Bingo Clash: win real cash App SupportAviagames Inc.

Bingo Clash: Win Real Cash Positive Reviews

4.6
4.63849 star

Total 27 Positive Reviews

Bingo Clash: win real cash App User Positive Comments

Bingo Clash: win real cash app received 27 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about bingo clash: win real cash?

Please wait! Bingo Clash: win real cash Facebook comments loading...



Honest reviewI think this is one of the only legit money making games that exist. Don’t expect the giant checks you see in the ads though. I have deposited $10 but have cashed out a little over $100. It does take awhile get your money too. (So no, you can’t tell the waiter at the restaurant to wait while you play a game like they do in the ad). You are also not required to deposit anything to play cash games. The only other thing I wish was different is that you have to forfeit all your “bonus cash” to cash out..Version: 1.7.8

Addicting!!!I’ve been playing this game for about a month and at first, I was a little skeptical. So after reading the reviews, I thought I’d give it a shot. To my surprise, this game is seriously legit! I put in $5 at first, and I won over $50! I just got the check yesterday and I deposit it into my bank account. The check is legit as well! Seriously, play the game and you won’t be disappointed because I’m not! I’m also collecting tickets to redeem prizes and to play more games where you can win tickets or cash and so far, luck is on my side!.Version: 1.7.14

Another great casino app by Pocket7GamesBingo clash is what the name implies: BINGO! It is a mobile version where your score is compared to another real player and the winner is whoever has the higher score. You play for money or for tickets, an in game free currency if you aren't feeling to bold about putting money up for stake. There are daily bonuses, daily rewards for completing certain tasks or challenges. There is a lot of interactivity with the community and company on their social media pages and you can win all sorts of bonuses by being active. A 5 star player support staff, I emailed them with some questions when I first started playing, and they were so professional and quick with their reponses. I love the app. 5 stars as far as I am concerned. Its a free game, its real money, you basically get payed to play, there is no downside!.Version: 1.7.14

If you use PayPal be awareThis game has bots that you play against and can’t win....total scam! Please be aware!! I’ve been playing this game for a few weeks and won $200 when they finally reimbursed me through PayPal they paid me in increments of $10, $20, $30 ect which added up to $200 and 6 hours later my PayPal account was shut down permanently. I will be calling tomorrow but they said i the email that they have decided to close it permanently due to me not meeting their rules and standards. My over $200 is frozen for 6 months and I can’t access my account to get my winnings. Please be aware when playing and using PayPal. If they would have paid $200 in one increment this probably wouldn’t have happened..Version: 1.7.7

A little upsettingSo I love the game itself but when I decided to see if your able to withdraw your money was just curious wasn’t gonna withdraw but.. they don’t let you take all of your money first off. Second they charge you a fee so out of $87 they only allow me to take $39 then they tax me $22 of that 39 I would withdraw. Now I am guessing they make a good amount of money off the players and for them not to allow us to withdraw all of it is sad. Even if they offer a bonus it still your money. Sad thing is I wasn’t really gonna withdraw just wanted to see if the option was there if you ever won a big jackpot. So just a word to the wise don’t add to much and don’t expect to receive anything extra you win on this game. Other wise it would of been a 5* game but there is always a scam in these games.Version: 1.8.0

I’ve won $40 alreadyOnce you learn how to get faster at Bingo you can really start building up the cash! Look up tutorials on how to play online, it will help tons. It’s super fun to play in your down time and super awesome to win when you do win! I recommend the “Skirmish” games to build Tickets and Bonus cash, then once you have some Bonus cash play the “Spin to win” cash games, they’re the best in my opinion. Just remember you have to be the faster player and build your strategy! It took me a bit to improve my skills but you’ll notice yourself get faster and faster over time. :).Version: 1.7.9

This game requires skillYou honestly don’t *have* to deposit anything, because I ended up winning $100 off my last daily bonus of just 60 cents (which is the minimum for betting real cash). You have to know how to use your power ups, be able to daub fast, and be able to be disciplined enough to assess risk/reward when betting what you have. I was able to earn $100 in 6 hours.. What also helps is a minimum deposit ($5-$10) to get to L1 because the perks you get from that can help you level up easier and just off that and skill, you can easily level up and get more off your play. The *ONLY* thing now is waiting for the deposit. It’s been 3 business days and I was told $25 of the $60 I wanted to withdraw was sent, but I was told it may take an additional 10 days, possibly more, to actually show in my account depending on their payment platform Xsolla. It takes an additional 5 days to process and send the rest. I am still awaiting the funds, so if I’m able to get them in a reasonable amount of time I would hands down give this app 5 stars for fun and fairness..Version: 1.7.0

P7G Bingo Clash Is Great!I've been playing a lot of Bingo Clash lately. For those that don't know, it's a free to play, for cash, multiplayer bingo game. You play bingo against other people online, their matchmaking system is automated and matches you against people that are judged to be at the same skill level as you, and you put money up for stake and the winner takes all! It's really cool, a ton of fun. I also found this app at a really great time. With all the time I spend inside because of Covid19 I find that I have a ton of time on my hands, and this app helps me to deal with the boredom while making some sweet sweet side cash at the same time. BTW, I have tried some other apps that give you money for paying, and they are just not up to the same quality as the p7g apps, try them if you want, but I think you will keep coming back to this once you've tried it. I so highly recommend it..Version: 1.7.15

Make money playing bingo!Video games are awesome! And now they are an awesome way to make some money on the side. A side hustle if you will. Bingo Clash is one of the best games to make some side cash with. It's just like the classic bingo but with a casino twist! You play against other people online in a cash stakes game and the winner gets the money. It's fun and fast paced, a game only takes a few minutes, which makes it perfect for playing during coffee breakts, or for just doing something while you sit on a zoom class or something like that. The company that makes it is also really cool. They always have events going on, like doing charities for animals or other good causes, so often times you can also help to make the world a better place, while also making some money for yourself, and having a good time to boot. There's no downside! Bingo Clash is just a perfect app!.Version: 1.7.14

AwesomeLet me start off by saying that yes, if you win, you will get your money. I have successfully withdrawn my winnings twice now, with no problems. However, I would like to warn you that while the games are mostly skill based, there is always an element of luck, so beware. Luck in what you might ask? In who your opponent is. The game tries to match you with opponents of your level, but who can know for sure how well they can do that? Hence the luck. But like I said, its mostly skill, so practice to improve, and you'll be making money in no time..Version: 1.7.12

Bingo reviewAbsolutely love the game and the competition. There’s so many ways to play and so many ways to win money even if you don’t have the money yourself to deposit your still not left out and am able to still play and win cash. This is in my opinion the best bingo game there is in any App Store along with the rest of the pocket 7 games. Thank you so much for finally getting it and giving everyone a chance to be a winner. Keep up the great work and I can’t wait to see possibly a pocket 8 game and introduce a new game to the rest of the classics..Version: 1.7.7

Honest to God TruthThis is definitely legit, when you win money and deposit it does come to your account. It does take about 10 business days to come but it does. It’s not simple bingo though it has many tricks and skills you have to learn so beware of that when depositing money to play for other money, don't be quick to burn it out quick because that can happen. I have won over $100 on this game in less than a hour and lost it in seconds 🥱😭 don’t be me guys play safe and smart! The game is LEGIT don’t be scared to download it..Version: 1.7.9

Great money making appI spend a lot of time trying to find a way to make some cash on the side in my spare time. A while back I got into the idea of casino type games on the phone and tried out a couple of different options. But so far I found that pocket7games is the best of the bunch. They have a ton of games but my favorite is bingo clash. This app contains the same game thats on their other app which is also called pocket7games but since I usually just play bingo clash i got this version by itself. Its fun. What more can i say. You play bingo and if you win you make some money. There are different stakes that means you can make various amounts of money depending on how much you want to risk. If you are like me and are looking for some quick and easy cash online then try out bingo clash..Version: 1.7.15

The right game at the right timeBingo clash is the right game at the right time for me. With all the extra time stuck inside these days, having a nice little distraction that lets you make some money is literally the perfect way to spend some of that down time between working online, or doing online classes, or whatever it is you do during quarantine. Games take just a few minutes, and you can win anywhere from a couple of dollars to hundreds of dollars depending on the game mode. Also really nice community online, check'em out..Version: 1.7.15

Okay so truthEditing this to say I’ve gotten over $100 on this game and it all went into my account today. This isn’t a scam you just gotta learn how to play 😊 I downloaded this app a few days ago and put $50 into it and lost every dime I put in, BUT I thought it was normal bingo, there are tips and tricks to this game and I’ve figured them out mostly and I won back the $50 on one game. There will be people better and faster than you. So bad reviews for losing is unfair. Also you can watch the 2 player games after you’ve played and you’ll see that you get the same card and they call out the same number. It’s about who’s the fastest and most skilled at this game. So if you lose you should probably practice with tickets and get the hang of it before you play with cash like I did. All in all it’s a really fun and great game. I will write another 5 star review once my $50 gets deposited into my account, they say it takes 7 business days so I’m waiting for the money to hit either my PayPal or account and then I’ll write another review. Tips to play: -hit the number fast you get more points -if you get a x2 bonus SAVE IT. -don’t press bingo until the very end of the game. If you have a x2 wait until the last 10 second and press that and then press bingo so it will double all of your points. Another tip- don’t leave a bad review just because you’re too stupid to figure it out. 😉 All around pretty fun game..Version: 1.6.3

A Great Time!Like a lot of other people, I played their flagship app Pocket7Games. I found myself mostly playing Bingo Clash, and this lone version is exactly what I wanted! A great way to make money! Between this app and their other app, I have made more than 300 dollars. It's a fun and really positive experience that has helped me out a lot both financially, but also emotionally during the pandemic. I made a few friends on the facebook page and we exchange strategies and tips for how best to play. Also good to meet new people since it's so hard to do now that we are all stuck inside because of covid. A great app, I really appreciate it, its been a ton of fun and I recommend it to anybody that likes bingo, has some spare time, or is looking for a good way to make money off of their gaming hobby..Version: 1.7.14

The best bingoLike I said this is the best bingo I found along with pocket 7 but there is one big down side of this game if you don’t know yet just heads up, I made a $100 deposit the other day and ended up winning little over $300 I went ahead made a withdrawal and per their policy rule your withdrawal money will go back to the original way you made your deposit that being said I used one of my credit car to make the $100 deposit and today I get a message of my withdrawal details so they split the $300 in one thousand pieces possible, $10 in one card another $10 in another card $160 on another card and so on etc. Now detail of this story is I have deleted all my cards of this game except for one the same one I made the deposit with and yet they sent some of this ridiculous split of my withdrawal to a card that don’t even exist anymore and this is not the first time this happens, they can’t even follow their own policy rules 🤦🏻‍♀️..Version: 1.7.5

Great and fun gameOne of the best downloads. First off no you don’t win $1,000s of dollars unless your willing to put in that and your really good at the game. I haven’t deposited a penny but I’m up to $10 I don’t play every day and it took me alittle less than a month. I highly recommend this game and my husband plays and he puts in $5-$10 here and there, he cashed out over $100 a few times. I highly recommend this game especially if your a quick thinker. There’s a lot of tips and you learn really quick. Again don’t expect to make a lot unless your willing to put in but deff worth the time, it is a fun game. And you can win tournaments I’ve won $5-$10 and again haven’t deposited a penny..Version: 1.7.10

I won!So I literally saw this this game ad while playing another game and decided to give it a try after reading the very first review. I deposited $5 through PayPal and got a bonus $5. So far in just about 30 minutes, I’m at $22 and just withdrew $15 to be deposited back into my account. They say it takes up to 7 business days and will either go back to Paypal, direct deposit, or paper check. Hopefully it will go back to my Paypal. I will update with how long it took and the method of payment. However, the game is quick and fun. I will continue to play. Giving it 4 stars for now because I feel like the payouts should be quicker with PayPal..Version: 1.7.8

Bingo Clash Wins!I've been playing Bingo Clash for a few weeks now and I've just had such a good time with it I felt I needed to say something. I highly recommend this game. It is a competitive online version of Bingo, with some slightly altered rules, that lets you win some money on the side. If you don't like competitive play you can play single player free. That said, there are daily bonuses and events which give you power ups and tickets and other little side things to enhance your time on the app. The whole experience is just so addicting. Give it a try, you won't regret it!.Version: 1.7.12

Casino style Bingo at its BestBingo Clash is a casino style game based on bingo. As you might expect, you put up some cash and play against other people to get the stakes. Its a really good time. The game is fast paced, its got some cool art, andd there are daily events and challenges that keep you engaged and get you some spare cash or prizes. It's a really positive experience in some very negative times. If you have a lot of free time, or are looking for a fun fast game with the possibility of making some spare cash, than bingo clash is just what you are looking for. If you just want to relax you can do that too. There is a 'ticket' league that lets you just play for an ingame currency called tickets. Nothing up for stake, nothing to lose. Check it out you wont regret it!.Version: 1.7.14

Enjoyable GameI really enjoy this game. Sad part is, I’m completely fine with playing the practice game. I’ve played the cash game just to see how often I won in those, and how often in the practice. Practice games take the win. Nothing aggravates me more than getting those x2 bonuses. I know they’re supposed to be random, but they seem to randomly show up at the wrong time. Especially when you’re doing good with the other two bonuses. Oh, and let’s not talk about those 1 minute dry spells where only 1 or 2 of your numbers are called. I believe you can win, but it may require more deposits before hand..Version: 1.7.17

Great Game!I really enjoy playing Bingo Clash! You could say I’m addicted to it! LOL! You don’t have to deposit money, you can just play with tickets & the developers are very generous with tickets for winning games & accomplishing daily tasks & progress. There are times you’ll go 10-15 calls before you get a number called & it can be frustrating but it’s a free game if you’re just playing for tickets! They offer 3 different power ups to help! Love the x2 power up! Especially when you have a Full House (all numbers on your card marked)! Suggestion to developers…. You offer great incentives, tournaments, etc! There’s a a lot of times when you hit a Full House that’s there’s extra time left on the clock. It would be AWESOME if you would consider extra points for each second left! 25, 30, 50, 75, 100 extra points…. Or whatever you think is appropriate! Please & thank you very much fin advance or your consideration on this suggestion! Get Bingo Clash! You’ll love it if Bingo is your game to play! ♥️.Version: 1.7.17

It Works!I can’t say you’ll get a lot more than a couple $ if you try to play this game without depositing some money yourself. However, the longer you play and learn to know the rules and game, the better your score will be which will lead you to make some serious money! Speed and efficiency are the key to winning each round, and I found that I win more playing the ranked fast skirmishes. The random/spin cash games are usually a bust as most of the time you’ll win less than what you would if you played the fixed cash game. Overall, this definitely isn’t one of those fake money making apps, but you definitely have to put work into it in order to get what you want out of it!.Version: 1.7.7

Fun gameI have been playing on and off everyday for about a week and a half and am pleased with the game and think many others will be too. You do have to invest some money to get into higher paid rounds but you do have the chance to win lower prizes and work your way up for free by playing with your tickets that you win during non cash and cash rounds. The game also has been great with matching what I deposit giving me more chances to win. . Only downfall is I play other skills games and kinda wish I could spread out my total deposits to be used in any skills game. But I’m happy with them none the less..Version: 1.7.20

InstructionsMaybe the developer should give the players the instructions needed to play this game. The 2x symbol, I kinda figured out on my own, but what about when you get 2 at the same time. I discard one and try to keep the other until I get ready to bingo; however, it seems a waste to me to keep discarding them because sometimes they just keep coming. Any suggestions? We need to understand these things since most of us are playing with our money. I would add more money if I truly understood the game..Version: 1.7.2

The most addictive Bingo appSeriously this game is addictive! Bingo clash is one of those apps that give you real money for playing games. And it's one of the best! I spend at least an hour every day playing games and playing tournaments. The Cash prizes are great! Also there are a bunch of cool side activities like cash miner and fortuity wheel which are a ton of fun. If you don't want to play for money you dont have to, there is an ingame system that lets you basically play single player. BUT, if you get enough of the tickets you can exchange it for playable money! I really never thought I would like bingo this much, but I guess that is what happens when you get paid to play games..Version: 1.7.15

Applications with positive comments similar to Bingo Clash: win real cash
Solitaire Clash: Win Cash Positive Reviews, comments
Solitaire Clash: Win Cash Positive Reviews

Play the fun and classic Klondike solitaire game on your iPhone to win cash and real prizes! Key Features: -Free Solita...

Pocket7Games: Win Cash Positive Reviews, comments
Pocket7Games: Win Cash Positive Reviews

Play Fun Games and win Real Cash! Instead of playing games just for fun, why not play some real money games? Play a var...

21 Gold: A Blackjack Game Positive Reviews, comments
21 Gold: A Blackjack Game Positive Reviews

Win cash the Blackjack style! Enjoy a unique combination of Blackjack and Solitaire in 21 Gold, and win cash and real pr...

Tile Blitz: Match & Clear Positive Reviews, comments
Tile Blitz: Match & Clear Positive Reviews

Match the shapes and clear the tiles! Enjoy a unique puzzle game and win cash and real prizes! Available on iPhone & iPa...

Bingo Clash: Battle Positive Reviews, comments
Bingo Clash: Battle Positive Reviews

Play fun Bingo matches against players of your skill level in real time! Developed by Aviagames Inc., Bingo Clash Battle...

Explodocube: Pop & Clear Positive Reviews, comments
Explodocube: Pop & Clear Positive Reviews

Clear the cubes and win big money! Enjoy a variety of strategic cube puzzles, and win cash and real prizes! Available on...