptop :) 5/5.Version: 1.0.4

TIME SPONGEI really love this type of going the distance games and upgrading to improve your efforts..Version: 1.0.24

THIS GAME IS AMAZINGIt is very satisfying to kill zombies and it has a general plot, also even though you can do the story mode over and over again, it is so fun that it makes you want to do it again. BEST FREAKING GAME EVER.Version: 1.0.24

Love gameIt’s been my favourite game from when I was little kid.Version: 1.0.24

I love this game!I used to play this game so much when I was younger and I wanted to revisit it so I did and now I know why I would play this game so much as a kid. It is so fun!! It is so fun and addictive it has great mechanics and it is just so fun I totally recommend it to anyone, I would pay $10 to play this game! So fun.Version: 1.0.24

Love itEnjoyable game.Version: 1.0.4

FUN!!A really fun and addictive game. BUY IT but if you don't agree to the game centre thing then it will crash.Version: 1.0.2

OwkwkwBest game eva.Version: 1.0.24

Best game everEasily the most fun game on the App Store. Make more stages!.Version: 1.0.4

Why are the even trying?Why do the zombies even try? I have a bus with better than usual wheels and an iron ram. All they have are arms and legs that just sit there and they stare at me while their colleagues watch me run them down like a pro! Time to get some more moolah to do some more zombie torture. Hehehehehehe.Version: 1.0.17

Awesome!!!Played it on toilet till legs went numb... Great!!!!.Version: 1.0.4

NoiceThis game is pretty good. "Earn to die" doesn't make sense to me, but the upgrades on the cars/trucks are fun, and the slow-mo views are amusing. I was hoping that the last truck would have more upgrades than the others. A little more depth and variety to the upgrades would be great, and I don't see why the cars have to progress so linearly from weak to strong. Shouldn't a sports car at least have the advantage of speed over a bus?.Version: 1.0.3

Old but goldI used to play this when I was very little and it’s still so much fun... this is a big part of my childhood and still doesn’t cease to surprise me! Well done NotDopler.Version: 1.0.24

Earn to die keep. that content up!This game is so fun! I was bored until I got this game. It should be worth $2.50 of how fun it is!!.Version: 1.0.24

Pretty good gameThis is a pretty good game for killing time so 4 stars.Version: 1.0.24

AmazingThis game is absolutely brilliant I was stuck on it for hours.Version: 1.0.17

YOU MUST GET THIS!!!!!!!Pro Great graphics, amazing zombies and cars. Everything is great I DEFINITELY recommend this game for anyone who wants cars against ZOMBIES!!! Con Kinda laggy and it says Halloween when it’s not. Will need a update soon and if it does add more levels and cars AND zombies. That’s it thanks for reading this review 😜.Version: 1.0.24

FunIt is one of my favourite mobile games.Version: 1.0.24

Good gameI remember playing it like 2 years ago and it brings back memories the only thing that’s bad is lack of control you just have to click a button to drive and earn money to upgrade your car and you have to upgrade your car alot to pass a stage.Version: 1.0.24

Good gameAddictive!!.Version: 1.0.4

Mean game make earn to die 3 that will be awesomeSuper cool.Version: 1.0.4

Great game but big bug that annoys me.When I'm attempting to make a run sometimes the acceleration button deactivates and won't activate until the run is over, EVEN when I tap it rapidly. In all its a great game but 1 star detected because of nothing to do after completion and of course the acceleration bug..Version: 1.0.17

Awesome game.I thought I'd give this game a go and I'm glad I did. It's very addicting, I love it! Reasonably priced as well..Version: 1.0.17

Amazing GameWhat is there not to like about this game! What makes this game so good? I have no idea. It just is. This game is so worth a dollar. This along with Hill Climb Racing are my two favorite games. Totally recommend both..Version: 1.0.24

Best game i played this year. No joking.Simple and straight forward but really catching. Down for ETD2.Version: 1.0.17

The Perfect App GameI would call this an example of a perfect app game. It requires zero attention and zero skill. I can hold down my finger for 60 seconds, and I'm a winner. Zero brain power required. No learning curve, just fast, fun, easy and highly addictive. This is what every app game should aspire to be. I just need something to occupy my mind for a few minutes while I'm taking a dump. And if I can pretend to kill things at the same time? Bam. This game is a winner..Version: 1.0.17

Undead-tastic!Great fun smooshing those zombies, very playable! Good job!.Version: 1.0.4

AmazingSo amazing you should get it please.Version: 1.0.24

Please update!!! More levels, more vehicles and more stuff to do please!!!Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.0.17

Earn to dieIt’s a very nice game and I love the graphics so I gave it a five star rating.Version: 1.0.24

GoodLove it.Version: 1.0.24

This games greatIt’s so good I haven’t played it for years but I don’t think we should pay but over all it’s pretty fun game!!!!!.Version: 1.0.24

Its Fansastic!I appreciate that you made this game game 1$ unlock the other earn to die games. I also give extra credit for letting the players take their time on beating every level and getting every car..Version: 1.0.24

Great gameI’ve been playing this game for so long and it’s such a great game.Version: 1.0.24

Needs to stay the sameThis game is perfect it’s like having a portable zombie action movie in your pocket it is the best game I can find on mobile I’ve played it like 20 times in my life and I’ve also played the second one almost as many times it is one of the best series on the App Store.Version: 1.0.24

CrashThe game keeps crashing when you open the app. Do not waste your money on buying this app..Version: 1.0.2

Best gameThis is the best game on the ap store everyone rate this it deserves to be at the top thank you and please make more like this :D. Thanks yarden.Version: 1.0.4

Brilliant game but phone gets hot!I bought this game the other day and must admit it’s brilliant. One of those games where you can just pick up when you have a few minutes. One thing I did notice though is my phone gets quite hot when playing the game. I have a relatively new iPhone 12 mini..Version: 1.0.24

GreatPretty Fun.Version: 1.0.24

Love it but needs more carsThis game is fantastic and I played it over and over. But the only improvements I can ask for is more maps and cars..Version: 1.0.17

Good workKeep it up.....Version: 1.0.4

5 starI rate it 5star because its one of my og games and its not that boring.Version: 1.0.24

Best game everI like to see the picture yo.Version: 1.0.24

Pretty solid game🤙🏻Help’s pass the time and it’s pretty enjoyable.Version: 1.0.24

GreatLove the game would recommend to anybody from 7 - 15 years old.Version: 1.0.4

Great gameAmazing game worth buying..Version: 1.0.4

Uhhhh I am going to be in some troubleSo I tried getting the light version but clicked the wrong one Next thing I know I may as wall leave the country HOW DO YOU REFUND 5stars I guess.Version: 1.0.24

Really funIt’s addicting.Version: 1.0.24

Great Game!I rarely review games, but this one is so great it definitely deserves it! Perfectly balanced and such a blast to play. I can't put it down! Thank you for such a fun game! I will definitely be purchasing Ride to Die 2!.Version: 1.0.17

More carsCan you add kitt and karr from knight rider and the delorian from back to the future and if you can make a British route please that would be nice to add in and also the vehicles from mad max please can you do that😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫.Version: 1.0.17

Šô čøøl !!!!!Awesome game but I like the end >:D.Version: 1.0.4

HiGj.Version: 1.0.17

Great game when you are bored.It’s just a simple 2d game where you run to to the end of the level upgrading your car as you go or buying a new one..Version: 1.0.24

This is a great gameI used to play this alot and i wanted to see if it was as fun and addicting as it was when i was young and yep it is still fun and addicting.Version: 1.0.24

Get ItGreat little game definitely buy it, easy and simple to play, maybe to simple. Just waiting for the next one now..Version: 1.0.4

I love this gameThis game has been one of my favorites for years and I don’t think that’s gonna change. If your looking for a game that is fun even tho you beat it several times this is the one to look for. Best game ever.Version: 1.0.24

Love what you makeIt's better than earn to die two.Version: 1.0.24

Great game for what it isAlways been one of mg favourite mobile games growing up. still is a fabulous game. the cars have mass to them. and the sounds of the saws dont just play like soundbites; they slow down as time does. love this game. I love NotDoppler.Version: 1.0.24

Earn to dieThis is one of the best games I’ve played.Version: 1.0.24

Best game everI played this so long ago it so nostalgic.Version: 1.0.24

ReviewIt’s a really fun game with how many cars you can buy and the upgrades make it last a while.Version: 1.0.24

BlackjesusAmazing game worth it's money.Version: 1.0.4

Addictive funGreat game with a real 'just 1 more go' factor.Version: 1.0.2

Amazing gameAbsolutely great game and certainly worth every penny!.Version: 1.0.24

Earn to dieVery brilliant game just need more cars.Version: 1.0.24

Pretty great.Played it for twenty minutes, so far it's one of the best games I downloaded this year..Version: 1.0.17

Worth the $This was a fun game to play. You pay one time and the game is yours. Not like most other games that you have to spend hundreds of dollars and you still don’t finish the game..Version: 1.0.24

Great game guysDefinitely has more room for improvements but you already have plenty of suggestions besides dat i love this game you should make a aerial or flying game like this same format and all that or maybe include some military branches like the us marine corps or air force or navy but mostly marine corp cuz thats the branch I'm going to join and its just awesome any way include vehicles from those branches thank you.Version: 1.0.17

Nice gameIts very cool.Version: 1.0.17

Love the game but what’s the difference from this version and the HD version?Doesn’t make sense.Version: 1.0.24

Too easyThe game is very nice but it's too easy. All you have to do is accelerate and let the game complete itself..Version: 1.0.17

I love this game😀😀😀😀😀I played earn to die a long time ago and i still love this game so much😀😀😀😀😀.Version: 1.0.24

Great while it lastsPretty much what my title says........ AND MAKE MORE LEVELS AND TRUCKS.Version: 1.0.3

Cool dudeI love the game!!.Version: 1.0.24

Lots of funFun easy to use and so much fun smashing zombies lol.Version: 1.0.17

RATING!!!!10/10 great game.Version: 1.0.24

Hope you enjoyI used to play this game and it was very fun and I had a lot of fun on this game and I completed this whole game and maybe you should make another earn to die..Version: 1.0.24

RockingAwsome game If ya git th han ov id.Version: 1.0.17

Best game everThis game is great,last's long is extraordinarily fun and super addictive I would buy this game multiple times.Version: 1.0.17

WowI’ve played this years ago on my computer and I’m still having the same amount of fun as I did before! Thank you for making this a phone game!.Version: 1.0.24

The perfect zombie gameThis game is awesome you can pick so many different cars my personal favorite is the truck and the school bus but mostly this game has great graphics and is perfect for anyone who is a zombie fanIf I could I’dPlay this game all day and all my friends love it so I think you should try playing it’s awesome..Version: 1.0.24

First zombie game I playedI rate this a five star game because it’s the best game I played it for the first time and fell in love stay safe out there du to COVID-19..Version: 1.0.24

Great!! Needs moreEverything I want from a game!! I love being able to get to new things quickly and not have to spend hours on one car, but it needs more levels vehicles and I want know where the plane goes, maybe it crashes then you gotta defeat more zombies, also I'd like more profiles so u can do it twice but keep both profiles! Anyway 5 stars I just loved it!!.Version: 1.0.8

I love this game it’s such a classic nowI haven’t had this much fun for such a steal of a deal, since I was a child 30 years ago For such a good price of only $.29 Canadian.Version: 1.0.24

Great gameThis game is awesome because there’s no adds and so much story and it’s only one dollar so this is an awesome addicting app.Version: 1.0.24

GreatSimple but addictive.Version: 1.0.24

All around perfectThis game is just all around perfect . It gets your anger out by letting you smash zombies . This is one of the best games I've ever played . I hope the inventor , is rich .Who ever made this game must of been a genius . I love this game so much . When I'm angry I can play it and release all my anger . Its so amazing everyone should download ! This game just calms me down , and makes me feel good . I hope everyone gets this game and have a great day to anyone reading this ☺️..Version: 1.0.17

5 star generalThis game made my childhood so yea🤘🏽.Version: 1.0.24

PerfectionThis game has nailed it, the use of multiple levels has eliminated the boredom we so often find in 2d games you play for just long enough to master the level without it becoming repetitive and the subtle changes in afterburners and weapons keeps the game alive while not changing the layout of the upgrade buttons keeps the game fluid. The artwork is brilliant and I can't wait to see what's next from these brilliant minds, well done guys (and girls?) absolutely amazing..Version: 1.0.4

Awesome!!Awesome game, make more.Version: 1.0.3

Addicting ProgressI didn't expect to like this so much. What a great game. Simple controls, great physics, I like when something awesome happens the action slows down. What makes this differ from other side on racers is that I WANT to redo better in my scores. I SEE differences in my distances with each upgrade! I look forward to expansions on this IP!!.Version: 1.0.2

Amazing game. Needs a couple fixes thoughThis game is amazing. It’s so much fun to play and practically perfect. The only issue I have though is that I wish there was a way to go back levels. I know it’s not needed but it would be a lot of fun going back to the first level with the last car. Other than that I wish there was another way to get rid of the zombies that cling on you car they are so annoying. Other than that perfect game..Version: 1.0.24

FunSo great but more cars would better although its still good.Version: 1.0.24

I beat the game in two hours😲 wow I beat the game in one day took me two hours I love this game.Version: 1.0.24

AwesomeReally fun game to play I remember playing it when it first came out and loved and just got the game and love it still Iv played though 2 and now playing 1 again such a good game really well made and fun for all runs very smoothly as well highly recommended to play this game👍🏻👍🏻❤️😀.Version: 1.0.24

Simple funEvery game doesn’t have to be complex or require a large amount of patience and practice to enjoy. This game is relaxing entertainment with crushed zombies. Sometimes it is just nice to play a chill game, no hard work, just hours of relaxing fun.Version: 1.0.24

This game is AWESOME 😎 😎🤩😁💀☠️😈I just got this game and I love it and I already maxed out my first and second car. It’s a kid friendly game where you have to kill zombies 🧟‍♂️🧟‍♀️🧟 and you have to upgrade cars to kill the zombies. There are so many weapons you can kill with. And it’s pretty educational because of the engines and fuel and stuff..Version: 1.0.24

Cool asLooking for a simple, fun to play racing+zombie game, this is the game to get!!!.Version: 1.0.4

Nice gameNice game but I have the last vehicle fully upgraded but I can't finish the lvl.Version: 1.0.4

I'm lovin' itI have always been a fan of the earn to die series and this is a easier version of earn to die to but hands down this game is amazing and you should buy it.Version: 1.0.17

Awesome gameIf you don't have it now go buy it!!! It is an amazing game!!!.Version: 1.0.4

GreatJust great.👍.Version: 1.0.24

Fun to Play over and over againI like to beat it then delete it and then download it again and restart. It is fun to play and it is one of the fun games that you can restart and still have fun..Version: 1.0.17

Very goodFun to play not to get eaten.Version: 1.0.17

GreatI have played this game before on the Internet, and this app is everything that was and more, I enjoy the fact that this game takes a while to get money but is fairly rewarding when task is completed, this game is definitely worth the money and is worth the time.Version: 1.0.17

AwesomeAWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love that game, it's better than the computer version !!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.0.3

Must get!This game is so addicting! Well worth getting!.Version: 1.0.17

GoodGood.Version: 1.0.24

Great gameMore cars and maps and would be the best game ever..Version: 1.0.17

Good memoriesI play that game when i was young, and i still play this game..Version: 1.0.24

AwesomePretty much everything an iPhone game should be: simple, entertaining, and without micropayments! It's not revolutionary by any stretch and you've probably played similar games on newgrounds but this is a great game to pass the time and is perfect for the iPhone screen..Version: 1.0.17

Nice gameThis is a quick little play game easy nice Colours layout is easy it's fair simple meaning that you only need to pick up the game for a second.Version: 1.0.17

Earn To DieBeat the game in a few hours and it was fun. I like all the upgrades and vehicles. Smashing through the levels is a blast and I recommend this. Definitely worth the dollar..Version: 1.0.17

Awesome game this was my childhoodAwesome.Version: 1.0.24

Must haveGood game..Version: 1.0.4

It’s goodThe graphics are amazing I would like it if you lock the cars when you get to the new area not buying with the game currency.Version: 1.0.24

AwesomeIt's the best game ever.Version: 1.0.17

Great version of a good flash game.Currently my favorite game. HUGE value for what you get. Absolutely worth the money. As some have mentioned, there is little strategy involved besides choosing when to boost and where to go in the areas with multiple paths, but unless you were expecting strategy for some weird reason, you’ll have a blast..Version: 1.0.24

Pretty good gameThe game itself is decent and the attempt to survive is kind of fun. The gameplay gets old eventually but it's fun to have a goal. I enjoy the game but there is definitely room for improvement. More vehicles would be great, and different upgrades for them. With the aromatic guns you can add to your vehicles, it would be a nice addition of you tap the screen to fire. Another thing that would be nice is different types of zombies other than the two or three already there..Version: 1.0.17

I love this gameIt’s so cool and also if I complete earn to die 1 I can get number 2.Version: 1.0.24

GreatReally great game, I've had it for just over 24hrs & I love it haven't been able to stop playing it literally!.Version: 1.0.17

GoodNothing better.Version: 1.0.17

GreatThis game is great but I wish there were more cars and there are a few glitches like the wheels going up and down inside the 3 car.Version: 1.0.24

Nice but very shortThé game itself is very cool really recommand it got good grafict and it very additive but it too short in 2hours you finish the game this eather mean im dream or it has a lack of gameplay other Than that it very cool recommend cheking out.Version: 1.0.24

:)How fun is this game? YES!.Version: 1.0.24

So awsomeI ❤ this game as well as the second 1.Version: 1.0.17

Best game everI love earn to die. It is the best game I have ever played!.Version: 1.0.24

YayIt's fun and things.Version: 1.0.17

HiI love this game.Version: 1.0.24

FunHonestly not bad.Version: 1.0.24

AwesomeIt is really cool and good i highly suggest getting it!!!!!.Version: 1.0.17

Old but this game is GOLDI played this game when i was like 4 that was 2014 and i downloaded it on my iPad and it brings me back to the Og Days 😭😭😭.Version: 1.0.24

Please update for ios 11🙏🏻Please update for ios 11🙏🏻.Version: 1.0.17

Best gameBest game on the App Store I wish everyone should get it!! NOW!!.Version: 1.0.4

All the spare time goneGreat game one of them got to have it kind.Version: 1.0.17

HonestlyIt’s a time eater. You can play this whenever you’re bored. There isn’t a single ad! Im sick of games have millions of ads, but this one never showed me a single ad. I swear i played this the whole night without regretting it..Version: 1.0.24

EhehVert Nice game :).Version: 1.0.24

Short but great!You'll get through this game pretty quickly and there's not a lot of replay value, but still one of my all time favorites!.Version: 1.0.8

Excellent!It's refreshing to play a game where there are no ads or loud interruptions during game play!!! I wouldn't mind being able to buy money to upgrade--then again, it's fun playing to earn. I got to the level end too quickly and had money left over. It's should transfer if you're not allowing in-app purchases..Version: 1.0.17

This Game...IS AMAZINGI played the LITE Verison And LOVED It Then I Bought The Game And It Was Amazing I Highly Recommend This!.Version: 1.0.24

Awesomeness 🤩I have played a lot of games but this will always be my favourite of all time I first got this game when I was four years old I’m thirteen now and this game still is amazing I love and anyone reading this will probably love it too.Version: 1.0.24

This game is great!This game truely made my childhood this game will never be forgotten! It may be short and easy but it’s satisfying and fun whereas the second ain’t like that, doesn’t have the same feeling, will always love this game, hate to see bad reviews.Version: 1.0.24

Great game but shortThis really is a great time waster and very fun but it is pretty short as you can complete it in 30-50 mins without trying, still a great game..Version: 1.0.17

One of the best games ever!!!!!!!!!!!!Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.0.4

Great gameReally good game love it :).Version: 1.0.4

GoodoneGoodone.Version: 1.0.17

Worth the money.It is not a waste of money. GET IT!.Version: 1.0.17

Great game!!!!I've played this 5 or 6 times through and it's enjoyable every time! Simple yet exciting this and the second are amazing and I hope they come out with a third because I will buy that too!!.Version: 1.0.17

Read thisThis game is so cool but what it will change it better is that wen you ran out of gas you can get out of the car and walk to survive and take the gun out of the car but if it’s a big one then just get a pistol and upgrade it thanks for reading.Version: 1.0.24

Earn to dieThe first won it wouldn't let me go to the second level and the full version would let me the full version is the best game in the would love you world BY DYLAN.Version: 1.0.17

Great gameThis game needs an update especially for more stages and vehicles better guns and stronger zombies and all that good stuff then this will be my best game ever lol great game though and very addicting.Version: 1.0.8

Makes me happy!😃This game is really fun and unique to all other games. It makes me happy and definetly should keep up the work of making more updates in the future! If I would binge any game in the WHOLE world it would definetly be this game for sure and thankyou heaps to the makers of this game!😊😎.Version: 1.0.24

AddictiveCan't put it down!!!.Version: 1.0.4

Cool gameGreat game you can play if you d’ont have wifi..Version: 1.0.24

Great, simple fun. Perfect Stress RelieverI love this game. It's perfect mind numbing fun. It's stress free. No skill required. No time limit. Your reflexes do not get a workout. Just relax and enjoy the zombie trampling. I have completed this game numerous times and keep coming back for more. Devs: Thanks for a great game! Please don't change gameplay, ever. It's perfection :).Version: 1.0.24

Love zombie gamesVery good lots to do you get your good equipment quick. But needs more levels and more cars but overall a great day.Version: 1.0.17

Tims reviewGreat game but could do with more maps and cars.Version: 1.0.17

Best gameThis is the best game I have played in years I love.Version: 1.0.17

ETDGreat game you should try on pc but much more fun on I pod/I pad.Version: 1.0.4

Great!Great game so far! Haven't played much but it's absolutely brilliant! Well worth it!.Version: 1.0.17

Just a suggestionThis game is so awesome but it needs more content, I can finish the game in a couple of hours...then what? There isn't really anything to do when you finish so maybe there should be some more cars, maybe add worlds instead of just the one map, a larger variety of zombies and the game should have challenges or missions during the levels. Great game...needs work..Version: 1.0.8

Good gameIt’s a good game. It has good graphics. It’s pretty cool..Version: 1.0.24

Great game but….I love this game but finished it in an hour so needs to be made longer as it cost 79p if not longer then we should get #2 for free as we bout the first one.Version: 1.0.24

OIts a great love it but the grind is a little much.Version: 1.0.24

My cars just ... stop workingI love this game I really do I finished it and then came back to it but this time my boost and acceleration just cut off randomly and that's for all the cars so it will just end a day for me when I just started..Version: 1.0.17

Fantastic GameWhen I was younger I used to play this game on flash. I loved every second of it but when it got taken down I forgot about it. This game is perfect because it had great music and a fun story. I recommend this game to anyone who hasn’t played it.Version: 1.0.24

THIS IS AWESOME😜😜😜😜😜😜This game is awesome it's a car game That you get to run over zombies and up grade your car to travel to the and an fend of zombies on the way this game is amazing I have 1 and 2 but I think 1 is better Ps I love mudkips Pps I love pokemon.Version: 1.0.17

Must buyGood money's worth quality game.Version: 1.0.17

5 star gameThis game is relay good and vary fun.I relay like it and that is why I gave it 5 stars. Congrats to you..Version: 1.0.24

Earn to Die!This is an fantastic game, I love all the vehicles and upgrades for them, then after you've completed the campaign, you have two other modes to keep you busy. This is a great game that I think anyone who likes killing zombies and driving cars should have. Next update add a few extra vehicles? ;).Version: 1.0.17

Amazing gameThis game is amazing because it has no ads whatsoever and it’s really cheap for a good graphic game that has multiple levels.Version: 1.0.24

Good starting pointGood game but too short the second one is much better as tactics ate required and the cars can get damaged.Version: 1.0.17

Love This GameThis game is a nice game that is fun, doesn’t eat up your storage, or require wifi. It’s a fun game when you want to pass the time and have a quick break. 5/5 would recommend..Version: 1.0.24

Amazingly Awesome! 🔥🔥🔥You guy's made a very good game, in my opinion is worth every penny. I'd give 6 stars for this awesome game if it was possible. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👌🏽🔥.Version: 1.0.17

My SuggestionI think this is an awesome game but i think it would make the game better if there was a create your own level like a sandbox or something for full version owners.Version: 1.0.8

Good gameIt’s a really good game but there’s not enough upadates to keep the game going.Version: 1.0.24

Good game but …This is a good game and a played it multipletimes. The second has micro transactionsAnd has too much grinding on it..Version: 1.0.24

EpicReally epic!!.Version: 1.0.24

Favorite games of all timeUsed to play this online as a child now I am so happy to be playing this game. Will die sure keep coming back to it.Version: 1.0.24

Good old kongregateI just beat this game in like 4 hours. Unlocked two new modes. I haven't even tried them yet and I bought the sequel to this game just to support the people who made this game. This game is very fun. Worth the couple of bucks. Also no ads or IAP's to be found. Hallelujah..Version: 1.0.17

It’s goodIt’s a fun quick game that is surprisingly addictive and I’ve restarted atleast 5 or 6 times, and I also recomend not getting the lite version..Version: 1.0.24

Great gameGood game.Version: 1.0.24

This game is stupidly confusingly Fun!!!This game is so fun and Idc if you can’t beat the first lvl with the first car, it’s the same with the other lvls. This game deserves so much love because they worked so hard on this game for people to hate it. #earntodieftw.Version: 1.0.24

Pretty goodSimple, repetitive but suprisingly hard to put down :).Version: 1.0.4

CarsThis game is cool but it needs more cars and more weapones for the cars.Version: 1.0.17

FunFun.Version: 1.0.24

This game is greatI really enjoyed this game and the second one. I recommend you get it if you are somewhat into tycoon games. If someone from the company who made this (notdoppler) please make a third version of this. Thanks!.Version: 1.0.24

Amazing game!This game is a flippin beaut!!!! Stoned as hell and jamming this game. Immense init. Full on.. Why eye!!.Version: 1.0.4

Best game everSo fun you never get bored if you are looking for a game to have fun and pass time buy this game great game I had a hard time pulling myself away from this game it's like if you have it in your pocket you will have a hard time paying attention because you want to play the game so much bottom line AWESOME game.Version: 1.0.17

FantasticThis game is one of the best zombie games ever invented and that's why I rated it with a perfect five star rating!!!!!!💜❤️💚💙💛👍👍😀😂👌✌️😍👧👦👫👼.Version: 1.0.17

I likeLove this game and have completed it multiple times..you guys should make more levels and maybe even some more upgrades thanks.Version: 1.0.7

Best gameThis should be a movie of a zombie apocalypse with a guy trying to kill the zombies I’m going to a safe place with zombies chasing after the car well the guy is destroying the zombies to get to the safe place.Version: 1.0.24

Very fun.It’s very fun but sometimes it resets all your progress.. I think that needs to be fixed Thanks Lucky fish 24.Version: 1.0.24

GamePlayI would say it is amazing game and really hooking up. Plus it is not that expensive only 0.79£ so basically I would say it is really worth it!.Version: 1.0.17

BoyyyyVery fun no ads best game I have played.Version: 1.0.24

🤩🤩🤩Hands down amazing, such an og game.Version: 1.0.24

FantasticWhat a fantastic game. Great graphics very fun and addictive gameplay. There's only one thing wrong with this game. Not enough levels. I finished the game within a day and can't really go on with anything now. But still definitely worth buying..Version: 1.0.3

BrilliantPrefer this version over earn to die 2.Version: 1.0.17

Not badNo ads super fun and cool and cool upgrades and cars😎❤️😃.Version: 1.0.24

To easyWay easy.Version: 1.0.3

Amazing👌👌👌👌The best game I have ever played better than Fortnite and all that trash!...!.Version: 1.0.24

FastVery cool and fast.Version: 1.0.4

Great gameGreat game.Version: 1.0.24

Earn to dieGreat game.Version: 1.0.4

AsomeLots of action.Version: 1.0.17

Still a great gameI used to play this when I was like 5 and this game is still 👍.Version: 1.0.24

It’s alrightGood for the cost of the game but actually good as well idk.Version: 1.0.24

Here we go againOhhh no I can't put it down.Version: 1.0.4


😕 Earn to Die Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Earn to Die
Earn to Die 2 Lite Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die 2 Lite Positive Reviews

Drive your car through a zombie apocalypse in this massive follow-up to the chart-topping hit Earn to Die! Earn to Die ...

Earn to Die Rogue Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die Rogue Positive Reviews

Drive cars through the zombie apocalypse and loot infested buildings in this action-packed spin-off to the chart-topping...

Earn to Die 2 Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die 2 Positive Reviews

Drive your car through a zombie apocalypse in this massive follow-up to the chart-topping hit Earn to Die! An evacuatio...

Crash of Cars Positive Reviews, comments
Crash of Cars Positive Reviews

Welcome to Crash of Cars, a REAL-TIME MULTIPLAYER game where your goal is to collect as many crowns as possible before g...

Earn to Die HD Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die HD Positive Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Are you ready to drive for your life? The hit online game that enjoyed OVER...

Renegade Racing Positive Reviews, comments
Renegade Racing Positive Reviews

The hit online game with OVER 180 MILLION PLAYS has made its way to mobile, bigger and crazier than ever before -- and n...

Earn to Die Lite Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die Lite Positive Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Give Earn to Die a test drive today, and see why the hit online game that e...

Earn to Die HD Lite Positive Reviews, comments
Earn to Die HD Lite Positive Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Give Earn to Die a test drive today, and see why the hit online game that e...