Earn to Die 2 App Negative ReviewsNot Doppler

Earn To Die 2 Negative Reviews

4.6
4.66777 star

Total 72 Negative Reviews

Earn to Die 2 App Complaints & User Negative Comments

Earn to Die 2 app received 72 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Can you share your negative thoughts about earn to die 2?

Please wait! Earn to Die 2 Facebook comments loading...



Great game but....Good game but it’s not optimized for the iPhone X!!!!! Please make it compatible for the iPhone X!!!!!!.Version: 1.3

Really predatory, grindy, and repetitive game which is extremely p2wLet me just start off by saying this game is EXTREMELY grindy and time consuming. First few levels are fine, but after the 2nd, it takes WAY too long to even finish a level, because by the time your car is fully upgraded, the mission will be over and you will NOT be allowed to use old cars on new missions. Which is absolutely ridiculous because it defeats the purpose of grinding till you unlock every upgrade AND defeats the purpose of purchasing money. That brings me to the extremely predatory mechanic. So many times I've felt the need to just buy the money packs so I can get passed a stupid level, but I didn't. But not everyone will have self control like that and will cave in and buy the packs, WHICH BY THE WAY, ONLY gives you enough to unlock a few upgrades, and that's only for most EXPENSIVE pack. Really tried with this game, and I honestly wouldn't care if this game was free, BUT IT'S NOT. I had to pay for it, and then pay for upgrades unless I want to spend hours on a single level? No thanks. Also, the fact that EVERY. OTHER. GAMEMODE. is LOCKED until I finish the WHOLE STORY MODE, is absolutely predatory and scummy. Do not purchase this game, there are so many great games out there worth how much this game is. Don't waste your time!.Version: 1.4.17

This sequel is a joke!Number two is a complete and utter joke! It takes so long for you to upgrade your car just to get from one point to the other. Also, the game gives you know cash!!! Only a tiny bit! Furthermore, the music last game was so much better!!! This game takes hours and hours of grinding just to get to one checkpoint. The first earn to die was at least 10x better at the very least. If you guys make an earn to die 3, I will be more prepared and read the reviews.Version: 1.4.3

Provides exactly 99 cents worth of entertainmentAt 99 cents, I guess you can’t complain as this game gives you exactly what it costs. There’s absolutely nothing you can do wrong, your choices don’t matter, close your eyes and press gas until you run out. Then press boost. Then die, then respawn and use cash to buy upgrade. Repeat. Finish level and get a new car that is basically the same as previous car (Ferrari is as fast as the A team van and can traverse heights like a sand buggy). You earn more money per level and everything costs more but again, it’s not any more or less challenging. There absolutely no strategy for this game and the physics are atrocious..Version: 1.3

Not a patch on the firstUpgrades take forever. Unlike the first where there’s a decent rate of increase this one earns you money for upgrades soooo slowly because... yep you guessed it, not free anymore....Version: 1.3

Awesome gameGreat graphics but really long.Version: 1.3

This game costs money on iPhone and not SamsungIt cost 1$ to buy on the App Store but nothing on Samsung phones horrible!!.Version: 1.3

Story Mode Too LongI shouldn’t have to play the same story over and over and over and over again to make enough $ to beat story mode only to make it to a new car to the same thing over and over and over again. I paid for the game and should be able to access mission mode and the others. It is a fun game but the repetition is annoying..Version: 1.3

MehI personally think the game isn’t so bad but you should try it for yourself but everyone then I do like to get on.Version: 1.4.17

A little bit Worser then the first earn to killI like the first earn to kill but this one. ITS NOT FAIR. When you go to upgrade your car it’s to much money. And who thought of the idea of your car getting destroyed. They should get fired from there job. But I kinda like it..Version: 1.4.17

Original is betterI like this game, but there are some things that frustrate me about it. First, the vehicles feel way underpowered, even when you're fully decked out. In the original, this wasn't a problem, since you could just get a new car if you had earned enough. However, in this sequel, you're stuck with the car that's available for that level and that's it. This creates a situation where every new level feels like the first level, because you're starting with a fresh car. The other thing that irks me is the fact that you can buy money. Other than that, the game is fine..Version: 1.3

Fix bugThere’s a bug where my car will stop moving when I’m holding the button still and there’s still gas in the tank and the car won’t move it’s getting annoying.Version: 1.3

Repetitive grindfestSure, the game is three times longer, like they say. But they achieve that by making the progression happen a third as quickly, making the game that much less satisfying to play..Version: 1.4.17

Comment je fait pour me faire rembourser ???????Comment je fait.Version: 1.4.3

X2 money problemSo I brought the x2 money and I tried to get my money back by pressing the restore purchases and it doesn’t work so can you please fix it.Version: 1.4.17

Not worth any moneyWorst game ever.Version: 1.3

Good but with micro-transactionsGood game, not impressed with micro-transactions..Version: 1.4.17

Not quite as good as the first oneMainly due to not being able to choose when to buy the new car. Otherwise much of the same. Would be good to expand on car/upgrade options to make it more varied. At the moment you quickly work out the best upgrades and will likely get around 80-90% of them to progress. So again, simple mindless fun..Version: 1.4.17

Starts off addictive but becomes Boring!This game does start off to be fun and a good time killer, but after the first 2 cars the game becomes extremely boring! It’s the same thing over and over again. At least add new zombies or features on the cars.. wouldn’t bother playing this game again and will now be deleted..Version: 1.4.17

It won’t workIt won’t work.Version: 1.4.17

Coteese saysAdd more stuff to do because once you complete the game it’s so boring.Version: 1.4.17

Poor sequelMany of the things that made the original great seem to have been lost. The boost seems to set off itself meaning you boost at random, and use it all in one go. Think this is a glitch as there is still a boost button which is rendered useless. You are now prompted to buy extras if you have not earned the money. The whole point of the game is in its title, Earn to Die! This add on is just a cash grab. I PAID for the game not to have this freemium bs. It take much longer now to earn cash which I assume is a deliberate attempt to frustrate children into buying upgrades. You had a great concept and solid game. Why throw it all out the window ??.Version: 1.3

It’s not bad I mean the first ones better ........It’s not that bad I mean .I think the first one was better. but this one it’s it’s it’s a little bit harder because I mean you have to finish the level to get onto the next car but it’s it’s also fun because there’s gas stations and that makes it a little bit easier I mean it’s also kind of making me mad that like when you change the tires it doesn’t look different when you like when you like teen stuff it doesn’t look different but I mean it’s still fun but I really like the first one better because I mean it’s just better it’s just more fun but this one’s gonna be fun because I mean I’m only on the first level in first get second gas station I only made made it one yeah station so I’m pretty excited to go like pretty much halfway across the country and I mean it’s gonna be fun but this is just my first review to start🚘🧟‍♂️🧟‍♀️🧟‍♂️🧟‍♀️🧟‍♂️🧟‍♀️ first ones better keep that in mind..Version: 1.4.17

MehThey took everything that was great about the first game and improved it. Better level design and cars, tighter controls, progressive upgrades instead of either/or. And then they gave it just awful, repetitive progression, stuck behind a paywall. First game was awesome, this one is just another IOP cash-farm..Version: 1.3

So mehhBoring after like 30 minutes and really bad, i mean really bad level design. The boxes and sticks just pad the game slow it down to make it longer..Version: 1.3

I lost my progressI logged onto earn to die but all my progress was gone I want it back because I spent hours on it I almost completed it so please give it back < > ( <.Version: 1.3

Ehhh its alrightThe first game was much better also on the last level its impossible for to get to the end without your boost breaking off, your armour coming off, your engine breaking, serious, i dont think the company realise that, that ruins the game and would make people not like it all, if you dont make the levels so cramped and easier then its a decent game, its almost like making a great movie and them making a crapy ending or a second one. the whole purpose of the game is to get to the end but think about it company makers, how will someone get to the end if they cannot because the engine breaks or boost drops off, thats a crappppy feature of the game is that your car falls apart, plus the bigger the car, the more the parts full off, im on the last level and i get half way and my car is broken all the time because the car”hits the ground” to hard or hits a wall, its a pointless game if your car always breaks.Version: 1.3

Kills Time But...A bit too easy while being repetitive with no continuous story like score hero.Version: 1.3

NOT OPTIMISED, GLITCHY +++ on IPHONE XI’d like a refund. Keys like acceleration and boost very glitchy. Slowing down for no reason time and time again. Refund?.Version: 1.3

This isn’t a game....Before you say this guys doesn’t know what he’s talking about, hear me out. A game is something that whether it be easy or hard there is a chance you can lose a chance you can fail. Not in this game you push the on the gas and that car goes left to right and that’s the game. You buy “Upgrades” but instead of this being something you have to choose what is and isn’t the right ones you just get them in the order that they are there for and that’s it. This is as much of a game as cookie clicker.Version: 1.4.17

MehJust a remake of the first with worse features, i hate how you cant use previous vehicles on new map areas, and how it takes away gas if you are in the air but not accelerating. The first was 5 stars but this one is just boring.Version: 1.0.1

Repetitive and boring.You don’t need any skill to play this game. It’s just about grinding. Guns all do the same. Boost all do the same. Everything does the same each level but just looks different. The cars don’t get better. You just start over each time..Version: 1.3

Paid game begging for Micro TransactionsHonestly this game is complete rubbish compared to the first game. The cars in this one are completely under powered and you will grind for hours just to upgrade one car halfway. Every time you try to purchase something they ask if you would like to purchase money. Do not pay two dollars for this game there are tons of free games out there that are 100 times better. Waste of money and waste of space..Version: 1.3

Horrible sequelSeriously? Physics just flat out don’t exist in this game. First one is 10x better and actually was fun. This app is nothing but frustration since its not much like the first one. The vehicles constantly get stuck and stop with just 1 or 2 boxes/zombies, booster is a joke, rather than driving and smashing through boxes like the first one this version prefers to literally go straight up. Glad I wasted money on this..Version: 1.3

You never get to keep your carYou spend hours building up a car , and then the next level , you cannot use it , you have to start from scratch again on a “better vehicle”, so this is just rinse repeat ok every new level and forget about all the hours you put in upgrading your last vehicle..Version: 1.4.17

Too longToo long to be able to succeed Even with all the perks you still can't easily succeed Not properly balanced.Version: 1.3

Needs moreThis game is fun. However all you do is drive and try to reach the garage. This game becomes boring!! They need to add some type of points system where the more zombies you hit or the more cool tricks you do the more faster you go or the more coins you get . You’d be able to reach the garage faster. The game is 2/5 at best. You are literally doing the same thing every level. Nothing changes except the car you have..... 👎.Version: 1.3

A defect or bug or somethingSo overall the game is fine. However when I drive the booster activates even when I don’t press the button for it. This really needs to be fixed. I have made sure that I am not the problem but rather the game is..Version: 1.3

GameOk.Version: 1.3

Better Car ChoicesThis is a cool game to take up some time as well as being something different than the normal Angry Birds, and MMO stuff. The car choices are a bit weird to say the least. I would’ve done it this way: 1. VW Beetle (or similar) 2. Random Crossover Style Car (Midsized) 3. Random Pickup Truck 4. Minivan 5. Larger Pickup Truck ( Military Flatbed) 6. Firetruck 7. Dump Truck Lastly, the price for everything gets utterly ridiculous as you get on through the game. I mean, $245,000 for parts and then it just keeps going up. IDK, maybe a rethink for the next version is in order..Version: 1.3

GarbageI need to pay attention to what I buy. I started playing and noticed right away that something wasn’t right with the progression. I can smell the festering puddle of ooze from a mile away. Sure enough: micro transactions!! Lesson learned. Always make sure the paid games say no in app purchases because we all know that you wouldnt run out of fuel in 12 seconds if there weren’t in app purchases..Version: 1.3

Stick with the first gameIf you’ve only played the first one so far or you are new to the game(s) only play the first one, this game is more repetitive than the first and just proves the first game is probably going to be only good game in the Earn To Die series (T_T).Version: 1.3

DO NOT BUY!The game is just doing the same thing over and over till you upgrade your car enough to move on. You will always reach the same point on each map till you do the next upgrade then you will move a little farther. Could be better if they had gas pickups. Tiring to just go the same distance over and over till you get the money for a new upgrade. Not worth paying for this game when they have made it so you will have to buy in-game currency. The game is broken. You can rotate your car when not moving. They have a free version. Why pay for a game you can get for free..Version: 1.3

Earn to die 3It’s a great game but I think you should make a third one with army trucks,motorbikes,quad bikes and a tank.Version: 1.3

Boost big on iphone8Boost has its own mind, switches on and off when i only tap on the accelerator. Please fix this bug. iPhone 8, iOS 11.2.5.Version: 1.3

Cool gameIt’s a good game but it’s a lot of money (not real money).Version: 1.4.17

Good and badMy car keeps flipping over when I don’t make it flip over it just automatically flips my car like what the hell.Version: 1.3

Why is it bad?I loved the first game bc it was an easy game and saw there was a 2nd, got it, game is totally trash and tbh I think their just in it for the money, the money is a crawl to get, the prices are stupid going from 9k to 20k each buy and each car eats the fuel and boost I don’t really like it but I liked the first, if ur gonna make a sequel to a game at least make somewhat decent as the first. Smh didn’t put hardly any work to it.Version: 1.4.17

Feels like a cash grabTakes a long time to get upgrades but you can always buy more cash, I haven’t even done the last stage and I’m on day 367 because cash is just so slow.Version: 1.3

AlrightThe game it self is fun to play but it become very repetitive, after doing the same thing driving then upgrading you pretty much doing the same thing over and over again just with different cars..Version: 1.3

BoringHate this game it is garbage.Version: 1.3

Wasted 100$I spent 100$ on this game and I almost beat it on a new phone. Days later I was not liking my new phone because of the battery so I sent it back and got my old phone back and downloaded this game so I could still play. Come to find out everything I bought and every minute of my life spent on this game is GONE. I clicked restore purchases at least 1,000 times and it’s kinda stupid because in my achievements it shows that I went through levels and stuff. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!.Version: 1.4.17

Repetitive and BoringLiterally nothing to do in this game, hold accelerate and watch you car drive the same track over and over again until you can make it through the stage before running out of fuel, now rinse and repeat hundreds of times.Version: 1.3

Good fun butThis game is good fun but there is a major problem that’s why rated one star coz it annoying the boost just random comes on the boost button is pointless please fix Will get 5 stars when fixed.Version: 1.3

Couldn’t restore purchaseI bought the money doubler when the game first game out, decided to go back to the game and redownload it, and when I click restore purchases, nothing happens!!! Please fix!!.Version: 1.4.17

Ads and In-app PurchasesSo the game itself is quite fun and I’m enjoying it so far. That being said, the cheek of the developers to include ads (external and for in app purchases) in a game they charge for initially is unacceptable..Version: 1.3

Way too linearThis game does nothing to reward you for a good performance. The mechanic of driving is clean however your performance has little to no impact on how far your rig travels. There is no element of getting better as a player aside from buying more upgrades. Once you’ve spent hours grinding to get every upgrade then you clear the level. What’s the point in even driving if there are no hopes of clearing a level unless I have every upgrade? Once you complete a level rinse and repeat because the game doesn’t let you carry forward your fully upgraded rig. Sure the ice cream truck will be better eventually but let me run my old rig until I have enough for the new rig to reach parity. Further, let me take my new rig back to a prior level, what’s the fun in having a fully loaded rig if you only get to use it once? Let me dominate a prior level with the new fancier setup. Not worth your money. No reward just grinding..Version: 1.4.17

The first one was better.I really liked the first Earn to Die game, this version was disappointing. You can’t skip upgrades like you could in the first one. You basically have to max out each car to get to the end of a level. You get so little $ each run that you have to do the same segment over and over to the point that it’s boring..Version: 1.4.17

PointlessAlmost zero skill. No thought required. Pointless waste of time..Version: 1.3

Not as good as it looksWas impressed with the 1st game and had high hopes for the second. Took forever to get anywhere and when it finished, it resets all your game data and won't let you replay missions over again with a car of your choice. Huge let down.Version: 1.0.11

Repetitive grindNo skill or strategy required. Just hold down the gas pedal and you win..Version: 1.3

Boring, same repertoire on every new stageDon’t download it for the two reasons. 1. You can’t try any other modes unless you complete the story mode. The story mode takes you a LONG time to complete and you will know you have to repeat the same process to pass each stage. 2. Once you complete the story mode, you will know other modes in this game are even more boring because you will play the same map, same car, and missions are pointless..Version: 1.4.17

CrapThis is about as boring and crappy as they come. Let me introduce you to the game play. -Hold gas down -Wait for car to break -Purchase one upgrade -Repeat till fin Everyone so often you are even rewarded by receiving an “upgraded” car. This upgraded car is just a new car skin with all of your vehicle upgrades reset. On top of that it won’t let you loose any of your old cars once you receive a new car. The reason for this is that your older car is actually substantially better than your new car. In terms of control, in addition to the gas, you also have tilt and boost. These controls allow you to take slightly different pathways on the levels; however, none of these actually very the game play or reward you for being a skillful driver. Save yourself the .99 cents and buy a game that is actually fun to play. This game, if you can even call it that, us about as fun as watching paint dry..Version: 1.4.17

Don’t buy this game.This is a huge disappointment because earn to die the flash game was great. The controls feel so awkward and i don’t feel like i’m really in control of the vehicle. The upgrades are so underwhelming. The levels are repetitive. There’s zero depth in the gameplay. I thought i’d get a little more since i actually paid for it? Glad i spent nothing less than a dollar and i will be removing this hot piece of garbage off my phone. Smfh.Version: 1.3

Good but.... what’s the point?I downloaded this game and instantly got a little hooked but the great style, graphics and intuitive gameplay, but I very quickly sussed it out - the fact you can’t *physically* get to the next section without maxing out your car with upgrades. And then once you’ve maxed out your car, you get one run with it and then it’s back to square one with a different car but just slightly more expensive upgrades. Thus continuing this boring cycle - which just takes longer. I would have much preferred if you could earn money and build your OWN preference of car and see how far you can get with it, not forced to use another car after all your “hard work” has just been, in effect, deleted. I get it, but I’ve deleted it already as there’s not much else I can do with this game as after the first few cycles of cars, what’s new? Well Nothing really..Version: 1.4.17

Earn to die 2Loved the first one, never made a review about it because I wanted to play it through, so I did. Seen there was a second one, so I downloaded it. The first one is great, if your looking for strategic games this is not for you, just so you know, but it’s fun for passing time, or if you don’t have internet. It was amazing, but this one is what got me, and that explains the rating on the first game, your team didn’t care about anything but money, you literally made it possible beating the level/game without the car/vehicle from being maxed out, that is a bad mess up for the company trying to make the car pass a level without being all the way upgraded, that’s crazy, and not being able to play the next level as the fully upgraded car? Really? Should have tested your game out before releasing it. If it wasn’t right then you shouldn’t have released it yet. If you don’t improve please don’t make a third one or a spin off..Version: 1.4.17

Great gameNot as fun as the first game and slower to progress, but I finished the first game so quickly that slowing it down may not be a bad thing. Developer, Please consider increasing the price and getting rid of the in-app purchases... Even if you can play the game without them! Extra 2 stars for this..Version: 1.0.1

BrokenIt was a great game until this update. It crashes every time I try to load it up. You might want to fix that ;).Version: 1.4.17

Slow and laborious without payingI get the impression that buying the £4.99 ‘money doubler’ brings the game back to its original state..without buying it you feel like you are playing a version of the game that has been intentionally slowed. This is the most brazen, cynical and greedy technique on the part of devs..just sell the game for £4.99 straight up. It makes me so sad that IAP have become standard in iOS games and if anything the quality of games on iOS store has declined since the introduction of IAPs - 95% of games are designed to make money.Version: 1.4.3

In able to use other carsThe inability to use different cars is disappointing and really took away from the game in my opinion. It used to be purely money based which increase enjoyability since I could finish upgrading every car now I have to forget the previous cars, this was something the previous game allowed which made it way better..Version: 1.4.17

Just... averageI don’t really get this game. It promised so much at the outset. I thought it would get better the further you progressed through the game and become correspondingly satisfying, but it doesn’t. The ‘Story Mode’ barely tells a story, and once you’ve maxed out a car and passed a level, you essentially start again on a different level with a different car. It’s just not a rewarding experience. It’s all very ‘samey’. Ok the game was only 50p, but I’ve played free games that are more accomplished.Version: 1.4.17

It's to longIt's way to long but it's still fun.Version: 1.3


Why should I report an issue with Earn to Die 2?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Earn to Die 2 to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Earn to Die 2 customer and are running into a problem, appsupports.co might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Earn to Die 2.

Is Earn to Die 2 not working?

Earn to Die 2 works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Earn to Die 2.

Applications with negative comments similar to Earn to Die 2
Earn to Die negative reviews, comments
Earn to Die Negative Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Are you ready to drive for your life? The hit online game that enjoyed OVER...

Earn to Die HD negative reviews, comments
Earn to Die HD Negative Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Are you ready to drive for your life? The hit online game that enjoyed OVER...

Crash of Cars negative reviews, comments
Crash of Cars Negative Reviews

Welcome to Crash of Cars, a REAL-TIME MULTIPLAYER game where your goal is to collect as many crowns as possible before g...

Dead Zed negative reviews, comments
Dead Zed Negative Reviews

Shoot down zombies and defend your base in this action-packed shooter based off the hit online game with MILLIONS of pla...

Earn to Die 2 Lite negative reviews, comments
Earn to Die 2 Lite Negative Reviews

Drive your car through a zombie apocalypse in this massive follow-up to the chart-topping hit Earn to Die! Earn to Die ...

Earn to Die Lite negative reviews, comments
Earn to Die Lite Negative Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Give Earn to Die a test drive today, and see why the hit online game that e...

Renegade Racing negative reviews, comments
Renegade Racing Negative Reviews

The hit online game with OVER 180 MILLION PLAYS has made its way to mobile, bigger and crazier than ever before -- and n...

Earn to Die HD Lite negative reviews, comments
Earn to Die HD Lite Negative Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Give Earn to Die a test drive today, and see why the hit online game that e...