TIDAL Music App Negative ReviewsTIDAL Music AS

TIDAL Music Negative Reviews

4.6
4.62157 star

Total 96 Negative Reviews

TIDAL Music App Complaints & User Negative Comments

TIDAL Music app received 96 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Can you share your negative thoughts about tidal music?

Please wait! TIDAL Music Facebook comments loading...



Ugly Now Playing screenThe now playing screen looked much better in the previous version, it looks clunky now and the round album cover only works with some albums and looks ugly on most..Version: 1.12.1

Very good app but...I like that the app downloads songs in the most highest quality. You can heard instruments and sounds that you wouldn’t normally hear. That’s gives it a great edge in terms of quality. I like that you can also view the credits for each song (mostly, not all tracks have this info) The downside is when downloading songs. Still learning the app but as far as i can see, if i download the album by clicking the heart, it doesn’t come up in my collection and therefore I’m unable to get a rotation of the 1000 songs I’ve downloaded whereas clicking on the heart for each individual track it’s downloaded into the “my collection” folder and then I’m able to shuffle all the songs there.. i don’t get why it just doesn’t allow us to play ALL songs from say a folder named “downloaded” or have the songs hearted to go to that “my collection” folder... That’s the only frustration. App could be a little more streamlined too. Very jumpy like a browsing switching windows..Version: 2.7.6

CommunicationGood music app BUT terrible account management. Trouble with accessing my account multiple times after paying for it. Waited a week (with NO music) to see if it was a technical issue. Contacted them via email with screenshots of the issue and no reply..Version: 2.25.1

There are no lyrics on displayTidal should include lyrics on display at least if it’s not have syncing lyrics like Apple music does..Version: 2.19.0

Service is Great. Parts of App need workI love the service, but the iOS app needs a bit of work. First, Siri support needs to be added. It is absolutely ridiculous that I can’t tell the iPhone’s assistant to play an album only because I’m using this service. Every other music service I’ve used has had support for this. Second, the CarPlay app is almost useless with how laggy and glitchy it is. I’ve never had this much trouble with CarPlay with any other app before. Third the ChromeCast functionality needs to be improved. If I cast an album to a google home, then switch to any other app, and then reopen tidal to change the music I can’t because it doesn’t recognize that the google home is being used as a speaker. I have to force close the app and start it again before it recognizes the google home. Also, Google Assistant functionality needs to be added as well. To play on any ChromeCast device I have to go through the hassle mentioned above. I love the quality and selection that Tidal offers, but these issues seriously make me consider using another service..Version: 2.23.0

Not worth itFirstly, I’d like to say it’s a shame you can’t do ANYTHING on this app without them begging for your credit card details. Due to this, I refuse to give my details to them. The 30 days trial is a joke that you really shouldn’t have to even bother with. If you truly wanted those people to join just give us the days automatically. Make sure they know MANY TIMES that the have “x” amount of days of free trial remaining, would you like to subscribe to our service? Answer:(Y/N) when you open up the app. Then add onto the “x” amount of days, and answer No, and continue without Subscription. Are your sure? ( If you would like to continue to use our library, (insert list of “benefits”), along with our (insert ”special features/anything else),then consider subscribing! Answer:(Y/N)Once 30 days is up. Cut it off, easy enough. That’s not hard for them to do. Granted, yea that’s annoying, but I’m not paying for something I can’t even begin to mess with, hear, or anything. When you’re a “music” app that’s a must, show me what you got without getting every detail of me..Version: 2.24.0

TV U/I, Video playlistI’m happy with the content especially the MASTER quality. But I’m only giving 3 stars because it costs me a lot but most of the time the TV version of the app have bugs. I’m using Samsung Q70 QLED TV. Maybe its your server? Because sometimes the video content on the tv app doesn’t play. I already check if its our internet connection but its not. Can you also make all of the music playlist have a video playlist counterpart? Most of the new songs playlist have videos too. This would make my experience more fun using your streaming service. I would be happy and give 2 more stars if this gets fixed. Thanks! More power!.Version: 2.8.5

Too much lag to use with naimIssues with buffering, lag and dropout bad enough to make it unusable with naim app and speakers..Version: 2.6.2

TerribleConstantly stops playing and says I am playing on another device when I’m not.Version: 2.24.0

Great sound but app needs workSound quality great and far superior to many other services which is the main thing but functionality of app is frustrating particularly for downloaded/offline content. Inability to search downloaded albums or even have downloaded content grouped according to artist/album is inconvenient and a seemingly big oversight. Background downloading would be useful too. Thanks..Version: 2.10.1

Time delays and freezingThe app crashes too often, it freezes up and doesn’t load songs quick enough. There is a few seconds gap between playing songs. I have full reception, 4G, playing music on the standard definition setting, and it’s taken more than a minute to load. It’s overall a good app, I like how it makes you personalised playlists and I’ve found lots of great tracks I didn’t know about through this feature. But it’s frustrating when the app doesn’t consistently load music..Version: 2.6.6

Album art not showing correctly on BMW i DriveAlbum art freezes or shows randomly on the i drive. I was also unable to remove a standard subscription from my iPhone when I upgraded to hifi so it always tried to use the standard version. Whenever I try to reinstate the hifi subscription it always reinstates standard. Very frustrating. Very impressed with the sound quality - much better than Apple Music but then you pay more for it. The volume level is also not stable across all tracks. But you get this issue on all streaming services I’ve tested so far..Version: 2.9.1

Good but not greatTried Tidal after being with other services for such a long time and It took a while to get to grips with. All the music I searched was available other than one particular track. I enjoyed the playlists but found it hard to browse other sections due to a limited selection. Quality wise, I think it’s better but can’t be completely sure. If you have expensive headphones then I think this is a key selling point but not for me. I’m giving Tidal 2 stars because I’m found the interface extremely complex and difficult to manoeuvre between playlists and moods. Another reason is because the downloads are quite shocking. Tracks will stop, pause and reset mid song which is less than ideal when the beats is about to drop..Version: 2.4.4

Shady business modelThey will charge your money without you knowing. I have already contacted support few times and their respond was basically it is your fault, the charge is valid. I downloaded the app in November. I tried the service and felt it wasn’t for me. The welcome email didn’t say anything about free trial or anything like that. No charge in December and January and suddenly on February- boom - my bank acct got charged. No email communication prior regarding this whatsoever. I got some “marketing emails” from Tidal during those time and nothing else. Your support team basically just insisting that charge was valid and refused to refund the money. Even though I have never used the service within those 3 months. If you are going to start charging people money and you are doing honest business, send communication!!! No communication before deciding to take money from people’s bank account, no explanation about any potential free trials expiring or anything related to a paid subscription (no proper and clear disclosure) and then refused to return after = STEALING!!!!.Version: 2.8.9

POOR INDEXING LETS THE SIDE DOWN....Great sound and multiple sound/download options from heavily compressed to Master Audio quality. A good app in general but poor indexing when searching is a big let down. Multiple searches using various search terms just for one composer yields multiple AND DIFFERENT results. While I eventually found a lot of what I was looking for, I did not find everything. And that was through using different search terms and wasting a lot of time doing so. Good indexing is key to making an app successful or not. This one still has a way to go. Examples of what I found when searching just for ‘Tchaikovsky’: Tchaikovsky Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Peter Ilyitch Tchaikovsky Peter Tchaikovsky Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Pytor Ilyich Tchaikovsky Piotr Ilich Tchaikovsky Pyotr Tchaikovsky Pyotr Il’yich Tchaikovsky Pyotr Ilych Tchaikovsky Pyotr I. Tchaikovsky Petr Tchaikovsky Pyort Tchaikovsky Pjotr Tchaikovsky Peter Ilyich Tchaikovski Piotr Ilyitch Tchaïkovski Piyotr Ilyic Tchaikovsky Pjoter Tchaikovsky I think you get the idea by now. And when each of these results yields further different results, you’re never going to have an easy task on your hands. Replicate that across all artists that have multiple search options and it’s a nightmare. I wouldn’t mind paying a premium for a service that delivered the results you want in one easy pass. But this app and service is not it.....Version: 2.8.10

Not goodNavigation is very unintuitive. Suggestions arent working, the app shows me same pop artist again and again even if i never listen pop music. It takes ages to load songs, sometimes i have to wait 30 sec. I didn’t even finished trial, impossible to use..Version: 2.3.2

Good but....... not with iPhoneFirstly, I never write app reviews but I am genuinely interested in getting this issue fixed. There is an iPhone app issue where it will somehow disconnect with the chromecast. I may have a song playing and then want to change my song, but the song starts to play on my phone - not through chromecast, despite me having already connected to chromecast. Until this is fixed I will not become a paying customer of the Tidal service..Version: 2.9.3

I love it but..It works well! It’s easy to use and simple but I wish you could change the cover image on your playlists :(. It would feel much nicer and more personalised that way! It also lacks a lot of obscure and lesser known artists. I don’t use it as much as I wish I could as a lot of artists I love aren’t even on the app. It lacks a social aspect as well. Like connecting with friends ect..Version: 2.15.0

A very weak appWhy is that apps have less functionality than websites? And why is it that Tidal insists you use the app rather than the website if you’re on an ipad (like many users will surely be). 1) I don’t want autoplay, I can’t disable it from the app; 2) I want add to queue straight away, not just play next the first time; 3) I want fb style ‘not relevant’ to get rid of unwanted suggestions; 4) I want to be be able to use the website on an ipad, it’s plain stupid tomask me to use my pc, many people don’t even have one. And 5) don’t change the sound intensity midway through a track, that’s just a bug..Version: 2.25.0

Music is good, UX is so-soThe master quality recordings sound noticeably better. The selection of music is pretty impressive. I use it most of the time on my phone in my car via a Bluetooth device called Tune2Air, but also on my iPad with a Bluetooth speaker at home. The UI/UX of the app itself leaves lots to be desired. It often doesn’t remember where you left off on a playlist—either starts from the top or it replays songs you already heard the last time you listened. It does nor retain whether you had a playlist on shuffle or not, or at least it doesn’t keep shuffling if that’s what you were using. It’s not easy to create playlists, not intuitive—far too many taps and you can only add one song at a time. Yeah, that’s right, it’s a a music app that makes it unpleasant to create playlists. I’ve also done searches for an exact song name, spelled it right, and it says “no results.” Then I search instead for the artist and I find the song. Weird. I recommend you hire some peeps to develop your app properly, Tidal. The quality of your app is nowhere near the quality of the content you offer. But it should be. Frustrating..Version: 2.8.7

For how often this app screws up, I will never pay for it.I love the idea of streaming good quality music. But this app will randomly play heavy distortion every time I use it. It does it so often, than I won’t use it anymore. I would have easily paid the top dollar amount for the subscription if it weren’t for that. Back to Spotify. Where this never happens, and they are dropping HiFI streaming this year as well. Can’t wait.Version: 2.25.0

Good app ( not great) but billing is highway robberyGood selection of music , respectable quality . However, search function and browsing/returns to previous menus can be improved . Also, playing selection of the best tracks by the artist whilst on Bluetooth with the phone off defaults and repeats first five tracks only. And best of all it doubled on the subscription and hit me with almost $70 for one month use. Ouch .... and if you read their FAQ it is not a new issue that somehow is deemed user error ... Really? Thanks for pointing it out Tidal :/.Version: 2.4.5

Good, not GreatNot enough Master quality content to justify being twice the price of competitors and some strange omissions eg: Rolling Stones’Sticky Fingers’ not master quality?? Too America-centric also (I get that’s the main demographic) but suggestions for this 60 year old Ozzie are way off the mark based on my history. Apps not as bad as people claim IMHO, though sometimes it won’t show ‘all albums’ when I’m streaming 50mbs which is a hassle. All in all, just a bit pricey. I’m on a month trial and I just don’t think there is enough to move me off Apple Music at double the cost. 😀.Version: 2.9.4

FREE TRIAL (review)I like the app, sound quality is good 😌 My main problem is the offline mode only shows what you downloaded through albums. If it at least had a search bar I wouldn’t care but when I’m on the go I don’t want to scroll down. Spotify had the search engine for offline mode so maybe square can add more on the tech side. Only left Spotify because how they treat their creators (JBP) & I hear tidal breaks bread. 🍞.Version: 2.24.0

Overall goodOverall I enjoy how tidal operates sort of differently than your typical music streaming app. That comes with pros and cons. The pros are more flighty and the cons more tangible. I love that it goes deeper with credits and feels more artist centered. But the entry level mix ups like smaller artist name duplicates, and general lack of accessibility to a lot of music are hard to see past. I recently switched to tidal after using Spotify since 2015, I used iTunes before that. Spotify trimmed the fat and boycotted a lot of smaller artists, my band being one of them, so we all canned Spotify and chose tidal. I can say though that I miss the musical diversity with Spotify and their algorithms seem more complex and bring you to some really great stuff, whereas wit tidal I often find myself being given a lot of the same suggestions. Anyways I see tidal doing really well, and again I like that it’s musician based, but I think there is a lot of room to grow and expand.Version: 2.25.1

Terrible companyUnusable app, robbed me of two months subscription via hidden terms and conditions. Unethical business, never emailed me about subscription just charged credit card. Scum.Version: 1.14.0

Unauthorised charging post account cancellationI will never use Tidal again. They charged my account after I had cancelled it, and despite numerous emails (as they are not contactable by phone) have refused to refund the charges. All the customer support unit staff seem to do is provide a standard response that says they could not track down my account (even though I have provided screenshots of my credit card statement showing that Tidal itself has charged my credit card). It’s as if their strategy is to frustrate you so that you give up on your claim request. There are numerous online forums of many other customers complaining of this same conduct. Absolutely atrocious for what I had once thought was a reputable music streaming service..Version: 2.15.0

Excellent sound quality but still some issuesThe sound quality has won me over to a Tidal, breathtakingly good on the Master series in particular. However, they could lose lots of the duplicated tracks, searching for original versions of old tracks can be a real pain especially on a small screen where you cannot even see the entire title. More info and reviews on all artists and material would be welcome, as would lyrics and more sleeve info / details. I’m hopeful they’ll get there, this app is far superior to it’s rivals and I for one am spreading the word far and wide !.Version: 2.7.4

Let down by terrible appsTidal centres itself on its sound quality and to be fair, the sound is great. I paid for a master subscription as it had a trial incentive for a couple of months. I was disappointed to find out only select albums had this master quality though, less than 25% of my music, so much so that I would never pay for this on a monthly basis and it feels like a gimmick - like buying a 400bhp car, but mon-fri it’s limited to 115... Then we look at the app. On the face of its okay but underneath it has received very little effort, it’s unintuitive and feels like I’m using iOS 5 at times. No force touch shortcuts, difficult to click through to album and artist info if a song shows up on a playlist. Music suggestions were very different to what I usually get with Apple Music but I can’t really talk about this after just 3months use. I cannot wait to return Apple Music and personally can’t find any reason to recommend tidal. There are two or three other far superior subscription services..Version: 2.8.10

Enable voice search for drivingHi, I use Tidal frequently and enjoy the superior audio quality over other streaming services. The one drawback is that it is very unstable with CarPlay, often info shown on the car screen differs from the phone. Also button pushes fail amongst other things which is not helpful. Would also love to be able to voice search music in the app catalogue rather than going to Apple Music for the lower quality version.Version: 2.24.0

3 Stars for the music quality, 0 for the appSubscribed to Tidal to access high quality streaming through my top end hifi set up. The quality is very good ( not quite premium vinyl but pretty close). However, there are some considerable gaps in the library as others have pointed out, and the app on the iPhone is diabolically bad. Others have already pointed out how it completely abandons the connection to the streaming player and just starts doing something completely different while the streamer forges on. It’s also very expensive via the Apple store so I think if I do continue with it I’ll do it direct with tidal and not pay the Apple tax. It seems the development team has also stopped replying to feedback from users on this forum which does not bode well for the future. I love the high quality of the music and really want Tidal to succeed based on them paying more to artists, but if the app does not do the basic stuff it will be hard to stick with them..Version: 2.21.0

Read the Zappos book on customersI started selling high end audio equipment back in the 90s, to me the popularity signaled the end of the high end audio Industry and the backlash of consumers against record companies for producing and supporting music distribution mediums that wore out, or scratched easily. I should have known better that people would help move file based music into the hi-fi so many of us cling too. Supported by this trend, I signed up for Tidal with a hi-fi account. The sound quality does come through, and my Oppo application usually works with Tidal, that about where my satisfaction with Tidal ends. First UX, what year is it? Offline sorting, display of albums, vs artist and general navigation smack of early 2000s expect the availability of modern program languages reveal either the incompetence of Tidal’s product team or they have outsourced their UX to a bank. Customer support is impossible to contact. The last time I tried, their wasn’t any authentication between the app my account and their ticketing system, so each time I wrote a ticket and submitted it, I got a message saying I wasn’t authorized. I unsuccessfully emailed and took to Twitter, none of the channels replied. What a dismal and useless waste of money. I consider this a major management failure. Good luck, when you are selling for pennies on the dollar refer to this review. Make your customers happy and they won’t have to lower their gaze when people ask why they are using Tidal in public..Version: 2.5.9

Love Tidal... please improve itI really enjoy Tidal for quality and the algorithms and presentation of music options is great. The key issues for me are regular streaming failures over Bluetooth devices (keeps playing while App starts doing something else so I lost control and have to restart) no google assistant integration, and fewer people on the platform means sharing is difficult. Please get onto these fairly basic items!.Version: 2.16.0

Still sounds great but...Seems this version of the app has removed the ability to sort your downloaded albums. You used to be able to sort by artist, download date and such. Now it just has them in the order they were downloaded. Which might be fine for some but I have probably about 300gb of music downloaded. So with my recent phone upgrade and restoring downloaded content via the tidal app it is a jumbled mess. Quite disappointed as I have been using tidal before it was bought over. I’m hoping for a new competitor to come along so I can swap as the app has been steadily going down hill and clearly biased to the genre of music it’s owner produces......Version: 2.19.0

The Music quality is unrivaled, still no Siri or Apple Watch integrationI’m not an expert in audio so I honestly didn’t have any expectations that I would notice any difference between NORMAL quality and the MASTER, but I have to say I was blown away. The master quality is superb, songs I’ve listened to hundreds of times completely transform, and all the details, layered sound, and 3 dimensional effect take the music to elevated level of intimacy. I appreciate Tidal for providing a studio quality experience. However, I really wish that lyrics where available in the app I think any true music platform should have a lyrics feature. Also, since such a large portion of tidal subscribers use Apple devices it would be nice if there were Siri integration and Apple Watch compatibility for this app. I want nothing more to be able to ask Siri to play my “morning drive” playlist in the tidal app. And I wish I could leave my phone in the house to go for a morning jog and still be able to stream my favorite songs on tidal on my Watch. The Apple Watch has come so far and I use to make calls, check the news, and stream my favorite podcasts why can’t I browse thru my tidal music selection from my watch ?.Version: 2.16.0

Carplay app abysmalLove the platform, great quaity, but the Carplay solution is just very poor. Playlists not showing all tracks that you can clearly see on your phone if you open the app and scroll through them, playback stopping after 1 song and you need to manually press "cue forward", or even if it does progress to the next song, the title, performer and artwork remain the same as the previously played one and the timer doesn't show anything; press "cue forward" to get to the right artwork, title and timer and the song restarts. What's worse is that it's been like this for absolute ages. Get it right guys. Such a shame for a great platform to fudge this aspect..Version: 2.25.1

Yeah but noThat could be the best music app but the real big issue here is that the app never sync between your different devices. Major issue when you come from Spotify :/.Version: 2.24.0

Waiting for the Apple Watch appI’ve been using iTunes and Apple Music solely for 15 years and I’ve stayed locked into the ecosystem because it was convenient and familiar, but after I was given a turn-table as a gift a year ago I rediscovered the beauty of vinyl. I began to record my vinyls as lossless files you listen to on the go in the VOX app, but the app is terribly buggy, crashes often, and after a recent update keeps nagging me to buy a premium subscription to play music I already own, which is just ridiculous. I decided that if I had to pay subscription fees, I’d be better off looking for a service that could save me the hassle of having to record my vinyls, encode, split, tag, and transfer to my mobile devices and was deciding between trying Tidal and Qobuz, but wound up picking Tidal due to the reviews I read and the price point (HiFi access with student pricing for $5?!?, I couldn’t sign up fast enough). I still have Apple Music so I can listen to audio using just my cellular Apple Watch when I’m mowing the lawn or out kayaking, but the 2 hours a day I spend commuting is more luxurious now that I’m able to easily play hi-res audio on my Harman Kardon system in my car..Version: 2.8.7

Great for Sound Quality, mediocre as an appTidal has by far and away the best sound quality of any of the music apps. If sound quality is most important to you, this is probably your app. However, as an app it sometimes feels unfinished and broken. I have all of my music downloaded to my phone, yet sometimes it will just spin like it is buffering indefinitely. I have to close the app and sometimes restart my phone to get it working again. The Apple CarPlay integration is terrible. There are so many bugs when I use the app in my car with CarPlay. Sometimes it won’t show what’s playing, sometimes it won’t automatically go to the next track and I have to do it manually every time. Sometimes it won’t shuffle. Sometimes it won’t read my playlists at all. I have to unplug my phone, close the app and plug my phone in again to fix these bugs a lot of the time. Not ideal. If the sound quality wasn’t as good as it is, I would have switched to another app as this makes me want to pull my hair out sometimes..Version: 2.19.0

Great Quality Sound with Annoying BugsI love the streaming quality of Tidal but there are some annoying glitches. 1) The Apple CarPlay integration (this is an opinion not a bug) does not allow for the adding of songs while you drive unless you unlock you phone and manually add the song to your library. That’s a driving hazard for those who can’t wait until the next stop to save the song. 2) There is a new bug where my music will stop playing in the middle of a song without reason or warning. 3) When you add an album, the album gets added to the “Albums” section of the app but the individual songs do not get added to your library. I HATE this because I have go manually add everything from an album to the individual song library too which takes additional time. Overall, if you’re looking to stream with quality sound, this is the app for you. If you want convenience and a flawless listening experience, stick to Apple Music until Tidal works out the kinks (and I know they will). Or, you could be like me and just have both..Version: 2.12.0

ReviewVery poor customer service/contact - no response to messages on email or social media channels..Version: 2.8.2

Almost perfect application that gets ruined every few updatesI have been a long-time customer of TIDAL. While I love the streaming quality and the layout/design of the application, the last few updates have been terrible. It takes forever for saved tracks to load (only showing the blinking T Icon for 30 to 45 seconds - rendering you unable to play music at that very moment until your tracks fully load). Due to the changes in streaming quality from track to track, when a lower quality song finishes, the next higher quality song may not play until you manually go in and hit play or skip the track. The app uses lots of battery power. Would be nice to have the additional speaker output settings provided on the Desktop version of Tidal when streaming via Bluetooth to a dedicated speaker. Also, Please bring back the suggested tracks by swiping left! Tried reporting bugs through the website but kept getting errors on multiple occasions. I love Tidal and prefer it over all other streaming platforms. Once these few issues are addressed - it will be a 5 star application!.Version: 2.12.0

HiFi Sounds good, but not that much better than AppleI’ve been an Apple subscriber for several years, and I was ready to make the full switch if this app delivered on sound quality, even though I would be paying literally double what I’m paying for Apple. The verdict: I am an Audiophile, and while Tidal’s Master Quality material does sound good, it’s not actually that much better. Not only that, but most artists I listen to didn’t have the Master versions available, which resulted in most albums sounding identical to Apple. I tried it out on my home system and my incredible Bose system in my car, and was not blown away. Furthermore, the app is unbelievably laggy and glitchy. I kept having to restart the app, and even then it wouldn’t work properly most of the time. In the end I cancelled my HiFi subscription within the first hour. Bring the HiFi price down to meet Apple’s prices, and we’ll talk. Until then, Apple still has my business..Version: 2.7.1

Great sound... poor AppI don’t normally take the time to right reviews, however, the quality of the app versus the price of the subscription warranted it. The sound quality of the music is fantastic; although dependent on whether it is master, Hifi or lower makes it indistinguishable from other streaming services. Therefore, the app really does then need to be on a par or better than the completion to justify the premium. This is where it fails. The app itself has a very similar look and design to the major steaming service yet lacks the refinement of use. It is the only streaming service app that I have had crash and freeze on me multiple times in a day, along with restarting for no reason. The play queue has also been cleared randomly when adding songs, as well as the inability to add songs to either a queue or playlist. Additionally it is the only one of the apps that struggles interacting with my Bluetooth headphones (Sennheiser MTW 2’s). Simply pausing a song for less than 30 seconds stops Bluetooth from initiating playback, as well as making the app unresponsive to touch on the phone. There are additional nuances using the app, however the picture is clear enough to state that although the audio quality may be higher on selected tracks, until the basics of user interface that give access to the high quality audio have been addressed, I would save your money on any subscription level and enjoy using an alternative, than being frustrated with Tidal..Version: 2.12.0

Заикается и вылетаетНевозможно слушать!!! На Xs заикается и вылетает через несколько минут. За что я плачу деньги??????????.Version: 2.8.10

BuggyThe sound is amazing but this app is a bit buggy. Sometimes it clearly isn't playing on shuffle and you have to kill the app to correct this. It can freeze a bit at times. However the sound quality cannot be beaten..Version: 2.21.0

Good qualitySo it has good quality but it’s so damn expensive. I would just stick with Spotify tbh. But I already have my playlists here so I’m sticking with it I guess. Also my Spotify got hacked somehow. Chile anyways! If you have Spotify already just stick with it 😐😐😬😬.Version: 2.24.0

So far not so positiveStill unable to open the app despite deleting and reloading, updating IOS and everything else Tidal suggest.Version: 2.10.1

No streaming over cellular (AT&T)Streaming music on cellular data hasn’t worked for over a month. All my friends and family with TIDAL have this same problem. I like TIDAL and have been trying to justify still paying for it, but at this point I’ve gotta switch to a different service. I reached out to customer support via email to ask how to fix this problem or how to get a refund, and it took 10 days before they responded and asked for my account info. I sent them back my info and a reiteration of the problem. It’s been 2 weeks with no response. I l want to support TIDAL, but they’re not allowing me to use the service they purport to provide (streaming music.) Since they’re not selling me a product, I suppose I’m just giving the company a monthly donation. It’s obvious that they know about the problem but haven’t figured out how to fix it. They’ve released several updates without addressing the problem that MANY users have brought to their attention. When I brought the problem to their attention via email they stopped responding. Again, I’d prefer to be a customer, not a donor. Unfortunately, as of right now, I’m a donor because TIDAL does not offer any service that can be used or consumed..Version: 2.5.0

Please fix new updateNormally I love tidal but since the new update it’s been pissing me off. Every time i am listening to anything it just stops playing after like 1 song, please fix this Tidal I’ve been with you guys for like 2 years !!.Version: 2.16.0

Poor security and zero customer serviceMy account was hacked somehow which removed my user name and account name. Replaced with another account name. Tidal then had no reference to the account I originally set up and yet was still being billed through the Apple store. Tidal has extremely poor to non existent customer services to deal with a complex issue such as this and came back when messaged some time later with we cannot help as we don’t recognise your account name. There was no way to rectify and so I had to contact Apple who actually had a human I could explain this to. Even Apple couldn’t find a way to contact Tidal and speak to someone. Be careful with this app it may offer good sound but there security is terrible and you cannot speak to anyone to rectify the problem. As a rule and duty of care to customers, Apple should not let any app advertise on their store unless they offer a contact number to speak to a human or an immediate chat facility with a human to discuss complex issues such as security breaches. Extremely disappointed and have cancelled through Apple 😔.Version: 2.18.0

LyricsWhen will you have lyrics with the songs?.Version: 2.12.1

App is ok but CarPlay is not greatOne of the main reasons why I still haven’t made the switch to Tidal is due to the poor CarPlay usability. Using Siri to search a song doesn’t really work. If you use the tidal CarPlay app, be prepared for a significant delay when going from one screen to the next and no option to mark a song as liked is frustrating..Version: 2.20.0

Seems to get led quicklyQuality of audio/resolution is fantastic, but in terms of new music and keeping interest it seems to get stale very quickly. Was fun to listen to music of my youth for a while, but now that’s done there’s very little to sustain it. I keep finding myself going back to Apple Music for something new. Some of the recommendations for me are generations out. On the whole it’s not really working for me, despite my best efforts..Version: 2.16.0

BuggedThe latest update has stopped me being able to get to my collection of saved songs. My. Collection button not working on iPad.Version: 2.8.1

Money hungry!Unfortunately one of the sorry souls to try Tidal, disappointed with it’s music selection and playlist genres seemed far accurate but more so their customer service is appalling, they closed a ticket on me when I brought up the issue of accidentally creating two accounts, one through Facebook and one with the same email address, so I was charged for two subscriptions and no refund was given. They replied it’s in their terms and conditions and nothing they can do about it and closed the ticket. Money hungry company looking out for themselves only!.Version: 2.5.5

Needs a little improvementThe music section for children is severely limited. The app isn't configured to work on the Apple Watch. The app often signs me out and my password doesn't work so I have to reset it over and over again. I may have no choice but to cancel soon if the changes are being updated. *Update* a new update for the app has been lingering. Every time I click on it it takes to the App Store and doesn't update 😠 idk if Apple is try to make it hard for Tidal but my frustrations are mounting. *UPDATE* The app won’t connect via Bluetooth to anything! Every other streaming app works but Tidal. I could be an Apple thing. In my car I can’t plug my phone up to charge & listen to music at the same time. It’s very frustrating. The bypass was Bluetooth. I’ve tried to not charge my phone to listen & that doesn’t work either. The only way I can listen or operate the app is if I listen to it without connecting to anything..Version: 2.6.2

Missing some albumsFirst of all sound quality is great and worth the extra money, but they’re missing some great albums. Jimmy Barnes is completely lacking in any of his music, Karnivool are completely missing their first two albums (one of which has my favourite song of all time on it). Very annoying to see that in order to get the sound quality one must forgo some albums, I’m still on the fence as to whether or not keep the subscription. Please add some more albums for artists..Version: 2.8.9

Sound 5* but needs gapless playbackLet’s keep it simple... Sound quality is awesome, which is the main reason for using this app. Selection of my fave genre drum & bass is getting better, not all there but getting there. The main issue I have is that you really need to sort out gapless playback, on live albums & mix albums that little gap between tracks bugs the hell out of me. A certain other streaming app has gapless spot on. Get gapless right & it’s nigh on perfect & 5 stars. Update - 8th Oct 2018: Getting a bit frustrated that some albums are only partly available in HiFi quality (even on new releases) this really needs to be sorted. Also how is there still no gapless playback?? It’s kinda ridiculous when other music apps can do it perfectly. Had to take a star away as the standard of the app actually seems to be getting worse rather than improving... Will continue using for now but considering moving away from it..Version: 2.5.6

Okay but could be a lot betterFirst thing first the sound quality is far superior than other music apps. However it’s lacking in other areas. The download function is annoying at best and often pauses downloads if you’re switching in and out of apps, with the only way to restart them is closing the app and reopening it. Secondly the genres are not specific enough. I like Rap music, I also like Grime... somehow that comes under the same banner so it’s hard to find new artists. Lastly they don’t have a lot of playlists to download and the ones they have are terrible in my opinion and often produced with the American market in mind..Version: 2.4.3

Great sound, horrible softwareThe music is great, they have enough titles, the sound quality is wonderful. The app, both mobile and desktop, are awful. Truly the worst apps I’ve ever installed. Music randomly stops playing, or gets horribly garbled. The current desktop app won’t let me jump ahead at all (there’s a loading icon for a few seconds and then the next song starts playing). This app constantly stops playing in apple carplay (it plays one or two songs, not updating the title, and then stops all together). Please hire more app developers. I’ll gladly help your team fix the app..Version: 2.24.0

Just a few issues...Almost at the end of my free trial. PLEASE add an apple watch app. I hate having to carry my iphone with me when I workout just to listen to music, due to your lack of an app for the apple watch. Also, when connected to car bluetooth, the app glitches. when I leave the car, the music will pause. but when I get back in the car, it will not automatically start playing again. it makes me manually force close the app on my iphone and go back into the tidal app to resume playing (this also restarts the song i was playing, and sometimes the whole playlist. very annoying). i didn’t have this issue with apple music. I get “error loading this content” when trying to load my playlists through apple carplay, which, again, forces me to manually pull out my phone and do it from there. hopefully tidal reads this review and fixes these issues, as this would truly perfect the app and I would leave 5 stars. the sound quality is amazing, music definitely sounds the way the artist intended. the layout takes a little getting use to if you’re use to apple music, but I actually now prefer the layout of tidal. i love the tidal mixes and the different stations that they have available. it could be a perfect app if they fix these issues. not sure if i’ll be continuing to use it after my free trial ends, the lack of an apple watch app and the glitches that I put up with on daily basis (the ones I listed earlier) are a big turn off for me..Version: 2.11.2

Doesn’t play well with CarPlayI love the sound quality of Tidal, however as I do a lot of my listening in the car, it’s issues with CarPlay are hugely frustrating and making me consider alternatives. Firstly, the music library doesn’t load well. Often it takes a number of touches to get the album list to load. I normally get the spinning wheel before it tells me it can’t load. But most frustrating is that at the end of a song, the display does not change to the next song, and at the end of the second song Tidal just stops playing. I first reported this nearly 12 months ago and still hasn’t been fixed. Their fix was to operate tidal from your phone which defeats the purpose of CarPlay. I have now cancelled my subscription and moved elsewhere. I am willing to put up with slightly less quality streaming for an app that actually works well..Version: 2.21.0

App review: Great but needs essential updates!Ok, Tidal gets a lot right... sounds great, especially the MQA stuff ... closest to analog I’ve heard thus far (HiFi tier only)... I’d give their service 4 stars, it’s the app I give 3...the app misses because there’s no easy way to search when you are in offline mode, which is a must do when trying to make sure you don’t waste data downloading hi-res files! Need shuffle within artist, better playlist controls... maybe even a toggle for making sure it only downloads over WiFi? I don’t know, I like Tidal a lot, especially after my iTunes library was messed up due to its inherently flawed “matching” system... obviously there is no matching abilities with Tidal at all, the draw for me is having a separate rental app and having my iTunes library synced from my Mac Pro without “matching” deciding to match random tracks with different masters from the album a track is originally from or screwing up my cover art... anyway, the MQA and full resolution downloads make Tidal is very very realistic and tempting alternative for the long haul for music rental. Wish the desktop version allowed downloads for offline listening too... Random missing albums are an issue too... why certain albums aren’t available is odd especially if an artist is on Tidal and the album isn’t that old....Version: 2.7.6

Over charged for a year, won’t refundHave had Tidal for years, and didn’t realise they were double charging me every month ($32 instead of $16) for 1 account that wasn’t shared. Brought it up and they have pushed it back on Apple who have now pushed it back on Tidal. Complained to Tidal, and they closed my ticket rather than replying. No phone number to call. Have looked online and apparently this has been a common occurrence and Tidal refuses to refund or credit account. Don’t get it they’re not trustworthy..Version: 2.4.5

Good when it worksThe music quality is good as well as the selection but it loves to randomly stop playing songs. One song I listen to lots is a gamble getting past the 50 second mark. It loads other songs so it’s not my internet and the next day the song I want works fine but when I load a playlist in the car and it randomly stops putting me at risk of a ticket or having to stop it’s pretty annoying..Version: 2.8.5

Great quality, user experience needs workTidal is a brilliant alternative to the mainstream streaming services with MUCH better quality and I haven’t yet found a song missing from the catalogue that I had with other services. The interface is good, although convoluted at times. The reason for three stars is two-fold; firstly the download experience is poor, it regularly pauses downloads for no reason and there is no way of re-activating other than resetting the playlist to download...frustrating if you discover half the tracks you wanted aren’t downloaded. Secondly, the “Folk/Americana” genre is WAY too American country focussed and doesn’t feature enough international folk and acoustic, it’s really lacking in choice making finding new artists a chore..Version: 2.1.2

Double BillingWas been charged for 2 accts when only 1 activated. Beware. Would not refund error or try to resolve.Version: 2.24.0

Killing my batteryFINAL UPDATE: After working with Tidal’s support team, they have given up, replying “there is nothing we can do from our end.” Tidal charges premium prices, but can’t create an app that doesn’t drain my battery from what they refer to as “a constant open network connection.” I guess I’ll check out Amazon’s new high resolution audio plans. ———————- I generally like the audio quality of Tidal, but the app is killing my iPhone battery when no music is playing. I listened to tidal on the way to work yesterday, unplugged it from my car and put it in my pocket. When I noticed my battery draining unusually quickly, I checked the battery report on my phone, and it said tidal had been working in the background for 6 hours! My commute is only 10 minutes! I can verify that it was not downloading any music or playing music while in my pocket. I have background refresh turned off globally on my phone. I hope this problem can be fixed soon, so I don’t have to manually close the app every time I use it. Also, I wish you could download songs to a laptop, not just mobiles. Additionally, it’s ridiculous that you can’t search for mqa content. Furthermore, the whole user interface is kinda of cheap for a product that’s this expensive. UPDATE: I reinstalled the app, which deleted my downloaded songs. Everything worked as expected, with no battery use in the background. Once I downloaded songs, the problem returned, even when the download queue is empty..Version: 2.7.5

I miss the functionality so hardPlease go back to how you could swipe right and see your queue, swipe left and it offers similar music, discovering music is so hard now and when clicking the play queue in corner three bars it always clears out now if you aren’t on a playlist so I can’t even remember what I’m listening to and it gets lost forever or I gotta go back and search for it then the queue starts all over again I miss being able to see past plays and going down the black hole on the left of discovery Whyyy would you remove those two features just to skip tracks ??? Music discovery has STOPPED for me based of lack of functionality and that was the whole point for me of Tidal over other services and I KNOW I’m not the only one. Please go back to allowing me to go down the black hole on the left and seeing on the right the queue of everything rather than it disappearing every time I play something that’s not on a playlist.Version: 2.9.4

Fresh but disapointingI love TIDAL and this update makes the app much fresher looking. But i'm really disappointed that the large grid of beautiful album art in the Albums view is gone. Same with the spinning album art in the Now Playing tab. Really disappointed as these were my favourite features in the app!.Version: 2.0.0

Not for slow divcesI went on this app and it took ages and ages to sign up, after that I tried to play a song and it came up with something that said I needed to pay to listen to the music. So then I got off the app got rid of it from the recently played thing when you double tap the home screen button than tried to get back on after a bit and it had the page to signup and/or log in so I will get rid of it, it was a waste..Version: 2.7.2

Great music stream app but one mistake is happeningEver since the first couple of updates on the app there’s been a problem with the play queue you put on the right side . I put a bunch of music in the “play next” and “add to play queue”. I use the play queue a lot for new music or just a set of songs I want to use . But now what happens is once a song is finished being played the song completely disappears from the song list on the right . It never used to be like this in the past. The song used to stay in the playlist you made on the right side so I can go back and save the songs I added as playlist. If this doesn’t come back it’s going to be frustrating listening to music. If I add a buck a songs to the queue and I accidentally hit a whole album to play , all the songs I put in the queue completely disappears. In previous versions of the app the songs I put in the play queue would remain there. If there’s any way they fix that problem this app would be 5 stars no question..Version: 2.5.6

Doesn’t load albums in my library rightWell it is slow to load albums in my music, in particular for my favourite band Thee Headcoats. It just won’t bring up their albums in the app! I find it slow to load most things and a bit awkward to add to the library. There are many different artists that are listed as the same one. These include Heavenly, Slow Children and some of the albums listed as Jago or Lightfoot are actually audio plays spun off from Doctor Who. I want to add these radio plays to my library but not those other artists. In the case of Slow Children and Heavenly, the other bands with their name are just totally different music styles unappealing to fans of the other bands which are Twee and New Wave acts. There are a lot of great artists missing like bis (from Glasgow, Scotland), the Creams, The Chrysanthemums, Janet Klein, the 80s material from the new wave band Slow Children, Bloody Mannequin Orchestra and a number of others essential artists. A shuffle feature would be nice to mix up artists I have liked..Version: 2.8.10

No refund policy.Accepted trial. I forgot to unsubscribe (my fault). Charged me but tried to report the app as not intend to purchase but next screen said this app is not refundable. Hated this music service since day one from the trial date and uninstalled next day. Have been with Apple Music since long. May be I am just used to of Apple Music..Version: 1.18.2

Waste of moneyCan’t even listen to 1 song without the app crashing.Version: 2.16.0

Unreliable and UnfairWhile the sound quality is undeniable, Tidal brings many typos in release titles, artist names, and even album covers. Even sadder, many of their “suggested” new releases are with explicit lyrics and there is no way to filter such tracks out. Think of Tidal as a source of great audio quality but you pay for it even more than you think you do..Version: 2.24.0

BugI like tidal but right now I have one song that isn't downloading to my offline for some reason, and I can't remove it so I basically am paying for free tidal. Please add a option to remove a song from your download waiting.Version: 2.0.1

It would be perfect if tidal added likes/dislikeI don’t want to hear the songs I already heard that I didn’t like. Please tidal put up like/dislike buttons so I know what songs to skip since there’s millions of songs i want to listen to. The dislike buttons will simply remind me that I didn’t like it and I can play the next song without wasting my time.Version: 2.22.0

Application musiqueUne vrai arnaque.Version: 2.24.0

Not Bad !!I am becoming a great fan of the Tidal experience - it’s a great service with brill music. But ........ 1) I can’t stream in full high quality directly to my Arcam kit unless I use Arcams own app which is poor. Given I can stream from this app over Airplay, surely it can’t be that hard to make it stream to DLNA kit (like my Arcam CD player) too ? Using Airplay limits the quality of the sound reaching my equipment, rendering a HiFi subscription pointless. 2) Can you please allow us to organise playlists and albums into folders so they are easier to browse and manage (like iTunes) ? Scrolling through hundreds of items can be a real pain - search relies upon you knowing exactly what you want - sometimes you just want to root around in a particular collection ??.Version: 2.8.9

User Interface gets worse every updateEach update that changes the user interface/design is usually for the worse. I’ve been able to get used to the changes until recently. 95% of my time on the app is spent in the download albums page which used to look very nice and clean. The background of the app was a sleek black and the downloaded albums page was very minimalist and asthetically pleasing. Now the background is an outdated dark grey and the album covers got a lot smaller (making the unused space more noticeable). It seems they were trying to make room for the year the album was published and whether the album is explicit or mastered. This is information that you don’t need when looking through albums you’ve downloaded to your personal collection and are already familiar with. Things like that have always been contained in the info tab of albums once you click on them and that worked great to keep it out of the way. Also the album artworks jolt when you press them which I can only describe as a cheap feeling animation that isnt all that responsive in the first place. In summary, I’m really disappointed with the way the interface looks now and when I scroll through my albums - I’m not nearly as excited to use or return to the app. Please consider making the UI sleek like it used to be..Version: 2.12.1

Good music quality but lots of bugs with app!Tidal has really good quality Hi-Fi and even master quality audio. The problem seems to be in the app’s requirement for data even when offline with pre downloaded content. It struggles to handshake well with Apple CarPlay, it is totally plagued with bugs connecting and getting music to start playing. Once connected though the experience of the music quality almost makes up for the dodgy buggy app’s nature. Right up until you require reconnecting for your next trip and the connection issues start up all over again..Version: 2.8.10

When it works properly it’s great, but it rarely doesWhen the app works as intended it’s a great experience and being able to select higher audio qualities is very noticeable when using headphones or higher end speaker. However, the app is extremely glitchy and slow. The only reliable way to listen to music on the platform is to download everything. Granted, I am willing to wait a few seconds for a song to load, especially if it’s in higher quality, but using the search feature doesn’t always work. Furthermore, when I click on particular artists’ catalogues to expand and see in entirety, the app gets stuck in it’s loading screen. There are also many instances of songs randomly stopping and playlists taking forever to load. I thought it may be my internet, but I have tried on many different networks and it continues to have the same issues. Worth my $5 for 5 months, but not the insanely high asking price for non promo membership..Version: 2.8.7

Huge audio quality discrepancy when switching outputI listen mainly on my iPhone XS Max and I really enjoy listening to high quality music. I just ended a trial subscription to Deezer HiFi and wanted to try Tidal. Interface is ok, I don't really like how the option to cast to my Google Cast enabled devices is not on the top right corner like nearly every other app that is cast-enabled. But my biggest gripe is that when I do switch from casting back to audio on my phone, the audio quality is deplorable. I listened to the same track - Out of Love by Alessia Cara - on Tidal (where it is a "Master Track") then Google Play Music (on the highest audio quality) and Tidal sounded so awful, mainly on the high end. Low end notes were decently clear and punctuate, but man when those mids and trebles come in - it sounds atrocious. The only way I've been able to resolve it is if I uninstall the app and reinstalled it. I cast my music to my speakers every morning when I get ready for the day and I don't want to have to uninstall and install the app every single day. I'm definitely not going to continue my subscription (especially at $26/month) if this problem cannot be resolved..Version: 2.12.0

Terrible, not worth the $$$$$.I like hi quality sound having grownup with vinyl as basically the only form of recorded music. That said, I find it hard to conceptualize how HiFi, being analog by nature, can be completely reproduced in a digital environment. That said, I thought I would give it a try and might have even heard a little difference but for the $25 per month I am not sure it is worth it. Considering that is more money monthly than 2 HD video streaming services and considering that TIDAL doesn’t seem to interface well nor does it feel very intuitive. But, here is my biggest pet peeve; I contacted them for service and found no phone support! Twenty-five dollars per month and no phone support! Outrageous! Worse, I emailed them and 3 days later they responded and so it went. Two weeks later they had not even figured out my account. I am not used to being treated like that especially for $300 per year. If we are going to pay that kind of money for music streaming service they should be prepared to treat us like royalty. HD music from Apple and Pandora sounds good to me and while some may be saying I don’t have an ear, I studied voice with one of the top coaches in the country with gold records on his wall from a number of his students and my father was one of jazz’s greats. I am willing to pay for what I get if it’s worth it but I ain’t paying for a limo and riding the bus!.Version: 2.11.1

App crashingSongs will play then stop suddenly in background terrible.Version: 2.12.1

Not the best but okayWhen I search a track it says it’s on tidal but when I search it doesn’t come up I am ok with it but I want it fixed so then we can listen to are favourite songs.Version: 2.10.1

Its not freeIt isnt free😒.Version: 2.12.0

I hate TidalTidal took my money.Version: 1.12.1

App is inconsistentI used to love this app with every fiber in me. It was my go to music streaming service. It was fast, easy to use, and had every song I needed (wish it had podcasts but it’s not too big of a deal). Lately however, (possible the last 6 months) the app has been glitchy, and has been working on and off. There seems to be a different problem every week. It never lasts for longer than a month but it’s infuriating. Lately I can’t even stream music using my WiFi, I have to turn it off, unless the music I’m listening to is downloaded. My WiFi is not the problem, and it works exceptionally fast with every other app, but tidal jusy has a problem. Since this is the same price as Apple Music, id recommend Apple Music since it’s more intuitive to iPhones and it doesn’t have all these glitches. Sad to say I won’t be staying with tidal much longer if these problems keep occurring. I’ll great an edit and fix the score if my problem is fixed and no tiene problems occur..Version: 2.9.3

Misuse Personal InformationI canceled my membership in June 2020 and requested the deletion of my personal information, which I received a confirmation email saying this was done. 9 months later I received a premium membership charge without any action taken by myself. They refuse to refund this charge saying I reactivated my account, I did not. TIDAL costumer support is geared to limit the actions you can take. TIDAL are thieves and an appalling company. I am very dissatisfied with TIDAL’s mismanagement of my personal information..Version: 2.24.0

Always crashing on BluetoothApp force closes after a couple of seconds of playback when connected to a Bluetooth audio source..Version: 2.24.0

Technical issues and explicit contentI really liked Tidal for its high quality audio. I thoroughly enjoyed listening to their high end music on my stereo system at home. But unfortunately Tidal had too many technical issues. Especially it’s CarPlay implementation is very buggy - sometimes music wouldn’t play at all, sometimes music of Apple Music and Tidal would play at a the same time and sometimes you would click on one playlist just to find the content of another playlist in it. But that wasn’t the reason for switching to Qobuz (as it has numerous technical issues as well). In my opinion Tidal’s curated content and I just don’t match. I understand that Jay-Z is a founder and that there would be quite a bit of rap. But there is virtually no playlist without explicit content. Now I am not easily offended by hearing profanities. But there is no way of filtering these versions out. The last straw for me was when I chose to play a Christmas playlist with my young kids in the room and the second song had the n-word blaring at them..Version: 2.19.0

Sign up with FacebookWill not allow me to sign up without going into Facebook real dumb.Version: 2.5.1

Disgusting Refund PolicyNothing wrong with this App, or the music quality it plays. My issues with the total package that is the service it comes with, and the policy for their refunds and disgusting. Unless forced to by a government like in the EU they will not even look at giving you a refund. Which makes you feel like it’s a total money grab. You can have a policy to lean on but when someone has been getting billed for 3 months and hasn’t logged in once could think there could be some room..Version: 2.9.2


Why should I report an issue with TIDAL Music?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of TIDAL Music to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a TIDAL Music customer and are running into a problem, appsupports.co might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using TIDAL Music.

Is TIDAL Music not working?

TIDAL Music works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact TIDAL Music.

Applications with negative comments similar to TIDAL Music
Catálogo Salgar 2021 negative reviews, comments
Catálogo Salgar 2021 Negative ReviewsJAVIER MELUS CARRUEZShopping2021-04-27
Call Recorder: Voice Recorder negative reviews, comments
Call Recorder: Voice Recorder Negative ReviewsBT NOTIFIER, OOOUtilities2021-04-27
Aksjer - Nyheter, Marked negative reviews, comments
Aksjer - Nyheter, Marked Negative ReviewsSigve HollandFinance2021-04-27
Advent Lofliedere negative reviews, comments
Advent Lofliedere Negative ReviewsJaco GerickeReference2021-04-27