Kingdom Rush Frontiers TD App Positive ReviewsIronhide S.A.

Kingdom Rush Frontiers TD Positive Reviews

4.8
4.87092 star

Total 217 Positive Reviews

Kingdom Rush Frontiers TD App User Positive Comments 2024

Kingdom Rush Frontiers TD app received 217 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about kingdom rush frontiers td?

Please wait! Kingdom Rush Frontiers TD Facebook comments loading...



Kingdom Rush Frontiers TD for Positive User Reviews

Great sequel to a great gameAbsolutely fantastic sequel to a great tower defense game. Love the improved story telling and improved heroes. Another must play for tower defense gamers from Ironhide.Version: 2.8

JUST UNBELIEVABLY GOOD😄It is so fun! Fantastic tower defense game!.Version: 2.1.3

Love itAmazing.Version: 2.1.2

AWESOME GAMEKingdom Rush Vengeance is out and I’m still playing this game. KR Frontiers is consistent with how fun it is throughout the whole game. Some people say “It’s a pay to win game.” Well you can beat the game with the free heroes. It’s just cooler to play with the paid. 2.99 isn’t a lot anyway for a game that is worth it. Keep up the awesome work IRONHIDE!!!.Version: 2.5.1

Quality game- highly recommendedThis is a great game that has given me hours of enjoyment for a very reasonable price. It works very well even on iPhones' small screens. Very good game balance- some scenarios are very challenging. In fact all 3 versions of Kingdom Rush (the original, Frontiers, and Origins) have been excellent , high quality games. I am looking forward to the next installment..Version: 1.8.1

I lost my heroesI bought this game and thought it was very good with a descent amount of leaves and bosses with lots of enemies but my mum deleted the app because it uses a lot of memory not realising I had spent £15 on it now when I reinstalled it all my heroes have gone can I get my money back or my heroes at the least?.Version: 1.4.1

Big shoes to fill.Having loved the first Kingdom Rush this game had some big shoes to fill. An I'm happy to report this didn't disappoint, with it's new and interesting towers, to the diverse heroes. This game has a lot to offer for veterans and new players to Kingdom Rush. My only concern however was how quickly the game progressed, I would of wishes for a longer and more challenging storyline which is why I gave this game a 4\5 ..Version: 1.1

Love itLoved the original and this one is even better. I like that you can now level up characters and the new towers are neat. Difficulty is about the same to me so far..Version: 2.2

PirateI would give it 5 Stars if i can get pirate thats all i want.Version: 1.2

K r fFinally released!!!.Version: 1.0

A leader in the field of casual gamingAn absolutely stunning job from the people over at Ironhide Games. After the first Kingdom Rush I simply couldn't wait for the next installment, and I certainly wasn't disappointed. Overall the gameplay is still just as deep and caters to many different play-styles--whether you want to play defensively, tactically or even if you just want to go crazy and throw a whole lot of explosives, its all there for you. The introduction of new towers and enemies creates an entirely new experience, noticeably different from the previous game. The only complaint I have is the removal of all 4th tier towers from the previous kingdom rush. But I suppose this is just for nostalgia's sake, and so is ultimately trivial. Kingdom Rush Frontiers is truly at the head of the field of TD gaming (and in fact all casual gaming for that matter). It's depth and diversity are near unmatched and provide for hours of monster slaying, magic shooting, earthquake inducing fun. A must buy. "For the king!".Version: 1.0

LOVE IT!!!Awesome game, awesome new towers, great work!.Version: 1.2

Best Strategy (Castle Defense) Game Ever!Love this game! Definitely a contender for Angry Birds and Bad Piggies. I spent hours on the first game on the PC - before I got my iPhone. I was so happy when I found this for my phone. It's well worth the price and gives hours of enjoyment. I have a ton of games for my phone and if you have to get one game for your phone this is it!.Version: 2.5.1

Addicting and well-madeThis game and the first one immediately sucked me in. The game mechanics are easy to learn and challenging to master, which makes strategic thinking and resource planning feel more rewarding. Each map requires a different plan and different priories, so you're forced to think up new approaches often. I love the art style. It's colorful and dynamic, but also doesn't feel like there's so much going on on the screen that it's overwhelming to look at. The in app purchases do not feel at all intrusive or compulsory and you can complete the whole game without having to spend additional $. You earn plenty of in-game currency just by completing levels with 2-3 stars..Version: 2.5.3

Best game ever!My new favourite app! A must buy. Could you make it that each hero has a little clip or something to show off their moves?! I would like to buy a hero that cost money but I don't know what they look like... Other than that awesome.Version: 1.0

Best tower defense game on iPhoneAwesome game, just wish it was longer and the heroes weren't so expensive.Version: 1.2

One of the Best and A Massive InfluenceI stumbled across the original kingdom rush online and became an instant fan of its take on the tower defense game. Not only has it been a favorite past time of mine, but a huge influence on my future being one of a couple games to inspire me to be a computer scientist. A must play for anyone looking to accidentally stay up till 2 am trying to beat a level or looking for a fresh take on tower defense that doesn’t involve monkeys and balloons..Version: 5.8.10

Wicked game until the update.One of the greatest iOS games I've ever played. I have been hooked ever since i first played kingdom rush on new grounds, long before it was released on iOS. Been a die hard fan since! I must say I did miss the paladins and barbarians a little as their replacements didn't have the same charm, but other than that one minor complaint the rest of the game was absolutely beautiful! Can't get enough of the whole levelling up your heroes whilst trying to conquer each challenge in veteran. I don't want to sound like I'm complaining because this review is a giant thumbs up, and anyone who hasn't played either KR's really needs to get onto that. Butttttt.... Ever since the latest update the game crashes at least once during every level, ill get to one of the final waves and it'll boot me out to the home screen, mind numbingly frustrating if I've tried the challenge a bunch of times and it looks as though that strategy is working. Anyway I'm running iOS 6.1.3 and an iPhone 4... Hope this helps, keep up the incredibly amazing work!!!.Version: 1.2

Simply just greatGreat game! Can't stop playing!!!.Version: 1.0

Brilliant.If you've played kingdom rush and liked it, you'll love this. Can't put it down. Only gripe, there's no really really hard levels as there were in the original, but there may be more to come later..Version: 1.0

We need anotherThis game is absolutely wonderful. The only problem is that is wasn't long enough please release another update or game ASAP so we can all get back to it!!!!.Version: 1.2

Absolutely epic100% worth the money idk what to tell ya.Version: 2.8

Best TD Ever.As well as the first KingdomRush, Frontiers is a supreme strategy game that combines elements of tower defence, controllable heroes, experience and level-ups, as well as an addictive system of changeable upgrades (or tech-tree) to towers and heroes. Well worth the few dollars. My only hope is they keep releasing more and more of this gem of an app..Version: 1.2

Chevron 6 encoded...I was sceptical at first but then I got this app. Great decision. This game is amazing. If you are thinking of getting it, just get it, it's worth it. Tower Defence Junkies; this game is for you. Excellent gameplay, story, art, everything. Stunning. I thought the towers would be lame but I actually like the style and idea. It's an all rounder, awesome everything. ALSO: That hammer is suspiciously familiar and is this realm one from the Pegasus Galaxy? Finally: the Stargate made my day. The game is great, one of the best tower defence games I have played..Version: 1.0

Kingdom rushVery good game love it (:.Version: 1.2

Great tower defence game!Keep up the good work :).Version: 1.1

No soundVery good game but occasionally the sound will stop working until i close the tab and reopen it..Version: 5.8.10

A high quality gameAll I have to say is that it's a lot of fun.Version: 2.1.3

Levels!Great game only wish there were more levels to start with.Version: 1.2

Okay this is okSo frontiers is better than te OG kingdom rush but there can be some improvements. Like maybe levels like the sunken citadel can be a bit easier since I was stuck on it. Either than that the game is possibly the best TD game I’ve ever played.Version: 2.5.1

Very good game.Very good game but the need to pay extra for Heros it's a bit too expensive.Version: 1.0

I love this gameI would honestly leave my entire life behind if I could play this for eternity. Who ever created such a beautiful game deserves to life the most luxurious life physically possible. If this game was a homosexual women I would marry it. This game is not worth £1.99. It is worth millions. Honestly I could play kingdom rush for hours even after I completed the game a thousand times. I feel like this game will always hold a place in a heart regardless of what other games I play. If I was locked in a cramped box completely isolated from society for centuries, but I was given KingdomRush I would not complain whatsoever. When I am older my play is to become a trillionaire and rename an entire continent to kingdom rush. This continent would contain religions, heavy advertising, brain wash, re-education and a society revolving around kingdom rush gold. The only thing with value in this continent will be kingdom rush gold no one will care about family money relation ships. If you play kingdom passionately you will instantly notice you have women bulging muscles and an intelligence above the entire human race. You will become a millionaire just because of learning financial decisions just from playing this game..Version: 2.8

AwsomeSimply the best game ever but i wish some heros were free.Version: 2.5.1

Gotta Get ItI have played through multiple times and keep coming back. You can choose to buy characters and they rotate sales if that’s your thing. Definitely worth the buy! Always e entertains me!.Version: 2.5.1

It’s a good gameI think it a very good game it has got a good tutorial and it is very entertaining. It’s a game to play when you are bored.Version: 2.5.1

EpicEpic.Version: 2.8

Best game I've played on iPhoneThis game is brilliant. So many levels, nice and challenging and doesn't rely on in game purchasing. You can buy stuff but you definitely don't need them. Have played this same game for at least a year now and still has new challenges to keep me occupied..Version: 1.4.1

Highly recommendedThis is the best tower defence game that you can get. Along with Plants vs Zombies and Bloon's TD, you really can't get much better. It would be good if the heroes could go on sale because most of them cost more than the game itself. Despite this, overall excellent gameplay that rivals the others. Very highly recommended..Version: 1.2

Amazing but...Really great game but I wish that the upfront price would be raised rather than having the other heroes as payable DLC. Like the computer versions it would be cool to be able to unlock the characters with a greater upfront cost rather than having these smaller and overall more expensive purchases. Not only would it make players happier but also show off that the company cares about its players rather than trying to grab more cash..Version: 2.5.1

Awesome sequel to another awesome gameWell worth the $$ and challenging not something you complete in a few hours great new upgrades to but the (bought) Heros aren't really worth it in my opinion.Version: 1.0

Top gameBest castle strategy game I’ve played, worth the £..Version: 2.4

Great!That is all......Version: 1.0

My reviewThis it a pretty good game good levels and does not fill the game with adds thankfully and I have had this game on every phone I have ever had this also a dam good game to pass time and challenges are well challenging some what re play ability and two complaints are not enough missions and not enough towers but this a pretty good mobile game.Version: 2.8

First game I ever paid for. First game worth paying forAddicted.Version: 5.8.08

Top tower defenceAmazing app with a huge effort put in. The graphics, gameplay, and story are fantastic..Version: 1.0

Worth the challengeI came on to beat every challenge level of each location of map, definitely worth my money if you have already complete the map on free version, only then should you get this, because that means you like the game.Version: 5.8.10

Best TD gameA little bit hard though..Version: 1.0

Fantastic - more updates ASAP!This is the first game in several years I have actually seen through to completion. It's FANTASTIC! It really is the best tower defence game available. Also ignore those that say the final boss is too hard or that the new blacksurge monsters are unbalanced. The final boss is really easy if you find the right tactic, and the tower disabling monsters in the update make what was a relatively easy game into one where you have to find the right strategy..Version: 1.2

Fantastic!Loved the original and really really love the sequel!!!.Version: 1.2

Good but expected more...Been eagerly awaiting the release of this one for a short while, so pleased it is here. If you are new to this game, get it, without a doubt. But if you are a veteran of the first game, this doesn't really offer anything new. The same 4 unit types, same sound effects, upgrade system is essentially the same, same special powers, same IAP's. bit disappointed if I'm honest. Nothing really new here, just the old game with a few minor adjustments....Version: 1.0

Amazing TD gameIf you like tower defence games then this is for you. Simple enough with only 4 types of towers but plenty of strategy with various upgrade routes. I have been a fan of the Kingdom Rush franchise for some years now. However, I have to say, I would love an ‘are you sure?’ pop up after select wing ‘restart level’. I’m a dope and have accidentally restart a level several times!.Version: 5.5.09

Outstanding TD GameGot all games from this developer. I wish more like same balanced TD would be on the market place. Right now nothing matches as compared to this saga..Version: 5.6.21

Superb!!!!What a fantastic td game this is. Once I started playing this I couldn't put it down. I found the difficulty level just right and although you can buy new hero's you really don't need to to complete the game. It's slightly more expensive than most apps but well worth it imo. Please add more levels/updates.....I need more!!! :-).Version: 1.1

AmazingJust as good as the first one. Super addictive!! Only problem is if you open up another app or leave a game mid way for a period of time, you loose the game you were playing. This is a major problem because you can be on a game for a while..Version: 1.0

A lasting legacyAs expected of iron hide games a sequel to kingdom rush was produced. However I am overjoyed to say it reaches the quality standards of what is to be expected by iron hide. I hope they can continue the series in an ever expanding series of what I would honestly consider one of the top game series of the year..Version: 2.3

Now 5 start!Original post: I love this game! I smashed the last one too. I thought 'what the heck, I'll buy the big dragon to fight on my side', my question... Why can't the dragon attack flying enemies? It's flying anyway!! "I'll just watch these flying creatures pass me and attack my kingdom". I appreciate that building towers defeats these foes but for £4.99 for a DRAGON surely it should destroy all??? Please update soon with more levels and maybe a tweak for the dragon :) thanks Additional: Great update. And now the dragon attacks everything... Kinda... Not sure if he knows how to attack the flying birds with dudes on their backs tho. Thanks for listening x.Version: 1.2

One of the best TD I've playedLike said this is one of the best I've played, the other being the first kingdom rush. I brought this almost a year ago and I'm still playing it. It has an excellent combination of strategy, challenge and humour. The constant updates and new levels make this game a steal for only £2. I highly recommend this and the original kingdom rush..Version: 1.4.1

Best mobile gamesBest mobile games. Well worth the price!.Version: 5.8.08

The bestI think this might be the best version of the tower strategy game ever.Version: 3.0

AmazingThe kingdom rush series are the best tower defence games hands down. Quiet pricey but worth the money..Version: 2.8

5*Highly addictive! Love it!.Version: 2.1.2

HiOne of the best TD ever.Version: 2.8

Awesome game!!!Well worth the money. Annoyed that the heroes cost so much though it is the only bad thing. Also I did notice that the hero sky hunter says it costs $4.99 but when you select it, it says buy now for $6.49 which is it??? Other than that absolutely wonderful. Best TD game ever, better than the last kingdom rush..Version: 1.0

Suggestion:Great game. I cannot see any flaws whatsoever. To all of those people saying that the in app purchases are bad, you don't need them. The 4 default heroes are perfectly fine, if not better. I agree that they are a bit overpriced though. Maybe Ironhide could put them into packs instead of individual purchases? E.g. 3 of the heroes in one pack, 3 in another and so on..Version: 1.5

Great but could be awesomeGreat sequel but it can be hard to tell the difference between 1st and 2nd level Mage towers. Overall on higher levels its seems like barracks towers are always overpowered even if fully upgraded. Especially assassins which seems to die almost immediately and steal minimal gold. By far the most underpowered IMO. Also axe throwers can't seem to stop invisibility with voodoo nor blacksurge abilities. Becomes a pointless ability apart from jungle/forest stages..Version: 1.2

Awesome!!Love everything about this game it's awesome. Although I think that if you call reinforcements it should be five guys instead of two and they stay until they die not disappear after a while. But otherwise best game EVER!!!.Version: 1.4

Best TD game series everI’ve always s loved kingdom rush, it’s basic premise of four tower types gets more complicated and strategic the farther you play, gotta love the art too, the game looks fantastic.Version: 2.3

2021This game is my childhood and is one of the best apps on the App Store. It mixes up the tower defence genre in a way that stays to the original values of tower defence while adding to it. Micro transactions are not as much of a problem as some people say, the game can be fully completed without spending any extra money, whenever I lost a level it didn’t feel like I needed to spend money, just that I needed to change my strategy, and you have to understand that developing games of this quality takes a lot of time and money. Overall the perfect mobile game that other developers should use as an example..Version: 2.8

BEST GAME EVER!This is the best TD game ever! I love everything, such as the true 3 & 4 towers, the heroes and the graphics. There is one thing i have got to admit would be the best update yet if you made one. If you make each tower a third choice to choose as a tier 4 tower. And if they do end up doing this, than can you plz make sure the upgrade for the barracks is that they can kill flying enemies. 5 Stars for me. Keep up the good work!.Version: 1.4.1

Great, but there are problems with progressing.You see, this game is very good, however they do not stop players when they accidentally press a button. One time, when I was on wave 13, I pressed the pause menu button out of routine, but then I accidentally pressed quit. The game doesn’t give you a “Are you sure about this?” when you press quit. Then I tried to get back into the level, hoping my progress saved. It didn’t. Now I have to go all the way back and do the level all over again (which is excruciatingly long). Other than that, good game..Version: 5.8.10

Best Tower Defense SeriesI can't say enough about this game and series. Easily the best tower defense series I've played and this game lives up to it. Great gameplay and fantastic animations and sound design. I've played through the game multiple times and still love it..Version: 2.1.2

The echelon of all ultimate defensive games!!!It's as addictive as the first Kingdom Rush and even better in terms of animation, gameplay experience, Number of new characters!!! Please add more levels! I'm begging you. I am even willing to pay as long as u keep making more!!!! I love it very much! My wife doesn't coz I'm glued to it most of the time. 😜 I've completed all levels and achievements so please do more..Version: 1.1

UnsatisfiedI can not buy a hero. There is a problem. Help please..Version: 2.5.3

A very nice sequelOverall this is a fantastic, incredibly fun game just like the original. It adds some new dynamic environments, new enemies and some very nice hero progression to the campaign. This builds well on all the best bits of the original and further refines and improves them..Version: 1.2

Pretty Darn FunAs an avid fan of TD games, this one is rather pleasing. Plenty of tower upgrades. Only thing, the items you can buy with the gems needs a bit more effectiveness. As well as need to be cheaper. Also tower damage is quite small. So difficulty grows quite quickly. Other than that...GREAT!.Version: 1.9.2

AmazingOne of the best games I have ever played. The only thing I want is more levels!!!!.Version: 1.0

Great game!It's surprisingly similar to the first kingdom rush, but having said that, this game takes takes the original idea and develops it very nicely (I especially like the new heroes!). So, if you're like me, and couldn't get enough of the first kingdom rush: This game is for you..Version: 1.1

Great gameNo issues from me also if you are scared by the 1 stars most of the ones about crashes where from 8 years ago..Version: 5.6.21

AwesomeGreat game, but with all these new hero's adds a lot more to the game. You should add achievements for each hero to make the game more in depth and add a bit more extra to the game in general but overall a good game and again should add achievements for each hero. Also about kingdom rush origins, could you make it compatible with ios 6, or put it all in an update for kingdom rush frontiers. It is my favourite game on my ipod, and not being able to play it is depressing. So if possible i hope u all could find a way for us ios 6 people to play one of the great games ever. Thank You..Version: 1.5

Every bit as good as the originalThe original Kingdom Rush is easily the best tower defense game I've ever played. Yes, this game doesn't bring a radically new experience to the table, but nothing really needed to be changed about the first game. Yes, there are in-app purchases of better heroes. You definitely don't need to buy them to progress. If things are too hard for you and you'd like to progress faster, just lower the difficulty level. I played through the whole first game on Normal without buying anything. Anyone who complains about how much the heroes cost needs to shut up and choose one of the first three heroes (I like the third one the best in this game, but you don't get him until after you beat level 7). It's a joy to play a game with this much polish and care and attention to detail. Thanks for making a great game!.Version: 2.8

Perfect, shame no more like thisThis is by far the best game on the apple store, and in general the KR games are great!! Incredibile however that instead on building on the KR model, this studio has instead produced countless weak games like Iron Marines, KR legends, and worse of all Junkworld…I wonder how long the great reputation built on the KR series will last and allow them to publish the other junk???? Eventually fans will give up and move on…..Version: 3.2

GoodAwesome had ur first game as well but deleted it to make room for this one mad game reminds me of warcraft3 hey can u guys fix the hero price lol it says its 7.50 for ash bite but its only 5.50 lol lots of ppl ain't gonna buy wasn't going to buy either until I checked the price by processing the inapp purchase got ash bite nivus and shatra :).Version: 1.2

Great! With a suggestion for IronhideThis game, along with the first game, are quite possibly the best strategy games that I’ve ever played. Like the explanation for normal mode says it’s “A Good Challenge”. Now for my suggestion. To Ironhide I’d like to say that it would be fantastic for you to add a sandbox mode to the game, though it is still my favorite mobile game..Version: 2.1.3

Perfect strategy game for all abilitiesThere actually aren't enough stars to give this game the rating it deserves. I have four siblings of various ages and we all love Kingdom Rush. We've played this for years and it never gets old. If your looking for a tower strategy game, it doesn't get any better than this. SO PUMPED FOR KR VENGEANCE!!.Version: 2.5.1

Best app on my iPhoneWorth much more than £2, puts tower defence game on a whole new level, good for most ages if a bit difficult at some points! But loads of fun and plenty of upgrades and power ups for all towers, when twinned with a decent storyline (rare find on apps), definitely the best app I've bought to date! Hopefully a few more updates will keep this game alive!.Version: 1.0

JasperThe best game.Version: 2.8

Nice little TD gameGood game like the TD genre this has good level of diddicalty not to easy not to hard. Fun game worth a go..Version: 2.5

AmazingOne of the best strategy game I’ve ever played!.Version: 2.5.3

Loved itIt’s worth every penny except the people but wow even better it works offline too and if only it had bigger updates would be awesome.Version: 5.8.08

Epic, just Epic!I've been playing this game for months and months (along with Kingdom Rush too). Even after you've completed all the levels it's still worth playing as you can set yourself new challenges (win a stage using only Necromancers, for example). Ironhide keep introducing new levels and new heros too, so I can't see an end to my Kingdom Rush addiction!.Version: 1.3

Good gameIf you like fun games that are good you should not hesitate to play this game as it is both fun and good and enjoyable and highly recommendable by fun and good people who enjoy fun and good. God bless..Version: 2.4

Can’t watch adds/videos to get gemsIn the last 2 days I can’t watch the adds/videos to get those free 100 gems. As soon as I click on it, it closes the window. Are there are known issues with that? Other than that the game is awesome!.Version: 2.8

Everything you want!This game does great. Keeps you interested and entertained. You can make it more challenging if you desire and you have many advancements. Just wish there were more. More tiers and more levels. Also, you can only use a handful of hero’s before you have to use actual money but I don’t care. Still love this game!.Version: 2.5.1

Kingdom Rush ReviewCan win without any purchases, and a fun strategy game with no adds..Version: 5.6.21

AmazingThis is actually just the best, Kingdom rush is amazing, great work :).Version: 1.9.2

Good but way to hardThis is a great game bu I feel like when I played it in 2017 it was better. I was able to actually beat the levels in 2017 by now they made them nearly impossible even on the easiest mode I bought a 7$ hero to help but they made it so hard that I can even beat half the story mode and in 2017 I was able to be the story mode without the 7$ hero just with default one.Version: 2.5.1

Great game but too similar to originalI cannot fault this game, it's a brilliant TD app. However, considering it took nearly two years to release the second app, there are very few differences from the first one, all sounds, voice acting and the towers from level 1-3 are exactly the same. Should have included a new type of tower like catapults that can fire on any position in the map. You should defiantly buy this game though, great time waster. 5 stars for new additions in future updates..Version: 1.0

The best game I have played.This is the best game I have played. I'd recommend this to any iphone, ipod of iPad owner. The reason I have it 4 stars and not 5 is because the level - the sunken citadel is too hard. I played it on casual mode yet I can't even get 1 star. Please make it easy game developers..Version: 1.2

5 out of 5The game is so good it makes me want to buy in app purchases, not because I have to in any way to play the game because I feel the creators deserve the extra bit of money for the game..Version: 1.0

Still challengingBeen playing a while and it's still challenging. Replay able and fun!.Version: 2.1.3

Serious contender for best game on iPhoneFrontiers is the best of the 3 game series, and a mighty achievement. If I had to make one tiny criticism for this amazing game, the (Chinese?) game makers might like to have a native english speaker check over the language before it's published. Otherwise this is perfection..Version: 1.5

GamerThis game is the perfect successor to kingdomrush. It's basically the same game but done in a way that makes it feel new and fresh you would be foolish to pass up a chance to get this game so don't be foolish and get it..Version: 1.2

Ironhide listen upI love , I mean, I love! Endless mode! However you didn’t at that in the latest game, dry disappointed with that, because obvious , once you beat the game, there’s nothing much to revisit. So I hope you guys have many , not just 2 stages to endless mode, in yankyard world or whatever the new one is called, which I’m tired of waiting for lol oh and the endless mode in this game is really fun , better the n the next game.Version: 5.5.09

Absolutely amazingBest strategy game ever Fact..Version: 2.1.3

IncredibleKingdom Rush Frontiers is a fantastic sequel to the best tower defence game. It builds on the core concepts and mechanics while adding a better looking style. The new towers are all different and unique, and the game has many stages for awesome value. Only complaint is the ridiculous price for heroes, but these are optional. Overall a must buy for players who enjoy strategy games and want something to kill time. Plus, there are tons of cool Easter eggs and cameos hidden in the stages that make the game feel that much more detailed..Version: 1.4.1

Just like the first gameThis game is just like the first one and there is nothing better. I loved the first one and I now love this one..Version: 2.5.1

Great gameThis and the original Kingdom Rush are the two best tower defence games I've played. Addictive fun and a great challenge. Only 4 stars this time as some unnecessary and overpriced elements have been added. The extra heroes are awesome but overpriced. The crystal power ups ruin the game by allowing you to make it far too easy, but if you like a challenge you can refuse to use them and still beat the game..Version: 1.2

Bes gameBes game.Version: 2.2

Just EpicI got my money's worth from the game. It was just purely amazing. To hate this game would be a sin because it is extremely entertaining. This is my 2nd favourite game (Clash of clans is first) i love it so much. Thank you for creating an awesome game Ironhide!.Version: 1.2

GreatFun game! It's challenging it's not too long though... But it has an endless mode which totally makes up for it. But the game gets updated with new levels every couple of months so I give it a 5/5..Version: 1.5

Great game but...I love this game it is amazing but I bought the non hd version for my iPad accidentally so now it's super grainy. Is there any way you can exchange this version for the HD version?.Version: 1.4.1

Best tower gameFrontiers is easily the best tower game currently out there, followed very closely by Kingdom Rush 1. Ironhide, you have absolutely delivered, and exceeded my expectations of what I had hoped would be a marvellous follow-up sequel. My only 0.1% quibble is that it would be great to be able to access each of the hero characters on iPod, instead of just 3, but otherwise, bravo on a simply fantastic game..Version: 1.0

Not as good as the the original but still worth the price & enjoyableGood game - well polished - worth the dosh.Version: 2.5

Lets be seriousThe game is brilliant! Not as good as the first one but not far behind. In terms of tower defence games it wins hands down. With the next one the developers could do with being a little more expansive in regards to the underlying structure. Overall a 9 out of 10. One of the few games worry paying the money for..Version: 1.2

Love it!The first one was really good and this one is too! I always enjoy playing it and keep coming back to it. Definitely worth giving it a go if your thinking about it! Personally I love how theres little things hidden on each level too!.Version: 2.5.1

Best game on the app storeHonestly one of the best games I’ve played, had it for years now and always love coming back to it.Version: 2.8

IncroyableCe jeu est simplement incroyable.Version: 5.6.21

Buy this game. BUY IT.Oh my god this is one of THE BEST TD games i have ever played. I bought the first one, loved it, and the sequel i love even more :D Original towers and enemies, simply perfect artwork, tonnes of references and awesome storyline. My only complaint? IT ISN'T LONG ENOUGH! Heck, i love this game so much i bought one of the premium heroes Sha'Tra. Alien ship crash landed in the jungle? No problem we've got our own alien!.Version: 1.0

Best iPhone game there is!This is the most engaging iPhone game I have played since I bought it. Very nice graphics and it makes you WANT TO buy the heroes just to see what amazing powers they have! I rate this 5 stars because I find it the best iOS game that's ever existed. The only thing I think would improve it would be if they updated it more often because in the first KR the had like 8 extra stages this one has like 2 with a singular level. So I would love more levels thanks..Version: 1.4.1

Kingdom Rush SeriesKingdom Rush TD are great games and I am hoping for another instalment in the series. I think why I like kingdom rush so much is because of the way you can interact with the enemies and how the game is always keeping you watching. The art on this game is awesome as well and I have never seen this style of art been used in a video game before. However I prefer the original kingdom rush over frontiers mainly because it included all of the main fantasy bad guys like orcs and goblins. So, Ironhide if you do develop anther game in this series can you please bring it more back to the original concept. Keep up the good work as both of these games deserve the 5 stars in which I rate them! 1 more thing what happened to the bombard towers i feel that that at least one of the 4th tier upgrades should have been more like the bombard tower itself. Overall great gaming mechanics, fantastic art and brilliant concept..Version: 1.4.1

Best TD game seriesI’ve played all 3 KR games and imo these are the absolute best games in the genre. The games are well made and well balanced. I also love that you pay for the game up front and they don’t force you to buy a bunch of IAPs to advance. I bought some of the additional characters just to support the devs. Ironhide feels like one of the few honest devs out there. Keep it up!.Version: 2.4

Great gameExcellent game - much harder than the first game which makes for longer playing time. My only two complaints/suggestions would be: 1 - make the heroes cheaper (15-25% cheaper would be spot on what I would pay, because I just don't think they are worth what you're asking). I would not pay for than $5 for any in-app purchase. 2a - Using stars for improving heroes to level 11(?) - I end up with 10 or more stars at the end of the game and nothing to do with them, perhaps the use of stars on a hero to make them 'super' Or 2b - Spare stars could be a crystal multiplier(?) eg 1.2x more crystals for 1 extra star, 1.4x more for 2 stars, 1.6x for 3 etc If 2a or 2b were only available via in-app purchase, I would definitely consider it. ($0.99 for 2a and $1.99 for 2b seems like a reasonable amount). Overall, excellent game, really looking forward to future updates and will almost certainly buy any future Kingdom Rush game!.Version: 1.2

Best tower defense game!Great game play and quality design.Version: 2.5.1

Still the bestStill the best game in the App Store in my opinion. It lack innovation compared to the last one but is still an amazingly addictive game. I would like a fast forward button and possibly more levels. The only part I dislike is the pricing of other heroes. Just because this is blockbuster quality does not mean you can charge ridiculous prices. Just my 2 cents. Other than that you will not be disappointed!.Version: 1.0

ReviewGreat game, better than its predecessor!.Version: 1.0

A 5-Star GameKingdom Rush: Frontiers has shot straight to number one on my top ten iPhone games list. The game is perfectly balanced - an incredibly important factor for a strategy game, yet one many smartphone strategy games neglect. Progression involves experimenting and refining your tactics. As a result, successfully completing a level feels suitably rewarding. Whilst certainly challenging at times, it never feels impossible. The maps are well designed, the story engaging, and the new towers, abilities and enemy units make the game distinctive from the original Kingdom Rush whilst closely following the mechanics that worked so well the first time around. A few critics point to the somewhat hefty cost of unlocking the additional heroes within the game (some priced at as much as £4.99). Ultimately that comes down to personal choice, and you will find hours and hours gameplay with the three available hero characters and a good range of maps which can be played in a variety of modes. The additional heroes are largely vanity items and whether or not you choose to unlock them, you will still thoroughly enjoy the game. Quite simply the best smartphone strategy game currently available. Don't take my word for it though... give it a go!.Version: 1.0

Maybe the bestWithout a doubt one of the best TD games I have played, maybe even the best. First of all you have a very nice and friendly aesthetic to the game, simple and straightforward design. The different enemy types are varied and always introduce a new challenge , forcing you to come up with new and creative strategies . When you upgrade your towers you can see the immediate effect it has and difference it’s making compared to other tower types. The difficulty is beautiful and knows how to find the sweet spot in terms of being difficult or too easy. The way it plays on the phone is just superb, controls are perfect, never any confusion on what is happening , perfect sound cues , just a smart made game. I give it 5 stars because it’s a 5 star game..Version: 2.5.1

Second time a charmLoved this games predecessor and this is no exception. Only 4 stars given because some items in the game cost $$ even though the app was paid for out right. Stop being greedy Mkay..Version: 1.0

Kingdom Rush FrontiersGreat game, very happy with purchase. Found it easiest with base hero, now trying to work through with other heroes..Version: 1.4.1

Amazing gamersNeeds more updates, levels and Hero's but its already an a amazing.Version: 1.2

PriceGreat game but would be so much better if heroes were cheaper or had a different paying method found in game like gems or a new type of currency also maybe add a new fourth upgrade for each type of tower.Version: 1.2

Best tower defence gameWithout question.Version: 2.4

Don’t be put off by having to payThese games are honestly amazing. Absolutely incredible. Please don’t see that it costs money and be turned away. The games are amazing and the developers genuinely care about your experience. They aren't just money launderers. In fact, I think the game should cost more. It’s that good. The money you pay for this is well worth it and helps Ironside keep creating amazing games like all of the kingdom rush series. Thanks so much. Brilliant game..Version: 2.8

Frontiers!Amaaaaazing!.Version: 1.0

Amazing GameI love this game. It is entertaining and complex to ensure fun for a long time. There are a range of clever ideas used for the game. It would be nice to have more levels and achievements for heroes. Furthermore there should be more levels for heroes and more options for stars. Commanding 2 heroes would also be a good addition to the game. Otherwise it is a fantastic tower defence game..Version: 1.4.1

Veteran gamerI have played this games earlier version on Pc so gave it a go on here and love it! Better suited for i-pads over smaller devices. Challenging but fun..Version: 2.8

Outstanding!!!This game is a great entry on the tower defence genre. The game gets harder as you progress through the campaign while unlocking new tools to defend with. It forces you to when you fail to come up with a new strategy and try again, and when you complete a level I was hooked and wanted to see what the next level had to offer. Also the heroes are all unique with their abilities and roles just with most of them didn’t have to be bought with real life money..Version: 2.1.3

Updates are great, but lose progressEvery time the app updates I have to start from scratch. I love the game (hence 5stars), but I wish I didn't have to do all the levels again and again to unlock the updated material :/ fix pls.Version: 1.4.1

#1Literally one of the best games I have ever played.Version: 2.3

Great gameAwesome game, they have taken the best of the original Kingdom Rush and added some awesome new features in. The only fault is the massively over-priced heroes..Version: 1.1

Great job!Thanks for making moar! Love this game! KCCO! I’m have completed all stages and a bunch of achievements are not being completed? Can you please look into this for one of your biggest fans👊.Version: 2.5.1

The best gets better!The best tower defense games on iOS get better with new levels. Ironhide Studios is my favorite iOS game developer, not only do they offer high quality games, but they keep giving us awesome new content years after game release. Kingdom Rush is my favorite game series, and Ironhide is the standard by which developers should be measured. Buy some heroes (in app purchases which are not necessary to enjoy the game progression, but increase your enjoyment) to show support for a developer worthy of patronage..Version: 2.1.3

It GreatIts great, love the new towers, I miss the Tesla coil but that just me, cant wait to play another!.Version: 2.5.3

All of these games are amazing!Frontiers delivers it all with amazing maps and super fun towers, with every tower having its own unique purpose. The levels require some amount of tactical play even on the easiest difficulty. I would say this is the best game in the series but they are all so good in their own unique way (it just depends on which one I’m playing at the time). I’d say this game is definitely worth at least a try. Amazing game!.Version: 5.8.08

Strong sequelThe best iOS game, in my opinion, returns! Essentially a large update to be fair, that adds new towers and levels, but dynamic maps and great new baddies and Easter eggs. Definitely worth your money, and time..Version: 1.1

Best Game EverI started playing the first kingdom Rush and it just amazing, Frontiers has just upped itself this is the best tower defence game ever it's so much fun, Heroes are a bit expensive but really fun, every update there's new heroes and stages and the difficulty settings are awesome! If there could be more updates then nothing could make me more happy:D I love the heroes you come up with hopefully there will be more!! Regards- A very satisfied Customer :').Version: 1.3

Worth a DLGive it go, it's a good game!.Version: 2.1.2

Great GameI grew up playing these games, and I think it’s really great that the developers are making the games free. It shows that they care more about the players than the money, which shows a lot of integrity. I highly recommend this game especially, as it has brought me hours upon hours of fun. Thank you Ironhide😇.Version: 2.8

The best mobile game I have ever played, going 5 years strong.This game is the best mobile game I will probably ever play. The graphics are amazing and the gameplay is so engaging, especially for a tower defense game. Everything is outstanding, and replayability makes it worth the cost. However, compared to Origins and the first Kingdom Rush, this game is INCREDIBLY DIFFICULT, and the last level with the final boss on iron veteran difficulty took me almost a year to beat, (albeit me being a kid at the time) and don’t even get me started on Dusk Chateau. This game is super addictive, fun and engaging, and at the same time provides a good challenge and great incentive to continue to play. Please play this game. You’ll enjoy it. I have to five entire years, so I think you can trust me. :).Version: 2.4

Great Game!Well designed !.Version: 5.5.09

Good, but a letdown.A solid sequel but I expected more. The pricing model for unlocking heroes is despicable. A dramatic word yes, but when you pay 3$ for a game, why should you spend between 3-8$ for 6 other heroes? It's a terrible model and anti-consumer. Loved the original, enjoyed the sequel but very disappointed that it was shorter and non-innovative..Version: 1.0

Great game.A few bucks for hours of entertainment..Version: 1.0

The best of the 4I’ve played all 4 games and this one is the best. While the original was solid, I didn’t as much like the aesthetic of vengeance or origins, but frontiers is the perfect fit.Version: 5.8.10

ReviewThis game is a really well done game and is probably better than the first.Version: 1.4

AmazingPerfect game, one of the best on the market..Version: 1.2

Great appI can't rate this highly enough. Some people complaining about it simply being a rehash are being a bit too harsh; the gameplay is obviously similar to its predecessor but its an excellent 'expansion' of sorts of the original game. There are countless more references to popular culture packed within the stages too, such as Star Wars, Indiana jones, etc. great value and highly recommended.Version: 1.0

AwesomeBuy this game..Version: 1.0

Worst of the three, but still great.Not as good as the others but still a top notch tower defense. The towers feel like there's less synergy this time around and as a result I feel there's less placement strategy..Version: 2.1.3

Fun & AddictiveAt first I though its probably a waste of money, just another one of those many defence games already out there but this one is different, once I started playing it, it got addictive and more interesting as i levelled up! U just gotta try it out! It's fun!.Version: 1.0

Great Game!I don’t normally write reviews, but I have been playing this game on and off for YEARS now and it’s been really fun every time. The “gems” are not only affordable, but you can get A LOT of them for free by watching adds. They’re not NEEDED, they just make the game a little easier. I’ve gotten so many from adds. There doesn’t seem to be a limit as to how many you can get per day for free. Most games cap this so low that it’s not even worth it. All THREE of these games from this company that I’ve played share this trait, so kids can really get into it without buying anything! (Kingdom Rush and Origins) The level progression is fun, challenging and makes you really think about the placement of your towers, they level up as you level up, it’s really diverse and interesting. I HIGHLY recommend it..Version: 2.8

Long waited updateIt felt a lot tougher until you work out a new strategy against the new enemies. But it's an awesome fun process. I can confirm all new levels and challenges can be done with perfect on veteran difficulty without any paid heroes or items. Only comment would be it'd be nice to spend the extra stars on something like levels or heroes. Gives a little incentive to get 3 stars on every stage. But other than that, keep the new levels coming! :D.Version: 1.2

Amazing!!!👍🤩😀 However, there is no save and quit😢Always loved the kingdom rush series, I have been a massive fan since the first one came out and I completed around 8 years ago, I love the little in game Easter eggs and the overall gameplay is superb. I really enjoyed the new release: Vengeance and completed Iron marines in 2 days, HOWEVER... One things that has always bugged me from the start is that if I am playing a game and it goes on for a while, you can pause it but you can’t ‘save and quit’ almost everytime I put down my phone and do something else, All my progress on that level is deleted!!! Please, please, please fix this! Just add a save and quit button when you pause the game and it would make loads of people really happy, PLEASE?!?.Version: 2.8

Wonderful gameI am a huge fan of IronHide games and this is my favorite kingdom rush iteration. It has great art, (so do the others but this is my favorite), a great story, great tower builds and great landscapes as well as achievements. However I have some tiny complaints, mainly around the achievement Mua'Dib, which is just infuriating because of the necessity of troops because of dune terrors and reinforcements can't deal with all of them and you can't maneuver them so you must use barracks and have to be on constant lookout even if you are being overwhelmed by immortals and desert thugs, which incidently can be dealed with easier by reinforcements, which we established can't be used. Eeeerrgg😅 The other issues is miner and relates to difficulty scaling in veteran mode with heroic and iron challenges. But either way it is a great game. Thanks IronHide Games for yet another great game.🙃.Version: 2.4

Fantastic game!Really fun, great concepts but it could be improved: add more tower upgrades and/or special abilities, because for some levels, just 2 special abilities isn't enough. Also more missions? Also, a way to unlock heroes with gems would be really cool so you can save up gems or buy enough gems to buy it instantly. You get the best of both worlds. Also, maybe allow heroes to have more levelling? And buff some underpowered heroes. Sorry for the long rant but I love this game so much, but it could be really improved! Thanks!! :D.Version: 1.2

Best Tower Defense Game!!Amazing expansion of the Kingdom Rush universe! Great addition of units with similar ties to the first KR and appreciate the creativity gone through into this fantastic package. Really enjoying the Hero leveling system as well. I've beaten all the stages already unfortunately but really hoping for more content that furthers the campaign even more! I'm very sure I'm not the only one who shares these feelings because I absolutely love this series :) thank you so much Ironhide for doing a job well done - definitely looking forward to more!.Version: 1.0

Excellent game, but learn from my mistake!Kingdom Rush is one of my favorite tower defense series and one of my favorite iOS games ever. When I started playing Frontiers, I was having a blast until I switched out of the app to check something else on my phone, only to find all my current game progress lost. Close to 30 minutes of progress, and I was kicked back to the title screen! But after doing some digging, I learned the trick: make sure low power mode is turned OFF and that you have Background Refresh for Frontiers turned ON. No issues since then. Probably a rookie mistake on my part, but I was just glad I could get back to enjoying what’s a phenomenal tower defense game. Enjoy!.Version: 2.4

Brilliant, as are all 4 of the kingdom rush games.This, and the other two Kingdom Rush games, are way beyond anything else out there. Thought, humour, cracking game play, no need for further cost. After completing it, I still return to favourite levels on a regular basis. I slightly prefer the original Kingdom Rush and KR Origins over Frontiers, but all are fantastic and way beyond anything else out there, either in the Tower Defence genre, or wider mobile gaming world. Never written a review before, probably never will again, but these games deserve the highest praise..Version: 2.5.4

Still my favouriteI still come back to get addicted to this series usually once a year, it will forever be my favourite and I’ll probably never enjoy another TD game outside of the Kingdom Rush family ever again. Still hoping for more games and still hoping for more free heroes and cheaper heroes to truly enjoy the experience of the different strategies involved. I’d even shell out ten-twenty bucks for a premium version but no way am I going to pay ten or more for a single hero, wouldn’t have even done that before I was a stay at home dad 🤑.Version: 2.5.1

Kingdom rushGreat game.Version: 2.5.1

Favorite Mobile Game, Best in the Series IMOKingdom Rush is best tower defense game I’ve ever played. I’ve replayed every game in the series countless times but I like frontiers the best because I think it has the most fun towers. You don’t need to play them in order but I would definitely recommend every game in the series..Version: 3.0

Love itThis game is action packed with lots and lots of fun I love it..Version: 1.4.1

AmazingThis game is so good worth it😄.Version: 2.5.3

Great funI love this game but I feel like it's lacking something, it could be great if had replay value, it didn't take long to complete this game and unlock everything (that I didn't have to pay extra for) I wish this game had a survival mode or something so that you could try and get the best score you can with waves and waves or even the option of a create your own levels. Please release updates for this game soon! It's so good and I know it can be so much better!.Version: 1.0

Lovely but expensiveLove the game I thought it was fair to purchase the game but then I saw that the in game hero shop had people that cost too much even more than the game.Version: 1.0

Kingdom Rush FrontiersAn AMAZING game to play. Everyone who loves tower defense games must try it!.Version: 1.2

Another good oneAnother truly great game. I enjoyed the first and I'm enjoying the second. Just can't put it down. TBH I'm sad that I only just found it after it's been out for so many years. A strong recommendation for anyone young or old, male or female..Version: 1.9.2

RefinedLove this game the tactics and strategies that can be created are endless. The only downside is the in app purchases, I feel that they are extremely overpriced and that all champions should be as good as each other so the player can choose whichever champion they like the most instead of locking away more than half of the champions and the ones that cost the most are better than the rest..Version: 1.9.2

Pause menu return?Okay so this game is awesome as was the last one. I love it. However, here I am sitting here enjoying the awesomeness and suddenly and wild text appears, I need to reply but I know if I leave this iron challenge that I've finally nearly completed, the level will reset. I can't pause, switch to another app and then come back. The whole game resets and puts me back in the start menu, fix yeah? (For both games) Other than that I'd have given it 5 stars!.Version: 1.2

AwesomeFire af.Version: 5.8.10

GREAT GAME!Awesome game worth its money, great how they have special towers like pirates and other great things. Can't wait for new updates!.Version: 1.4.1

Just awesomeThis game rocks.Version: 1.2

Endless is Major FlawThe new level is going to remain unplayed. At least make it fixed levels first, and after completing it offer endless for those people who have nothing important to do! SO FRUSTRATED!.Version: 1.5

Long time fan, purchase restoration: Return of the reviewHello, it’s me again. I’m here to elaborate on my issue with my restoration purchase. Currently, on Kingdom Rush: Frontiers, I cannot restore my hero's. And why this is odd as I still have the same Apple ID I used to purchase said hero's (all of them) on my old iPad. So clearly, I have no idea what’s going on. I’m not here to restore my origins, nor anything else but my Frontiers hero’s. If that’s not possible, I’d just like to forward this in general to see if I can get a response and see if anything is wrong with the game or myself. Thank you, IronHide Studios. P.S Can’t wait for your next game! Keep the quality up and I’ll save my money to purchase them eventually!.Version: 2.8

Superb Follow Up to KRI played Kingdom Rush in its entirety both on my iPhone and later on the big screen with my PC. Frontiers capitalises on KR's best elements whilst bringing more challenging content, quirky level mechanics and immersive hero skill trees into the mix. This is by far "the BEST" tower defense game available on a mobile device. Could do with a fast forward button and slightly better aggro range on some of the melee units but they are literally the only things I'd add..Version: 1.0

AwesomeGreat game! nice and simple graphics and is really fun and enjoyable..Version: 1.4.1

WickedTop notch game.Version: 1.4

Kingdom awesomeFantastic game iron hide much better than the first one and it seemed harder as well love the new upgrades and heroes top game can't stop playing it I only have a couple of problems with it one it's to short far to short and couldn't have put in an infinity mode or something like that and the gems are pointless just no need for them I done the whole game without using one gem couldn't you have made heroes purchasable by gems or something like that and the last thing heroes just silly priced the cost more than what the actual game did pointless but probably apples fault but even with all these little niggles I still had to give it five stars great game ironhide your a great company and I can't wait for the next games out aliens maybe? Ironhide you are fantastic top game..Version: 1.0

Super funBest tower defence game ever highly recommended.Version: 2.4

Also AmazingWhat a fantastic sequel to the OG, I almost enjoyed it more than the first one. Nails music, level design, balancing, UI, controls, and difficulty. An absolutely 10/10 game. Once again, the replayability in these games is outstanding. You can 100% on veteran and STILL enjoy playing for fun. Also a MUST buy. I don’t recommend buying the heroes however, nit necessary and overpriced..Version: 2.8

Excellent but needs Quit confirmPros •Progressive and fun profile building •Great and easy to use mechanics •Interface is easy to understandable and mostly responsive •Deep roster of unlockable/playable characters •High replay value for hero building •Just plain fun Con’s •Experienced some issues with response accuracy when commanding hero/unit. Could be device related •My one major complaint is the Pause, Replay and Quit menu. In the heat of rounds it is easy to accidentally hit the pause button and accidentally quit the game. This has happened more than a few times. Very frustrating when in deep play. A Quit Confirmation would easily remedy this..Version: 2.5.1

Best Kingdom Rush gameBy far the best out of the already incredible series.Version: 2.8

PLEASE ADD A CONFIRM RESTART BUTTONI love this game as the whole series. Easily 10/10 for me. And I know this game was the second game in 4 and why would they come back to fix stuff here? Well, they forgot to add a button on the pause menu that confirms you want to restart a level instead of just INSTANTLY RESTARTING THE LEVEL. I made it all the way to the end of the game and pause to savor the moment and then BAM! Slip of the thumb! All the way back to start! Anyway buy the game it’s great..Version: 2.8

Beautiful but a little bit genericKingdom rush 2 does not disappoint however I felt that the towers weren't anything new. I felt as I played the game it was more a revise of the first one however the only thing that pushed me past this was the new hero system that is absolutely awesome!.Version: 1.0

Best Tower Defence Series Out thereThe cartoonish humor and art give it a strong sense of identity, the game play is simple if you’re a beginner but allows for more complex strategies if you’re a veteran player. The whole Kingdom Rush Series is unparalleled, second only to the Original Plants vs Zombies :).Version: 2.8

Add more levels plzWould give it 5 stars but it needs more levels !! And worlds.Version: 2.8

Cool 😎 (i see what you did there )I’m not questioning why all of a sudden kingdom rush is free when back then it was not,but I know why you did what you did,you know,with covid-19 out there outdoors activities are at all-time low so kids have to find other ways to entertain themselves so you took this chance to take your down loads higher than ever,also with the kingdom rush games being 4.99 and what not and how people can’t really work anymore you realized people won’t be able to pay for it (or at least something as trivial as kingdom rush ).Version: 2.8

Best tower defence game on mobileBest tower defence game on mobile.Version: 1.6

Great Game - It’ll Make You ThinkThis is a fantastic follow-up to original Kingdom Rush. Some nice differences with heroes, towers, and overall strategy. But - as others have said, not nearly as challenging as the original. No shade at all on the developers. Very fun game. Just a noticeable difference in difficulty..Version: 5.8.10

AmazingI'll be playing this game for a long time. Hopefully it will continue to be updated. I have only one complaint which is that all towers say that their range is short even though it is the archer on max upgrade. Aside from this tiny problem this app is probably the best game I have..Version: 1.0

Came back to a problemI adore this game and franchise but after I came back for some odd reason certain characters I paid for have a question mark on them and when I click on them they say “can’t connect to App Store” I don’t know what’s going on so could you please help me with this problem.Version: 5.6.21

Playable without in-app purchaseAwesome game. Easily the best tower defends I’ve played. And most importantly - good price without the need of in-app purchasing..Version: 2.8

Good sequelIt’s just as fun as the last one. The tower upgrades for mage and artillery are epic. The difficulty level gets more intense as you progress. Replay-ability is here. You may struggle to just three star a level on the easiest setting. You will try over and over again to get the three stars..Version: 3.2

Stop Reading and Buy This Game!If you're skeptical, but the first one and you'll fall in love, like I did, with the charming graphics but awesomely addictive gameplay. Cannot rave highly enough for the series. All my friends now know about the new release of frontiers and the original Kingdom Rush!.Version: 1.0

Really..?I had this game along time ago, probably about 3 years ago. I got the game again, and I’m missing everything. I bought Boneheart and Ash. Apple says I bought it but I haven’t got it inside the game. There is no restore progress or restore purchases so if you could add that great. I like the game, it’s great. If you could add a couple changes, Thanks..Version: 2.4

Best gameBest game ever they have done a bang up job with this one old chap.Version: 1.2

Great!Awesome game with extremely challenging strategy components sometimes almost too hard though. Heroes could be a bit cheaper to buy also. Otherwise an EPIC game! Can't wait for the 3rd game!.Version: 1.1

TastyI’m like tasty cos tasty is nice.Version: 2.8

Kingdom Rush: FrontiersI friggin' love this game!.Version: 1.8.1

Best TD app on iOsIt's a masterpiece! Totally fun and worth the buy! However the $$ u need to pay to obtain new heroes are ridiculous this time. That's the only flaw.Version: 1.1

Ironhide Studios are the Best game developersI absolutely love this game and the franchise as I’ve been playing your games on and off and every time I played it was a flood of good memories when I was younger. I would often use my family’s computer to play Kingdom Rush Frontiers which was the first tower defense game I played and really got me into the tower defense genre. The towers in each game felt new and improved with cool ideas like having musketeers and wizards that summon the dead. When I went to check on games to play because I was bored I saw these games were for free. I am truly happy that one of my favorite games is for free and you guys had the kindness to make it free so people like me wouldn’t get bored during the Covid-19 lockdown break..Version: 2.8

:)Awsome game, just need a different game mode so u can choose any map and have endless waves, and mabye next update an extra tower and few extra upgrades here an there on the already existing towers.Version: 1.1

Class game!This is my first review on IOS, I felt compelled to write this as the game doesn't have that many reviews! The game is easily the tower defence I've played since bloons! It's quite original in a fairly limited bit great genre! The game is challenging for even the most stalwart of tower defence players, the people who are saying it's too hard are either new to games like this or just terrible at them in general! I'm up to the final stage now with no cheats or purchases! Although I'm confident the last level is a joke for how hard it is haha. Get it downloaded and you won't be disappointed!.Version: 1.4.1

Best gameLove it , Great graphics.Version: 1.2

Good game butIt's like 3 bucks and there is no speed up option so the levels take forever, boring really..Version: 2.1.2

Just as good as the first (if not better)These games are the best mobile games. End of story. The first is a classic and this on is just as good. With all new heroes and 4th tier upgrades, it gives a new feel to the game..Version: 2.8

It’s pretty goodIt’s a fun game, but I bought it on my iPad, and when I got a new phone, I had to buy it again. Even though I signed into my old Apple ID.Version: 2.4

FontiersToooooooo good but the thing is the one with the spear maidens are callengeing!i like it and it's too addictive.Version: 2.5.1


😕 Kingdom Rush Frontiers TD Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Kingdom Rush Frontiers TD
Iron Marines: RTS offline game Positive Reviews, comments
Iron Marines: RTS offline game Positive Reviews

From the creators of the award winner, Kingdom Rush saga comes the most extraordinary space odyssey. Fight challenging r...

Kingdom Rush Frontiers TD HD Positive Reviews, comments
Kingdom Rush Frontiers TD HD Positive Reviews

Kingdom Rush Frontiers is a whole new level of the furiously fast, enchantingly charming gameplay that made kingdom Rush...

Kingdom Rush- Tower Defense HD Positive Reviews, comments
Kingdom Rush- Tower Defense HD Positive Reviews

Charge into the action in the best Tower Defense TD game ever created! Welcome to Kingdom Rush! Kingdom Rush is the fir...

Kingdom Rush Origins HD - TD Positive Reviews, comments
Kingdom Rush Origins HD - TD Positive Reviews

***Best Mobile Game 2015 DICE Nominee*** The most addicting tower defense game returns in an all-new prequel adventure ...

Kingdom Rush Vengeance HD Positive Reviews, comments
Kingdom Rush Vengeance HD Positive Reviews

Face empires of mighty enemies. Clash against supreme bosses, unlocking and switching to new towers. Train legendary her...

Kingdom Rush Origins HD Positive Reviews, comments
Kingdom Rush Origins HD Positive Reviews

Now for Mac! Full HD version of KRO, all Heroes will unlock for free! NO IAP on this HD version of the game. The most a...

Iron Marines Stickers Positive Reviews, comments
Iron Marines Stickers Positive Reviews

The Iron Marines came to conquer iMessage! Fill your conversations with fun animated stickers that’ll defeat all alien ...

Kingdom Rush Frontiers HD Positive Reviews, comments
Kingdom Rush Frontiers HD Positive Reviews

Now for Mac! Full HD version of KRF, all Heroes will unlock for free! NO IAP on this HD version of the game. The world'...