Nail Salon 3D App Negative ReviewsLion Studios

Nail Salon 3D Negative Reviews

4.3
4.38734 star

Total 192 Negative Reviews

Nail Salon 3D App User Negative Comments192 comments

Nail Salon 3D app received 192 negative comments and reviews by users. Can you share your negative thoughts about nail salon 3d?

Please wait! Nail Salon 3D Facebook comments loading...



Ridiculous amount of advertsDon’t get me wrong, I don’t mind paying to use content at all. But when there’s so many adverts I can’t even try the game out, how am I meant to decide if I’d like to buy the game or not? In 5 minutes of game play, 3-4 minutes of that was adverts. Just ridiculous and meant I deleted the game, rather than risk purchase something I don’t know that I’ll enjoy..Version: 1.1.9

ReviewIt’s very repetitive.. and their are particular nail colours ways that I’m not sure how to as it’s not possible .......Version: 1.1.7

Too many adsThis game isn’t really worth it with how many ads there are.Version: 1.2.2

WAY TOO MANY ADS!!!!Game is whatever. Mindless tasks but it has an insane amount of Ads. Please dont download this game. You literally have to watch an ad after almost literally ever action. In the middle of painting a nail you have to watch an ad and the after your done you have to watch an ad. And when A celebrity comes in you have to watch an ad to do their nails and theirs always an ad on the me u screen playing on the left side of the screen. You also have to watch ads to get different colors of nail polish. For example I had a customer who wanted blue but I didnt have blue so I had to watch an ad to get it.Version: 1.1.3

It needs a lot of workAbout five minutes in to the game I had to purchase the Ad Free package because it was getting a little ridiculous. I had to watch MORE ads after that to even play the game properly (unlock the colors I needed, etc) or get access to the “tips” at the end of the day. There is also no progression in the game. You upgrade each thing in the lobby a few times and that’s it. You also don’t get any choice in customizing the lobby, it just switches between random items and stops. You never unlock more difficult styles or tasks, and eventually you just end up doing the same styles over and over again..Version: 1.1.20

Too many adsI think this game would be better if there wasn’t an ad every five seconds I unlocked nail art and it said get it by watching a video I clicked no thanks and still an ad popped up! It’s a good game other that the ads.Version: 1.2.3

They’re game is so bad that they have to make bots to write good reviews.Don’t. Just don’t get it unless you like pathetic repetitive gameplay with inappropriate repetitive ads when this game looks like it’s aimed at young girls. And btw, change the celebrity. It looks like a spray painted pink skunk dropped over on her neck while going to low rated version of spec savers to get the ugliest looking glasses. Also, change the animation. I think it’s safe to say that the smiles will give ur kid nightmares..Version: 1.1.9

Repetitive, too many ads, limited features1) Too many ads, even when you buy the no ads/nail polish package. You still need to watch ads to get your tips at the end of the day. Ridiculous. 2) Ads are just awful, I don’t even watch them and I feel bad I’m actually encouraging these companies just by watching. 3) Extremely repetitive. I’ve played for 25 days in-game and let me tell you, everyone in this fictional town must have the same nails. I’ve seen maybe 10 styles up to now. With 5-6 clients a day, it really gets boring. I would not recommend this game. I like the concept but it gets boring really fast. What a bummer. I spent 7$ on this and I feel stupid for doing so..Version: 1.1.2

So dissatisfied!This looked like a fun app. Unfortunately, I did not take time to read the reviews before I purchased the bundle. It said that ads would be eliminated but they are not. You have to watch an ad every time to get the maximum points. After playing it for a couple of days I have found that there are only about 10 different nails. I thought there would be new ones with each level. Also, I have purchased everything in the salon that you can purchase. It’s March and it still shows Christmas decorations. There is nothing new to purchase. I paid $4.99 for nothing, the ads are all still there. I am so disappointed and would like to have a refund. The lesson here is to always read reviews before purchasing... something I regularly do but failed to this time..Version: 1.1.20

AnnoyedI paid $5 for no adds yet adds were still coming up I’m very very annoyed with this app! I want my money back 🤬😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡.Version: 1.1.20

Why I gave it a 3So I downloaded this because I was just tired of all of my other games and I started playing. The first thing was that sometimes the character asks me to make their nails a color that I need to watch a ad to get. Why do I have to watch a ad to get just one color?! So I didn’t want to get something like 50 dollars instead of like 200, But when I clicked on it it won’t show the ad. So it’s like one of those games where you have to spend something like $5.99 and that’s just to get your character a job. So I just have to do random colors and just let the characters start hating me. And my other complaint is that there are soooooo many ads. I would like the game SO much more if you fixed this. Bye!.Version: 1.1.1

BoringI paid for full game but it is so boring. Same designs constantly and it is not like the ad. Also said full game was $4.99 but charged me $7.99.........Version: 1.2.2

It’s okay...So, first of all, this game is fun. I enjoy playing it in my free time. But, this game has some problems. First problem, It has WAYYY to many adds. Especially compared to some other games. Second reason, this game is also really annoying because sometimes they ask you for a color or a shape of nail and you don’t have it. Third reason, you pretty much have to watch a ad to get your reward, which is SO annoying!!! Like, when you earn a reward, you shouldn’t have to do more to get it! When you don’t have wifi you pretty much can’t play this game. Another reason, the game in the ad isn’t the same as the game.😶 I mean, if you do that, then people will probably just delete it because it wasn’t the same as the ad. Ads always make it look super fun, especially when it’s the WRONG THING! This game is pretty bad overall, but it’s also kinda fun to save up time. I would probably not recommend getting this game, but if you want to do all these things, then it’s the perfect game for you. Thanks for reading!!!.Version: 1.1.20

Ads block contentI thought i’d try the game out, it was a good time waster game. The ads between levels are somewhat annoying so you can just turn on airplane mode to avoid them. However, on some levels the ads literally block content you need to do what the client asks. Such as the black polish being blocked by having to watch ads to use it. I think that’s stupid design.Version: 1.2.7

Full of adds and not like the video you think it to beAnd also you get to a certain point even after all the adds and it says you have more to unlock and it doesn’t.Version: 1.1

Boring and repetitiveI paid for this game as I enjoyed playing it at the start and couldn’t handle the constant ads. Then the game very repetitive doing the same nail designs. Wish it had more options for designs.Version: 1.2.2

Too many ads and boringThis game is full of ads after every customer, paid to remove all ads...there still there. Unlocked 6 tools (looks like that’s it) it’s definitely not like the promo video to get you to download it. Also if you’ve completed all the nail designs once you’ve done them 100 times... 7-8 designs of nails always the same, I’ve been playing one afternoon and I’m so bored of it already. Definitely not worth the £4.50 for no ads and unlocking everything..Version: 1.1.1

Ads:Just chill with the ads. There are SO MANY, every time I do something, BOOM advertisement🙄.Version: 1.2.4

Feel annoyedThe advertisement too much so annoying.Version: 1.1.7

Too many addsThe amount of ads this game has is overwhelming. After each section of the game prompts another ad to play, and to properly complete the task, you need to watch an ad to unlock certain features (ie nail polish colour). If they spent less on advertising maybe we wouldn’t be forced to watch so many ads..Version: 1.2.2

I hate it!!!It is so bad it asked me to do simple and I did but it gave me 2 stars and not only that it is just BAD!!😡.Version: 1.1.20

Don’t waste your timeBoring, repetitive and not challenging..Version: 1.1.20

Too much addsWayyy too much add. Gets really boring and always the same thing. I don’t recommend.Version: 1.1.20

Fun game, too many ads.It’s so great but you’re watching ads every single minute.Version: 1.2.3

UnplayableThere were so many adds I literally spent 5x as much time watching adds as actually playing. I don’t mind adds but this was ridiculous. It was unplayable.Version: 1.1.20

This game has potentialThis game has potential but there are several issues. First issue is that there are way too many ads. There is an ad after each step and it makes it impossible to get through the game. I understand that ads make money. But when you throw in so many ads that it makes the game annoying you are doing a disservice to your brand. Second there needs to be more styles and levels. You can upgrade the entire lobby within a day and then there is nothing left to do and the game becomes very boring and frustrating. And the same nail design will pop up 3 times in a row. Good luck..Version: 1.1.20

Don’t botherI got the game because of the ads I saw for it, but what you see in the ads isn’t actually in game. It’s really boring, you just do the same nail designs over and over after like 10 minutes of playing. It would only be entertaining for a little kid, but there’s constant ads so probably wouldn’t be a good idea 🙄.Version: 1.2.7

Way too many adsThis shows the app in a mistreated way they make it seem like it is so great when really it looks nothing like the video and is nothing like the description. I have watched more ads than I can count on both of my hands before I could finish five nails. I mean it is just ridiculous. So then I went and payed the money for no ads and to get all of the products. And you know what it changed NOTHING I was still constantly watching ads and it got to the point where it was so ridiculous I ended up deleting it. I definitely don’t recommend the app unless you are out to find lots of new games..Version: 1.1.3

Ad galoreI kept seeing this on Instagram and despite it looking so corny, I thought why not, let’s see what the hype is about. Boy oh boy it’s ads galore. After every single customer there is an ad and sometimes the only way to collect money is to play a video. I thought I would be cheeky and put airplane mode to silence the ads that came in every 30 seconds...I finally got a CELEBRITY to come into my salon, but the game wouldn’t allow me to satisfy my special client unless I skipped her appointment or played an ad for 500 coins... They have to pay off everyone advertising them on instagram somehow. The ads themselves are just crazy...............I’ll end it there.Version: 1.1.9

DO NOT GET THIS GAMEPlease do not download this game unless you wish to waste your time completely. I downloaded this game thinking it would be like the promo ad but it really isn’t. all you do is file nails at the beginning and i didn’t even bother playing after doing two nails. there’s adds literally after every customer and you only progress if you watch ads because yo get the equipment you need to watch one. As i have read in other reviews do not waste your money reliving the ads as some feel they put more ads in or they just scam you for your money. In fact just don’t waste your time downloading this game..Version: 1.1.4

Ruined by ads and lack of contentJust don’t bother. There’s ads every second (literally) and then when you pay to remove them to complete all the levels within minutes and are left with doing the same 5 designs over and over again. They need to add more designs and also make it more difficult - you literally can’t go wrong and you don’t even have to fully paint the nail. Rubbish.Version: 1.1.20

Bad gameSame here it’s a really good game but there are way too many ads like more than enough you play game to relax your mind but you end up frustrated.Version: 1.2.2

So many adsThis game is absolute trash you cant go 15 seconds without an ad, and even if you turn off your wifi you have to watch full 30 second ads to unlock certain nail colours. Do not recommend it’s just not a good game, it is also extremely repetitive.Version: 1.2.7

Way too many adsI understand that the ads are there for revenue for the game developers, but it’s insane how many ads they give. The game isn’t worth pursuing for the amount of time wasted watching repetitive ads.Version: 1.2.4

I wish I could give it more but...It is a brilliant game, HOWEVER the constant adverts are just absolutely ridiculous and the cost to remove them is just not worth it. Either reduce the number or adverts please or reduce the price to purchase it. They are really ruining what is actually an enjoyable game..Version: 1.1.20

BoringBoring after half and hour or less, they make you watch ads to get all the colors.Version: 1.1.20

Ridiculous adsInsane amount of ads. genuinely one 1-2 minute ad per 15 seconds of gameplay..Version: 1.1.4

Okay, the game is good but...The game is good and i would play, but the ads are too much for me too handle. Way too many ads. Don’t play because all you get is ads and you have to wait :( I would rate higher if no/less ads were in this game... ☹️.Version: 1.2.2

TOO MUCH ADSThere are WAY too much ads and at the end of the day if you want to get your tips you have to watch another ad. Seriously there should we less ads :( . But otherwise I mean its fun.Version: 1.2.2

Deleted after an hour of playingI am a nail tech and love everything to do with nails. I was really excited to play this game but quickly got annoyed with how often an ad popped up. It’s like you’re being forced to spend money to stop the ads with how often an ad pops up. They creators should’ve just made this a game you had to purchase rather than annoying the crap out of people by having an ad pop up literally every 10 seconds. I thought it was a super cute game (what I was able to play) but not worth sitting through 100 ads to play. I’ve played plenty of games where you have in game purchases that I gladly buy with the occasional ad here and there. I’ve even elected to watch ads to get the extra points or coins being offered. I’ve even played games similar to this is the sense that you have to pay for ad-free playing (that I gladly paid for that convenience) but the ads would pop up like after every level completed; not after every other move made DURING the level..Version: 1.1.4

Okay game, Ads and Freezing ruin itThe amount of ads you have to watch is just crazy, they’ll play out of nowhere, they'll play an ad an average of 8 seconds between every level of a nail, so you’ve just watched a freaking ad for a wife getting cheated on and then she’s going to start anew without him and build your own house and you finally get to the nails again, you finish the next part of the nail and it plays again! Not to mention the lagging/freezing is incredibly annoying..Version: 1.2.2

Great game but . . .Too many ads - I get it’s a free game but you have an ad after every part of the game you do, ads to get money, ads to get extra items abs then there are ads just because. It gets silly and puts you off playing..Version: 1.2.4

PubTrop de publicités.Version: 1.2.7

Ads!Not enough time between ads!.Version: 1.2.7

Disappointed, money wastedI enjoy the game but the ads are too much so I purchased the $5 bundle since I, supposedly, was getting all the features unlocked with NO ads. Yet you have to watch ads to get your tips. There is still tools unlocked. The designs are super repetitive and the 50,000 coins I got a useless because you can only design the salon up unto a certain point. So now I’m collecting all the tokens but I don’t even know what I’m supposed to use them for. I designed my whole salon before getting the 50,000 tokens not realizing I couldn’t get any more use for tokens..Version: 1.1.20

AdsThere’s to many ads so annoying.Version: 1.2.2

To many adsTo many ads.Version: 1.2.2

Too much ads !!The ads are extremely annoying and when a celebrity comes in u have to watch a ad to do their nails, we all know this is how they make money and it’s very annoying when this game is supposed to calm u down..Version: 1.1.1

Don’t waste your money.Free versions is so ad heavy it’s difficult to play - When you pay to get rid of the ads... you still have to contend with them. You just can chose to skip the bonuses that force them upon you every half a breath. I don’t write reviews for apps. The constant pop up ads were so bad it compelled me to write one. My money is gone - don’t waste yours it’s not worth it..Version: 1.2.4

3 starsSo one little thing I have to get out of my mind is people are going CRAZY over ads!!!! Bruh you are over reacting!!!! This is a good game and all but the game is SUPER easy and this is a 12+ game and I think 12 year olds can do something more harder!!!! If you would not do that change it in to 4+!!!! Why the heck 12+?!?? It is the most easiest game EVER for nail challenges game. The Artistic nails or whatever is a much better game!! You should add when you paint nails you have to keep it on the nail or else it will get on the customers skin. Also what the heck with the emoji nails?!?!?! Another thing is when you file the nails it should go down when it go’s pass the line!!!! Also get more nail styles!!! I am so bored of the same nails!!!! Also what theHeck with the video?!? It is not even real!!!! On the game!!! You should really screen record yourself on the game!!!! IS THAT TO HARD?!? Do not get this game I am deleting this game!!So there you go! All the stuff I hate about this stupid game..Version: 1.1.9

It’s good but gets boringSo, at first I like this game, it’s a fun nail art game, but soon they start reusing the designs over and over again. Also, you are done remodeling your room super quick. Another thing, if I tap “no thank you” after being asked if I want my tips (with an ad) then I still get an ad!! One more thing with the ads. STOP PUTTING SO MANY OMG! With this game, to do nail designs you have to do multiple steps with each design, and there’s an ad at least eVery other ad, which means there’s at least 2 ads per round. Please put less ads and more designs, please. And let us have more freedom with the nail salon room. Thanks!.Version: 1.1.9

It’s okayWhen I got this app I thought it was gonna be how it seemed but it’s not. All you really do the whole time it paint people’s nails, you can make anyone bleed or anything. I would not recommend this game because it’s not as fun as it seems. It could be fun if you where young but if your just getting it to play when ur bored it’s not the most entertaining app. I would rate this app a 3 just because they could do better and all there doing is scamming people to play there game.Version: 1.1.9

DeleteOne star and delete, more ads then game.Version: 1.2.4

Ads!!!!!!!The game would be fun if it weren’t for all of the ads. I paid for ‘no ads ever’ and yet you’re still forced to watch one after ever single little action. It’s awful..Version: 1.1.9

Nothing like the ads show and really boringOn some of the games I play, an ad pops up with this game. It shows you can cut the nails however you want and all this different, cool things. I got the app and it honestly isn’t fun. It gets really boring and there’s so many ads. It’s so annoying. On the game, you have to get ads to get certain nail polish and nail cuts that the person wants. I turn my data off so I won’t have ads pop up, but then I have to turn it on to get what the person wants on the game. It’s so annoying. I wish you could do your own design, and own nail trims..Version: 1.2.2

Not finished!I found this game repetitive and incomplete. I paid for no ads which is a nice feature but within a few games my salon was fully decorated and I was just doing the same nails over and over again. The game is very much lacking in content and creativity. I was also hoping for a game that gave us criteria we had to meet but let us use our own initiative to make a suitable design. Instead you have exact designs to recreate and these are very repetitive..Version: 1.1.9

Poopy gameCould not hurt the patients.Version: 1.2.2

BoringI’m a few levels in now and it’s just the same nail designs over and over and over again. It’s honestly like a stuck record. It doesn’t really reflect anything like the ad for it. It’s a novelty if you get to do anything other then the same 5 nail designs. That’s it you get past all the adverts first! Just to do one set of nails and claim your tips it’s 5 adverts! Once you’ve done the salon up you’re just building loads of money up for I’m not sure what? It’s just quite a boring game after a few levels and the adverts are constant so drives you absolutely mad..Version: 1.2.7

Too much adsThere’s literally so much ads. If you could change the unlock items to they money you earn, that would be very nice. And the celebrities should stay as ads. But the game is fun.Version: 1.2.4

Bought it and boringSo I caved into buying it since it’s $5 because I was getting tired of the ads. 1. You quickly up grade your store the max. So after that point your waiting to get more tools. 2. Waiting and playing all these levels for more tools and I still don’t get more. Is it because I paid for it so no more upgrades? 3. So boring doing the same design over and over agin day after day. You get new nail polish and you barely use them. 3. Not very hard to do design. You just pick the color and brush on ..Version: 1.2.2

Too much adsAds everywhere and its so annoying.Version: 1.1.9

Too many advertsThis looked good and it is fun... BUT I was having to watch an advert after doing each step ie; I would file the nail watch an advert... paint the nail watch an advert... stencil the nail watch an advert ... you get the picture. Got fed up and deleted the app after 10 minutes! Please sort this out as I was actually enjoying the app 👍🏻 many thanks..Version: 1.1.9

Garbage GameIt’s not like it’s advertised. It’s a lot more simple, a lot of the features in the ads are not even in the game. Absolutely boring gameplay, I’d rather watch paint dry. The customers only obnoxiously say phrases like “nniiiiceeee” every time I do something to the nail. One of the customer character models had the eyelids go through the eyes. I know standards for mobile games are low, but this is even below that. This game is also for the most part 50% ads unless you turn on airplane mode. There’s so little gameplay they try to keep you entertained with the insane amount of advertisements. I would never recommend this absolutely boring and lifeless cash grab game to anyone..Version: 1.2.7

Needs Updated!I enjoyed this game the first day I got it. I paid the little bit of money to make the ads stop because they had TONS on there. My problem is that I finished everything I could do the first day I played. Wont let me update anything new in the room anymore so all the coins I earn are worthless. The theme is still CHRISTMAS and it’s almost March. Then there is only like 12 nail designs that you just do over and over and over again. There needs to be more designs, more tools to use, SOMETHING. It got really boring, really fast and I’m so disappointed I paid money for a game that doesn’t even seem to keep up on its updates. I wouldn’t recommend!.Version: 1.1.20

Horrible. Good reviews are fake. Waste of time100% any good reviews are fake. Please don’t wast you time. I thought there would be more challenging or skill required for the game considering the ads for it. You basically can’t mess up or do anything but tap (only tap in one place too) and do exactly what they want you to do and takes a few seconds to play then you have to watch ads to literally get any of your rewards. The ad ratio is insane. Having ads is ok but now when the ads are constant and take way more time than playing. This was a waste of a download. This game might almost be good for a 5 year old but honestly there are way better nail games for them. You would have better luck with them probably..Version: 1.1.20

Just an app for advertisingI downloaded it because it was ALWAYS being advertised on Facebook, so I thought I would try it. Played it for 15 minutes and 13 minutes of that was just spent watching ads to unlock products that you needed to complete the next round. Waste of time. Just an app for advertising other games..Version: 1.1.20

BELIEVE THE REVIEWS...ADS!I downloaded it and thought maybe the ads weren’t going to be so bad even though I was seeing negative reviews because I’m pretty used to games like this having a lot. This game takes it to an entire different level. The game is not even playable. It also tricks you because when you first start playing it, for like the first 30 minutes there are not too many ads but then they start and you will have literally 2 seconds of play time finding a color and then have to watch an ad to get the color, then you get a design and find it, then watch another 30 second ad to get it. It’s horrible. Deleted it after less than 45 minutes of playing. Trashy ad game that’s not even playable. Could have been cool..Version: 1.1.7

False advertising!!!I wanted to actually be able to file the nails not have a limit of how far to file them like the ads showed, it’s just like any other nail game u just hold ur screen for a little while and it does the job for u. next time adrvertise ur game for what it is 😃👍.Version: 1.1.20

Waste of time!!!!This is just a waste of time- I was thinking to play a new game and something fun and downloaded this bc I had seen it on an ad and after every person it gave me an ad even when I say no thanks for the ad-???? Like fr what is wrong with this game and the inappropriate ads too which should not be on there since it’s a KIDS game!.Version: 1.1.9

Ads are distractingThere are way too many ads, and to be able to use other things it makes you watch ads which end up being distracting and annoying to play with.Version: 1.1.9

ADS!Personally when I play an average game, there would be ads at times, but not after every step of completing something. The ads are annoying, and on top of that, you cant click off of them until the ad is over. That’s annoying, and I hate the ads so much that I deleted the app. It’s ridiculous how you have to pay for ad removal, even though you’re not planning to keep the app forever. The ads on the bottom are disturbing, (if you see them too) and that’s just one thing that boils my skin. Think about the people playing, because it is truly a HUGE issue lots of people want to be gone..Version: 1.2.4

Don’t like the ads!!It was not like the ads or App Store say about the app at all. There are way too many ads and usually I would not mind some every 10 minutes but way to many!.Version: 1.1.9

Horrible scam!I bought the whole deal for £4.99 which includes everything in the game and no adds. Firstly the adds never stopped. Secondly, the actual game is not at all like the advertisements on the App Store or else where. It gets super repetitive very very fast and you so the same thing over and over again. Please don’t waste your money!.Version: 1.1.4

Same thingsBought the adds free version and now the same designs over and over and no new upgrades for the salon..please fix it.Version: 1.1.20

Disgusting advertsTo whom it may concern, Hello! I would like to point out that the adverts promoting this game are really disgusting and disturbing for me and most likely many others. I downloaded the game just to write the review but the actual game is ok! So maybe try advertising what the actual game is like as the others of nail clippers making fingers bleed makes me feel sick. Thank you!.Version: 1.2.2

Really annoyingWould’ve given this 0 stars if I were able to. - Really distracting ads on screen whilst playing. - Can’t progress without watching an ad. - In order to unlock new colours and equipment, you have to watch ads. - Long ads that you can’t skip Genuinely played about 10 seconds worth however I watched about 3 minutes worth of ads. Just money hungry and a scam at this point.Version: 1.1.4

Relaxing but.......I paid to get the full version but by the time I got to day 10 I had already fully upgraded the salon as much as you can and the nail designs got repetitive. Became quite boring after that. Maybe some upgrades are needed. Very relaxing game but needs to be more to do otherwise it gets boring..Version: 1.2.7

Not worth the space it took up on my phoneWhere do I begin? I have never in my life seen a game with so many ads. And not short ads, either. The ads are incredibly long, and sometimes you have to watch two before you get to the next step. And when I say the next step, I mean you can’t hardly make a move in this game without having to watch an ad. Aside from that, while you are playing, there is an annoying screen over to the left and a big green arrow pointing to it, practically begging you to download their other games. A client sat down and wanted purple sparkly nail polish. Guess what? You cannot even use the polish until you watch another ad to unlock it! AGGRAVATING! I know the developers make money via ads, but these developers are clearly greedy. Way too many ads for a sub par game..Version: 1.1.9

TOO MAMY ADS!Ads on the game screen, two ads every second person. Random pop up ads. Can’t even test the game for 60 seconds to determine if I want to spend $3 to remove ads. Uninstalled.Version: 1.1

To many adsCan’t enjoy it for even 30 seconds at a time just as then ad.Version: 1.2.2

Waste of timeCan’t do anything without having to watch an ad first..Version: 1.1.9

Too many adsCute game but the constant ads are annoying, it’s ridiculous the amount of ads you’re expected to watch between doing nails, puts me off playing as you spend more time on the ads than actual gameplay.Version: 1.1.4

Wow mmhm wow yeah wowStupid game. not good. no. 69.Version: 1.2.2

Ideas for developersHave brought the no ads. Got heaps of coins but already got everything updated. The salon could do with more options. Also a character with options to dress would be awesome. And maybe quests added as well as being able to do the whole hand would be awesome. Would be cool if it was kinda like the super stylist game I have. Look it up take some inspiration 🙂.Version: 1.2.2

Don’t get this gameAdds literally every half a minute, you can’t get through a level without an at least one add being required to get a good “grade” on the level. Then at the end of the day they ask you to watch another add just to get the tips that you got throughout the day, and adds to accept certain customers. And in the end it doesn’t even matter! If you avoid all of these adds, they’ll still stuff adds down your throat by playing them whenever they like (even in the middle of a stage) for no reason and with no reward. The animation isn’t good either! Gameplay wise if it wasn’t for the adds and the bad animation, it would actually be a pretty cool game that is nice to play mindlessly when you want to. With the sheer amount of adds required to even play the game, and the bad animation however, it isn’t even worth a download.Version: 1.2.2

Don’t pay for no ads!!!I normally don’t review games, honestly if a game has too many ads I tend to just uninstall immediately. However when the game advertised ‘NO ADS FOR LIFE’ I took the chance and paid the nearly 3$ for ad removal because I wanted to play the game. It’s relaxing. But I soon found that the ‘NO ADS FOR LIFE’ was truly- ‘no random every now and then ads’. You still have to watch ads to get any new polish, any new tools, anything really. The entire game is based around watch this 30sec ad and get a new nail polish color. Severely disappointed. Don’t waste your time on the ad removal. If the ads are too much just find a different nail game. I’m going to play it for a few days just to get my 3$ worth and then uninstall. Don’t fall for the money trap like I did..Version: 1.1.3

ReviewI would give thisTap a one star because when they were advertising it on this other game that I had I thought would be super cool that you actually could cut it to your own length or that you could actually mess up because that’s a part of life you have to mess up and sometimes it’s fun to see what happens when you do crazy things but you literally can’t do anything different besides what it tells you and it only once in a while lets you like trim the nails or like clean out the cuticles I thought I’d be super fun the way that the ads were making it sound but it is terrible once you have it I mean if you like just painting peoples nails it’s perfect for you but it’s kind of boring. This is why I give this app a one star. 😡😡.Version: 1.1.9

BadADDitudeWay to many adds.Version: 1.2.3

Too many adsSeems like it could be fun, but unfortunately too many ads put me off. 😕.Version: 1.1.4

Boring and repetitiveI downloaded this game as a time killer. It’s obviously just an ad support game because there’s 30 second ads every time you do anything so I purchased the Remove Ads package and that helped a little but you still have to watch the bonus ads for bonuses. 20 minutes into playing, there was nothing left to work toward and all the tasks became repetitive. So I bought the big package which includes all colors, tools and celebrities and literally nothing changed. I still don’t have any new tools, there’s still nothing to work toward, no new designs, everything is just repeated and there’s literally no way to even be bad at the game except to mess up the colors but there’s no consequence to that because I don’t need money to update the salon anymore. I stopped playing after 30 minutes of downloading. Great game for preschoolers..Version: 1.2.2

Terrible GameGood thing it’s free lol there are so many ads, you can’t even play the actual game..Version: 1.2.7

App won’t openTrying to open the game but it immediately crashes.Version: 1.1.7

Adverts getting in the way if playing thisI haven’t been able to hardly start playing it because the adverts come on every 2 seconds so I don’t even get more then 2 seconds to play so I think I will delete this game and never play this again.Version: 1.2.2

Needs some improvementsOk so this game looked really fun from an add that I got so I decided to get it this game however isn’t very in joy able and here’s why. First you do like one thing per nail, this means push up the culicals and then you are done. Or paint one of them one color. This app also has a lot of ads. One way to improve your game would be by letting the person do everything so prep the nail then paint on it also the ad is very appealing because of the fact that the nail looks really long and bad I would make it so that the person that is playing can cut the nails etc without the level finishing by them self..Version: 1.1.20

Don’t , not like the video it showsOverall it’s a fun game . But I have complaints. It’s nothing like the video that is showed, yeah, similar. But not really. I paid money to get rid of ads. Why do I have to watch an ad, to get the tips. Like what? That’s so stupid. And I updated the whole salon. Now what do I do with the 50k? Just let it sit there? It’s the same nails over and over and over and over. It’s really heavy on the painting of the nails, not so much filling, or pushing back cuticles . I know this is a game and it’s bothering me more than it probably should 😂 it’s just annoying. Like come on. And every person you do their nails, looks the same. It’s dumb. And gets boring fast. But I feel like I have to play, because I paid money for it. I don’t know, just not worth it. Don’t buy it ..Version: 1.1.9

It’s alright TOO many adsYou can’t even clear a day in the game without running into ads. Then if you want to stop the ads for “2.99” it brings up the store and the price is different. Done with this relaxing game.Version: 1.1.2

No ads?I decided hey why not I’ll buy the no ads, because I really like this game, but ummmm, I’m still getting sooooooo many ads??.Version: 1.2.7

AnnoyingThere’s that many ads that it’s hard to even play.Version: 1.1.4

Not worth itI was looking for a fun stress free add and you end up watching adds 90% of the time instead of playing the game, ends up being zero fun.Version: 1.2.2

In game ads are offensiveNot promoting good virtues in the least. I wouldn’t recommend it for anyone 18 or younger for that reason and I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone older as there are far too many ads that can’t be muted or fast forwarded through..Version: 1.2.3

This game sucksWhenever you play this game you just run into ads but when you want to watch an ad to get something it doesn’t let you watch it and you don’t get that thing.Version: 1.2.4

Different.As the ad showed, the game is different from what the ad showed. I think it would’ve been better if the game followed by the ad—being able to cut whatever length of nails you want, the nail polish shapes etc... Honestly, it’s not that fun either..Version: 1.2.7

Worst game ever!I can’t play this game without getting bombarded by ads, I can’t unlock tools without watch ads. And even if u don’t want to watch the ads, u have to pay money just to remove them. Don’t install if u hate ads. Complete waste of time.Version: 1.2.2

Ads! - Bad style - Boring QuicklyOkay so I downloaded this game because it kept on coming up in my ad’s on my games that I always play, so out of curiosity I downloaded and once it was opened it wasn’t good. Okay get this the ad’s I was seeing is if you nail file your client’s nail it will like show blood and stuff and that’s mostly why I got the game and also the lady’s on the ad looked okay. But when I opened it I see this lady who looked absolutely hideous, I mean if it’s your first game and you don’t know how to do people because it’s hard, okay but your making a game you should know it should look good and also it looked like they copied from an other bad game! And plus the nail file thing is a lie! Next after I did like one persons nail an ad pops up and it’s either it’s own game or some other nail game which also looks the same as the other!! It gets boring really quick because your just doing the same things over and over again and why are there emoji coming out of the person like what?!?! The only thing I do like is you can put other nail polish then the one your supposed to put on. 2 stars I do not recommend this game at all or until the game fixes Itself. Also if this comment gets deleted I’ll repost it Thank you for reading this and sorry if I trigger you nail fans but this game is just horrible. - By very anger person.Version: 1.1.20

Too much pubSo embarrassing.Version: 1.1.20

CreepyI only downloaded this to leave a review. The ads for this game are so creepy and gross. No, seeing a big throbbing finger injury does NOT make me want to play a game! Shockingly..Version: 1.2.2

Too many adsIt’s a good game and would be fun but requires a little too much patience as there are ads every 5 seconds, I understands that’s how they make their money but it needs to tone down a tad as people get bored and delete the app faster then the ad can finish.Version: 1.1.3

AdsToo many ads.Version: 1.2.2

To many addsTo many adds I didn’t even get time to enjoy I’ll be sucked into the game I will give it a go but i’ll most probably going to delete it.Version: 1.2.2

Too many reviews, never unlock everythingIt was fun at first but you can never seem to unlock the last two tools despite having to endure streams of adverts. Even then , in order to unlock any further polishes you must sit and watch advert after advert. Advice for owners - less adverts , more gaming opportunities 👍🏻.Version: 1.1.4

Ads are way to muchGood game to pass five minutes, not enough levels though to justify paying for it. I don’t mind ads in games but you watch videos more than you play the actual game.Version: 1.2.2

You guys dont uave brainTurn off wifi so no adds <33 😩😩😐😐.Version: 1.2.4

Christmas in April?I like the idea but there are constant ads, even to get a nail colour you need to watch another couple thousand ads, and - the decorations are centred around Christmas? Perhaps an update?.Version: 1.2.2

Excessive AdsThe game is ok but there are ads close to frequently used areas, ads between levels, ads in the middle of styling, ads to get more coins after a level (this one can be opted out, but you watch another ad for between levels if you chose to watch), ads for nail polish. I haven’t been able to enjoy a full level enough to determine if it is worth making the purchase for no ads/polish/etc without being bombarded by ads. And they aren’t short ads either. Based off of this, I do not recommend this game..Version: 1.1.3

Too Many AdsDownloaded - played for five minutes and deleted. More advertisement time than game time..Version: 1.1.9

Riddled with addsCute game but not enjoyable coz it’s riddled with adds which slow me down and that’s dam annoying-uninstalled!.Version: 1.2.4

Too many ads and app crashesAds every 5 seconds are so irritating I deleted the game about 5 mins after downloading. The ads also sometimes cashed the game and froze the screen. Really badly made game, do not recommend downloading..Version: 1.1.4

Too many adsThis is a good, fun game. It could even be considered relaxing if there wasn’t an ad every 10-30 seconds. Please reduce the number of ads so that we can actually spend time enjoying the game and I’ll increase my rating.Version: 1.2.2

BadSo full of adds from the moment you start that you barely get to play the game.Version: 1.1.9

It’s 2021, do better!!😡😡😡DO NOT GET THIS GAME. 1. SO MANY ADS you can’t even finish 1 day without watching like 25 ads 2. ADS ARE VERY EXPLICIT almost all these ads are about romantic interactions and other things I don’t want to mention. I mean, an ad about a window cleaner cleaning a window while a naked woman is there??? WHAT IN THE WORLD! Who even comes up with these stupid games?! 3. NEED TO WATCH ADS TO GET THINGS To get even basic things like nail files you need to watch an ad. Ads are THE BIGGEST problem with this game. 4. GETS REPETITIVE same clients, same nails, and you need to watch ads to get 95% of the nail polish options. TO THE DEVELOPERS: FIX THIS GAME!! The game in general is pretty good, but the ads! Please stop advertising bad games, and inappropriate games. This is targeted to 7 year olds! Also stop bombarding us with ads. A few ads once in a while is ok (as long as they’re appropriate), but this is absurd! - with regards, FOP.Version: 1.2.2

Not worth the moneyI can’t fathom how this game has 4.3 out of 5 stars (just look at the reviews ???). Very poor game for what they charge for an “ad free” experience. I really wished I’d read the reviews before spending £4.99 to unlock everything. Annoyingly repetitive designs and you still have to watch ads to get the tips you’ve earned which is ridiculous. The developers of this game are money hungry and should be as ashamed of themselves as I am for being stupid enough to upgrade this game. There are much better games out there which cost much less. This App should be removed from the store until the developers pull themselves together. Stop ripping people off!.Version: 1.2.2

Needs moreI love the idea of this game, but after paying $5 I am not super happy with it. I understand making a game isn’t easy, so kudos to the creator! But if you are going to charge for a bundle, would it be possible to eliminate the ad options? The main reason I paid for the bundle was to not have to watch ads, as advertised, ever. But I’m sure i would have had to watch them to use the requested colors if I only chose the ad block. Plus, if I’m getting 50,000 coins, why can I update the entire salon in one go? It eliminates the need for coins. And this bothers me more than it should but my character works hard for their tips and I shouldn’t have to watch an ad that I paid real money to not watch to get the tips. Another thing I don’t really like is after 5 minutes I am getting repeated nail request. And the tools I paid to be unlocked still have 3 locked ones at the bottom. At the very least make a couple different celebrities or make the people different. There are like 5 characters and I’ve done each of their ONE nail 20 times each already. Please please please add more or give me my $5 back because if there isn’t more to do then I basically beat the game in 10 minutes. I will update my review when the game is updated, I am honestly just upset because I paid actual money and thought I’d have at least a couple days worth of activity on it. Thank you!.Version: 1.1.4

Don’t believe the adds!Saw the add, thought ooh looks fun. I was pretty disappointed from get go. So many ads! Even when you pay for no adds, to collect your tips, guess what? Watch a 30sec ad! Same 5-10 nail designs, same people, same processes. There is NOT new things daily! There is no toe thing like the ad. If you buy the ad thing it pretty much completes the game for you. I feel like I’ve been conned if I’m honest!.Version: 1.1.9

Not authenticPurchase ad free for life to play but all the things offered in game have to watch ads to get. Dont play this game, you will waste time to disturbing ads..Version: 1.1.7

Don’t pay for no ads!I payed for no ads and I’m still getting so many advertisements it’s so annoying! They steal your money! 😭.Version: 1.1.9

3 starsThis game is fun but definitely not worth more than 3 stars. There are way too many ads after everyday you have an ad and you only have 2 or 3 customers per day. And to get a challenge (aka the celebrity) you have to watch an ad. I already have to watch too many ads so I skip even though I want the challenge. The designs just repeat. And the ad for this game is totally false. The nails aren’t nasty and you can’t over file or clip. You are told to make a shape you choose that shape and it just gives you the file or nail clippers. The only thing that you can mess up in this game are choosing the wrong shape and not doing the correct nail design. I wouldn’t recommend this game to anyone..Version: 1.1.20

Unplayable as a “free” game.Constant ads, multiple accounts of additional money being deducted from accounts. Game cannot be played properly without paying or watching ads for specific customer requests. Would not recommend at all..Version: 1.1.4

Way to many adsThere is a ad literally every 15 seconds. You watch more ads than playing time. I understand you can purchase no ads but, I don’t mind watching a couple ads so it is free but the amount of ads in this game are outrageous and annoying.Version: 1.1.20

Too many adsDeleted after 10 mins.. too many ads not worth my time. Ended up watching more ads than playing.Version: 1.2.2

Don’t pay for the pack!!Terrible - boring - I paid $8.99 for the 50k coins and other things and it just ruined the game! Cannot upgrade anything else and also cant choose what things I want in the salon! Gets repetitive as well 😩.Version: 1.1.9

ABSOLUTE SHITSHOWThis game should only be downloaded if you want to get angry, a lot of the nail polish is mandatory ad, it’s only a money scheme hidden under a life as a nail artist. Ad after ad after bloody ad, this is a scheme for free money, and as other people may have said, you kept giving them ads after they bought no ads, SCAM!.Version: 1.2.4

Addss😠😡😡😡😡😡Why are there so much adds don’t waste your money.Version: 1.2.2

Good, but ruined by adsFar to many ads, even when I’m halfway through doing a nail, when I switch to paint a different part or use a different tool, there’s an ad. I also have to watch an ad to unlock new nail polish instead of using in-game money. It’s really annoying! Also, whenever there’s a new tool unlock it says that I need to watch an ad to unlock it when I don’t- I get the tool anyway..Version: 1.1.3

Ads, very okay game, and other thingsOkay one, those ads. Everyone’s complained so I really don’t need to. Second, this game is very okay at best. It was fun for a day and then the same designs kept showing up. Why would I want to do the same emoji face three times in a row?? Third, I’m at a point now where one design showed up and I can’t actually do it because I don’t have the nail polish. Why?? I’ve tried seeing if I can unlock it but I can’t? Literally doesn’t make sense because it’s showed up multiple times now and I’ve literally tried every nail polish available and nothing works. 2/10 😕.Version: 1.1.7

SO many adsI understand ads are required, but this game literally has 3-4 ads PER LEVEL. Then when I tried to upgrade to remove ads, it advertised it as $2.99 but tried to charge me $5 when I clicked on it. Misleading and deceptive!.Version: 1.2.2

Great!!! But...The game is great I would give it five ⭐️ but well there are way to many ads and the designs are so common it gives you so many of the same designs plus the ads are very inappropriate for younger ages but overall a great game. You can decorate your salon but eventually you can’t decorate it anymore and I would like that fixed please. I also wish there was another update so you could more designs. I want that you don’t have to watch an ad to do a celebrity’s nails. Plus my little sister who is a toddler can play this it is so easy I wish it was hard. Thanks for reading 📖. PinkPixie28🧚‍♀️ out.Version: 1.1.20

RepetitiveIf you decide to spend the money and unlock everything, the game becomes repetitive. You constantly do the same thing over and over. Needs new content to make the game more enjoyable..Version: 1.1.7

AdsThere are a lot of ads but tip is that you can turn off your wifi.🙂.Version: 1.1.3

Too many addsSilly game adds after every nail and sometimes during paid to no add but still get them such scam.Version: 1.1.20

Misleading but ok gameOk so I saw this game in an add, when I downloaded it I was excited but I got met with something that basically does the work for you. The gross nails and high quality in the adds do not go into the game. Overall it’s an ok game I like the stencils, but way to many adds. Honestly if the devs were straight up with what the app was I would of probably still of downloaded it. Good concept needs some work though! Thanks for reading this..Version: 1.2.4

So many adsGot three seconds into the game and got an ad immediately. there was barely 30 seconds between ads since it played one after every stage of the level. truly insufferable..Version: 1.2.4

MehI almost never leave negative reviews but I’m not very happy with this app. 90% of it is just ads. I get that they need to make money but there were way too many. There was a “no ads” button so I pressed to see how much it cost. Usually it cost about a dollar to get rid of ads but it cost three dollars on this app. It automatically made me buy it because I have Face ID attached to my phone. I was fine with it since I could play this game without ads finally and then it started making me watch ads to unlock the products the customers want me to use. I want to delete it but I accidentally spent three dollars on it..Version: 1.1.9

Absolutely disgusting advertsI was playing this 12+ game and a DISGUSTING advert for a 17+ rated game. It was a girl opening and closing her legs and saying “I’m drunk” absolutely horrifying on a KIDS GAME I know it’s not thier advert but they have to agree to every advert so they have seen it and it plays so so often. There is so many wierd romance adds all over the app I will be deleting which is sad since the game itself isn’t so bad but when you get ads like that Every few minutes it’s aweful. I strongly suggest you don’t allow 12 year olds to play this.Version: 1.1.7

Don’t pay for no adds!I payed for no adds, and I’m still getting all the adds. What a rip off.Version: 1.1.9

TerribleIt’s a boring game and there is so many ads..Version: 1.2.3

Too many adds and bugsThere’re way too many adds and there’re a few bugs. Such as, when clicking on a continue button or a claim button. It either lags or doesn’t do anything. I watch more adds then playing the game and I also had to restart the game in order to continue to the next level. There’s potential for this game to be great but it needs a lot of work. Best of luck but I won’t be re downloading this game..Version: 1.2.2

Don’t botherHonestly this game is actually good but too bad every 10 seconds is an ad. Will be deleting this app, what the point even trying to play it. I spent more time watching ads then I did actually playing it. Shame.Version: 1.1

Inappropriate adds and emojis language to kidsI love the game, but what they add into it is just not good for kids. When you give them the wrong colour they’ll be emojis like (🤬) which is not appropriate of the topic of the game. 🙅🏻‍♀️ please remove immediately, the game is fun but I just don’t like how there’s some things that influence the kids to think it’s okay to swear.Version: 1.1.4

Don't play thisToo many advertisemnt! What a waste of time!.Version: 1.2.2

Too many adsI get that ads give developers money but this one is ridiculous. Every tiny action there’s an ad, even pushing no thanks to the bonus coins gives an ad. Not worth the time and can’t get far enough into the game to decide whether it’s worth paying for ad-free gameplay. What you can see is very few choices to unlock and no indication of whether there’s more. Give it a miss..Version: 1.1.9

Constant adsThere are ads constantly, and you cannot progress even to to the next step in 1 nail procedure without an ad popping up. Makes me not want to play the game..Version: 1.1.1

DisappointingPretty disappointing. You pay for the ads to be removed and then you end up stuck doing the same nails over and over. Waste of money..Version: 1.2.2

Okay butI really enjoyed this game. But it doesn’t let you do it your own way. You have to do it the way the game wants you to. For example if you want to cut the nail really short or something you can only cut it to where they want. I do not like that. Here is another example. It is hard to get new things. There is 100 adds on this game every FIVE minutes. I’m not joking. The only good thing about this app is that the developers actually tried to make it fun. But sadly failed my expectations. I hope someone will enjoy this app better than I did..Version: 1.1.20

Pretty badFar too many ads after every action you do, weather it’s cutting nails or painting nails or whatever, it feels like you’re just getting the same people over again and there’s nothing different.Version: 1.2.2

Ads that do not go awayI downloaded this game because it look fun and. I wanted to give the poor reviews the benefit of the doubt. However, they are correct. There are so many ads and it doesn’t t let you go back to the game unless you click the ads and it refers you to the App Store to download another app. It is 3% game and 97% ads. Do not waste your time with this app..Version: 1.2.4

Took more money out of my account!!!I clicked to pay $2.99 for no ads and it took $4.49 out of my account! Also you still have to watch ads otherwise you don’t get the tips you make from playing the game?! What a scam..Version: 1.1.2

ShockingWaaaaaay too many ads, they only let you paint one nail and if it’s a different colour than before or a different design you need to watch an ad and then it’s on to the next customer as long as you watch more ads and if you want your tips you need to watch the ads. I get they want to make money but Jesus it’s ridiculous and if you don’t give them all the info they want they leave a banner at the top trying to guilt you and bother you enough to change your mind..Version: 1.2.7

ErrThis game is great it is fun and entertaining and there is a lot to do. Though there are to many ads. if I complete step one there is an ad then I can go to step two when I get done another ad. I understand you guys need money but after each step that’s a little much. But it is a very fun game if you don’t mind ads. The ads also don’t let you X out of them right away you have to wait until the ad is over. But I this game is pretty fun if I do say so myself. But please get rid of some ads. Have a great day..Version: 1.1.20

AlrightThe game has too many ads you play for about 45 seconds and then you have to watch an ad.Version: 1.1.3

Too many adsI understand the need for ads. But give me a break, there isn’t a need to play a 15 second ad every 30 seconds. I’m forced to watch and ad to get tips, forced to watch an ad to select certain nail colors, forced to watch an ad if a customer wants more than 2 things done to their nails. And I get it, you want to try to force people to pat the extra for no ads so you can make a buck. I’d rather play a different game than be forced to sit through ad after ad or pay money. If the game had more to offer then it might be worth the $5-$6, but I’m bored too easy as it’s super repetitive. If you want to sit through tad after ad, then download this..Version: 1.1.9

The game needs to fix the glitches and bugs 😒So I gave it three star why because the game is cheesy for one you know how a game lets you watch videos will it takes you out when you try to watch a video to get the free stuff and the screen goes black which is crappy but when they want you to watch videos it don’t do that they honesty need to fix that it’s annoying me and I’m about ready yet delete this app. But overall it’s a fun game you try to do nails and designs but it’s just a lot of glitches and bugs in the game that they need to fix I was gonna give it a one star but I decided to be nice and give them a little credit but I don’t suggest getting the game until those bugs and glitches are gone so please fix it it’s annoying but the app is fun accept for how it acts..Version: 1.2.3

BE CAREFUL!!!I was thinking about buying the bundle to remove ads, and get the other stuff, it said it was $4.99 but when I went to buy it, it went up to $6.99!!! BE CAREFUL BEFORE YOU BUY IT.Version: 1.2.2

Rip offPaid for no more adds but still get adds every 15 seconds that last 1 minute.Version: 1.1.9

TOO MANY ADSI just started the game ... play for 5 seconds and get a 30 second ad ! Each time !!!! Ridiculous... atleast let people get 3 or 4 people in saloon and get to do there nails before you give ads ... seriously.Version: 1.2.2

AdsWAYY to many ads in between levels. It hets annoying. Once every 3-5 levels, I could deal with. But it’s annoying and tiring. It could made lose my interests of the game quicker..Version: 1.2.2

Got too repetitive by day 7I got to say seven then the nails just repeated again and again in the same four patterns.Version: 1.2.2

Ad’s!Hi, I bought the full version this week which cost me $7.99 au so that we didn’t get ad’s. Within the first 3 minutes of playing the game Ad’s and plenty of them. The first ad was very explicit and as this game is for a child I find this very disturbing. So what exactly did I get for my ad free $7.99? I would appreciate this problem fixed or a full refund. Very disappointing..Version: 1.2.3

Spend more time watching ads than playing!This game shows as 5 star rated, I never write reviews but came to leave one for this. I obviously didn’t read previous reviews before downloading and have realised they are mostly all 1 star... Unsure how it shows as 5 stars on the App Store!? There’s an advert after every step in the game, and after a while they became very inappropriate... especially as this game will possibly attract younger girls. I wouldn’t be very happy if my daughter had to watch them just to play a game! (Very misleading advertising for this game, was a sponsored ad on Instagram).Version: 1.1.4

Way to many disgusting addsThe ads ruin the experience of the game and they ads are also disgusting and very inappropriate for younger children..Version: 1.1.3

Waste of timeI paid for a premium package for my daughter which said it would unlock all the tools, it didn’t... it only gave you 50,000 coins which you can’t spend on anything and some nail polishes? It also said it would block out adverts which it didn’t, instead it asks you to watch adverts to unlock the tools I had just paid for?? Absolute Waste of money😂.Version: 1.1.9

Waste of MoneyYour game has a lot of errors. At higher levels, the clients all want the same exact nail. The game starts to glitch out and the thumbnail preview of the desired style goes missing. The progress bar glitches out and flashes. A few of the decals are not the right shape for the nail cut style. There is zero sense of progression. If you buy the game, you can max out your whole studio design with just a few bonus coins, and then there’s nothing left to buy and you just keep amassing more and more. Plus I was promised that buying the game would remove ads but I’m still clicking through pop ups over and over again for video ads to collect tips. Is this game anything other than a money farm for you? Was any work at all put into this design?.Version: 1.2.2

If you like repetitive gameplayFirst I would like to say you literally do the same 5 nail designs. The way the ad actually showed you can do different things with the nail no it just have you perfectly do everything expect for the different nail colors. It has 6 options for the different tools and the last 3 boxes are basically a ? I can’t seem to get past that point which is odd because I’m on a higher level they’re still not unlocked. Last I have my whole lobby upgraded and you can’t go surpass 500 coins and that’s it. A lot with this game needs to be figured out..Version: 1.1.9

Too many adverts.Overall an ok game but there are so many adverts, you need to start watching adverts so you can paint the right colour. Adverts after every customer, you also need to watch adverts to take opportunities such as serving a celebrity. The game is enjoyable but the only problem is the adverts, there are far too many, don’t recommend this game if you don’t like watching adverts as there are so many of them..Version: 1.1.7

It’s so badThere’s is constantly ads and ads coming up each and every time up I try to paint the nails. This is so bad never get this app soooo bad!.Version: 1.1.7

Worst game everYou need to watch ads to claim every single little thing you do, so I paid for no ads. Now, I can’t claim my tips or unlock the (necessary) nail polish colours etc as instead of just unlocking everything when I paid for it, it just greyed out the ad option. So yeah, paying for it takes away the ads but you still need to watch ads to progress 🤦🏻‍♀️.Version: 1.1.4

Lots of ads and paywallsGood game idea, but falls flat after the 3rd or 4th level. All of the designs start to repeat themselves and more often than not the clients want nail polish, files or designs that are locked behind adverts. I don’t personally like paying for apps so I didn’t remove ads. However if you aren’t bothered about unlocking new items and just want to play the game then give it a go. You can always turn your WiFi off to stop pop-up ads..Version: 1.2.4

TOO MUCH ADSSSS 😤.I give this a 3 because this game has too much ad’s. I understand you want to promote other apps to gain money but your ruining your own game. I do one nail and then a ad pops up and this is really annoying. I sometimes accidentally press it and have to wait 30 secs or less to do another nail. It’s frustrating and causes me to delete the app. Sometimes I can’t even press x. The game itself is really cool but the ad’s prevent me from getting entertained. Please fix this! At least after 3 to 4 games you can place a ad. And please stop making us watching an ad to get a new accessory. Like for example, I had to watch an ad to get a shaper that they provided or a blue nail polish. Just give it to us an reward after every nail we do. This would really help you gain more money. I’m fine with you placing an ad for us to get nails but please stop..Version: 1.1.9

BadThere’s an ad for everything It’s nothing like what they show you.Version: 1.2.2

Too many addsThere are way too many adds that pop up whilst playing. The game itself is cool, the adds are a put off..Version: 1.1.9

Honestly, not worth the downloadIf you’re thinking about downloading this app, don’t. It has way too many ads, like some covering the screen, and a 30 second ad for basically every action you preform. The graphics are sub-par and everything takes way too long to load. Not only that but when I downloaded the app and then quickly got sick of it and went to delete it I couldn’t find the app 🤨 I spent 20 minutes trying to figure out why there was no file for the app despite being able to search for it and open it. Eventually I got it figured out and was able to delete this godforsaken game but I regret downloading it in the first place, and you will too. I wish I could give 0 stars 😒.Version: 1.1.2

Well it’s okayFor starters there is way to many ads and when I downloaded this app it was nothing like the advert you couldn’t do anything without watching an add and in general I just didn’t find it very good you may think different though.Version: 1.2.7

RUBBISH!!Same designs over and over again!! I paid to get rid of the apps yet they kept coming up every time I claimed my tips!! I couldn’t restore the purchases when I got my new phone and couldn’t spend any of the money I had made to redecorate the salon and get new tools. Waste of my money!! The app offers the restore purchases button but absolutely nothing happens when you press it and no option to do it from the app under your phone settings!! I removed the app and re downloaded it and guess what everything I’d previously done was lost!! Thanks a lot for wasting my money, absolute pile of garbage!!.Version: 1.1.20

AVOIDI understand game owners need to run ads to make money from their free games, but this one is absolutely ridiculous!!!! An ad every 8 seconds!! Clean nail AD, file nail AD, paint nail AD, Fix nail AD, next day AD!!! It’s legit a game for advertising you spend more time watching 30 SECOND adverts than playing the game!!! Deleted and one star is because I can’t give zero!!!.Version: 1.1.9

Too many ads!!This is a waste of time I just downloaded it few days ago and now I tried to play it for the first time and it is too much ads don’t be bother to download because they don’t care about people they just care how to get money from ads and people pay for subscription so basically it is waste of time and money..Version: 1.2.7

Sooo many adsI know you can pay to get rid of the ads but the game is basic and not worth the 2.99 to get rid of them. It’s one of those games which you want to play to kill a couple of minutes but that’s it.Version: 1.1.4

Too many adsPay to play with no ads and all it’s does it reduce the amount of them and you can’t click out of them until they are done..Version: 1.1.1

Read thisYou don’t really have a challenge because you can’t do anything wrong like in the adds.Version: 1.1.9

Yes and noThis app is lovely! i love playing it... so do my girls😂 but these adds are ridiculous there’s too many and it’s normally the same one. don’t expect us to keep on playing your game unless you stop putting so many ads in between every single step of the game. im done with this bs😑 i’m sorry but the games that have ads in between every single step or every single part of the game I always delete because there’s no reason I’m waiting for ads because nobody wants them. and don’t expect me to pay 4:99 for no ads that’s retarded!!!.Version: 1.1.20

AdsThis was a fun little game, but every time you got done with one small level, which was like 30 seconds, you would have to watch 1 minute or longer ad before you play the next round. It was frustrating, I was wasting more time on watching the ads then being able to enjoy the game I downloaded. I am now deleting the game from my phone. They really need to rethink this strategy. Watching ads that interrupt the game makes me frustrated/annoyed at the game the ad is promoting and also with the game I’m actually playing..Version: 1.2.2

Too many adsNot just between levels but to earn basic equipment like a nail file.Version: 1.2.2

Don’t. Not get this game😡1: the game has way to many ads 2: the game is NOTHING like the ads they have for the game 3: it just sucks.Version: 1.2.3

No coins to doubleWhen I have the chance to double or triple my coins I can’t press the button to let me do that and so many ads.Version: 1.1.1


Why should I report an issue with Nail Salon 3D?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Nail Salon 3D to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Nail Salon 3D customer and are running into a problem, appsupports.co might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Nail Salon 3D.

Is Nail Salon 3D not working?

Nail Salon 3D works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Nail Salon 3D.

Applications with negative comments similar to Nail Salon 3D
i Peel Good negative reviews, comments
i Peel Good Negative Reviews

How smooth are you? WILD ADDICTING Offline Mode Oddly Satisfying Zen! Put your peel skills to the test! Relax and chan...

Big Big Baller negative reviews, comments
Big Big Baller Negative Reviews

"Where Am I? In a city?! Oh hi~ you little cute car! Oops, I'm sorry!" The ball crushed a car accidentally, however, th...

Welcome Baby 3D negative reviews, comments
Welcome Baby 3D Negative Reviews

Get ready for the ultimate test! Help get past the ultrasound, through labor and beyond as your brand new bundle of joy ...

Save The Girl! negative reviews, comments
Save The Girl! Negative Reviews

The tricky and relaxing puzzle game you’ve been seeing all this time is finally a reality! Only the smartest will be a...

Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon negative reviews, comments
Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon Negative Reviews

Are you ready to become a fishing legend? Master the sea and show off your boat and catch the Big One. Come experience t...

Death Incoming negative reviews, comments
Death Incoming Negative Reviews

Are you a fan of watching people die in horrifically entertaining ways? Do you enjoy watching folks get exactly what the...

Pull Him Out negative reviews, comments
Pull Him Out Negative Reviews

First, you saved the girl. Now you must save the guy in your next level scenario puzzler! The other tricky and relaxing ...

Super Salon negative reviews, comments
Super Salon Negative Reviews

Feel the excitement of running your own beauty salon! Customers need your help looking good and it's up to you to transf...