Words of Wonders: Crossword App Positive ReviewsFugo

Words Of Wonders: Crossword Positive Reviews

4.8
4.81911 star

Total 99 Positive Reviews

Words of Wonders: Crossword App User Positive Comments 2022

Words of Wonders: Crossword app received 99 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about words of wonders: crossword?

Please wait! Words of Wonders: Crossword Facebook comments loading...



Words of Wonders: Crossword for Positive User Reviews

Words of WondersThis is a very quick and easy game to fill in time..Version: 2.4.1

Best gameThis game is super fun it’s really good and I really recommend this game to anyone and everyone.Version: 3.6.5

Mia girlI dislike this game personally because, when i first download it i was a bit spectacle about because, there are so many games out there just like this one that have easy rounds at FIRST then once you get to like level 10 or 11 get READY. My opinion of this game may be a fencing towards others but I am just wanting to say my thoughts about it so the people who made this game will you know try to improve. There are kids and people in general who want to play but, the levels get a little hard!.Version: 1.9.11

Word puzzlesI enjoy playing games like this to try to keep my brain working otherwise I guess I would grow even more stale..Version: 1.11.1

ExploreBrilliant, addictive game..Version: 1.11.1

J’aime beaucoup mais.......Plusieurs heures de chalenges mais depuis quelques jours il gèle et je peux rien faire meme si je ferme et réouvre, il gèle quand même. Je ne peux plus jouer 😢.Version: 2.8.0

WOWGive it a go. You’ll get hooked and play to early hours in the morning. And there is nothing wrong with that - is there?.Version: 1.9.4

N'ouvre plus !J'aime ce jeux mais ce matin, 18 février 2022, le jeux ne se charge plus. La page du distributeur a changée. Serait-ce une mise à jour où un lien pour charger le jeu ne fonctionne plus ? S.V.P. réglez ce bug….Version: 3.5.0

Çok güzel muhteşemSüper muhteşem çok güzel.Version: 1.9.16

FunBut waaay too many ads.Version: 1.13.1

I never leave EnglishIt is killing me when I try to put the letters in place. And they bloody make senses?!?!? So I don’t make sense but enjoy playing..Version: 1.9.18

Could be betterNot a bad game. However, during the free spins, when you land on 3 X rockets, you don’t get the reward! My wife and I have both supposedly landed on this , and then it does not show up in your bank. I have written to them and they just don’t respond. For that reason I would strongly recommend Wordscapes. Much better game. George B..Version: 2.9.1

Very good training for your brainThis game is a very good training for your brain because, you have to make different words out of 5 letters. If the word is right but it is not up there it will fly to more points and if you have a lamp on the side you. Can get an extra letter for 100 points. The more you play the more the game changes and gets harder..Version: 2.1.0

ProblèmeLe jeu va mal depuis la dernière mise à jour, il gèle… je dois le fermer et recommencer..Version: 3.4.0

Good gameNice game but how can we reset when there is a bug? I’m stuck, used me diamonds, I have the works, it’s the last one but nothing's happening Quite annoying.Version: 1.8.1

Very enjoyable.Loving this game..Version: 2.9.3

No adsNo annoying ads, fun game.Version: 1.11.1

AmazingLove the update, love this game..Version: 2.0.3

Great game despite recent changesBeen playing this game for a long time and it’s a lot of fun. I will say the recent inclusion of the hippo bank is a bit off putting as now you have a cap at 25 extra words not in the puzzles, and you can’t see the words you got in a list anymore. Kind of annoying. But still good..Version: 2.3.3

Like the game;Hate the new Hippo BankI enjoy the game. I play every day. But the new hippo Bank will not let you look at words you’ve already tried. Sometimes a game gets interrupted after you’ve tried and banked 20 or 30 bonus words. If you come back to the game hours later, you have no idea what you’ve tried already. Without trying it again.Version: 2.3.4

Words of wonder gameI LOVE this game keeps my mind thinking at my age my only complaint is all the ads and it never gives you the option to pay a small amount to stop all those crazy ads. I would gladly pay a couple dollars to stop all of them..Version: 3.2.2

Loading Screen FreezesIt’s been a few days now, maybe about 3 or 4 days and I haven’t been able to play. Every time I open the app it gets stuck on the loading title page. I’ve tried turning my phone off and on to see if that helped or even deleted some old games that I haven’t played. I’m thinking about deleting the app and reinstall it again but I’m afraid I will have to start all the way over. I’m close to level 400..Version: 3.4.0

Scone makerFun game.Version: 3.4.2

Update setbacks. Prizes disappear, freezing, etc.Play daily, approaching 2,000 games. Generally relaxing, but frustrating when the Butterfly awards require the player to wait as long as 15-30 minutes to collect prize OR pay to collect without any wait. Then, during the wait time, if you open another app, receive a call, or answer a text, the prize disappears when you return! That's not fair. Also, the sticker collection process is a little vague. No explanation about strategy, and duplicate stickers are collected many many times. Seems very random..Version: 3.4.5

Word wondersDéfectueux ne s’ouvre pas assez pour utilisation.Version: 3.5.2

Would’ve Been 5 Stars, Until Recent Excessive AdsThis game relaxed me so much it genuinely put me to sleep. That is, until I updated it recently. Now it’s an ad festival. I understand that the business has to make money, but there are so many ads that completely ruin the immersion, or are loud or just unrelated in general. I really am quite disappointed with how the app has changed and I hope it still has a chance to change. Meanwhile, I’m going to find a different word game..Version: 3.4.0

ReviewYour game is fantastic I really like it because each level is really challenging.Version: 1.9.8

L love this app it’s amazing!The app is amazing for kids and it’s super fun and l’m only 6!.Version: 1.11.1

SubscriptionIf there was a small one off payment just to remove ads, I would have paid it by now. However £16 per month for a word game is utterly ridiculous..Version: 2.8.1

Enjoy but...I do enjoy this game, but I find that it keeps freezing, and often won’t load properly..Version: 2.2.1

Word gameLove word games and have just downloaded this one. So far loving it!.Version: 3.5.2

Very goodThe game is really good and challenging. I wish the game would tell us what the word means on dictionary when we click on it..Version: 2.0.3

Excited to be playing this enjoyable gameBeen playing this game for several weeks. Love it..Version: 2.0.4

Great game but has an errorI love this game but once I completed the white desert map the screen became grey and I cant play at all anymore, please fix this ❤️.Version: 1.9.13

Mots au plurielJ’apprécie énormément ce jeu mais je retrouve maintenant trop souvent le pluriel de mots. Aujourd’hui dans ma grille 2716, roi et rois. Pas fort compte tenu de la richesse de la langue français. Pourquoi n’y a-t-il pas de tableau sur le Canada? Si vous pouvez présenter les USA et le Mexique, vous pouvez présenter mon pays..Version: 3.5.1

Phony adds an appThis is a fun game to play. My gripeIs that you allow phony ads during the game. In particular the one that claims you drink a glass of liquid and you lose 80 pounds by Christmas and other faults and ridiculous claims. This ad has been denied by Dr. Oz, and the members of Shark Tank, it’s so obvious that it’s fake yet you continue to run it. Why? Please consider removing this ad. Also it would be nice if it had a button giving you the option to and a particular game, without having to complete it..Version: 3.3.0

Big bug !!!!!I put the last update and I cannot open since then !!!.Version: 2.5.1

Bug ++++++C’est toujours en bug. Misère!.Version: 2.7.2

Good puzzle gameLots of ads but decently challenging.Version: 1.9.5

Game is addicting, ads are annoying, app is currently not opening.To the developers… since your January 8 upgrade, I have been unable to load your app on my iPhone 11. It never moves past the “loading” screen and it’s been a week. My review is based solely off of game status prior to this inconvenience. Overall a fun and highly addicting game, clarity of graphics is great, I haven’t run into any issues with unidentified English vocabulary. One star off because the ads are the worst… they’re long and repetitive. It’s actually faster to close and reopen the app than it is to sit through a 30-second ad, then click the little “x” to close, only to be redirected to the download screen for the advertised app. The price to remove ads is too steep..Version: 3.4.2

ExcellentKeeps one thinking, helps spelling, all good!.Version: 1.11.1

Almost perfectI enjoy this game a lot, the only problem is that it has lot of adds.Version: 1.9.8

Mind stretching gameThis game benefits me because my age-related memory challenges have been daunting. As I stretch my mind to recall words that the game requires, I strengthen my ability to recall. The words that fit are simple but not immediately apparent, so it takes me awhile to remember the correct combination; the game patiently waits!.Version: 3.3.2

ChangesI am enjoying the changes..Version: 2.0.4

WowIt helps you to know more words.Version: 2.3.3

Koparmıyor insanGayet güzel beyin jimşashiği koparmıyorsun.Version: 2.3.3

WowFun and hard I love this game.Version: 1.9.18

GraciasGracias confían en mi? O ya vengan porfi.Version: 1.12.1

Fantastic game but with a few bugsI have been playing this game every single day for over a year. It’s great fun and a good challenge. If you’re tenacious enough you can play it without spending a dime for clues to help you complete a puzzle. My only complaint is that some puzzles are repeated once you get to Hidden Levels. It may sound like a good way to pick up extra points but it’s really not fun to repeat a puzzle you’ve already completed. Especially when you’re spending hard earned points to play it..Version: 2.1.4

All blackI love this game , however I cannot play it anymore because it is all black and won’t come up. So sorry you have canceled this version.Version: 2.1.0

I live this game but…Suddenly it starts to run slowly, block and close . After get the butterfly it close itself and take me out of the game . When I back again the butterfly and points are disappearing..Version: 3.4.2

CoolITS SO COOL.Version: 1.1.46

Coolest gameHi my name is Finn and i love this game.Version: 1.9.13

PoopVery hard and fun.Version: 1.9.13

No ads!!!! Thankyou :)No ads keep it up! I only play it coz no stupid ads! Thankyou.Version: 3.3.0

Good game but..I love this game and had it for a while. Started to play again after some time BUT the amount of adverts just got so ridiculous, why?It stopped counting extra words, maybe one word in 50 games. I started to switch to airplane mode as that kills adverts and makes the game more enjoyable..Version: 2.9.3

Satisfied customer, but…I love this game and the new updates that I got on my new iPad. I am on my fourth tour because it’s the only game I play. There is just one thing I wish you would fix with these updates and that is to keep the level graphs on the same level that I last did instead of it starting over to catch up to the next level. It gets confusing when I'm trying to go to the next level when it reaches the end of the graphs. I would truly appreciate it if you could do this..Version: 3.0.2

JeuJeu très bien fait.Version: 2.5.1

Jeu très addictif3 janvier 2022 J’aime beaucoup ce jeu ! Et en français, c’est encore mieux !! Mais malheureusement, depuis 3-4 jours, ça ne fonctionne plus !! Incapable même d’entrer dans le jeu… Ça « loope » à l’écran de départ (écran orange)… j’espère toujours une mise à jour…..Version: 3.4.0

GameIt keeps the brain going and helps clean out the webs.Version: 1.9.14

Can’t put it downSo infectious I can’t put it dow but far to many adverts.Version: 1.13.1

WoWHi there, I think that your game is amazing and it relaxes my brain and calms me down whenever I am stressed. I learn more words every time I play this, so now I am the best in my class as gramma Thank you for making this game!.Version: 2.1.3

AwesomeI love the stimulation of thought great game..Version: 2.7.0

TherapeuticGreat game better than watching TV & gets your brain thinking quick.Version: 1.9.16

EducationalI really enjoy this app. During the summer when there is no school, it is a great way to keep your brain sharp. Unlike others, it has you complete levels that at the end of each, it gives your information about world wonders and popular tourist attractions from all over the world. The only thing I dislike is how you can’t choose which adventure to go on like say Japan or Chile. There are also ads but again, it’s a free app. Other than that, I would totally recommend it to a friend..Version: 1.9.8

This game is fabulous whenever you have time I suggest you play it you will fall I love with itLJ.Version: 3.5.2

CorrectLa plus part des mots je ne les connais pas ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ une description des mots serait plus agréable, j’apprendrais en même temps...Version: 1.10.1

This appI love you to because you helped little people to get smart.Version: 1.10.1

WOW commentI love the game it is awesome I wish I could make it even better by making it easier for toddlers to read, write and spell.! 👌.Version: 1.9.7

It helps me learnI have been having problems with my writing so this helps me lean how to spell new words.Version: 1.9.11

BravoSe joue bien à deux.Version: 3.2.4

EasyMy granddaughter would find this very easy.Version: 2.4.0

My reviewAwesome game love it.Version: 3.3.0

I love this gameI totally enjoy this game. I like to play a full round of 16 every night before bed. It beats scrolling Fb and keeps my mind thinking. The only thing is, an ad after ever single round is so annoying. I realize you have to make your money but cmon, 30-45 second ads every time. And 16 bucks a month to get rid of them. Don’t we constantly get nickled and dimed enough? I know y’all are making a ton of money off of these ads. Why don’t you give us a break?.Version: 2.9.3

WowExcellent pour faire travailler les neurones.Version: 2.5.1

WOWEasy to pick up and put down ,added bonus of a daily puzzle my kind of game.Version: 1.9.11

Super fun!This game is super fun! It can be challenging for kids and adults. This game could also be played in the car when you are on a long trip. (Or if you are bored in quarantine) I think everyone should have this game because (for children,) it teaches new vocabulary. Over all, this game is a must have..Version: 1.12.1

Wonders of the worldEnlighten, Elevation and Educational.Version: 2.0.4

Religious discrimination!On level 321 SITH is an ok word (but not in the puzzle) but SIKH is not an ok word! end the discrimination Fugo games!.Version: 2.1.3

GreatThis game is great, just one problem. There are some words it won’t even count even though they are in the English language, and it doesn’t even add them into extra words! Please fix this as it would be a much better game then, and easier..Version: 1.13.1

Good gameReached level 3000 plus and the game keeps freezing or the videos ads will not play or they freeze. Very distracting for a relaxing game. Really wish this could be fixed. This the next day after the previous part of the review. The game froze on the first attempt to open it. Now it is frozen trying to play a second level..Version: 3.4.0

Great!Very enjoyable..Version: 1.8.0

BolmoLobmo.Version: 2.9.3

TracyI’m getting older my son worries about my memory loss. Had an accident where I hit my head so I have a hard composing my sentences and retaining what I just read. Was told that puzzles help. I feel like an idiot when I don’t see the words right away. Hopefully the more I exercise my brain the easier it will get.Version: 3.4.0

PicturesWhat happened to the fabulous pictures that went with this game. I hate the new graphics. Not nearly as interesting as the photographs..Version: 2.0.4

I absolutely love the game but...Where did the big hidden puzzles on every map disappear to? Sometime ago when you finish a country you get those double-page hidden puzzles and I can’t find them anywhere anymore. I’m on level 2300+ and the puzzles seem a bit too small now. Will you return the option or what’s going on?.Version: 2.9.1

Great App, Ads AnnoyingI really enjoy the App, but I often quit playing due to the difficulty in exiting ads. Ad pop ups force me tap multiple places to exit and even then the area to tap must be so small it can’t be found. I end up in an endless loop of trying to tap the “x” but missing and having to go back snd try again, until I get so frustrated, I just leave the App to go play something else..Version: 3.3.2

Love this gameLove this game but be aware I have just tried to buy 240 stars - 0.99p and it haven’t been given any. So paid another 99p and same this game has happened. Mmmmmm bit suspicious now about it. However it is a brilliant game, but like another reviewer if you put your phone face down it takes stars off you..Version: 1.9.18

Fun word game/ good for brain gameI play word games because I had a stroke a few years ago. Keeps my brain moving. I’m on level 2279. I hope there are plenty more levels. Would be nice if there was more variety. I’m seeing the same combination of words on puzzles. Like duplicate puzzles which given I’m on such a high level that can happen. I enjoy it and it keeps my brain healthy..Version: 3.3.0

Great word gameAlthough only played it few times I funfair keot me on my toes - abxious to find the right words..Version: 2.2.1

Brain food!Good app for waking your brain up! Ads are way too frequent!! You should be able to win help letters!.Version: 1.12.0

EntertainingIt’s pretty entertaining. It’s a good exercise for the mind but the app freezes sometimes.Version: 1.8.2

I liked the game it’s wonderful thanks.I liked the game it’s wonderfull thanks..Version: 1.11.1

WowThere is no adds and it is super fun to play for kids.Version: 2.4.4

En français aussi!J’adore que c’est en français aussi (et même d’autres langues)! Normalement, tout est en anglais :-(.Version: 1.9.13

Nice gameThis game is super fun because it is like a school game.Version: 1.9.11

WOW GameI have enjoyed very much the WOW game for a long time. My phone broke suddenly in the middle of the day so by then it had not been backup, so I lost everything I had completed (almost 1,000 games!). Now I am starting again since the beginning. One thing that I wanted to suggest ( I think it needs it) is that the moment one finishes the last word, one should be able to see the complete puzzle! It goes so fast that one cannot see the completed game! Please consider waiting at least thirty seconds to be able to see it all! Thank you for your attention. Blanca Moreno P.S. I have recommended the game to almost all my family and friends!.Version: 1.13.2

AmazingThis is a great game. Even though the clues for the words are a bit too much, it just shows that you have to figure it out yourself, because it would be terrible only to have you endless clues. What would be the point of the game. It’s very lovely, and you feel motivated to do it to see what the next country is. Again, amazing game, totally recommend it..Version: 2.4.1

Jeu très intéressant mais...Le jeu devient bloqué , je touche à une lettre pour composer un mot et tout fige, j’ai supprimé le jeu et je l’ai rechargé 2 fois, c’est très désagréable, j’espère qu’il ne bloquera plus..Version: 2.8.1


😕 Words of Wonders: Crossword Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Words of Wonders: Crossword
Solitaire Sunday: Card Game Positive Reviews, comments
Solitaire Sunday: Card Game Positive Reviews

Solitaire Sunday: TriPeaks Card Game Are you a fan of mobile card games? Introducing Solitaire Sunday, a brand new soli...

Wordz 2 Positive Reviews, comments
Wordz 2 Positive Reviews

** Wordz 2 is now compatible with iOS8 ** ** 10.000.000 registered players worldwide ** ** Compete online with thousand...

Words of Wonders: Guru Positive Reviews, comments
Words of Wonders: Guru Positive Reviews

A true trivia game with challenges as you connect the letters and progress through the levels! A brand new word game fr...

Words of Wonders: Search Positive Reviews, comments
Words of Wonders: Search Positive Reviews

Welcome to Words of Wonders: Search! You will go on a journey around the world to explore wonderful cities and discover ...

Solitaire Guru: Card Game Positive Reviews, comments
Solitaire Guru: Card Game Positive Reviews

Your search for the classic Solitaire card game ends here! First-class Klondike Solitaire with best experience in the m...

Wordz + Positive Reviews, comments
Wordz + Positive Reviews

- Featured by Apple in New and Noteworthy - Editors' Choice Award - AppEggs.com - #1 Free App in over 20 cou...