Assassin's Creed Identity App Positive ReviewsUbisoft

Assassin's Creed Identity Positive Reviews

4.0
4.04753 star

Total 148 Positive Reviews

Assassin's Creed Identity App User Positive Comments

Assassin's Creed Identity app received 148 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about assassin's creed identity?

Please wait! Assassin's Creed Identity Facebook comments loading...



Please make this better but it’s is goodI’ve had this game for ages now and I have completed all the levels for the first chapter my mom won’t let me buy anymore would u be bale to make them free and also could u add a free world game mode so u can do what u want. If you do this I will be so happy I play this game so much.Version: 2.8.6

Love the graphicsI really love this game because of two reasons one the graphics are fantastic and second one this game is very cheap to buy. Just 3$. I am addicted to this game..Version: 2.8.10

It’s amazingIt has real places good graphics and cool abilities.Version: 2.8.10

Great gameThe game has been great so far but I wish the control that makes you look around was better because when I change the camera angle it moves my character and get exposed.Version: 2.8.2

Pretty goodVer good game but takes a bit to long to load..Version: 2.8.6

CoolHe game is so cool I like that good job the creator.Version: 2.8.10

Internet connection errorOverall great game. Smooth textures, good controls, just amazing feel. I have been a huge fan of assassin's Creed ever since two came out. I love this game I do but I escorted Leonardo Da Vinci to safety got the second challenge for the mission and I was happy then it said connection error. I was connected to WiFi I tried to retry several times and just had to back out of the mission to the Animus. It has happened on a few missions and I do love the game it's just those issues..Version: 2.8.10

Please add free play!I’m literally addicted to this game it’s so fun and the campaigns and that but there is one feature I really want them to add and that is like a free play so we can do whatever we want and we can pick a certain map but I totally recommend this game!.Version: 2.8.10

Synchronising problemHi could you fix the loading screen? It's really laggy and it infuriates the player of waiting the screen to load. Could you fix it immediately?!.Version: 2.4.2

Really good but costs moneyLong Time since I did'nt have that Much fun playing a mobile game. Only problem is that it costs money but it does'nt cost a lot so it's ok.Version: 2.8.10

Omg I gosh dang love dis gameThis game is awesome these are some of the best graphics I’ve ever seen I really recommend this game to anyone it’s a great game with realistic graphics it’s just like assasin s creed we can all agree the devs outdid them selves.Version: 2.8.10

Big IssueOk so I had this game a very long time ago, when I mean long I mean when it first came out. I have a issue that I can’t play. I would be loaded in but I can’t tap mission, settings, assassin, and nothing else. I only see the back ground and no matter how long I wait nothing happens. I wish you can please fix this and release a fix update a soon as possible. Thank you Ubisoft for your attention..Version: 2.8.10

This game is fun but it needs more content!I love this game a lot, especially for someone that doesn’t have the latest game systems to play these fantastic games. I’ve completed both story modes but there’s not much left. I really hope there will be more add on’s that don’t require me to pay more even though I bought the game and the second story. Please Ubisoft add more content, do daily challenges to win bigger prizes, play along side more assassins from the game, and maybe a co-op mode. I hope you read this and make more adjustments to the game..Version: 2.8.10

Very good game butThis game is amazing so beautiful and stunning but the only problem is that there is not enough missions and it’s not free roam but if it was free roam I would give it five stars.Version: 2.8.10

Add multiplayerPlz add multiplayer like other assassins creeds so I don’t have to struggle so much.Version: 2.8.10

Awesome Game!As assassins creed is itself an awesome and not to forget, an famous series, it is amazing that they made the game as an mobile game! The controls, the graphics, and the storyline too, are as cool as the other assassins creed series stories. It is awesome but also, if you update the game, it would be a great experience, as it already is. If you’re a fanatic of 3D action story mode RPG like me, Assassins Creed Identity is the perfect game for you..Version: 2.8.10

Syncing with the Animus...Easily one of the better iOS games I’ve played. It’s nice not to deal with energy systems or loot boxes. Sure, there’s treasure chests you can get with coins but they’re not integral to the gameplay at all. What’s been the worst aspect has been the constant loading for me. Or should I say lack of loading. There’s been plenty of moments where the game would stop for minutes at a time, and I would have to close and reopen the game to continue. Perhaps the AC Identity Animus was fashioned out of a Commodore 64?.Version: 2.8.10

Assassins Creed IdentityThis game has only ever been on gaming platforms and PC, but now you can take one of your favourite games around with this new Portable version. I would recommend this game to any gamer. -A.C.I gamer.Version: 1.6.1

A true member of AC familyI am truly impressed at how well you have adapted a very complex, expansive game to a very different market. The short bite sized missions are easy to put down after only a few but also have enough diversity to play for hours. Even though it is payed differently the key components that we love about the franchise are still there! And on top of all that it looks far better than it has any right doing! Congratulations on a great game!.Version: 2.4.0

Plzzz fix guysHello guys it me and I ask that you make it less lagy and that it doesn't force close please but other then that I recommend it to people if they like/love to play action/adventure games so over all it's a pretty cool game so please fix and then 5 stars poise I love assassins creed so thx 😆😃.Version: 1.6.0

Pretty goodIt is an amazing game and it has a really cool story but I think there should be a multiplayer option and better graphics. It has also been lagging for me for the passing days please try and fix it. Great game!.Version: 2.8.6

Awesome but campaign so short I finished the game in about three/four days please extendSo awesome but really short campaign.Version: 2.8.6

Free roam pleaseSee, I love the assassins creed games. I was so excited they released this game for mobile. Although, I have to admit, I’m a little disappointed they didn’t add a Freeroam mode. Like for instance, being able to just freely roam the town killing guards and stuff. Like the assassins creed games where missions are an option and you can do whatever you want. Please take this suggestion. Especially for the people who bought the campaign expansion. It would be cool to roam on any map..Version: 2.8.6

AwesomeIt’s my favourite game ever hard and fun (:.Version: 2.8.10

GoodI've been playing since it came out the first time,however I'm still annoyed they haven't added offline mode yet also if they added a multiplayer mode that allowed players to do missions side by side live then that would be great,besides that it is a great game.Version: 2.8.2

My review-Honestly I thought the $1.99 was going be a steal, but after playing the game for a while you realize it’s just like any other game with weapons and armor to be upgraded, but better. In my opinion, I actually like the game, I feel like many others might not agree with me, but that’s just what I think. I love the game because of the continuous missions and how careful you have to be around guards and listening to the instructions to complete each mission, I think that’s a very unique part of the game, especially when using eagle vision..Version: 2.8.10

“Please fix the parkour mechanic please!”“Can you guys put floating animus bars on we’re the character is suppose to run to instead of having us look at the map and back I kinda find it frustrating especially for newcomers, just do it the same way AC2 and ACBrotherhood did it with Races.” Everything seems fine but I just wish this game was able to play offline and not be so laggy and please make the outfits buyable in game please, just my idea’s to improve the game..Version: 2.8.6

Need more stuffGame is good but I have to pay extra for the campaign and I missed the sale and basically now you can’t get any other outfits or good stuff from the heroic store other then the stuff that was already there. Please add more stuff so I can spend my abstergo coins and also the 20k and 15k is just too much.Version: 2.8.10

Great👍This is a quality game the graphics are amazing and so is the story however it is a little short but still great I got it for 79p at a great offer definitely buy!!!!!.Version: 2.8.6

Awesome gameThe game is so awesome but little bad on graphics and controls.Version: 2.8.10

Top QualitySooooo good Amazing game mechanics, very fun gameplay, but short campaign Otherwise 10 out of 10 ign.Version: 2.8.6

Needs updateAssassinations from the top of buildings and the leap of faith are buggy and don’t work properly. Other than that, 4 years and I’m still enjoying it.Version: 2.8.10

AMAZINGI bought the game thinking if it would be a waste of money or if it was a good purchase and I’m proud to say it’s a good purchase. The quality of the gameplay and campaign mode is just amazing!.Version: 2.8.10

Pretty goodIt is an amazing game and it has a really cool story but I think there should be a multiplayer option and better graphics. It has also been lagging for me for the passing days please try and fix it. Great game!.Version: 2.8.6

Good but I think it has a bugFrom what I got to play of it (which wasn't that much) it was fun. Until whenever I went to open the app just before it loaded to 100 percent it cuts out. Don't get me wrong it's fun I would like to see this bug fixed is all..Version: 1.0.1

Great Game (Another Review)I recommend getting the game if you’re a huge Assassin’s Creed fan. It’s only $1.50 so it’s rather cheap. However, there a flaws about this game. We need more campaign missions; there is a new campaign however but it cost money. Seriously, we already paid $1.50 for the game, why would we spend more? Stop turning into EA. Some bug fixes would be a nice addition but nonetheless, great for a mobile game. I’m pretty disappointed about the new Assassin’s Creed Valhalla game. It feels..not Assassin like. The game hasn’t come out yet so we’ll have to see. Great game, recommend getting it, goodbye. So, the paragraph above was my first review on the game. I’m writing another review as I see more flaws. There are only 4 missions in the second campaign. Not only that, it costs money. That’s honestly so bad. Campaign needs more missions, doing contracts all the time is so boring. Besides, grinding to get a singular item is very boring and time consuming. Now, the biggest flaw of all is lag; of course, lag is a flaw of any game. But seriously, this game has so much lag. When I’m doing a mission, I lag out and I have to restart the mission every time. My device is perfectly fine, and my wifi is pretty good. Fix this. Now. Goodbye..Version: 2.8.10

Free playReally fun but needs a free play.Version: 2.8.10

Great game!I only wish you didn’t need wifi to play, as there isn’t much multiplayer gameplay. Otherwise, it was a really great game and I would definitely suggest it to anyone looking for a great game that kills time and a good campaign..Version: 2.8.6

Love itSo I’m a fan of the assassins creed series, I play the games on my pc and then I found out that there was a mobile game, rebillion and this, so I bought this and got ac rebillion, and well I love this game, good mobile game..Version: 2.8.10

Love itI love everything about this game been a fan of the ac franchise this is a step down but still good👍. Good job creative.Version: 2.8.10

Where's my stuff?I've been playing this game since it was released and have loved it every day... until yesterday I tried to play it and all of my items, ranking, assassins, and even my abtergo account is gone! It updated two days ago, I can't think of anything I'd have done to get rid of all of my progress. Which I really upsetting because I had items from when the game first started that were awesome, like the Mirage Badge, the original Palisades outfit (I think is the name) and a few other really cool things. Now, they're all gone. I had four assassins, now gone. What happened to all my progress? I did not reset my account, so how would it have happened?.Version: 2.8.9

Great but...Every thing is great: graphics, physics .... It could be a start of new era in mobile gaming if u just improve the game play and story Get rid of this ridiculous animus menu instead put the missions on the map and let us freely go and select the missions... Now theres no story and the missions are too short, boring and they're more like some kind of side missions Looking forward to this game....Version: 1.0.1

Needs more levelsThis is a pretty good addition to the assassins creed franchise but I would really like to see more levels.Version: 2.8.10

I.C.P.T.GI can’t play this game and my iPads a 2019 apple newest model and I payed 2 pounds so can you please either give me my money back or fix the problem if not it’s ok.Version: 2.8.10

Not workingI played it only for 10 mins I closed my iPad then I started playing but when I went to the main menu it was blank . No lie this game is actually sick!!.Version: 2.8.10

Worth the money!It's like you're Ezio but totally re customized!! Missions are original. Plenty of campaign. And even after the campaign there are plenty of challenges and daily stuff with plenty of rewards! Love it! Thank you Ubisoft!! Now just expand on this and then you have won my heart!! Can I work for you one day? Haha.Version: 2.8.6

Very good. But then boringOk. I’m a HUGE assassins creed fan and they did a really good job on this game. The only thing is, the game gets kinda boring after the campaign. Also if you kill a guy in from of a wall, almost half of their body clips through the wall, but that’s just something to expect from a mobile game. The campaign is only 10 levels long and after that it’s just normal contracts. If you make another campaign that’s free, this game will be awesome!!!.Version: 2.8.10

Amazing gameThis game is definitely worth £2, it has simple and easy to use controls and the graphics and movement are amazing for an iOS game. I would recommend it to anyone who loves assassins creed or other games like it..Version: 2.8.10

Trop bonSuper le fun.Version: 2.8.6

Make game greaterMake a free play mode please all you can do is play the same level over and over again which is boring please add a free play instead of the replay of levels but the game is really good just gets boring after beating the same level over and over again but I do recommend downloading this game if you want a good mobile assassin creeds game just add free play mode and I’ll give a 5 star rating..Version: 2.8.9

Great game but short campaign thoI love this game it's super fun the controls are easy to use the mechanics are good not laggy and it's assassins creed.Version: 2.8.6

Awesome! But...This game is so awesome!! And amazing I love the details and graphics, but it keeps crashing randomly in the middle of missions and I have to restart the whole mission ;-; it's so annoying... I would have gave it a 5 star rating, but the crashing is super irritating.Version: 1.1.0

Great game for such a low price!I’m shocked to see a lot of reviews complaining about how this game costs money... Come on, people! It’s $1.99 to play a high quality Ubisoft Assassin’s Creed game on mobile devices. Everybody’s gotta make money somehow and the least we can do is support an amazing game series (from an amazing company) by paying less than $2 to play it. For what it is, I’m happy it’s as cheap as it is..Version: 2.8.10

GREAT GAMEThe game is so good already, but maybe a new update and more campaign missions would make it just that little more better for fans. 👍⚔️.Version: 2.8.10

AmazingAt first it was hard but when I got use to it it was amazing but I would ask if you made the attacks a bit more responsive still a great game.Version: 2.8.6

Plz fixI love this game so much but now I can’t play because it is stuck on the loading screen plz fix but apart from that keep up the good work.Version: 2.8.6

Great game, occasionally bugs 😃🎮I love this game!! This my first AC game and I’ve enjoyed it I like the storyline as well as the codex entries you receive after each mission. It really enticed me to play the AC video games. Overall great games however my complaints are just that most of the uniforms are impossible to get without years of farming money. I do wish that there was a way to play to unlock the Forli’ campaign as I really wanted play to discover what the cube was that they discovered at the end. I see a lot of negative reviews about the price I fortunately got it 80% off!! Also one question and request to Ubisoft Question: are the friend message system moderated I haven’t accepted any friends for worry of online bullying Request: please make the uniforms cheaper or have more sales like the Heroic shop sale going on now..Version: 2.8.6

Not too bad and cheapGame play is ok controls are slightly clunky with movement not being that fluid. It’s ok to pass the time but it’s not like the console version, gets a bit tedious with set objectives and controls limit how you approach target sometimes exposing you..Version: 2.8.10

I love this game I play it a lot butI love this game but. I know this won’t happen but if it can it would be great so my idea is to make a multiplayer mode and be able to join random games with random people and be able to invite friends to play and be able to get a job like selling food in a food stand or delivering food and maybe also add a trading stand where players can trade their loot.Version: 2.8.10

Great game to those assassin fansOverall great game the detail is fantastic, so many things could make this even better it needs a free roaming option during or after missions 😁👌🏼instead of just mission based and returning to the animus after every mission.Version: 2.8.6

Play this game!!!Amazing gameplay and definitely worth the money. Absolutely loving it..Version: 2.8.10

Can youGet a girlfriend or go in the shops or do you just have to Wonder around and discover the world please reply and Tell me!.Version: 2.8.10

Love!!Yo dis so good.Version: 2.8.10

Great!This game in my opinion is amazing! Especially for a mobile game. The graphics are incredible, and the maps are awesome! Also the storyline and character design is really good. The only thing that annoys my is that there are in app purchases needed to do more than one campaign, but there are still extra missions available for free. Over all I love this game and think it is definitely worth buying!.Version: 2.8.10

Am I supposed to pay for this game?I haven’t played this game for a long time so I don’t remember if I paid for it so I would like to ask the creators, is game a paid game?.Version: 2.8.10

GameI love the game but we need more action, better controls because when you try to move it moves all over the screen or when your about to assassinate somebody from a higher ground you sometimes accidentally fall and they see you instead and you have to restart the mission. And also why can’t you customize the color of the outfits along with talk to the people you are saving along with we need more gameplay!!!!!! But, it’s a great game!👍🏿Also I know you guys want to make more money so you put people in positions to pay more money so we get the coolest armpit on the game in one day but maybe if you spent more time on the game play and making the game for the people you would make more money. Hey by the way where are the armoira to buy there are none, you have to but they with real money..Version: 2.8.10

I love this game but...This game is so cool! I have been playing for about 1hr and it’s great. The graphics are good , the character is easy to move around. BUT... I have an iPhone XR and the game doesn’t really work with the screen so I can’t see all of the text on the left side of the screen. Please if you could fix this I would rate 5 stars! 👍.Version: 2.8.10

It’s greatThis is a great game but I wish it had an offline campaign and had better graphics and better controls. The game is fun and intriguing but I just wish there was more complex fight mechanics plus more attacks rather than just swinging a sword and using abilities. Thanks.Version: 2.8.10

NO UPDATES IN YEARS !!!!!!Add iPhone X support ability to whistle and different buttons rather than one multi middle button. The $3 for second campaign which only gives 4 missions which I thought were 4 tiers. Campaigns need a lot more to play. Contracts are great. Better graphics. Completely reminds me of the console versions quality. Hate come back tomorrow for free chests. The 24 hr cool down for free chests never seem to be exactly 24 hours more like 26 frustrating not knowing exact time. Sometimes I only get one chest for day or I get error you’ve lost free chest as it never shows in mail other times I get four and some days none. Then 3-4 days before another. I level up faster than I have enough cash to upgrade my skill points extremely frustrating what’s worse is that obviously can’t afford to forge endless cycle..Version: 2.8.6

Great gameGreat game I love how u go on the roofs of houses and you get to do lots of things but can u make your character a female or male if not ok but that would male is sexist no offense but plz add a female they can do just as much killing as males lol 😆.Version: 2.8.9

Awesome but on iPod 5The game deserves an 5 star rating because it's the first real open world AC game which I'm very proud of but the only thing I don't like is that it lags and crashes on iPod 5 the game crashed on me about 3 times so I will wait for the next update to play it but I had got to the part where you hear the ac2 music which is awesome since your doing different eras so of you do the French Revolution use the Assassin's Creed Unity Score and others so just slow down a bit on iPod 5 and downgrade it a little so there isn't that much lag and crashes I believe in you guys.Version: 1.0.1

NO NEW UPDATES FOR A LONG TIME!Ive has assassins creed identity for a few years now, and all i do are new missions which are so repetitive. The campaigns were so much fun because it was an actual storyline! New campaigns would make it so much better!.Version: 2.8.10

Good Game (could be better)This is a good game and worth the money until you’ve completed the missions. After you have completed everything the game is useless unless you play levels until you can play them to perfection. I just want to ask for one thing. Please put more Assassins Creed games on mobile and add free play to Assassins Creed: Identity. Over all a good game. Before I wasn’t specific about which Assassins Creed game I want. Please add Odyssey to mobile I want to explore Ancient Greek time in a game. Please. Also have a nice day.Version: 2.8.10

GreatRight for the people who ses it's laggy it's not made for iPad 2 and lower that means 1st iPad mini bc that's same as iPad 2 and it's not made for iPhone 4s and lower and all iPods that's why it's laggy iPad 3 idk 4 idk but it works best on iPad mini 2,3 and iPad Air 1,2 and iPhone 5,5c&5s and iPhone 6&6plus it's bc it's a really high graphical game witch it understandable u want better preformance upgrade u have to.Version: 1.2.1

Awesome, but pls update :(The title pretty much sums up this review, It’s a great game and I’m addicted 😅 but I’m pretty sure I speak for heaps of people when I say, UPDATE THE GAME!! We need new ( and free) campaigns and special events. But apart from that, loving it!.Version: 2.8.10

Amazing game, but an issueI bought this game after watching someone play it because I thought it would be fun to play. The game was great! I had fun playing until eventually, I got back on the game to play, but for some random reason, I couldn’t interact with the menu. I couldn’t select campaign. None of the selections were working. I give this game 4 star because it’s well made, but I’d still like you do fix this problem. I can’t play... 😢.Version: 2.8.10

LIKE A BOSSThis is by far the best game of them all!! I honestly would play this game all day long if I could.. The reason why I say "could" is because it crashes all the time... I love this game and it would be better if i could play past the first mission.. Please make this game compatible with the iPod 5. Thank you and have a nice day.😊.Version: 1.4.0

About game with network problemsThank you very much who made this game for smartphones. This game is good but one thing so bad for me, It's really bad. This game not work without network. I really enjoy this game but when i haven't wifi or mobile network then this game will not start. I request please fix this, otherwise this game is good and also need update, new places and abilities. Please do it. Thanks.Version: 2.4.2

Sooooo goodUnderrated though.Version: 2.8.10

Better than looksI thought it was well a rip-off but it is really decent. Would recommend for over 11s..Version: 2.8.10

Great game! But...It’s a great game but..the campaign is short and you have to buy the other campaign with real money...so yea! But overall, this is great!.Version: 2.8.10

Awesome game very hard levelsThe game is awesome I love it the only problem was I was up to the level where I was in Rome and I had to kill the Crow Master and it took me a long time to kill him but in the end I did it and I was thinking to myself wow no wonder this game is hard because it’s so good😁.Version: 2.8.10

Great potentialI think this game is super fun and I enjoyed playing it for a long time but I do have some things that I think would help improve the game. First of all I think that being able to choose what type of assassin you are if super great but I think it would be better if you could make your player be a female and some character modifications like eye color, face shape, skin color and stuff like that. I also think the graphics run very smoothly with the occasional update for them once and awhile, it would however be interesting to have transportation like horses. I do also think if you could add friends and have them in your world with you helping do your quests and doing their own. I hope you take into consideration my ideas :)).Version: 2.8.10

AwesomeThe graphics are very detailed especially the costumes and the architectural... Very easy to move the character as well... The only problem is; it would really help if some of us players can have a much bigger and view of the map, where we can see the doctors and our main destinations....Version: 1.4.0

Wish I could give it 5 stars but !!!!!!!!!I love this game its plays like a console game the graphics are all most on par with ps4 base model for an iPad game that’s fantastic I have the nimbus steelseries controller I was looking forward to having console like experience on the go on my iPad Pro 12.9 inch but the controller only work For moving the character around the map but none of the buttons work at all Am really gutted and disappointed please update it and fix this because it would be 5/5 it’s an awesome game.Version: 2.8.6

Mediocre for assassins creedThe game only has a few missions, with no actual story. The story is explained in the Codex so you cannot actually see it yourself. All you do is “loot 2 chests” or “stab two guards”. Even after buying the Forli expansion it’s four short missions where the Crows suddenly appear again and you have to rescue Machiavelli. We don’t even get to see the defeat of the crows which is super disappointing. There’s no depth to the game. It’s also way too easy, even a child can do these missions..Version: 2.8.10

Better graphicsThe game is good but the characters have to be improved and it would be better if the characters have more better graphics and look like real people and the game needs more parkour mechanics but the game is still great but I really want the game to be free rome.Version: 2.8.10

AmazingThis is an amazing game but I think it should cost a little less.Version: 2.8.10

Best mobile Assassin’s Creed game everThis was worth the money. I would recommend this if you would like a good Assassin’s Creed experience without having to get a games console. There are a few glitches here and there, but nothing that would affect how good this game is. This is the closest mobile Assassin’s Creed game to the actual Assassin’s Creed games on the games consoles. 11/10.Version: 2.8.10

Here’s why I don’t rate it 5-starSo far, excellent mobile game, truly extraordinary, however there are minor details you must both fix, and add. First off, the ariel execution for some reason is glitched. From time to time the sword button does not work. Now for the add ons, good idea that would boost this games score is double-assassinations, totally epic and amazing. Another thing is when the players assassins leaps, they should do front flips or ariel flips to get the real agile and cool assassin feeling. That is all hope you give some time to think about most of my topics..Version: 2.8.10

Flippin awesome!This game is awesome! Definitely giving five stars for this game! Has key elements that get you in the feel of the main console game, but still quick enough to drop and pick it back up later at any point. I love the missions and the contracts. I would love to see more campaigns for it. Otherwise it's a great game to play on the go when you really want to play Assassins creed..Version: 2.8.6

This is the best game in the worldYou won’t be able to find a game like this in the world I can’t even say anything about it it’s the best game in the world.Version: 2.8.10

To IPAD Air 2 users...This game on that platform is not what these haters say it is well not for me anyway,I mean just appreciate the fact they have tried to make a Real Assassins Creed etc. Walking Around doing free roam and not being stuck in a boat on Scorpion Reef All The time... But To Ubisoft PLEASE add voice actors and cutscenes then that'll be awesome so then 5 stars from me! :).Version: 2.8.10

Good game but needs moreThis is a really good game honestly I was suprised how well the graphics were for mobile. However having completed the campaign including the second part ($1.99) which took me less than a full day to complete as a whole. I was a bit disappointed that there isn’t more to go on... my suggestion is adding a online mode So people can continue leveling up and continually be excited about the game. As well as more free roaming options. The game is great like I said and I will be suggesting it around however I would love to hear back from someone about that..Version: 2.8.10

Please read!This game is a game changer for me, first off I am a big fan of this franchise and all you do but there have been some bugs I’ve run into and one of them is that whenever I stealth kill an enemy from the roof tops my character glitches up and down. And here is an opinion I wish you would do and that is to make this a free roam game like the games on the consoles. This is all I am asking. Thank you if you have read this..Version: 2.8.10

Not workingI don’t know why but I’ve played the tutorial and a bit of the game and you left the game then came right back on and I can’t click any buttons anymore, I’ve restarted my phone, restarted the game and reinstalled the game and nothings working? Anyone else got this problem?!.Version: 2.8.10

Decent game, but could do with some tweaks.From what I’ve played so far, I’d say I’m enjoying finally having a decent Assassin’s Creed game released on mobile, but to be honest, with the graphic potential mobile gaming currently holds, I feel the graphics are a tad shabby. Think PUBG, Fortnite, Oceanhorn 2, and many other open world games. They’re all appear nice to the eye. As for the mobility, I was hoping for more freeroaming, high action, exploration style content like the console games. Alas, I know mobile tech has its limits, but for Ubisoft, this seems like a halfassed effort. I KNOW YOU COULD HAVE DONE BETTER. None the less, I think it’s a pretty sweet play. Thanks for bringing something to mobile that made me feel closer to the origin than before..Version: 2.8.10

Ac identityHow can i reset my progress to start again as there is a bug that won't let you advance to next mission as never prompt me to create assassin. Iphone 6. Downloaded on 5s and the bug eliminated. Think is because of ver 1.0 which downloaded first on ip6 then downloaded 1.0.1 but still in the same place . So I think ubi storing my progress on a server as you need internet connection. Pls help.Version: 1.0.1

Pretty goodA good game for only 79 p, it kept me occupied for a few hours just not a long enough campaign mode as it was very short and add free roam please that would be extremely fun but overall I would say just get it ,a very fun little game well, not so little because it takes 2.5 gigabytes but the graphics are crazy thinking this is a mobile game.Version: 2.8.6

FunIt’s fun and not too hard to learn ,a little short on campaign missions but that’s ok.Version: 2.8.10

Great Game but needs Free Roam/Open WorldI love the game, it has beautiful graphics and amazing animations, however, I do miss the aspect of all-Time open world. I feel like this game could reach so much more potential if they unlocked that. For example, sort of just run around and kill your enemies, similar to PC and Console versions. I understand only so much can be done with mobile compatibility, but if this could be added, that would be very nice. Thanks!.Version: 2.8.10

PLEASE MAKE AN OFFLINE MODEI would recommend getting this game but it needs to be online. so can you please make an offline mode, Also can you make the campaign longer. Other than that this game is very good.Version: 2.8.6

Great gameIf you like assassins creed games, you’ll like this one.Version: 2.8.10

Very goodI really like this game.Version: 2.8.10

Not enough missionsIt’s good with stunning graphics but not enough missions.Version: 2.8.10

Long live the CreedI think AC: Identity is awesome. In terms of graphics, simplified gameplay as in it's meant for mobile gaming purposes. Also, the support team are very efficient. They do respond to our reports. Appreciate the work you have done to our dear developers. Keep up the vibe and live by the creed. ./\..Version: 1.1.0

Great gameThis is a fun and really enjoyable game! I am however annoyed that it requires and internet connection, it would be way better if you could make it offline. The gameplay itself is smooth but sometimes the movements can get confused and the assassin ends up doing the opposite to what I control it to do. Also, it would be better if you could jump from a rooftop to the side of a building, allowing the assassins to crouch whenever you want would also be cool as well. Still is a great game with great graphics and is lots of fun..Version: 2.8.9

Best game everIt looks like halo and it’s epic.Version: 2.8.10

Add more campaigns!Please add more campaigns. 2 is not enough!!.Version: 2.8.10

Awesome game!This is a great game to have on your iPad or iPhone, but there's too much lag to be able to properly play. I have the first iPad mini and it's just unable to play :(.Version: 1.0.1

Bad updateI liked the old version where you could get items through decrypting or something like like otherwise it is a great update..Version: 2.0.0

Great game, amazing graphicsThe graphics and gameplay are just stunning for an iOS game and the game runs pretty smoothly Would recommend.Version: 2.8.6

Great but some bugsThis game is amazing, it feels like a real assassins creed game on a console but there are some problems. When I try to equip gear or start a mission I keep receiving an error pop up, it’s nothing bad all what you need to do is press try again and it’s fine. I don’t know if I’m doing something wrong but when I equip like body armor or something I can’t see it pop up on my character. Above all, this is a great game..Version: 2.8.10

Awesome but......You already have to pay for the game then you have to buy more missions to do. I don’t think that you should have to pay £1.99 for another campaign but at least you get some items. You cannot use tricksters ability. -Alfie.Version: 2.8.10

This game is fun but it needs more content!I love this game a lot, especially for someone that doesn’t have the latest game systems to play these fantastic games. I’ve completed both story modes but there’s not much left. I really hope there will be more add on’s that don’t require me to pay more even though I bought the game and the second story. Please Ubisoft add more content, do daily challenges to win bigger prizes, play along side more assassins from the game, and maybe a co-op mode. I hope you read this and make more adjustments to the game..Version: 2.8.10

One problemI could of gave this a 5 star but here is what’s wrong: I was charged £0.76 to download the game, but then, after I complete the first set of missions, I have to pay another £0.99 to do the second! Developers, please can you respond to this review. Other than that, it is a amazing game. I would recommend people to download it..Version: 2.8.6

Really funThis game is really enjoyable but one slight problem. The guards need better vision because I was about 10 metres away from them and they just stood there like, i thought I was invisible, and that was at the start of the 2nd mission. But other than that I don’t regret paying money for it..Version: 2.8.10

Good but....The best game on app store(my opinion) but can you please do more levels thx.Version: 2.8.6

Awesome4.5 stars really. Very good game to play. Perhaps add a few collectables or treasure chests or whatever.Version: 2.8.6

It stopped working on meIt was awesome until I just tried to open my app and it gets to the home screen of the app and won’t let me push any of the options so I can’t do anything when I open the app but look at the home screen I can’t even go to settings I can’t do anything how do I email them I need to figure out how to get this app working.Version: 2.8.10

Ac fanPlease make a free roam pls Ubisoft!!.Version: 2.8.10

Preetty goodThere should be a mode where you can free roam with out worrying about any mission when you first start the game.Version: 2.8.6

Please bring back Facebook support link.I formerly played this app while back in release of this mobile game years ago their previous update cut their Facebook link account where I kept my profile saved whenever I update or get a new phone but after cutting their support between blue byte Ubisoft and Facebook, I can’t get my profile and progress back leading me to a new profile which means a new start and build up wish I don’t want. I want the support link to come back so I can reclaim my saved data and play it once again. The developers have so much potential and have talent they can use to improve this mobile game..Version: 2.8.10

Great gameplayNever asking for more money to access gameplay great campaign totally loving the game so far.Version: 2.8.6

Great Game! Although needs attentionFantastic game for money however, even though it is a payed for app, you still have far to many in app purchases to tempt you to make the game better. I can see that is the way gaming is going now but it annoys the life out if me. Another annoying glitch that has happened two or three times; the app just cuts out in the middle of a mission.. That needs attention!! (Although it has only happened a couple of time i have read it has been an issue since November). Other than the two issues stated i would rate this game 5/5, game play is brilliant! Easy to get the hang of, easy controls and is a good mobile variant of the console games..Version: 2.8.6

Great game just too shortI have always loved the Assassins series, and Identies doesn’t disappoint. Just wish the game was a lot longer.Version: 2.8.10

Parkour-ish?The aesthetic of the game is actually rather nice, with some the classic ACII locations. However it does break my heart to see Villa Auditore in such disrepair. The sound design is made to push all the right buttons with classic animus, crowd, healing, and interface sounds. The music is alright when there actually is music. The most disappointing part of the game is the parkour as it is almost nonexistent, but It’s not too bad as it could be difficult for a mobile game. Finally, making your very own assassin with the choice of face and name is very enticing, I only wish the choice to wear outfits was available sooner. All in all it’s a fun little time cruncher that’s worth a look!.Version: 2.8.10

Great game made portableThis is a really well done game by Ubisoft. Don't be put off because of the fact that it's a free-to-play game, you can do everything without needing to buy anything. And the people complaining that it's crashing on their iPod Touch 5th gen - the devs say in the description it won't work on that device among others! Surprisingly, it works on my iPad 2... It's SLIGHTLY laggy when it loads the environment on the iPad 2, but then it's fine afterwards... Enjoy! ;-).Version: 1.0.1

👌Love being able to play an an actual assassins creed game on my phone.Version: 2.8.10

LoveMy hole family loves to take advantage and go on an adventure.Version: 2.8.10

Bite sized Assassins’s CreedWorth the few dollars, but no more. Good value for money. Controls and size of world are simplified for mobile gaming, easy enough to play, but without the expected versatility of the full games. Good fun for a few hours playing through the storyline, but becomes repetitive afterwards..Version: 2.8.10

Pretty cool gameOverall it’s a good game for the price the graphics are decent and the gameplay is pretty fun but I wish there was like a big world that was like free roam like you get on black flag on ps3 as it would make the game more enjoyable as doing missions is pretty fun but they kinda start to get a bit boring... Overall it’s a good game for the price and I would recommend it:)👍😊.Version: 2.8.10

Fix this glitch!There’s a glitch for me where in the main screen I can’t do anything can you please fix this.Version: 2.8.6

Why I love Assassins creed identityI love it because I never thought there was one on the phone and there wasn’t then soon I saw it and bought it I love it because the missions are great and customizable characters 👌 and levels 👌 I also like the updates that come in almost every day it’s insane but the biggest thing the season missions 👌👌👌 so this is why I love assassins creed identity P.S. All I do is play this game on the phone.Version: 2.8.10

CampaignsI got this game a few months ago and I’ve played so much of this game I can’t get enough of it and that’s also why I’m writing this review I have beaten the Rome campaign and I want to play the forli campaign but it cost’s money and I have no idea why? The game already costs 4 dollars and people could buy weapons, armor, and heroic tokens but the campaigns shouldn’t cost money ESPECIALLY if the campaign costs 2 dollars I just think this is a cash grab and I really really hope that the developers will make the campaigns free. Please respond to this review and please at least try to make this simple change also thank you for this amazing game just make it a bit better 😈.Version: 2.8.6

MAKE OFFLINE MODEWhenever I feel like playing this when there's no wifi I don't even see why you need wifi make it so u don't need to pls.Version: 2.8.6

Real thingIm a great fan of AC and this one is the real thing. Great game, graphics are really good, no adds and you don’t have to reach in your pocket if you don’t want too. Ty for this amazing game guys!.Version: 2.8.10

New update !!!Initially i gave this app a 3 star ratings and now with this new update it has increased to 4 stars, I can promise u a 5 star ratings if in the new update u include more skills, local multiplayer with friends, and a larger free roam map with small side missions like moving crates and stuff. I know that if you add these features to the new update this app would be the number one app On the AppStore for a long time. Please take these opinions seriously and keep up the good work! 👍.Version: 1.1.0

Please make an OFFLINE mode!Can you please make an offline mode! I love the Assasins creed series because it has no limits of jumping of high places and stealing things and it has really good graphics but can you please make an offline mode!!!😊.Version: 2.8.6

J’adore !!Mais il faudrait un open world c’est ce qui manque mais sinon superbe jeux!!.Version: 2.8.10

So much fun!The only two things I recommend is a free play option and an offline mode. 👌🏻👌🏻🤘🏻🤘🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻.Version: 2.8.10

Add more main missionsPlease add more main missions or a new campaign area or something please.Version: 2.8.10

I LOVE THIS SINCE MY COUSIN TOLD MEOk this is a masterpiece but I would really recommend making a special day when each assassin is born there set can be free I thought its a good idea to say this because it would be awesome also can you get a crouch mode and become invisible and kill people and everyone runs and ur target does not I really like ezio so plz give me a free birthday set and for everyone thanks Ubisoft also I love HUGRY shark hope you accept my offer I will be happy 😃 like literally I wish you make ezio and connor upgrade sets thank you so much for listening ubisoft! I love your games.Version: 2.8.10

Very goodVery good.Version: 2.8.10

Cool but...Hey Ubisoft please make it more like assassins creed odyssey with Sparta and Athens because you can’t get assassins creed odyssey on iPad or tablet I would really appreciate it and like we could have Greek myths and please add weapons like clubs and axes and spears. Thanks a lot I will rate five stars if you do this seeing as you are my favourite app developer this would be very nice for the game.😀 please reply thanks..Version: 2.8.10

Great game still needs workAlright I have played every assassins creed game out there and all are amazing and this one is the best on a mobile device so far. However there are down sides to it so let's start. First off the game requires wifi to play which is disappointing because you don't need to connect to the Internet to play because I don't see people trying to join my game . Secondly the flow of play. The play gets awfully jumpy and slow. That is an easy fix tho but you can figure that out for yourselves because it's obvious. Thirdly I want to talk about the crashes. Sure it could be in second but whatever anyway I have played a bit so far and the mission I plan to do ends up crashing and it crashes on a few other levels as well this needs to be fixed quickly so others like me don't have to deal with it. There are other things but I'll talk about those another time. Other than those it's a great game and I will continue playing this game and hopefully you guys and girls if your working on this as well do your best to make it as good as possible and good luck with future games..Version: 1.0.1

FunVery good.Version: 2.8.10

Next Update1.More exp and money from missions.(prices are a little steep if you want to deck out your character) 2.More outfits/more customizable assassins (like in Unity) 3.Possibly local multiplayer? 4.A bigger map with a free roam option. The game is amazing so far and I don't expect anything to be added right away, but this is what I'd (and others) would like to see in an assassins creed Rpg..Version: 1.1.0

Applications with positive comments similar to Assassin's Creed Identity
Tom Clancy's Elite Squad Positive Reviews, comments
Tom Clancy's Elite Squad Positive Reviews

You have been appointed as commander of the Elite Squad and granted carte blanche to assemble the best possible squad f...

Rayman Adventures Positive Reviews, comments
Rayman Adventures Positive Reviews

The enchanted forest is in trouble - the Ancient Eggs that sustain the Sacred Tree have been stolen and scattered across...

Mighty Quest For Epic Loot RPG Positive Reviews, comments
Mighty Quest For Epic Loot RPG Positive Reviews

Loot big or die trying! Let the Mighty Quest begin! Enter the magic lands of Opulencia: defeat the craziest foes, find...

South Park: Phone Destroyer™ Positive Reviews, comments
South Park: Phone Destroyer™ Positive Reviews

All those countless hours spent on your phone have been preparing you for this moment. Fulfill your destiny and become...

Horse Haven World Adventures Positive Reviews, comments
Horse Haven World Adventures Positive Reviews

THE WORLD IS YOURS, MAKE IT THE PERFECT HORSE HAVEN! Create and manage a dream horse farm spanning multiple exotic sit...

Just Dance Controller Positive Reviews, comments
Just Dance Controller Positive Reviews

No controller? No problem! The Just Dance Controller app scores your dance moves and allows you to navigate in your Ju...

BATTLESHIP PlayLink Positive Reviews, comments
BATTLESHIP PlayLink Positive Reviews

BATTLESHIP PlayLink is the perfect companion app to enhance your BATTLESHIP experience on PlayStation4. When you are p...

Ubisoft Connect Positive Reviews, comments
Ubisoft Connect Positive Reviews

Access all services related to Ubisoft games with the new Ubisoft Connect companion App. JOIN THE COMMUNITY OF UBISOFT ...