Red's First Flight App Positive ReviewsRovio Entertainment Oyj

Red's First Flight Positive Reviews

4.7
4.79849 star

Total 175 Positive Reviews

Red's First Flight App User Positive Comments 2024

Red's First Flight app received 175 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about red's first flight?

Please wait! Red's First Flight Facebook comments loading...



Red's First Flight for Positive User Reviews

Let’s goo RovioI am so glad that the game is back. It is sad how the others were removed but I still have Angry Birds Go!! Now I got the og Angry Birds. Thanks Rovio, release the rest if ya can 👍.Version: 1.2

GreatThis slingshot platformer game is awesome.Version: 1.3.1

A great return to formThis is the first game I’ve ever reviewed, and let me start by saying that it’s great. A nice nostalgia trip though some of the most iconic levels of classic Angry Birds. I love the nostalgic designs of the menus, and the birds work very well. However, my main issue comes with the content of the game. The idea of bringing back the levels from up to 2012 is cool, but it does sacrifice some of the better episodes from later in the game, like Red’s Mighty Feathers and Birdday Party. If an update brought those back, this is a five star game. That’s really my only complaint. Everything else is spot on. It’s honestly really fun to compare this game to Angry Birds 2 or Journey and see just how far this franchise has come!.Version: 1.1.1451

AwesomeI used to love to play this game when I was 4. Now it’s back. I missed it so much, it was the highest point of the school holidays. Thank yooou so much 😁😁😁😁😁😁 One more thing Bring back the mighty league Thanks Rovio Peace out ✌🏻🐶.Version: 1.3.1

SO THANKFUL! (please read)I am absolutely astonished and proud that they added the original angry birds back which is my personal favorite and it brings back massive nostalgia! I do have one thing I'd like to say.. I really loved Angry Birds Star Wars, Space, Rio, and Seasons. As I said before I am so happy they added the original back but it would be a dream to get at least one other old angry bird game. If the developers could read this and take in consideration of adding those that would be great, thank you. But besides all that this game is as good as I remembered it and I have no negative comments about it..Version: 1.1

The Return of the KingSo glad the original Angry Birds is back in the App Store. Yeah, it’s paid, but it’s completely worth it. Here’s why. 1. There’s absolutely no ads, and no microtransactions. That wouldn’t be possible without it being paid, they have to profit somehow. 2. The original was also paid, and it was the same price. You aren’t getting a worse deal. 3. Some of you Angry Birds veterans may remember that the Mighty Eagle used to be a $0.99 microtransaction. Now it’s completely free, and has a 1 hour cooldown. 4. By buying it, you’re doing your part to contribute to more classics being remade. Rovio has stated that they’ll only continue remaking classics if the community shows interest in it by getting this. 5. It’s only $0.99. For hundreds of levels and no ads, no microtransactions, and huge nostalgia or an awesome experience if you haven’t yet played it, I’d say that’s more than worth it. Overall, this is definitely, definitely, a good deal. $0.99 for the complete original game with absolutely no ads, no microtransactions(including the now free mighty eagle), and you also support the remaking of other classics from your and my childhoods. Given the nostalgia of playing this again for the first time in years, or maybe experiencing one of the most iconic, beloved games PERIOD for the first time ever, I’d say that this is absolutely, without a doubt, worth it,.Version: 1.0

The legend returnsThis is a pretty unpopular opinion, but I feel like angry birds is the best mobile game ever. It’s probably the best selling mobile game, along with subway surfers and Minecraft, and it probably has the most play time. This game is completely worth it and you should definitely play it. Also just a question for Rovio, do you guys plan on remaking the other angry birds games too? I would love to see angry birds star wars 1/2 and angry birds space to come back! Edit: The mighty eagle feather on level 4-12 is broken. I broke everything and it gave me a 94% and it happened consistently.Version: 1.1

Why does Rovio despise the original material?I can’t wrap my mind around it— the original published game has a really unique, simple, and fun style that makes it pretty memorable compared to most of the guff and trash on the App Store. But whenever I view the social media page or turn on the in-game pause section, the news feed relating to the content is actively bashing the original material, in favor of those movies and whatever the new “Birds with Friends” additions of the game have become (which I don’t necessarily hate at all, even if I think the Candy-Crush-like spin-off of the franchise is a weird move) Regardless, I’d appreciate if that’s knocked off. Thanks.Version: 1.3

Amazing game! although there is an annoying bugI play on iphone XR and every time i restart a level there is an all white pop up that i can’t close out of. the pop up reads “the most addictive angry birds game ever! Blast ballons to free the birds and stop the pigs in this super addictive puzzle game”. i have to restart the game to fix it and and if i restart the actual level this pop up comes back. hopefully you can fix this and i’ll change to 5 star, this game is awesome!.Version: 1.0

RovioLack of episodes is sad I bought this thinking it would be all of them but I still have the old game on my phone so I’m not fussed only 89 p good bank for your buck.Version: 1.1.1451

Trajectory LineI absolutely love this game. It was my favourite game when I was younger and still is. There is just a little problem, I don’t know how to turn on the birds dotted lines (trajectory Line) when Im just about to launch them so I can see where they will go. Is it taken out of the game or is there a way to turn it on. Thankyou😊.Version: 1.2

THIS GAME IS INCREDIBLEIt’s exactly how i remember it in 2014 but without the in app purchases. I cannot wait to relive my childhood and replay the game again. Thank you Rovio, for making such an incredible game/remaster..Version: 1.0

Worth a trip down memory laneI love this game so much and played all the games when i was younger and bought telepods i was so devastated to see all of them go off the appstore now that this is out am buzzed and hopefully you add my old favourites: Angry Birds Star Wars 1&2 and Angry Birds Go! because i spent quite a lot of money in telepods and i can’t use them anymore..Version: 1.1

GangGang gang.Version: 1.2

BirdsThey are so funny and cute but I also like the expression on their faces when I take the other birds out!!!!!L.Version: 1.3.1

Theme and gameplay is amazingThis is the best Mobile game ever, and you can’t go wrong with the iconic theme song which is a masterpiece and the levels are great. Another thing is each bird mechanics, Red is normal, Chuck goes fast and breaks wood easily, Blue spilts into three and breaks glass easily, Black (I forgot most of the name or will probably butcher them) explodes and breaks stone easily, Matilda shoots out an explosive egg, Big Red breaks through everything, Green goes like a boomerang, Orange puffs up then blows all around the place, and the Mighty Eagle is summoned by sardines and the breaks everything in its path. To conclude this is a great game and better then the sequel great job!.Version: 1.2

Angry Birds episodesI love this game, but will you be bringing back the episodes like bomb’s short fuse and red’s mighty feathers?.Version: 1.3.1

Super nostalgicThis is one of the first mobile games I remember playing on my old iPod touch. The only minor nitpick I have is that I miss the old victory jingle you used to hear when you find a golden egg or win a level. But maybe it’s just that I was a really early player.Version: 1.1.1451

Ads Are OverexaggeratedPlays just fine- it’s the Angry Birds you know and love. The ‘ads’ people are complaining about are just the other Angry Birds games- they’re only on the pause screen, you’re not forced to watch anything, and they’re not pop up ads. Just ignore them. Five stars for just being a solid game overall and to balance out some of these other reviews..Version: 1.2

Thank You Rovio!Thank you for doing this awesome remake of a amazing game. I love it. But a bigger thank for making it a premium release. OMG! I would love to see a Angry Birds Star Wars remake..Version: 1.0

Nostalgic but…If your gonna add back the first game then why not add back all the other old games why rovio why.Version: 1.3.1

The most game of all timeI love angry birds they make me furious and thirsty for blood, angry birds gives me the fuel I need to kill homeless people on a regular basis.Version: 1.2

Thanks Rovio!I’m glad I caught wind of the news that the original Angry Birds game was going to be taken out of circulation. Over on the Google Play Store, the game is set to be unlisted TODAY, and here on the Apple App Store, it has been renamed to remove the titular Angry Birds IP from the name of this game. Well, I spent my 0.99 cents today. Here’s why. This version has no micro transactions, so no paying to play once the levels get impossible. Just me and my brain working to solve a complex puzzle, so I can see the next awesome cutscene. This version also has no ads, no pop ups to interrupt my gameplay, and is thus one of the most relaxing games still in the App Store, even if they really are trying to bury this success story in the deepest corners of the store. So all in all, I am choosing to smash the greedy pigs where it hurts most. I have paid Rovio my last 0.99 cents they’ll see, so I can relive the simplest form of the game they want to kill..Version: 1.2

Worth itThis is worth it. It’s just like how I remember it and I feel great having it again! THANK YOU ROVIO.Version: 1.1.1447

Best game everThanks for re releasing this classic! but can you re release some more classics! i am willing to buy them! like angry birds epic, go and maybe star wars (it would be cool if we got angry birds star wars 3!).Version: 1.0

At Last The Classic Game is Back (Well Not Fully but meh)Thank you Rovio, you finally listened to us to bring the classic angry birds back, Money isn’t always the mind of company os about caring for fans. Plus when we mean by bring back 2012 we literally didn’t mean just 2012 angry birds episodes but IDC but maybe someday you can at least bring back bad piggies, red’s mighty feathers, short fuse and flock favorites because despite not being in 2012 they are still memorable episodes of the game so at least bring them at least for new updates of the game but overall this game is great 10/10 Rovio and also think about bringing back angry birds seasons, angry birds space and so on in the future but for now I love this game. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 😡 🦢 😃😄😁.Version: 1.1.1447

My favorite game in my childhood!I’ve been playing that game when I was a child. And you know, I am so glad that there is no ads in this game. That makes me happy. I’ve been waiting my entire life for it to come back and it did. I saw my brother playing this game and you know I had to check, and there it was. Too bad they didn’t bring back angry birds seasons, angry birds Star Wars 1 and 2, or even angry birds space yet. But overall, this is one of the best games I have ever played in my entire life and my childhood is saved and 2022 has finally been saved! FANTASTIC GAME!!!! Thank you Rovio!.Version: 1.0

Well doneSee…….you do what folks want , 5 star reviews come rolling in. That didn’t hurt now did it 🤗🙄.Version: 1.1.1451

Great Remake but…I was really excited to hear that the game was coming back and it really lives up to the hype but, something’s could be improved, like how the pigs use the original designs instead of the new/chrome designs now, it isn’t that big of a deal but, there should be and option to toggle between the designs. Also some animations look just a little cheap the star animation especially maybe make it a little more like the original. PS. When we said “Bring Back 2012” we didn’t mean keep the 2012 version lol😂.Version: 1.0

Old school when games were just games - this was and is still one of the bestBack when you played a game for the game and it didn’t feel like maintenance and you didn’t have to keep drip feeding money.Version: 1.2

The classic returnsThank you rovio for this masterpiece rebuilt I heavily enjoyed this game perhaps in the future we may get other classics like space and rio but for now this will do :).Version: 1.2

When you got game with no addsThe good old days when you bought a 1 dollar game and you actually get a great game without adds and tons of content.Version: 1.3

Not just a gameAngry birds classic is arguably the greatest game ever made. Not just greatest app. Not just greatest computer game. Just greatest game period. In fact, it rivals chess. Words can’t describe the sheer joy. If you’re suicidal I would recommend throwing out the meds and simply playing this game from beginning to end. If you already have it all and have never played it, prepare to have that one thing your life has always been missing. Saying god himself made this game would be an understatement. Grab a slingshot and join the cause!.Version: 1.1.1447

Phenomenal!. But a bit lackingRovio, you have done something I thought you would never do! You’ve brought back the original angry birds with 2012 graphics and all! All though it’s a bit upsetting that you only kept all episodes from poached eggs to surf and turf. It’s a shame I can’t play Piggy farm, jurassic Pork, bad piggies or even Reds mighty feathers. :( I hope you will add them back into the games in later updates but for now this is a nice remake of the mobile game king! 🐥🐷👑👑👑.Version: 1.0

The classic is backThis is awesome, but its a shame we have to rebuy the same game we paid for all those years ago. At least it is only one dollar, very cheap. Hope they can add back all those special expansion levels..Version: 1.3

No trajectory line.Look, it’s a great game. Very nice and very nostalgic. But there is no line to tell you where your birds is going. I’m not tryna sound like a Karen here but I am gonna get a refund just because I don’t feel like losing because I couldn’t tell where the hell my bird was going 😂.Version: 1.3.1

My dogs name is DaveHe is a good boy. Devs please respond..Version: 1.3.1

Good with a couple differences between the actual originalA couple worlds are named incorrectly, but it doesn’t make the game bad. Also bring back angry birds epic and I’ll pay for it.Version: 1.3

Great nostalgiaThis review was typed on an iPhone 4 running iOS 4. And i have to say that the nostalgia really kicked in the moment i began playing on such an important device. The classic angry birds will always remain the best..Version: 1.2

Bring back Angry Birds Star WarsPlease 🙏.Version: 1.1.1447

Classic is backI’m glad this is back but it’s a bit of a joke that you have to pay for a game that was originally released more than 10 years ago for free. This should have always been kept on the app store. Glad it’s back though and I had to get it since it is only £1.Version: 1.3.1

Appreciate the gameJust one problem, The sound doesn’t work on iOS 15 on iPhone SE, would very much appreciate it if you added that to your list of bugs to squish..Version: 1.2

Great MemoriesGlad to see Angry Birds back! The only complaint is that they should have brought back the old “Level Clear” jingle and the old font and episode select screen (with the square title cards). It would have been cool to have all the new features and levels with those..Version: 1.3.1

Amazing✨✨I have played this game since i was 4 and when i heard Rovio had re-releasded CLASSIC ANGRY BIRDS I knew i had to get it only downside is u have to pay but i guess it has to be fair. Thank you. Now just have to wait for star wars and angry birds go!.Version: 1.0

Yay but-This is great that it’s back, but I really want Angry Birds: Rio back. I miss that game so whole heartedly and would totally pay for it..Version: 1.2

🤗🤗That makes me remember when I was a kid,I love this game!.Version: 1.3.1

It is backYou got the good ending! This unity recreation of the original angry birds is almost identical! The only interesting addition is the animated rovio logo when you boot up the game..Version: 1.2

Oh my goodness what a timeMy god The game is back When it left a part of my childhood was gone forever so I thought. Thank the lord that this has arrived back. WHAT A MASTERPIECE.Version: 1.1.1451

A throwback in both style and priceGame great and 99p price brilliant! I stopped using the App Store to get games about the time Apple decided to go to a subscription model for games and developers really hammered down the adds and I game purchase. Why? I didn’t want to keep paying to play. When I see a game I want the risk to be small. By that I mean 99p if it’s rubbish then meh, it was. Quid. But. If it was great then 1. I will be leased with myself all day and 2. I’ll probably tell others. There are so many other developers out there that need to take note. As well as apple!.Version: 1.3

Angry birds Star Wars?I think I speak for a lot of people when I say it would be super fun to get the Star Wars version.Version: 1.3.1

An amazing blast from the past, just needs a bit more tuning.Honestly can’t believe it’s finally back. Angry Birds basically shaped me to what I am today, and seeing it return in its former glory is great. The remake itself is incredibly faithful and I really enjoy it. The one-time payment system for no ads or in app purchases is very refreshing to see in a world where mobile games are basically nothing except that. While the sound effects can feel a bit off at times, that’s really just a nitpick and I honestly don’t mind it. Overall a faithful recreation of a great game. Please make more remakes like these. I am really glad that not only can old fans play the game again, but new generations of kids can experience it too. Keep Slinging!.Version: 1.0

ExcellentReally please to have the original Angry Birds back. It’s perfect as it is. I felt the power ups spoilt the original; part of the fun/skill was finding that perfect angle or exact moment to use a special ability to win the level. I am a little surprised I’m paying for it again, but in total, including the original purchase, it’s still a good price for hours of enjoyment..Version: 1.1

A few minir issues, but overall greatOk, the good first. This is absolutely a faithful recreation of the original, down to sound design, music, animation, physics, and lack of trajectory (unlike its sequel angry birds 2, which makes this more of a challenge). It also, however, lacks that game’s random ads that interrupt gameplay from what I can tell. One other major plus is that the mighty eagle is now free. That said, I do have issues but they are mostly minor nitpicks. Not all content is present in this recreation but updates may add more. Red’s feather levels and shockwave bomb, for example, are gone, as are powerups (which I’d argue is for the best). I did miss those levels though, especially red’s feathers as they offered a challenge that really stood out from the rest of the game. Aside from that, one minor bug I encountered is that the golden egg hints disappeared after viewing them once. Giving this 5 stars since most of my problems are easily fixable.Version: 1.0

Best game ever!Angry birds is the best game in the in my life and I can’t wait to play it again. Hope you guys make more games like this. Because I have to play more so good..Version: 1.3

Client FeedbackThe game is absolutely phenomenal overall! I love all the old sounds in which they added which they removed from their previous version of angry birds from the little details, e.g. the pigs smiling when no birds are left, to the bigger details, e.g. getting the models of the pigs right as well. There’s probably a bunch of other things I could list as well; the review would be too long. However: the three blue little birds, when they split, they make the same noise as the white bird would usually do, and the white bird now makes a ‘click’ noise when pressed. Is this deliberate? The birds sometimes awkwardly fit into the slingshot which can look weird at times. Other than these two minor issues, I think this game is great and definitely is worth buying if you want the ultimate nostalgia experience!.Version: 1.1

Needs some work but amazingI’ve been a angry birds fan since the version 1.4.1 and when this game out I was so happy but there are some problems, such as how the bomb bird does not have the white dot on his head and Hal’s sound is the new one instead of the old one and chucks animation is not what it used to me. This is not a problem this is just a request back in the old versions of the game I always liked how the episode were squares so if u could do that that would be cool and I know surf and turf was never a square but if u could make one for that it would be cool. Also please bring back a old version of angry birds seasons with the square episodes and the themed play buttons..Version: 1.1.1451

Best original mobile come backI love this game the cartoonist look the flashy era of our time and gameplay. Never seen to like a game at first because I don’t care but it seem I start enjoy the game at because of the simple gameplay. I wish they would more original game that to be back on AppStore maybe old iOS on apple classic and maybe GameClub still that I want see, anyway love this game thank much team rovio.Version: 1.3

A great way to play the original angry birds but some minor issuesIt’s great to see the original angry birds app being released again. I think my issues with the game are some bugs. With some objects sometimes clipping into the ground or the physics being weird. The golden egg - 5 level is completely impossible with the physics of the tnt crates not exploding on impact, making it completely unfair. It’s genuinely annoying and I hope this games get patches in the future. But overall for a dollar you basically get the original angry birds experience with no ads. I am satisfied with my purchase and I hope to see if this game gets more patches to fix the minor bugs. Here’s hope the other og angry birds games gets a rerelease as well..Version: 1.1

Still the best mobile gameThis might be a matter of opinion, but to this day, I believe that Angry Birds still holds a place as the best mobile game ever created, and I’m very glad it’s back. For the most part, nothing has changed. It’s just $1 to play the entire game (remember when we paid for games and there were lite versions). The original levels up to Surf and Turf are there. The mighty eagle is now free. There’s none of the stupid powerups; actually no microtransactions for that matter since it’s a pay to play game, but again, it’s only $1. More games need to do this again honestly. And the best part: no pop up ads, again like the old days. For all the people complaining about them lying and ads still being there, it’s literally just rovio ads that have always been a thing, and they’re just in menus and don’t hinder gameplay at all. Not sure what more these people want since there isn’t an ad popping up every 10 seconds, which is the worst part of games these days. Anyways, thank you very much for bringing it back Rovio, and for keeping it basically the same in all aspects from back in the day..Version: 1.2

Angry Birds SpaceCan you guys bring back Angry Birds Space?.Version: 1.1.1447

My reviewI was kinda sad seeing angry birds out of the App Store but then I remembered that they remade it and it’s not as good I remembered so I look at videos and I noticed that they missed some of my favorite worlds and that’s not even the worst part they got rid of the power ups I know it’s on friends but it’s not as special playing on the world called bad piggies or that one bomb world that I forgot the name but if you played it you know what I’m talking about this is a good game it’s just missing a few worlds but the worst thing they could’ve done is just so bad and it’s luck/rng the luck based levels on this is so much that I lost track of how many most of them weren’t even my fault and once I win I try it again with the same strategy and failed and is it me or do I have the last world every single level on the last section with the mighty eagle like idk why but I just did and ones I try them there probably the luck based ones I talked about it’s a good game but it so much missing potential oh yeah Rovio plz bring back epic or go go is a fun game with its flaws but it’s a fun game to play but with epic rovio plz im begging you so much even if it court money I’ll pay for plz rovio oh yeah i would recommend it its a fun game if you’re bored since im feeling nice to rovio i give it a 4 if you update it then it would be a 5 But hey I’m not complaining well I just did but that’s my review.Version: 1.3.1

Great game, needs to be fixed on smaller displays.So I love this game, but the zoom is what kills me on my iPhone SE 1st gen. I’m not sure why it won’t zoom in properly, but please fix it as I love this game and all the other angry birds games..Version: 1.3.1

The most perfect recreation.Nothing short of an Angry Birds fans delight. This game is nothing short of phenomenal. It brings the classic Angry Birds game to light. after Rovio unfortunately removing the original game from the App Store there was no real way to play it. This remake from the ground up perfectly captures the original game and brings me so much nostalgia. Other than some minor differences its just like I’m playing the original it’s hard to tell there’s even any differences at all it’s so good! $0.99 price tag isn’t a big deal, even if you think it is it’s not. Having this faithful remake for that price tag then having an overload of ads in micro transactions like before which were stupid, it’s actually very nice. I am glad they brought this classic back, let’s hope they do Angry Birds: Seasons next!.Version: 1.2

Great it’s backCouldn’t believe AB is back. Love this game soooo much. What about Star Wars, Rio etc…… Please bring them back. I don’t like AB 2. It’s nothing like the original. The only one I play is AB Friends. Now I can play the original. Well done team !.Version: 1.2

AngrybirdsI am sad that this is not the game I expected. I thought I would there more levels and the ability to play each level as it was in the beginning. I am annoyed that I allowed myself to pay 69 p to join the game. S Brightman.Version: 1.1.1451

Kind of underwhelmingDon’t get me wrong, this game is a lot of fun. But it’s not worth 1$ since it’s literally just the first version of the game without any of the new updates and things. It’s not worth the money but it’s still fun to see the game back. But I think people would have liked it if you released the game the way you left it. I know lots of people say that the game started getting worse their but it was really where the game got better in my opinion. The power ups are gone. The other stories are gone. All of them. At least rerelease the older version and still keep this one for the people that like it more..Version: 1.2

Want moreReally impressed with how this game was remastered. I’m hoping that rovio adds the other levels back to this game and also brings back other games..Version: 1.1.1447

It’s backAd free, gimmick free and just enjoyable again. Well done Rovio for realising that what made you famous is this, not power ups and in game purchases. Simple addictive game play. Paying a small fee for it is worth it, spending never ending amounts within a game is not..Version: 1.2

Great but…This game is amazing! Just like how it used to be without micro transactions but I’d want angry birds Star wars, GO, space and season to come back too.Version: 1.1

Look👇Every time I play this game and I go to the end if the levels list and I always wanna play my favourite level pack before the free version deleted after the free version deleted I go play other games and then this come out I was like OH BOY I CAN PLAY MY FAVOURI- WHAT WHYYYYYY.Version: 1.3.1

Restored my faith in rovioEver since Rovio delisted the majority of the Angry Birds games from the App Store (including the original Angry Birds), I was full convinced that Rovio had lost their way, and become just another mobile developer that would shove their games full of micro transactions and ads. Fully remaking this game has shown me otherwise, and that Rovio still can pull off some of that energy they once had from the early 2010’s. This is fully faithful, no micro transactions or ads. If this is the beginning of Rovio’s rise once again, I’m happy to see it..Version: 1.1.1447

AmazingThe nostalgia is the best part about the game, although not the only good part. The mechanics are simple and easy to use. (To prove I’m a real person, peepee poopoo).Version: 1.1.1447

Missing levels & EpisodesIt’s great but it’s missing Episode 8: Bad Piggies & please bring back Episode 9: Red’s Mighty Feathers!.Version: 1.3.1

Angry Birds is cool!This app is cool because they brought angry birds classic back but I don’t really care beachside I already had almost all the old angry bird apps, but good app! And I don’t know why there isn’t the mighty league, daily challenges, power ups, the maps Jurassic Pork, Fan Favorites, Red’s mighty feathers, Short Fuse, and Bag Piggies. This is still cool though because a old version of angry birds is back. I noticed that this is probably an old version of the old Angry Birds, for example it’s not the same as the AB classic app (Angry Birds Classic), what I mean is stuff in the Angry Birds app before it was deleted is not here in this app. Good game though!.Version: 1.1.1447

I love angry birdsI am a 43 year old female college student and I play angry birds for a living. I skip college so I can play this game, I like being in class and the teachers are screaming at me to stop playing that delicious audio , I absolutely love how these minions scream when they fly , they are like my children I can’t get away from them , please do not download this game or you might get a dick ted.Version: 1.2

Always the bestThe original is always the best..Version: 1.3.1

Sometimes too frustratingI played the Rovio Classics version of Angry Birds and while I did mostly enjoy it I think I was a bit spoiled as I played the Star Wars version first so this was just the same but not as fun as it didn’t have the Star Wars twist. It was quite good fun but some of the levels were excessively frustrating to even get 1 star on never mind more. Still worth giving a go if you haven’t played it though..Version: 1.2

IT’S BACK!The original angry birds is back! I have been playing the originals for…I don’t even know how long..and the revival of the FIRST GAME I EVER PLAYED is just amazing. The music, graphics, etc are still so charming, and there are no micro-transactions, and basically no ads! I love it! The only complaints I have are that there are extra levels like short fuse, or bad piggy’s, and I remember some cool levels with lots of contraptions and what not but I don’t remember the name. If you were to add any of those, it would be Short Fuse as those are my favorite levels. I hope to see the other classics like Angry Birds Star Wars (specifically 1) and I’d like feedback on this review, but thanks for the original Angry Birds!.Version: 1.1.1447

This is god’s true creationNo man has ever not played angry birds and hated it. think about it, if you never played angry birds are you really alive? Are you truly living? No, your not, you are but a shell of a true human. The gameplay is something you’ll never see the same again. Once you first see the game you might be thinking “wow this looks simple” but you soon become a part of the gameplay, living the world you see, almost able to smell the fresh angry bird air that rovio so graciously let us experience. As you pull back that slingshot for the first time, you unlock the true meaning of life. The voice acting is outstanding and jaw dropping. For example; when red bird first said “AAAAAAAAHEAYHA” I couldn’t believe what I just heard. It was like hearing your moms voice after being at war for 7 years, bringing tears to your eyes and comfort in your wounded body Angry birds is truly humanities greatest achievement and will always be so.🥰🥰🥰.Version: 1.1.1451

SeasonsBring back angry birds seasons !!!!.Version: 1.3.1

Bring back the Angry Birds:Star Wars!!!Found an old tablet that had the Star Wars Angry Birds! It was SOOOOO fun!!! I’d pay to get that back… please make it happen Rovio!!!.Version: 1.3.1

Masterpiece of a mobile gameSo much nostalgia, bring back the Star Wars version tho.Version: 1.2

This is good for meI never got to play the old angry birds but now I can for cheap it’s cheap which is good plus I get to play the old version of angry birds! And I never got to play it thanks so much Rovio..Version: 1.2

ONG i have been waiting since I was a child for this to come back out😂😂😇😍🥰😍😍😍😍.Version: 1.2

Return of the KingAngry Birds has been with me ever since my childhood. I played most of the games, Rio, Seasons, Space, Star Wars, Go, a tiny bit of Stella and Transformers. But nothing will ever compare to the original. Now while the original 3 (Angry Birds, Seasons, and Rio) were preserved in The Trilogy games for many platforms. They aren’t the same as playing it on the IPhone’s/IPads. So when this game was discontinued, I was very sad. But it came back! And I enjoy revisiting this game as it takes be make to 2012. Thank you Rovio for bringing back this legend! And I wish you great luck with remaking the other games!.Version: 1.2

Okay, I got questions.I had previous rating and review which I still stand by, however I have some questions. Might we ever see the return of red’s mighty feathers (or whatever it’s called) and electric bomb? If not, that’s fine, but if they return… I will be so incredibly ecstatic..Version: 1.0

Fun and old schoolI like how old school this game is and it's very simple. Angry birds 2 is too complex.Version: 1.3.1

It brings back memoriesI am a really huge angry birds fan so for Rovio to finally bring back one of the games makes my young self come out. I remember me & my brother would play a plush game we made up called “The Angry Birds Game” where we would play with plush toys from Angry Birds, Sonic The Hedgehog, Super Mario, Plants Vs Zombies, etc. we stopped doing it at the middle of quarantine because he got too old to play it with me. And it brings back when I was in 1st or 2nd grade playing Angry Birds Stella which idk why that one got so much hate. And the Bert porter / angry birds plush vids I would watch when I was in kindergarten. Now with only 2 or 3 months left of middle school I feel so old but I won’t & will not stop playing Angry Birds til the day I die. Thank you so much Rovio I also can’t wait for the re-release of the next angry birds game 😊.Version: 1.1

Just hear me outIf you didn’t play this game back in the old days this used to be called Angry Birds just angry bird that’s it if you didn’t play you didn’t have a childhood you did not you did not have a childhood that I did I played it back then when I first got my iPod my first iPod would be the GEN six the later broke in 2023 unfortunately it fell off the table so yeah but now I have a seventh GEN iPod it’s kind of the same thing but with a tension that’s also for the iPhone 7 so technically the iPod seven GEN it’s like a iPhone 7 but why did they remove angry neighbor I just wanna play well I can’t wait for hello neighbor Nikki diary to come out 3 days from now.Version: 1.3.1

Great remake! A few things that annoy me but I can handle itI am so glad this game came back to popularity. It is awesome, has no ads, and is very fun. I want to make a few suggestions though. The game didn’t bring all of the levels back. I kind of want them to. They also remade Bomb but got rid of the white dot. Could you put it back? Another thing that I have to say is that the wait time for summoning Mighty Eagle is 1 whole hour. Could you shorten the time a little bit? It still is an awesome game and deserves a 5 star rating. Much better than Angry Birds 2 and Bad Piggies. So you should download it..Version: 1.3.1

This game still holds upThis game is from 2009 and is still good.Version: 1.3.1

PLEASE PUT A FLASH WARNING!!!!!!Hi so I don’t complain about many things but there is this one thing about the game that bugged me. I have photosensitive seizure meaning I cannot be exposed to flashing lights and there is a level in the game where there are flashing lights and unfortunately I suffered quite a few seizures from being exposed to the flash. I would really really appreciate it if you put a flash warning for levels that might contain flash and put an option where you can skip that level so photosensitive people don’t have to suffer thank you and please please consider this because it is really important for people’s safety and they need to know when flash is going to come up and if I knew I wouldn’t of played the game..Version: 1.2

Love this!It’s just like the original but somehow better. Please Rovio bring back the other Angry Birds such as Space & Seasons..Version: 1.1.1447

Awesome remake of a classicThis is an amazing reworking of the first game, and being able to play it again is incredible! One thing though, BRING BACK THE OTHERS! Seasons, space, rio, Star Wars 1 and 2 (even though those last two may be difficult to do since they were licensed but it’s still do-able. Great remake, remake the others too!.Version: 1.2

No IAP or IAA = Heaven / get before name change!Not only is this a remastered masterpiece but at this price point it is incredible value for money. No in-app purchases (IAP) or Ads (IAA) that drag the experience down by having to optimise towards those methods. I was only made aware because I read angry birds is changing its name to something like “angry red” to hide this amazing value for money deal and drive people to the IAP/IAA heavy games that, long term, are way more costly to gamers.Version: 1.2

Angry Birds: The World’s Nostalgic Kids’ Game EverI still like Angry Birds, the classic, original, first game. It’s still nostalgic to me. I still play it, too. But, I wish that the Golden Egg levels have the Mighty Eagle button to summon to make you win easily, because little bit of them make you only slingshot one bird to get all of the green pigs popped in one shot, but then, there’s still little bit of them left, making the Golden Egg levels hard to beat. Anyway, I also wish that the other Angry Birds games that were deleted came back, like Angry Birds: Rio, Star Wars, etc. I know that Angry Birds: Transformers is still here. I even play that one, everyday, playing the events by playing as characters to get enough points to get the event coins to have enough to buy upgrades for the characters, and also buy accessories for them, too. One more thing, I wish that this original Angry Birds game has the other levels, for two examples, with Bomb having the electricity ability, and Red having the Mighty Eagle’s leftover feathers, flying all over his round, red body, making him have the ability to go up, hitting something with his head..Version: 1.1.1451

Very funReminds me of when I used to play these games a lot. Now just bring back the other ones like Angry Birds Starwars..Version: 1.3.1

It’s literally Angry BirdsThanks for re-releasing it finally.Version: 1.1

BACK INTO CLASSIC!Wow, this feels like we went back in time to the AB era, Back when everything was peaceful. It was an amazing comeback to play this game. Although, there is a bit of one issue. Remember those winnable objects you get after beating a episode? Well, I kinda did miss those and I was hoping to see those again. But sadly when I beaten an episode, they were on the menu. I understand if you don’t want to Rovio, but I would love to see those winnable objects on the menu. Overall, that didn’t get me to give a 4 star! Love this game, a lot. 🦅🥚🐽.Version: 1.1.1447

Awesome Revival (Found some glitches)Hello here 2009 Angry Birds fan here (yes I followed the game before popularity), I just have to say this is an awesome revival of the original Angry Birds. But I have a few things to say (good and bad) about the franchise and this game AB Rovio Classic 1. I fricken love this game!, awesome work you guys, though no offense to your work, But you should’ve done it when the original was taken off the shelf of the AppStore! 10/10 2. Pig Smile Glitch - In order to activate the glitch Throw your last bird, then go into the pause menu (Not the Red tinted button) And reset the level and whichever Pig was Smiling, are now smiling again, so could you fix that (it happens when they have no battle scars. 3. Old World ideas and New World ideas, yeah so please include the 2017 levels but change it too, also continue the story of angry birds, like the pigs are now using underwater technology Angry Birds franchise 1. Change the frickken tittle of Angry Birds 2 to Angry Birds infinite please! Yeah that’s and also is 1-7 meant to be destroyed in one bird, Cause that’s impossible with red hnvm found out), Thanks please respond and I respect your progress thanks! And please do the other originals Like Star Wars? (Probably gonna have to have a deal with Disney ) or Space (The best one)Thanks Signed An Angry Birds fan since 2009 ( Please feature me in Angry Birds Infinite Please) and I also go by AngryBirdKnight.Version: 1.3

Thanks for re-releasing it but…It looks SO small on the iPhone 12 Mini, it doesn’t let me zoom further..Version: 1.1.1447

Nice to see it backEnjoy playing this again and happy to pay for a enjoyable game with no ads or micro transactions! Initial issue resolved after reported to support and support replied to confirm it what release it should be fixed in. Good service which again I’m happy to pay for..Version: 1.1.1447

Stop with the selfishnessYears of waiting and rovio finally listens and makes angry birds 1 playable again. What do you do later? You remove it. Why? Because of the impact it has on your other games. I’m sorry to tell you rovio that your older creations were better it’s not the fans fault. It’s no one’s fault that your developers are lazy and that you can’t come up with any more good ideas for games. Maybe try putting in some actual effort and time into your new games and people will actually play them; instead removing the only good worthwhile things that you had..Version: 1.3

Awesome Remake! Could be better.Hey Rovio! This is one of the greatest remakes I have ever played! I have been playing the classic games since 2014! I personally think this could be better though. There is a glitch in the game where if you skip a cutscene after completing a world, the sound stops until you go back to the Episode Selection Screen. For example, when I beat Danger Above part 1, the cutscene showed and I skipped it. When it went back to the level selection, the sound stopped. Could you fix that please? Also, I have a suggestion. In the trailer when it shows Bomb, It has his older design. Can you bring back his older design with the white dot? I also think you should give the birds their real flying sprites except bomb. You should also add power ups. You should also fix Matilda because after I use her egg bomb it switches to the corpse sprite of her after using the bomb. But after I use it and she collided with something, it switches to her regular corpse sprite. Can you fix it please? Sorry for making this very long review but good work as always, Rovio! Thanks for the awesome remake!.Version: 1.0

BEST GAME EVER PLS MAKE MORE CLASSICSI WAS A HUGE FAN OF AB AND I LOVED IT, but then AB got took off the App Store and that made sad😭😭😭. BUT THEN YOU maDe ThIS and that made me super happy 😃😃. And for those who are still sad about not haveing the old OLD games all you have to do is go to the App Store go to "today" and then tap or click on the little icon in the top right corner, and then tap on purchased then go to my purchases and then scroll down and you will find the AB games now, this will only work if u had the AB games on this device I hope this anybody and ROVIO PLS BRING BACK THE CLASSICS FOR THOSE WHO CANT DO THE TIP I GAVE THEM😃😃😃😃😃😃:D.Version: 1.3.1

Amazing it’s back!I have just played through the first saga and I have to say it was as good as it was 10 years ago, but I will admit that I was a little disappointed to see that some old sagas such as the bomb electricity wave or the red missile saga were missing. Others than that I am more than pleased, but what I will ask is for you guys (Rovio), PLEASE BRING BACK THE OTHER GAMES LIKE AB GO, AB STAR WARS, AB RIO, AB SEASONS, AB FIGHT, AB EPIC, etc. Maybe it is too much of an ask but I can assure you that the majority of the player base wants to see this change even if there aren’t new updates 🙏..Version: 1.3.1

*Sniff* You have 0 idea how much I missed this.First, I would like to say THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BRINGING THIS BACK!!!!!!! This game was such a big part of my childhood, and brings back so many glorious (And I’ll be honest, sometimes frustrating. 🤷‍♀️😋) memories! Ok, now for some recommendations. (The lack of these levels are the reason why I gave 4 stars instead of 5) Please add the missing levels. Like the Shockwave levels, the Bad Piggies levels, the construction levels, and that one where Red has the feathers going around him, and you can aim him even after you launch him. I think it was called “Mighty Feathers”? Anyway, yeah. But other than that, thank you SO MUCH for bringing this game back!!! Ps: Why is it called “Red’s First Flight”? Also, if you were to bring back power-ups, that’d be pretty cool too..Version: 1.3.1

Overjoyed by its return! 😁 (Any of the others returning?)Really enjoyed it! I feel like a kid again, I was overjoyed when you announced that the game was returning I only just wanna know if the other games are coming back (Seasons, Space, Star Wars, Rio, etc) Because their the missing pieces of this year since we all wanna #bringback2012 I just wanna know about the others is all. Anyway the game was good I LOVED it. Keep up the good work 👍🏻.Version: 1.2

Progress randomly resetHey Rovio Team. After playing this game for many many hours and putting TONS of effort in, I went onto the game only to see my progress has been reset!! Other than that 5 star game but WHY did my progress randomly reset. I’m devastated. Please fix this issue..Version: 1.2

Just like the old daysWhen I was young I always played this game and I was devastated when it got deleted from the App Store but now it’s back and it’s just like I remember not a single difference. I just hope they bring back more OG angry birds games like the Star Wars version thank you Rovio for bringing back my childhood..Version: 1.1.1447

Challenging for all agesI’m nineteen years old now and consider myself a strategic gamer. I grew up playing the classic angry birds games and I love that they brought this game back to it’s original glory after the current crappy p2w version. However, just starting up the game it took me around 5-6 minutes trying to simply line up the perfect shot for a three star on the level 2 map. Multiple times I tried to take out all the pigs perfectly in a single go. Finally I eventually realized that you had to aim for the far back and roll it out for a domino toppling three star. Coming back to this game as an adult I expected the game to be easy and boy was I wrong. 😂😅.Version: 1.2

The reviewSo good it left a tickle in my throat.Version: 1.3.1

This is what you SHOULD be doing!Angry Birds was a phenomenal game back in the day! Sadly, you shifted away from just charging 69p upfront and started relying on in-app purchases! That is a terrible way to do business! When you started adding in-app purchases to the original Angry Birds, I deleted it off my iPhone and bought myself a copy of Angry Birds Trilogy for my Nintendo 3DS! Fortunately, you seem to have come to your senses and have blessed us with this IAP-free rerelease of the original Angry Birds! Please make some new games sold this way, and please also give the Rovio Classics treatment to Amazing Alex and Angry Birds Space! Why not also make a Nintendo Switch version of Angry Birds Trilogy? (But with Space replacing Rio).Version: 1.1.1447

A mobile classic that stands the test of time.This remake of a mobile classic successfully recreates all the handcrafted levels and birds to perfection that it feels like your being taken away to 2012. Even though not every chapter is here, most of the best ones like the ‘Big Setup’ are here along with many secret eggs to find which reward your skills throughout the game. All your favourite birds are here from Red, Stella, Terrance and even Hal. I also like the fact there are no in app-purchases as there is no power-ups and the might eagle is free which is one aspect that is better than the original version. If you love Angry Birds 2, you should buy this as it is way better and more worth your time..Version: 1.3.1

Bring them ALL backThis was the best recent decision that rovio has made, I feel after the removal of all these games it’s just gotten so annoying to play angry birds. 2 has all those idiotic micro transactions and is basically the same reason I don’t play pvz2. Now the main point is that if rovio brings back those classic games they would THRIVE. I understand maybe not bringing back the Star Wars and rio games because they may not have the license to use those names/characters but they should bring the others back at least. Also please bring back angry birds epic that was one of my favorite games back in the day!!.Version: 1.1.1451

NostalgiaI loved playing this game when I was little and when it got taken off I was devastated but now at 14 it being back just makes me feel happy inside d.Version: 1.0

Good remakeI know this is old but this is a good remake i hope we see an angry birds space remake I was surprised they did not replace Hal with some other character like silver or his crappy new design Hal is such an underrated character along with ice bird.Version: 1.3

Great game, just one thingI really love how you have gone back to your roots, but I have just one suggestion. I know you had to rebuild this with the new engine, but could you please add on the other additions like short fuse and the other levels. Other than that amazing to see this again.Version: 1.1

Add more episodes!This is wonderful to see a classic back but it deserves more! I miss might League, power ups coins and the other episodes please add them back! It would be a great joy to see!.Version: 1.2

Pure Nostalgia!This is EXACTLY what a faithful remake looks like! It resembles the OG game identically, can’t see any difference from what I remember it to be. All I would like to say is thank you to Rovio for creating this. It’s exactly what we need after a long two years. And of course, the first thing I did was check to see if the Golden Egg is still in the credits. Wasn’t disappointed 👀.Version: 1.0

My Childhood Has Returned 😃Back in 2019, we fans didn’t know why Rovio removed the Angry Birds games, but this year, WE FINALLY GOT THE CLASSIC BACK! Thanks Rovio for bringing back the classic Angry Birds! :) I hope to see Angry Birds Seasons and Angry Birds Space come back again..Version: 1.1.1447

Been a fan since 2010I have loved angry birds for many years. Have been their when they started rising and have not left or got burned out on the games(except for the games like blast and dream blast) When the old games disappeared, I was sad. Now that it’s back. I am so happy. The game is just how I remembered it from all those years ago. There are no in app purchases and zero ads, even though you have to buy it for $1. It was worth it. If you haven’t played the original games, What are you waiting for. Thank you Rovio. And thank you for my childhood. Ps. I even have almost every angry birds plush..Version: 1.1.1451

Best Nostalgia trip everIve had a really bad week and buying this game and relaxing with it has made me feel happy again for the first time in a while i love it.Version: 1.3.1

Thank you for bringing it backThank you for bringing it back, but why is there no line like how it used to be?.Version: 1.3

I’m proud, RovioI’m so glad you are listening to your fans and bringing back the old games, and I know it must have been a lot of hard work to build this from the ground up but you did an amazing job! I can’t wait to see the return of AB Space, AB Go and more!.Version: 1.1

IT’S BACK!!!!Cant believe it’s back and it’s pretty much just how I remember it! And for 89p it’s not exactly a bank beaker ever. It really makes you wonder “should I but a small chocolate bar or original angry birds on my phone” Lol It’s so cool to see it back finely!.Version: 1.1

No IAP’s!!!!Can I just say how nice it is to play an Angry Birds game with no IAP’s again, it’s really good to see Rovio returning to what made AB so popular to begin with and the joy of playing the game and not being asked for my card details every few minutes. Let’s hope other developers follow this model..Version: 1.3

The OG (and more…?)Obviously this is the best Angry Birds game it launched a whole multi-media franchise that I for the most part adore. The reason why I bought this game however is for the hope that someone see’s this and decides to re-release my favorite game in the series ‘Angry Birds: Stella’ I have an obsession with this game and actually bought the pop things to go with the game. Please release ‘Stella’ again and let me once again feel happiness. And if you loved the original or have nostalgia for a simpler time make sure to buy this. Cheaper than Starbucks! (I hate that phrase).Version: 1.1

Amazing but…I remember this game so much and just makes my childhood memories rush through my head and then I remember that this game was really good but I’m really sad that reds mighty feathers and short fuse aren’t in the game as those were the chapters I played the most so if you could bring these back I would really appreciate that 😊.Version: 1.2

Really good gameI have been playing for 1 and a half hours straight.Version: 1.1.1451

Great! Awesome rush of memories.I remember years ago when I first was playing Angry Birds, and it was awesome! I was hit with a wave of nostalgia and enjoyment. It still holds up, even if there are a few visual bugs like the effects and scores persisting after hitting restart. I have only about two gripes with it: First, the fact that the completion items (such as the Frying Pan received after clearing Poached Eggs, the Cardboard Cutout received from clearing The Mighty Hoax, the Hard Hat received from clearing The Big Setup, etc.) aren’t seen being flung across the title screen. Second is the lack of achievements. Aside from that, this is a lovely recreation. I really hope other games like Angry Birds Seasons and Angry Birds Epic get remade too!.Version: 1.1.1447

It’s Angry BirdsWhat can I say? It’s the same Angry Birds that we all kept on bugging our parents to let us play on their phone. It has none of the micro transactions that you see in Angry Birds 2, or Angry Birds Classic before it got taken down (from what I recall, I could be wrong). and you don’t have to pay for the Mighty Eagle like you used to, it’s just there. This is one of the things I like about paid games like these, it recognizes that it has the money it wants from the player, and doesn’t need anything like ads or micro transactions to beg the player for said money. One thing I hope for this already great game is that Rovio includes some it’s later updates that I noticed were missing, such as Red’s Mighty Feathers, Bad Piggies, and maybe etc. Though, I have faith that they will since rereleasing this game is one of their best decisions yet..Version: 1.0

POACHED EGGS 1-7I literally tried the three star strategy on 1-7 surely more than 10 times, AND NONE OF THEM GAVE ME THREE STARS!! Decrease the required three star score on 1-7 to make It easier! I swear MAYBE I WOULDVE GIVEN THIS GAME 5 STARS IF YOU’D FULFILL MY WANTS..Version: 1.3.1

Missing a few chaptersI love this game and all as much as the other person but the problem I have is it is missing a few chapters like short fuse or my favourite one reds mighty feathers and also the bad piggies chapter. Please add them.Version: 1.3

Amazing! But please remake your other gamesI’m so happy to see the original Angry Birds remade and back on the App Store! Also glad to see there are no ads or IAPs which makes it worth more than £0.99. But I hope you can remake your other games like Angry Birds Seasons and Angry Birds Go as those are amazing games I’d love to see back.Version: 1.3

Amazing!The classic is finally back! Definitely way better than angry birds 2 where you just lose every two seconds.Version: 1.2

Amazing!Just as good as I remember, if not better! I hope in future some of the later chapters are added though although these are more than enough!.Version: 1.0

5Would be better if they added Rovio TV back to it.Version: 1.3

It’s back and the price isn’t a problem.Seriously. People are complaining about it being less than a pound. You get Mighty Eagle, no ads and a classic version of Angry Birds just remastered with a change in font, some menus and sound quality. That’s all I have to say. Thanks Rovio!.Version: 1.0

AthenaI like this game It keeps me calm and Iike the movie but I like games so this is for me plus it free.Version: 1.3.1

The game is missing a couple of thingsSo I love this game, it’s a great way to bring back the AB, but this game is missing a couple things, first off it is the rest of the episodes, what I am hoping for to be brought back it is short fuse, red mighty feathers, and yeh, the second thing is that the game haves zero, The game for some reason does not have events for some reason, it just fells like rovio doesn’t care about this game, and the finale thing is… The felling of nostalgia, due to all the bugs, glitches, and yeh, this makes me not have that 2012 feelings, hope you guys take this into consideration, and make the game marketing better.Version: 1.3

Amazing but missing somethingI love this game ,it’s great to revisit a game I used to play as a kid for so long ,the nostalgia to play the game again is amazing .But my favourite part was always the later chapters, especially Short Fuse, it would be so good to be able to play them again .Please add them..Version: 1.2

This game is every thing you remember for only 0.99 centsThere’s nothing to complain about it is exactly what I wanted It’s the original version of angry birds so no annoying arena no power ups except for the eagle but it has an hour recharge and when you do use it it wont get you any stars and also the game has no micro transactions you can’t buy anything so none of that annoying bird coin stuff. Since there are no power ups all of the extra levels that were added that were new are not hear but I don’t mind I like the original levels better. Well that’s all I have to say about this game it’s very cheap obviously there are no ads. It’s exactly how angry birds used to be. Love it.Version: 1.2

Good remake, has some glitchesAll in all this is a good remake of the game, although it is slightly buggy. I am fairly certain these will be addressed and fixed in the coming months, however.Version: 1.1

You are a bad company.I actually thought you were redeeming yourself when you announced you were bringing this back. But no. Instead of remaking the other classic games like to promised, you instead remove this game from Google Play and rename the iOS version to “Red’s First Flight”. Which is a terrible name. Red isn’t the only bird you use and also it doesn’t even have Angry Birds in the title anymore so less people will notice it. This is also an insult to your developers who worked hard on this remake only for it to be treated like this less than a year after it releases. Doing this to the game is an insult to your developers AND your fans. I thought Rovio was finally making smart choices and caring about their fans again, but clearly I was wrong..Version: 1.2

Got what I was looking for🤷‍♂️I know that Rovio will never see this, and even if they do, it won’t change their mind, BUT FOR THE LOVE OF GOD BRING BACK THE OTHER ANGRY BIRDS GAMES, I KNOW THEY’RE DRIVING ATTENTION AWAY FROM THE NEWER GAMES, BUT WHO CARES??? YOU’LL MAKE SO MUCH MORE MONEY IF YOU JUST EMBRACE THE CLASSICS AND YOUR REPUTATION WILL BE SO MUCH BETTER AND IF I DON’T GET TO PLAY ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS AGAIN I’M GONNA CRY LIKE A LITTLE BABY.Version: 1.3

My childhood is backI honestly am very proud of rovio for this rovio deleted this then later blessed us by returning the original angry birds thank you for this while there’s some chapters missing it’s ok you should return your older games back.Version: 1.3

Original is bestIt’s back… well it never went away.. well actually it did.. the newer versions became too gimmicky… the raw undisputed original was and always will be in its natural state… G.O.A.T… 😎.Version: 1.3.1

A+ game as alwaysYears later this game is still great to play, and best of all its offline!!.Version: 1.3.1

IM STUCK ON 1-7 EVEN AFTER THE WALKTHROUGH🤬🤬🤬.Version: 1.3.1

OMG ITS BACKI remember this game when I was a kid. This game was the core element to me loving games. And when it was taken away (alongside angry birds Star Wars 1-2) I felt like a part of me dying, but now it’s back and I am happy. BUT please add the other instalments to the game like the NBA level or the Hawaii tiki level (that one I loved) or more my personal favourite the EMP bomb level now that was pure awesome and lastly that cool one where red became that homing projector when clicking on the screen stopping the pigs from stealing his eggs (that was creative) in conclusion this game is back and I am happy but if they are going to add anything to it please bring back its old levels..Version: 1.1

Great remake!This remake is amazing and very entertaining, I am so glad Rovio returned to their roots and made a classic angry birds game 😀 I noticed a few minor bugs but nothing that ruined the experience and I assume they will be fixed in patches anyway, Thank you Rovio!.Version: 1.0

An amazing return of this gameThis game was so good I haven’t gotten the chance to beat it and when I saw it again I got it and boy did I grind the game I’m almost done.Version: 1.3.1

Thank You RovioI've been waiting for this day ever since I knew what was happening. So I have a few things to say. I've been playing classic Angry Birds since before it was released on mobile. I remember my first time playing Angry Birds. My dad taught me how to launch the birds with the mouse (It's not hard at all, but I was probably like 4 or 5). Ever since the game blew up, it's always been a priority for me when I get a new phone. 😂🤣😂 Long story short, Angry Birds was and still is a part of my childhood. You brought back "THE mobile game of mobile games", and tons of nostalgia. Thank You Rovio.Version: 1.0

WE DID ITIT CAME BACK OH MY GOD YES! This game (as well as seasons but they haven’t brought that back yet) is the sole definition of my mobile gaming childhood and i am so happy i can play it again.Version: 1.3.1

They brought the original back!Love being able to replay this game again, would like to see more old titles be added back..Version: 1.0

I love it but!I love that the game is back, it is so fun. I remember playing it as a child but please bring back AB Epic and Star Wars 1 and 2. They are my favourite games, I loved them so much. I played though all of them 10 times and they brought me so much enjoyment. Please, Please bring them back. I really need to enjoy them again. TC.Version: 1.3.1

The original and the best!This is a practically perfect rebuild of Angry Birds as it was in its halcyon days. Of course I bought this, because I loved the original and was disappointed when it turned into a festival of ads and microtransactions. This version has no power-ups or other mechanics designed to drain your wallet: it’s a simple game that you buy once and enjoy. Exactly what I like to see! It’s a shame that some of the original levels are missing, such as Red’s Mighty Feathers. Sadly, I don’t expect them to be added to this remake in the future, although I would appreciate an aiming system like in the old AB Space. Despite its shortcomings, the classic Angry Birds is definitely a worthy buy. It was great fun to get addicted to an old favourite again. Would Rovio please consider releasing similar remakes of AB Seasons, AB Space, AB Rio, and Bad Piggies? I have no doubt they’d find plenty of eager customers!.Version: 1.3

Love it!This game for me is so nostalgic. It was one of the first games I played a s a child. I tried playing angry birds 2 but the ads were too annoying, so I’m glad this one has no ads. Love the game. Hope there will be more classics to come!.Version: 1.1.1447

I love the nostalgia but WHY IS THERE ADS!Rovio are you serious!?.Version: 1.3.1

My story with angry birdsI once was lost, but now I am found. 10 years ago I was very depressed due to my severe alcohol and gambling addiction, I lost first my money, then my house, then my wife and kids. It was a dark time. I was living in my mother’s basement when I found a game on the APP store, this game had a something to it that just mesmerized me. I soon found myself downloading the game and playing with it. I never hadn’t had that much fun since my first year of college. A couple of weeks later I met a girl of whom a month later I would propose to an then six months later marry. During my first year of marriage I bought a lottery ticket ( just for fun 😉) little did I know then but that lottery ticket won 100 million dollars! Later I invested 85 million in bitcoin. I am a multi billionaire with six kids and a hot twenty-two year old wife, and I attribute all of this to Angry Birds..Version: 1.2

All of my process is goneReporting an issue, I came back to my device with all of my process wiped. What happened?.Version: 1.3.1

Finally mobile gaming how it should bePay up front for the game and play the game with no adverts and no predatory micro transactions or full gambling mechanics . I no longer play mobile games because of these issues from the greedy predatory companies , so it’s lovely and refreshing to be able to actually buy a game upfront and just play it..Version: 1.2

Nostalgic.Rovio have faithfully recreated the original Angry Birds game from the ground up on a new engine, and us Angry Birds fans all over the world are more than happy now that the OG game is back! Can’t wait to see what they do with the other games!.Version: 1.1

A Classic is Back!Now days with boring and repetitive gimmicks mobile games on the App Store, it is great to see a classic like angry birds return to the App Store. With over 390 levels, free mighty eagle, all of the golden eggs, and No adds, for ONLY 99 cents is Amazing. I would honestly say that This game is The best game ever made for mobile. Now let’s see if we can bring back the other angry birds games. After 390 levels, the fans would expect more… how about angry birds seasons? Angry birds space? Maybe even Star Wars 1 and 2? In the end, This is TOTALY worth the 99 cents. no regret in this amazing game..Version: 1.1.1451

BlahFun game!.Version: 1.3.1

NastalgaI love angry birds it is the best mobile game siris ever created. Now I want to see other games get put back on the App Store. Please Rovio do it for the fans. The game is very good because of Nastalga. So 10/10.Version: 1.3.1

A Great Remaster that needs some fine tuningI was so glad that Rovio finally gave us what we wanted for so long, and that was to get another chance to play the first game. If there is one mobile game series that peaked my love for mobile gaming back in the day it’s freakin angry birds. That said it might be just me but the physics aren’t exactly one to one the same as the original it’s not a BIG issue, but it’s something that should be looked at this is a precise game after all. At times the music on the menu plays in a inconsistent manor because for some reason I go to the golden eggs section, and it just…doesn't play the music for some reason idk. Other than that this is a HUGE step in the right direction all we need is for angry birds seasons to be remastered with no bird coins in sight, and we are officially in the best timeline. -Evan.Version: 1.0

Worth Every PennyA favourite classic well worth the asking price. No ads or in app purchases, just the fun full-featured game everybody loved..Version: 1.0

Really goodI know I gave it 4 stars but pretend it’s four and a half. I am so happy it’s back and yes it’s payed but it’s only 99 cents and there are no adds or micro transactions and mighty eagle is free. But there are a few problems I’ve encountered, one when I’m not connected. To Wi-Fi and click the pause button there pops up a white box we’re the adds use to be, but the problem is when you go back to the game it stays there and blocks the screen and you have to close and reopen the app for it to go away, now this may be just me but it is very annoying. The second thing is on level 4 12 it is impossible to get 100 percent with mighty eagle the most you can get is 93 I even destroyed every block with mighty eagle and still got 93, hopefully these problems get fixed in a future update but overall the game is great..Version: 1.0

My childhood returnedThe other week I was playing the original game on my old phone, and to see you brought it back rovio makes me so happy, it’s perfect, my childhood is back…thank you for listening to your fans and please do this with Rio and space! Thanks from a fan from the beginning.Version: 1.1

Very goodOnly thing I miss is power ups. But over all very nice game!.Version: 1.3.1

Angry birds is…AMAZING I LOVE IT!.Version: 1.1.1447

Love itThank you for making this great game thx 🥰😉😉😉😉😉.Version: 1.3.1

I’m a D1 glazer for this gameI love this game so much I don’t talk to my family because this game is my family.Version: 1.3.1


😕 Red's First Flight Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Red's First Flight
Angry Birds Match 3 Positive Reviews, comments
Angry Birds Match 3 Positive Reviews

Explore worlds and collect Hatchlings in this adorable match 3 puzzle game! Decorate scenes, win new outfits and dress ...

Angry Birds Reloaded Positive Reviews, comments
Angry Birds Reloaded Positive Reviews

The world’s most famous flock has returned in a new version of the mobile game that took the world by storm. Join Red, ...

Angry Birds AR: Isle of Pigs Positive Reviews, comments
Angry Birds AR: Isle of Pigs Positive Reviews

Join Red, Chuck, Bomb and the Blues to save the stolen eggs in Angry Birds AR: Isle of Pigs, a mobile Augmented Reality ...

Angry Birds 2 Positive Reviews, comments
Angry Birds 2 Positive Reviews

Play the world's best bird flinging, pig popping game! Use the slingshot to fling birds at the piggies' towers and brin...

Angry Birds Journey Positive Reviews, comments
Angry Birds Journey Positive Reviews

Join Red and his friends on a slingshot adventure through changing seasons full of fun, challenging levels, and delightf...

Sugar Blast: Pop & Relax Positive Reviews, comments
Sugar Blast: Pop & Relax Positive Reviews

Candy lover Maple is dreaming of all of the sweetest treats. Help her match the candies to complete challenges and satis...

Fruit Nibblers Positive Reviews, comments
Fruit Nibblers Positive Reviews

From the creators of ANGRY BIRDS comes the most DELICIOUS of match 3 games with CUTE characters and FRESH and FRUITY puz...

Battle Bay Positive Reviews, comments
Battle Bay Positive Reviews

Choose a ship, select your weapons and go to battle against opponents around the world. Use team strategy and firepower ...