Need for Speed™ Most Wanted App Negative ReviewsElectronic Arts

Need For Speed™ Most Wanted Negative Reviews

3.7
3.73021 star

Total 34 Negative Reviews

Need for Speed™ Most Wanted App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2022

Need for Speed™ Most Wanted app received 34 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Need for Speed™ Most Wanted? Can you share your negative thoughts about need for speed™ most wanted?

Please wait! Need for Speed™ Most Wanted Facebook comments loading...



Need for Speed™ Most Wanted for Negative User Reviews

Please Fix the controller!!! Please update the gameThe game is fine but the controller part is soooo complicated I have to use my left hand only to control the driving on the game I wish if I can use my right hand to control the driving also I didn’t like the steer if you make the game not fun at less I can switch the control from the left side to the right side I paid $7 CAD for the game, and now I want you guys to update the control in the game to be more flexible to use..Version: 1.1.1

NFS cars won’t work? PLEAS READSo I have been playing this game for a while and I like it but I’ve noticed on iOS that the NFS edition cars while never show up for me to purchase at first I though it was just glitching and was going to show up later but nope it never showed up and I never go a chance to get the NFS cars this being I can’t complete the achievements I have seen other comment about this and theirs definitely something wrong going on so pleas fix and look into this glitch thank you for reading..Version: 1.0.71

Always loved the game butGotta love the game. It’s sweet I can play this on my phone these days. I’ve been having problems though with it freezing up mid race on me though. Not sure if it’s a software issues or just a phone issue (iPhone 8) still a fun game to play though just wish it would run smoothly..Version: 1.0.71

Controller supportOther racing games by EA on the App Store have controller support. The game looks good but playing with a controller would be 5-stars....Version: 1.1.3

IPhone X support?Fun game but where is the iPhone X support? Update this game to support the iPhone X resolution. Thanks!.Version: 1.0.71

Not worth the moneyI can’t believe I paid for this game, don’t even bother with this game it’s a cash grab if you download this game you’ll find out later on in the game that it’s a bloody joke the way faster cars are getting beat by weaker ones because after the AI cars finish their boost when you try to pass em out of nowhere their boost is instantly refilled right after their boost is empty.Version: 1.0.71

LiarsNo free roaming in the streets just boring races.Version: 1.1.0

RefundThis game costs 6.99$ and they make you pay money again afterwards. Inexcusable making us pay so much. I never received my receipt for the game. I want a refund.Version: 1.1.3

Needs updateIPhone X support.Version: 1.1.0

This game is worthless unless you play offlineThe full game is much more fun but this one is not completely terrible. NFS No Limits is a much better mobile racer. Pros, simple controls, great car selection, good soundtrack, decent graphics, Cons, not the full soundtrack, feels very pay to win, AI is awful, no car customization, no controller support I also do not understand why this is not the full game. The full game came out for the PS Vita. The PS Vita was not even that much more powerful than the cell phones of that era Conclusion, please get Real Racing 3, GT Racing 2, or Need For Speed No Limits this is a good game but it’s not worth $5..Version: 1.1.3

Add free roaming pls!Great game overall but it’s just another racing game on the App Store, I have the Wii U version of this game and the one thing that I personally love about it is the free roaming part where you can do whatever you want and reach high speeds without actually playing a bunch of races and levels that are hard to beat, so if the app would do that, that would be fantastic and improve the game a lot.Version: 1.1.3

Last update broke NFS Edition CarsThe last update broke the garage and you can no longer buy the NFS Edition cars. Game can no longer be completed. This is still true for the latest version..Version: 1.0.71

Not what I rememberedThis game used to be amazing when I first played it, then I reinstalled it, and it is very VERY hard, you simply cannot win if you do not buy the best car, this game is now very pay to win and I think there should be a difficulty setting because I’m not trying to sweat out this game, I’m trying to play casually.Version: 1.1.3

OkNeed for speed most wanted is a decent game. This game has a good amount of cars to play with for an iPhone game. This game should not hav a price however because the other need for speed game, need for speed no limits has many other things to do and it’s free. The game play is like no limits and its great but, the cops need improvement. The cops in the game do suicide missions just to stop you and that is annoying to player because they’ll match your speed, go next or behind you and ram you into a wall. This makes players angry. The customization of the cars is to limited. Unlike the free no limits you can have body kits, customize rims, more types of colors, and wraps. Sorry i keep comparing to no limits. All in all this game is a great game it just need more things, activities, and better AI..Version: 1.0.71

Bad controlsNeed for speed “No Limits has beautiful controls. This one has bad controls, I tried both settings. If they can put same controls as No Limits, this will be a perfect game..Version: 1.1.1

Didn’t expect that at allDidn’t expect that from NFS.Version: 1.1.3

TerribleThis game is not what I thought it was going to be! The controls are terrible, there is no Free roam, You have to buy cars, all you can do is race, but most importantly it’s not the same as the Ps Vita, X Box360, and ps3. The only reason I got this game is because I thought you could free roam and do everything that those 3 consoles offered but instead I got this.🤦‍♂️ I Would like a Refund please..Version: 1.1.3

Not what I expectedTalks about how other cars aren’t stock but no option to mod them besides 2 one time use mod slots. No free roam. ELECTRIC CARD HAVE NOS?!? That makes zero sense to me. Just over all a lacking game.Version: 1.1.3

Terrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wasted My Last Money On Trash!!!!!!!!!!!!So, as being a player of the 2012 one I played it on a PlayStation 3, It was awesome!!! And tried buying it mobile since I have a different console now cuz the PlayStation stopped working, I got an Xbox One, so I don’t have it anymore, one, terrible controls, two, NOT EVEN BASED OFF OF THE REAL GAME BECAUSE ITS NOT EVEN CLOSE TO THE REAL GAME!!!!!!!! I DO NOT RECOMMEND WASTING MONEY ON SOMETHING TRASH!!!!! MAKE IT BETTER OR I AM NOT DOWNLOADING A MOBILE NFS AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE FIX IT!!!!! I EXPECT BETTER!.Version: 1.1.3

Not what some people thinkWe have people crying about it not working for my phone it's not downloading well it worked fine for me the only reason why I'm rating 2 stars is because it's not what need for speed most wanted is yes EA did make the original but they were like oh well lets make a crappy version on mobile thinking no one would find out well someone did listen there's no free roam in the original I loved to just drive around and make the cops chase me. And u would find the cars spread out cross the map and then u would be able to drive them but apparently no one that buys this game played the original.Version: 1.0.71

Keep on crashingI have it on my iphone X but it is keep On crashing.Version: 1.0.71

The speed kit makes no senseI used my Bentley without the speed kit to test its speed and then I tested it with the speed kit everything was the bloody fckn same how does that make sense please explain and no the game is not broken with my iPhone 6 plz fix.Version: 1.0.96

Things I think you should chains about NFS most wantedElectronic arts why didn’t you make this game as good as you made the system version of NFS most wanted you really need to update this game is great but I suggest you do a few changes to the game to make it more enjoyable because basically everyone enjoys no limits and like you guys you really need to make an FS more fun and better because if you don’t you’ll lose a lot of money and no one wants to lose a lot of money Plus maybe Alyssa come out with a new game better than NFS out on it and better than crispy hot pursuit for mobile maybe you could be a new game where we can I want open world stuff like I want to drive to Los Angeles or something like that and that is what I think of NFS most wanted..Version: 1.0.71

HorribleThis game kept on turning off and on it’s up I do not like this game I downloaded it but it didn’t work so I do not like this game and I will never buy it.Version: 1.1.3

How can you get a refundHow can you get a refund.Version: 1.1.3

FixesI feel like the game needs to be more like Need For Speed most wanted on the console .On mobile you literally have to go buy the most wanted car you don’t have the chance to drive after it and take it down , and when you win the race everything is based on your time ..Version: 1.1.1

UPDATED FINALLY!Please update more often and give new cars, roads and mods options Am playing this game more than 5 year and it the first time seeing nfs update! New hot cars please.Version: 1.1.1

GREAT!KEEP DELETING MY COMMENT?Very good. This game is so wonderful. Cops are rushing like bulls, they must take a mission called suicide. There always a car suddenly appeared on your way and you can do nothing but hit it. Your rivals works with cops and all other cars in the field. Common cars show in your way waiting you to hit them, police cars try their best to hit you and your rivals run at a speed which is unbelievable. When you crash with common cars on the road, these cars can against the potential energy laws and be as magnet stick to your cars. It doesn’t matter how you hit them, these cars can always stuck your ways. So pleasure to write comment for this game. I want to rate this game zero but I can’t do that. What a pity!.Version: 1.1.1

Do not waste money buyin itIt is the worst need for speed i have ever played, i am a most wanted fan but not for this one this is full of crap in the game even if you get nitro boost or you have skills, that doesn't matter opponent is gonna stay ahead of you no matter what you do untill you upgrade your car and even your opponent crashes into something still you can't pass him without upgrades in your car its totally crap game i could have thrown my 10$ on street instead of buying this.Version: 1.1.3

Love it but please add multiplayerI’ve been playing this game since I was in middle school and my brother put me on to it , and I’ve been playing it since then and I’ve loved it ever since. But one thing I do have to say is once you do every race and get each place to 100% beating all the most wanted racers.. it does get super boring and it gets to the point where there’s really nothing else to do. I know this game is pretty old but it wouldn’t hurt to update it and add a multiplayer mode, it’d make it so much more entertaining, and I know sooo many people have been waiting for a multiplayer to come out for this game for a while now. It’d really make this game so much more fun, I really hope soon it becomes a thing because I love this game and all but it’s gotten boring after doing things over and over again..Version: 1.1.3

Add multiplayerI bought this assuming it had multiplayer, and im ashamed of that because that was the most enjoyable part of the game for me when this game came out. If my iPhone can run ark, connected to 50 people at the same time, then it sure as heck should be able to handle this game. just think about updating this and how many people would buy it. if youd just advertise it as a racing game that wasnt pay to win you guys would ruuuule the app market in racing, certainly in the #1 spot..Version: 1.1.3

Nut time trailNO PUNISHMENTS!MORE TIME!.Version: 1.0.71

😡😡 CLOSE but no CIGAR 😡😡Current update seems to solve most issues (jumpy car and freezing upon race completion) but app still freezes during police takedowns and other crashes. Fix that and restore this game to its original glory. Doesn't look good for a brand as large as EA. PREVIOUS REVIEW: This used to be one of my favorite games to play when killing time. This last update is terrible. When I finish races is freezes (iPhone 6S Plus with latest iOS software) and racing in car view the vehicle bobs up and down like it has broken suspension. How has this most recent update (January 2017) made is so long without EA patching these bugs? I expect more from EA, we all do..Version: 1.0.71

Plz correct thisGood game but crash black screen on after dark on iphone 8 plus....Version: 1.0.71


🙂 Need for Speed™ Most Wanted Positive Reviews
Is Need for Speed™ Most Wanted not working?

Need for Speed™ Most Wanted works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Need for Speed™ Most Wanted.

⛔   Need for Speed™ Most Wanted Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Need for Speed™ Most Wanted
FIFA Soccer negative reviews, comments
FIFA Soccer Negative Reviews

Build your Ultimate Team and kickoff your soccer journey today. Soccer stars await with over 15,000 players including...

Plants vs Zombies™ Stickers negative reviews, comments
Plants vs Zombies™ Stickers Negative Reviews

Bring the eternal struggle between plants and zombies into every iMessage with Plants vs. Zombies stickers! Have you oft...

Star Wars™ Battlefront™ Companion negative reviews, comments
Star Wars™ Battlefront™ Companion Negative Reviews

Read on for important info below! Whether youre in a galaxy far, far away or closer to home, get ready for battle wit...

The Simpsons™: Tapped Out negative reviews, comments
The Simpsons™: Tapped Out Negative Reviews

THIS GAME IS LIFE-RUININGLY FUN! From the writers of The Simpsons, comes the city building game that lets you create you...

Need for Speed No Limits negative reviews, comments
Need for Speed No Limits Negative Reviews

Read on for important info below! Claim the crown as king of the underground as you race for dominance in the first whi...

Mirror’s Edge™ Companion negative reviews, comments
Mirror’s Edge™ Companion Negative Reviews

Read on for important info below! Fight Oppression, Claim your freedom! Whether you are at home or on the move, the Mir...

Star Wars: The Old Republic Security Key negative reviews, comments
Star Wars: The Old Republic Security Key Negative Reviews

Keep your Star Wars: The Old Republic account protected with the official Star Wars: The Old Republic Mobile Security Ke...

Madden NFL 23 Mobile Football negative reviews, comments
Madden NFL 23 Mobile Football Negative Reviews

Kickoff for another season on the Gridiron with Madden NFL 23 Mobile Football. Authentic sports game action, real-world ...