Google Chrome App Positive ReviewsGoogle LLC

Google Chrome Positive Reviews

3.6
3.67281 star

Total 84 Positive Reviews

Google Chrome App User Positive Comments

Google Chrome app received 84 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about google chrome?

Please wait! Google Chrome Facebook comments loading...



Bruhhhhhhhhhhh lolHello, and welcome to Roblox! My name is Builderman. I started Roblox so you and your friends can experience just about anything you could possibly imagine across millions of immersive user-generated 3D worlds, whether you’re sailing across the open seas, exploring the farthest reaches of outer space, or hanging out with your friends in a virtual club. I’m here to make sure your experience stays fun, safe, and creative. Before you jump in and start playing, here are a few tips. You can customize your avatar using our massive catalog of clothing and accessory options. Once you’re set, pick something to play by checking out our most popular games! Did you know you can also play games with your friends across different devices at the same time, even if you’re on a computer and they’re using their phone or VR headset? Finding friends on Roblox is easy! Join or create a group, or invite others to play a game with you by sending them a chat message. Last but not least, be sure to read more about our rules and our account safety tips here. That’s all there is to it! Now, get ready for an epic adventure. We hope you have a blast! Sincerely, Builderman, CEO of Roblox.Version: 87.0.4280.77

OK... Let’s get this right...OK... Let’s get this right... I have had some issues with the app as it sometimes glitches or self-reject itself or is very slow... And also when I turn on dark mode it is still light... If you want to feature a new update then at least you’ve got to do it right 🙄....Version: 78.0.3904.84

A perfect browser to chooseGoogle did a great job with chrome, making it the best performance browser to enter your favorite sites so you can browse better, no hard writing. This. Is the browser you should get on all your devices. Get the browser on Mobile, Laptop or Desktop and tablet..Version: 86.0.4240.93

Good as Always...Chrome has always been a favourite of mine, but I moved away when it started to feel a bit dated. Since the design update on desktop, I moved back. After downloading Chrome once again, I must say that not the most impressed with the fact that the tab design has not been changed and the whole UI feels a bit lacking..Version: 74.0.3729.155

Creekside family dental10stars very nice place. To get your teeth cleaned.👍.Version: 74.0.3729.155

ITS GREATI have no problems so far, it’s pure greatness. Thank you!.Version: 84.0.4147.71

So much fasterI have an iPad Air from 2013. In the past year I’ve noticed webpages taking forever to load, particularly when using Chrome. Since this update everything is noticeably faster. Very happy that I can stick with my iPad for a while longer..Version: 69.0.3497.105

Log cabin Dalton designHighly recommended I visited the show site at bourne end on three occasions before making such a large purchase, the sales guy was very informative and had time to explain the options and differences. After three weeks the cabin was delivered and erected without any problems the erectors were professional and polite. The whole process from start to finish was very professional and would certainly recommend to other people.Version: 79.0.3945.73

Aps with a bright future📡I am new to this Aps. At first sight it shows a lot of promise, but I for one would need to read through a Help file designed to aid the beginner to progress. I feel there is some where in the newest version facilities, such as, colour coding of in-coming mail from sender that would enable fast filtering by the recipient. Keep going GOOGLE your doing a great job at present. Signed Rags.Version: 62.0.3202.70

Google chromeDont get me wrong i LOVE google chrome and i use it every single day and i dont know what i would do without it!! However the latest update i do not like!! The app itself works fine but i do not like the new layout. It now has the tool bar at the bottom instead of it being at the top and i think it looks more like the safari app design the way its layed out. So please change google chrome back to the normal design!!.Version: 69.0.3497.91

No Reader Mode stillThis is my go to browser app for my iPhone and iPad. I can’t fault it. I’m able sync across my devices, even to my windows laptop. However, the one bugbear I have left is the lack of Reader Mode. They’ve added Reader List which is nice but most of the sites that I visit, I prefer to declutter the noise around the article I wish to read. Apple put this into safari a few years ago. Please can we have this too?.Version: 62.0.3202.70

Something I would loveHello, Chrome is a great app and especially the best because you also can’t delete it. In Chrome, I would love a new feature that you can take a photo of something like an artwork for example and then it will come up with the full picture. I do art classes and I would love to find the pictures they put in the books. So can you make something that you can take a picture and then it will originally give you the image you’re looking for or related images. Overall, this is great! :).Version: 85.0.4183.109

ChromeAn excellent web browser I use it on all of my computers and IPHONE.Version: 72.0.3626.101

I have not had any issues with this appUhhhh.Version: 80.0.3987.95

Not really a review more of a requestI am someone who uses tabs a lot but 3/5 times I will hit incognito mode because it’s too close to the new tab button. I would have to get out, close the tab and try again and I would think it would be better if the incognito tab had some sort of lock of “are you sure” text to even having it at the bottom.Version: 74.0.3729.121

I love it but seriouslyHey. No issues with the software as a whole, except one thing. And it has been there as long as I can remember. The close all tabs option. It’s ALWAYS been too close to the create new something or other and it doesn’t ask if you’re sure. Important purchase you’re working on, gone. Website you were saving for later, gone. Tabs you keep around just in case, gone. It just goes ahead and wipes everything. And with the most recent update it’s RIGHT NEXT TO THE CREATE NEW TAB OPTION. Can we at least give it an extra alert that asks,”are you sure you want to delete all tabs?” As a computer programmer this isn’t that hard. Please, I’m begging you..Version: 69.0.3497.105

James and crewIt was a long process and at no time was I not kept up to date with my claim. James was amazing at his job, to say the least. I will recommend him to anyone that needs the help I did. Fantastic.Version: 74.0.3729.121

New Update SuggestionChrome is a good app, but it would be good if it would be able to accomodate the chromecast device, similar to that of the desktop version of google chrome. So having the chromecast button would allow users to connect to chromecast and also be beneficial for use through a mobile device..Version: 63.0.3239.73

I have an issue while uploadingI enjoy this browser. However I want to address that since the last update and this new firmware I have an issue with uploading documents online on this browser. I’m using an IPad Pro 10.5. On the last firmware anytime I selected the document and hit upload it will just go white with the google chrome logo in the center of the screen. With this new firmware, once I hit upload and it will display my open tabs, and I’m able to exit the tab selection by tapping on done. I have closed the app and have attempted over and over. I hate using Safari, but I need to upload my resume. Please fix!.Version: 69.0.3497.91

Better than Safari but...In my opinion Google Chrome is a great app wayyy better than safari but why, why and why is it 17+ I just don’t understand that is sooooo un nessasry I mean, seriously? It should be available for all ages even everyone in my class uses google chrome and I’m 110% sure we are not 17 or over. Overall Google Chrome is the third best app in App Store. (First would be minecraft, second roblox, third google chrome tell me if there are any better apps).Version: 84.0.4147.71

This is awesome!This is awesome because of how it works! The internet is good when I use it all the time and it’s really annoying when these adds pop up on my screen. All I wish is in Chrome there are no adds when you search it up. Anyways it is good in how I explained it before. So hope you enjoy!.Version: 67.0.3396.87

Best thing everI have been using chrome for a while it is an amazing app read some of the views but it is a great app but I do have some ideas to make it better you don’t have to take these but make it where you can make an article because some people have things to say I think they should have a voice and try as hard as you can to add games because my kids love to play games on my phone but they go on chrome thinking it’s a game but then when they see it they get disappointed because they wanted to play a game but they have not explored I have not even explored but it is a great app.Version: 80.0.3987.95

New update is a tad buggyThe recent March update has a few issues with it? The main issue I face is when I try to hit the tab button and look at all of my open tabs. When I exit a tab to do that, all of my tabs disappear and I can only see the black/grey background, along with the New Tab, Tab Count, and Options buttons. When I hit them they don't do anything, and I have to restart the app to have my tabs come back. I can't tell if it's because I have a gazillion tabs open (which I wasn't facing this issue a few days ago, before I updated and had a bunch of tabs open) or if it's just a bug with the new update. Otherwise, it works great! I just hope this gets fixed :D.Version: 65.0.3325.152

I really like all the websitesI love all the websites including the ones where I saw big bums.Version: 86.0.4240.93

The new chrome looks greatI absolutely love the new look of chrome as it is just more simplistic and the the multi-tasking mode makes things so much easier! This is something different which is great in my mind, it’s more of a browser made for the phone that works well with the display, rather than safari for example, which in my opinion was made just to access the internet and it doesn’t work well, whereas the new chrome is even better than it was before! I love it!! Keep up the good work!! *** Forgot to say that I love the idea of all the utilities such as searching is at the bottom for easy access!! :D.Version: 70.0.3538.60

New LookThe new look looks really good and clean. Love it. Well done..Version: 69.0.3497.91

BetterBetter then safari.Version: 78.0.3904.84

Betfair traderBest FREE trading partner..Version: 80.0.3987.95

AwesomeGoogle Chrome is way better than Safari and Microsoft Edge. You will find yourself a lot happier and there is incognito mode which can allow you to browse privately and your history won’t show. Hands down best search app out there in the world..Version: 85.0.4183.92

Its Good 4-5Its easy fast and yea but no problems its just that i would usually use safari because its easy because i don't have to go into a little box with all my other apps so yea But over all please download!.Version: 81.0.4044.124

Why are u all complaining?I think this browser is perfectly fine and you guys are making a big fuss. What’s the deal? I believe that there’s nothing wrong and it is fine just the way it is. Don’t put the developers down people! Encourage them! 😉😉.Version: 81.0.4044.124

The best app everThere was no failures. It is fast and secure. I can sign in to chrome easily. It is best for, pretty much everything. But I would give 4 stars because it isn’t the first fastest. I would say it is the second fastest because there is another browser called Firefox and Puffin web browser. Google chrome is fast and secure but Firefox and puffin web browser is faster and much more secure than Google chrome but I would say Google Chrome is good to use on an iPhone..Version: 71.0.3578.89

Wow! Almost like there’s nothing wrong!I have been using this for almost 3 years and it is doing awesome! Like the cool swift layout! And not lots of storage!.Version: 72.0.3626.101

U will love it 👌Amazing love it works so well download it u will love it.Version: 78.0.3904.84

Bottom bar!About time they did the bottom bar in Chrome. Much better..Version: 69.0.3497.71

Currently faultlessI always use google chrome on my phone. I like the feature that allows you to swipe between incognito windows as well as the usual browser. It’s easy to access accidentally closed apps by selecting history. The app is the same as the one on a computer. My favourite browser by far!.Version: 81.0.4044.124

Great updateWhen I read that Google had updated Chrome I winced as updates are always a risky concept, especially when they say completely redesigned. I’ve stopped using Safari about a year ago as I fully intend dumping my iPhone when my current phone stops working. Chrome has steadily grown on me, but the new update is really nice. The new update has the search and navigation buttons at the bottom which for me is better, and easier to use. Thanks for the update..Version: 69.0.3497.71

Mobile Google Chrome app connect with ChoromecastHi I’m using Google Chrome In my phone and laptop but I’m using laptop chrome cast on my TV and I’m surprised I like my laptop Google Chrome connect with my chrome cast and you know I like to open any website on my TV so I just want to suggest you can you please update Google Chrome mobile app to connect with my TV thank you very much.Version: 67.0.3396.69

First app review !I don’t do many reviews for apps in this store but ... Google chrome is amazing especially for storing data on your phone and computer, makes it so much easier, this version is great, I had this issue yesterday, I literally thought of suggesting to allow to use my chrome passwords , the only thing at the time was downloading all your passwords in PDF form, now Apple and google has made it so you can select auto fill passwords , chrome now is one of them! So I have my Apple and chrome all in one place. Maybe you saw me have the issue lol. Thanks for one of the best browsers and now more simple to use our stored private data..Version: 85.0.4183.109

Absolutely amazingHonestly, the reason I love chrome is that you can delete all of your search history at once. nothing else needs to be said. i am truly grateful and i wish the google company the best of luck in the future.Version: 73.0.3683.68

Better than safariGoogle Chrome is sleek, fast and efficient. It saves my frequently used websites and offers me them when I open the app. It is pretty much the same as safari, only has a smooth, polished style in a way that safari does not..Version: 71.0.3578.89

It’s a good oneThis browser is actually amazing like I’m in love with it. It works for any device like that’s my favourite thing about this browser. It lacks sometimes but that’s fine. You guys deserve a big thumbs up on this!.Version: 78.0.3904.84

Works well, but can’t save photosChrome works really well and the layout is good, but it won’t let me save any photos to camera roll! With safari however, it’s as simple as pressing the share button and finding save to camera roll. Please fix this!.Version: 70.0.3538.75

BroDoes google chrome even need ratings anymore? Google Crome is great! 👍🏻.Version: 87.0.4280.77

ENever had a single issue with the app in years of using it on my iPhone 5 and iPhone 6, cheers.Version: 68.0.3440.83

Great app but a few features could make it amazingI love this app due to the syncing of all my history and bookmarks. The new update feels smooth and easy to use on larger phones, but I think that if you could add vibration feedback when you force touch certain buttons such as the tab button (where you can open and close tabs), kind of nit picky I know but it would be a nice feature..Version: 69.0.3497.71

Now with a Fresh, Awesome New LookLove the new look! Of course the cool Chrome features like Cloud Print, data friendly image loading and support for latest web features are all still there. I enjoy using this browser so much..Version: 69.0.3497.71

Most recent updateI’ve been waiting for the mobile app to get a hi update for a while it was clunky and hard to use while on the go away from home, by now the new Ui is amazing and very fast wow every little detail like new tabs automatically opening to google is just perfect and so seemless as well as super fast. The search button at he bottom that allows you to start typing with out needing 2 hands to google something is perfect that has been my biggest problem when trying to google something quickly. 10/10 update!.Version: 69.0.3497.71

It’s a good app for school workI can do my school work on the app and reacher💻💻💻.Version: 86.0.4240.93

YeaJust to turn off auto caption on my phone.Version: 84.0.4147.122

Good Bad In The Middle!!!Google chrome is a fantastic 😁 app that lets you search up anything you want!!! But on the down side 😡 sometimes it doesn’t work by glitching really badly. Sometimes it even takes ages 💤 to load. Also if you have kids 👶🏼 it doesn’t have an age setting so they could search for inappropriate things I suggest if you have irresponsible kids than maybe wait a few years.Version: 81.0.4044.124

Unusually High Battery ConsumptionHi Google team, I'm not sure why this is happening, but currently browsing through some pages and searches the app has consumed 40% of my battery's life in 20 minutes. Even opening after closing all other apps and opening chrome to view the opening page used up 2% (17% down to 15%) while on low battery mode. My phone has at most run 5-6 other apps today. By some deduction I found that chrome was responsible for the unusually high battery consumption. Please feel free to contact me for any other follow-up questions. This seems to be a disturbingly odd for a browser's behavior..Version: 70.0.3538.75

Use this over SafariOccasionally safari won’t show something properly or won’t respond to a button press. Chrome has been less buggy, even with the Apple website, which did not load the iPhone XS preorder page properly. I tried opening it in chrome and it worked just fine. Same thing with the Razer Blade website, button presses responded more often. Safari loaded something that chrome didn’t only once, which was the Samsung Galaxy website. Also safari doesn’t sync with my PC, which Chrome does, so that’s a plus. It also has a smarter layout and the new update makes it look better than ever..Version: 69.0.3497.91

Full screenSome video players online since ios13 can’t turn full screen. Pressing the arrows to do so doesn’t work nor other ways..Version: 80.0.3987.95

PDF DownloadsMostly great, I really like having everything sync across my google account however I download PDFs all the time and it doesn’t work in chrome, so I have to switch to safari. I was hoping it would be fixed soon but I think I’ll be swapping to safari for a while until the next update ):.Version: 74.0.3729.155

Google chrome is the bestBecause it alows your kids and yourself to do what you need to do especially for me because I’m a teacher Chrome is one of the best apps to get.Version: 85.0.4183.109

People complaining about poor results vs safariOn an Apple device?... Are you that naive? Apple need to do very little to ensure their versions of everything come out on top on their own device. If this is your startpoint no wonder youre all laughable shills for Apple. Chrome works as wel as it can work on a direct competitors device. Wake up people. Youre being played..Version: 86.0.4240.77

New design is brilliantJust got the new google update to their design, outstanding, love it. So much better than the old way, I can now reach everything at the bottom of the screen which is much easier on my device to get to because of screen size, it means I can hit everything from the natural positioning of my thumb without having to stretch or adjust grip. Better looking too than the old layout, I like the new tabs management layout and the way each is displayed as a square in a grid format. Huge upgrade to how ascetically pleasing the app is..Version: 68.0.3440.83

Plz read thisChrome is a very useful app and I recommend it to all please download this app and take my advice you will not regret it plus it’s free so you can get rid of the app if you don’t like it but that won’t happen so why not get it it answers all your questions I’m telling you to get it.Version: 87.0.4280.77

Same one else stop me to download chrome please help me ? thank youCheers Alison Pirie.Version: 79.0.3945.73

Won’t workSince yesterday I downloaded 13.7 on iPhone 11 Pro max google chrome app won’t open just comes up with messsge about analytic and goes away I’ve deleted and re installed google chrome know it won’t open from here.Version: 85.0.4183.92

Held back by AppleI love Chrome, but this version is held back by Apple’s unfair and anticompetitive rules. I really hope that Apple adopt ethical app store guidelines that ensures a level playing field for all who enter. This browser can’t be as good as the built-in Safari browser because Apple forces 3rd party browsers to use the mobile Safari engine. In the meantime, Safari on iPad gets to use a full big-boy desktop engine. On the bright side, it is nice to have my Chrome bookmarks and passwords sync over. Too bad Apple won’t allow Google to also implement Chrome extensions. If that were something Google could control, I’d remove a star..Version: 78.0.3904.84

Good browser, annoying bugLove having chrome on iOS! It’s very useful. Power optimisations could be realised (please, please for chrome on macOS!!!) However, on iOS, when selecting ‘open in...’ for a PDF file natively in chrome, it never copies the file to any option (including notes, google drive, iCloud files, etc); merely making an unreadable ~10KB file of the same name. Very annoying when trying to save files to google drive. If that could be fixed, it would be almost perfect. Thank you!.Version: 65.0.3325.152

ComplaintI wrote this in willing that a producer will respond and help me with my problem, my problem is simple and short say hi to Steve jobs for me please.Version: 87.0.4280.60

Bug Report: Tab not closingApp works fine, but when I close a tab and then close and remove the app from memory, if I reopen Chrome, the last tab I closed will magically appear again. If I close that tab again and then close Chrome and kill it from memory, upon restarting the app, that tab will have finally been closed. There is a bug which isn’t instructing something to clear. iOS 14.4, iPhone 7..Version: 87.0.4280.77

HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLEPersonally I love the app and it is a great app with an amazing amount of things to search :).Version: 78.0.3904.84

Better if you could select different search enginesI really like google chrome, but on the computer, you can select any website to be the main search engine. On the iOS version you can only select google, yahoo!7 or bing. Better if you could select other things because I use DuckDuckGo..Version: 62.0.3202.70

Amazing but not child friendlyChrome is a great browser but I saw some stuff on my child’s browser that’s not age appropriate so is it possible to put a feature that lets you block certain websites then sends an email to parents when the child has tried going to inappropriate or blocked websites.Version: 73.0.3683.68

ReliableI keep using Con-X-ion, Gold Coast. No reason not to. 😀.Version: 75.0.3770.70

Very goodNew iPhone user here, not really used to using Safari so going to use Chrome for internet which im very used to..Version: 84.0.4147.71

It’s amazing and I totally recommend it!Now google chrome is absolutely amazing! It has everything you need it’s just like any other google apps they are also wonderful but this one particularly caught my eye as it had mini games that you could play for free! Namely, T-Rex Runner and many more I have heard rumours it has been hacked but I’m sure those are fake seem as though I play it everyday! This app is wonderful and I totally recommend it for teachers, students and even workers and many more!.Version: 77.0.3865.69

Needs an updateThis app really helped me a lot in the home schooling! After I did my work, I just watched videos and played online games. It’s really good but I think it needs an update because that annoying bug messes things up. The update should be bug free! Still, this is a really good app!.Version: 84.0.4147.71

Really good search appThe app is amazing I can do things with ease and I can also use Face ID on my iPhone 11 to sign into websites, I do highly recommended this app..Version: 84.0.4147.71

Good but...It is really good to use and stuff but there is one thing that I really don’t like about it. When I use incognito tabs it says all cookie will be disabled but when I type like on letter for example, s, it immediately shows seesaw (which I may have searched up before several times). This proves that google search cookies still work even when they are not supposed to. Overall it is a great app..Version: 87.0.4280.77

New update - FantasticDon’t normally write a review ... think this is the first one ever. The new chrome app is fantastic the ability to go between screens see what you have closed and the overall layout is awesome. Not many apps can improve so much with an update but this has done so well !!.Version: 70.0.3538.75

This bad nah you thought this real good.👌👍.Version: 75.0.3770.85

Better then safariAlthough its ALOT like google, its amazing , its WAAY better then safari, u can easily access anything and its simple.I also like the backgrounds and how u can get to docs just like that. This is a great web and I recommend it to all. U can even download apps on it!.Version: 71.0.3578.89

BookmarksYou can no longer access bookmarks in incognito mode and that's the only time I use them as I do not want my family finding out what I am buying as presents so I bookmark the page I was on and go back onto it another time but I can no longer do that as you can't access bookmarks unless you are in a normal browser Please fix this as there was no need to take that away.Version: 63.0.3239.73

I would be indebted to you if you did thisI love chrome iOS, I’ve not had any problems with it which is great, but, I would love a way to organised the tabs, I have an iPad that I use for university purposes as well as personal purposes , and it would be great if there was a way to separate the tabs into new windows or subcategories or something to easily switch between and navigate school related webpages and personal casual web surfing related pages, if you could somehow do this it would be amazing..Version: 65.0.3325.152

Thank you GoogleLove Google, love the security features, love the search features, only thing needing improvement is their newest program of reverse image search. For example, If I post a particular weaving loom, I know it’s wood, I’d like to see a little more besides boards and 2 X 4’s lol Also the security features of other apps and devices trying to sign into my account has saved me a few times. It’s amazing the number of hackers that are out there working 24/7 to steal your information, like this morning at 5:30 am in Lima Perú when I live stateside. Nice try you dirty ^##*’s-Googles all over that! shut down!!.Version: 62.0.3202.70

Best browserI’ve gone through a few browsers now on my se. Safari hangs too much. Dolphin and opera weren’t as smooth or as quick as I hoped and with dolphin some videos on websites didn’t work. Much as I’d like to support the smaller developers nothing is as slick as chrome. Plus it syncs all my bookmarks that are linked to my google account..Version: 67.0.3396.69

LOVE the Update!No more thumb stretch, HOORAY!!! I LOVE that you moved the back button and tabs down to the bottom! My thumb thanks you as well. I try to never use Safari so I can’t say if it looks like Safari as the Reviewer who didn’t care for the update mentioned. Frankly, I only care about the “useability” (this should be a word and not 2 words). I’m a busy mom with young kids so I need to be able to navigate quickly and switch between saved tabs often for teams schedules and recipes and shopping and poison control. You have made that infinitely easier with this update. BAM 6 screen views at once, swipe for 6 more....GAME CHANGER....dogs that ate entire packages of Oreos saved! Thank you..Version: 70.0.3538.75

I love ChromeChrome surpassed IE and now Edge a long time ago. Even on my iPad I prefer it to Safari, but one thing I wish Chrome and Safari would allow the user to do is set the default to always give us the Desktop version of the sites we visit. I hate having to go in for each site, every time I open a new tab, and telling it to give me the Desktop version. I only go to Desktop versions. I understand not everyone wants to pay for the extra data, but I suspect there are many people out there like me who don’t concern themselves with the extra data costs and need or want the full site. Please give us the option to make that a default setting..Version: 69.0.3497.105

Bug or irritating changeI’m not sure if it’s a bug or some new annoying thing, but recently this has been happening. Whenever I go out of the app, I close out my tabs. So when I come back to the app, those tabs should be gone. But for some reason, they’re back, even though I had already closed them off. So that’s one irritating thing, but then also sometimes I purposely leave a tab open when I close the app because I plan on coming back, and in the past it has always kept the tab there, but now sometimes I will come and it will have closed off the tab. I thought this just might be a glitch so I tried deleting the app and re downloading it but that did not work..Version: 87.0.4280.77

Applications with positive comments similar to Google Chrome
YouTube: Watch, Listen, Stream Positive Reviews, comments
YouTube: Watch, Listen, Stream Positive Reviews

Get the official YouTube app on iPhones and iPads. See what the world is watching -- from the hottest music videos to wh...

Hangouts Positive Reviews, comments
Hangouts Positive Reviews

Use Hangouts to keep in touch. Message friends, start free video or voice calls, and hop on a conversation with one pers...

Currents Positive Reviews, comments
Currents Positive Reviews

Currents by G Suite allows you to connect with your colleagues while youre in the office or on the go. Exchange ...

Google Drive Positive Reviews, comments
Google Drive Positive Reviews

Google Drive, part of Google Workspace, is a safe place to back up and access all your files from any device. Easily inv...

Google My Business Positive Reviews, comments
Google My Business Positive Reviews

Every day, millions of people search on Google for businesses like yours. Make your Business Profile on Google stand out...

Google Duo Positive Reviews, comments
Google Duo Positive Reviews

Google Duo is the highest quality video calling app*. Its simple, reliable, and works on smartphones and iPad, and on...

Google Play Books Positive Reviews, comments
Google Play Books Positive Reviews

All the books you love. On the page or out loud. Anywhere you are. Meet Google Play Books for iOS: the one app to enjoy...

Google Chat Positive Reviews, comments
Google Chat Positive Reviews

Google Chat is an intelligent and secure communication and collaboration tool, built for teams. From ad-hoc messaging to...