4.7
4.76421 star

Total 48 Positive Reviews

Postmates - Fast Delivery App User Positive Comments

Postmates - Fast Delivery app received 48 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about postmates - fast delivery?

Please wait! Postmates - Fast Delivery Facebook comments loading...



Plz come to CanadaHeard about you from Skadoodle’s stream and sadly realized no services in Toronto :(.Version: 5.4.0

LocationPls expand Postmates to other countries like uk.Version: 3.9.24

Come to canada !!It would be really cool if you guys came to hamilton ontario canada like come onnn guys.Version: 5.3.18

WHY NOT HERECome to Montreal Canada !!!!.Version: 5.5.6

Please bring this to Australia🤔 please.Version: 3.9.26

ProblemPostmates doesn’t deliver to where I live yet ( Brora uk). Please can you fix this because all I wanted was a Starbucks other than that I think this would be a good app 😄😁..Version: 5.1.13

Switching food delivery service ASAPIf you are looking to try a new food delivery service DO NOT go with postmates. I ordered from a restaurant and decided to go with pickup, trusting the restaurant would give me all of my items I ordered I got home and realized I was missing an item that was $10. I immediately went on postmates and tried to report the issue- they said I had to call the merchant and they had to be ones who file this issue since I had picked it up (fair enough) so I did, the merchant then stated they had called postmates and let them know and Would be getting my $10 refund back. Fast forward to the following day I noticed not only had my total not been fixed I had an additional email from postmates with an ADDITIONAL mysterious charge of $10 to my account- so now we’re $20 over my total. I emailed postmates letting them know of this issue and absolutely NO ONE has helped or answered any of my questions especially about the mysterious $10 charge. Now they have stopped responding back to my emails and never got not only my $10 but $20 refund they OWE me. Their customer service is a complete joke and I will be cancelling my services with them and will be switching to doordash and ubereats immediately..Version: 5.5.11

TacoTell Taco Bell to make another location first near Weston road then come to Canada eh.Version: 5.4.9

COME TO SARNIA ONTARIOCome to sarnia plz plz.Version: 5.5.7

Would love to have UK supportThe idea of this app is great and I can definitely see myself using this on a daily bases if it became availble in the UK. Simple and elegant UI and great user experience make it so easy to browse what I want..Version: 3.9.18

Sushi StoryI love the food at Sushi Stori! It’s fresh and tasty. The postmates guy was quick and efficient. Unlike Grubhub which was really complicated and had to try 3 different methods of payment and it still wouldn’t take my order. I’m happy with Postmates! Thank you..Version: 5.21.0

UKIve seen the uses of the app through you tubers i watch and sadly you dont deliver to liverpool UK where i live, can this be changed this service would be ideal or people over here.Version: 5.3.25

Come to canada!!Pleases come to vancouver area!!.Version: 5.21.0

Please go to Canada!!!Pleaseeee come to Canada!! I was watching Jknews and they got a pretty good deal. Sad thing is that I’m from Canada😞.Version: 5.3.25

AUSTRALIA SYDNEYPlease add the location Sydney for this application.Version: 3.7.8

Almost 5 starsLove the review. Only thing that sucks is if you open another app and try to go back and forth between the two, the postmates app doesn’t remember where you were so you have to find the store you were ordering from all over again..Version: 5.3.12

Bring this to Australia !!It would be great in Sydney, Australia!! Please! 👍🏼.Version: 3.4.3

Great!The app is like Uber for food deliveries, so you can either sign up and make some extra cash running orders, or get someone to deliver any food, from anywhere. You are not limited to the choices in the app. As for the app itself: stable, neat design, updates keep coming on time. Highly recommended!.Version: 3.9.5

Please come to TorontoPlease come to Toronto.Version: 5.3.28

LeManz from TikTok sent meI’ve used postmates a bit in the past and I came across a tiktok of a dude named Tyler LeManz who had made over 500 deliveries for postmates. Y’all should give him some mercy and carrier bags so he could continue to deliver for postmates..Version: 5.5.6

PLEASE CONSIDERPlease bring it to Australia.Version: 3.9.23

Invaluable when travelling to the US!Get stuff delivered from your favourite places, even if they don't have delivery GET CHIPOTLE!.Version: 3.9.8

Come to Canada pleasePlease come to Canada -Toronto.Version: 5.21.0

They’ve fallen apartSo when I first downloaded the app probably I year ago I thought it was great. Fast forward to the last few times I’ve used it and now I’ve gotten orders that are completely wrong. When you go to certain restaurants (BWW for example) they clearly don’t have the correct options when ordering even what type of sauce they want so the order came through completely screwed. And then there was this morning, I made an order for breakfast because I didn’t think we’d have time to go to the actual restaurant. I see a transaction go through for over $50 on my Apple Pay and assumed everything was good. After 20 mins I open up the app again to check for an update and yet I’m faced with an order summary the same way it looked before I made the order. I contact support and another 30 mins later I get informed that the order was cancelled... okay. They continue on informing me not to worry because my account wasn’t charged or that it would be reimbursed within 7 days if it did. After an hour. I expected the food to get delivered within 30-45 mins and yet they couldn’t even manage to deliver me a message when the order didn’t go through for longer than that. Ubereats it is..Version: 4.0.2

CanadaCome to Canada !! I want Noahj456’s 100$ credit !!.Version: 5.3.19

THIS IS SO GREATPls make this available in australia i know i would use it all the time.Version: 3.9.27

CanadaPlease consider coming to Toronto and the Greater Toronto Area..Version: 5.3.14

AUSTRALIACan this app please be in Sydney Australia.Version: 3.4.3

BRING TO SCOTLANDY'all need to bring this over to the uk ... I'm dying over here.Version: 3.9.13

Post Mates in Australia maaaaaateADELAIDE, SOUTH AUSTRALIA PLEASE!! AND HURRY ❤️.Version: 3.9.25

Can’t recommend this app/siteApp AND website needs development growth. If your order is cancelled for random reasons, the order simply disappears from your history, thus leaving you clicking through every order you may have to figure out which one it is. Also, when I had two orders over 2 hours late, no refund or credit was offered. Drivers are frequently rude on the phone if they can’t find a location. Growth on many levels required to have good customer experience..Version: 5.3.12

Bring it to the UKPlease bring this app to the UK. The best we have here is Uber Eats, though they don’t do 24/7 and they have a very limited restaurants delivery only. Thanks..Version: 4.0.6

Begging you!!!Please! Please! Please! Make this app be able to have access for people in the uk! Please! Apart from that it seems such a great app!.Version: 3.9.17

MtlHi come to MONTREAL PLSSSS.Version: 3.9.37

Food delivery that works!!The app does precisely what it says on the tin. Got food delivered to a park!! It arrived on time as well 👍🏻 Try it for yourself 😊.Version: 3.9.27

AUSTRALIA 🇦🇺Please bring to Australia we neeeeeeeed not just in one part of Australia but all parts of Australia like Victoria, South Australia, Western Australia and more plzzzz🤓🤓🤓🤓😐.Version: 3.9.29

DisappointedWhy am I paying for the Unlimited if you guys don’t wanna take full responsibility for your drivers actions they mess up our orders and then when we report it (Postmates Support) favorited thing to say is .... *“After continuous research, unfortunately, we will not be able to take further action regarding this matter. Due to the frequent refunds on your account, we are unable to give any compensation for the next 30 days until further notice. I apologize for the inconvenience.”* !!????.... like do you really think it’s our fault your employees are ordering our food and messing it up or completely not delivering our food at all!!? Like I lost track of how many Postmates drivers have ran off with my food and Postmates only response is the one above its obvious that these people are strangers and all of them are NOT good and they’re going to mess over people food or simply not deliver it and take it, so how about you stop making your customers feel like it’s their fault that their food was incorrect or not delivered or half of their order is missing.....because its not it’s YOUR responsibility to take care of what happens to your customers food that is supposed to be delivered especially your Unlimited Members..Version: 5.1.17

Great food ordering appVery well-designed and easy to use. Makes finding food and ordering quick and a pleasant experience..Version: 3.9.18

Laval, QuebecPlease I’ve heard so many amazing things from postmates. We need one here in Laval. I’ve tested you guys out when I was in LA it’s amazing! Please come here!.Version: 5.3.18

Bring to the uk !!This is a great app nice delivery’s but please bring to the uk that would be lovely.!.Version: 5.1.3

Great appPlease make this available in Bradford UK.Version: 5.3.14

Postmates is unreliableThis is a review of Postmates itself, not the app. I ordered from a local Italian restaurant via Postmates and received all parts of the order, except for the pizza. I immediately called the restaurant, because there was no way to contact the Postmates driver who dropped off the food. When I spoke to the restaurant, and the pizza was ready and sitting with the rest of the food to be picked up, but the Postmates driver did not pick it up. He apparently did not check the contents of the order. It’s pretty obvious if a pizza is missing from a bag of food. When I spoke to Postmates, the representative was incredibly unhelpful in trying to resolve this matter and stated that the only way to obtain the pizza that was sitting, ready at the restaurant was to request a refund and re-order the same pizza, so a new driver could be dispatched. This is unacceptable. If it is the driver’s fault that the order was missing, he should be responsible for picking up what he left behind. Furthermore, a subsequent order would have taken significantly longer. I have spoken with the restaurant, and they use an alternative delivery service, so I will not be using Postmates again. Others should be aware that Postmates does not value their customers, and other options are available..Version: 5.1.8

CANADAPlease come to Canada, preferably Winnipeg!!!.Version: 3.9.38

Goooooood!Seems like a great app, maybe when you update it can you make it be able to deliver in the UK it would make it 100x better thankssss😛!.Version: 3.9.13

Easy to Use But More Payment Options RequiredLove the app, easy to use. U guys should add more payment options..Version: 3.9.8

Make this available in the ukPlease make this available in the uk!!.Version: 3.3

Great deliveryCame quick on time and cheap would recommend anybody buying this app as it's brilliant! Cheap for what it is as well. Well now to my Wendy's :).Version: 3.8.3

I love this app.I love the disign,the colors,it's greatThe app is simple easy to use looks helpful.I love this app.I love the disign,the colors,it's great.Version: 3.9.19

Applications with positive comments similar to Postmates - Fast Delivery
Uber Eats Manager Positive Reviews, comments
Uber Eats Manager Positive Reviews

Looking to order now? Find Uber Eats here: https://jme7v.app.goo.gl/u4Fw Manage your restaurant or store anytime, anywh...

Uber Eats: Food Delivery Positive Reviews, comments
Uber Eats: Food Delivery Positive Reviews

Find Food Delivery On Your Budget Hungry? Find the food you crave and order from restaurants easily with the Uber Eats ...

Uber - Request a ride Positive Reviews, comments
Uber - Request a ride Positive Reviews

Were committed to your safety at Uber. Weve established a Door-to-Door Safety Standard to help you feel safe every...

Uber Driver Positive Reviews, comments
Uber Driver Positive Reviews

Its your hustle. Our flexibility. Your independence. Our security. Your business. Our support. Heres why you shou...

Uber Freight Positive Reviews, comments
Uber Freight Positive Reviews

Uber Freight is an app that matches carriers with shippers. Carriers can just tap a button and instantly book a load, an...

Uber Eats Orders Positive Reviews, comments
Uber Eats Orders Positive Reviews

Looking to order now? Find Uber Eats here: https://jme7v.app.goo.gl/u4Fw Manage orders for your business on any device....