Jet Car Stunts 2 App Negative ReviewsTrue Axis

Jet Car Stunts 2 Negative Reviews

3.5
3.50091 star

Total 88 Negative Reviews

Jet Car Stunts 2 App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2023

Jet Car Stunts 2 app received 88 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Jet Car Stunts 2? Can you share your negative thoughts about jet car stunts 2?

Please wait! Jet Car Stunts 2 Facebook comments loading...



Jet Car Stunts 2 for Negative User Reviews

Hum?Buying levels?😐.Version: 1.0.22

Screen IssueWhen I played this game the camera angle was all crooked and there was no way to change the inverted tilting..Version: 1.0.24

A shameful extension of Jet Car StuntsThe magic of JCS is in its intuitive nature: drive the car through the course to the end. Even when at its most difficult, JCS1 was intuitive. You knew what to do and roughly how to do it, but it was still hard. JCS2 ruins this format by replacing it with labyrinthine levels where you can arbitrarily fail a full minute into a course. There’s no indication of where to go or what to do, the gameplay concepts (grinding, jet management, momentum, etc) aren’t built out, and to make matters worse the HUD puts on a jazzercize session every time you move. I don’t know why I even bothered to write this. It’s not like they’re going to make things better. It’s not even optimized for iPhone X..Version: 1.0.24

My screen is tiltedAlways.Version: 1.0.20

CANT SAVE!I can't save with certain cars! It annoying!!! Plaez fix!!!! 😠😠☹️😕🙁😔😞😠😠.Version: 1.0.22

Fix itI had this on my old device and it worked fine and it was fun but now on my new device. When I turn the car turns the opposite way and my screen flips..Version: 1.0.24

Great but too hardMuch like the first game it's great but because I have cerebral palsy the use of my hands is not very good so it's extremely difficult but this doesn't detract from the fact it's an excellent game, even better than the first one, nice work..Version: 1.0

Umm...This game used to be my favorite game but now the camera view is tilted to a 35 degree angle witch is really sad and annoying when is fixed though I will give it an easy five stars as it is an awesome game..Version: 1.0.24

Can't finish level 3, stupid gameSo I tried over and over again, following the arrow. You get to the end and there's no more track, the game doesn't finish like level 2 or 1, alright concept. Going to delete this now.Version: 1.0

Tilted when I started the game 😤Bad.Version: 1.0.24

Is this glitch only on IPhone X?It sorta rotates the screen and its really glitchy. Little disappointed:(.Version: 1.0.24

BUG!!Game was great until the controls got all messed up! The screen was at a 45 degree angle and it felt like the controls were inverted. This made the game virtually unplayable. Please fix! (I tried deleting and re-downloading and turning my iPad off and back on again but it's still broke ).Version: 1.0.20

Ads!!! Pearls!!!! Micro transactions!!!Can't do anything without an add shoved down your throat. And don't think paying for the game will help that, you need pearls for everything and you hardly get any. Plus u need if your cats die.Version: 1.0.1

HorribleThe controls are to complicated and weird.Version: 1.0.24

What happened?Used to LOVE this game—bought it, played it, spent hours on it. Now, all of a sudden, even though I OWN it, ads have started popping up between each level. What's the point of buying this game if the developers are just going to put ads back in it?! One star. Remove the ads for the people who bought it, and I'll go back to 5 stars. C'mon, people..Version: 1.0.24

WTF4 GODS SAKE FIX THE MOFO STEERING 😡😡😡.Version: 1.0.19

The turning? 😡😡 PLEASE FIX!It WAS a good game then the the turning was messed up, I re-calibrated it tried closing the app and opening it agin and it still has a tilted screen! And the steering is also backwards! I am on an iPad Air so I don't think that the problem is that it's and old device. PLEASE FIX!!!.Version: 1.0.20

Just wow....Just like everyone else, I am very disappointed. Graphics are great but the game plays like garbage. The game for some strange reason is stuck tilted to the left or right. You can’t even change the controls from tilt controls to screen controls even though the original could do it. Jet Car Stunts 1 is better than the 2nd for some reason... Install to see what I’m talking about lol.Version: 1.0.24

Games is badThe game is bad because when u try to steer up it doesn’t let u it’s like it’s rigged. So don’t play it it is a kinda good game with the physics and others but I just doesn’t make sense to me prolly to others but not at all to me:( I’m prob stupid tho..Version: 1.0.26

CrashesIt won't let me open even when I delete it and redownload...fix the app and I will fix this review.Version: 1.0.1

Not as good as the first oneI much prefer the first one. The reason I don't like this one is because it is very glitchy on the create option and the different types of races just make it to complicated. If your going to get jet car stunts get the first one!!!!!.Version: 1.0.3

Strange issueI loved the first one, and I love this one but I encountered an issue when I updated. The easy medium hard tabs in the level select all go to the same easy levels. There are no longer any medium or hard ones. Fix please..Version: 1.0.1

Not so pleasing as JCS1I played JCS1 for hours upon hours - eventually for days - and I loved the increasingly difficult levels. but this is different. no levels. not many stunts. more speed. also some weird extra cars. basically, I would like to see more stunts. this sequel feels dumbed down..Version: 1.0

Crooked screenThe game is great but after like 5 minutes the screen tilted and it stays tilted and you can’t fix it it’s really annoying.Version: 1.0.24

Doesn’t work at allUsed to have this game and loved it, just recently downloaded again and it’s an absolute nightmare. Can’t calibrate, permanently stuck turning hard one direction or the other and have gone into settings to fix multiple times to no avail. Will be deleting as is simply unusable..Version: 1.0.24

B͟͟r͟͟i͟͟l͟͟l͟͟i͟͟a͟͟n͟͟t͟͟! But with a slight bug that needs fixing.When I got this game it was amazing but a few days after playing it there was a really annoying bug that made the screen tilt at a 45° angle and made it impossible to play. This doesn't happen to everyone but please bring out an update to fix this..Version: 1.0.20

CrapDon't even bother getting this game because you have to buy mostly everything with real money and you only get like 9 levels and nothing else.Version: 1.0.20

Too many adsWould have been a 4. But sometimes there will be an ad after every round multiple times in a row..Version: 1.0.23

TerribleI would rate this a zero if I could. The way it tilts every time you try to turn your phone is terrible! I can’t even play without having to tilt my head every 2 seconds. Terrible, wouldn’t make my worst enemy play this..Version: 1.0.24

Tilt controls borked on IPhone 11I loved this game on my older iPhone models but I just upgraded to an iPhone 11 and when using tilt controls, the screen perspective shifts constantly from left to right, almost like it’s changing orientation in response to tilt steering. Please fix this?.Version: 1.0.24

Weird calibrationFor some reason the calibration for the tilt controls kept tilting to a weird angles and trying to re calibrate it wasn’t working..Version: 1.0.24

I wish there was ipega 9023 support could you put that in the next updateI tried to connect my ipega and as soon as I played it didn't pick up anything I did to the controller so put a update to let the controller support in there!.Version: 1.0.24

Paid for full version, 0 updates or supportI bought the full version because I loved the original game. It now no longer works on any of my devices because the company stopped supporting it such a short time after release.Version: 1.0.24

No steering control optionsWith the forced tilt controls and no option to take it off. It almost makes this game unplayable..Version: 1.0.24

Fix the map makerMy favourite part was building maps.Version: 1.0.17

Câmera e giroscópio não funcionamAcabei de baixar o jogo e tá todo bugado.Version: 1.0.21

What the hellHorrible controls.Version: 1.0.24

Kinda buggy but still funIf you are having problems steering where the screen is offset flip your phone around..Version: 1.0.24

Glitch screenWhat happened to this game? I used to play it years ago and it was perfect! Now it’s all weird and the screen glitches heavy, it won’t even let you calibrate it. I deleted and tried downloading again thinking there was an error while downloading but nothing works. Pls fix this, what a shame. This was one of my favorite games..Version: 1.0.24

Once was a great game, and still can beThe only problem with this game now is the camera tilt bug, which makes the game extremely frustrating to play..Version: 1.0.24

Worst game ever 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡The controls were not working and it makes me feel angry 😤 and impossible never judge me by games you HEAR ME.Version: 1.0.24

Getting annoying😡😡Good but, BUT, the camera angle is getting annoying, i hate it inverted, especially when you turn to far and it jumps from one side to another, fix for an easy 5 stars.Version: 1.0.20

GOODI have beaten the game now what do I do.Version: 1.0.22

Camera angle stuckThe cameras stuck tilted making it impossible to play, very disappointed.Version: 1.0.24

Used to be fun !?!?!?When I first started to play the game Like a year ago it was super fun, but when I recently started to play it again it wasn’t fun and when I started to play everything was side ways so I wasn’t able to steer and I would lose. I was also in create mode and I picked the jet but when I started going I was constantly going right and falling straight down. So I recommend if you don’t like falling you should pick a different game..Version: 1.0.24

Fix itGyro don't work.Version: 1.0.21

CrashesHavnt even gotten to play it. Wont stop crashing upon opening..Version: 1.0

What has True Axis done to this game?!I played this game a few months back, and guess what! It was good! I can't calibrate my game, so it assumes that when I'm holding it with the home button to the right, I'm upside down. I can't re-calibrate this, even with the button, it just won't let it work right. So I tilt left I go right, I tilt right it goes left. This wouldn't be a problem if I turned my iPad the other way up, but when I do, even with lock-rotation, it turns the HUD upside down, now assuming I've turned it upside down. Plz fix or I won't be able to play..Version: 1.0.21

FIXUsed to be a great game just reinstalled and the screens tilted and all the steerings wrong, tried calibrating and restarting but currently is a broken game, please fix.Version: 1.0.24

BIG BUG PLZ FIXThere is a bug where I can only steer all the way to right or the left no in between Volvo plz fix. Other than that pretty solid game.Version: 1.0.24

Plz fixController support does not work.Version: 1.0.24

Good butIt's a good game but my steering is inverted and the gyro is messed up.Version: 1.0.21

AngleWhy is this on a 40 degree angle it was my fav game but then something bad just happened to it.Version: 1.0.24

Crooked screen ruins game.I love this game and I used to play the first version all the time and when I saw there was a second one I got it imediately. The game looks way better and like a complete blast but for some reason the screen is totally messed up when I play it, if I turn to the left, the screen mirrors and totally throws you off so it's impossible to play. I downloaded it and deleted it twice to make sure it downloaded right and still, it was messed up. Please fix it so I can download and continue playing..Version: 1.0.24

Camera makes it unplayableI remember playing the first version of this game on my ipod-touch many years ago. It was my favourite mobile game. Was looking forward to playing no.2 but the camera snapping to the left and right makes it unplayable. Very disappointed that I am unable to experience what I experienced the first time again. Please fix it so the camera follows the car like in the version before this so I can enjoy it. Or at least give the option to change it..Version: 1.0.20

Pay to keep goingAs much as I love this game, I don’t get why you have to pay for all of the other levels once you’ve finished the first few. This game is fun for the free levels then it’s boring unless you want to waste your money on buying the other levels..Version: 1.0.26

Loss of progress :(Every time I close the app and come back, I lose all of my progress, so I can't play the levels that I payed for. Really disappointing, because the game is actually really fun!.Version: 1.0.1

CrashesConstantly crashes on iPhone 4S ios7 Will be requesting a refund..Version: 1.0

HelpThere is a bug where my screen is tilted and keeps tilting it's a good game but I'm stuck with a tilted screen.Version: 1.0.20

GameThis is an alright game it would be much much better if less levels had to bought in the AppStore.Version: 1.0

Its okIt's a good game, but the problem is you basicly have to buy everything, you have the regular levels, but if you want something else like to make a level, or play a player made level, you have to buy add ons..Version: 1.0.21

Too little todoWith ads you’d expect to be allowed to play more levels but you’re only allowed about a dozen which I had beaten within an hour and you can play any further without purchasing. I enjoy the game but the developer got greedy..Version: 1.0.26

It’s just brokenAnd it saddens me every time I open the App Store and see it hasn’t been updated, because this isn’t just one of my favorite iOS games but one of my favorite games ever. An almost perfect sequel, but alas, there’s no support for the new phones and some sort of glitch that I can assume is with the accelerometer on older phones. At least I have good memories.Version: 1.0.24

DisappointedTrue axis has poor support for all games.Version: 1.0.26

Game Save IssuesOne of the funnest games I ever played, but my game would reset after the game is closed from multitasking. iAP stuffs are still safe, thank goodness. I suggest people wait till the gamesave issue is fixed if they want to get the full game. -running on iPad 3 with latest ios.Version: 1.0

Great game ruined via in-game purchasing systemA great game and a good sequel to the first one. But, the in-app purchasing is a nightmare. I bought a games pack, but every time I open the game it forgets about it until I've gone through some convoluted procedure to get it going again. And just tried to play it on a plane with the phone's flight mode on and nothing - 'couldn't connect to True Axis server', obviously, and none of the bought levels were playable. A good game crippled by a ridiculous and over-complicated authorisation system..Version: 1.0.2

Fix the tilt calibrationI used to enjoy playing this game when i was younger, so I decided to get the game in game. But when I try to play, the screen is so far titled to one side and it makes it quite impossible to steer. I’ve tried to recalibrate the tilt in the settings but nothing seems to work. Please fix this glitch and the game will be so much better..Version: 1.0.24

My money...This is a good game. Except I only paid for everything with $5.50 and it started the download. The internet stuffed and the download won't start again! I keep going to the levels I purchased but it keeps telling me to go to the store and redeem what I bought. I do that and nothing happens!!! Disappointing for such a great game. I loved the original and this. I will update the review when I get back home for better internet but if that still doesn't work, I will still update. Just angrier.Version: 1.0.1

DamnThis is one of my favourite games and i am disappointed that my progress is never saves, this is a problem.Version: 1.0.1

What the hell!!!I just updated it and the screen is on an angle, it's all inverted and messed up!! I'm not happy.Version: 1.0.17

It won't let me playIt was a really good game until I bought something on the game for 69p and then the app just crashed when I went on it it has took my money off me and not given me anything from it.Version: 1.0.2

Once great now broken.... needs update.This was a great game and one of my all time favourites but it’s currently broken so don’t buy. Tilt controls don’t work and the screen is tilted at the start and can’t control on iPhone XR. Just needs some dev attention and it’ll be 5* again..Version: 1.0.24

WeakPretty sad compared to the first jet car stunts game. Very few tracks unless you want to spend money buying extra packs. Different cars are good though..Version: 1.0.1

Umm.....the Camera.Well, the camera is broken. The game is completely unplayable because of this one problem. There is not a single way around it. I read the other reviews and this is not a problem strictly on my device. Please fix this problem!! I miss playing this game so please fix it. If it were not unplayable it would be a 5 star app..Version: 1.0.24

FIX STEERINGWhenever I go to turn the car, the screen tilts and it's impossible to complete a course. Plz fix this as this game looks unbelievable.Version: 1.0.18

Needs to be fixedI downloaded this game a couple of days ago and was really enjoying it; however after the first day the app crashed and never let me re-enter. I have tried rebooting and re-downloading yet it still does not work. Very frustrating. This needs to be fixed!.Version: 1.0

UPDATE PLSThis game needs an update and fast they really need to fix the crooked screen for people with iOS and higher this game was awesome and that was when I still had my old iPod but then I got a new phone updated it now I get the game and the screens all messed up and I know it’s not just me and nothing in the settings can help it so pls fix it so me and all the people who have an iOS of 11 or higher.Version: 1.0.24

Glitches GaloreUnplayable.Version: 1.0.21

FinallyI really liked the original and I'm glad there is a sequel now. It needs to be updated to be full screen on iPhone X/xs/xs max.Version: 1.0.24

Rip-off of TrackmaniaThis is a blatant rip-off of the Trackmania games by Nadeo but it isn’t too bad. Main problem is that you have to pay to be able to have a decent time. I would recommend that you just buy a copy of the 2020 Trackmania game..Version: 1.0.26

Uh...I looked at the video for this game and tilt response was awesome, when I went onto it, I nearly died, pls fix this dumb game.Version: 1.0.24

UnplayableCamera & gyro is messed up in this version. Using iPhone 6S..Version: 1.0.21

Ads in spite of paying for itI paid for this game a while back and loved it but it's a little big so I deleted it from my phone. Got a new phone with more storage so I re-downloaded it and now I'm getting ads even though I paid for the full game. The game is a lot of fun but I feel kind of cheated..Version: 1.0.24

Good but has a few issues...It's fun and all but the create option is difficult to use and is not very effective... The issue with saving is also a bit of a problem but other than that it's very fun.Version: 1.0.1

LITERALLY UNPLAYABLEImpossible to play because the tilting mechanic is buggy..Version: 1.0.21

This game is broken asfCalibration doesn’t work with iPhone XR - literally unplayable fam.Version: 1.0.24

FixFix u game it has a problems with the turning.Version: 1.0.24

Really good but...Really good but there are too few races before you have to purchase things and your progress resets after you leave the app. Also I am put off purchasing the new maps as other people have said that they don't work. Needs an update clearly. The first game was brilliant :).Version: 1.0.1


🙂 Jet Car Stunts 2 Positive Reviews
Is Jet Car Stunts 2 not working?

Jet Car Stunts 2 works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Jet Car Stunts 2.

⛔   Jet Car Stunts 2 Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Jet Car Stunts 2
True Skate Stickers negative reviews, comments
True Skate Stickers Negative Reviews

How many times have you tried to express a trick or your skate emotions to your friends through text? The struggle is ov...

True Skate negative reviews, comments
True Skate Negative Reviews

The Official Street League Skateboarding Mobile Game. #1 game in 80 countries. Loved by skaters all over the world. To...

Jet Car Stunts negative reviews, comments
Jet Car Stunts Negative Reviews

------ Apple: Best Games of 2009 ----- AppModo: "truly one of the best iPhone games" ----- PocketFullOfApps: "An absolut...

Jet Car Stunts Lite negative reviews, comments
Jet Car Stunts Lite Negative Reviews

The free version of the award winning Jet Car Stunts, with All New Tracks! ---- Apple: Best Games of 2009 ---- AppMo...

True Surf negative reviews, comments
True Surf Negative Reviews

THE WORLD'S MOST AUTHENTIC SURFING GAME True Surf launches with 21 of the world's greatest surf breaks driven by True Ax...