Match Factory! App Positive ReviewsPeak Games

Match Factory! Positive Reviews

4.7
4.79202 star

Total 48 Positive Reviews

Match Factory! App User Positive Comments 2023

Match Factory! app received 48 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about match factory!?

Please wait! Match Factory! Facebook comments loading...



Match Factory! for Positive User Reviews

Match Factory ReviewI absolutely love this new game I found out about. It is fun yet challenging and if you like Toon Blast your bound to like this amazing match game..Version: 1.4.14

Super addicting! Love crossover!Super addicting game! Lov the crossovers from other peak game Toy Blast!!.Version: 1.4.84

MatchingI love that you don't have to pay out money to block a whole bunch of advertising. I just started this game and only on level 55 and haven't seen not a one. Yeah!!!.Version: 1.4.84

MatchGood game.Version: 1.4.84

Better matchesIt’s a bit more challenging that the usual match 3, but can be chaotic visually which may turn off those who like a bit more order to their screen. I’ve played about 20 levels so far and it’s very easy. The colours are bright and makes my eyes strain to pick out tiny details. A decent game.Version: 1.4.84

TopCool.Version: 1.4.84

Extra livesLove the game, but it’s so frustrating when you lose lives and not enough time to finish levels. Also to get 5 Lives from friends, do you have to remain in one team?.Version: 1.4.14

So Funnnn🤩This is a very fun game to play but level 23 is hard. I love playing it and just downloaded it! You should too!!.Version: 1.4.84

Frustrating but good!Doesn’t give any options to win unlimited lives for any period of time like other games so very frustrating.Version: 1.1.50

Like the different items on each levelSo far I am really liking the different items used on each level. I’ve only been playing a few days. I’ve done quite a few matching games. Hope this one keeps my interest..Version: 1.4.84

Excellent gameVery fun yet challenging!! great job developers.Version: 1.4.84

Love!Really stress free fun!.Version: 1.4.84

Issue with game?Can’t seem to get onto game this afternoon. Just showing a black screen..Version: 1.3.14

Interesting concept.Nice play on the whole “match three” genre of game; though it’s incredibly frustrating waiting half an hour for one life once you run out, not to mention how different it can be playing on a phone when you need to tap an item that’s quite small. Also, what’s with needing to know my location? That’s a bit spooky and unnecessary!.Version: 1.4.84

No Ads!Love this game! I’ve been playing for an hour and still not a single ad. Love the bright colors and difficult levels..Version: 1.4.84

Fun but not like the AdsI REALLY hate when apps promise one thing in a game but it’s entirely different when you play it. The multiple ads I’ve seen for this game looked like a variety of different looking ‘factory’ levels with almost an assembly line of customers or item matching, you have to achieve before it ‘goes off the screen’ seemed cool and cute. But this is literally just like every match game of its kind, just slightly better than the rest. Disappointed by every game that false advertises to make their app appear more exciting than it is, it doesn’t work it only turns people off, I’m only thankful this app was free. Still for what it is, and for the fact that this is someone’s creation, I won’t tear it down, 4/5 one point shy because it was nothing like I expected. Would suggest for anyone who hadn’t played a game like this before..Version: 1.4.84

Great gameI have been playing about 3 weeks love this game..Version: 1.5.54

Addicted!!Love the game, highly addictive so good when I need a distraction!! However this morning I can’t get onto the game it just stays on a black screen, help I need my game back.Version: 1.3.14

So addictiveLove playing this game! There’s many different levels with difficult stages as well as easy stages it’s a good game to play when you’re bored or just to kill time. However after reading other reviews, I think we’re all having the same problem. The game seems to have crashed as there’s just a black screen showing. Even when I refresh the game the black screen still shows :( Someone fix this asap please <3.Version: 1.3.14

Great gameExactly like ads, cute graphics.Version: 1.4.84

Great game, can’t stop playing. ⚡️Lovely game, I can’t stop playing since I download the game. Highly recommended !!.Version: 1.1.5

Relieves my anxietyI love this game so much it relaxes me n gets my mind off things!!.Version: 1.4.84

AddictedI’m oooo addicted.Version: 1.4.84

Help!!!I got to level 300 and now it loads the red ‘peak’ screen and then it just goes black and doesn’t load. My favourite game, I’m so lost without it!!! Please fix!!.Version: 1.3.14

AddictingThis game is very addicting and frustrating but honestly when I am stressed I play this. This is honestly and interesting game and suggest playing❤️.Version: 1.3.16

FrozenLove it! But can’t play anymore as it is frozen on a black and brown screen 😔.Version: 1.2.10

NO ADS !I have been playing several match games. All seem to have quirks. One has unlimited lives, but ads pop up every time you pause, or in the middle of the game. One has a few ads, but not fun. This game has the 5 lives, but absolutely no ads what so ever!!! So if you want a fun match 3 game and no ads, then download this game!!! I don’t mind waiting for more lives. Wish all games could be ad free like this one. So my hats off to you Match Factory!.Version: 1.4.84

Omg so goodThere are no adds adds so it makes its so much more fun.It’s free to play and no Wi-Fi soooooooo goooood omg I love it my mom and my brother do too uh sooo good download it now please..Version: 1.4.84

Match factoryThis game is a really fun game but challenging too!!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.1.50

Great love itThis is a awesome game there is few adds which is great. And you no the games that are so easy and boring this game gets hard really fast so I love it you should definitely get it!!.Version: 1.5.54

AwesomeOne of the best games I've played in a while.. and that speaks volumes! No ads, lots of bright colors, challenging, and not repetitive… to list a few.. I love this game. I’m addicted!.Version: 1.5.54

Fun game, casual, no ads!I haven’t written reviews for quite some time, but wanted to write one for this app. Been playing it for about a day, but it’s a good one to pass time with. Levels aren’t *too* difficult, but they are challenging. There are no ads which is surprising and very, very welcoming..Version: 1.4.84

TmThis game can be very frustrating when you can get of a level but very satisfying when you do.Version: 1.3.16

Great Game, Keeps You EntertainedI was so annoyed with another game. I saw an ad for this game and gave it a shot. Don’t change this game. It’s perfect..Version: 1.4.84

AwesomeI love this game.Version: 1.4.84

UpdateGame stopped working now.Version: 1.2.10

One of the few truly ad free gamesI’m at level 400 and I’ve experienced ZERO ads. I really hope the game stays this way because it’s so enjoyable and fun to play.Version: 1.4.84

So addictedMy grandma downloaded this and got her friends into it, my mom, my moms friends and… me😂.Version: 1.5.54

Fix it please!Addictive game but crashed a few hrs ago and still not working… fix it please I’m bored! :).Version: 1.2.10

Best of its genreGreat art style, smooth animations, challenging levels. Can’t recommend enough!.Version: 1.1.30

Honestly such a cute/fun gameI just downloaded this game today and can i just say that it is the most fun game ive ever played!, like i never played a matching game that was this good and i am genuinely impressed and happy i found this really cool game..Version: 1.4.84

No ads. Entertaining. A great game 👏🏻👏🏻Love this. Thanks!!.Version: 1.4.84

Would have been 5 stars but……Just done the latest update on this now the game won’t load! Very frustrating as I love this game, it’s my go to when I have a few minutes to spare, hope it’s sorted soon.Version: 1.2.10

Absolutely love this game!This game is so much fun it challenges me on my quick thinking and my fast speediness to sorting out how much of each item is required for me to clear the level before the time runs out etc ..Version: 1.3.14

No ads!Seems too good to be true…a free game with no ads 🤔.Version: 1.4.84

🌟It's jst a fun cute game tbh.Version: 1.4.84

App is not working!Since this morning when I try open the app, it goes black and doesn’t turn on anything!!!.Version: 1.3.14

Addicting and funThis game is really fun. There are no disruptive ads. You can easily pass time with this game.Version: 1.4.84


😕 Match Factory! Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Match Factory!
Toon Blast Positive Reviews, comments
Toon Blast Positive Reviews

WELCOME TO THE FUNNIEST CARTOON PUZZLE ADVENTURE! From the creators of Toy Blast comes the ultimate puzzle game with un...

Lost Bubble - Pop Bubbles Positive Reviews, comments
Lost Bubble - Pop Bubbles Positive Reviews

Get ready for the most exciting Bubble Shooter of all time! Crush the evil forces and save the world from the dark mist ...

Toy Blast Positive Reviews, comments
Toy Blast Positive Reviews

Welcome to Toy Blast, the funniest puzzle game ever! Jump into the Toy world and help Amy through her adventurous journ...

Lost Jewels - Match 3 Puzzle Positive Reviews, comments
Lost Jewels - Match 3 Puzzle Positive Reviews

Dive into the addictive and fun world of Lost Jewels! Join Divine Oracle in her journey for the lost jewels and help her...